Datebox Club January 2018 Unboxing Review....!

About 20 results out of 534 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 7665

Likes : 53

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-02-01T00:00:00.000Z

We love opening our Datebox Club boxes every month to see what fun activities they have in store for us! It's so hard in our busy days to remember to make time for us and our relationship. Every month this box does a great job bringing us together doing fun activities. This month they had us coming up with different relationship and family oriented goals for 2018. We had great time coming up with different ideas for us to do together in 2018! Check them out for yourself with our refferel link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 What did you think of our goals? Let us know down in the comments! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Exchange Defeat For Victory

Views : 1658

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-09T13:54:56.000Z

Check them out at www.dateboxclub.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 2514

Likes : 48

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-04-25T23:00:01.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! This month was definitely our favorite box so far from them! We had a a blast playing their take on the newlywed game and then of course the beer pong! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 What did you think of this months DateBox Club? Let us know down below! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com Note: Some of the above link are affiliate links that we receive a commission if you use them. It costs you nothing extra, but it helps us further our YouTube dream!
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 2210

Likes : 48

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-12T23:00:00.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Some of the links posted in this video description are affiliate links. It costs you nothing extra and we receive a small commission to help continue to bring you more episodes! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Jazzy Cat Reviews & More

Views : 431

Likes : 21

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2019-01-21T17:00:08.000Z

http://datebox.me/k7utd
    

Channel Title : Enchanted Rita

Views : 186

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-29T18:27:42.000Z

Hey everyone! In todays video I am unboxing a new subscription box. This is different from all the other ones you have seen on my channel. Its a datebox! How cool is that. Datebox brings the date to your home. I give my first impression in this video and go over the whole December box. If you are interested in the box and want $10 off your first box click here: http://datebox.me/lexJT ► SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC84R4F3doKt4fhuIsNz4_YA ----------------------------------------------------------------------- ♡ Other Videos to Watch: -Bibbidi Bobbidi Boxes Unboxing | December: https://youtu.be/S8_1ouXSdgQ -Pin Trading Monthly Unboxing | First Impression: https://youtu.be/3O0DHuhQA5g - Limited Edition Pin Haul| Cinderella Mystery Pins: https://youtu.be/8fXebt4unJo ----------------------------------------------------------------------- ♡ Ways to Connect with Me INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/enchantedrita/?hl=en EMAIL: ( Business Inquiries only): thebockslife@gmail.com #datebox #enchantedrita
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1064

Likes : 40

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-12-24T00:00:04.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 What did you think of this month's date from DateBox Club? Let us know down in the comments! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1480

Likes : 38

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-31T23:00:03.000Z

We are so excited to team up with DateBox Club to bring you our 1,000 subscribers giveaway! We can't ever begin to thank you guys enough for all of your support on our new YouTube adventure! To enter the drawing you must: 1. Subscribe to our YouTube channel 2. Comment down below who you'd use your free DateBox Club box with. 3. Go over to Instagram and follow DateBox Club https://www.instagram.com/dateboxclub/ We will draw a name as soon as we hit 1,000 subscribers! Good luck to everyone! For more information on DateBox Club here is our affiliate link so they know we sent you: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1337

Likes : 44

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-09-02T23:00:04.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Some of the links posted in this video description are affiliate links. It costs you nothing extra and we receive a small commission to help continue to bring you more episodes! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1668

Likes : 35

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2017-12-25T00:00:00.000Z

Merry Christmas! We hope you enjoyed our December Date Box Club Unboxing & Review! We love this subscription company! They nail it every month with fun activities for you and your significant other! This month they had us playing the fun game "Hugs & Kisses" and making delicious reindeer snacks! It's always important to remember to take time to spend with your spouse and this subscription box reminds you of that every month with fun activities! Check them out for yourself at: http://bit.ly/2BhNfLM This is our affiliate link that if used we receive a small portion of the money from your first box. If you are considering using DateBox Club please consider using our link to help us continue to make these videos for you guys! Thanks! Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1285

