Ecovacs Deebot N79s Robot Vacuum Cleaner Review....!

About 20 results out of 10696 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Tech With Brett

Views : 44798

Likes : 439

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-07-14T13:57:45.000Z

Save time and get things done with the new ECOVACS Deebot N79S Robot Vacuum! This little guy can fit under couches, won't fall down the stairs and offers MAX POWER suction! With Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa support you can get the vacuuming done with just your voice! Deebot N79S: https://amzn.to/2L8I7zl Deebot Brush and Filter Extras: https://amzn.to/2uAwoiV Amazon deal: $179.98 Deal Price for wirecutter: $169.98 Code:  SQOG2YJD Discount: $10 off expire after 15th, July SUBSCRIBE here, it's FREE! https://goo.gl/vqO8kP Check out these products I use and have reviewed: https://www.amazon.com/shop/techwithbrett Leave a tip: https://www.patreon.com/techwithbrett Google Family: Google Home Mini: https://goo.gl/m7FBeJ Google Home: https://goo.gl/WvJGvy Chromecast: https://goo.gl/voehGm Chromecast Ultra: https://goo.gl/qGXkiG Amazon Family: Fire Stick: https://amzn.to/2HGUflD Echo Dot: https://amzn.to/2JFMYTL Echo Dot Kids: https://amzn.to/2rcOKnH My Video Equipment: My Camera: http://amzn.to/2na6EnN My Microphone: http://amzn.to/2pFtPLM My Camera Mic : http://amzn.to/2na8JA3 My Lights: http://amzn.to/2nsTHrI Contribute to the Tech With Brett community by adding subtitles and translations here: https://goo.gl/zsjdz8 Disclaimer: This description contains affiliate links of products mentioned in video. If clicked and purchased I will receive commission to help this channel grow. Connect with me! Web: https://techwithbrett.com Google+: https://goo.gl/gDLsf8 Twitter: https://twitter.com/techwithbrett Instagram: http://instagram.com/techwithbrett Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TechWithBrett/ #TechWithBrett #Ecovacs #Deebot #DeebotN79S #robotvacuum #maxpower #googlehome #amazonalexa
    

Channel Title : MobileTechReview

Views : 80957

Likes : 1147

DisLikes : 40

Published Date : 2018-02-27T01:30:00.000Z

Lisa Gade reviews the Deebot N79S by Ecovacs, an update to the very popular N79 that adds Alexa integration, a revised 3 stage cleaning system and more. For the $229 list price, the N79S has quite a few features you’d pay more for in a Roomba or Neato Botvac. It comes with a remote, works over WiFi with iOS and Android apps, has scheduled cleaning, and a variety of cleaning programs including manual (drive it with the remote). The design is similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. ** Get it on Amazon here: http://amzn.to/2sXIi87
    

Channel Title : FishBee Productions

Views : 90896

Likes : 745

DisLikes : 37

Published Date : 2018-01-29T17:24:33.000Z

Here's my four month update on the Ecovacs Deebot N79 robot sweeper. Is it worth buying and how has it held up? I also take a look at what maintenance is involved when owning a robot sweeper. Thanks for watching! You can subscribe to my channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ZzC0WV8hY9GGo_AVfoofQ?view_as=subscriber Deebot N79 Unboxing and Review: https://youtu.be/vrPEQAA9i-Q Ecovacs Accessory Kit: http://amzn.to/2GH8Yfm Ruggies on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2FvsNag NEW version with Alexa: https://amzn.to/2yJfdOm Deebot N79 robot sweeper: http://amzn.to/2EsnveV Other Ecovac products: http://amzn.to/2BOnrXx My unboxing knife: http://amzn.to/2BT1mUj Other Robot Vacuums to Consider: https://www.gearbest.com/promotion-Vacuum-Cleaner-Series-Sale-special-3011.html?lkid=15721450&lkid=15771470 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
    

Channel Title : FishBee Productions

Views : 66778

Likes : 302

DisLikes : 26

Published Date : 2017-10-15T02:37:23.000Z

Are you in the market for a budget robot sweeper? Watch this video to see what's included with the Deebot N79 robot vacuum and how it sweeps up pet hair, dog food and cereal. It also has a mobile app to control just about everything including cleaning schedule. If you want to see more videos like this and more, you can subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ZzC0WV8hY9GGo_AVfoofQ?view_as=subscriber NEW version with Alexa: https://amzn.to/2yJfdOm Deebot N79 robot sweeper: http://amzn.to/2BMEKbI Ecovacs Accessory Kit: http://amzn.to/2HJfSlz Other Ecovac products: http://amzn.to/2HLjzan My unboxing knife: http://amzn.to/2FsQfES Other Robot Vacuums to Consider: https://www.gearbest.com/promotion-Vacuum-Cleaner-Series-Sale-special-3011.html?lkid=15721450&lkid=15771470 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
    

Channel Title : Redskull

Views : 23930

Likes : 327

DisLikes : 18

Published Date : 2018-07-13T22:38:30.000Z

The review of the DEEBOT N79S Robotic Vacuum. Find it on Amazon: http://geni.us/N79S ECOVACS Accessory Kit on Amazon: http://geni.us/EhY9Xsf #robot #vacuum #deebot In this video I take a closer look at a very inexpensive robotic vacuum called the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S. This vacuum has WiFi connectivity and it also works with Amazon Alexa and the Google Assistant. Amazon Recommended Products: https://www.amazon.com/shop/redskull Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedskullPro Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redskullpro/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedskullProduction ============================= Affiliate Disclosure: ============================= Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. =============================
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 4435

Likes : 87

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-12-25T21:00:05.000Z

Deebot N79s on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-N79S-Connectivity-Controls-Self-Charging/dp/B077HW9XM7/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&qid=1545243040&sr=8-3&keywords=deebot+n79s&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=6b38b9b4181936aebc6340b4946fd8ad&language=en_US Other Reviews in this series: Roborock E25: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=90lKF... Roomba 690: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KURGL... Shark R85: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dobpc... Samsung R7040: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4qx6SY_Mig&t=252s Neato D3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8lEPgbe3EI Deebot N79: This video Coming Soon: Coming Soon: The power was pretty good for its price range, we tested its airflow with an anemometer and found that it had 12 cfm on high power and 9 cfm on low power. Which is higher than both the Samsung r7040 and the Roomba 690, but still quite a bit lower than some of the others in this series, but when you consider how much cheaper the Deebot N79 is, I think 12 cfm is pretty good. Its more than adequate with its pick up ability on carpet it picked up all the debris in the test from fine debris, to pet hair to large debris with no issue on both its low and high power modes. On hard floors it again picked up all the debris in the test, it did scatter debris a little with its two fast spinning edge cleaning brushes but no more than the Roomba or other robots with similar mechanics. Here again it was slightly better on high power but the low power setting did the job as well. All in all its was pretty good with pure pickup ability. It had better than average battery life, getting 2 hours on its low power, and we tested it at 83 minutes on high power which puts it near the top of all the robots we have tested in any price range. That being said you will need the extra batter life because of its navigation which we will talk about later. It was also better than average with its edge cleaning, it did leave a little in the corners but still it was better than average, it also is pretty good about making sure to clean edges during its regular cleaning runs despite being a random navigation robot. Despite is average airflow it did much better than average with the crevice pickup test, I not sure why, but I guess its the well placed rubber guard which creates a nice seal on hard floors. It has decent features it comes with a handy remote control, as well as an app where you can schedule cleanings, change power settings ,or selct modes like edge cleaning where it only cleans edges, or spot mode where it cleans in a spiral pattern, and it also can be controlled much like a remote control car which is fun. Its really quiet, we measured the decibles at 62 on high power and only 60 on low power which is really quiet for a robot vacuum. The final pro is that it had no trouble cleaning black carpet which some robot vacuums cant do because their cliff detection sensors think the carpet is a cliff, and in case your wondering its cliff detection sensors work just fine. The dust bin is not quite a pro and not quite a con, it was just a touch below average, we measured it at about 1.5 cups not as small as the Roomba 690 but not exactly big either. On the plus side it was extremely easy to remove and empty the bin, and the filters are well placed and easy to change. So lets look at the cons Although the brush seems well built and sturdy it is very prone to hairs getting stuck, much more so than others I have tested. Its not a huge deal but you should expect to clean it regularly. In our deep clean test where we rub exactly 100 grams of sand into a medium pile test carpet it scored only 58% which is the lowest so far. Granted no robot vacuum is all that great with deep cleaning with the highest I have tested so far being 76% and I expect that the next two robots we will be testing which are all in the same price range as the Deebot N79 wont be able to do much better. Our Favorite Vacuums: See all the vacuums we recommend on our Amazon Shop Page (the best of the best): https://www.amazon.com/shop/vacuumwars Follow Vacuum Wars on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vacuumwars/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/vacuumwars Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vacuumwars/?hl=en We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : PCMag

