Bug Song For Kids Body Parts Exercise And Dance With Ryan Toysreview

Bug Song For Kids Body Parts Exercise And Dance With Ryan Toysreview....!

About 20 results out of 3280 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 13828054

Likes : 24333

DisLikes : 11509

Published Date : 2018-06-09T12:00:00.000Z

Bug Song for Kids | Body Parts Exercise and Dance with Ryan ToysReview as Ryan move and dance to fun children song! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song like blinking, marching, spinning, hopping and more! Music Produced by John Fields
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 60159428

Likes : 84708

DisLikes : 43229

Published Date : 2018-01-26T13:00:03.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children with Ryan ToysReview! Kids can have fun dancing! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, jump, and wiggle ears and more! Music Produced by John Fields LYRICS Do do do, I have two hands   I have two hands, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!   Now clap your hands, CLAP CLAP CLAP! (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!   I have two ears, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can pull them Make them wiggle You can hear a baby giggle YOU HAVE TWO EARS TOO!   Now make them wiggle, WIGGLE WIGGLE! (4x) You can pull them Make them wiggle You can hear a baby giggle YOU HAVE TWO EARS TOO!   I have two feet, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can stomp them You can click them You can walk around and kick them YOU HAVE TWO FEET TOO!   Now stomp your feet, STOMP STOMP! (4x) You can stomp them You can click them You can walk around and kick them YOU HAVE TWO FEET TOO!   I have two eyes, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can blink them You can wink them You can shut them while you’re sleeping YOU HAVE TWO EYES TOO! Now blink your eyes, BLINK BLINK BLINK! (4x) You can blink them You can wink them You can shut them while you’re sleeping YOU HAVE TWO EYES TOO!   I have two arms, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can raise them While you wiggle You can cross them in the middle YOU HAVE TWO ARMS TOO!   Now raise your arms, WIGGLE WIGGLE! (4x) You can raise them While you wiggle You can cross them in the middle YOU HAVE TWO ARMS TOO!   I have two legs, YOU DO TOO (4x) Make them jump Make them run You can skip while having fun YOU HAVE TWO LEGS TOO!   Now jump up high, BOING BOING! (4x) Make them jump Make them run You can skip while having fun YOU HAVE TWO LEGS TOO!   I have two hands, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!   Now clap your hands, CLAP CLAP! (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 1569631

Likes : 4386

DisLikes : 1491

Published Date : 2018-08-15T12:00:03.000Z

Let's Build A Robot Kids Song | Body Parts Exercise and Dance for Children with Ryan ToysReview!!! Ryan move and dance to fun children song! Let's build a robot body, leg, arms, face and more!!! Music Produced by John Fields Today we are going to build a robot! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! First we need, to make a Body Zut, zut, zut Robot Body! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Body! Boop, boop, boop Robot Body Next we need, some robot Arms Zut, zut, zut Robot Arms! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Arms! Boop, boop, boop Robot Arms! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now we need, robot Hands Zut, zut, zut Robot Hands! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Hands! Boop, boop, boop Robot Hands! Now we need, robot Legs zut zut zut Robot Legs! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Legs! Boop, boop, boop Robot Legs! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now we need a robot Head Zut, zut, zut Robot Head! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Head! Boop, boop, boop Robot Head! Now we need a robot Face zut zut zut Robot Face! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Face! Boop, boop, boop Robot Face! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now, let’s see what we have Robot Body! (drums) …Robot Body! Robot Arms! (drums) …Robot Arms! Robot Hands! (drums) …Robot Hands! Robot Legs! (drums) …Robot Legs! Robot Head! (drums) …Robot Head! Robot Face! (drums) …Robot Face! ACTIVATE! Dance, Dance, Dance, Robot Dance – Move your arms, Clap your hands! Dance, Dance, Dance, Robot Dance – Move your arms, Clap your hands! Shake, Shake, Robot Shake – Spin around, and Robot Shake! Shake, Shake, Robot Shake – Spin around, and Robot Shake! Jump, Jump, Robot Jump – Hop around and Robot Jump! Jump, Jump, Robot Jump – Hop around and Robot Jump! Stomp, stomp, Robot Stomp – Kick your feet, and Robot Stomp! Stomp, stomp, Robot Stomp – Kick your feet, and Robot Stomp! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin!
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 4584884

Likes : 7815

DisLikes : 3236

Published Date : 2018-04-21T12:00:05.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children You can do it too with Ryan's Family Review! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, pat head, jump, spin around, and wiggle body and more! Then Emma and Kate also dance to the song! Watch the Exercise Songs Body Parts Music Video Ryan ToysReview! https://youtu.be/IWokdGbPk50 Learn Body Parts song with Gus and Rainbow Rae https://youtu.be/KBDgiFrg9OA Music Produced by John Fields You Can Do It Too! Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face (SCREAM CLAP YOUR HANDS) Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE (Music Transition) Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air (END)
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 1802203

Likes : 3638

DisLikes : 1197

Published Date : 2018-04-28T12:00:01.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children Behind the Scene with Emma and Kate! This is the fun clip of Ryan's Family Review dancing for the fun kids music exercise video! Full Exercise Music Video with Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/IWokdGbPk50 Ryan's Family Review exercise song dance https://youtu.be/ARp4gEOzt5M
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 33278985

