Ecovacs Deebot N79s Robot Vacuum Cleaner Review....!

About 20 results out of 5344 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : MobileTechReview

Views : 49817

Likes : 884

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2018-02-27T01:30:00.000Z

Lisa Gade reviews the Deebot N79S by Ecovacs, an update to the very popular N79 that adds Alexa integration, a revised 3 stage cleaning system and more. For the $229 list price, the N79S has quite a few features you’d pay more for in a Roomba or Neato Botvac. It comes with a remote, works over WiFi with iOS and Android apps, has scheduled cleaning, and a variety of cleaning programs including manual (drive it with the remote). The design is similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. ** Get it on Amazon here: http://amzn.to/2sXIi87
    

Channel Title : FishBee Productions

Views : 55768

Likes : 464

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-01-29T17:24:33.000Z

Here's my four month update on the Ecovacs Deebot N79 robot sweeper. Is it worth buying and how has it held up? I also take a look at what maintenance is involved when owning a robot sweeper. Thanks for watching! You can subscribe to my channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ZzC0WV8hY9GGo_AVfoofQ?view_as=subscriber Deebot N79 Unboxing and Review: https://youtu.be/vrPEQAA9i-Q Ecovacs Accessory Kit: http://amzn.to/2GH8Yfm Ruggies on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2FvsNag NEW version with Alexa: https://amzn.to/2yJfdOm Deebot N79 robot sweeper: http://amzn.to/2EsnveV Other Ecovac products: http://amzn.to/2BOnrXx My unboxing knife: http://amzn.to/2BT1mUj Other Robot Vacuums to Consider: https://www.gearbest.com/promotion-Vacuum-Cleaner-Series-Sale-special-3011.html?lkid=15721450&lkid=15771470 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
    

Channel Title : Redskull

Views : 8084

Likes : 165

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-07-13T22:38:30.000Z

The review of the DEEBOT N79S Robotic Vacuum. Find it on Amazon: http://geni.us/N79S ECOVACS Accessory Kit on Amazon: http://geni.us/EhY9Xsf Video Gear i use: https://kit.com/Redskull/youtube-video-creator-kit #robot #vacuum #deebot In this video I take a closer look at a very inexpensive robotic vacuum called the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S. This vacuum has WiFi connectivity and it also works with Amazon Alexa and the Google Assistant. Amazon Recommended Products: https://www.amazon.com/shop/redskull Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedskullPro Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redskullpro/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedskullProduction
    

Channel Title : FishBee Productions

Views : 57452

Likes : 259

DisLikes : 23

Published Date : 2017-10-15T02:37:23.000Z

Are you in the market for a budget robot sweeper? Watch this video to see what's included with the Deebot N79 robot vacuum and how it sweeps up pet hair, dog food and cereal. It also has a mobile app to control just about everything including cleaning schedule. If you want to see more videos like this and more, you can subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ZzC0WV8hY9GGo_AVfoofQ?view_as=subscriber NEW version with Alexa: https://amzn.to/2yJfdOm Deebot N79 robot sweeper: http://amzn.to/2BMEKbI Ecovacs Accessory Kit: http://amzn.to/2HJfSlz Other Ecovac products: http://amzn.to/2HLjzan My unboxing knife: http://amzn.to/2FsQfES Other Robot Vacuums to Consider: https://www.gearbest.com/promotion-Vacuum-Cleaner-Series-Sale-special-3011.html?lkid=15721450&lkid=15771470 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
    

