Datebox Club January 2018 Unboxing Review....!

About 20 results out of 401 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 5828

Likes : 43

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-02-01T00:00:00.000Z

We love opening our Datebox Club boxes every month to see what fun activities they have in store for us! It's so hard in our busy days to remember to make time for us and our relationship. Every month this box does a great job bringing us together doing fun activities. This month they had us coming up with different relationship and family oriented goals for 2018. We had great time coming up with different ideas for us to do together in 2018! Check them out for yourself with our refferel link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 What did you think of our goals? Let us know down in the comments! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1843

Likes : 39

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-04T00:00:01.000Z

We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! This month they had us making a delicious fondue and playing a fun game to go with it! Even if you don't want to spend the money on DateBox Club go check out their website (our affiliate link will be below) and they have free date ideas! How cool is that?! Seriously though it's totally worth the $35 for a fun new date every month! Here is our affiliate link if you'd like to check them out for yourself: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 What did you think of this month's date? Let us know down in the comments! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Exchange Defeat For Victory

Views : 1449

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-09T13:54:56.000Z

Check them out at www.dateboxclub.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 791

Likes : 31

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-27T23:00:00.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! This month was so much fun playing a new puzzle game that we really loved! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 959

Likes : 36

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-12T23:00:00.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 988

Likes : 39

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-30T23:00:07.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! This month they had us putting our painting skills to the test! And I gotta say I think we both nailed it! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1840

Likes : 40

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-04-25T23:00:01.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! This month was definitely our favorite box so far from them! We had a a blast playing their take on the newlywed game and then of course the beer pong! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 What did you think of this months DateBox Club? Let us know down below! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com Note: Some of the above link are affiliate links that we receive a commission if you use them. It costs you nothing extra, but it helps us further our YouTube dream!
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 673

Likes : 29

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-09-02T23:00:04.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1425

Likes : 31

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2017-12-25T00:00:00.000Z

Merry Christmas! We hope you enjoyed our December Date Box Club Unboxing & Review! We love this subscription company! They nail it every month with fun activities for you and your significant other! This month they had us playing the fun game "Hugs & Kisses" and making delicious reindeer snacks! It's always important to remember to take time to spend with your spouse and this subscription box reminds you of that every month with fun activities! Check them out for yourself at: http://bit.ly/2BhNfLM This is our affiliate link that if used we receive a small portion of the money from your first box. If you are considering using DateBox Club please consider using our link to help us continue to make these videos for you guys! Thanks! Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Ashley Rice Reviews

Views : 158

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-05T14:00:08.000Z

THIS IS NOT A SPONSORED VIDEO! These are my real thoughts and feelings on the product. My husband and I thought we would try out a monthly subscription box called Date Box. It is a monthly subscription service that plans your date nights for you. We thought this would be great for the busy months where date nights can seem to slip past us. However, we ordered the box before I checked if everything could be vegan-friendly. They can't guarantee that, which is sad. But see what our thoughts are and how vegan-friendly it is! YES, this is a slightly older video! I couldn't get it out until now! This was recorded May 25th, 2018. Thoughts on the date: Overall, we had a lot of fun. The playlist was such a cute idea. We made vegan caramel for our caramel apples (way too much was made...). We didn't end up making the kettle corn because we knew it would be too much for us to handle. We loved the fun questions they had in the packet and had some mixed feelings about the escape room. It was fun and easy to follow but we finished it in less than 20 minutes.... Now, one thing to note is that we LOVE escape rooms and have done some semi-tricky ones here in the cities. This was an escape room meant for people who are brand-new to escape rooms. Still fun but a bit disappointing! Had a fun night and would try out this subscription service later on if they could guarantee vegan-friendly boxes. Date Box: https://getdatebox.com/ #datenight #datebox #unboxing
    

Channel Title : RealLifeMillers

Views : 41981

Likes : 177

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2015-12-10T17:00:00.000Z

Come Check out our Date Box and what we did on our date! If you want your own Date Box Go to : http://www.getdatebox.com We were NOT compensated in a anyway for this video or our opinions of this product. We purchased this box with our own money. Want to see more? Follow us on Social media! Blog - http://reallifemillers.blogspot.com/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thereallife.millers Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/reallifemillers/ Twitter -https://twitter.com/RealLifeMillers Real Life Millers PO Box 462566 Aurora CO 80046-2566 All Music and Sound Clips Courtesy of Epidemic Sound -http://www.epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Poshy Lyss

Views : 87

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-05T06:13:55.000Z

Nick and I recorded our date with Datebox! Watch our first date, and catch our review at the end! Get $10 off of your first Datebox by using http://datebox.me/iauoN WE DO NOT OWN THE RIGHTS TO THIS MUSIC. Any music featured in this video was played via the Spotify playlist recommended by Datebox to "set the mood" for our date.
    