Likes : 46

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-30T23:00:07.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! This month they had us putting our painting skills to the test! And I gotta say I think we both nailed it! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1227

Likes : 54

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-11-22T00:00:01.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 We are so excited to announce the Subscription Unbox Holiday Giveaway! We can't begin to thank you all enough for your support but wanted to try and show our thanks! To enter click the link below and follow the instructions! THE GIVEAWAY IS NOW OVER Remember only one entry per person! Good luck to all of you! A tremendous thank you to the sponsors of the giveaway: Stitch Fix ($300 gift card) Check them out at: http://stitch-fix.sjv.io/c/1269233/477659/8369 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/stitchfix/ Or check out our most recent unboxing: https://youtu.be/xjFIiCXtFYA DateBox Club (3 month subscription) Check them out at: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dateboxclub/ Or check out our most recent unboxing: https://youtu.be/4U3sOeAsvxc Decocrated ($79.99 gift card) Check them out at: https://www.decocrated.com/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/decocrated/ Or watch our unboxing of Decocrated: https://youtu.be/lhut5cueeS8 Dot Boxx (1 month subscription) Check them out at: http://www.MyDotBoxx.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dotboxx/ Or check out or most recent unboxing: https://youtu.be/LacJ3hlOlkw Wohven (1 Graphic T-shirt) Check them out at: https://bit.ly/2jSxsJ1 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wohven_tees/Follow Us : Or check out our most recent unboxing: https://youtu.be/AkYy4a24H1U Legit Bags (Artemis Weekender Bag) Check them out at: https://legitbags.com/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thelegitbags/ Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1242

Likes : 33

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-27T23:00:00.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! This month was so much fun playing a new puzzle game that we really loved! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Some of the links posted in this video description are affiliate links. It costs you nothing extra and we receive a small commission to help continue to bring you more episodes! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Jazzy Cat Reviews & More

Views : 323

Likes : 24

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-16T16:56:49.000Z

Get $10 off your first box. http://datebox.me/k7utd We got the 3 month, so more to come!
    

Channel Title : RealLifeMillers

Views : 48369

Likes : 196

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2015-12-10T17:00:00.000Z

Come Check out our Date Box and what we did on our date! If you want your own Date Box Go to : http://www.getdatebox.com We were NOT compensated in a anyway for this video or our opinions of this product. We purchased this box with our own money. Want to see more? Follow us on Social media! Blog - http://reallifemillers.blogspot.com/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thereallife.millers Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/reallifemillers/ Twitter -https://twitter.com/RealLifeMillers Real Life Millers PO Box 462566 Aurora CO 80046-2566 All Music and Sound Clips Courtesy of Epidemic Sound -http://www.epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 2518

Likes : 44

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-03-04T00:00:01.000Z

We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! This month they had us making a delicious fondue and playing a fun game to go with it! Even if you don't want to spend the money on DateBox Club go check out their website (our affiliate link will be below) and they have free date ideas! How cool is that?! Seriously though it's totally worth the $35 for a fun new date every month! Here is our affiliate link if you'd like to check them out for yourself: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 What did you think of this month's date? Let us know down in the comments! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Exchange Defeat For Victory

Views : 22

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2019-01-24T17:42:48.000Z

Check them out at www.dateboxclub.com Use the code "exchangedefeatforvictory"
    

Channel Title : Paige Natalie

Views : 253

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-12-05T15:00:04.000Z

Get Datebox Referral Link ($10 Off): http://datebox.me/gQyri email: paigenatalieofficial@gmail.com instagram: @life_with_paige_natalie FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsered. Some of the links are affiliate links which means I receive a small commission through purchases. (This does NOT cost you any extra.)
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 856

Likes : 56

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2019-01-31T00:00:02.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 What did you think of this month's date from DateBox Club? Let us know down in the comments! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1678