Channel Title : Tech With Brett

Views : 14236

Likes : 209

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-07-14T13:57:45.000Z

Save time and get things done with the new ECOVACS Deebot N79S Robot Vacuum! This little guy can fit under couches, won't fall down the stairs and offers MAX POWER suction! With Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa support you can get the vacuuming done with just your voice! Deebot N79S: https://amzn.to/2L8I7zl Deebot Brush and Filter Extras: https://amzn.to/2uAwoiV Amazon deal: $179.98 Deal Price for wirecutter: $169.98 Code:  SQOG2YJD Discount: $10 off expire after 15th, July SUBSCRIBE here, it's FREE! https://goo.gl/vqO8kP Check out these products I use and have reviewed: https://www.amazon.com/shop/techwithbrett Leave a tip: https://www.patreon.com/techwithbrett Google Family: Google Home Mini: https://goo.gl/m7FBeJ Google Home: https://goo.gl/WvJGvy Chromecast: https://goo.gl/voehGm Chromecast Ultra: https://goo.gl/qGXkiG Amazon Family: Fire Stick: https://amzn.to/2HGUflD Echo Dot: https://amzn.to/2JFMYTL Echo Dot Kids: https://amzn.to/2rcOKnH My Video Equipment: My Camera: http://amzn.to/2na6EnN My Microphone: http://amzn.to/2pFtPLM My Camera Mic : http://amzn.to/2na8JA3 My Lights: http://amzn.to/2nsTHrI Contribute to the Tech With Brett community by adding subtitles and translations here: https://goo.gl/zsjdz8 Disclaimer: This description contains affiliate links of products mentioned in video. If clicked and purchased I will receive commission to help this channel grow. Connect with me! Web: https://techwithbrett.com Google+: https://goo.gl/gDLsf8 Twitter: https://twitter.com/techwithbrett Instagram: http://instagram.com/techwithbrett Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TechWithBrett/ #TechWithBrett #Ecovacs #Deebot #DeebotN79S #robotvacuum #maxpower #googlehome #amazonalexa
    

Channel Title : PCMag

Views : 9756

Likes : 63

DisLikes : 30

Published Date : 2018-04-20T17:10:05.000Z

Skip to product - 1:22 The Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum offers powerful cleaning, app control, and Alexa voice command support for an unbeatable price. Read the entire review of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S right here! https://www.pcmag.com/review/360355/ecovacs-deebot-n79s PCMag.com is your ultimate destination for tech reviews and news. Subscribe to our videos here: https://goo.gl/JfBShr Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PCMag Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/PCMag Gawk at our photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pcmagofficial Get our latest tips and tricks on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pcmag
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 15965

Likes : 61

DisLikes : 17

Published Date : 2018-04-18T16:14:52.000Z

Deebot N79 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077HW9XM7/ref=as_li_ss_tl?aaxitk=UdNGHqCtY9YJtzEhEAzJ3w&pd_rd_i=B077HW9XM7&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_p=3534726502&pd_rd_wg=4mmdv&pf_rd_r=Y7CC37Z9S134E4ECTGSW&pf_rd_s=desktop-sx-top-slot&pf_rd_t=301&pd_rd_w=ERkmt&pf_rd_i=Deebot+N79+Amazon&pd_rd_r=7a10a4d8-8f25-40f8-a631-e4bf68b5f511&hsa_cr_id=2868914490701&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=7045585c7d8c09627d13530dce0ac065 Roomba 690 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/iRobot-Roomba-Robot-Vacuum-Connectivity/dp/B06XRT2B3P/ref=as_li_ss_tl?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1524011675&sr=1-4&keywords=Roomba+690&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=acfabe1b1458c428db5004c29b16855d Help us buy new vacuums to test: https://www.patreon.com/vacuumwars Today we are seeing which robot vacuum will come out on top between the Ecovacs Deebot N79 and the Roomba 690. I chose this matchup because the Deebot N79 is one of the most popular robots sold on Amazon in that price range, and the Roomba 690, is the closest Roomba model to the N79 in terms of price range and features. The bout will go like this Round 1 Specs Round 2 Features Round 3 Reviews, where I will look over a ton of online reviews and look for common things people have to say about each vacuum. Lets get started. Round 1 Specs They both have a 1 year warranty so no points awarded here. Another point to the Deebot N79 for battery life at 100 minutes per charge to the 690s 60 minutes. Both robots have a low profile for getting under furniture but the Deebot is a bit lower at 3.1” to the Roombas 3.6” so another point for the Deebot. No points awared for Dust bin capacity as they both have the same size bin at 300 ml. The Deebot has a high efficiany filter and the Roomba does not so put another point on the board for the deebot. Moving on to Features. In terms of navigation they both are random navigation robots meaning they basically pinball around the house randomly to clean. But both have a lot of sensors to make them a little smarter than pure randomness, for example they both have cliff detection so they wont fall don stairs. However we are going to give the navigation category to the Deebot because it has obstacle avoidance sensors so it bumps in to things far less than the Roomba does. As far as cleaning style they both are pretty good at hard floors and lower carpets. Reviewrs were generally very happy with their performance with pet hair and other debris. The Roomba uses a dual brush roll design with 1 edge brush and the Deebot uses a v shaped brushroll with 2 edge sweepers. While both seem to be about the same in terms of adequate cleaning ability the deebots extra side brush probably tips the scale just enough to give it the point here. They both are wifi capable, meaning you can schedule cleaning and get reports from anywhere with your smartphone, but the Roomba has a Alexa and Google assistant capability so it gets a point here. Another quick point for the Roomba because it comes with a virtual wall barrier to keep the robot form going places you don’t want it to. Final round: reviews. As far as consistent things that customers said we will start with things that both sets of reviewrs mentions. Both groups liked the cleaning ability, very few people were unhappy with its performance generally speaking Both groups complained that the vacuum had trouble finding its way back to the base occasionally, this is a common complaint with almost all robot vacuums and often times it can be fixed by reading the manual regarding the placement of the charging dock. Both groups also complained that these vacuums were prone to getting stuck on loose cords and throw rugs. Both groups complained that it took them a while to set up the wifi connection As far as the indivial issues People said that that Roomba was pretty loud and the Deebot was reltivly quiet. This is always a hard one to score but I think its safe to give the last round to the Deebot. So the Deebot N79 is the victor, We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : wwjoshdew