Channel Title : The Pink Envelope

Views : 1033

Likes : 13

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-23T02:55:16.000Z

Been a little busy lately? Perhaps you have skipped date night a couple times now? Well then your in good company 😂I just grabbed my September DateBox Club & I’m Unboxing it here with you before I take my hubby on a (cheap) Date! Blog post coming soon but check out my past boxes here & sign up here - http://thepinkenvelope.com/pre-planned-dates/ #datebox #dateinabox #subscriptionbox
    

Channel Title : The Pink Envelope

Views : 177

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-01T02:28:26.000Z

Here is the New Years box that I received back in January from DateBox Club.  I filmed this unboxing and my kiddos ran up and grabbed the pig LOL, they love it! The theme is a New Year and a Clean Slate for this box.  They also included a 2018 dating goals card that they created, it has the 5 goals they plan on doing for this year.    I love their #5 - watch a monthly TED talk together.  And now that we live in San Antonio and we have a love lock bridge here # 3 - make a love lock and attach it somewhere is even more fun!  Inside is a bag of Jonathan's favorite candy - Jelly Belly.  A candle with a clean and refreshing scent.    The prosperity pig, of course, and everything to make your love lock and the red envelope of goal cards that can be deposited into the pig.  And like always, they include the Spotify playlist.  DateBox Club Review
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 7049

Likes : 58

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2017-10-01T23:06:51.000Z

We hope you enjoyed Date Box Club unboxing, product test & review! We love this idea of a date in a box! We really had a great time making chips and salsa! Doing activities together outside of your comfort zone is a great way to keep it fresh! And Date Box Club fills that need perfectly! Check them out for yourself at: http://bit.ly/2BhNfLM Thank you so much to all of you watching for your support in hitting that like and subscribe button! Please help us continue to grow as a channel by sharing these videos with your friends! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video.
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1181

Likes : 36

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-31T23:00:03.000Z

We are so excited to team up with DateBox Club to bring you our 1,000 subscribers giveaway! We can't ever begin to thank you guys enough for all of your support on our new YouTube adventure! To enter the drawing you must: 1. Subscribe to our YouTube channel 2. Comment down below who you'd use your free DateBox Club box with. 3. Go over to Instagram and follow DateBox Club https://www.instagram.com/dateboxclub/ We will draw a name as soon as we hit 1,000 subscribers! Good luck to everyone! For more information on DateBox Club here is our affiliate link so they know we sent you: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : MeLou Riches

Views : 604

Likes : 13

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-12T03:51:45.000Z

Ok Date Box, this better be good AND it better have directions this time!!
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 2030

Likes : 29

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2017-12-04T00:00:01.000Z

We hope you enjoyed Date Box Club November Unboxing & Review! We love this company! Every month they give you something new that you probably would never think of doing! And every time it's fun bonding time with your significant other! We had a great time strolling down memory lane thinking of all the different people that have impacted us over the years! Check them out for yourself at: http://bit.ly/2BhNfLM Stiicks Frame: http://amzn.to/2AmNmoE Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Paige Natalie

Views : 4243

Likes : 43

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-01-17T20:00:02.000Z

Get Datebox Referral Link ($10 Off): http://datebox.me/fEjaF I couldn't be more excited to sell Pampered Chef: www.pamperedchef.biz/paigenatalie email: paigenatalieofficial@gmail.com instagram: @life_with_paige_natalie FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsered. Some of the links are affiliate links which means I receive a small commission through purchases. (This does NOT cost you any extra.)
    

