Bug Song For Kids Body Parts Exercise And Dance With Ryan Toysreview....!

About 20 results out of 4504 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 19685551

Likes : 28508

DisLikes : 13955

Published Date : 2018-06-09T12:00:00.000Z

Bug Song for Kids | Body Parts Exercise and Dance with Ryan ToysReview as Ryan move and dance to fun children song! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song like blinking, marching, spinning, hopping and more! Music Produced by John Fields
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 67053550

Likes : 87318

DisLikes : 45859

Published Date : 2018-01-26T13:00:03.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children with Ryan ToysReview! Kids can have fun dancing! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, jump, and wiggle ears and more! Music Produced by John Fields LYRICS Do do do, I have two hands   I have two hands, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!   Now clap your hands, CLAP CLAP CLAP! (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!   I have two ears, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can pull them Make them wiggle You can hear a baby giggle YOU HAVE TWO EARS TOO!   Now make them wiggle, WIGGLE WIGGLE! (4x) You can pull them Make them wiggle You can hear a baby giggle YOU HAVE TWO EARS TOO!   I have two feet, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can stomp them You can click them You can walk around and kick them YOU HAVE TWO FEET TOO!   Now stomp your feet, STOMP STOMP! (4x) You can stomp them You can click them You can walk around and kick them YOU HAVE TWO FEET TOO!   I have two eyes, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can blink them You can wink them You can shut them while you’re sleeping YOU HAVE TWO EYES TOO! Now blink your eyes, BLINK BLINK BLINK! (4x) You can blink them You can wink them You can shut them while you’re sleeping YOU HAVE TWO EYES TOO!   I have two arms, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can raise them While you wiggle You can cross them in the middle YOU HAVE TWO ARMS TOO!   Now raise your arms, WIGGLE WIGGLE! (4x) You can raise them While you wiggle You can cross them in the middle YOU HAVE TWO ARMS TOO!   I have two legs, YOU DO TOO (4x) Make them jump Make them run You can skip while having fun YOU HAVE TWO LEGS TOO!   Now jump up high, BOING BOING! (4x) Make them jump Make them run You can skip while having fun YOU HAVE TWO LEGS TOO!   I have two hands, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!   Now clap your hands, CLAP CLAP! (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 25512735

Likes : 23283

DisLikes : 9318

Published Date : 2018-08-15T12:00:03.000Z

Let's Build A Robot Kids Song | Body Parts Exercise and Dance for Children with Ryan ToysReview!!! Ryan move and dance to fun children song! Let's build a robot body, leg, arms, face and more!!! Music Produced by John Fields Today we are going to build a robot! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! First we need, to make a Body Zut, zut, zut Robot Body! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Body! Boop, boop, boop Robot Body Next we need, some robot Arms Zut, zut, zut Robot Arms! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Arms! Boop, boop, boop Robot Arms! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now we need, robot Hands Zut, zut, zut Robot Hands! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Hands! Boop, boop, boop Robot Hands! Now we need, robot Legs zut zut zut Robot Legs! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Legs! Boop, boop, boop Robot Legs! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now we need a robot Head Zut, zut, zut Robot Head! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Head! Boop, boop, boop Robot Head! Now we need a robot Face zut zut zut Robot Face! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Face! Boop, boop, boop Robot Face! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now, let’s see what we have Robot Body! (drums) …Robot Body! Robot Arms! (drums) …Robot Arms! Robot Hands! (drums) …Robot Hands! Robot Legs! (drums) …Robot Legs! Robot Head! (drums) …Robot Head! Robot Face! (drums) …Robot Face! ACTIVATE! Dance, Dance, Dance, Robot Dance – Move your arms, Clap your hands! Dance, Dance, Dance, Robot Dance – Move your arms, Clap your hands! Shake, Shake, Robot Shake – Spin around, and Robot Shake! Shake, Shake, Robot Shake – Spin around, and Robot Shake! Jump, Jump, Robot Jump – Hop around and Robot Jump! Jump, Jump, Robot Jump – Hop around and Robot Jump! Stomp, stomp, Robot Stomp – Kick your feet, and Robot Stomp! Stomp, stomp, Robot Stomp – Kick your feet, and Robot Stomp! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 46658970

Likes : 66597

DisLikes : 34367

Published Date : 2018-04-21T12:00:01.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children You Can Do It Too with Ryan ToysReview! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, pat head, jump, spin around, and wiggle body and more! Watch Ryan's Family Review dance and sing to the body parts song! https://youtu.be/ARp4gEOzt5M Body Parts for kids song with Gus and Rainbow Rae https://youtu.be/KBDgiFrg9OA Music Produced by John Fields You Can Do It Too!! Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face (SCREAM CLAP YOUR HANDS) Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE (Music Transition) Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air (END)
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 2155367