Views : 6768

Likes : 85

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2018-07-10T15:43:31.000Z

Click "Show more" to see the entire description. ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Max Power Suction, Alexa Connectivity, App Controls, Self-Charging for Hard Surface Floors & Thin Carpets I've had this thing for a week or so, and I love it. I honestly want one with room mapping and barriers next. So I don't have to block off areas I don't want it to go! I wake up, and empty the little tiny compartment... then go to work. It's too easy, and so nice waking up to a clean carpet each morning! We have our litter box in the laundry room, and a gate up high enough for the cat to go under it (she's too lazy to jump over it! Lol)... but the dog can't fit, so he can't eat litter anymore!! Anyways, it fits under there too, and cleans up the litter the cat got on the floor. She went to do laundry and noticed it was all cleaned up thanks to the vacuum. This thing is awesome, and I can't recommend it enough! This is the first day it vacuumed! https://i.imgur.com/GdZ3Rg5.jpg https://i.imgur.com/chl4b9L.jpg US Viewers: https://amzn.to/2ua0Sbd UK Viewers: https://amzn.to/2unwZ6u CA Viewers: https://amzn.to/2Jb3xGg If you'd like to support my channel, my Amazon Affiliate links are directly below. By using my links, you'll be helping me out. I'll get a bit of kickback from each purchase. US: https://www.amazon.com/?tag=wwjd05-20 UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/?tag=wwjoshdew-21 CA: https://www.amazon.ca/?tag=wwjoshdew04-20 Please Subscribe to my YouTube Channel. You'll get notified as soon as I upload a new video! Please Click Here: http://tinyurl.com/wwjoshdew Second Channel: http://bit.ly/wwjoshdu Gaming Channel: http://bit.ly/wwjoshdo Follow me on Twitter: http://goo.gl/wE3vF Watch me Live Stream: http://goo.gl/fx1ZnI Follow me on Instagram: http://goo.gl/ojTFn
    