Channel Title : Exchange Defeat For Victory

Views : 4979

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2017-05-02T01:44:29.000Z

    

Channel Title : Franceth Manor

Views : 40

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-14T19:45:56.000Z

We put the kid to bed early and unbox our latest subscription, the Date Box! #getdatebox Get your date night started here - http://datebox.me/igFIj
    

Channel Title : Dilia Miranda

Views : 88

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-09-06T22:28:20.000Z

Get a Datebox for yourself! For 50% off your FIRST box us my code: BREAKFROMREALITY www.getdatebox.com Hey guys! I am super excited to be a part of GetDateBox and that I get to share it with you guys. I wanted to share with you my Pros and Cons of the box. Leave a comment down below letting me know what you liked about the box and if you are going to try it out. Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE! Until next time, stay stree-free! Thursday's Video: Dollar Tree Fall Decor https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6aDezRHpO-Q&t=1s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IztXw... Mom's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/marisuggs Dad's Music Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjqf... Instagram: abreakfromrealitygirl
    

Channel Title : The Pink Envelope

Views : 358

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-13T13:00:02.000Z

The ultimate Date in a Box with DateBox Club! No parking fees, no babysitting fees, no reservations Heck, no need to plan at all. Rip that bra off, throw on comfy close and get ready to laugh and have fun with your significant other. DateBox Club provide everything you need to have a unique and fun filled date at home with the one you love. Sometimes our dates are in the living room, sometimes they are in the hot tub and sometimes they are out of the patio. They provide the questions, you provide the answers. They have arts & crafts, games, quizzes, tests, cooking and much more. *Disclaimer: these are just my opinions and I apologize in advance for misspelling, typos & overall nonsense! This post may contain affiliate links. We earn a small commission each time someone makes a purchase using one of our links, which helps to support the blog. All opinions are my own.
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1003

Likes : 25

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-10-31T13:00:03.000Z

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!! 🎃👻 We hope you enjoyed Date Box Club October Unboxing & Review! Haloween Special! We love Date Box Club and the clever ideas they come up with for couples! Last time we made tortilla chips and this time they had us painting pumpkins! Can't wait to see where they go next! So much fun doing things that we normally would never do! We highly recommend checking them out for yourself at: http://bit.ly/2BhNfLM Jewelry provided by: http://adorybox.refr.cc/subunbox Use our link to receive an extra 20% off! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video.
    

Channel Title : Jessica Anzai

Views : 295

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-08T06:04:53.000Z

The Newlywed Box is a subscription for newlyweds! Each month, a hand-crafted box delivers to your door with insights into the most important elements of marriage. Find out more information at www.thenewlywedbox.org. Unboxing video by Jessica Anzai. Read her blog post on the January 2018 Newlywed box at www.jeesika.com. Music "Cheery Monday" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/.
    

Channel Title : Lovely Things With Abby

Views : 12423

Likes : 23

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-31T12:00:05.000Z

Hi, friends! In this video, I'm doing the January Date Night In Box unboxing. To find out how Ben and I liked this date, get connected with me on Instagram. I'll be giving a full review and posting some pictures of our date! https://www.instagram.com/lovely_things_with_abby/ Check out DATE NIGHT IN boxes here: http://bit.ly/2AyuGPn A little more about Date Night In Boxes... Every month, DATE NIGHT IN sends you a date filled with fun, unique, and spontaneous date night items, ideas, and activities, all aimed to help you create a moment every month that will last forever! Each month has a new theme to add variety and spice to your life! Date Night In's highest priority is helping you to connect in a new and creative way. We know life gets crazy busy and finding time to invest in your relationship can slowly sink to the bottom of your "to-do" list. We make Date Night In simple, automatic, stress-free, kid-free, fun, worth it and most importantly memorable. Are we YouTube buddies yet? Subscribe here → http://bit.ly/2vIlpVo Did you find this video helpful or inspiring? Let me know by giving me an encouraging thumbs-up. And if you think this video might help a friend, sharing is caring. :) ♥ More Ways to Connect With Me ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ BLOG http://www.lovelythingswithabby.com INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/lovely_things_with_abby/ E-MAIL lovelythingswithabby@gmail.com I'm so glad you stopped by! On my channel, I do videos on lifestyle, mommy stuff, style, product reviews, and all sorts of topics related to the home and self-care. **This video may contain affiliate links. All opinions and thoughts are my own. I only recommend products that I would personally use.
    