Likes : 46

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-09-29T23:00:02.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 Here are links to the Rally Roll game and the chips Rally Roll: https://amzn.to/2RaAsQA Have'a Corn Chips: https://amzn.to/2NS1QEM What did you think of this month's DateBox Club? Let us know down in the comments! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Some of the links posted in this video description are affiliate links. It costs you nothing extra and we receive a small commission to help continue to bring you more episodes! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Melissa Unboxing mom

Views : 899

Likes : 57

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-10-01T05:13:19.000Z

https://bondingbees.com 39.00 a month. Use coupon code- SPOOKY for 12% off *product/box was kindly sent for review. But my opinions are my own. You can write to me at Melissa Unboxing Mom 270 E Hunt Hwy Suite 16 #254 San Tan Valley, Az 85143 Follow me on Instagram- @melissa_unboxing_mom https://www.instagram.com/melissa_unboxing_mom/ Pebbles- @pebbles_the_dog_1 https://www.instagram.com/pebbles_the_dog_1 Any business inquiries can email me at unboxingmom@yahoo.com All my monthly subscription— STITCH FIX -https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/17517063?som=c&sod=i You get 25.00 credit after your first fix Teami Blend Tea- Use code - UNBOXING25 for 25%off of 34.00 or more https://www.teamiblends.com BOMBAY AND CEDAR- https://bombayandcedar.com?rfsn=1734344.fe5e8e4 Use code UNBOXINGMOM10 for 10 % off ALLURE-http://fbuy.me/jYvmc SIMPLY EARTH- http://simplyearth.com?rfsn=1493863.19f399 Use Code - UNBOXINGMOMFREE To receive a Big Bonus Box, an Essential Oil Recipe box, and a $20 gift card towards future purchases all for 39.00. KAWAII BOX-https://www.kawaiibox.com?raf=ref1981178 Get 5.00 off your first box MATCH MADE COFFEE-https://matchmadecoffee.com?rfsn=1591769.8d3246&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=1591769.8d3246 CA FOUND-http://california-found.myshopify.com?rfsn=1653135.06e3e0 Use coupon code -MUMLOVE to get 10.00 off any gift or subscription BRICKLOOT- https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=871324&u=1686065&m=66032&urllink=&afftrack= SPOILED LIPS-http://spoiledlips.com?aff=1952 Use code- HALF for 50% off of monthly bundle THE NICK BOX-http://i.refs.cc/ouJwF99r?u=1535603475427 Use the link above to get 10.00 off your first box MUNCHPAK- http://munchpak.com/unboxingmom Use code UNBOXINGMOM. for 3.00 off BARKBOX- http://www.barkbox.com/r/AIWZEOB78D FACETORY- https://facetory.sjv.io/c/1303090/511790/8754 Use code -UNBOXINGMOM20 for 20% off your first order FABFITFUN- So glad to be a #FabFitFunPartner use my link to join! https://t.fabfitfun.com/aff_c?offer_id=13&aff_id=11778&source=Unboxingmom Code-PUMPKINSPICE for 10.00 off YES OH YAS- http://www.yesohyas.com?rfsn=1318264.1ee94 Use code UNBOXMOM FOR 10% off first month DEGUSTABOX- https://www.degustabox.com/us/register/ref/MELISSAH Use code MELISSAH-5DA1 for 50% off your first month HOW TO BE A REDHEAD- https://h2bar.cratejoy.com/refer/Melis-UALOVMIT BOXYCHARM- https://boxycharm.com/refer/Melis-QDYSWFSE LOLA- https://lolabeautybox.cratejoy.com/refer/Melis-YTNMQUWD BIRCHBOX- https://www.birchbox.com/subscribe/channel/raf/unboxingmom?ref=other&channel=app&raf=unboxingmom IPSY- https://www.ipsy.com/?sid=sms&cid=ppage_ref&refer=1298p2 (We both get points)
    