Likes : 4080

DisLikes : 1388

Published Date : 2018-04-28T12:00:01.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children Behind the Scene with Emma and Kate! This is the fun clip of Ryan's Family Review dancing for the fun kids music exercise video! Full Exercise Music Video with Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/IWokdGbPk50 Ryan's Family Review exercise song dance https://youtu.be/ARp4gEOzt5M
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 6042445

Likes : 8579

DisLikes : 3665

Published Date : 2018-04-21T12:00:05.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children You can do it too with Ryan's Family Review! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, pat head, jump, spin around, and wiggle body and more! Then Emma and Kate also dance to the song! Watch the Exercise Songs Body Parts Music Video Ryan ToysReview! https://youtu.be/IWokdGbPk50 Learn Body Parts song with Gus and Rainbow Rae https://youtu.be/KBDgiFrg9OA Music Produced by John Fields You Can Do It Too! Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face (SCREAM CLAP YOUR HANDS) Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE (Music Transition) Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air (END)
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 296345

Likes : 379

DisLikes : 172

Published Date : 2018-06-16T12:00:01.000Z

BUG SONG FOR KIDS Body Parts Exercise and Dance with Gus and Rainbow!! Bug – Buggy, Bop Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Bug – Buggy, Bop, Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Hey Mr. Lighting bug, what you doing? Blink – blink – blink – blinking Hey Mrs. Spider what you doing? Spin – spin – spin – spinning Hey ant family, what you doing? March – march – march – marching Hey Mr. Lighting bug, what you doing? Blink – blink – blink – blinking Blink-spin-march-blink Blink-spin-march-blink Bug – Buggy, Bop Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Bug – Buggy, Bop, Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Hey Mr. Grasshopper, what you doing? Hop – hop – hop – hopping Hey Mrs. Butterfly, what you doing? Fly – fly – fly – flying Hey Mr. Cricket, what you doing ? Chirp – chirp – chirp – chirping Hey Mr. Grasshopper, what you doing? Hop – hop – hop – hopping Hop-fly-chirp-hop Hop-fly-chirp-hop Bug – Buggy, Bop Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Bug – Buggy, Bop, Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Hey Ms. Ladybug, what you doing? Dance – dance – dance– dancing Hey Mr. Fly, what you doing? Buzz– buzz– buzz– buzzing Hey little pill bug, what you doing? Roll – roll – roll – rolling Hey Ms. Ladybug, what you doing? Dance – dance – dance– dancing Come and dance Dance with me Dance – dance – dance Dance with me Bug – Buggy, Bop Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Bug – Buggy, Bop, Bop Dance with me, don’t stop Check out our NEW Virtual YouTuber Gameplays on our VTubers Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwOGO9gT1y0IvzPqKal4loQ Check out our NEW Behind the Scenes Studio Space Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRgCbwOa1f76Ec_eRBhhezA
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 1728177

Likes : 1768

DisLikes : 622

Published Date : 2018-08-15T12:00:00.000Z

Build a Robot Kids Learn Body Parts Sing A Long Song! Move and dance to fun children song! Let's build a robot body, leg, arms, face and more!!! Fun Exercise and Dance for Children!! Music Produced by John Fields (Lyrics) Today we are going to build a robot! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! First we need, to make a Body Zut, zut, zut Robot Body! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Body! Boop, boop, boop Robot Body Next we need, some robot Arms Zut, zut, zut Robot Arms! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Arms! Boop, boop, boop Robot Arms! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now we need, robot Hands Zut, zut, zut Robot Hands! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Hands! Boop, boop, boop Robot Hands! Now we need, robot Legs zut zut zut Robot Legs! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Legs! Boop, boop, boop Robot Legs! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now we need a robot Head Zut, zut, zut Robot Head! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Head! Boop, boop, boop Robot Head! Now we need a robot Face zut zut zut Robot Face! Bing, bing, bing, Robot Face! Boop, boop, boop Robot Face! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin! Now, let’s see what we have Robot Body! (drums) …Robot Body! Robot Arms! (drums) …Robot Arms! Robot Hands! (drums) …Robot Hands! Robot Legs! (drums) …Robot Legs! Robot Head! (drums) …Robot Head! Robot Face! (drums) …Robot Face! ACTIVATE! Dance, Dance, Dance, Robot Dance – Move your arms, Clap your hands! Dance, Dance, Dance, Robot Dance – Move your arms, Clap your hands! Shake, Shake, Robot Shake – Spin around, and Robot Shake! Shake, Shake, Robot Shake – Spin around, and Robot Shake! Jump, Jump, Robot Jump – Hop around and Robot Jump! Jump, Jump, Robot Jump – Hop around and Robot Jump! Stomp, stomp, Robot Stomp – Kick your feet, and Robot Stomp! Stomp, stomp, Robot Stomp – Kick your feet, and Robot Stomp! I’m gonna build a robot – It’s gonna be my best friend I’m gonna build a robot – Grab some tools, let’s begin!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 10523887