Likes : 59748

DisLikes : 29748

Published Date : 2018-04-21T12:00:01.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children You Can Do It Too with Ryan ToysReview! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, pat head, jump, spin around, and wiggle body and more! Watch Ryan's Family Review dance and sing to the body parts song! https://youtu.be/ARp4gEOzt5M Body Parts for kids song with Gus and Rainbow Rae https://youtu.be/KBDgiFrg9OA Music Produced by John Fields You Can Do It Too!! Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face (SCREAM CLAP YOUR HANDS) Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE (Music Transition) Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air (END)
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 2773376

Likes : 3253

DisLikes : 1554

Published Date : 2018-01-26T13:00:02.000Z

Body Parts Dance Songs for Children with Ryan and Gus! Kids can have fun dancing! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, jump, and wiggle ears and more! LYRICS Do do do, I have two hands I have two hands, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO! Now clap your hands, CLAP CLAP CLAP! (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO! I have two ears, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can pull them Make them wiggle You can hear a baby giggle YOU HAVE TWO EARS TOO! Now make them wiggle, WIGGLE WIGGLE! (4x) You can pull them Make them wiggle You can hear a baby giggle YOU HAVE TWO EARS TOO! I have two feet, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can stomp them You can click them You can walk around and kick them YOU HAVE TWO FEET TOO! Now stomp your feet, STOMP STOMP! (4x) You can stomp them You can click them You can walk around and kick them YOU HAVE TWO FEET TOO! I have two eyes, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can blink them You can wink them You can shut them while you’re sleeping YOU HAVE TWO EYES TOO! Now blink your eyes, BLINK BLINK BLINK! (4x) You can blink them You can wink them You can shut them while you’re sleeping YOU HAVE TWO EYES TOO! I have two arms, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can raise them While you wiggle You can cross them in the middle YOU HAVE TWO ARMS TOO! Now raise your arms, WIGGLE WIGGLE! (4x) You can raise them While you wiggle You can cross them in the middle YOU HAVE TWO ARMS TOO! I have two legs, YOU DO TOO (4x) Make them jump Make them run You can skip while having fun YOU HAVE TWO LEGS TOO! Now jump up high, BOING BOING! (4x) Make them jump Make them run You can skip while having fun YOU HAVE TWO LEGS TOO! I have two hands, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO! Now clap your hands, CLAP CLAP! (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 234974

Likes : 344

DisLikes : 161

Published Date : 2018-06-16T12:00:01.000Z

BUG SONG FOR KIDS Body Parts Exercise and Dance with Gus and Rainbow!! Bug – Buggy, Bop Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Bug – Buggy, Bop, Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Hey Mr. Lighting bug, what you doing? Blink – blink – blink – blinking Hey Mrs. Spider what you doing? Spin – spin – spin – spinning Hey ant family, what you doing? March – march – march – marching Hey Mr. Lighting bug, what you doing? Blink – blink – blink – blinking Blink-spin-march-blink Blink-spin-march-blink Bug – Buggy, Bop Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Bug – Buggy, Bop, Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Hey Mr. Grasshopper, what you doing? Hop – hop – hop – hopping Hey Mrs. Butterfly, what you doing? Fly – fly – fly – flying Hey Mr. Cricket, what you doing ? Chirp – chirp – chirp – chirping Hey Mr. Grasshopper, what you doing? Hop – hop – hop – hopping Hop-fly-chirp-hop Hop-fly-chirp-hop Bug – Buggy, Bop Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Bug – Buggy, Bop, Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Hey Ms. Ladybug, what you doing? Dance – dance – dance– dancing Hey Mr. Fly, what you doing? Buzz– buzz– buzz– buzzing Hey little pill bug, what you doing? Roll – roll – roll – rolling Hey Ms. Ladybug, what you doing? Dance – dance – dance– dancing Come and dance Dance with me Dance – dance – dance Dance with me Bug – Buggy, Bop Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Bug – Buggy, Bop, Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Check out our NEW Virtual YouTuber Gameplays on our VTubers Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwOGO9gT1y0IvzPqKal4loQ Check out our NEW Behind the Scenes Studio Space Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRgCbwOa1f76Ec_eRBhhezA
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 150065