Views : 15685

Likes : 77

DisLikes : 50

Published Date : 2018-04-20T17:10:05.000Z

Skip to product - 1:22 The Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum offers powerful cleaning, app control, and Alexa voice command support for an unbeatable price. Read the entire review of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S right here! https://www.pcmag.com/review/360355/ecovacs-deebot-n79s PCMag.com is your ultimate destination for tech reviews and news. Subscribe to our videos here: https://goo.gl/JfBShr Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PCMag Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/PCMag Gawk at our photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pcmagofficial Get our latest tips and tricks on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pcmag
    

Channel Title : wwjoshdew

Views : 15346

Likes : 110

DisLikes : 20

Published Date : 2018-07-10T15:43:31.000Z

Click "Show more" to see the entire description. ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Max Power Suction, Alexa Connectivity, App Controls, Self-Charging for Hard Surface Floors & Thin Carpets I've had this thing for a week or so, and I love it. I honestly want one with room mapping and barriers next. So I don't have to block off areas I don't want it to go! I wake up, and empty the little tiny compartment... then go to work. It's too easy, and so nice waking up to a clean carpet each morning! We have our litter box in the laundry room, and a gate up high enough for the cat to go under it (she's too lazy to jump over it! Lol)... but the dog can't fit, so he can't eat litter anymore!! Anyways, it fits under there too, and cleans up the litter the cat got on the floor. She went to do laundry and noticed it was all cleaned up thanks to the vacuum. This thing is awesome, and I can't recommend it enough! This is the first day it vacuumed! https://i.imgur.com/GdZ3Rg5.jpg https://i.imgur.com/chl4b9L.jpg US Viewers: https://amzn.to/2ua0Sbd UK Viewers: https://amzn.to/2unwZ6u CA Viewers: https://amzn.to/2Jb3xGg If you'd like to support my channel, my Amazon Affiliate links are directly below. By using my links, you'll be helping me out. I'll get a bit of kickback from each purchase. US: https://www.amazon.com/?tag=wwjd05-20 UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/?tag=wwjoshdew-21 CA: https://www.amazon.ca/?tag=wwjoshdew04-20 Please Subscribe to my YouTube Channel. You'll get notified as soon as I upload a new video! Please Click Here: http://tinyurl.com/wwjoshdew Second Channel: http://bit.ly/wwjoshdu Gaming Channel: http://bit.ly/wwjoshdo Follow me on Twitter: http://goo.gl/wE3vF Watch me Live Stream: http://goo.gl/fx1ZnI Follow me on Instagram: http://goo.gl/ojTFn
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 212909

Likes : 3522

DisLikes : 76

Published Date : 2019-01-08T21:01:09.000Z

Budget Category: #1 Eufy 11s on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2BNDoLX Eufy 11s Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HMTifQMt0SY #2 Ecovacs Deebot N79s on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CG1p9t Deebot N79s Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xt1YpLl7UXs&t=2s #3 Ilife V3s on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2RlZb7q Ilife V3s Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p4MV2ElBR3s&t=1s Mid Level Category: #1 Neato D3 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CLUWIT Neato D3 Pro on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2RlZPBS Neato D4 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2BJiFci Neato D5 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2BKL8yp Neato D3 Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8lEPgbe3EI #2 Deebot 901 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2RqvZMo Deebot 901 review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vFuzphL_Pg High End Category: #1 Neato D7 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CE7zae Neato D7 Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fjVsHccq-GY&t=67s #2 Roborock S5 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2RqvHoM Robotock S5 Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ScP9Bi30zDs #3 Roomba i7+ on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CH5f2b #4 Roomba i7+ Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51uwQn_jsJg&t=291s After poking and prodding and testing 14 of the of the most popular and best selling robot vacuums were finally ready give out awards for the best robot vacuums of 2019 in our opinion. I decided to break this up into 3 categories based on price range. The low end or budget category, mid level and high end robot vacuums. I should mention for the sake of transparency that 3 of the 14 robot vacuums in this competition were sent to me for free to review in the past. However none of those ended up being number 1 in their category so I don’t think it will come into play. We have a lot to do so, links in the description to all the robot vacuums mentioned and lets get started. With the budget category we tested 3 of the best selling robot vacuums in this price range the Deebot N79s the Eufy 11s and the Ilife V3s Although the Ilife had the most raw power or airflow, which we tested with an anemometer, and it did the best with edge cleaning, it didn’t have a standard brush on the bottom, only a suction port for hard floors and so it scored very bad on all the carpet tests including having the lowest score ever on the carpet deep clean test, where we rub sand into a medium pile carpet and weight the dust bins before and after it also had the smallest dust bin I have ever seen at only half a cup. Between the Eufy and the Deebot. The Eufy had more power, though the Deebot had slightly better battery life, but they were very similar in most other respects. But the reason I chose the Eufy 11s as the winner in this category is because it was slightly better at cleaning both hard floors and carpet, even in its low power setting. It also scored higher in the carpet deep clean test, and its brush was slightly less prone to tangles, though they both had some issues with this. I also liked that though its navigation system was random like all the others in this price range, meaning it randomly bounces around to clean your home, The Eufys random algorythim seemed more efficient, cleaning in less time and missing fewer spots. Just by the numbers this category was very close so, though the Eufy 11s won the Deebot N79s was a close 2nd place and is still a great robot for the price. Moving on to the mid level robot vacuums, this was the largest group in the competition with 7 competitors. In this price range you start to see a lot more smart navigation robots which means they use cameras or lasers or other means to navigate in straight efficient lines instead of randomly which save a lot of battery life. Smart navigation bots also tend to have better sensors that help them navigate around obstacles. Of the seven we tested in this price range only two were still random navigation robots, the Shark R85 and the Roomba 690, so I am going to take them out of the running which is a little bit of a shame in the case of the Shark R85 as it was an excellent robot in many other ways, in the case of the Roomba 690, it was no great loss as it had one of the lowest overall scores of any robot we tested. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 33560

Likes : 124

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2018-04-18T16:14:52.000Z

Deebot N79 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077HW9XM7/ref=as_li_ss_tl?aaxitk=UdNGHqCtY9YJtzEhEAzJ3w&pd_rd_i=B077HW9XM7&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_p=3534726502&pd_rd_wg=4mmdv&pf_rd_r=Y7CC37Z9S134E4ECTGSW&pf_rd_s=desktop-sx-top-slot&pf_rd_t=301&pd_rd_w=ERkmt&pf_rd_i=Deebot+N79+Amazon&pd_rd_r=7a10a4d8-8f25-40f8-a631-e4bf68b5f511&hsa_cr_id=2868914490701&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=7045585c7d8c09627d13530dce0ac065 Roomba 690 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/iRobot-Roomba-Robot-Vacuum-Connectivity/dp/B06XRT2B3P/ref=as_li_ss_tl?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1524011675&sr=1-4&keywords=Roomba+690&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=acfabe1b1458c428db5004c29b16855d Help us buy new vacuums to test: https://www.patreon.com/vacuumwars Today we are seeing which robot vacuum will come out on top between the Ecovacs Deebot N79 and the Roomba 690. I chose this matchup because the Deebot N79 is one of the most popular robots sold on Amazon in that price range, and the Roomba 690, is the closest Roomba model to the N79 in terms of price range and features. The bout will go like this Round 1 Specs Round 2 Features Round 3 Reviews, where I will look over a ton of online reviews and look for common things people have to say about each vacuum. Lets get started. Round 1 Specs They both have a 1 year warranty so no points awarded here. Another point to the Deebot N79 for battery life at 100 minutes per charge to the 690s 60 minutes. Both robots have a low profile for getting under furniture but the Deebot is a bit lower at 3.1” to the Roombas 3.6” so another point for the Deebot. No points awared for Dust bin capacity as they both have the same size bin at 300 ml. The Deebot has a high efficiany filter and the Roomba does not so put another point on the board for the deebot. Moving on to Features. In terms of navigation they both are random navigation robots meaning they basically pinball around the house randomly to clean. But both have a lot of sensors to make them a little smarter than pure randomness, for example they both have cliff detection so they wont fall don stairs. However we are going to give the navigation category to the Deebot because it has obstacle avoidance sensors so it bumps in to things far less than the Roomba does. As far as cleaning style they both are pretty good at hard floors and lower carpets. Reviewrs were generally very happy with their performance with pet hair and other debris. The Roomba uses a dual brush roll design with 1 edge brush and the Deebot uses a v shaped brushroll with 2 edge sweepers. While both seem to be about the same in terms of adequate cleaning ability the deebots extra side brush probably tips the scale just enough to give it the point here. They both are wifi capable, meaning you can schedule cleaning and get reports from anywhere with your smartphone, but the Roomba has a Alexa and Google assistant capability so it gets a point here. Another quick point for the Roomba because it comes with a virtual wall barrier to keep the robot form going places you don’t want it to. Final round: reviews. As far as consistent things that customers said we will start with things that both sets of reviewrs mentions. Both groups liked the cleaning ability, very few people were unhappy with its performance generally speaking Both groups complained that the vacuum had trouble finding its way back to the base occasionally, this is a common complaint with almost all robot vacuums and often times it can be fixed by reading the manual regarding the placement of the charging dock. Both groups also complained that these vacuums were prone to getting stuck on loose cords and throw rugs. Both groups complained that it took them a while to set up the wifi connection As far as the indivial issues People said that that Roomba was pretty loud and the Deebot was reltivly quiet. This is always a hard one to score but I think its safe to give the last round to the Deebot. So the Deebot N79 is the victor, We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : Smart Home Solver