Likes : 21695

DisLikes : 8429

Published Date : 2018-06-17T12:00:00.000Z

Ryan Shrink in Bugs World| Cartoon Animation for Children with Ryan ToysReview!!! Ryan, Gus, and Moe were invited to bug's party!!! Along the way they help a firefly!!! Ryan Cartoon animated show for toddlers with moral learning so kids can learn about sharing, helping others, and more!
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 794646

Likes : 704

DisLikes : 300

Published Date : 2017-12-01T13:00:05.000Z

Learn Nursery Rhyme Fly Like a Dragon and Learn Animals with Five Finger Family Song! Sing a long with Thanksgiving songs of thankfulness, learn sounds with Wheels on the Bus, learn colors and learn numbers with Five Family Finger songs, and Five Little Monkeys!
    

Channel Title : TRIS De Guzman

Views : 32

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-11T05:09:24.000Z

You know when kids learned to appreciate music.. they dancing to that tune!! Yehey!!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 10255487

Likes : 13469

DisLikes : 6548

Published Date : 2017-11-18T13:15:29.000Z

Fly like a Dragon Dance and Sing Songs for Children, Kids and Toddlers with Ryan ToysReview! Fun song what kids can sing and dance along! Kids can pretend play to be a dragon and have fun moving and dancing to this super simple animal song for kids! Lyrics to fly like a dragon Be A Dragon Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon wherever you go Stomp like a dragon de de de Stomp like a dragon de de de Stomp like a dragon de de de Stomp like a dragon wherever you go Breathe like a dragon rawr rawr Breathe like a dragon rawr rawr Breathe like a dragon rawr rawr Breathe like a dragon wherever you go Wag like a dragon, back and forth Wag like a dragon, back and forth Wag like a dragon, back and forth Wag like a dragon wherever you go Eat like a dragon chomp chomp Eat like a dragon chomp chomp Eat like a dragon chomp chomp Eat like a dragon wherever you go Chase your mom do do do chase your mom do do do chase your mom do do do Chase Your mom wherever she goes Catch your dad de de de Catch your dad de de de Catch your dad de de de Catch you dad wherever he goes Chase your sister do do do Chase your sister do do do Chase your sister do do do Chase you sister wherever she goes Chase your Brother de de de chase your brother de de de chase your brother de de de Chase Your brother wherever he goes Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon do do do Fly like a dragon wherever you go
    

Channel Title : Have Fun Teaching

Views : 7880

Likes : 25

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-08-20T13:09:04.000Z

The Insect Song is part of the Animal Song By Have Fun Teaching. The Insect Song teaches kids about Insects. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/havefunteaching?sub_confirmation=1 iTunes: https://apple.co/2LgcGz1 Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2Le43Vp Insect Song Lyrics Insects have an exoskeleton They have a head, a thorax, and an abdomen Most have wings, but they all have six legs They have two antenna and they lay a lot of eggs Bees say, “Zzzzzzz” Crickets say, “Chirp, Chirp” Move like a bug. Now, dance like a bug.
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 4918591

Likes : 7519

DisLikes : 3610

Published Date : 2017-11-14T13:00:02.000Z

Finger Family Song Nursery Rhyme for kids! Learn Ryan's Family! Mommy, Daddy, Brother, and Sisters! Sing a long with Nursery Rhymes for Babies, Toddlers, Kids, and Children ! Also, learn collection of songs with wheels on the bus, 5 little monkeys, Halloween songs, and MORE! Family features Ryan ToysReview and Ryan's family Review!
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 610332

Likes : 693

DisLikes : 289

Published Date : 2018-04-21T12:00:05.000Z

Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children You can do it too with Gus and Rainbow Rae! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, pat head, jump, spin around, and wiggle body and more! Watch Ryan's Family Review dance and sing to the body parts song! https://youtu.be/ARp4gEOzt5M Watch Body Parts Song Dance with Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/IWokdGbPk50 Music Produced by John Fields You Can Do It Too!! Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Rub your belly, Rub your belly, Rub your belly…. Pat your head Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, Hop on one leg, ROAR! Bob your head, Bob your head Bob it side to side Touch your toes, Now your nose Stretch your arms out wide You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! You can do it, You can do it, You can do it, too! Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face Stomp your feet, Stomp your feet Stomp them in one place Twist your hips, left and right Now make a funny face (SCREAM CLAP YOUR HANDS) Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle-Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle- ……FREEZE (Music Transition) Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air Clap your hands, Clap your hands Clap them everywhere Spin around, Touch the ground, Jump up in the air (END)
    

Channel Title : Jax & Sparky Go!