Likes : 346

DisLikes : 95

Published Date : 2018-08-15T12:00:00.000Z

Build a Robot Kids Learn Body Parts Sing A Long Song! Move and dance to fun children song! Let's build a robot body, leg, arms, face and more!!! Fun Exercise and Dance for Children!! Music Produced by John Fields (Lyrics) Today we are going to build a robot! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! First we need, to make a Body Zut, zut, zut Robot Body! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Body! Boop, boop, boop Robot Body Next we need, some robot Arms Zut, zut, zut Robot Arms! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Arms! Boop, boop, boop Robot Arms! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now we need, robot Hands Zut, zut, zut Robot Hands! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Hands! Boop, boop, boop Robot Hands! Now we need, robot Legs zut zut zut Robot Legs! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Legs! Boop, boop, boop Robot Legs! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now we need a robot Head Zut, zut, zut Robot Head! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Head! Boop, boop, boop Robot Head! Now we need a robot Face zut zut zut Robot Face! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Face! Boop, boop, boop Robot Face! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now, let’s see what we have Robot Body! (drums) …Robot Body! Robot Arms! (drums) …Robot Arms! Robot Hands! (drums) …Robot Hands! Robot Legs! (drums) …Robot Legs! Robot Head! (drums) …Robot Head! Robot Face! (drums) …Robot Face! ACTIVATE! Dance, Dance, Dance, Robot Dance – Move your arms, Clap your hands! Dance, Dance, Dance, Robot Dance – Move your arms, Clap your hands! Shake, Shake, Robot Shake – Spin around, and Robot Shake! Shake, Shake, Robot Shake – Spin around, and Robot Shake! Jump, Jump, Robot Jump – Hop around and Robot Jump! Jump, Jump, Robot Jump – Hop around and Robot Jump! Stomp, stomp, Robot Stomp – Kick your feet, and Robot Stomp! Stomp, stomp, Robot Stomp – Kick your feet, and Robot Stomp! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin!
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 242894

Likes : 412

DisLikes : 171

Published Date : 2018-04-02T12:00:09.000Z

Nursery Rhymes Learn Body Parts and Dragon Songs! Sing a long with Gus the Gummy Gator and learn kids songs like Body Parts, Dragon songs, Old MacDonald, Itsy Bitsy Spider, Wheels on the Bus, and MORE!
    

Channel Title : Play ToysReview

Views : 1686

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2018-03-11T13:00:00.000Z

Let's play with Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children with Play ToysReview! Kids can have fun dancing! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, jump, and wiggle ears and more! Enjoy and SUBSCRIBE, thanks - Play ToysReview
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 425840

Likes : 615

DisLikes : 262

Published Date : 2018-04-21T12:00:05.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children You can do it too with Gus and Rainbow Rae! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, pat head, jump, spin around, and wiggle body and more! Watch Ryan's Family Review dance and sing to the body parts song! https://youtu.be/ARp4gEOzt5M Watch Body Parts Song Dance with Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/IWokdGbPk50 Music Produced by John Fields You Can Do It Too!! Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face (SCREAM CLAP YOUR HANDS) Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE (Music Transition) Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air (END)
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 4159854

Likes : 5850

DisLikes : 2926

Published Date : 2017-11-14T13:00:02.000Z

Finger Family Song Nursery Rhyme for kids! Learn Ryan's Family! Mommy, Daddy, Brother, and Sisters! Sing a long with Nursery Rhymes for Babies, Toddlers, Kids, and Children ! Also, learn collection of songs with wheels on the bus, 5 little monkeys, Halloween songs, and MORE! Family features Ryan ToysReview and Ryan's family Review!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 6586459

Likes : 14536

DisLikes : 5637

Published Date : 2018-06-17T12:00:00.000Z

Ryan Shrink in Bugs World| Cartoon Animation for Children with Ryan ToysReview!!! Ryan, Gus, and Moe were invited to bug's party!!! Along the way they help a firefly!!! Ryan Cartoon animated show for toddlers with moral learning so kids can learn about sharing, helping others, and more!
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 8537237

Likes : 22292

DisLikes : 7013

Published Date : 2018-05-16T12:00:04.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Ryan from Ryan ToysReview! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Let us know who won each round!!! Fornite dance in real life part 1: https://youtu.be/F7WPVFshRMI
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 8065609

Likes : 24112

DisLikes : 12429

Published Date : 2017-12-23T15:26:07.000Z

Jingle Bells Kids Christmas Songs with Ryan ToysReview and more! Then it's 12 days of Christmas! Fun children's song to sing for the holiday! Jingle Bells by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100187 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : Mary Jane Camanag

Views : 322

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-28T03:22:18.000Z

Youtube routine
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 11425564

Likes : 10718

DisLikes : 3162

Published Date : 2018-02-03T13:00:09.000Z

Ryan plays Would you Rather Kids Edition Part 2 with Ryan ToysReview! Ryan and daddy from Ryan ToysReview plays fun kids games would you rather questions! Great games for children that makes them think and encourage pretend play! Ryan plays Would you Rather Kids edition with mommy https://youtu.be/mx3DCW6F7r4
    