Channel Title : A Year of Boxes

Views : 6112

Likes : 91

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-10-22T23:08:24.000Z

Date Night In Box: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/box/date-night-in-box/ "Date Night In Box is a custom created, memorable date night subscription experience to be enjoyed from the comfort of our customer’s home. Each Date Night In Box includes interactive activities with ambiance and a tasty treat to bring our customers together in creative, fun and meaningful ways. Our highest priority is helping our customers to connect with their partner." Subscription Box Coupon Codes: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/coupons/ Subscription Box Spoilers: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/spoilers/ Subscription Box Directory: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/boxes/ Subscription Box Reviews: https://www.ayearofboxes.com/reviews/
    

Channel Title : Lovely Things With Abby

Views : 21661

Likes : 39

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-01-31T12:00:05.000Z

Hi, friends! In this video, I'm doing the January Date Night In Box unboxing. To find out how Ben and I liked this date, get connected with me on Instagram. I'll be giving a full review and posting some pictures of our date! https://www.instagram.com/lovely_things_with_abby/ Check out DATE NIGHT IN boxes here: http://bit.ly/2AyuGPn A little more about Date Night In Boxes... Every month, DATE NIGHT IN sends you a date filled with fun, unique, and spontaneous date night items, ideas, and activities, all aimed to help you create a moment every month that will last forever! Each month has a new theme to add variety and spice to your life! Date Night In's highest priority is helping you to connect in a new and creative way. We know life gets crazy busy and finding time to invest in your relationship can slowly sink to the bottom of your "to-do" list. We make Date Night In simple, automatic, stress-free, kid-free, fun, worth it and most importantly memorable. Are we YouTube buddies yet? Subscribe here → http://bit.ly/2vIlpVo Did you find this video helpful or inspiring? Let me know by giving me an encouraging thumbs-up. And if you think this video might help a friend, sharing is caring. :) ♥ More Ways to Connect With Me ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ BLOG http://www.lovelythingswithabby.com INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/lovely_things_with_abby/ E-MAIL lovelythingswithabby@gmail.com I'm so glad you stopped by! On my channel, I do videos on lifestyle, mommy stuff, style, product reviews, and all sorts of topics related to the home and self-care. **This video may contain affiliate links. All opinions and thoughts are my own. I only recommend products that I would personally use.
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1138

Likes : 51

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-10-31T23:00:00.000Z

Do you struggle to come up with date night ideas? Then Datebox Club was made for you! We love the fun date ideas that DateBox Club comes up with for you to have a fun inexpensive date night! Every month they have a fun new idea for you and your significant other! They always surprise us every month with a new task for us to do together that we'd otherwise never do! To check them out for yourself please use our affiliate link: http://www.dateboxclub.com?rfsn=899541.c5881&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=899541.c5881 What did you think of our face painting date? Let us know down in the comments! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Some of the links posted in this video description are affiliate links. It costs you nothing extra and we receive a small commission to help continue to bring you more episodes! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 10491

Likes : 70

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2017-10-01T23:06:51.000Z

We hope you enjoyed Date Box Club unboxing, product test & review! We love this idea of a date in a box! We really had a great time making chips and salsa! Doing activities together outside of your comfort zone is a great way to keep it fresh! And Date Box Club fills that need perfectly! Check them out for yourself at: http://bit.ly/2BhNfLM Thank you so much to all of you watching for your support in hitting that like and subscribe button! Please help us continue to grow as a channel by sharing these videos with your friends! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video.
    