Views : 32230

Likes : 420

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-01-04T21:43:18.000Z

Deebot N79 review: https://smarthomesolver.com/reviews/deebot-n79-review/ 🤖 Deebot N79: http://amzn.to/2ClcTwC (affiliate) Ever heard of Deebot? Neither had we. That's why we had to try it out when we saw it was the best-selling robot vacuum on Amazon. In our Deebot N79 review, we test out the Deebot's cleaning abilities and the different modes offered. No dogs were emotionally scarred in the making of this video. Check out the full review at the link above. MY SET UP & GEAR See the list of everything I use in my smart home and other favorites: https://www.amazon.com/shop/smarthomesolver SUBSCRIBE for more smart home reviews: https://www.youtube.com/c/SmartHomeSolver?sub_confirmation=1 ---------- Song titled The Other Side by Nihilore and used under Creative Commons. Check out his website here: http://www.nihilore.com/ Disclaimer: The article above contains affiliate links.
    

Channel Title : Reviewed By Tony

Views : 102

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-12T14:35:28.000Z

Review of the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner. 🔥🔥 DISCOUNT (expire soon), click here to get it ▶️ https://amzn.to/2s3B3bz Absolutely love this thing. I have it set to run at 1:30am while the family sleeps and boy does a very good job! I got this on sale for $199 on here, but I don’t see the need for Alexa connectivity. The app does just fine. These people crying about it, seriously, it’s stupid. I’ve had it for about two weeks now and it’s finally not filling up as much on the overnight cleaning, which makes me happy. It blows my mind the amount of hair and dirt this thing picks up. We have two dogs and a cat, along with a 2-month-old and a 2-year-old. I just have to pick up any loose items and wires in the living room, dining room, and kitchen and block the bottom of the fridge (it tends to get jammed under the door and gets stuck), and this little wonder cleans up like a champ. In short, this ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S is mighty and worth every penny. If I manage to keep this for over a year, which I’m sure I will, this thing will have cost me less than a $1/day and I can’t put a value on my or my wife’s time that we save with cleaning. I could go on and on, but I won’t. This robot vacuum cleaner is awesome. You’re silly if you don’t buy this guy. ▶️ Features - Easy-to-Use: The ECOVACS smartphone app, plus Alexa and Google Home voice controls make cleaning with your N79S easy. - Intelligent: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner adapts to and seamlessly navigates your home while cleaning. - Thorough: The N79S utilizes a 3-stage cleaning system, plus 4-cleaning modes and Max Mode Suction. - Safe: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner features the latest sensor technology so you don't have to worry. - Convenient: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner keeps your home clean, including those hard-to-reach places. - Independent: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner requires minimal oversight or maintenance. 🔎 Related Searches: ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S review, DEEBOT N79S review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum cleaner with max power suction #ecovacs #deebotN79S #robotvacuum
    

Channel Title : Joe Daniels

Views : 34

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2019-01-11T10:15:57.000Z

Review of the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robotic vacuum. The first part of the video is the unboxing, later you will see this little guy in action. 💲💲 DISCOUNT (expire soon), click here to get it ▶️ https://amzn.to/2ABVXDl I was so excited to purchase a robot vacuum and felt overwhelmed by the choices. I ended up choosing this one and after over 6 months, I don't regret the choice! I have tile wood floors, high pile carpet, and lots of rugs. The Deebot N79S can handle it all! We use this 4-5 times a week and it is able to pick up crumbs, dog hair, dirt, and dust. It transitions to carpet to rug to tiles, just fine. Occasionally it will do a strange little jig when first starting on carpet or rugs but gets in its groove quickly. It has a hard time with small, thin rugs so we lift those when its on. As long as I have had the Deebot on the charger for the night, I have no problem using it without running out of battery. We have its home base in the guestroom and it never can find its way home, but I don't mind that at all since we only run it while we are home, I take it back to its base when I'm happy with the results. It's so satisfying to use because you empty out the container and realize how much work it was doing while you did nothing! Our Ecovacs Deebot N79S rarely gets stuck but when it does it's on small thin rugs, under very very very tight spaces (there's a gap between our dishwasher and the floor that it always finds), or cords. When it gets stuck it lets you know. Our dogs didn't like it at first but are now used to it. I still use a large vacuum once a month on our rugs to remove dog hair that is stubborn. This Ecovacs N79S has made life easier for sure. With our dark wood tile floors, the dog hair would shine through hours after vacuuming in the sun and this stops that without me having to do much! Overall, I love this little machine and I would definitely recommend trying it if you have pets and deal with a lot of hair and deal with a lot of dirt. ====== 🔍 Related Searches: DEEBOT N79S review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum cleaner with max power suction ====== #Ecovacs #DeebotN79S #robotvacuum
    

Channel Title : Piper Backholm

Views : 445

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-23T17:16:15.000Z

Hi friends! Welcome back to my channel! Today I'm sharing a product review for the ECOVACS, Deebot N79S! We love our robot vacuum cleaner and I feel so spoiled having it. I'm sharing some of the vacuum's features and the things I love about it! Do you have a robot vacuum? I hope you enjoyed this video! If you haven't subscribed yet, I'd love to have you! You can SUBSCRIBE HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnHn... LINK TO THE ROBOT VACUUM: https://amzn.to/2OXW3tu THANKS FOR WATCHING! See you guys in my next video! Don't forget to follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/piperbackholm/ BUSINESS INQUIRIES: PIPERBACKHOLM@GMAIL.COM ********FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA******** INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/piperbackholm/ PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/piperbackholm/ FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/typeonemama/ WEBSITE: https://piperbackholm.com/ #deebot #robotvacuumreview #amazonfavorites *this video is NOT sponsored!
    

Channel Title : HomeAutomationX

Views : 11507

Likes : 232

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-07-19T14:21:52.000Z

The Deebot N79S by Ecovacs is a Robotic Vacuum Cleaner we review. Is it the best robot vacuum cleaner? For the price it is the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App and Alexa control. An affordable robot vacuum that gets the job done. Deebot N79S (USA) https://amzn.to/2Nqak1v Deebot N79S (International) https://geni.us/AwaRA Our Smart Home Tech Shop (USA) https://www.amazon.com/shop/X Smart Home Tech (International) https://geni.us/u47COA See our Bloopers, Videos in advance, Exclusive Content at https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX Our Merchandise https://teespring.com/stores/HomeAutomationX If you are looking for the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App at an affordable price then watch this video of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum cleaner. This robotic vacuum cleaner has Alexa integration and smart phone control. Similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. You can follow us at the following: https://www.HomeAutomationX.com https://www.Instagram.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.facebook.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.youtube.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.twitter.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX SnapChat @HomeAutomationX #Deebot #Ecovacs #DeebotN79S #RobotVacuum #RobotVacuumCleaner #SmartHome #HomeAutomation #HomeAutomationX #SmartHomeTour
    

Channel Title : rjguess1

Views : 11436

Likes : 51

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2017-11-30T23:41:40.000Z

This is a short review of theECOVACS DEEBOT N79 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. Here is the link https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XVXRYTM?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf Thank you for watching and I hope this video gives you enough information to make the decision on buying one of these or not. There are some out there cheaper but cheaper is not always the way to go. In my opinion and research, I have found this to be right next to the high end ones but for a more reasonable price. Thank you again for watching.
    

