Ecovacs Deebot N79s Robot Vacuum Cleaner Review....!

About 20 results out of 7360 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Tech With Brett

Views : 34689

Likes : 370

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-07-14T13:57:45.000Z

Save time and get things done with the new ECOVACS Deebot N79S Robot Vacuum! This little guy can fit under couches, won't fall down the stairs and offers MAX POWER suction! With Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa support you can get the vacuuming done with just your voice! Deebot N79S: https://amzn.to/2L8I7zl Deebot Brush and Filter Extras: https://amzn.to/2uAwoiV Amazon deal: $179.98 Deal Price for wirecutter: $169.98 Code:  SQOG2YJD Discount: $10 off expire after 15th, July SUBSCRIBE here, it's FREE! https://goo.gl/vqO8kP Check out these products I use and have reviewed: https://www.amazon.com/shop/techwithbrett Leave a tip: https://www.patreon.com/techwithbrett Google Family: Google Home Mini: https://goo.gl/m7FBeJ Google Home: https://goo.gl/WvJGvy Chromecast: https://goo.gl/voehGm Chromecast Ultra: https://goo.gl/qGXkiG Amazon Family: Fire Stick: https://amzn.to/2HGUflD Echo Dot: https://amzn.to/2JFMYTL Echo Dot Kids: https://amzn.to/2rcOKnH My Video Equipment: My Camera: http://amzn.to/2na6EnN My Microphone: http://amzn.to/2pFtPLM My Camera Mic : http://amzn.to/2na8JA3 My Lights: http://amzn.to/2nsTHrI Contribute to the Tech With Brett community by adding subtitles and translations here: https://goo.gl/zsjdz8 Disclaimer: This description contains affiliate links of products mentioned in video. If clicked and purchased I will receive commission to help this channel grow. Connect with me! Web: https://techwithbrett.com Google+: https://goo.gl/gDLsf8 Twitter: https://twitter.com/techwithbrett Instagram: http://instagram.com/techwithbrett Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TechWithBrett/ #TechWithBrett #Ecovacs #Deebot #DeebotN79S #robotvacuum #maxpower #googlehome #amazonalexa
    

Channel Title : MobileTechReview

Views : 72583

Likes : 1086

DisLikes : 36

Published Date : 2018-02-27T01:30:00.000Z

Lisa Gade reviews the Deebot N79S by Ecovacs, an update to the very popular N79 that adds Alexa integration, a revised 3 stage cleaning system and more. For the $229 list price, the N79S has quite a few features you’d pay more for in a Roomba or Neato Botvac. It comes with a remote, works over WiFi with iOS and Android apps, has scheduled cleaning, and a variety of cleaning programs including manual (drive it with the remote). The design is similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. ** Get it on Amazon here: http://amzn.to/2sXIi87
    

Channel Title : FishBee Productions

Views : 79484

Likes : 660

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2018-01-29T17:24:33.000Z

Here's my four month update on the Ecovacs Deebot N79 robot sweeper. Is it worth buying and how has it held up? I also take a look at what maintenance is involved when owning a robot sweeper. Thanks for watching! You can subscribe to my channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ZzC0WV8hY9GGo_AVfoofQ?view_as=subscriber Deebot N79 Unboxing and Review: https://youtu.be/vrPEQAA9i-Q Ecovacs Accessory Kit: http://amzn.to/2GH8Yfm Ruggies on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2FvsNag NEW version with Alexa: https://amzn.to/2yJfdOm Deebot N79 robot sweeper: http://amzn.to/2EsnveV Other Ecovac products: http://amzn.to/2BOnrXx My unboxing knife: http://amzn.to/2BT1mUj Other Robot Vacuums to Consider: https://www.gearbest.com/promotion-Vacuum-Cleaner-Series-Sale-special-3011.html?lkid=15721450&lkid=15771470 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
    

Channel Title : FishBee Productions

Views : 63268

Likes : 285

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2017-10-15T02:37:23.000Z

Are you in the market for a budget robot sweeper? Watch this video to see what's included with the Deebot N79 robot vacuum and how it sweeps up pet hair, dog food and cereal. It also has a mobile app to control just about everything including cleaning schedule. If you want to see more videos like this and more, you can subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ZzC0WV8hY9GGo_AVfoofQ?view_as=subscriber NEW version with Alexa: https://amzn.to/2yJfdOm Deebot N79 robot sweeper: http://amzn.to/2BMEKbI Ecovacs Accessory Kit: http://amzn.to/2HJfSlz Other Ecovac products: http://amzn.to/2HLjzan My unboxing knife: http://amzn.to/2FsQfES Other Robot Vacuums to Consider: https://www.gearbest.com/promotion-Vacuum-Cleaner-Series-Sale-special-3011.html?lkid=15721450&lkid=15771470 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
    

Channel Title : Redskull

Views : 19049

Likes : 281

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-07-13T22:38:30.000Z

The review of the DEEBOT N79S Robotic Vacuum. Find it on Amazon: http://geni.us/N79S ECOVACS Accessory Kit on Amazon: http://geni.us/EhY9Xsf Video Gear i use: https://kit.com/Redskull/youtube-video-creator-kit #robot #vacuum #deebot In this video I take a closer look at a very inexpensive robotic vacuum called the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S. This vacuum has WiFi connectivity and it also works with Amazon Alexa and the Google Assistant. Amazon Recommended Products: https://www.amazon.com/shop/redskull Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedskullPro Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redskullpro/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedskullProduction
    

Channel Title : PCMag

Views : 13927

Likes : 69

DisLikes : 46

Published Date : 2018-04-20T17:10:05.000Z

Skip to product - 1:22 The Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum offers powerful cleaning, app control, and Alexa voice command support for an unbeatable price. Read the entire review of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S right here! https://www.pcmag.com/review/360355/ecovacs-deebot-n79s PCMag.com is your ultimate destination for tech reviews and news. Subscribe to our videos here: https://goo.gl/JfBShr Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PCMag Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/PCMag Gawk at our photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pcmagofficial Get our latest tips and tricks on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pcmag
    

Channel Title : rjguess1

Views : 10652

Likes : 47

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2017-11-30T23:41:40.000Z

This is a short review of theECOVACS DEEBOT N79 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. Here is the link https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XVXRYTM?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf Thank you for watching and I hope this video gives you enough information to make the decision on buying one of these or not. There are some out there cheaper but cheaper is not always the way to go. In my opinion and research, I have found this to be right next to the high end ones but for a more reasonable price. Thank you again for watching.
    

Channel Title : Wanderer001

Views : 2112

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-19T04:30:01.000Z

You know you should vacuum more then you do. The problem you have to lug out your big bulky vacuum cleaner, deal with the long cord, ect. It just a hassle. That is where the ECOVACS Deebot N79S can help you. You have always wanted a robot vacuum but could not bring yourself to spend the money for a Roomba. Again the Deebot N79S has you covered. But if you want to know more you are going to have to watch. Under side: 2:35 Drop test: 3:47 First cleaning run: 9:47 Cat's thoughts: 12:31 How much can it pick up: 13:49 Back to review: 14:16 Remote: 16:11 App: 20:35 Back to review: 25:35 Amazon link: N79S: https://amzn.to/2MhOO1T (affiliate link) Extra parts: https://amzn.to/2vtOmnJ (affiliate link) Tech Specs: Dimensions: 13 x 13 x 3.1 inches Weight: 7.05 pounds Youtube gear and services (referral/affiliate links) TubeBuddy: https://www.tubebuddy.com/Wanderer001 Camera: https://goo.gl/fhhOhG HTC RE: https://amzn.to/29E8AjQ Wireless Mic: https://amzn.to/2ePjZgZ Blue Snowball Mic: http://amzn.to/2cF4qXD Headphones: http://amzn.to/2fyLqM9 SD card Case: http://amzn.to/2ePkGak Sony Vegas Pro 14: https://amzn.to/2QbCFuF Like what you see? Would you like to support this channel? Links below help. Doing some shopping? Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CBTVGI Amazon Prime 30 Day Free Trial: https://amzn.to/2QiG378 Amazon Prime Student 6 Month Trail: https://amzn.to/2wWWmxm Save money with Honey: https://www.joinhoney.com/ref/l6wdjr Looking for entertainment? Twith Prime: https://amzn.to/2oUHXhE Prime Music 30 Day Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2NwhKDU Amazon Music Unlimited 30 day Free trial: https://amzn.to/2wXSZq9 Prime Video 30 Day Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2oRSnyw Kindle Unlimited Membership 30 Day Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2N2Lby0 Audible 30 Day Free Trial, and 2 Free Audio books: https://amzn.to/2QhDXnJ AmazonFresh Free Trial: https://amzn.to/2MXAahs Amazon Family 30 Day Free Trial: https://amzn.to/2wXnVH0 Amazon FreeTime Unlimited 1 Month Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2wXpLro
    