Channel Title : The Pink Envelope

Views : 1775

Likes : 13

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-23T02:55:16.000Z

Been a little busy lately? Perhaps you have skipped date night a couple times now? Well then your in good company 😂I just grabbed my September DateBox Club & I’m Unboxing it here with you before I take my hubby on a (cheap) Date! Blog post coming soon but check out my past boxes here & sign up here - http://thepinkenvelope.com/pre-planned-dates/ #datebox #dateinabox #subscriptionbox
    

Channel Title : The Pink Envelope

Views : 237

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-01T02:28:26.000Z

Here is the New Years box that I received back in January from DateBox Club.  I filmed this unboxing and my kiddos ran up and grabbed the pig LOL, they love it! The theme is a New Year and a Clean Slate for this box.  They also included a 2018 dating goals card that they created, it has the 5 goals they plan on doing for this year.    I love their #5 - watch a monthly TED talk together.  And now that we live in San Antonio and we have a love lock bridge here # 3 - make a love lock and attach it somewhere is even more fun!  Inside is a bag of Jonathan's favorite candy - Jelly Belly.  A candle with a clean and refreshing scent.    The prosperity pig, of course, and everything to make your love lock and the red envelope of goal cards that can be deposited into the pig.  And like always, they include the Spotify playlist.  DateBox Club Review
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 14000

Likes : 110

DisLikes : 30

Published Date : 2018-01-08T00:00:04.000Z

We hope you enjoyed watching our Bespoke Post Unboxing & Review! Ben has been a fan of them for years and was very excited to finally do an unboxing of this fun men's subscription! Ladies valentines day will be here before you know it and this makes for an awesome gift! Check them out for yourself at: http://www.Bespokepost.com What did you think of this men's box? Let us know down in the comments! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : 50 Shades of Mom

Views : 10718

Likes : 544

DisLikes : 73

Published Date : 2018-05-31T00:09:06.000Z

If you liked this video hit the thumbs up button and leave a comment below. I'm so angry right now its unreal. I would totally be ok if they seemed the least bit concerned about my feelings, but their very nonchalant attitude about it all is just disgusting. Am I wrong? You tell me. #getdateboxisaripoff For business inquires you can email me at: klockwood254@gmail.com Want to send a friend letter? Send it to: P.O. Box 122 Bowling Green, SC 29703 Suggested videos: Self tanner: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=jy_zKK2FK1g Cold Brew Recipe: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=W8YyT_jjH6A Empties: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=D54prOqPxkc Trader Joes: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=1aq0Pfb8iwE BJ's Haul: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=MfblFMOAe6U Grove Haul: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=GV2lpYzAS4c Special Promo Codes for my viewers: - For 10% Off your Carrie Elle order use code 50SHADESOFMOM at checkout on: http://shop.carrieelle.com/#_l_2y - For 30% Off you Carrie Elle Digital order use code 50 SHADESOFMOM30 at checkout on: http://shop.carrieelle.com/#_l_2y - Get $10 off of your Grove Collaborative order. Click here: Referral link: https://www.grove.co/referrer/1179972/ -Try out Walmart's Grocery Store Pick Up and receive ten dollars off your first order: http://r.wmt.co/hasuU - Save $6 on your first order with Brandless: https://refer.brandless.com/s/jy3ll - Shop at http://www.pearlsbylaurel.com/mothers-bracelets and use promo code 50 shades at checkout for 20% off your order. A great site to shop for that special woman in your life - Need to save money at the grocery store? Check out these great apps to get started. Enter these referral codes for instant sign on bonuses. iBotta: qvxwooe Mobisave: DBVRAENA Enjoy tips for all shades of mommy life? Check out my other media platforms. 50 Shades of Mom on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fiftyshadesofmom/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/50shadesofmom/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/klockwood254/ Snapchat: Kiera-Diera
    

Channel Title : Exchange Defeat For Victory

Views : 5462

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2017-05-02T01:44:29.000Z

    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 2260

Likes : 31

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2017-12-04T00:00:01.000Z

We hope you enjoyed Date Box Club November Unboxing & Review! We love this company! Every month they give you something new that you probably would never think of doing! And every time it's fun bonding time with your significant other! We had a great time strolling down memory lane thinking of all the different people that have impacted us over the years! Check them out for yourself at: http://bit.ly/2BhNfLM Stiicks Frame: http://amzn.to/2AmNmoE Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Lovely Things With Abby