Views : 7476

Likes : 19

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2018-05-21T22:06:17.000Z

Jax and Sparky love to dance along to Ryan's Toys Review "Body Parts" song. Jax and Sparky love all of Ryan's ToysReview songs.
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 256614

Likes : 420

DisLikes : 174

Published Date : 2018-04-02T12:00:09.000Z

Nursery Rhymes Learn Body Parts and Dragon Songs! Sing a long with Gus the Gummy Gator and learn kids songs like Body Parts, Dragon songs, Old MacDonald, Itsy Bitsy Spider, Wheels on the Bus, and MORE!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 4689507

Likes : 12329

DisLikes : 4578

Published Date : 2018-12-15T13:00:11.000Z

Baby Shark Dance with Ryan ToysReview! Fun Kids Song and Nursery Rhymes to Sing and Dance! Animal Songs and more other Kids Songs with Ryan! Classic Nursery Rhymes Song that's Super Simple for Kids! Fun Exercise Dancing songs with Baby Shark, Mommy Shark, Daddy Shark, Grandma Shark, Grandpa Shark and more! Baby Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Baby Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Baby Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Baby Shark Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Mommy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Mommy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Mommy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Mommy Shark Daddy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Daddy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Daddy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Daddy Shark Grandma Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandma Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandma Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandma Shark Grandpa Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandpa Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandpa Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandpa Shark Let’s go eat Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go eat Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go eat Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go eat Swim away Do, do, do, do, do, do Swim away Do, do, do, do, do, do Swim away Do, do, do, do, do, do Swim away Let’s go play Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go play Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go play Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go play Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Combo Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Combo Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Combo Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Combo Shark Puppy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Puppy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Puppy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Puppy Shark Sleepy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Sleepy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Sleepy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Sleepy Shark Say Goodnight Do, do, do, do, do, do Say Goodnight Do, do, do, do, do, do Say Goodnight Do, do, do, do, do, do Say Goodnight Go to bed Do, do, do, do, do, do Go to bed Do, do, do, do, do, do Go to bed Do, do, do, do, do, do Go to bed It’s the end Do, do, do, do, do, do It’s the end Do, do, do, do, do, do It’s the end Do, do, do, do, do, do It’s the end Music Produce by Super Amazing John Fields!
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 3043547

Likes : 3439

DisLikes : 1675

Published Date : 2018-01-26T13:00:02.000Z

Body Parts Dance Songs for Children with Ryan and Gus! Kids can have fun dancing! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, jump, and wiggle ears and more! LYRICS Do do do, I have two hands I have two hands, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO! Now clap your hands, CLAP CLAP CLAP! (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO! I have two ears, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can pull them Make them wiggle You can hear a baby giggle YOU HAVE TWO EARS TOO! Now make them wiggle, WIGGLE WIGGLE! (4x) You can pull them Make them wiggle You can hear a baby giggle YOU HAVE TWO EARS TOO! I have two feet, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can stomp them You can click them You can walk around and kick them YOU HAVE TWO FEET TOO! Now stomp your feet, STOMP STOMP! (4x) You can stomp them You can click them You can walk around and kick them YOU HAVE TWO FEET TOO! I have two eyes, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can blink them You can wink them You can shut them while you’re sleeping YOU HAVE TWO EYES TOO! Now blink your eyes, BLINK BLINK BLINK! (4x) You can blink them You can wink them You can shut them while you’re sleeping YOU HAVE TWO EYES TOO! I have two arms, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can raise them While you wiggle You can cross them in the middle YOU HAVE TWO ARMS TOO! Now raise your arms, WIGGLE WIGGLE! (4x) You can raise them While you wiggle You can cross them in the middle YOU HAVE TWO ARMS TOO! I have two legs, YOU DO TOO (4x) Make them jump Make them run You can skip while having fun YOU HAVE TWO LEGS TOO! Now jump up high, BOING BOING! (4x) Make them jump Make them run You can skip while having fun YOU HAVE TWO LEGS TOO! I have two hands, YOU DO TOO (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO! Now clap your hands, CLAP CLAP! (4x) You can clap them You can shake them You can wiggle while you wave them YOU HAVE TWO HANDS TOO!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 12971780

Likes : 9636

DisLikes : 3574

Published Date : 2018-10-20T12:00:03.000Z

Halloween Songs for Children - Do You want to Trick or Treat Nursery Rhyme! Ryan ToysReview went tricking or tricking outdoor at a haunted house! Ryan saw fun silly monsters!!! Super simple song for kids to sing and dance during halloween! Then sing and dance to body parts songs!!! Lyrics: Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to smell my feet? No! ….no… no ! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Walk like a Zombie Like a Zombie Walk like a Zombie Like a Zombie Talk like a Zombie Arh Arh Talk like a Zombie Arh Arh Dance like a Zombie Dance Dance Dance like a Zombie Dance Dance Dance! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to smell my feet? No! ….no… no ! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Fly like A Vampire Swoosh Fly like A Vampire Swoosh Laugh like A Vampire HA HA HA! Laugh like A Vampire HA HA HA! Dance like A Vampire Dance Dance Dance like A Vampire Dance Dance Dance! OH NO !…….WE WOKE UP THE SKELETONS! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to smell my feet? No! ….no… no ! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Walk like The Wolfman Like a Wolfman Walk like The Wolfman Like The Wolfman Howl like The Wolfman Arooo Howl like The Wolfman Arooo Dance like The Wolfman Dance Dance Dance like The Wolfman Dance Dance Dance! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to smell my feet? No! ….no… no ! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Fly like A Ghost Woooouu Fly like A Ghost Woooouu Boo like A Ghost Booo Boo! Boo like A Ghost Booo Boo Dance like A Ghost Dance Dance Dance like A Ghost Dance Dance Dance! Are you Scared? No Not Me! Are you Scared? No Not Me! Music Produced by John Fields
    