Channel Title : TheLearningStation - Kids Songs and Nursery Rhymes

Views : 23057248

Likes : 32532

DisLikes : 9009

Published Date : 2013-07-11T22:58:57.000Z

One of the most popular children's songs, "Herman the Worm" is from the award-winning CD, "Action! Fun! Dance!" "Action! Fun! Dance! CD Download: http://store.learningstationmusic.com/actionfundanceforkidscddownload.aspx "Action! Fun! Dance! CD: http://store.learningstationmusic.com/action-fun-dance-for-kids-cd.aspx "Like" us on Facebook and participate in FREE giveaways galore!: http://www.facebook.com/LearningStationMusic Illustrations and animation by Corbett Vanoni "Herman the Worm" is a popular children's camp song filled with silly, fun movements. This favorite kid's song also teaches counting, vocabulary and sequencing. Enjoy this adventure of an adorable worm that your children will want to watch time and time again. Visit The Learning Station: http://learningstationmusic.com/index.html Visit our store! CD's, CD Downloads, DVD's, Tee shirts & more: http://store.learningstationmusic.com/shoponline.aspx STAY IN TOUCH WITH US Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LearningStationMusic Twitter: https://twitter.com/LearningStation Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/kidssong/ Blog: http://www.learningstationmusic.com/blog/ Google+:https://plus.google.com/+Learningstationmusic * FREE STUFF * Sign-up for our FREE newsletter: http://learningstationmusic.com/newsletter.html FREE printable activities: http://learningstationmusic.com/printablehandouts.html THE LEARNING STATION is a multi-award-winning children's group. With combined backgrounds and degrees in early childhood education, child development and music, this trio, has achieved international stature as leaders in the children's educational music industry. They presently have a collection of 29 award-winning audio and video releases and they have published over 350 children's songs that are part of educational curriculums world-wide. They are widely recognized for their international hit song, "Tony Chestnut". To learn more visit: http://learningstationmusic.com/index.html Herman the Worm From the CD, Action! Fun! Dance! By The Learning Station ℗©Monopoli/The Learning Station LYRICS: HERMAN THE WORM (Sing along and follow the movements.) I was sittin' on a fencepost slapping on my left knee, chewing on my bubble gum, chomp, chomp, chomp, chomp, playing with my yo-yo, do op, do op, do op do op, and watching the birds fly by. And then along came Herman the Worm and he was this big. (Hold fingers up to show about an inch) I asked, "Herman, what happened?" and he said, "I swallowed one grape". I was sittin' on a fencepost slapping on my left knee, chewing on my bubble gum, chomp, chomp, chomp, chomp, playing with my yo-yo, do op, do op, do op do op, and watching the birds fly by. And then along came Herman the Worm and he was this big. (Hold hands up to show about 5 inches) I asked, "Herman, what happened?" and he said, "I swallowed two apples". I was sittin' on a fencepost slapping on my left knee, chewing on my bubble gum, chomp, chomp, chomp, chomp, playing with my yo-yo, do op, do op, do op do op, and watching the birds fly by. And then along came Herman the Worm and he was this big. (Hold hands up to show about 12 inches) I asked, "Herman, what happened?" and he said, "I swallowed three grapefruits" . I was sittin' on a fencepost slapping on my left knee, chewing on my bubble gum, chomp, chomp, chomp, chomp, playing with my yo-yo, do op, do op, do op do op, and watching the birds fly by. And then along came Herman the Worm and he was this big. (Hold hands up to show about 3 feet) I asked, "Herman, what happened?" and he said, "I swallowed four cantaloupes". I was sittin' on a fencepost slapping on my left knee, chewing on my bubble gum, chomp, chomp, chomp, chomp, playing with my yo-yo, do op, do op, do op do op, and watching the birds fly by. And then along came Herman the Worm and he was this big. (Hold arms out as wide up to as you can.) I asked, "Herman, what happened?" and he said, "I swallowed five watermelons". I was sittin' on a fencepost slapping on my left knee, chewing on my bubble gum, chomp, chomp, chomp, chomp, playing with my yo-yo, do op, do op, do op do op, and watching the birds fly by. And then along came Herman the Worm and he was this big. (Hold fingers up to show about an inch) I asked, "Herman, what happened?" and he said, "I burped!". http://www.youtube.com/user/thelearningstation
    

Channel Title : Power Kids Dancers shows

Views : 16

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-02T11:28:15.000Z

    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 12883766

Likes : 11180

DisLikes : 5145

Published Date : 2017-10-28T12:00:01.000Z

Halloween Songs for Kids, Children, and Toddlers - Sing Halloween Songs Trick or Treating with Ryan ToysReview! Ryan ToysReview went tricking or tricking and sing a super simple song for kids halloween song! Are you Scared Trick or Tricking at Haunted House Song https://youtu.be/onpzeUU3jQg?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3v2wHn1yIUezAaW2KVsBXn Hey Kids do you want to learn the Halloween Song? Yea First we need drums Hey wolf man give me a beat That’s good Now Frankenstein give me some bass Yes ha ha 1, 2, 3, 4 Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Clap three times 1 2 3 Do the Frankenstein And stomp your feet Now act like a witch  And grab your broom Be the wolf man  And howl at the moon Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Float like a Ghost And yell out BOOOOOO Do the Dorothy And click your shoes Be a superhero  And save the day Rope like a cowboy And ride away   Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Do the Vampire  And swish your cape Be like flash  And run in place Do the mummy walk And bob your head Look out now  You’re the walking dead Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Good good Now let’s break it down Repeat after me Trick or treat  Smell my feet Give me something       Good to eat Trick or treat  Smell my feet Give me something       Good to eat Trick or treat  Smell my feet Give me something       Good to eat Trick or treat  Smell my feet Give me something       Good to eat Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Clap three times 1 2 3 Do the Frankenstein And stomp your feet Now act like a witch  And grab your broom Be the wolf man  And howl at the moon Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Float like a Ghost And yell out BOOOOOO Do the Dorthey And click your shoes Be a superhero  And save the day Rope like a cowboy And ride away   Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 4432786