Channel Title : wwjoshdew

Views : 11368

Likes : 97

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2018-07-10T15:43:31.000Z

Click "Show more" to see the entire description. ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Max Power Suction, Alexa Connectivity, App Controls, Self-Charging for Hard Surface Floors & Thin Carpets I've had this thing for a week or so, and I love it. I honestly want one with room mapping and barriers next. So I don't have to block off areas I don't want it to go! I wake up, and empty the little tiny compartment... then go to work. It's too easy, and so nice waking up to a clean carpet each morning! We have our litter box in the laundry room, and a gate up high enough for the cat to go under it (she's too lazy to jump over it! Lol)... but the dog can't fit, so he can't eat litter anymore!! Anyways, it fits under there too, and cleans up the litter the cat got on the floor. She went to do laundry and noticed it was all cleaned up thanks to the vacuum. This thing is awesome, and I can't recommend it enough! This is the first day it vacuumed! https://i.imgur.com/GdZ3Rg5.jpg https://i.imgur.com/chl4b9L.jpg US Viewers: https://amzn.to/2ua0Sbd UK Viewers: https://amzn.to/2unwZ6u CA Viewers: https://amzn.to/2Jb3xGg If you'd like to support my channel, my Amazon Affiliate links are directly below. By using my links, you'll be helping me out. I'll get a bit of kickback from each purchase. US: https://www.amazon.com/?tag=wwjd05-20 UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/?tag=wwjoshdew-21 CA: https://www.amazon.ca/?tag=wwjoshdew04-20 Please Subscribe to my YouTube Channel. You'll get notified as soon as I upload a new video! Please Click Here: http://tinyurl.com/wwjoshdew Second Channel: http://bit.ly/wwjoshdu Gaming Channel: http://bit.ly/wwjoshdo Follow me on Twitter: http://goo.gl/wE3vF Watch me Live Stream: http://goo.gl/fx1ZnI Follow me on Instagram: http://goo.gl/ojTFn
    

Channel Title : Robotvacuum Reviews

Views : 9572

Likes : 22

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2018-08-12T23:39:54.000Z

USA Ecovacs Deebot N79S - https://amzn.to/2RqfAYv USA Eufy 11S - https://amzn.to/2RqeA6C USA iRobot Roomba 671 - https://amzn.to/2s1UwcA DEEBOT N79S A Versatile Robot for Deep Cleaning N79S provides a versatile cleaning solution. With the Smart Motion system and multiple cleaning modes, N79S efficiently cleans your floor and has an appropriate cleaning mode for every job. You can also control your robot with ECOVACS App or smart home system, and enjoy all the convenience! - Smart Motion - Multi cleaning modes - App control & Amazon Echo RoboVac 11S (BoostIQ) Super-Thin, 1300Pa Strong Suction, Quiet, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Cleans Hard Floors to Medium-Pile Carpets All-New RoboVac: Re-engineered to be the slimmest* RoboVac (2.85") but increased suction at 1300Pa with quiet operation. BoostIQ™ Technology: Automatically increases suction power when extra vacuuming strength is needed to get the best clean. High-Capacity Li-ion Battery: Delivers up to 100 minutes** of constant, powerful suction. Premium Features: Anti-scratch tempered glass-top cover for protection, infrared-sensor for evading obstacles, and drop-sensing tech to avoid falls. Automatically recharges so it's always ready to clean. What You Get: RoboVac 11S, remote control (2 AAA batteries included), charging base, AC power adapter, cleaning tool, extra set of high-performance filters, 4 side brushes, 5 cable ties, welcome guide and our worry-free 12-month warranty. Roomba R671 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum High performance, good for pet hair, Wi-Fi Connected Connect to clean from anywhere with the Roomba 671 robot vacuum. The patented 3-Stage Cleaning System is specially engineered to loosen, lift, dirt. Picks up small particles to large debris from carpets and hard floors. Smart Navigateion Wi-Fi connected Compatible with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant devices Works on Carpets and Hard Floors Robot Vacuum Reviews are part of the Amazon affiliate scheme. If you buy a product through our link we receive a small commission from Amazon. You still pay the normal price - there is no additional charge to you. The affiliate scheme helps us cover the costs of making these videos which we hope helps you make a better decision about whether a robot vacuum cleaner is right for you. Thanks for watching!
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 29183

Likes : 104

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-04-18T16:14:52.000Z

Deebot N79 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077HW9XM7/ref=as_li_ss_tl?aaxitk=UdNGHqCtY9YJtzEhEAzJ3w&pd_rd_i=B077HW9XM7&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_p=3534726502&pd_rd_wg=4mmdv&pf_rd_r=Y7CC37Z9S134E4ECTGSW&pf_rd_s=desktop-sx-top-slot&pf_rd_t=301&pd_rd_w=ERkmt&pf_rd_i=Deebot+N79+Amazon&pd_rd_r=7a10a4d8-8f25-40f8-a631-e4bf68b5f511&hsa_cr_id=2868914490701&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=7045585c7d8c09627d13530dce0ac065 Roomba 690 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/iRobot-Roomba-Robot-Vacuum-Connectivity/dp/B06XRT2B3P/ref=as_li_ss_tl?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1524011675&sr=1-4&keywords=Roomba+690&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=acfabe1b1458c428db5004c29b16855d Help us buy new vacuums to test: https://www.patreon.com/vacuumwars Today we are seeing which robot vacuum will come out on top between the Ecovacs Deebot N79 and the Roomba 690. I chose this matchup because the Deebot N79 is one of the most popular robots sold on Amazon in that price range, and the Roomba 690, is the closest Roomba model to the N79 in terms of price range and features. The bout will go like this Round 1 Specs Round 2 Features Round 3 Reviews, where I will look over a ton of online reviews and look for common things people have to say about each vacuum. Lets get started. Round 1 Specs They both have a 1 year warranty so no points awarded here. Another point to the Deebot N79 for battery life at 100 minutes per charge to the 690s 60 minutes. Both robots have a low profile for getting under furniture but the Deebot is a bit lower at 3.1” to the Roombas 3.6” so another point for the Deebot. No points awared for Dust bin capacity as they both have the same size bin at 300 ml. The Deebot has a high efficiany filter and the Roomba does not so put another point on the board for the deebot. Moving on to Features. In terms of navigation they both are random navigation robots meaning they basically pinball around the house randomly to clean. But both have a lot of sensors to make them a little smarter than pure randomness, for example they both have cliff detection so they wont fall don stairs. However we are going to give the navigation category to the Deebot because it has obstacle avoidance sensors so it bumps in to things far less than the Roomba does. As far as cleaning style they both are pretty good at hard floors and lower carpets. Reviewrs were generally very happy with their performance with pet hair and other debris. The Roomba uses a dual brush roll design with 1 edge brush and the Deebot uses a v shaped brushroll with 2 edge sweepers. While both seem to be about the same in terms of adequate cleaning ability the deebots extra side brush probably tips the scale just enough to give it the point here. They both are wifi capable, meaning you can schedule cleaning and get reports from anywhere with your smartphone, but the Roomba has a Alexa and Google assistant capability so it gets a point here. Another quick point for the Roomba because it comes with a virtual wall barrier to keep the robot form going places you don’t want it to. Final round: reviews. As far as consistent things that customers said we will start with things that both sets of reviewrs mentions. Both groups liked the cleaning ability, very few people were unhappy with its performance generally speaking Both groups complained that the vacuum had trouble finding its way back to the base occasionally, this is a common complaint with almost all robot vacuums and often times it can be fixed by reading the manual regarding the placement of the charging dock. Both groups also complained that these vacuums were prone to getting stuck on loose cords and throw rugs. Both groups complained that it took them a while to set up the wifi connection As far as the indivial issues People said that that Roomba was pretty loud and the Deebot was reltivly quiet. This is always a hard one to score but I think its safe to give the last round to the Deebot. So the Deebot N79 is the victor, We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : Smart Home Solver