Channel Title : HomeAutomationX

Views : 23665

Likes : 210

DisLikes : 42

Published Date : 2018-07-26T13:58:41.000Z

We did a review on 3 Robot Vacuum Cleaners and now we’ll compare to see which one is the best. The Robotic Vacuum Cleaners are the Ecovacs Deebot N79S, the Proscenic 811GB Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner, and the Vanigo Robot Vacuum Cleaner. Smart Home Tech in this video (USA) https://www.amazon.com/shop/X Smart Home Tech (International) https://geni.us/u47COA See our Bloopers, Videos in advance, Exclusive Content at https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX Our Merchandise https://teespring.com/stores/HomeAutomationX What is the Best Budget Robot Vacuum Cleaner? We liked the Deebot N79S by Ecovacs Robotic Vacuum Cleaner for its cleaning and maneuvering over objects. The Proscenic 811GB Robot Vacuum Cleaner comes with a mopping feature and is our choice if you require this. If you only require a robot vacuum to clean with a dust bin then we recommend the Deebot N79S. You can see the individual videos on each robot vacuum cleaner below Deebot N79S Video https://youtu.be/pXpXJxdseJw Proscenic 811GB Video https://youtu.be/IN6-C4Nk3NA Vanigo Robot Video https://youtu.be/mDQxz_BqbtU All these robot vacuum cleaners did a great job in cleaning our floors. If you are looking for the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App at an affordable price then watch this video. These robotic vacuum cleaners have Alexa integration and smart phone control. You can follow us at the following: https://www.HomeAutomationX.com https://www.Instagram.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.facebook.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.youtube.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.twitter.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX SnapChat @HomeAutomationX #RobotVacuum #RobotVacuumCleaner #Deebot #SmartHome #HomeAutomation #HomeAutomationX
    

Channel Title : Wanderer001

Views : 3011

Likes : 25

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-19T04:30:01.000Z

You know you should vacuum more then you do. The problem you have to lug out your big bulky vacuum cleaner, deal with the long cord, ect. It just a hassle. That is where the ECOVACS Deebot N79S can help you. You have always wanted a robot vacuum but could not bring yourself to spend the money for a Roomba. Again the Deebot N79S has you covered. But if you want to know more you are going to have to watch. Under side: 2:35 Drop test: 3:47 First cleaning run: 9:47 Cat's thoughts: 12:31 How much can it pick up: 13:49 Back to review: 14:16 Remote: 16:11 App: 20:35 Back to review: 25:35 Amazon link: N79S: https://amzn.to/2MhOO1T (affiliate link) Extra parts: https://amzn.to/2vtOmnJ (affiliate link) Tech Specs: Dimensions: 13 x 13 x 3.1 inches Weight: 7.05 pounds Youtube gear and services (referral/affiliate links) TubeBuddy: https://www.tubebuddy.com/Wanderer001 Camera: https://goo.gl/fhhOhG HTC RE: https://amzn.to/29E8AjQ Wireless Mic: https://amzn.to/2ePjZgZ Blue Snowball Mic: http://amzn.to/2cF4qXD Headphones: Turtle Beach Z300: http://amzn.to/2fyLqM9 AKG M220 Pro: https://dro.ps/wanderer001-m220 SD card Case: http://amzn.to/2ePkGak Sony Vegas Pro 14: https://amzn.to/2QbCFuF Like what you see? Would you like to support this channel? Links below help. Doing some shopping? Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CBTVGI Amazon Prime 30 Day Free Trial: https://amzn.to/2QiG378 Amazon Prime Student 6 Month Trail: https://amzn.to/2wWWmxm Save money with Honey: https://www.joinhoney.com/ref/l6wdjr Looking for entertainment? Twith Prime: https://amzn.to/2oUHXhE Prime Music 30 Day Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2NwhKDU Amazon Music Unlimited 30 day Free trial: https://amzn.to/2wXSZq9 Prime Video 30 Day Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2oRSnyw Kindle Unlimited Membership 30 Day Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2N2Lby0 Audible 30 Day Free Trial, and 2 Free Audio books: https://amzn.to/2QhDXnJ AmazonFresh Free Trial: https://amzn.to/2MXAahs Amazon Family 30 Day Free Trial: https://amzn.to/2wXnVH0 Amazon FreeTime Unlimited 1 Month Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2wXpLro #ECOVACS #Deebot #N79S
    

Channel Title : MobileTechReview

Views : 35773

Likes : 652

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-07-16T15:45:00.000Z

Lisa Gade reviews the Ecovacs Deebot 901 robot vacuum cleaner, a higher end model in their line that sells for a relatively affordable $299 on Amazon. The vacuum has the usual cliff sensors (so it won’t fall down stairs), spinning side brushes, rugged wheels for getting on and off area rugs easily, bump sensors plus higher end features like laser navigation and room mapping and smartphone control. It comes with both a standard roller brush and a direct suction module, has standard and max suction modes, daily scheduling, DND, auto-homing for recharge, Google Home and Alexa integration, and more. We also compare it with the Roomba 890 to see how competitive it is. ** Get it on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KWRKkC
    

Channel Title : Tech Legend

Views : 195279

Likes : 1488

DisLikes : 283

Published Date : 2018-01-31T07:50:05.000Z

Here is a top list of top best robot vacuum for the money in 2018. 6. iRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum ● US ► http://amzn.to/2DOY2eA ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2FyjXHn ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2nrEy8U ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2GwcNox ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2EpzxFU ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2Guof3Q ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2nuPkuX ◄ 5. ILIFE A4s Robot Vacuum Cleaner ● US ► http://amzn.to/2GAbpRO ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2GyJscL ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2DO6Sgz ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2GxwmN7 ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2EomKn7 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2En5b6R ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Epjesz ◄ 4. Neato Botvac Connected Robot Vacuum ● US ► http://amzn.to/2GzTx9t ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2E0bu2r ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2DOQr3z ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2DOQOLv ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2EqVdBC ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2Fxj4il ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2BFzumj ◄ 3. Eufy RoboVac 11c ● US ► http://amzn.to/2DQJ2gs ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2nsk53D ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2GvcKJk ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2E4hGqn ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2DNKGmM ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2DZbr78 ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2FtQjDi ◄ 2. iRobot Roomba 980 ● US ► http://amzn.to/2rTQTIo ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2E3N2xu ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2GzTV7V ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2DP4WEI ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2Eqwai9 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2GzjWEz ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Ft1Vq3 ◄ 1. Ecovacs DeeBot N79 ● US ► http://amzn.to/2rP1Aw0 ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2GwmvqK ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2EpESx1 ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2FwRAZY ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2DNJYWE ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2nt8vpb ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2DQ0vti ◄ ✮✮✮ Get a Free 6 Month Amazon Prime Shipping, if you're a student: ► http://amzn.to/2GTloRu ◄ ✮✮✮ Not a student anymore, no problem, Get a 30-Day Free Prime Shipping: ► http://amzn.to/2F3O5uz ◄ Keywords: Best Robot Vacuum, robot vacuum, best vacuum cleaner, vacuum cleaner reviews, robotic vacuum, robot vacuum cleaner, robot vacuum reviews, best robotic vacuum, best robotic vacuum 2018, Best Robot Vacuum 2018, robot vacuum reviews 2018, robotic vacuum cleaner, best vacuum 2018, robotic vacuum reviews, robotic vacuums, best budget robot vacuum, best vacuum to buy in 2018, best vacuum january 2018, best vacuum february 2018. best robot vacuum, best robot vacuum for pet hair, vacuum for kids, vacuum for pets, vacuum for hardwood floors, vacuum for wood floors, best vacuum for carpet, 2018 robot vacuum, robot vacuum pet hair, good vacuum cleaners, good vacuum for carpet. Best Robot Vacuum Reviews | Top 10 5 6 Robot Vacuum To Buy 2018 for the bucks. This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and buy, I’ll receive a small commission. Copyright Issue: The footage in this video fall under fair use and was created as promotional/educational material. If you find any of your copyrighted material in this video, please leave us a message so we can resolve the issue or contact us via YouTube message. Disclaimer: Portions of footage found in this video is not original content produced by Tech Legend. Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators, and various other sources.
    

Channel Title : RALLI ROOTS

Views : 6336

Likes : 302

DisLikes : 45

Published Date : 2018-05-18T14:29:47.000Z

Review video of the Deebot N79 Robotic Vacuum. Link to buy one on Amazon. https://amzn.to/2LbdTYP - MENTORING STARTS SOON! http://www.ralliroots.com/mentoring.html **** Other supplies we use **** BEST LIGHT EVER: http://amzn.to/2tigQRB More lighting for pictures: http://amzn.to/2sOoMbT My Sunglasses: http://amzn.to/2zC8t3n Our coffee machine: http://amzn.to/2tlpjnj PHOTO PAPER FOR WHITE BACKGROUND: http://amzn.to/2xIhD0I Shipping labels: http://amzn.to/2sfmWT3 Poly bags: http://amzn.to/2seYd18 Our vlogging camera: http://amzn.to/2sf4M3B Big Studio Camera: http://amzn.to/2xpXBXJ Small Scale: http://amzn.to/2uSIpBO Big Scale: http://amzn.to/2tG6dsC Poly Bags: http://amzn.to/2eKFzYO Tape Gun: http://amzn.to/2eKhPUX HWC Stickers: http://amzn.to/2uTqNpl **** Check out our other videos **** ABOUT US! https://youtu.be/sj38MZgRQO4 Thrift Date Night! https://youtu.be/0kn5Pmq-vzs Massive Vintage Snapback Haul! https://youtu.be/nHtlBuyoqMI 1 Year on YouTube! https://youtu.be/7RDr_notbBg What Items to Sell on eBay? https://youtu.be/o5jYPsFIsUw Cram the Cam! Thrift Road Trip! https://youtu.be/VMy2LzldZGw How to Amazon FBA? https://youtu.be/aRNbMRiw-Rk Hidden Camera GoPRO Garage Sales! https://youtu.be/rFEy93GwE5o We ALMOST went to jail! https://youtu.be/jm2q4b6aCEA **** About this video **** Ralli Roots Reviews episode 1. Deebot N79 robotic vacuum, similar to a Roomba but much quieter and cheaper. We got ours on amazon for only $160 on sale. https://amzn.to/2LbdTYP **** Music **** Track: NIVIRO - Memes [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/hgXZQfHySDw Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/MemesYO -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Finding Treasure At The Thrift Store To Resell Online!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z47io7wnEHc -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
    