Likes : 5529

DisLikes : 2547

Published Date : 2018-01-20T13:00:09.000Z

Thanks for watching The Wheels on the Bus Nursery Rhymes Songs for Children with Ryan ToysReview! The Wheels On The Bus Lyrics The wheels on the bus go Round and round,Round and round,Round and round. The wheels on the bus go Round and round, All through the town! The door on the bus goes Open and shut, Open and shut, Open and shut. The door on the bus goes Open and shut, All through the town! The wipers on the bus go Swish, swish, swish, Swish, swish, swish, Swish, swish, swish. The wipers on the bus go Swish, swish, swish, All through the town! The horn on the bus goes Beep, beep, beep, Beep, beep, beep, Beep, beep, beep. The horn on the bus goes Beep, beep, beep, All through the town! The people on the bus go Up and down, Up and down, Up and down. The people on the bus go Up and down, All through the town! The baby on the bus goes Waa, waa, waa, Waa, waa, waa, Waa, waa, waa. The baby on the bus goesWaa, waa, waa, All through the town! The mommy on the bus goes Shh, shh, shh, Shh, shh, shh, Shh, shh, shh. The daddy on the bus goes Shh, shh, shh, All through the town! The mommy on the bus says I love you, I love you, I love you, The daddy on the bus says, I love you, too, All through the town!
    

Channel Title : Awesome Ilisha

Views : 738

Likes : 48

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-03-05T05:30:54.000Z

Babies and kids love nursery rhymes, dance to song and just have fun. When Ilisha found this peppy song " I Have Two Hands, You Do Too!" on Ryan ToysReview, it became her favourite and started to dancing to the tunes. So kids watch this fantastic song that also helps you in learning the names of parts of body. Don't wait any longer kids! Learn, dance and enjoy with your friend Awesome Ilisha! Have fun!!! Please don't forget to like, share and subscribe https://www.youtube.com/awesomeilisha Song courtesy: Ryan ToysReview Music produced by John Fields preschoolers kids songs baby shark dance
    

Channel Title : Jax & Sparky Go!

Views : 1104

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-05-21T22:06:17.000Z

Jax and Sparky love to dance along to Ryan's Toys Review "Body Parts" song. Jax and Sparky love all of Ryan's ToysReview songs.
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 1120295

Likes : 3036

DisLikes : 758

Published Date : 2018-06-11T12:00:08.000Z

Ryan's New Show - Bounce with Ryan!!!! This is behind the scene of Ryan's New fun kids show with indoor bounce house!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 8087753

Likes : 12845

DisLikes : 6423

Published Date : 2018-02-16T13:00:28.000Z

Learn Transport Vehicles for Children with Ryan ToysReview! | Educational Video with Street Vehicles like School Bus, Dump Trucks, Police Cars, Trackers, Submarine, 18-wheelers,sailboat, airplane, recycle truck, tractor, fire truck and more!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 2933160

Likes : 5013

DisLikes : 1784

Published Date : 2018-06-14T12:00:03.000Z

Ultimate kids Indoor Obstacle Course with Ryan ToysReview! We surprise Emma and Kate with fun kids play tent!
    