Views : 3948

Likes : 24

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-04-27T20:05:11.000Z

This giveaway is closed, but you can learn more about Date Night In Boxes here: https://frstre.com/go/?a=19136-4863f8&s=202484-a48ec5&tap_s=202484-a48ec5 **Update on the Blind Date Box: Because of the perishable snack included in this date (which will be expired by the time the date would arrive to you), the date will not be an option should you win this giveaway. I'm sorry! :'-( Are we YouTube buddies yet? Subscribe here → http://bit.ly/2vIlpVo Did you find this video helpful or inspiring? Let me know by giving me an encouraging thumbs-up. And if you think this video might help a friend, sharing is caring. :) ♥ More Ways to Connect With Me ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ BLOG http://www.lovelythingswithabby.com INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/lovelythingswithabby/ E-MAIL lovelythingswithabby@gmail.com My Favorite YouTube Gear TubeBuddy Browser Plugin | https://www.tubebuddy.com/lovelythingswithabby Blue Yeti Microphone | http://amzn.to/2FvibHg I'm so glad you stopped by! On my channel, I do videos on lifestyle, mommy stuff, style, product reviews, and all sorts of topics related to the home and self-care. **This video may contain affiliate links. All opinions and thoughts are my own. I only recommend products that I would personally use.
    

Channel Title : Ashely Sparks

Views : 75

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-15T21:28:00.000Z

LIKE – SUBSCRIBE - SHARE How many nights do you and your significant other stay in and watch the same old Netflix movies? Or fall asleep because you’re overly bored. When was the last time you guys had some you time? A night out or a fun night in the house? Been awhile? Kids, Work and Life in general getting in the way of you and yours deepening your relationship? Muddling through the same old routine day in and day out. Well then Datebox is perfect for you! We are a family of 5 (7 if you include my brother and cat LOL). There is no time to go out with a 3-month-old, 3 year old and 7 year old. NO TIME. So when we saw what Datebox was offering we had to try it. Get $10 off your first date box!!! Datebox creates a fun, unique date night, and sends you everything needed to enjoy it with your special someone. Each month you get something new and exciting. Sign up and you’ll get $10 off your first box! http://datebox.me/jEZfA Subscribe to Our Channel! https://www.facebook.com/MakeupNMomma/ Like & Follow Us on Facebook For Product Reviews For (Men & Women), Unboxings, Free Item, Drawings, Health & Beauty Tips and the Occasional Funny Meme!
    

Channel Title : Paige Natalie

Views : 2547

Likes : 23

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2017-08-17T21:57:21.000Z

Get Datebox Referral Link ($10 Off): http://datebox.me/fEjaF Hey y'all! I wanted to give you another example of what comes in the get datebox subscription. It makes dating your spouse a little easier and more convenient. It can be hard to be intentional and this takes some of the planning out of the equation. Even if you don't want to order the box I hope this video gives you some at home date night inspiration. I hope you have a blessed day. email: paigenatalieofficial@gmail.com instagram: @life_with_paige_natalie FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsered. Some of the links are affiliate links which means I receive a small commission through purchases. (This does NOT cost you any extra.)
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 1160

Likes : 28

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-10-31T13:00:03.000Z

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!! 🎃👻 We hope you enjoyed Date Box Club October Unboxing & Review! Halloween Special! We love Date Box Club and the clever ideas they come up with for couples! Last time we made tortilla chips and this time they had us painting pumpkins! Can't wait to see where they go next! So much fun doing things that we normally would never do! We highly recommend checking them out for yourself at: http://bit.ly/2BhNfLM Jewelry provided by: http://adorybox.refr.cc/subunbox Use our link to receive an extra 20% off! Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video.
    