Channel Title : Michelle Angelo

Views : 200

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-06-18T12:58:41.000Z

    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 1759986

Likes : 5351

DisLikes : 1134

Published Date : 2018-05-09T12:00:01.000Z

FORTNITE Dance Battle CHALLENGE In Real Life All Dances Ryan's Mommy Vs. Daddy! Yay!!! Season 4 is here, so here are some fun Fornite dance IRL!!! Who do you think did the best dancing? Which Fortnite dance is your favorite? Comment down below on who you think won each round!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 18874526

Likes : 14806

DisLikes : 6829

Published Date : 2017-10-28T12:00:01.000Z

Halloween Songs for Kids, Children, and Toddlers - Sing Halloween Songs Trick or Treating with Ryan ToysReview! Ryan ToysReview went tricking or tricking and sing a super simple song for kids halloween song! Are you Scared Trick or Tricking at Haunted House Song https://youtu.be/onpzeUU3jQg?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3v2wHn1yIUezAaW2KVsBXn Hey Kids do you want to learn the Halloween Song? Yea First we need drums Hey wolf man give me a beat That’s good Now Frankenstein give me some bass Yes ha ha 1, 2, 3, 4 Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Clap three times 1 2 3 Do the Frankenstein And stomp your feet Now act like a witch  And grab your broom Be the wolf man  And howl at the moon Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Float like a Ghost And yell out BOOOOOO Do the Dorothy And click your shoes Be a superhero  And save the day Rope like a cowboy And ride away   Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Do the Vampire  And swish your cape Be like flash  And run in place Do the mummy walk And bob your head Look out now  You’re the walking dead Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Good good Now let’s break it down Repeat after me Trick or treat  Smell my feet Give me something       Good to eat Trick or treat  Smell my feet Give me something       Good to eat Trick or treat  Smell my feet Give me something       Good to eat Trick or treat  Smell my feet Give me something       Good to eat Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Clap three times 1 2 3 Do the Frankenstein And stomp your feet Now act like a witch  And grab your broom Be the wolf man  And howl at the moon Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Float like a Ghost And yell out BOOOOOO Do the Dorthey And click your shoes Be a superhero  And save the day Rope like a cowboy And ride away   Hey kids! It’s Halloween Grab your bags  Trick or treat Costumes on Wear them all night long Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song Let’s all sing  The Halloween Song
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 1031200

Likes : 2098

DisLikes : 664

Published Date : 2018-12-17T13:00:03.000Z

Baby Shark Dance Along with Ryan's Family Review! Fun Songs for Children Nursery Rhymes! Ryan sing and dance to baby Shark Song! Classic Nursery Rhymes Song that's Super Simple for Kids! Fun Exercise Dancing songs with Baby Shark, Mommy Shark, Daddy Shark, Grandma Shark, Grandpa Shark and more! Baby Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Baby Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Baby Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Baby Shark Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Mommy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Mommy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Mommy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Mommy Shark Daddy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Daddy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Daddy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Daddy Shark Grandma Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandma Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandma Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandma Shark Grandpa Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandpa Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandpa Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandpa Shark Let’s go eat Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go eat Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go eat Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go eat Swim away Do, do, do, do, do, do Swim away Do, do, do, do, do, do Swim away Do, do, do, do, do, do Swim away Let’s go play Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go play Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go play Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go play Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Ryan Shark Combo Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Combo Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Combo Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Combo Shark Puppy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Puppy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Puppy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Puppy Shark Sleepy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Sleepy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Sleepy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Sleepy Shark Say Goodnight Do, do, do, do, do, do Say Goodnight Do, do, do, do, do, do Say Goodnight Do, do, do, do, do, do Say Goodnight Go to bed Do, do, do, do, do, do Go to bed Do, do, do, do, do, do Go to bed Do, do, do, do, do, do Go to bed It’s the end Do, do, do, do, do, do It’s the end Do, do, do, do, do, do It’s the end Do, do, do, do, do, do It’s the end Music Produce by Super Amazing John Fields!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 9463455