Views : 27599

Likes : 360

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-01-04T21:43:18.000Z

Deebot N79 review: https://smarthomesolver.com/reviews/deebot-n79-review/ 🤖 Deebot N79: http://amzn.to/2ClcTwC (affiliate) Ever heard of Deebot? Neither had we. That's why we had to try it out when we saw it was the best-selling robot vacuum on Amazon. In our Deebot N79 review, we test out the Deebot's cleaning abilities and the different modes offered. No dogs were emotionally scarred in the making of this video. Check out the full review at the link above. MY SET UP & GEAR See the list of everything I use in my smart home and other favorites: https://www.amazon.com/shop/smarthomesolver SUBSCRIBE for more smart home reviews: https://www.youtube.com/c/SmartHomeSolver?sub_confirmation=1 ---------- Song titled The Other Side by Nihilore and used under Creative Commons. Check out his website here: http://www.nihilore.com/ Disclaimer: The article above contains affiliate links.
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 1946

Likes : 62

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-12-25T21:00:05.000Z

Deebot N79s on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-N79S-Connectivity-Controls-Self-Charging/dp/B077HW9XM7/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&qid=1545243040&sr=8-3&keywords=deebot+n79s&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=6b38b9b4181936aebc6340b4946fd8ad&language=en_US Other Reviews in this series: Roborock E25: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=90lKF... Roomba 690: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KURGL... Shark R85: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dobpc... Samsung R7040: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4qx6SY_Mig&t=252s Neato D3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8lEPgbe3EI Deebot N79: This video Coming Soon: Coming Soon: The power was pretty good for its price range, we tested its airflow with an anemometer and found that it had 12 cfm on high power and 9 cfm on low power. Which is higher than both the Samsung r7040 and the Roomba 690, but still quite a bit lower than some of the others in this series, but when you consider how much cheaper the Deebot N79 is, I think 12 cfm is pretty good. Its more than adequate with its pick up ability on carpet it picked up all the debris in the test from fine debris, to pet hair to large debris with no issue on both its low and high power modes. On hard floors it again picked up all the debris in the test, it did scatter debris a little with its two fast spinning edge cleaning brushes but no more than the Roomba or other robots with similar mechanics. Here again it was slightly better on high power but the low power setting did the job as well. All in all its was pretty good with pure pickup ability. It had better than average battery life, getting 2 hours on its low power, and we tested it at 83 minutes on high power which puts it near the top of all the robots we have tested in any price range. That being said you will need the extra batter life because of its navigation which we will talk about later. It was also better than average with its edge cleaning, it did leave a little in the corners but still it was better than average, it also is pretty good about making sure to clean edges during its regular cleaning runs despite being a random navigation robot. Despite is average airflow it did much better than average with the crevice pickup test, I not sure why, but I guess its the well placed rubber guard which creates a nice seal on hard floors. It has decent features it comes with a handy remote control, as well as an app where you can schedule cleanings, change power settings ,or selct modes like edge cleaning where it only cleans edges, or spot mode where it cleans in a spiral pattern, and it also can be controlled much like a remote control car which is fun. Its really quiet, we measured the decibles at 62 on high power and only 60 on low power which is really quiet for a robot vacuum. The final pro is that it had no trouble cleaning black carpet which some robot vacuums cant do because their cliff detection sensors think the carpet is a cliff, and in case your wondering its cliff detection sensors work just fine. The dust bin is not quite a pro and not quite a con, it was just a touch below average, we measured it at about 1.5 cups not as small as the Roomba 690 but not exactly big either. On the plus side it was extremely easy to remove and empty the bin, and the filters are well placed and easy to change. So lets look at the cons Although the brush seems well built and sturdy it is very prone to hairs getting stuck, much more so than others I have tested. Its not a huge deal but you should expect to clean it regularly. In our deep clean test where we rub exactly 100 grams of sand into a medium pile test carpet it scored only 58% which is the lowest so far. Granted no robot vacuum is all that great with deep cleaning with the highest I have tested so far being 76% and I expect that the next two robots we will be testing which are all in the same price range as the Deebot N79 wont be able to do much better. Our Favorite Vacuums: See all the vacuums we recommend on our Amazon Shop Page (the best of the best): https://www.amazon.com/shop/vacuumwars Follow Vacuum Wars on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vacuumwars/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/vacuumwars Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vacuumwars/?hl=en We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : Piper Backholm

Views : 344

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-23T17:16:15.000Z

Hi friends! Welcome back to my channel! Today I'm sharing a product review for the ECOVACS, Deebot N79S! We love our robot vacuum cleaner and I feel so spoiled having it. I'm sharing some of the vacuum's features and the things I love about it! Do you have a robot vacuum? I hope you enjoyed this video! If you haven't subscribed yet, I'd love to have you! You can SUBSCRIBE HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnHn... LINK TO THE ROBOT VACUUM: https://amzn.to/2OXW3tu THANKS FOR WATCHING! See you guys in my next video! Don't forget to follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/piperbackholm/ BUSINESS INQUIRIES: PIPERBACKHOLM@GMAIL.COM ********FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA******** INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/piperbackholm/ PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/piperbackholm/ FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/typeonemama/ WEBSITE: https://piperbackholm.com/ #deebot #robotvacuumreview #amazonfavorites *this video is NOT sponsored!
    

Channel Title : RALLI ROOTS

Views : 5842

Likes : 293

DisLikes : 45

Published Date : 2018-05-18T14:29:47.000Z

Review video of the Deebot N79 Robotic Vacuum. Link to buy one on Amazon. https://amzn.to/2LbdTYP - MENTORING STARTS SOON! http://www.ralliroots.com/mentoring.html **** Other supplies we use **** BEST LIGHT EVER: http://amzn.to/2tigQRB More lighting for pictures: http://amzn.to/2sOoMbT My Sunglasses: http://amzn.to/2zC8t3n Our coffee machine: http://amzn.to/2tlpjnj PHOTO PAPER FOR WHITE BACKGROUND: http://amzn.to/2xIhD0I Shipping labels: http://amzn.to/2sfmWT3 Poly bags: http://amzn.to/2seYd18 Our vlogging camera: http://amzn.to/2sf4M3B Big Studio Camera: http://amzn.to/2xpXBXJ Small Scale: http://amzn.to/2uSIpBO Big Scale: http://amzn.to/2tG6dsC Poly Bags: http://amzn.to/2eKFzYO Tape Gun: http://amzn.to/2eKhPUX HWC Stickers: http://amzn.to/2uTqNpl **** Check out our other videos **** ABOUT US! https://youtu.be/sj38MZgRQO4 Thrift Date Night! https://youtu.be/0kn5Pmq-vzs Massive Vintage Snapback Haul! https://youtu.be/nHtlBuyoqMI 1 Year on YouTube! https://youtu.be/7RDr_notbBg What Items to Sell on eBay? https://youtu.be/o5jYPsFIsUw Cram the Cam! Thrift Road Trip! https://youtu.be/VMy2LzldZGw How to Amazon FBA? https://youtu.be/aRNbMRiw-Rk Hidden Camera GoPRO Garage Sales! https://youtu.be/rFEy93GwE5o We ALMOST went to jail! https://youtu.be/jm2q4b6aCEA **** About this video **** Ralli Roots Reviews episode 1. Deebot N79 robotic vacuum, similar to a Roomba but much quieter and cheaper. We got ours on amazon for only $160 on sale. https://amzn.to/2LbdTYP **** Music **** Track: NIVIRO - Memes [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/hgXZQfHySDw Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/MemesYO
    