Channel Title : Tampatec

Views : 11787

Likes : 179

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-07-17T04:34:28.000Z

Best Budget Robotic vacuums 2018 is Ecovacs Deebot Vacbots over 40% off discounted big time, limited time check here-https://amzn.to/2NnVxV9 N79s works with Amazon Echo "Deebot N78" -https://amzn.to/2Ju2EbT (vac with mop feature) "Deebot N79s" -https://amzn.to/2NU1Oc5 (click on coupon)unit was sent to me for review, Amazon Echo devices -https://amzn.to/2usjSlD *links support the channel Top Robotic Vacuums are Dyson 360 robot, Samsung POWERbot, iRobot Roomba these are the best but expensive. Learn more about Tech and how to fix Tech, Subscribe to Tampatec here- https://www.youtube.com/tampatec * Follow Tampatec on Instagram for tech videos and tech giveaways -https://www.instagram.com/tampatec/ *Follow on G+ http://bit.ly/2ormuvN * I offer free tech support for my subs and followers *Some of these products I buy myself and some I receive for free to produce a Howto guide or / and review for companies but I DON'T get $ for positive product reviews. Soldering kit- http://amzn.to/2DnJUZI TV wall mounting- http://amzn.to/2DvCac5 *links supports my tech channel Hi, I'm Paul an electronics tech from NYC area but live in Tampa bay area currently aka Tampatec, I post weekly usually on the weekends. My How-to tech channel is aimed for the novice tech or anyone that wants an easy to follow tech guide or wants to easily learn how to setup, use, or fix their electronics. whether it's LED LCD TV, tablets, phone repair, home automation setup, Google Home, Chromecast guide, Echo dot tutorials, just to name a few. I'm here to help for free, just subscribe. *DISCLAIMER When working on electronics or installing, act at your own risk. follow safety manuals and / or NEC safety codes, unplug power, please watch other howto videos for a better understanding. Tampatec is not responsible for damages or misunderstanding info in the videos. I believe in this famous quote- give a person a fish they eat for a day but teach that person to fish and they will eat for a life time. Thanks for watching and your support! #tech #robotvacuums #deebot #ecovacs
    

Channel Title : másQteclas

Views : 11201

Likes : 288

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-08-24T07:30:43.000Z

🛒 Enlace de compra - http://bit.ly/josemdeebotn79s ⚡️Venta flash con 32% de descuento 💰 Precio: 189€ (¡ahorras 90€!) 🌎 Web de ECOVACS - http://bit.ly/2whkjPE 🇺🇸 Best Seller en USA - https://amzn.to/2PCE25k El nuevo robot aspirador ecovacs deebot n79s es muy economico y además ofrece una calidad muy buena tanto en diseño como en prestaciones. RESUMEN DEL VIDEO: 1:23 – Unboxing del DEBOOT N79S 6:47 – Puesta en marcha 7:36 – Aplicación móvil 9:41 – Patrón/Limpieza en modo Max. 13:15 – Resultado limpieza 14:02 – Mis conclusiones Podéis seguir mi trabajo en el mundo de la tecnología y estar al día de las chuches tecnológicas que mas os interesan en los siguientes canales: 🌎 Web: http://jmramirez.pro 🎙 Podcast: https://goo.gl/itor7V 👕 Camiseta: http://bit.ly/2EvKFzo 🎥 Youtube: https://goo.gl/W8Ehu8 📸 Instagram: https://goo.gl/jfvTTd 🐤 Twitter: https://goo.gl/wuUdMw 👥 Grupo Telegram: https://goo.gl/dk6BxZ 📢 Canal ofertas: https://goo.gl/x7NEAV ¡Muchas gracias! Un abrazo, Jose Manuel
    

Channel Title : 10BestOnes

Views : 115623

Likes : 475

DisLikes : 118

Published Date : 2018-02-10T15:22:12.000Z

▶️ Links to the Robot Vacuums listed in this video: ► 5. iRobot Roomba 960 - http://amzn.to/2CbXg9Y ► 4. ILIFE A4S - http://amzn.to/2EiUeGT ► 3. Eufy RoboVac 11 - http://amzn.to/2sndSf1 ► 2. iRobot Roomba 980 - http://amzn.to/2EfGxIw ► 1. Ecovacs Deebot E79 - http://amzn.to/2EikzF0 ---------------------------------------------------- ►UK Links◄ ► 5. iRobot Roomba 960 - http://amzn.to/2EgypaH ► 4. ILIFE A4S - http://amzn.to/2nY395n ► 3. Eufy RoboVac 11 - http://amzn.to/2nXWyIj ► 2. iRobot Roomba 980 - http://amzn.to/2ssxlLJ ► 1. Ecovacs Deebot E79 - http://amzn.to/2nSjPw1 ---------------------------------------------------- ►GER & EU Links◄ ► 5. iRobot Roomba 960 - http://amzn.to/2sl6eSq ► 4. ILIFE A4S - http://amzn.to/2nYqfJ9 ► 3. Eufy RoboVac 11 - http://amzn.to/2nQ7xUW ► 2. iRobot Roomba 980 - http://amzn.to/2nWGDd3 ► 1. Ecovacs Deebot E79 - N/A In this video, we listed the top 5 best robot vacuum cleaners in the market in 2018. I made this list based on my personal opinion, and I tried to list them based on their price, quality, durability and more. Robot vacuum cleaners are a great invention which definitely makes your work at home easier. You don't have to waste 2-3 hours every week cleaning the floor, because these robot vacuum cleaners will do the job for you while you are away, sleeping or just watching TV. Thanks for watching guys, I hope you liked this video. If this video helped you, please make sure to leave a like and subscribe to my channel to see more videos like this in the future, and if you have any questions related to them please leave a comment down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can!   - Disclaimer Some of the footage used in this video is not original content produced by 10BestOnes. Portions of stock footage of products was gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators and various other sources. If something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at 10bestones[at]gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Robotvacuum Reviews

Views : 10858

Likes : 22

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-08-12T23:39:54.000Z

USA Ecovacs Deebot N79S - https://amzn.to/2RqfAYv USA Eufy 11S - https://amzn.to/2RqeA6C USA iRobot Roomba 671 - https://amzn.to/2s1UwcA DEEBOT N79S A Versatile Robot for Deep Cleaning N79S provides a versatile cleaning solution. With the Smart Motion system and multiple cleaning modes, N79S efficiently cleans your floor and has an appropriate cleaning mode for every job. You can also control your robot with ECOVACS App or smart home system, and enjoy all the convenience! - Smart Motion - Multi cleaning modes - App control & Amazon Echo RoboVac 11S (BoostIQ) Super-Thin, 1300Pa Strong Suction, Quiet, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Cleans Hard Floors to Medium-Pile Carpets All-New RoboVac: Re-engineered to be the slimmest* RoboVac (2.85") but increased suction at 1300Pa with quiet operation. BoostIQ™ Technology: Automatically increases suction power when extra vacuuming strength is needed to get the best clean. High-Capacity Li-ion Battery: Delivers up to 100 minutes** of constant, powerful suction. Premium Features: Anti-scratch tempered glass-top cover for protection, infrared-sensor for evading obstacles, and drop-sensing tech to avoid falls. Automatically recharges so it's always ready to clean. What You Get: RoboVac 11S, remote control (2 AAA batteries included), charging base, AC power adapter, cleaning tool, extra set of high-performance filters, 4 side brushes, 5 cable ties, welcome guide and our worry-free 12-month warranty. Roomba R671 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum High performance, good for pet hair, Wi-Fi Connected Connect to clean from anywhere with the Roomba 671 robot vacuum. The patented 3-Stage Cleaning System is specially engineered to loosen, lift, dirt. Picks up small particles to large debris from carpets and hard floors. Smart Navigateion Wi-Fi connected Compatible with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant devices Works on Carpets and Hard Floors Robot Vacuum Reviews are part of the Amazon affiliate scheme. If you buy a product through our link we receive a small commission from Amazon. You still pay the normal price - there is no additional charge to you. The affiliate scheme helps us cover the costs of making these videos which we hope helps you make a better decision about whether a robot vacuum cleaner is right for you. Thanks for watching!
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 24135