Channel Title : FunTV

Views : 11495028

Likes : 9394

DisLikes : 3931

Published Date : 2018-01-17T02:23:40.000Z

I mailed myself to Ryan ToysReview and it worked is a fun skit that Chloe is trying to mail herself to Ryan ToysReview to meet and play with him. Chloe got mailed to a Pretend Play House and have a McDonald's foods store. The Pretend Play Police helped her recover her stolen cash register. This is part 5 of a pretend play series. We enjoy watching these videos: KAYCEE'S NEW YEAR'S PRESENTS KAYCEE'S 10th BIRTHDAY Barbie Birthday UNDER THE SEA RACHEL'S 5TH GRAND BIRTHDAY PARTY Kaycee & Rachel in Wonderland Rachel's 5th B-DAY SEA ADVENTURE PARTY! Kaycee & Rachel in Wonderland HOW FAR I'LL GO - (COVER by KAYCEE & RACHEL in WONDERLAND) KAYCEE'S 10th BIRTHDAY Barbie Birthday Kaycee & Rachel in Wonderland Kaycee & Rachel in Wonderland NEW BABY BROTHER I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to Different House, Skit TigerBox HD I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG on a Train, Skit TigerBox HD Mailing Myself to Santa at the North Pole GONE SO RIGHT!!! What or WHO is in the Box? Trinity and Beyond I MAILED MYSELF TO CHUCK E CHEESE in a Box and IT WORKED! Human Mail Challenge Kid Family Fun ELF ON THE SHELF 🎄 I Mailed Myself to Cookie Swirl C 🎄 Christmas 2017 Fun Kid Videos WE MAILED THE KIDS OVERSEAS! | SKIT | We Are The Davises I Mailed Myself to Ryan's Toys Review and More! 4 Year old mails HERSELF compilation Fun With Juliahna I Mailed Myself in a Box as Fan Mail to JoJo Siwa! *OMG* It Worked!! Singing Boomerang Song (Skit) I Mailed Myself to Ryan ToysReview! | ELF ON THE SHELF gets mailed to RYAN's TOYS REVIEW by Fun Baby Videos I mailed myself to JoJo Siwa (SKIT) NOT REAL. MAILED MYSELF TO GRANDMA'S HOUSE AND IT WORKED!!! (SKIT) by Shot of the Yeagers. I MAILED MYSELF in a BOX to KRAMPUS!! by Ruby Rube I MAILED MYSELF TO RYAN TOYS REVIEW Franco goes to Ryans House with Surprise Toys by 3mazings I MAILED MYSELF to RYAN TOYSREVIEW and it WORKED!! MAIL YOURSELF IN A BOX CHALLENGE Cailley's Playtime and Toys I MAILED MYSELF TO RYAN TOYSREVIEW and played with RYAN! by Gus the gummy Gator I Mailed myself to Ryans ToysReview for Halloween Trick or Treating (Ryans Toy Review) Ryan toys I Mailed Myself to Guava Juice in a Box and IT WORKED!!! I Sing His Fidget Spinner Song! (Skit) I MAILED MYSELF TO RYAN TOYS REVIEW and it worked! Gus goes to Ryan's House with Surprise Toys by Gus the Gummy Gator I Mailed Myself to CookieSwirlC with Little Sister IT WORKED!!! Met Evan on Way to by Trinity and Beyond I MAILED MYSELF TO FUNNEL VISION AND IT WORKED! by DavidsTV MCDONALD'S HAMBURGER MAKER & McDonald's Cash Register Toys for Kids pretend Play Feed Pet Shark food McDonald's Pretend Play Food Toys with McDonald's Playground Playset and Cash Register McDonald's Happy Meal Toy Pretend Play Food! Cash Register Hamburger Maker French Fries Shake Mcdonald's French Fries Maker Happy Meal Magic Vintage McDonalds Food Toys Pretend Play Toy for Kids BOTTLE FLIP CHALLENGE WITH KAYCEE & RACHEL IN WONDERLAND Gummy Boys Please enjoy our other videos: I MAILED MYSELF to KAYCEE & RACHEL in WONDERLAND and it WORKED! It Gone to TOY STORE Toy Hunting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4FpAewyQxZA I MAILED MYSELF to KAYCEE & RACHEL in WONDERLAND and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to CHILDREN'S MUSEUM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=spLOpcCm1CQ I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to PRETEND PLAY DOCTOR Part 4- FunTV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=op2DmeNZpRA I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WIBbelM5OdY I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to (PRETEND PLAY FOODS TRUCK) FunTV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pb-syAsuPpQ I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to (PRETEND PLAY McDonalds) FunTV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8Bbl2Yu0d0 I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG and Got Big SURPRISE - skit (FunTV) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cDiuMQGK94 I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to PRETEND PLAY House - skit (FunTV) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EWYfC1pM9fk I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to McDonalds Toys - skit (FunTV ) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RTgCASG2VN0 Thanks for watching this fun video skit. This is just a fun pretend video, we didn't mail our kid(s) in a box. We want to say thank you to Ryan from Ryan ToysReview and his family for inspiring us to make fun videos. If you haven't seen his videos yet, you can check out his channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChGJGhZ9SOOHvBB0Y4DOO_w FAIR USE Copyright Disclaimer: a sticker we bought from Ryan ToysReview (Ryan's family) and/or a picture on our monitor from Ryan ToysReview: Ryan pretend play with Fire Truck Vehicle Play Tent https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IN806AvY8hE&t=1s
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 18623515

Likes : 12929

DisLikes : 5029

Published Date : 2016-12-16T13:00:05.000Z

Animated Singing and Dancing Santa Claus for Christmas with Ryan's Family Review! We unbox and assemble the santa clause toy that can sing and dance christmas songs like Jingle Bell and more! Ryan also played with the Power Wheels Ride On Train with Tracks for kIds, Being a silly kid, Ryan finds ways silly ways to play with the toy trains! This is twin baby Emma and Kate first time seeing Santa Clause! Have a Family Tastic day, and Merry Christmas everyone and thanks for joining us on this family christmas celebration! Thanksgiving and Christmas Holiday Family Videos playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr Christmas Morning 2015 Opening Presents Surprise Toys Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/MkiQVURF4qQ?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr POWER WHEELS Ride On Train With Tracks for Kids Playtime 6V Express Train Toy Videos for Children https://youtu.be/s-rRy61vptI?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi CHRISTMAS TRAIN FOR CHILDREN Decorate the Tree Disney Cars McQueen Surprise Egg Frozen Toys https://youtu.be/xdEi3ZSPiec?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Baby's First Thanksgiving 2016! Ryan's Family Review Holiday Special Event! Family Fun Vlog https://youtu.be/jaDsakFuWS4?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi THANKSGIVING CRAFTS FOR KIDS Homemade DIY gifts Play Doh Turkey Surprise Toys Children Activities https://youtu.be/stFp7NLzpiQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Jingle Bells 7 by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : Michelle Angelo