Channel Title : HomeAutomationX

Views : 10107

Likes : 217

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2018-07-19T14:21:52.000Z

The Deebot N79S by Ecovacs is a Robotic Vacuum Cleaner we review. Is it the best robot vacuum cleaner? For the price it is the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App and Alexa control. An affordable robot vacuum that gets the job done. Deebot N79S https://amzn.to/2Nqak1v Smart Home Tech in this video https://www.amazon.com/shop/X Amazon US https://amzn.to/2zMEB6N Amazon UK https://amzn.to/2Iy6Ubv Amazon CAN https://amzn.to/2RhvCRD Our Merchandise https://teespring.com/stores/HomeAutomationX If you are looking for the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App at an affordable price then watch this video of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum cleaner. This robotic vacuum cleaner has Alexa integration and smart phone control. Similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. You can follow us at the following: https://www.HomeAutomationX.com https://www.Instagram.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.facebook.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.youtube.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.twitter.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX SnapChat @HomeAutomationX #Deebot #Ecovacs #DeebotN79S #RobotVacuum #RobotVacuumCleaner #SmartHome #HomeAutomation #HomeAutomationX #SmartHomeTour
    

Channel Title : Robert Wilkie

Views : 21037

Likes : 78

DisLikes : 72

Published Date : 2017-09-03T18:46:24.000Z

DEEBOT N79 Review Link: http://amzn.to/2vWyB5S I hope you found my review helpful. If you have any more questions just leave a comment below and I'll do my best to get back to you. I couldn't be more happy with this robot vacuum. It works better than the Roomba. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites
    

Channel Title : HomeAutomationX

Views : 17728

Likes : 191

DisLikes : 26

Published Date : 2018-07-26T13:58:41.000Z

We did a review on 3 Robot Vacuum Cleaners and now we’ll compare to see which one is the best. The Robotic Vacuum Cleaners are the Ecovacs Deebot N79S, the Proscenic 811GB Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner, and the Vanigo Robot Vacuum Cleaner. Smart Home Tech in this video https://www.amazon.com/shop/X Amazon US https://amzn.to/2zMEB6N Amazon UK https://amzn.to/2Iy6Ubv Amazon CAN https://amzn.to/2RhvCRD What is the Best Budget Robot Vacuum Cleaner? We liked the Deebot N79S by Ecovacs Robotic Vacuum Cleaner for its cleaning and maneuvering over objects. The Proscenic 811GB Robot Vacuum Cleaner comes with a mopping feature and is our choice if you require this. If you only require a robot vacuum to clean with a dust bin then we recommend the Deebot N79S. You can see the individual videos on each robot vacuum cleaner below Deebot N79S Video https://youtu.be/pXpXJxdseJw Proscenic 811GB Video https://youtu.be/IN6-C4Nk3NA Vanigo Robot Video https://youtu.be/mDQxz_BqbtU Our Merchandise https://teespring.com/stores/HomeAutomationX All these robot vacuum cleaners did a great job in cleaning our floors. If you are looking for the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App at an affordable price then watch this video. These robotic vacuum cleaners have Alexa integration and smart phone control. You can follow us at the following: https://www.HomeAutomationX.com https://www.Instagram.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.facebook.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.youtube.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.twitter.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX SnapChat @HomeAutomationX #RobotVacuum #RobotVacuumCleaner #Deebot #SmartHome #HomeAutomation #HomeAutomationX
    

Channel Title : Tech Legend

Views : 182619

Likes : 1457

DisLikes : 258

Published Date : 2018-01-31T07:50:05.000Z

Here is a top list of top best robot vacuum for the money in 2018. 6. iRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum ● US ► http://amzn.to/2DOY2eA ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2FyjXHn ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2nrEy8U ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2GwcNox ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2EpzxFU ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2Guof3Q ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2nuPkuX ◄ 5. ILIFE A4s Robot Vacuum Cleaner ● US ► http://amzn.to/2GAbpRO ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2GyJscL ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2DO6Sgz ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2GxwmN7 ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2EomKn7 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2En5b6R ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Epjesz ◄ 4. Neato Botvac Connected Robot Vacuum ● US ► http://amzn.to/2GzTx9t ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2E0bu2r ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2DOQr3z ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2DOQOLv ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2EqVdBC ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2Fxj4il ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2BFzumj ◄ 3. Eufy RoboVac 11c ● US ► http://amzn.to/2DQJ2gs ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2nsk53D ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2GvcKJk ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2E4hGqn ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2DNKGmM ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2DZbr78 ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2FtQjDi ◄ 2. iRobot Roomba 980 ● US ► http://amzn.to/2rTQTIo ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2E3N2xu ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2GzTV7V ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2DP4WEI ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2Eqwai9 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2GzjWEz ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Ft1Vq3 ◄ 1. Ecovacs DeeBot N79 ● US ► http://amzn.to/2rP1Aw0 ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2GwmvqK ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2EpESx1 ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2FwRAZY ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2DNJYWE ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2nt8vpb ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2DQ0vti ◄ ✮✮✮ Get a Free 6 Month Amazon Prime Shipping, if you're a student: ► http://amzn.to/2GTloRu ◄ ✮✮✮ Not a student anymore, no problem, Get a 30-Day Free Prime Shipping: ► http://amzn.to/2F3O5uz ◄ Keywords: Best Robot Vacuum, robot vacuum, best vacuum cleaner, vacuum cleaner reviews, robotic vacuum, robot vacuum cleaner, robot vacuum reviews, best robotic vacuum, best robotic vacuum 2018, Best Robot Vacuum 2018, robot vacuum reviews 2018, robotic vacuum cleaner, best vacuum 2018, robotic vacuum reviews, robotic vacuums, best budget robot vacuum, best vacuum to buy in 2018, best vacuum january 2018, best vacuum february 2018. best robot vacuum, best robot vacuum for pet hair, vacuum for kids, vacuum for pets, vacuum for hardwood floors, vacuum for wood floors, best vacuum for carpet, 2018 robot vacuum, robot vacuum pet hair, good vacuum cleaners, good vacuum for carpet. Best Robot Vacuum Reviews | Top 10 5 6 Robot Vacuum To Buy 2018 for the bucks. This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and buy, I’ll receive a small commission. Copyright Issue: The footage in this video fall under fair use and was created as promotional/educational material. If you find any of your copyrighted material in this video, please leave us a message so we can resolve the issue or contact us via YouTube message. Disclaimer: Portions of footage found in this video is not original content produced by Tech Legend. Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators, and various other sources.
    

Channel Title : ALI R.

Views : 43414

Likes : 178

DisLikes : 25

Published Date : 2017-05-27T00:10:48.000Z

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XVXRYTM/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=alisherxxx-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B06XVXRYTM&linkId=45ec70e2168462ceb6da63066cccc3b5
    

Channel Title : Tampatec

Views : 9413

Likes : 164

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-07-17T04:34:28.000Z

Best Budget Robotic vacuums 2018 is Ecovacs Deebot Vacbots over 40% off discounted big time, limited time check here-https://amzn.to/2NnVxV9 N79s works with Amazon Echo "Deebot N78" -https://amzn.to/2Ju2EbT (vac with mop feature) "Deebot N79s" -https://amzn.to/2NU1Oc5 (click on coupon)unit was sent to me for review, Amazon Echo devices -https://amzn.to/2usjSlD *links support the channel Top Robotic Vacuums are Dyson 360 robot, Samsung POWERbot, iRobot Roomba these are the best but expensive. Learn more about Tech and how to fix Tech, Subscribe to Tampatec here- https://www.youtube.com/tampatec * Follow Tampatec on Instagram for tech videos and tech giveaways -https://www.instagram.com/tampatec/ *Follow on G+ http://bit.ly/2ormuvN * I offer free tech support for my subs and followers *Some of these products I buy myself and some I receive for free to produce a Howto guide or / and review for companies but I DON'T get $ for positive product reviews. Soldering kit- http://amzn.to/2DnJUZI TV wall mounting- http://amzn.to/2DvCac5 *links supports my tech channel Hi, I'm Paul an electronics tech from NYC area but live in Tampa bay area currently aka Tampatec, I post weekly usually on the weekends. My How-to tech channel is aimed for the novice tech or anyone that wants an easy to follow tech guide or wants to easily learn how to setup, use, or fix their electronics. whether it's LED LCD TV, tablets, phone repair, home automation setup, Google Home, Chromecast guide, Echo dot tutorials, just to name a few. I'm here to help for free, just subscribe. *DISCLAIMER When working on electronics or installing, act at your own risk. follow safety manuals and / or NEC safety codes, unplug power, please watch other howto videos for a better understanding. Tampatec is not responsible for damages or misunderstanding info in the videos. I believe in this famous quote- give a person a fish they eat for a day but teach that person to fish and they will eat for a life time. Thanks for watching and your support! #tech #robotvacuums #deebot #ecovacs
    