Likes : 219

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2018-09-26T22:21:42.000Z

Deebot 901 on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-DEEBOT-901-Systematic-Connectivity/dp/B07GGQVPR4/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&qid=1537987809&sr=8-3&keywords=deebot+901&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=535b2654ca71a22219319ec19f8ca9e5&language=en_US First lets look at its power, we measured the airflow at 13 cfm on low power and 18 cfm on high power that’s more than the extremely expensive top of the line Roomba 980 which we measured at 12 cfm on low and 17 on high. andYou really notice that power with its cleaning performance as we will see later. But the most amazing thing about the Deebot 901 is its navigation and ultra advanced mapping. But I should explain some things first. Up until a couple years ago every robot vacuum navigated by randomly pin-balling around the house with no clear direction, but recently premium robot vacuums started using cameras or invisible lasers to map out their surroundings and then use that map to clean in efficient straight lines with varying degrees of success. Well the Deebot 901 uses lasers which I have always preferred over cameras because they don’t require the lights in the house to be on like the camera bots and they have so much more you can program them to do because theirs maps, and obstacle avoidance sensors are much more accurate. Well not only does the Deebot 901 navigate as good or better than Roomba 980 or Neato D7, that is in efficient lines, but its seems to be smarter than both in terms of its mapping. Part of the reason its navigation is so awesome is the software. After the vacuum makes at least one complete map of the house you can draw unlimited lines or boxes on the map in the app to keep the robot from going places you don’t want it to. This makes the magnetic strips or virtual barriers seem like relics from a different age. You can also simply click on certain rooms that you want it clean while avoiding others, which is something I haven’t seen yet. The reason this is so good is that it solves the main problem that robot vacuums have had since their invention, that is keeping them from all the areas they are likely to get stuck, further this makes the scheduling feature on the app, where you can choose what time and what days you want the Deebot to clean actually effective since with its safe map route that you create you wont come home to a stuck robot that didn’t actually clean anything. I think other robot vacuum companies are going to have to offer this feature to stay competitive in the future, because its that important. I also liked that you can actually see it clean in real time on the app, which is pretty cool. Finishing up on navigation, I also was impressed with the Deebots ability to climb obstacles like door threshholds, it tackled the super high board in the test which is better than most and it means it can go places other robots cant, and is less likely to get stuck on rugs or similar obstacles. It has a 3.3 “ clearance height which is better than the 3.9 inches of other laser nav bots like the Neatos meaning it can get under more things in your home. Moving on to the pickup tests. We tested it on carpet and hard floors on both low and high power. On carpet we found that it picked up all the debris including fine debris pet hair and even extra large debris in both low and high power. There wasn’t much of a difference between low and high power on carpet, which is typical since carpet pickup relies less on airflow than hard floors. In any case it was superb on carpets, as good or better than any robot vacuum I have tested. On hard floors it also excelled, picking up all the debris in the test by the end of the run, again there wasn’t too much of a difference between low and high power, high power was better but both settings did the job very well. The Ecovaces Deebot 901 claims 120 minutes of battery on low power, and Im sure that it would achieve this with continuous runtime but our battery life test are a bit skewed since we have to restart it an average of 5 times since our test area is small and restarting wastes a lot of battery life but we got 80 minutes on low power and an impressive 66 minutes on high power. For context with the same test conditions the Roomba 980 only achieved 48 minutes on its high power setting, and remember that its high power is actually lower than the Deebots, so the Deebot getting 18 more minutes at a higher cfm is pretty impressive. See all the vacuums we recommend on our Amazon Shop Page (only the best): https://www.amazon.com/shop/vacuumwars Follow Vacuum Wars on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vacuumwars/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/vacuumwars Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vacuumwars/?hl=en We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : benplikerdsminute

Views : 613

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-14T17:05:06.000Z

This is a video demonstration comparing Roomba & Deebot n79s vacuum. This flooring is a vinyl flooring, long hallway with multiple doorways. Let me know which one YOU prefer! Thanks for watching Deebot N79S vs Roomba + My Review (Vinyl Flooring) / Ben Plikerds Minute
    

Channel Title : Homethods

Views : 8984

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2018-07-09T13:17:09.000Z

CHECK UPDATED PRICES HERE Robot Roomba 890 - http://amzn.to/2zfoFbg iRobot Roomba 690 - http://amzn.to/2Ajd9vv PureClean - http://amzn.to/2zfo89g ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro - http://amzn.to/2zeoLQh ECOVACS DEEBOT N79 - http://amzn.to/2hGtp1X ----------------------------------- Best Robot Vacuum Cleaner in 2018 – Winner Reviews ----------------------------------- ►SUBSCRIBE YOUTUBE → http://bit.ly/SubscribeHomethods ►READ THE REVIEW → https://homethods.com/best-robot-vacuum-reviews/ If you’re looking to quickly find the best, we’d like to suggest iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum but there are a lot of them out there and some of them are more specialized than others. If you want to make sure you end up with the most awesome robot vacuum around, then read on and we’ll introduce our favorites then show you how to make sure that you end up with best robot vacuum for your home. One of the coolest new technologies to come out within the last decade is definitely robot vacuums. Of course, as soon as the Roomba hit the floor other companies were quick to produce knock-offs and imitators. Some of these are pretty awesome, others aren’t worth… well, anything. Before You Decide Not all of these vacuums are equally suited for each home. The first thing you need to do is calculate the rough square footage of your home and take note of the different types of flooring which are contained within your home. Different surfaces, such as hardwood or carpet, require different solutions in order to obtain the optimum level of cleanliness. What we first need to discuss, however, is this: for the most part, a robot vacuum isn’t going to be the only thing you need to keep your floors clean, they’ll simply reduce the amount of work you have to do on a regular basis. Extremely high end vacuums might be a “one piece solution” but most are just going to be able to handle most of the day-to-day dust that builds up and maybe the occasional dry spill. They’re not going to replace your upright for the most part. If you’ve got a need to have your floor immaculate every day… you’re better off buying an expensive upright vacuum and using it daily. On the other hand, if you want some assistance and to keep your effort to a minimum then you’re in good hands with your new robotic friend. Amazon Affiliate Disclosure Homethods.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program. ►The Music → https://youtu.be/HBzU2uabtWk
    

Channel Title : ALI R.

Views : 44140

Likes : 180

DisLikes : 25

Published Date : 2017-05-27T00:10:48.000Z

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XVXRYTM/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=alisherxxx-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B06XVXRYTM&linkId=45ec70e2168462ceb6da63066cccc3b5
    

Channel Title : Tech Legend

Views : 164280

Likes : 901

DisLikes : 215

Published Date : 2018-11-18T04:54:10.000Z

In today's video, we share with you the best robotic vacuum of 2019 to 2018 currently you can buy. This are some of the best of the best and top of its class. List of Top 10 best robot vacuum 2019-2018: 10. ILIFE V3s Pro Robotic Vacuum, Newer Version of V3s, Pet Hair Care, Powerful Suction Tangle-free, Slim Design, Auto Charge, Daily Planning, Good For Hard Floor and Low Pile Carpet ● US ► https://amzn.to/2qRreg4 ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2DqOaKy ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2DtTUn2 ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2KahMNC ◄ 9. SHARK ION ROBOT 750 VACUUM WITH WI-FI; VOICE CONTROL ● US ► https://amzn.to/2qRrrQo ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2A5ufxM ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2RUhiOu ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2DwR1l8 ◄ 8. ILIFE A4S ROBOT VACUUM CLEANER ● US ► http://amzn.to/2GAbpRO ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2GyJscL ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2DO6Sgz ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2GxwmN7 ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2EomKn7 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2En5b6R ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Epjesz ◄ 7. iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum ● US ► https://amzn.to/2wOGzDV ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2GqBktG ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2Ispota ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2rMMeVm ◄ 6. SAMSUNG POWERBOT R7070 ROBOT VACUUM ● US ► https://amzn.to/2ThLkgu ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2S1bqTp ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2PDW0YV ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2DqOngO ◄ 5. ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S ROBOTIC VACUUM CLEANER ● US ► https://amzn.to/2Ir1Tka ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2IsoRra ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2IQgU2N ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2KxQ0tI ◄ ● AU ► https://amzn.to/2rL5rHS ◄ 4. Neato Robotics D7 Connected Laser Guided Robot Vacuum ● US ► https://amzn.to/2DK6a3v ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2PBUdU6 ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2KcJwkO ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2PzjluL ◄ 3. eufy Boost IQ RoboVac 11S (Slim), 1300Pa Strong Suction, Super Quiet, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Cleans Hard Floors to Medium-Pile Carpets (Black) ● US ► https://amzn.to/2DJJ9xL ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2A6V6t0 ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2zfD3kN ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2TjKsrX ◄ 2. Roborock S5 Xiaomi Robotic Vacuum and Mop Cleaner ● US ► https://amzn.to/2OPRQaV ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2SNOJ5G ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2A13QRn ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2DpxDXv ◄ 1. IROBOT ROOMBA 980 ROBOT VACUUM WITH WI-FI CONNECTIVITY. ● US ► http://amzn.to/2rTQTIo ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2E3N2xu ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2GzTV7V ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2DP4WEI ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2Eqwai9 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2GzjWEz ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Ft1Vq3 ◄ 1[+] Roomba® i7+ Robot Vacuum ● US ► https://amzn.to/2DNb93q ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2DpxqDH ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2PBqFWr ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2PAiD08 ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2Eqwai9 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2GzjWEz ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Ft1Vq3 ◄ ✮✮✮ Get a FREE 6 Month Amazon Prime Shipping, if you're a student: ► http://amzn.to/2GTloRu ◄ ✮✮✮ Not a Student Anymore, No Problem, Get a 30-Day FREE Prime Shipping Trial Instead: ► http://amzn.to/2F3O5uz ◄ ✮✮✮ Try FREE Twitch Prime: ► https://amzn.to/2LpoLm4 ◄ ✮✮✮ Try FREE Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks ► https://amzn.to/2uvBjAM ◄ ✮✮✮ Get FREE Amazon channels and watch 1000+ Premium shows and movies ► https://amzn.to/2uiv0kC ◄ best robot vacuum 2019, best budget robot vacuum, best budget robot vacuum cleaner 2019, best budget robot vacuum 2018, best budget robot vacuum 2018, best budget robot vacuum cleaner of 2018, cheap robot vacuum cleaner, best cheap robot vacuum, best cheap robot vacuum 2018, top best affordable robot vacuum cleaner 2019, robotic vacuum cleaner, robotic vacuum cleaner 2019, robotic vacuum carpet, best robotic vacuum, best robotic vacuum cleaner, robotic vacuum pet hair, best robot vacuum cleaner, best robot vacuum for carpet 2019, best robot vacuum cleaner 2018, best robot vacuum and mop, best robot vacuum under 300, best robot vacuum for dog hair 2019, best robot vacuum for tile 2019, best robot vacuum review, best robot vacuum alexa, best budget robot vacuum, best robot vacuum cheap, best robot vacuum carpet, best robot vacuum for hardwood floors, best robot vacuum for the money, #bestrobotvacuum #bestrobotvacuum2019 #bestroboticvacuum Amazon Affiliate Disclosure Notice: Tech Legend is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Disclaimer: The footage in this video fall under fair use and was created as promotional/educational material. Some of the footage of this products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufacturers, fellow creators, and various other sources. If you are the creator or owner of the footage and have reservations please notify us via youtube comments or email and we will accommodate you. Copyright Issue: If you find any of your copyrighted material in this video, please leave us a message so we can resolve the issue or contact us via YouTube message. © All rights reserved by respective owners
    