Channel Title : The Pink Envelope

Views : 1245

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-13T13:00:02.000Z

The ultimate Date in a Box with DateBox Club! No parking fees, no babysitting fees, no reservations Heck, no need to plan at all. Rip that bra off, throw on comfy close and get ready to laugh and have fun with your significant other. DateBox Club provide everything you need to have a unique and fun filled date at home with the one you love. Sometimes our dates are in the living room, sometimes they are in the hot tub and sometimes they are out of the patio. They provide the questions, you provide the answers. They have arts & crafts, games, quizzes, tests, cooking and much more. *Disclaimer: these are just my opinions and I apologize in advance for misspelling, typos & overall nonsense! This post may contain affiliate links. We earn a small commission each time someone makes a purchase using one of our links, which helps to support the blog. All opinions are my own.
    

Channel Title : Paige Natalie

Views : 5153

Likes : 48

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-01-17T20:00:02.000Z

Get Datebox Referral Link ($10 Off): http://datebox.me/gQyri email: paigenatalieofficial@gmail.com instagram: @life_with_paige_natalie FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsered. Some of the links are affiliate links which means I receive a small commission through purchases. (This does NOT cost you any extra.)
    

Channel Title : Paige Natalie

Views : 4024

Likes : 28

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2017-07-22T16:00:04.000Z

Hey y'all! It is so important to continue dating your spouse throughout your marriage. However, that is much easier said than done. I was so happy to find a subscription box that took away some of the work. If you use the link below you should will get $10 off your first box. I hope y'all enjoy this video. Thanks for watching. I hope you have a blessed day. My referral code for $10 off your first box: http://datebox.me/fEjaF *The above link is an affiliate link. I couldn't be more excited to start selling Pampered Chef: www.pamperedchef.biz/paigenatalie email: paigenatalieofficial@gmail.com instagram: @life_with_paige_natalie FTC Disclaimer: This video is NOT sponsored.
    

Channel Title : The Pink Envelope

Views : 7642

Likes : 28

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2016-04-07T18:00:48.000Z

Get Date Box Review & Unboxing - http://thepinkenvelope.com/date-box-review/ So after a few people asked me about Date Box I teamed with them to receive a box and got one! I received the Selfless Service Date Box as you can see in the photos below. I stayed off their website (which by the way is SOOOO cute, go see it) so that the whole box would be a surprise. I am impressed! They included a book inside which happens to be by one of my favorite authors. Some teas, chocolates, a journal, lotion, flower petals, an online course to learn how to give a great massage plus a Spotify playlist. All in all I give this box a big thumbs up! I can’t wait to share it with my hubby for a relaxing evening of DateBox & Chill :-) Guys, feeling stuck? Girls, just need some fresh ideas? Go check out DateBox, its everything you need at a reasonable price for a stress free date night from home! Music: Little Idea - Bensound.com
    

Channel Title : Dilia Miranda

Views : 609

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-09-06T22:28:20.000Z

Get a Datebox for yourself! For 50% off your FIRST box us my code: BREAKFROMREALITY www.getdatebox.com Hey guys! I am super excited to be a part of GetDateBox and that I get to share it with you guys. I wanted to share with you my Pros and Cons of the box. Leave a comment down below letting me know what you liked about the box and if you are going to try it out. Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE! Until next time, stay stree-free! Thursday's Video: Dollar Tree Fall Decor https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6aDezRHpO-Q&t=1s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IztXw... Mom's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/marisuggs Dad's Music Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjqf... Instagram: abreakfromrealitygirl
    

Channel Title : MeLouandtwo Richards

Views : 1058

Likes : 21

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-09T04:08:15.000Z

Our March Date Box has arrived...looking a little different. Good thing we liked what was inside. Get $10 off your date box http://datebox.me/gQeSu
    

Channel Title : Paige Natalie

Views : 843

Likes : 26

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-01-03T20:00:07.000Z

Get Datebox Referral Link ($10 Off): http://datebox.me/fEjaF I couldn't be more excited to start selling Pampered Chef: www.pamperedchef.biz/paigenatalie email: paigenatalieofficial@gmail.com instagram: @life_with_paige_natalie FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsered. Some of the links are affiliate links which means I receive a small commission through purchases. (This does NOT cost you any extra.)
    