Channel Title : Paige Natalie

Views : 774

Likes : 26

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-01-03T20:00:07.000Z

Get Datebox Referral Link ($10 Off): http://datebox.me/fEjaF I couldn't be more excited to start selling Pampered Chef: www.pamperedchef.biz/paigenatalie email: paigenatalieofficial@gmail.com instagram: @life_with_paige_natalie FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsered. Some of the links are affiliate links which means I receive a small commission through purchases. (This does NOT cost you any extra.)
    

Channel Title : Dilia Miranda

Views : 58

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-30T11:34:44.000Z

Get a Datebox for yourself! For 50% off your FIRST box us my code: BREAKFROMREALITY www.getdatebox.com Hey guys! I am super excited to be a part of GetDateBox and that I get to share it with you guys. Look out for this Sunday's video where I share how the date goes. Sunday's Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IztXwAxkWSo&t=1s Mom's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/marisuggs Dad's Music Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjqf... Instagram: abreakfromrealitygirl
    

Channel Title : MeLou Riches

Views : 1767

Likes : 21

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-02-14T02:00:07.000Z

HERE IS YOUR LINK TO RECEIVE $10 OFF YOUR DATE BOX: http://datebox.me/gQeSu It's here!!!!!! Our February Date box came and we love it so freaken much!
    

Channel Title : Jenna Rose

Views : 37726

Likes : 598

DisLikes : 54

Published Date : 2017-02-05T14:00:00.000Z

Hey guys! Happy Sunday. While you are watching this I am currently at IKEA, my favourite place EVER! Just thought I would let you all know. HAHA. I hope you enjoy this unboxing video and I love you so much! Check Out CrateJoy! http://cratejoy.evyy.net/c/326145/277724/4453 Check Out the Date Night In Box! http://cratejoy.evyy.net/c/326145/277724/4453?u=https%3A%2F%2Fdate-night-in.cratejoy.com%2F The Date Night in Box is $34.99 a month! SUBSCRIBE TO THE PLANNING ROSES YT CHANNEL! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzIz2oMdDsMO_zL94WIDwwg Check Out My Etsy Shop! Planning Roses! https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/Planningroses Follow on Instagram! @planningroses Join the Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/planningroses/ WANT TO BE PENPALS? ♡ P.O Box #23075 Westgate Cambridge, ON N1S 4Z6 Canada Get $10.00 off your own Erin Condren Life Planner! https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/jennabeasley1204 ♡ CHECK OUT MY LATEST VIDEOS! ♡ ♡ Morning Routine 2017. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5kt9GLkZrMo ♡ My love/hate relationship with Youtube? || Jenna's Journey Ep. 3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bxU9rkg83Po ♡ New Year, new me & Planning Roses employee? || Jenna's Journey Ep. 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IhxZ-WTsvLc _______________________________ ♡ SEE WHAT I'M DOING! ♡ ♡ SnapChat: jennabeasley1 ♡ Instagram: http://instagram.com/jennarosebeasley ♡ Planner Instagram: http://instagram.com/planningroses ♡ Twitter: https://twitter.com/jenna_beasley ♡ Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/jennarosbeasley ________________________________ ♡ OTHER STUFF! ♡ Contact Me: jennabeasley04@gmail.com Where I get my music? - www.instrumentalbackgroundmusic.com Check Out StyleHaul! - https://www.youtube.com/user/stylehaul What's On My Lips? Bite Beauty Lipstick in Whisky
    

Channel Title : MeLou Riches

Views : 871

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-09T04:08:15.000Z

Our March Date Box has arrived...looking a little different. Good thing we liked what was inside. Get $10 off your date box http://datebox.me/gQeSu
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 778