Views : 87

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-18T12:58:41.000Z

    

Channel Title : jasmine R

Views : 250

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-28T08:37:20.000Z

Dominic dancing to the body part song from Ryan's toy review
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 6229004

Likes : 6769

DisLikes : 2217

Published Date : 2018-06-16T12:00:04.000Z

POKEMON GO In Real Life + Ryan vs Team Rocket!!! Ryan as Ash ketchum with poke balls catches lots of rare Pokemon and cute one like Pikachu, Squirtle, Charmander and more! Fun kids Pretend Play with Ryan as he catches Pokemon surprise toys!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 5795791

Likes : 5692

DisLikes : 2594

Published Date : 2018-02-04T13:00:05.000Z

Learn zoo animals names for kids! Fun Educational video for children with Ryan ToysReview where kids learn the name of wild zoo animals in English, Spanish, and Japanese! Ryan went to the zoo and see all the different animals there like Zebra, Kangaroo, panda, Giraffe, Eagle, monkey, otter, elephant, lion, gorilla, crocodile, bear, more!
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 3077005

Likes : 7499

DisLikes : 2209

Published Date : 2018-06-09T12:00:01.000Z

The Floor is Lava + Fidget Spinners + Bottle Flip + Mannequin Team Challenge with The Studio Space! Ryan from Ryan ToysReview react and see who won, is it Ryan's Mommy team or Ryan's Daddy team! Let us know who won the youtube popular challenge! The Floor is Lava Part 1 https://youtu.be/eXdHKPaT7OE
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 1691564

Likes : 4567

DisLikes : 1500

Published Date : 2018-08-14T12:00:00.000Z

Opening Giant Surprise Egg on the airplane with Ryan!! Ryan opens giant mystery egg from Ryan's World Toy Collection! There's so many surprise toys inside including mystery slime, mystery putty, action figure with vehicle, squishy and more! Fun kids playtime while on the airplane!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 16863784

Likes : 28866

DisLikes : 11622

Published Date : 2018-06-12T12:00:03.000Z

Join Ryan ToysReview for fun pretend play kid morning routine and night routine expectation vs reality! Let us know if any of the routine matches yours??
    

Channel Title : ToysPlay

Views : 196014

Likes : 283

DisLikes : 148

Published Date : 2018-04-12T12:00:13.000Z

Check out our Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes Sing-A-Long Song & Dance! Kids will learn about body parts with this classic nursery rhyme and have fun. This video will also help your kids exercise disguised as a fun kid activity.
    

Channel Title : Beanie Tube - Rhymes and kids entertainment

Views : 13108

Likes : 231

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-01-02T13:59:31.000Z

"Ryan's song" is an original song written and created by the creators of Beanie Tube. all copyright belong to the same. This is a tribute and unofficial theme song to Ryan Toys Review. This is a christmas special episode with a snowman and christmas present for the kids. Ryan's song is available athttps://itunes.apple.com/se/album/ryans-song-single/1329620059 Lyrics: Welcome to Ryan toys review He's got toys, he's got games, he's got lots of fun for you Welcome to Ryan toys review, my friend A whole bunch of videos that are for your entertainment today Education is great, learning ABC the 123-way ------------------------------------------------------------------------ In this video Ryan toys review plays with Thomas train and friends toys, batman, spiderman and disney pixar cars toys. And many more!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 9168380

Likes : 9279

DisLikes : 4693

Published Date : 2017-08-21T12:00:05.000Z

PAW PATROL GIANT SURPRISE EGGS TOYS OPENING Power Wheels Compilation Videos for Kids with Ryan ToysReview! From Nickelodeon Paw Patrol shows, lots of Toys unboxing and toys playing coming from Chase, Marshall, Zuma, Skye, Rubble, Everest, Rocky like lookout tower, paw patroller and more coming from eggs and surprise tent! It's Paw Patrol In Real Life with Family Fun kids toys with Ryan's family! Music Used: Big Car Theft by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 10957013

Likes : 8244

DisLikes : 3198

Published Date : 2018-02-02T13:00:06.000Z

Learn about Sharks for Kids with Ryan and sea animals names like dolphins, whale, and more! Kids can have fun learning with Ryan! Fun educational video for children about shark life under the sea!
    