Likes : 24416

DisLikes : 12768

Published Date : 2017-12-23T15:26:07.000Z

Jingle Bells Kids Christmas Songs with Ryan ToysReview and more! Then it's 12 days of Christmas! Fun children's song to sing for the holiday! Jingle Bells by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100187 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : Adriel’s FunTime

Views : 112

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-08-09T21:49:59.000Z

like share subscribe
    

Channel Title : jasmine R

Views : 274

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-28T08:37:20.000Z

Dominic dancing to the body part song from Ryan's toy review
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 9390532

Likes : 11632

DisLikes : 4226

Published Date : 2019-01-02T13:00:03.000Z

ABC Song Learn English Alphabet for Children with Ryan! | Kids Nursery Rhymes song where all the letters of the alphabet plays hide and seek with Ryan! Fun Pretend Play kids educational song to learn the alphabet and learn English for kids!
    

Channel Title : Wini Lasaten

Views : 10109

Likes : 25

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-11-15T00:37:15.000Z

    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 141911

Likes : 185

DisLikes : 59

Published Date : 2018-09-17T12:00:00.000Z

Fun Exercise and Work Out Catchy Simple Songs + Kids Nursery Rhymes!! Check out our NEW Virtual YouTuber Gameplays on our VTubers Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwOGO9gT1y0IvzPqKal4loQ Check out our NEW Behind the Scenes Studio Space Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRgCbwOa1f76Ec_eRBhhezA
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 12171938

Likes : 32354

DisLikes : 10129

Published Date : 2018-05-16T12:00:04.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Ryan from Ryan ToysReview! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Let us know who won each round!!! Fornite dance in real life part 1: https://youtu.be/F7WPVFshRMI
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 5418286

Likes : 5819

DisLikes : 2661

Published Date : 2018-01-20T13:00:09.000Z

Thanks for watching The Wheels on the Bus Nursery Rhymes Songs for Children with Ryan ToysReview! The Wheels On The Bus Lyrics The wheels on the bus go Round and round,Round and round,Round and round. The wheels on the bus go Round and round, All through the town! The door on the bus goes Open and shut, Open and shut, Open and shut. The door on the bus goes Open and shut, All through the town! The wipers on the bus go Swish, swish, swish, Swish, swish, swish, Swish, swish, swish. The wipers on the bus go Swish, swish, swish, All through the town! The horn on the bus goes Beep, beep, beep, Beep, beep, beep, Beep, beep, beep. The horn on the bus goes Beep, beep, beep, All through the town! The people on the bus go Up and down, Up and down, Up and down. The people on the bus go Up and down, All through the town! The baby on the bus goes Waa, waa, waa, Waa, waa, waa, Waa, waa, waa. The baby on the bus goesWaa, waa, waa, All through the town! The mommy on the bus goes Shh, shh, shh, Shh, shh, shh, Shh, shh, shh. The daddy on the bus goes Shh, shh, shh, All through the town! The mommy on the bus says I love you, I love you, I love you, The daddy on the bus says, I love you, too, All through the town!
    

Channel Title : Hari Kumar Mindi

Views : 130

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-02-05T21:11:26.000Z

This is how much my daughter adores Ryan's Toy review channel in YouTube...!
    

Channel Title : Avah's Pretend PlayChannel

Views : 127

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-09-04T21:12:17.000Z

Body parts exercise songs! Dance and sing along for children.
    

Channel Title : Play ToysReview

Views : 2416

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2018-03-11T13:00:00.000Z

Let's play with Body Parts Exercise Songs for Children with Play ToysReview! Kids can have fun dancing! Sing to fun nursery rhyme kids action song with clap hands, jump, and wiggle ears and more! Enjoy and SUBSCRIBE, thanks - Play ToysReview
    

Channel Title : Awesome Ilisha

Views : 1748

Likes : 57

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-03-05T05:30:54.000Z

Babies and kids love nursery rhymes, dance to song and just have fun. When Ilisha found this peppy song " I Have Two Hands, You Do Too!" on Ryan ToysReview, it became her favourite and started to dancing to the tunes. So kids watch this fantastic song that also helps you in learning the names of parts of body. Don't wait any longer kids! Learn, dance and enjoy with your friend Awesome Ilisha! Have fun!!! Please don't forget to like, share and subscribe https://www.youtube.com/awesomeilisha Song courtesy: Ryan ToysReview Music produced by John Fields preschoolers kids songs baby shark dance
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 8981515

Likes : 13689

DisLikes : 4856

Published Date : 2018-05-01T12:00:03.000Z

Ryan vs Mommy Bounce House Obstacle Course and Opening Huge Eggs Surprise! It's parent vs Kid, who do you think will wins the fun obstacle race! Then we open lots of egg surprise with toys inside! There are Disney toys like Cars Lightning McQueen, PJ masks, paw Patrol, squishes toys and more!
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 324702