Channel Title : Brendie Heter

Views : 196

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-07-17T03:22:14.000Z

This is my review of the ECOVACS ROBOTICS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner. https://amzn.to/2Ksig1a NOTE: In preparation for this video, I mopped and swept the floors yesterday at 1:00pm. THEN ran this robot vacuum this morning after breakfast and during this video. I empty the canister at the 15 minute mark. I had an expensive Roomba for many years. I finally swtiched to a more affordable model and this one has been AMAZING. What this video covers: How to Turn it on with Alexa How much it picks up (it's super gross by the way) How to Empty Pros and Cons SUMMARY REVIEW PROS Cheaper Quieter Multiple Brushes (minute 18) Replacement parts are cheaper Alexa is super helpful App + Remote Control Lower profile (fits under furniture) (around minute 14) Doesn't run into walls / damage baseboards (minute 10:30) Cleans really well CONS No handle Turns on accidentally when holding upside down Doesn't empty easily No button on the machine to dock https://amzn.to/2Ksig1a Disclosure Policy: There may be affiliate links. If you decide to purchase I *may* be compensated at no additional cost to you. The Federal Government wants me to tell you that. So. There you go! I research and vet my purchases very carefully. I will spend months reading and investigating a single item before purchasing. It’s not easy. There are a lot of fake reviews and it’s often exhausting. I only recommend products I personally use. MY PROMISE: I ONLY PROMOTE PRODUCTS I PERSONALLY USE OR CAN RECOMMEND WITHOUT HESITATION. My full disclosure policy can be found here: https://brendieheter.com/disclosure-policy/
    

Channel Title : HomeAutomationX

Views : 3691

Likes : 108

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-08-03T13:51:17.000Z

The Deebot N79S by Ecovacs is a Robotic Vacuum Cleaner for our giveaway contest. Is it the best robot vacuum cleaner? For the price it is the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App and Alexa control. An affordable robot vacuum that gets the job done. Deebot Giveaway https://www.HomeAutomationX.com/giveaway Deebot N79S https://amzn.to/2Nqak1v Smart Home Tech in this video https://www.amazon.com/shop/X Amazon US https://amzn.to/2zMEB6N Amazon UK https://amzn.to/2Iy6Ubv Amazon CAN https://amzn.to/2RhvCRD Our Merchandise https://teespring.com/stores/HomeAutomationX If you are looking for the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App at an affordable price then watch this video of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum cleaner. This robotic vacuum cleaner has Alexa integration and smart phone control. Similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. You can follow us at the following: https://www.HomeAutomationX.com https://www.Instagram.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.facebook.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.youtube.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.twitter.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX SnapChat @HomeAutomationX #Ecovacs #Deebot #DeebotN79S #RobotVacuumCleaner #RobotVacuum #HomeAutomation #HomeAutomationX #SmartHome
    

Channel Title : Reviewed By Tony

Views : 76

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-12T14:35:28.000Z

Review of the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner. 🔥🔥 DISCOUNT (expire soon), click here to get it ▶️ https://amzn.to/2s3B3bz Absolutely love this thing. I have it set to run at 1:30am while the family sleeps and boy does a very good job! I got this on sale for $199 on here, but I don’t see the need for Alexa connectivity. The app does just fine. These people crying about it, seriously, it’s stupid. I’ve had it for about two weeks now and it’s finally not filling up as much on the overnight cleaning, which makes me happy. It blows my mind the amount of hair and dirt this thing picks up. We have two dogs and a cat, along with a 2-month-old and a 2-year-old. I just have to pick up any loose items and wires in the living room, dining room, and kitchen and block the bottom of the fridge (it tends to get jammed under the door and gets stuck), and this little wonder cleans up like a champ. In short, this ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S is mighty and worth every penny. If I manage to keep this for over a year, which I’m sure I will, this thing will have cost me less than a $1/day and I can’t put a value on my or my wife’s time that we save with cleaning. I could go on and on, but I won’t. This robot vacuum cleaner is awesome. You’re silly if you don’t buy this guy. ▶️ Features - Easy-to-Use: The ECOVACS smartphone app, plus Alexa and Google Home voice controls make cleaning with your N79S easy. - Intelligent: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner adapts to and seamlessly navigates your home while cleaning. - Thorough: The N79S utilizes a 3-stage cleaning system, plus 4-cleaning modes and Max Mode Suction. - Safe: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner features the latest sensor technology so you don't have to worry. - Convenient: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner keeps your home clean, including those hard-to-reach places. - Independent: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner requires minimal oversight or maintenance. 🔎 Related Searches: ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S review, DEEBOT N79S review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum cleaner with max power suction #ecovacs #deebotN79S #robotvacuum
    

Channel Title : Casey Aston

Views : 53

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-12T03:22:15.000Z

Maddie and I reviewed the EcoVac DEEBOT N79S Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. EDIT: Just Realized I spelt EcoVac "EcoVas" in the video. *Face Palm* Sorry! Link to buy below! Overall the EcoVac DEEBOT N79S Vacuum did a good job but does not quite have the suction power of the iRobots Roomba line, but this vacuum is also 1/4 of the cost. I was very impressed with the job it did for the cost of the vacuum as well how much more quite it is compared to the Roomba. This Video makes the N79S sound louder than what it really is. Have any questions? Just comment below and I will get back to you! Once this video gets 500 Likes we will be giving away the DEEBOT N79S Vacuum! Look in the comments for "GIVEAWAY" after 500 Likes and who ever is the 3rd person to reply to the comment will win the vacuum! Amazon: http://a.co/d/2Aq8WNQ If you have any questions or comments please put them below. If you like this video don't forget to subscribe. We will be uploading videos weekly. Sorry for the audio in this video, I switched software for this video and lets just say don't fix what is not broke.
    

Channel Title : Alexander House

Views : 2056

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-03-11T06:20:12.000Z

Full review here: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79s-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/
    

Channel Title : MobileTechReview

Views : 30591

Likes : 615

DisLikes : 23

Published Date : 2018-07-16T15:45:00.000Z

Lisa Gade reviews the Ecovacs Deebot 901 robot vacuum cleaner, a higher end model in their line that sells for a relatively affordable $299 on Amazon. The vacuum has the usual cliff sensors (so it won’t fall down stairs), spinning side brushes, rugged wheels for getting on and off area rugs easily, bump sensors plus higher end features like laser navigation and room mapping and smartphone control. It comes with both a standard roller brush and a direct suction module, has standard and max suction modes, daily scheduling, DND, auto-homing for recharge, Google Home and Alexa integration, and more. We also compare it with the Roomba 890 to see how competitive it is. ** Get it on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KWRKkC
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 16402