Channel Title : Mommyof3xo

Views : 20899

Likes : 409

DisLikes : 31

Published Date : 2018-08-15T05:00:34.000Z

♡Hey guys!!♡ ♡TODAY DAD WENT TO WALMART AND FOUND BRAND NEW RYAN TOYSREVIEW RYAN'S WORLD SQUISHIES, SLIME, PUTTY, PLUSHIES, SQUEEZE TOYS AND MORE! OMG! HAVE YOU SEEN THESE YET!?! ENJOY! WE LOVE YOU GUYS! Xoxo! XD To be a part of our notification and shout out squad, comment below #notificationsquad and #shoutoutsquad! Hope you all enjoyed the vlog! Loooooveee youuuu guyysss!!!♡ 💚Squishy Toy Reviews link; (Our New Channel!) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAXFbEXfpjAnhL2dbfaKgFg ♡Make sure you guys follow; ♡OUR SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS; ♡MYA'S NEW INSTAGRAM SLIME ACCOUNT; SLIME.GOALS16 ♡FACEBOOK; Mommyof3xo ♡INSTAGRAM; Mommyof3xo ♡TWITTER; Mommyof3xo ♡SNAPCHAT; SquishyMama4 ♡Our MUSICAL.LY Accounts; ♡Mya; itsss.myyaa ♡Alayah; duhhitsalayah ♡Lacey; laceylynn8 ♡The girls' Instagram accounts; ♡Mya; ♡Alayah; duhhitsalayah ♡Alayah's brand new channel- Alayahs Baby Alives and Reborns; https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdxwObEQBUfxoeVaCR858rw ♡Mya's brand new channel- Mya Rae; https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpAzsXZzWtII-F2yv9kbT9Q ♡Email for business only!; laceymyaalayah619xo@gmail.com ♡OUR PO BOX♡ Mommyof3xo 2406 E state road 60 PO box 1061 Valrico FL 33595 What our videos are all about; squishy, squishies, slime, diy, happy, music, songs, kids video, happy, blog, family vlogs, shopping, Instagram, pranks, challenges, toys, mall, shopping spree, sisters, siblings, review, haul, tour, routine, routines, baby alive, reborn babies, reborns, travel vlogs, family vlogs, toy hunting, traveling, prank, Karina Garcia slime, hunting, searching, collection, squeeze toy, putty, iPhone, how to, tutorial, games, kids and babies, children, Disney, squishy package, justice, Claire's, Michaels, Walmart, , slime fails, pet peeves, slime pet peeves, squishy pet peeves, epic, extreme, daily, daily vlogger, family blogger, kid friendly, family friendly, fun, kid videos, target, toy reviews, MacBook, apple, funny, silly, hilarious, vs, pink, Victorias secret, toy hunting, new, trending, Instagram slimes, viral, trends, try on, clowns, creepy, scary, haunted, sighting, camera, halloween, clown, amusement park, haunted house, caught on camera, clown sightings, dollar tree, sanrio, hello kitty, etsy, kid friendly videos, brother, kawaii, pusheen, gudetama, Florida, fans, shopkins, num noms, toys r us, dollar tree, $1 challenge, $1 squishy, $1 slime, Mya Rae, Alayah, Mommyof3xo, world's smallest, world's biggest, exploring, claw machine, arcade, arcade games
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 5656101

Likes : 11457

DisLikes : 4031

Published Date : 2018-05-01T12:00:03.000Z

Ryan vs Mommy Bounce House Obstacle Course and Opening Huge Eggs Surprise! It's parent vs Kid, who do you think will wins the fun obstacle race! Then we open lots of egg surprise with toys inside! There are Disney toys like Cars Lightning McQueen, PJ masks, paw Patrol, squishes toys and more!
    

Channel Title : Kids Videos Review

Views : 3225

Likes : 44

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2017-11-25T12:46:29.000Z

Video review of Fly like a Dragon Sing and Dance Songs for Children, Kids and Toddlers animal songs Channel: Ryan ToysReview ~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~ Original description: Fly like a Dragon Dance and Sing Songs for Children, Kids and Toddlers with Ryan ToysReview! Fun song what kids can sing and dance along! Kids can pretend play to be a dragon and have fun moving and dancing to this super simple animal song for kids! Lyrics to fly like a dragon Be A Dragon Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon wherever you go Stomp like a dragon de de de Stomp like a dragon de de de Stomp like a dragon de de de Stomp like a dragon wherever you go Breathe like a dragon rawr rawr Breathe like a dragon rawr rawr Breathe like a dragon rawr rawr Breathe like a dragon wherever you go Wag like a dragon, back and forth Wag like a dragon, back and forth Wag like a dragon, back and forth Wag like a dragon wherever you go Eat like a dragon chomp chomp Eat like a dragon chomp chomp Eat like a dragon chomp chomp Eat like a dragon wherever you go Chase your mom do do do chase your mom do do do chase your mom do do do Chase Your mom wherever she goes Catch your dad de de de Catch your dad de de de Catch your dad de de de Catch you dad wherever he goes Chase your sister do do do Chase your sister do do do Chase your sister do do do Chase you sister wherever she goes Chase your Brother de de de chase your brother de de de chase your brother de de de Chase Your brother wherever he goes Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon wherever you go
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 14164863

Likes : 22304

DisLikes : 8487

Published Date : 2018-04-20T12:00:08.000Z

Ryan Chalk Paint Messy Fun with Emma and Kate! The kids play with chalk outside painting the floor different colors and create fun kids drawing! Ryan also draw his name with Chalk! Fun kids activities for outdoor play!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 3331695

Likes : 6717

DisLikes : 2154

Published Date : 2018-06-10T12:00:06.000Z

Ryan taste test Japanese Snacks and Candy with Ryan ToysReview!! Ryan and Mommy test Japanese Candy for the first time! Let just know if you like any of the snacks!!!

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::