Likes : 313

DisLikes : 97

Published Date : 2018-10-20T12:00:03.000Z

Halloween Songs for Children - Do You want to Trick or Treat Nursery Rhyme! Gus and Moe. went tricking or tricking outdoor at a haunted house! They saw fun silly monsters!!! Super simple song for kids to sing and dance during halloween! Then sing and dance to body parts songs!!! Lyrics: Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to smell my feet? No! ….no… no ! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Walk like a Zombie Like a Zombie Walk like a Zombie Like a Zombie Talk like a Zombie Arh Arh Talk like a Zombie Arh Arh Dance like a Zombie Dance Dance Dance like a Zombie Dance Dance Dance! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to smell my feet? No! ….no… no ! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Fly like A Vampire Swoosh Fly like A Vampire Swoosh Laugh like A Vampire HA HA HA! Laugh like A Vampire HA HA HA! Dance like A Vampire Dance Dance Dance like A Vampire Dance Dance Dance! OH NO !…….WE WOKE UP THE SKELETONS! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to smell my feet? No! ….no… no ! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Walk like The Wolfman Like a Wolfman Walk like The Wolfman Like The Wolfman Howl like The Wolfman Arooo Howl like The Wolfman Arooo Dance like The Wolfman Dance Dance Dance like The Wolfman Dance Dance Dance! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Do you want to smell my feet? No! ….no… no ! Do you want to Trick-or-Treat? Yes! Yes! Let’s go! Fly like A Ghost Woooouu Fly like A Ghost Woooouu Boo like A Ghost Booo Boo! Boo like A Ghost Booo Boo Dance like A Ghost Dance Dance Dance like A Ghost Dance Dance Dance! Are you Scared? No Not Me! Are you Scared? No Not Me! Music Produced by John Fields Check out our NEW Virtual YouTuber Gameplays on our VTubers Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwOGO9gT1y0IvzPqKal4loQ Check out our NEW Behind the Scenes Studio Space Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRgCbwOa1f76Ec_eRBhhezA
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 20685072

Likes : 13592

DisLikes : 5279

Published Date : 2016-12-16T13:00:05.000Z

Animated Singing and Dancing Santa Claus for Christmas with Ryan's Family Review! We unbox and assemble the santa clause toy that can sing and dance christmas songs like Jingle Bell and more! Ryan also played with the Power Wheels Ride On Train with Tracks for kIds, Being a silly kid, Ryan finds ways silly ways to play with the toy trains! This is twin baby Emma and Kate first time seeing Santa Clause! Have a Family Tastic day, and Merry Christmas everyone and thanks for joining us on this family christmas celebration! Thanksgiving and Christmas Holiday Family Videos playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr Christmas Morning 2015 Opening Presents Surprise Toys Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/MkiQVURF4qQ?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr POWER WHEELS Ride On Train With Tracks for Kids Playtime 6V Express Train Toy Videos for Children https://youtu.be/s-rRy61vptI?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi CHRISTMAS TRAIN FOR CHILDREN Decorate the Tree Disney Cars McQueen Surprise Egg Frozen Toys https://youtu.be/xdEi3ZSPiec?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Baby's First Thanksgiving 2016! Ryan's Family Review Holiday Special Event! Family Fun Vlog https://youtu.be/jaDsakFuWS4?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi THANKSGIVING CRAFTS FOR KIDS Homemade DIY gifts Play Doh Turkey Surprise Toys Children Activities https://youtu.be/stFp7NLzpiQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Jingle Bells 7 by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : Goo Goo Colors

Views : 11576338

Likes : 23490

DisLikes : 10432

Published Date : 2018-04-08T13:01:42.000Z

Goo Goo Gaga had fun singing, exercising, and dancing to Head Shoulders Knees & Toes Song! In this video goo goo gaga, goo goo mom, gaga baby, zz kid, and zz dad learned the body parts in a fun and educational way! At the end, we included a bonus song called Wiggle Wiggle Left Right Song! This song will teach the kids from their left and their right! Enjoy!!! WE LOVE YOU!! SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/itNSMW
    

Channel Title : Mary Jane Camanag

Views : 582

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-28T03:22:18.000Z

Youtube routine
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 1610976

Likes : 4175

DisLikes : 1089

Published Date : 2018-06-11T12:00:08.000Z

Ryan's New Show - Bounce with Ryan!!!! This is behind the scene of Ryan's New fun kids show with indoor bounce house!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 3964421

Likes : 6371

DisLikes : 2291

Published Date : 2018-06-14T12:00:03.000Z

Ultimate kids Indoor Obstacle Course with Ryan ToysReview! We surprise Emma and Kate with fun kids play tent!
    