Likes : 33

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-07T23:00:00.000Z

Your monthly period is never a fun time, or a time of the month that you particularly look forward to. This period box helps you with that, pampering you with sweets and fun items for your period! We love the quality of the different items we receive every month from Dot Boxx! This month we received different vegan all natural products from Parlo Cosmetics, and we loved everything! The owner of Parlo is Chrissy Stroudsburg and we must say she’s done and amazing job with these products! Sabrina can’t wait to use all of these different products this month (except the soap.... That’s Ben’s 😈) Check out dot Boxx for yourself at: http://www.MyDotBoxx.com Don't forget to use the coupon code: UNBOX For 20% off your first box! Also here is the link for the awesome Parlo Cosmetics that came in this months box! https://parlocosmetics.com/ We are so excited to team up with DateBox Club to bring you our 1,000 subscribers giveaway! We can't ever begin to thank you guys enough for all of your support on our new YouTube adventure! To enter the drawing you must: 1. Subscribe to our YouTube channel 2. Comment down below who you'd use your free DateBox Club box with. 3. Go over to Instagram and follow DateBox Club https://www.instagram.com/dateboxclub/ We will draw a name as soon as we hit 1,000 subscribers! Good luck to everyone! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : The Pink Envelope

Views : 170

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-15T16:00:03.000Z

Happy Valentine’s Day from DateBox Club & us! Did the flu catch you this holiday? Perhaps like me allergies are kicking your booty? Luckily I had this date in a box sitting here waiting. See what’s inside past boxes & sign up to try them here - http://thepinkenvelope.com/datebox-club/ *Pardon the crop, I tried filming in non-selfie mode so that everything would not be backwards and well, I chopped my big Texas hair out LOL but you can see the most important stuff :-) *Disclaimer: these are just my opinions and I apologize in advance for misspelling, typos & overall nonsense! This post may contain affiliate links. We earn a small commission each time someone makes a purchase using one of our links, which helps to support the blog. All opinions are my own.
    

Channel Title : 50 Shades of Mom

Views : 5526

Likes : 447

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2018-05-31T00:09:06.000Z

If you liked this video hit the thumbs up button and leave a comment below. I'm so angry right now its unreal. I would totally be ok if they seemed the least bit concerned about my feelings, but their very nonchalant attitude about it all is just disgusting. Am I wrong? You tell me. #getdateboxisaripoff For business inquires you can email me at: klockwood254@gmail.com Want to send a friend letter? Send it to: P.O. Box 122 Bowling Green, SC 29703 Suggested videos: Self tanner: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=jy_zKK2FK1g Cold Brew Recipe: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=W8YyT_jjH6A Empties: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=D54prOqPxkc Trader Joes: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=1aq0Pfb8iwE BJ's Haul: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=MfblFMOAe6U Grove Haul: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=GV2lpYzAS4c Special Promo Codes for my viewers: - For 10% Off your Carrie Elle order use code 50SHADESOFMOM at checkout on: http://shop.carrieelle.com/#_l_2y - For 30% Off you Carrie Elle Digital order use code 50 SHADESOFMOM30 at checkout on: http://shop.carrieelle.com/#_l_2y - Get $10 off of your Grove Collaborative order. Click here: Referral link: https://www.grove.co/referrer/1179972/ -Try out Walmart's Grocery Store Pick Up and receive ten dollars off your first order: http://r.wmt.co/hasuU - Save $6 on your first order with Brandless: https://refer.brandless.com/s/jy3ll - Shop at http://www.pearlsbylaurel.com/mothers-bracelets and use promo code 50 shades at checkout for 20% off your order. A great site to shop for that special woman in your life - Need to save money at the grocery store? Check out these great apps to get started. Enter these referral codes for instant sign on bonuses. iBotta: qvxwooe Mobisave: DBVRAENA Enjoy tips for all shades of mommy life? Check out my other media platforms. 50 Shades of Mom on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fiftyshadesofmom/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/50shadesofmom/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/klockwood254/ Snapchat: Kiera-Diera
    

Channel Title : Paige Natalie

Views : 816

Likes : 32

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2017-12-13T20:00:03.000Z

Get Datebox Referral Link ($10 Off): http://datebox.me/fEjaF I couldn't be more excited to start selling Pampered Chef: www.pamperedchef.biz/paigenatalie email: paigenatalieofficial@gmail.com instagram: @life_with_paige_natalie FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsered. Some of the links are affiliate links which means I receive a small commission through purchases. (This does NOT cost you any extra.)
    