Likes : 166

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-09-26T22:21:42.000Z

Deebot 901 on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-DEEBOT-901-Systematic-Connectivity/dp/B07GGQVPR4/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&qid=1537987809&sr=8-3&keywords=deebot+901&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=535b2654ca71a22219319ec19f8ca9e5&language=en_US First lets look at its power, we measured the airflow at 13 cfm on low power and 18 cfm on high power that’s more than the extremely expensive top of the line Roomba 980 which we measured at 12 cfm on low and 17 on high. andYou really notice that power with its cleaning performance as we will see later. But the most amazing thing about the Deebot 901 is its navigation and ultra advanced mapping. But I should explain some things first. Up until a couple years ago every robot vacuum navigated by randomly pin-balling around the house with no clear direction, but recently premium robot vacuums started using cameras or invisible lasers to map out their surroundings and then use that map to clean in efficient straight lines with varying degrees of success. Well the Deebot 901 uses lasers which I have always preferred over cameras because they don’t require the lights in the house to be on like the camera bots and they have so much more you can program them to do because theirs maps, and obstacle avoidance sensors are much more accurate. Well not only does the Deebot 901 navigate as good or better than Roomba 980 or Neato D7, that is in efficient lines, but its seems to be smarter than both in terms of its mapping. Part of the reason its navigation is so awesome is the software. After the vacuum makes at least one complete map of the house you can draw unlimited lines or boxes on the map in the app to keep the robot from going places you don’t want it to. This makes the magnetic strips or virtual barriers seem like relics from a different age. You can also simply click on certain rooms that you want it clean while avoiding others, which is something I haven’t seen yet. The reason this is so good is that it solves the main problem that robot vacuums have had since their invention, that is keeping them from all the areas they are likely to get stuck, further this makes the scheduling feature on the app, where you can choose what time and what days you want the Deebot to clean actually effective since with its safe map route that you create you wont come home to a stuck robot that didn’t actually clean anything. I think other robot vacuum companies are going to have to offer this feature to stay competitive in the future, because its that important. I also liked that you can actually see it clean in real time on the app, which is pretty cool. Finishing up on navigation, I also was impressed with the Deebots ability to climb obstacles like door threshholds, it tackled the super high board in the test which is better than most and it means it can go places other robots cant, and is less likely to get stuck on rugs or similar obstacles. It has a 3.3 “ clearance height which is better than the 3.9 inches of other laser nav bots like the Neatos meaning it can get under more things in your home. Moving on to the pickup tests. We tested it on carpet and hard floors on both low and high power. On carpet we found that it picked up all the debris including fine debris pet hair and even extra large debris in both low and high power. There wasn’t much of a difference between low and high power on carpet, which is typical since carpet pickup relies less on airflow than hard floors. In any case it was superb on carpets, as good or better than any robot vacuum I have tested. On hard floors it also excelled, picking up all the debris in the test by the end of the run, again there wasn’t too much of a difference between low and high power, high power was better but both settings did the job very well. The Ecovaces Deebot 901 claims 120 minutes of battery on low power, and Im sure that it would achieve this with continuous runtime but our battery life test are a bit skewed since we have to restart it an average of 5 times since our test area is small and restarting wastes a lot of battery life but we got 80 minutes on low power and an impressive 66 minutes on high power. For context with the same test conditions the Roomba 980 only achieved 48 minutes on its high power setting, and remember that its high power is actually lower than the Deebots, so the Deebot getting 18 more minutes at a higher cfm is pretty impressive. See all the vacuums we recommend on our Amazon Shop Page (only the best): https://www.amazon.com/shop/vacuumwars Follow Vacuum Wars on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vacuumwars/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/vacuumwars Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vacuumwars/?hl=en We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 28166

Likes : 774

DisLikes : 15

Published Date : 2019-01-08T21:01:09.000Z

Budget Category: #1 Eufy 11s on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2BNDoLX Eufy 11s Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HMTifQMt0SY #2 Ecovacs Deebot N79s on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CG1p9t Deebot N79s Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xt1YpLl7UXs&t=2s #3 Ilife V3s on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2RlZb7q Ilife V3s Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p4MV2ElBR3s&t=1s Mid Level Category: #1 Neato D3 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GL8IRp Neato D3 Pro on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2RlZPBS Neato D4 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2BJiFci Neato D5 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2BKL8yp Neato D3 Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8lEPgbe3EI #2 Deebot 901 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2RqvZMo Deebot 901 review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vFuzphL_Pg High End Category: #1 Neato D7 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CE7zae Neato D7 Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fjVsHccq-GY&t=67s #2 Roborock S5 on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2RqvHoM Robotock S5 Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ScP9Bi30zDs #3 Roomba i7+ on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CH5f2b #4 Roomba i7+ Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51uwQn_jsJg&t=291s After poking and prodding and testing 14 of the of the most popular and best selling robot vacuums were finally ready give out awards for the best robot vacuums of 2019 in our opinion. I decided to break this up into 3 categories based on price range. The low end or budget category, mid level and high end robot vacuums. I should mention for the sake of transparency that 3 of the 14 robot vacuums in this competition were sent to me for free to review in the past. However none of those ended up being number 1 in their category so I don’t think it will come into play. We have a lot to do so, links in the description to all the robot vacuums mentioned and lets get started. With the budget category we tested 3 of the best selling robot vacuums in this price range the Deebot N79s the Eufy 11s and the Ilife V3s Although the Ilife had the most raw power or airflow, which we tested with an anemometer, and it did the best with edge cleaning, it didn’t have a standard brush on the bottom, only a suction port for hard floors and so it scored very bad on all the carpet tests including having the lowest score ever on the carpet deep clean test, where we rub sand into a medium pile carpet and weight the dust bins before and after it also had the smallest dust bin I have ever seen at only half a cup. Between the Eufy and the Deebot. The Eufy had more power, though the Deebot had slightly better battery life, but they were very similar in most other respects. But the reason I chose the Eufy 11s as the winner in this category is because it was slightly better at cleaning both hard floors and carpet, even in its low power setting. It also scored higher in the carpet deep clean test, and its brush was slightly less prone to tangles, though they both had some issues with this. I also liked that though its navigation system was random like all the others in this price range, meaning it randomly bounces around to clean your home, The Eufys random algorythim seemed more efficient, cleaning in less time and missing fewer spots. Just by the numbers this category was very close so, though the Eufy 11s won the Deebot N79s was a close 2nd place and is still a great robot for the price. Moving on to the mid level robot vacuums, this was the largest group in the competition with 7 competitors. In this price range you start to see a lot more smart navigation robots which means they use cameras or lasers or other means to navigate in straight efficient lines instead of randomly which save a lot of battery life. Smart navigation bots also tend to have better sensors that help them navigate around obstacles. Of the seven we tested in this price range only two were still random navigation robots, the Shark R85 and the Roomba 690, so I am going to take them out of the running which is a little bit of a shame in the case of the Shark R85 as it was an excellent robot in many other ways, in the case of the Roomba 690, it was no great loss as it had one of the lowest overall scores of any robot we tested. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : Reviewed By Tony

Views : 164

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-13T05:05:23.000Z

Review of the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum with max power suction: works very well, durable and easy to use. Never regret buying this! 🔔 Special DISCOUNT, click here to get it ▶️ https://amzn.to/2s3B3bz I received my Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum and it is has been wonderful. If you have set up issues follow the steps on the website. Our first cleaning went great, this little robot vacuum really cleaned up. I read many reviews before making a purchase and I have to say that they were all true. This Deebot N79S is amazing. It moves from wood floors through thresholds and over area rugs with ease. just make sure wires are off the ground as it will get tangled up. I love that I can follow up with a quick dust mopping and my house stays clean! Alexa starts, stops and will have the Deebot charge with a simple command. I used to sweep 2x a day and vacuum at least every other day. Now I sweep 1x/week (hard to reach corners and playdoh/salad/wet shredded wheat that Deebot can't pick up) and vacuum maybe 1x a month. I absolutely love having some help around here and find it so easy to keep the floors clean. It goes easily from the rug, carpet, tile, and hardwood. It pushes large things aside and can maneuver out of tricky situations most of the time. It's not great on mats so I just pick them up before starting it (I would anyway when sweeping). It does my entire main floor without much issue (Kitchen, dining, living, laundry room, bathroom, playroom, and entry way). Very happy about it! ✅ In summary, this ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S is a very cool product. Highly recommend it. 🔎 Related Searches: ECOVACS N79S review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum cleaner review, ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robotic vacuum review #ecovacs #deebot #N79S
    

Channel Title : Review Infinite

Views : 13

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-11T17:08:39.000Z

✅ Thinking to buy the best robot vacuum cleaner? This video will inform exactly which are the best budget robot vacuum cleaner on the market today. ⬇️Click to Show More⬇️ ✅ iRobot Roomba 960: https://amzn.to/2zQxZDd ✅ iRobot Roomba 650: https://amzn.to/2zQy0af ✅ ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S: https://amzn.to/2zM1822 ✅ eufy Boost IQ RoboVac:11S: https://amzn.to/2zHSYYz ✅ iRobot Roomba 980: https://amzn.to/2zFhXvx We have an expert team researching continuously to let you know which are the best robot vacuum cleaner on the market today. We aim to save your valuable time and money, so we’ve listed down some of the robot vacuum cleaners in 2019. Our experts consider the robot vacuum cleaner overall performance, design, usability, and features, then compare them with the price to find out the best budget robot vacuum cleaner for you. If you have already used a robot vacuum cleaner or you want to suggest us a better robot vacuum cleaner that we didn’t mention in this video robot vacuum cleaner list, please don’t hesitate to inform us. We will accept your suggestion cordially and add that to our next top-rated robot vacuum cleaner list in this year. Don’t miss this in-depth review of the best robot vacuum cleaner for the money, and enjoy your first or new robot vacuum cleaner buying. #robot #vacuum_cleaner #best_robot_vacuum_cleaner
    