Channel Title : MeLouandtwo Richards

Views : 696

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-12T03:51:45.000Z

Ok Date Box, this better be good AND it better have directions this time!!
    

Channel Title : Subscription Unbox

Views : 998

Likes : 37

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-07T23:00:00.000Z

Your monthly period is never a fun time, or a time of the month that you particularly look forward to. This period box helps you with that, pampering you with sweets and fun items for your period! We love the quality of the different items we receive every month from Dot Boxx! This month we received different vegan all natural products from Parlo Cosmetics, and we loved everything! The owner of Parlo is Chrissy Stroudsburg and we must say she’s done and amazing job with these products! Sabrina can’t wait to use all of these different products this month (except the soap.... That’s Ben’s 😈) Check out dot Boxx for yourself at: http://www.MyDotBoxx.com Don't forget to use the coupon code: UNBOX For 20% off your first box! Also here is the link for the awesome Parlo Cosmetics that came in this months box! https://parlocosmetics.com/ We are so excited to team up with DateBox Club to bring you our 1,000 subscribers giveaway! We can't ever begin to thank you guys enough for all of your support on our new YouTube adventure! To enter the drawing you must: 1. Subscribe to our YouTube channel 2. Comment down below who you'd use your free DateBox Club box with. 3. Go over to Instagram and follow DateBox Club https://www.instagram.com/dateboxclub/ We will draw a name as soon as we hit 1,000 subscribers! Good luck to everyone! Follow Us : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/subscriptionunbox/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/subscriptionunbox/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/SubUnbox Disclaimer/Disclosure: We received this box as a promotional item for the purposes of posting our honest review. This in no way influences the way we feel about these products. This is NOT a sponsored video. Our youtube setup: Main Camera: http://amzn.to/2wHrUoK Secondary Camera : http://amzn.to/2yrbNxL Lens : http://amzn.to/2wHyQT7 Mic : http://amzn.to/2wHSZYX Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2jJcsXY Tripod: http://amzn.to/2xo4Xuq Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2fBoYEt Editing software: Final Cut Pro X Music and SFX : Epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : Lovely Things With Abby

Views : 1079

Likes : 13

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-10-08T13:00:02.000Z

Learn more about Date Night In Boxes: https://bit.ly/2PjYw27 Hi, friends! In this video, I'm doing another Date Night In Subscription Box Review for the month of September. The theme is "Painted With Love." What a neat date! You can get it on October's cozy fall box, "Fall in Love," if you order by October 13th (coming up soon!). Check it all out here: https://bit.ly/2PjYw27 I love Date Night In Boxes because it makes date night possible for many of us who may find it hard to find a sitter for the kiddos or even for those of us who work a lot outside of the home and would just like a cozy night in. Ben and I have only recently been able to go out on dates again (we had to get the sleep thing sorted out with her little one). It has been great to go out, but there is still something special about a "date night in." We're soaking up the moments together before we welcome another blessing into our lives with baby number two in December! At which point, Date Night In will come to the rescue again and help us to make that special time for the two of us. Are we YouTube buddies yet? Subscribe here → http://bit.ly/2vIlpVo Did you find this video helpful or inspiring? Let me know by giving me an encouraging thumbs-up. And if you think this video might help a friend, sharing is caring. :) ♥ More Ways to Connect With Me ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ BLOG http://www.lovelythingswithabby.com INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/lovely_things_with_abby/ E-MAIL lovelythingswithabby@gmail.com MAILING ADDRESS PO Box 98911 | Raleigh, NC 27624 My Favorite YouTube Gear TubeBuddy Browser Plugin | https://www.tubebuddy.com/lovelythingswithabby Blue Yeti Microphone | http://amzn.to/2FvibHg I'm so glad you stopped by! On my channel, I do videos on lifestyle, mommy stuff, style, product reviews, and all sorts of topics related to the home and self-care. **This video may contain affiliate links. All opinions and thoughts are my own. I only recommend products that I would personally use.

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::