Channel Title : Gus the Gummy Gator

Views : 156802

Likes : 336

DisLikes : 86

Published Date : 2018-12-16T13:00:08.000Z

Baby Shark | Kids Song and Nursery Rhymes Sing and Dance | Animal Songs with Gus Learn Dance Moves Sing Along!! Lyrics: Baby Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Baby Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Baby Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Baby Shark Gussy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Gussy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Gussy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Gussy Shark Mommy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Mommy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Mommy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Mommy Shark Daddy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Daddy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Daddy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Daddy Shark Grandma Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandma Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandma Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandma Shark Grandpa Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandpa Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandpa Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Grandpa Shark Let’s go eat Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go eat Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go eat Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go eat Swim away Do, do, do, do, do, do Swim away Do, do, do, do, do, do Swim away Do, do, do, do, do, do Swim away Let’s go play Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go play Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go play Do, do, do, do, do, do Let’s go play Gummy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Gummy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Gummy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Gummy Shark Gator Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Gator Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Gator Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Gator Shark Sleepy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Sleepy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Sleepy Shark Do, do, do, do, do, do Sleepy Shark Say Goodnight Do, do, do, do, do, do Say Goodnight Do, do, do, do, do, do Say Goodnight Do, do, do, do, do, do Say Goodnight Go to bed Do, do, do, do, do, do Go to bed Do, do, do, do, do, do Go to bed Do, do, do, do, do, do Go to bed It’s the end Do, do, do, do, do, do It’s the end Do, do, do, do, do, do It’s the end Do, do, do, do, do, do It’s the end (Produced By: John Fields)
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 10235789

Likes : 14890

DisLikes : 2198

Published Date : 2017-11-04T12:00:03.000Z

Draw My Life - How Ryan's mommy and Daddy first meet with Ryan's Family Review! Ryan's Parent meet in college! Thanks for watching our drawing my life video! Ryan ToysReview Draw My Life https://youtu.be/iK7dKnhB69U?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3v2wHn1yIUezAaW2KVsBXn Family Pancake Art Challenge Mommy VS Daddy! https://youtu.be/k0RiBRlF7Cw?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1EEKiJHDoJtXw9UHmb8qKd Kids Fun Baking Cookies and Brownie with Ryan's Family Review https://youtu.be/sa77MDnHiw8?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1EEKiJHDoJtXw9UHmb8qKd McDonald's Indoor Playground for Kids Happy Meal Lego Batman Surprise Toy Hunt Valentine Day https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITABsjbC7ig Kid Plays Hide N Seek with Twins baby sisters! Family Fun Playtime with Ryan's Family Review https://youtu.be/3Gn_JaLA9Zg?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Kids Chores Cleaning Routine! Toys Clean Up Sweeping Washing Dishes Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/lauUPcElA5I?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Kid Night Routine Bedtime! Family Fun Game Night with Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/qupdUgBzlsk?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Family Fun Kids Outdoor Activities! Ryan First Soccer Practice and First Game Highlights! https://youtu.be/3OTGjnDcNjM?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Twin Babies Half Birthday Celebration and Presents Opening Morning! Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/tDp6bZZhzeo?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1wrDjuU0GjRJg-3pvONqyW Thanksgiving and Christmas Holiday Family Videos playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr Christmas Morning 2015 Opening Presents Surprise Toys Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/MkiQVURF4qQ?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU1S58zyzD_SVJ7mN15XWymr POWER WHEELS Ride On Train With Tracks for Kids Playtime 6V Express Train Toy Videos for Children https://youtu.be/s-rRy61vptI?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi CHRISTMAS TRAIN FOR CHILDREN Decorate the Tree Disney Cars McQueen Surprise Egg Frozen Toys https://youtu.be/xdEi3ZSPiec?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Baby's First Thanksgiving 2016! Ryan's Family Review Holiday Special Event! Family Fun Vlog https://youtu.be/jaDsakFuWS4?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi THANKSGIVING CRAFTS FOR KIDS Homemade DIY gifts Play Doh Turkey Surprise Toys Children Activities https://youtu.be/stFp7NLzpiQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3KiNYz_KXRS_GZcGayeNZi Going to Family Vacation Trips playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Amusement Parks for Kids Family Fun Outdoor Theme Park Disney World Roller Coasters Splash Mountain https://youtu.be/9W-lWZJTwYo?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E GIANT TOW MATER Life Size DISNEY CARS Family Fun Art's of Animation Hotel Tour Playground for Kids https://youtu.be/akOeMQvRgF8?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Family Fun Vacation Trip Bike Ride Outdoor Activities for Children! Disney Resort Kids Arcade Games https://youtu.be/1fGBAakZw3A?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Kid Playtime at the Pool! Family Fun Vacation Disney's Art of Animation Resort Splash Pad for Kids https://youtu.be/K-BsACpIlsg?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Family Fun Vacation! Kid Airplane Trip Disney World! Sour Ice Cream Candy! Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/c8Ut3AcZK2M?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E Kid Packing for Disney World Family Fun Vacation Trip with Ryan's Family Review Vlog https://youtu.be/S2F28xxEIvU?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU36U_tYkrl0iUCOA2X68N-E

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::