Channel Title : Edward J.Thompson

Views : 81

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-01T16:00:14.000Z

Buy Here (-5%): https://amzn.to/2QcnYqT I absolutely LOVE this. It's gets under couches, and beds. If you think your house is clean, trust me it's not. This thing picked up everything. Easy to set up, and has the capability to be on a scheduled timer. #EcovacsDeebotN79sReview2018 #EcovacsDeebotN79sReview #EcovacsDeebotN79s #RobotVacuumCleaner #DeebotN79sReview Tag: Edward J.Thompson,Ecovacs Deebot N79s Review 2018,Ecovacs Deebot N79s,Ecovacs Deebot N79s Review,deebot n79s review,ecovacs robot vacumm review,automatic cleaner,ecovacs n79s review,amazon alexa robot,deepot amazon alexa,deebot n79s,deebot n79s alexa,ecovacs deebot n79 robotic vacuum cleaner,best robotic vacuum 2018
    

Channel Title : Alexander Trendo

Views : 275

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-25T16:55:06.000Z

Check out this review: Full Review: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79s-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/ Ecovacs Deebot N79S Review: Keeps your house clean with some tradeoffs The perfection of having a truly independent smart home feels closer than ever this year. Smart speakers sales are booming and the Internet of Things movement goes on with an increasng number of devices available for automating tasks around your house. It is an interesting time for early adopters, but its always relevant to keep tempered expectations as the future world is easily compromised when up against real-world issues. Ecovacs is a brand making robots that will keep your advanced smart home clean right now. The Deebot N79S, an autonomous robot vacuum cleaner you can monitor and direct from your smart device or together with your voice, using Alexa. I have been putting it to work around my house for the past few weeks and have been amazed all in all. Design On the first impression, the Deebot N79S does not look all that special, particularly if you are used to seeing sparkling, futuristic-looking robotic vacuum cleaners. That is not to say it is unattractive – in reality, it is pretty modern looking. It is just not what we think a lot of people picture when they hear the words "robotic vacuum". On the front of the device, you will find an array of sensors, as well as a series of guards aimed at protecting the device in the event of a collision with the wall. On the top, there is one button, which enables you to put the vacuum in auto mode, where it will simply wander around and vacuum the house, or to switch it on and off. On the bottom, you will attach two side-brushes, which help to brush the dust and dirt into the vacuum itself. The side-brushes are partially why the vacuum is really only built for hard-wood or short-carpet floors – on longer carpets, they’ll get bent out of shape pretty quickly. The Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum cleaner is also lighter than its predecessor, so if you do find yourself manually moving the bot around, it shouldn’t cause you to break a sweat. And while you can certainly control the bot via voice commands, you can also use the N79S robot vacuum companion application to control your robot’s motion. With the push of a button (from wherever on the planet you're), you can take benefit of the robot’s strong suction power to clean hardwood floors, low-pile carpets, and everything in between. And needless to say, you can use the app to schedule cleanings so you always have a tidy home. Full Review: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79s-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/
    

Channel Title : Kevin The Tech Ninja

Views : 25458

Likes : 220

DisLikes : 26

Published Date : 2018-07-05T19:52:39.000Z

This might be the best affordable robotic vacuum I've used, yet. // Product Link: https://www.ecovacs.com/us/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/DEEBOT-900/ // Ecovacs Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ecovacs.global // Ecovacs YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ECOVACSRobotics // Ecovacs Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ecovacs_global/ Subscribe To A Ninja ▶▶ http://bit.ly/1JXcHPB ------- What Stuff Do I Use? (Kit) ▶ http://ktt.ninja/24xrZLd What Camera Gear Do I use? (B&H) ▶ http://ktt.ninja/294CiAI Music Created By @Iamrevolution // http://ktt.ninja/1SQWbGl Rap By ▶ James_C_L - Intro & KTTN Say It Again.
    

Channel Title : Tech Legend

Views : 94199

Likes : 619

DisLikes : 121

Published Date : 2018-11-18T04:54:10.000Z

In today's video, we share with you the best robotic vacuum of 2019 to 2018 currently you can buy. This are some of the best of the best and top of its class. List of Top 10 best robot vacuum 2019-2018: 10. ILIFE V3s Pro Robotic Vacuum, Newer Version of V3s, Pet Hair Care, Powerful Suction Tangle-free, Slim Design, Auto Charge, Daily Planning, Good For Hard Floor and Low Pile Carpet ● US ► https://amzn.to/2qRreg4 ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2DqOaKy ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2DtTUn2 ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2KahMNC ◄ 9. SHARK ION ROBOT 750 VACUUM WITH WI-FI; VOICE CONTROL ● US ► https://amzn.to/2qRrrQo ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2A5ufxM ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2RUhiOu ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2DwR1l8 ◄ 8. ILIFE A4S ROBOT VACUUM CLEANER ● US ► http://amzn.to/2GAbpRO ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2GyJscL ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2DO6Sgz ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2GxwmN7 ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2EomKn7 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2En5b6R ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Epjesz ◄ 7. iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum ● US ► https://amzn.to/2wOGzDV ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2GqBktG ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2Ispota ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2rMMeVm ◄ 6. SAMSUNG POWERBOT R7070 ROBOT VACUUM ● US ► https://amzn.to/2ThLkgu ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2S1bqTp ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2PDW0YV ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2DqOngO ◄ 5. ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S ROBOTIC VACUUM CLEANER ● US ► https://amzn.to/2Ir1Tka ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2IsoRra ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2IQgU2N ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2KxQ0tI ◄ ● AU ► https://amzn.to/2rL5rHS ◄ 4. Neato Robotics D7 Connected Laser Guided Robot Vacuum ● US ► https://amzn.to/2DK6a3v ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2PBUdU6 ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2KcJwkO ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2PzjluL ◄ 3. eufy Boost IQ RoboVac 11S (Slim), 1300Pa Strong Suction, Super Quiet, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Cleans Hard Floors to Medium-Pile Carpets (Black) ● US ► https://amzn.to/2DJJ9xL ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2A6V6t0 ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2zfD3kN ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2TjKsrX ◄ 2. Roborock S5 Xiaomi Robotic Vacuum and Mop Cleaner ● US ► https://amzn.to/2OPRQaV ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2SNOJ5G ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2A13QRn ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2DpxDXv ◄ 1. IROBOT ROOMBA 980 ROBOT VACUUM WITH WI-FI CONNECTIVITY. ● US ► http://amzn.to/2rTQTIo ◄ ● UK ► http://amzn.to/2E3N2xu ◄ ● CA ► http://amzn.to/2GzTV7V ◄ ● DE ► http://amzn.to/2DP4WEI ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2Eqwai9 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2GzjWEz ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Ft1Vq3 ◄ 1[+] Roomba® i7+ Robot Vacuum ● US ► https://amzn.to/2DNb93q ◄ ● UK ► https://amzn.to/2DpxqDH ◄ ● CA ► https://amzn.to/2PBqFWr ◄ ● DE ► https://amzn.to/2PAiD08 ◄ ● IT ► http://amzn.to/2Eqwai9 ◄ ● FR ► http://amzn.to/2GzjWEz ◄ ● ES ► http://amzn.to/2Ft1Vq3 ◄ ✮✮✮ Get a FREE 6 Month Amazon Prime Shipping, if you're a student: ► http://amzn.to/2GTloRu ◄ ✮✮✮ Not a Student Anymore, No Problem, Get a 30-Day FREE Prime Shipping Trial Instead: ► http://amzn.to/2F3O5uz ◄ ✮✮✮ Try FREE Twitch Prime: ► https://amzn.to/2LpoLm4 ◄ ✮✮✮ Try FREE Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks ► https://amzn.to/2uvBjAM ◄ ✮✮✮ Get FREE Amazon channels and watch 1000+ Premium shows and movies ► https://amzn.to/2uiv0kC ◄ best robot vacuum 2019, best budget robot vacuum, best budget robot vacuum cleaner 2019, best budget robot vacuum 2018, best budget robot vacuum 2018, best budget robot vacuum cleaner of 2018, cheap robot vacuum cleaner, best cheap robot vacuum, best cheap robot vacuum 2018, top best affordable robot vacuum cleaner 2019, robotic vacuum cleaner, robotic vacuum cleaner 2019, robotic vacuum carpet, best robotic vacuum, best robotic vacuum cleaner, robotic vacuum pet hair, best robot vacuum cleaner, best robot vacuum for carpet 2019, best robot vacuum cleaner 2018, best robot vacuum and mop, best robot vacuum under 300, best robot vacuum for dog hair 2019, best robot vacuum for tile 2019, best robot vacuum review, best robot vacuum alexa, best budget robot vacuum, best robot vacuum cheap, best robot vacuum carpet, best robot vacuum for hardwood floors, best robot vacuum for the money, #bestrobotvacuum #bestrobotvacuum2019 #bestroboticvacuum Amazon Affiliate Disclosure Notice: Tech Legend is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Disclaimer: The footage in this video fall under fair use and was created as promotional/educational material. Some of the footage of this products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufacturers, fellow creators, and various other sources. If you are the creator or owner of the footage and have reservations please notify us via youtube comments or email and we will accommodate you. Copyright Issue: If you find any of your copyrighted material in this video, please leave us a message so we can resolve the issue or contact us via YouTube message. © All rights reserved by respective owners
    