Channel Title : Legit Mom Life

Views : 1662

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2017-12-01T13:55:10.000Z

Are you looking for some fun date night ideas and to step out from the usual Netflix and chill?! A date night subscription box may be just what you need to have fun and change things up from your ordinary night in! As new parents, Brian and I went MONTHS without a date night and I truly wish I had known about the Date Night In box back then! It can be hard to find a babysitter to get out of the house and we believe maintaining your marriage is so important so why not have date night in if you can't get out? We obviously had fun with this one and brought A LOT of laughter to our evening...after all one reason I married this guy was his sense of humor! Doing a monthly Date Night In can really spice up your marriage! What subscription boxes have you tried or what did you like about this one! What would you like to see next from me? Leave all of your comments below! Please subscribe before you leave! www.youtube.com/legitmomlife Click here to get your Date Night In Box: https://frstre.com/go/?a=19136-4863f8&s=186409-71bec4&tap_s=186409-71bec4 Let's be friends! Instagram @LegitMomLife http://bit.ly/2AxtVda Facebook @LegitMomLife http://bit.ly/2kdYWMU Disclaimer: This is a sponsored video and all thoughts or opinions are my own. I would never share any products that I didn't believe in myself! Links are affiliate links and thank you for supporting my channel! xoxo
    

Channel Title : F&J 4DAYS

Views : 489

Likes : 26

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-26T04:26:11.000Z

Follow Us On Snapchat Josiee_lovvee Obey_fitfranky Also Follow Our New Instagrams @JosieJessLiving @Lesbaecation
    

Channel Title : Paige Natalie

Views : 876

Likes : 28

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2017-10-08T20:00:01.000Z

Get Datebox Referral Link ($10 Off): http://datebox.me/fEjaF Hey y'all!! I hope you enjoy this at home date night idea. You could either use this video for some inspiration of what to buy at the store or just order the box. It is so important to always actively put effort into your relationship but that isn't easy. This subscription service makes it a little easier so I love it. Don't forget to use the link about to save $10!! Let me know what you think down in the comments. I hope you have a blessed day. email: paigenatalieofficial@gmail.com instagram: @life_with_paige_natalie FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsered. Some of the links are affiliate links which means I receive a small commission through purchases. (This does NOT cost you any extra.)
    

Channel Title : The Pink Envelope

Views : 2053

Likes : 19

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-09-24T12:00:07.000Z

We are happy to share with you all our September DateBox Club - Pre-Planned Dates.  This is a subscription box where they send you a date a month to do together at home, in a hotel, on-the-go, where ever!  Between my hubby and I we have 2 kids, 2 businesses and ALOT of pets so as you can imagine, finding time isn't easy, not to mention planning.  This box takes away the planning part, gives us both a surprise and we are responsible only to find time.  Dating is essential, even if you are married.  Pre-Planned Dates I'm so happy Jonathan agreed to unbox with me again.  He isn't a fan of the camera but this was ridiculously fun. YOU MUST WATCH THE VIDEO ABOVE!!!!  Here is what we received in our box: YamSlam the game, the plastic mouth pieces that make you talk funny, Love Token cards (I took those even though I didn't win LOL), Throwback question cards and the funny cards with phrases.  Wonder how it all works?  Well you can see in part....on the video LOL.  I had to work hard not to dorky laugh at Jonathan, he is so much fun! You can READ more and SEE more here - http://www.thepinkenvelope.com/pre-planned-dates *Disclaimer: these are just my opinions and I apologize in advance for misspelling, typos & overall nonsense! This post may contain affiliate links. We earn a small commission each time someone makes a purchase using one of our links, which helps to support the blog. All opinions are my own.
    

Channel Title : MeLou Riches

Views : 561

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2017-12-12T04:39:49.000Z

Unboxing our December date box but WTH happened to our instructions?!? LOL
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 2110