Channel Title : Robert Wilkie

Views : 21269

Likes : 79

DisLikes : 73

Published Date : 2017-09-03T18:46:24.000Z

DEEBOT N79 Review Link: http://amzn.to/2vWyB5S I hope you found my review helpful. If you have any more questions just leave a comment below and I'll do my best to get back to you. I couldn't be more happy with this robot vacuum. It works better than the Roomba. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites
    

Channel Title : Techs You Can't Live Without

Views : 36079

Likes : 92

DisLikes : 36

Published Date : 2018-03-31T13:13:31.000Z

SHOP BEST ROBOT VACUUM CLEANERS ON AMAZON [US] ↓↓↓↓ 5. iRobot Roomba 690: https://amzn.to/2JaTkLo 4. ILIFE A4s: https://amzn.to/2GXq0Y2 3. ECOVACS DEEBOT N79: https://amzn.to/2E50Q6x 2. eufy RoboVac: https://amzn.to/2GkMjJX 1. Shark ION ROBOT 720: https://amzn.to/2J5N0oh ► UK Links ◄ 5. iRobot Roomba 690: https://amzn.to/2yI9acI 4. ILIFE A4s: https://amzn.to/2CVAR4H 3. ECOVACS DEEBOT N79: https://amzn.to/2zlPCKM 2. eufy RoboVac: https://amzn.to/2CVcOTy 1. Shark ION ROBOT 720: ----- ► Canada Links ◄ 5. iRobot Roomba 690: https://amzn.to/2QjpEi0 4. ILIFE A4s: https://amzn.to/2RnVn1G 3. ECOVACS DEEBOT N79: https://amzn.to/2SEgcHY 2. eufy RoboVac: https://amzn.to/2Px2BTY 1. Shark ION ROBOT 720: https://amzn.to/2Rzzywz ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ In this video, we analyzed best robot vacuum cleaners for home (iRobot Roomba vs iLife A4s vs Ecovacs Deebot N79 vs Eufy Robovac vs Shark ION). Regardless of whether you're looking for the budget robot vacuum cleaners, or just want to have the best robot vacuum cleaner that money can buy, you came to the right place. If you're interested in finding out which robot vacuum cleaner is best for you, stay tuned. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SuCckfw0IjM
    

Channel Title : Luke Burrage

Views : 44519

Likes : 109

DisLikes : 25

Published Date : 2017-11-02T13:54:30.000Z

Luke and Juliane have a new pet. A pet that has to work for its keep. Buy it here on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B071VM78XN?ie=UTF8&tag=scificboorevp-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=1468314866 More info here: https://www.ecovacs.com/global/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/DEEBOT-SLIM2/
    

Channel Title : Alexander House

Views : 2259

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-03-11T06:20:12.000Z

Full review here: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79s-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/
    

Channel Title : Sunera Kitchen

Views : 51209

Likes : 141

DisLikes : 15

Published Date : 2018-07-21T06:30:02.000Z

Do subscribe to my channel for more incredible videos and recipes. Recipes: https://www.sunerakitchen.com https://www.facebook.com/NeetuSuresh05 Music: https://www.bensound.com
    

Channel Title : Reviewed

Views : 14498

Likes : 31

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-06-07T20:22:35.000Z

Buy this robot vacuum: https://amzn.to/2sIlSoG Read the full review: https://rvwd.co/2LyAQVj The Deebot Ozmo 930 is a brand new, highly customizable robot vacuum from EcoVacs. This model is a little more expensive than previous options, so is it still worth it? Follow Reviewed on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/reviewed/ Follow Reviewed on Twitter: https://twitter.com/reviewed Shop for more of our favorite products on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/reviewedcom * Our editors review and recommend products to help you buy the stuff you need. If you make a purchase by clicking one of our links, we may earn a small share of the revenue. Our picks and opinions are independent from any business incentives.
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 13230

Likes : 102

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-10-07T17:46:36.000Z

Ecovacs Deebot 901: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-DEEBOT-901-Systematic-Connectivity/dp/B07GGQVPR4/ref=as_li_ss_tl?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1538420461&sr=1-4&keywords=deebot+901&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=2b11b68476fcce6db7e34213402a87a6&language=en_US Roomba 980: https://www.amazon.com/iRobot-Roomba-Vacuum-Connectivity-Carpets/dp/B013E9L4ZS/ref=as_li_ss_tl?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1538420503&sr=1-8&keywords=Roomba&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=a6a5d468639521372b6c999c0a0681f8&language=en_US Roomba i7 (new version): https://store.irobot.com/default/roomba-vacuuming-robot-vacuum-irobot-roomba-i7-7150/i715020.html?_ga=2.40132194.1172931244.1538405942-249251348.1536255905&_gac=1.86052202.1538185888.CjwKCAjworfdBRA7EiwAKX9HeL46o10P52droRAjkc6uTUO5RJJv-NCPxBhYJiTlddzgCfsVOZHkIhoC7iYQAvD_BwE Roomba i7+ (w/ auto bin emptying) http://store.irobot.com/default/roomba-vacuuming-robot-vacuum-irobot-roomba-i7-plus/i755020.html Deebot R98 (w/ auto bin emptying) https://www.amazon.com/EcovacsDeebot-Robotic-Self-Emptying-Dustbin-Handheld/dp/B07H74CM4K/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&qid=1538420698&sr=8-9&keywords=deebot+r98&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=a5795bfb06c5f821a3b34c70ee510b99&language=en_US Our review of the Deebot 901: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vFuzphL_Pg Our Review of the Roomba 980: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQHgrbZGTBQ As far as power, we found that the Deebot 901 had the edge by only one cfm on both low and high power. So not that significant of an advantage until you consider that the Deebot 901 is just about half the cost of the high end Roombas like the 980. And I should also mention that Irobot has since come out with the Roomba i7 which claims to have more power, than the previously top of the line 980. but we have yet to test it, though I will assume that in the case of the i7 and i7+ it would be more powerful than the Deebot 901. Navigation also was very similar. They both are smart navigation Robot vacuums meaning they use cameras, in the case of the Roomba and invisible lasers in the case of the Deebot 901 to map out the house and clean in efficient lines. They also have very similar obstacle avoidance sensors including drop sensors. There was no significant difference in the navigation itself which was impressive and efficient in both cases, but there was a huge difference in the software capabilities and mapping. For example with the Deebot 901 you can draw unlimited lines and boxes on the map in the app around all the areas you don’t want the vacuum to go, which dramatically decreases the instances of the robot getting stuck. Its really a game changing feature that I have so far only seen on laser navigation bots. The Roomba only offers the virtual wall barriers to keep the vacuum out of certain areas which work fine but is nowhere near the Deebots capabilities. Also with Deebot 901 you can choose which room you want the robot to clean, which it seems you can also now do with the new Roomba versions like the i7 and 17+ so that is pretty cool, the Deebot also has a live view of the robots progress. And Despite the slight differences in power between the Deebot 901 and the Roomba 980 and below, we found that their cleaning abilities were very similar. On carpet they both picked up all the debris we tested from fine debris to extra large debris by the end of their run, and it didn’t matter all that much if they were in their low or high power modes. The same was true for hard floors, I mean I would be hard pressed to say that one did better than the other. They both are better on high power on hard floors but they both cleaned all the debris in the tests by the end of their runs and in low power as well. With battery life the Roomba has the edge in low power, at 120 minutes to the Deebots 100 minutes, though in high power we found that the Deebot got about 18 minutes more than the Roobma, so about the same about of difference as the low power tests, so its hard to judge if more battery life on low power or more on high power would be better so Ill just leave it at that. The Roomba has the edge with its bin size, at 1 ¾ cups to the Deebot 901s 1 Cup. See all the vacuums we recommend on our Amazon Shop Page (the best of the best): https://www.amazon.com/shop/vacuumwars Follow Vacuum Wars on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vacuumwars/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/vacuumwars Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vacuumwars/?hl=en We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : HomeAutomationX