Channel Title : Robert Wilkie

Views : 15104

Likes : 50

DisLikes : 31

Published Date : 2017-08-21T22:02:51.000Z

Ecovacs Deebot M80 Review Link: http://amzn.to/2vj08ym I hope you found my review helpful. If you have any more questions just leave a comment below and I'll do my best to get back to you. I'm really enjoying this robot vac. I think its much better than the Roomba. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites
    

Channel Title : Techs You Can't Live Without

Views : 5814

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2018-05-14T19:17:11.000Z

► Links to the Robot Vacuums for Carpet listed in the video [US] ◄ 3. Samsung POWERbot R7070: https://amzn.to/2rIEnZZ 2. iRobot Roomba 690: https://amzn.to/2JaTkLo 1. EcoVacs Deebot N79: https://amzn.to/2E50Q6x ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ► UK Links ◄ 3. Samsung POWERbot VR7000 (Alt): https://amzn.to/2Km4b4K 2. iRobot Roomba 690: https://amzn.to/2IF3cQ3 1. EcoVacs Deebot N78 (Alt): https://amzn.to/2Ko0I5P ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ When it comes to keeping your carpets free of dirt, nothing beats investing in a solid robot vacuum cleaner. Regardless of whether you're looking for the budget robot vacuum cleaners, or just want to have the best robot vacuum cleaner that money can buy, we have an option for you. In this video, we're gonna be checking out the top 3 best robot vacuums for carpet in the market today. You can find links to the products in the description. if there's any other product you'd like us to review, please comment down below. https://youtu.be/kX5AU7jlJNQ
    

Channel Title : Super Review

Views : 27

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-21T17:51:18.000Z

Deebot N79S by Ecovacs, an update to the very popular N79 that adds Alexa integration, a revised 3 stage cleaning system and more. For the $229 list price, the N79S has quite a few features you’d pay more for in a Roomba or Neato Botvac. It comes with a remote, works over WiFi with iOS and Android apps, has scheduled cleaning, and a variety of cleaning programs including manual (drive it with the remote). The design is similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. * Get it on Amazon here :https://amzn.to/2r0Ipfn Buy ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Max Power Suction, Alexa Connectivity, App Controls, Self-Charging for Hard Surface Floors & Thin Carpets: Robotic Vacuums - Amazon.com ✓ FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.https://amzn.to/2r0Ipfn eufy Boost IQ RoboVac 11S (Slim), 1300Pa Strong Suction, Super Quiet, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Cleans Hard Floors to Medium-Pile Carpets (Black) : https://amzn.to/2S6xvQO ECOVACS DEEBOT 901 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner with Smart Navi 3.0 :https://amzn.to/2qXIDE5 iRobot Roomba 890 Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Wi-Fi Connectivity, Works with Alexa, Ideal for Pet Hair, Carpets, & Hard Floor Surfaces : https://amzn.to/2Tshaaq ECOVACS OZMO 601 Self-Charging Robot Mop & Vacuum with Smart Phone App Controls, Auto-Clean Mode, 2 Specialized Cleaning Modes, Digital Mopping System for Pet Hair, Dirt, Dried Liquids & Hard Floors : https://amzn.to/2TxApQ8 ECOVACS DEEBOT 601 Robot Vacuum Cleaner with S-Shaped Systematic Movement, App Controls, Max Mode Power Suction & 2 Specialized Cleaning Modes for Pet Hair, Thin Carpets & Hard Floors : https://amzn.to/2S477qz
    

Channel Title : PCMag

Views : 4275

Likes : 13

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-04-25T17:43:13.000Z

The Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum offers powerful cleaning, app control, and Alexa voice command support for an unbeatable price. Read our entire review of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S right here! https://www.pcmag.com/review/360355/ecovacs-deebot-n79s PCMag.com is your ultimate destination for tech reviews and news. Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PCMag Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/PCMag Gawk at our photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pcmagofficial Get our latest tips and tricks on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pcmag
    

Channel Title : Alex Household

Views : 310

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-14T18:18:42.000Z

Ecovacs Deebot N79 Review: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/ Deik Robot Vacuum Cleaner Review: http://www.householdme.com/deik-robot-vacuum-cleaner-review/
    

Channel Title : Top Best Home & Kitchen Review

Views : 2672

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 19

Published Date : 2017-07-07T12:23:38.000Z

ECOVACS DEEBOT N79 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Best price at: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-Robotic-Cleaner-Low-pile-Connected/dp/B06XVXRYTM/?tag=quang123-20
    

Channel Title : Tech Man

Views : 12347

Likes : 43

DisLikes : 30

Published Date : 2017-08-21T06:08:26.000Z

Product page: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-Robotic-Cleaner-Low-pile-Connected/dp/B06XVXRYTM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1503293410&sr=8-1-spons&keywords=deebot+n79&psc=1
    

Channel Title : Let's Open It!

Views : 3045

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-17T02:28:09.000Z

Today we take a look at a Deebot N79 robotic vacuum. We will look at some of the features, the build quality, and check it out in action! This comes in much cheaper than a Roomba or Samsung Powerbot. Will it pass the test? Video intro, outro, and background music provided royalty free by Incompetech. www.incompetech.com ----Follow me on Twitter : @LetsOpenItYT When this channel reaches 500 subscribers i will do doing a giveaway! Its free and easy to subscribe, just click here! https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=atom99mc
    

Channel Title : Aaron On Autos

Views : 2924

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-03-09T20:08:03.000Z

This unusual review from http://www.AaronOnAutos.com is looking at a robotic vacuum from Ecovacs called the Deebot N79S. With Amazon activation, a really useful app, and internal smarts, the N79S is nicely done. Check it out. Find it on www.Ecovacs.com and on Amazon.
    

Channel Title : Henry Morris

Views : 95

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-11-17T08:05:56.000Z

Hi, this is an HONEST review of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S Robot Vacuum. I bet you will love this robot vacuum. 🔔 SPECIAL DISCOUNT, click here to get it ▶️ https://amzn.to/2Vm9eZv ✔️ Features - Easy-to-Use: The ECOVACS smartphone app, plus Alexa and Google Home voice controls make cleaning with your N79S easy. - Intelligent: The N79S adapts to and seamlessly navigates your home while cleaning. - Thorough: The N79S robot vacuum utilizes a 3-stage cleaning system, plus 4-cleaning modes and Max Mode Suction. - Safe: The Ecovacs Deebot N79S features the latest sensor technology so you don't have to worry. - Convenient: The Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum keeps your home clean, including those hard-to-reach places. - Independent: The Ecovacs Deebot N79S requires minimal oversight or maintenance. This robot vacuum is mighty and worth every penny. If I manage to keep this for over a year, which I’m sure I will, this thing will have cost me less than a $1/day and I can’t put a value on my or my wife’s time that we save with cleaning. I could go on and on, but I won’t. It awesome. You’re silly if you don’t buy this guy. The Ecovacs Deebot N79S Robot Vacuum is a beast, go for it !! ✔️ Please don't forget to Thumbs Up, Comment, and Subscribe if you enjoyed this video!!! (I appreciate it more than you know)

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::