Likes : 105

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-04-18T23:00:02.000Z

Never in a million years that we'd have that many people use our Stitch Fix referral links! Seriously we can't thank all of you who used our referral links enough! We hope you enjoy Stitch Fix as much as we do! If you are unfamiliar with how Stitch Fix works you pay a stylist fee of $20 (that is applied to your clothing purchase should you choose to keep something) and they will send you five items every month. They send you a pre-paid bag to return any unwanted items. One of the really cool perks is that if you keep all 5 items you receive a 25% discount of your entire purchase. Once Sabrina had a Fix that she really loved 3 of the items, but if she kept all 5 it was only $10 more due to the 25% discount! Here is our Stitch Fix referral link! http://stitch-fix.sjv.io/c/1269233/477659/8369 Note: This is our new Stitch Fix Influencer link, we now receive compensation (actual money, not Stitch Fix credit) that helps us continue to bring you brand new videos every week! Here is a rundown of the items we received! Sabrina: 41 Hawthorn - Genivive Dress - $68 Market & Spruce - Liano Mixed Material Top - $54 Mix by 41 Hawthorn - Abrianna Longsleeve Knit Cardigan - $38 Lakeview Denim - Alex Skinny Jean - $58 Tinsel - Hattie Button Down Top - $44 Ben: Hawker Rye - Essential Wash Long Sleeve Shirt - $58 Original Penguin - Chris Reversable Crew - $69 Fairplane - Robert Slim Perfomance Polo - $48 Red Ale - Adley Straight Fit Jean - $68 Threads 4 Thought - Baseline Triblend Henley - $34 We are so excited to team up with DateBox Club to bring you our 1,000 subscribers giveaway! We can't ever begin to thank you guys enough for all of your support on our new YouTube adventure! To enter the drawing you must: 1. Subscribe to our YouTube channel 2. Comment down below who you'd use your free DateBox Club box with. 3. Go over to Instagram and follow DateBox Club https://www.instagram.com/dateboxclub/ We will draw a name as soon as we hit 1,000 subscribers! Good luck to everyone! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com Note: Some of the above link are affiliate links that we receive a commission if you use them. It costs you nothing extra, but it helps us further our YouTube dream!
    

Channel Title : Nerd & Chic

Views : 252

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-20T15:21:43.000Z

Join Rhi and special guest Charlie as they unbox their first Date Box!
    

Channel Title : Whimsical TvPanda

Views : 265

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-15T20:03:12.000Z

We are unboxing my Spicy Subscriptions box, talking about how I feel I got scammed, and comparing my box with other boxes. Photos From: http://myothermonthly.blogspot.com/2013/06/spicy-subscriptions-with-coupon-code.html https://2littlerosebuds.com/october-spicy-subscriptions-review-discount-code-warning-adult-content/ https://en.paperblog.com/a-monthly-romance-box-spicy-subscriptions-518076/
    

Channel Title : Lovely Things With Abby

Views : 1131

Likes : 22

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-06T15:21:58.000Z

Hi, friends! In this video, I'm sharing with you something new I'm trying with my husband - Date Night In Boxes! Check out the boxes here: http://bit.ly/2AyuGPn A little more about Date Night In/Faith Night In Boxes... Every month, DATE NIGHT IN sends you a date filled with fun, unique, and spontaneous date night items, ideas, and activities, all aimed to help you create a moment every month that will last forever! Each month has a new theme to add variety and spice to your life! Date Night In's highest priority is helping you to connect in a new and creative way. We know life gets crazy busy and finding time to invest in your relationship can slowly sink to the bottom of your "to-do" list. We make Date Night In simple, automatic, stress-free, kid-free, fun, worth it and most importantly memorable. Are we YouTube buddies yet? Subscribe here → http://bit.ly/2vIlpVo Did you find this video helpful or inspiring? Let me know by giving me an encouraging thumbs-up. And if you think this video might help a friend, sharing is caring. :) ♥ More Ways to Connect With Me ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ BLOG http://www.lovelythingswithabby.com INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/lovely_things_with_abby/ E-MAIL lovelythingswithabby@gmail.com I'm so glad you stopped by! On my channel, I do videos on lifestyle, mommy stuff, style, product reviews, and all sorts of topics related to the home and self-care. **This video may contain affiliate links. All opinions and thoughts are my own. I only recommend products that I would personally use.
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1401

Likes : 33

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-25T00:00:00.000Z

We hope you enjoyed January Dot Boxx - Women's Period Box Unboxing & Review! Have a special someone in your life that you'd like to pamper for her longest part of the month? Or maybe you'd like to pamper yourself! This is the box for you! Treat yourself right with snacks, fun products and of course everything you'll need for your period. Check them out for yourself at: http://www.MyDotBoxx.com Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::