Views : 3919

Likes : 108

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-08-03T13:51:17.000Z

The Deebot N79S by Ecovacs is a Robotic Vacuum Cleaner for our giveaway contest. Is it the best robot vacuum cleaner? For the price it is the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App and Alexa control. An affordable robot vacuum that gets the job done. Deebot Giveaway https://www.HomeAutomationX.com/giveaway Deebot N79S (USA) https://amzn.to/2Nqak1v Deebot N79S (International) https://geni.us/AwaRA Our Smart Home Tech Shop (USA) https://www.amazon.com/shop/X Smart Home Tech (International) https://geni.us/u47COA See our Bloopers, Videos in advance, Exclusive Content at https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX Our Merchandise https://teespring.com/stores/HomeAutomationX If you are looking for the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App at an affordable price then watch this video of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum cleaner. This robotic vacuum cleaner has Alexa integration and smart phone control. Similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. You can follow us at the following: https://www.HomeAutomationX.com https://www.Instagram.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.facebook.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.youtube.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.twitter.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX SnapChat @HomeAutomationX #Ecovacs #Deebot #DeebotN79S #RobotVacuumCleaner #RobotVacuum #HomeAutomation #HomeAutomationX #SmartHome
    

Channel Title : Devrone

Views : 53871

Likes : 105

DisLikes : 32

Published Date : 2016-08-10T09:42:06.000Z

You can buy them at a special price on offer at Amazon from this link: http://amzn.to/2qGa5UZ
    

Channel Title : Trends Vacuum

Views : 1186

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-09-28T12:53:07.000Z

ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner https://trendsvacuum.com/best-vacuum-car-detailing.html https://trendsvacuum.com/best-vacuum-small-apartments.html --------------------------------------------- Subscribe to the Channel: https://goo.gl/HMRgcX --------------------------------------------- Follow Me: ➫ Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/trendsvacuum ➫ Twitter: https://twitter.com/trendsvacuum ➫ Medium: https://medium.com/@trendsvacuum ➫ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/trendsvacuum ➫ Tumblr: https://trendsvacuum.tumblr.com ➫ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/trendsvacuum ➫ Google+: https://plus.google.com/1076385562518... ➫ Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/trendsvacuum ➫ Website: https://trendsvacuum.com
    

Channel Title : Large Reviews

Views : 21753

Likes : 69

DisLikes : 34

Published Date : 2017-09-27T08:39:59.000Z

ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews ► Buy On Amazon → https://largereviews.com/amz/ECOVACS-Robotic-Cleaner-Low-pile-Connected-4 ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robotic Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank, for Hard Floor, Low-pile Carpet, APP Control, Wi-Fi Connected ►Subcribe for more → https://goo.gl/SYXKat Utilizes various cleaning modes, a 5-stage cleaning system, and optional mopping and drying stages to tackle even the most stubborn dirt. Being equipped with a large capacity dustbin allows DM80 Pro to clean for much longer periods of time. Dust, debris, allergens are filtered through high-efficiency filters. Performs daily cleaning once the remote is used to schedule a clean at a specific time. Adapts to individual household environments, and avoids stairs and furniture with advanced sensors. It can climb inclines and crosses doorsills with powerful wheels. Bundles with a limited, 1-year manufacturer's warranty and extra accessory set. Video Share By AMZ Kevin ►Website → https://largereviews.com
    

Channel Title : The Verge

Views : 120797

Likes : 1360

DisLikes : 57

Published Date : 2015-12-29T16:01:41.000Z

There's an overwhelming variety of robotic vacuum cleaners on the market. For this story, we looked at the newest offerings from the biggest brands with basic cleaning capabilities. Read More: http://www.theverge.com/2015/12/29/10683702/review-comparison-robot-vacuum-roomba-neato-deebot Subscribe: http://goo.gl/G5RXGs Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/lfcGfq Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/94XbKx Like The Verge on Facebook: http://goo.gl/2P1aGc Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/XTWX61 Follow on Instagram: http://goo.gl/7ZeLvX Read More: http://www.theverge.com
    

Channel Title : PIC(K)LIST

Views : 6801

Likes : 853

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-09-07T05:51:07.000Z

⭐️ THE TOP 10 BEST ROBOT VACUUM ⭐️ *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 1. iRobot Roomba 650 https://amzn.to/2D8mage *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 2. ECOVACS DEEBOT N79 https://amzn.to/2xy9o4E https://amzn.to/2xuFlLe *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 3. eufy RoboVac 11 https://amzn.to/2OgiCNe NEW VERSION: https://amzn.to/2O8QewL *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 4. Neato Botvac D5 https://amzn.to/2pkDJA9 *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 5. Shark ION Robot https://amzn.to/2OAj06m *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 6. Samsung POWERbot R9350 https://amzn.to/2pkKx0K *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 7. eufy BoostIQ RoboVac https://amzn.to/2phnDXW *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 8. DYSON 360 EYE RB01NB https://amzn.to/2QGR563 *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 9. iTouchless Updated https://amzn.to/2OANUvr *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* 10. iRobot Roomba 980 https://amzn.to/2OAwajJ *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-* -*-*-*-* A regular vacuuming schedule is difficult to maintain if you work a full time job and are only home in the evenings. This means that many homeowners go weeks, sometimes even months, without properly vacuuming. If you are among these homeowners and don’t want to dedicate your free time to cleaning your house - we don’t blame you - you should consider investing in a robot vacuum cleaner. A robot vacuum cleaner will independently traverse your house, collecting dust, mud, and general dirt as it finds it, giving you more time to relax. Now, we know the robot vacuum cleaner is still looked at as a novelty by many people, which is why you are likely skeptical about purchasing one. While your skepticism is justified, we assure you that not all robot vacuum cleaners are the products of charlatan subpar manufacturers trying to make some quick cash. To prove it, we gathered several dozen robot vacuum cleaners and put each through a series of tests designed to determine its suction power, durability, and maneuverability. We’re going to be discussing the examined models that impressed us in all three areas in this video. Here are the best robot vacuum cleaners for your home.
    

Channel Title : Reviewed By Tony

Views : 179

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-13T05:05:23.000Z

Review of the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum with max power suction: works very well, durable and easy to use. Never regret buying this! 🔔 Special DISCOUNT, click here to get it ▶️ https://amzn.to/2s3B3bz I received my Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum and it is has been wonderful. If you have set up issues follow the steps on the website. Our first cleaning went great, this little robot vacuum really cleaned up. I read many reviews before making a purchase and I have to say that they were all true. This Deebot N79S is amazing. It moves from wood floors through thresholds and over area rugs with ease. just make sure wires are off the ground as it will get tangled up. I love that I can follow up with a quick dust mopping and my house stays clean! Alexa starts, stops and will have the Deebot charge with a simple command. I used to sweep 2x a day and vacuum at least every other day. Now I sweep 1x/week (hard to reach corners and playdoh/salad/wet shredded wheat that Deebot can't pick up) and vacuum maybe 1x a month. I absolutely love having some help around here and find it so easy to keep the floors clean. It goes easily from the rug, carpet, tile, and hardwood. It pushes large things aside and can maneuver out of tricky situations most of the time. It's not great on mats so I just pick them up before starting it (I would anyway when sweeping). It does my entire main floor without much issue (Kitchen, dining, living, laundry room, bathroom, playroom, and entry way). Very happy about it! ✅ In summary, this ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S is a very cool product. Highly recommend it. 🔎 Related Searches: ECOVACS N79S review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum cleaner review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robotic vacuum review #ecovacs #deebot #N79S
    

Channel Title : TechyEdgy

Views : 12694

Likes : 43

DisLikes : 31

Published Date : 2017-08-21T06:08:26.000Z

Product page: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-Robotic-Cleaner-Low-pile-Connected/dp/B06XVXRYTM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1503293410&sr=8-1-spons&keywords=deebot+n79&psc=1

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::