Channel Title : Wanderer001

Views : 536

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-08-19T04:30:01.000Z

You know you should vacuum more then you do. The problem you have to lug out your big bulky vacuum cleaner, deal with the long cord, ect. It just a hassle. That is where the ECOVACS Deebot N79S can help you. You have always wanted a robot vacuum but could not bring yourself to spend the money for a Roomba. Again the Deebot N79S has you covered. But if you want to know more you are going to have to watch. Under side: 2:35 Drop test: 3:47 First cleaning run: 9:47 Cat's thoughts: 12:31 How much can it pick up: 13:49 Back to review: 14:16 Remote: 16:11 App: 20:35 Back to review: 25:35 Amazon link: N79S: https://amzn.to/2MhOO1T (affiliate link) Extra parts: https://amzn.to/2vtOmnJ (affiliate link) Tech Specs: Dimensions: 13 x 13 x 3.1 inches Weight: 7.05 pounds Youtube gear and services (referral/affiliate links) TubeBuddy: https://www.tubebuddy.com/Wanderer001 Camera: https://goo.gl/fhhOhG HTC RE: https://amzn.to/29E8AjQ Wireless Mic: https://amzn.to/2ePjZgZ Blue Snowball Mic: http://amzn.to/2cF4qXD Headphones: http://amzn.to/2fyLqM9 SD card Case: http://amzn.to/2ePkGak Sony Vegas Pro 14: https://amzn.to/2QbCFuF Like what you see? Would you like to support this channel? Links below help. Doing some shopping? Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CBTVGI Amazon Prime 30 Day Free Trial: https://amzn.to/2QiG378 Amazon Prime Student 6 Month Trail: https://amzn.to/2wWWmxm Save money with Honey: https://www.joinhoney.com/ref/l6wdjr Looking for entertainment? Twith Prime: https://amzn.to/2oUHXhE Prime Music 30 Day Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2NwhKDU Amazon Music Unlimited 30 day Free trial: https://amzn.to/2wXSZq9 Prime Video 30 Day Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2oRSnyw Kindle Unlimited Membership 30 Day Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2N2Lby0 Audible 30 Day Free Trial, and 2 Free Audio books: https://amzn.to/2QhDXnJ AmazonFresh Free Trial: https://amzn.to/2MXAahs Amazon Family 30 Day Free Trial: https://amzn.to/2wXnVH0 Amazon FreeTime Unlimited 1 Month Free Trail: https://amzn.to/2wXpLro
    

Channel Title : HomeAutomationX

Views : 9371

Likes : 142

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2018-07-26T13:58:41.000Z

We did a review on 3 Robot Vacuum Cleaners and now we’ll compare to see which one is the best. The Robotic Vacuum Cleaners are the Ecovacs Deebot N79S, the Proscenic 811GB Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner, and the Vanigo Robot Vacuum Cleaner. Smart Home Tech in this video https://www.amazon.com/shop/X Amazon US https://amzn.to/2zMEB6N Amazon UK https://amzn.to/2Iy6Ubv Amazon CAN https://amzn.to/2RhvCRD What is the Best Budget Robot Vacuum Cleaner? We liked the Deebot N79S by Ecovacs Robotic Vacuum Cleaner for its cleaning and maneuvering over objects. The Proscenic 811GB Robot Vacuum Cleaner comes with a mopping feature and is our choice if you require this. If you only require a robot vacuum to clean with a dust bin then we recommend the Deebot N79S. You can see the individual videos on each robot vacuum cleaner below Deebot N79S Video https://youtu.be/pXpXJxdseJw Proscenic 811GB Video https://youtu.be/IN6-C4Nk3NA Vanigo Robot Video https://youtu.be/mDQxz_BqbtU Our Merchandise https://teespring.com/stores/HomeAutomationX All these robot vacuum cleaners did a great job in cleaning our floors. If you are looking for the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App at an affordable price then watch this video. These robotic vacuum cleaners have Alexa integration and smart phone control. You can follow us at the following: https://www.HomeAutomationX.com https://www.Instagram.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.facebook.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.youtube.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.twitter.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX SnapChat @HomeAutomationX #RobotVacuum #RobotVacuumCleaner #Deebot #SmartHome #HomeAutomation #HomeAutomationX
    

Channel Title : HomeAutomationX

Views : 7457

Likes : 191

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-07-19T14:21:52.000Z

The Deebot N79S by Ecovacs is a Robotic Vacuum Cleaner we review. Is it the best robot vacuum cleaner? For the price it is the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App and Alexa control. An affordable robot vacuum that gets the job done. Deebot N79S https://amzn.to/2Nqak1v Smart Home Tech in this video https://www.amazon.com/shop/X Amazon US https://amzn.to/2zMEB6N Amazon UK https://amzn.to/2Iy6Ubv Amazon CAN https://amzn.to/2RhvCRD Our Merchandise https://teespring.com/stores/HomeAutomationX If you are looking for the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App at an affordable price then watch this video of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum cleaner. This robotic vacuum cleaner has Alexa integration and smart phone control. Similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. You can follow us at the following: https://www.HomeAutomationX.com https://www.Instagram.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.facebook.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.youtube.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.twitter.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX SnapChat @HomeAutomationX #Deebot #Ecovacs #DeebotN79S #RobotVacuum #RobotVacuumCleaner #SmartHome #HomeAutomation #HomeAutomationX #SmartHomeTour
    

Channel Title : Smart Home Solver

Views : 19425

Likes : 264

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-01-04T21:43:18.000Z

Deebot N79 review: https://smarthomesolver.com/reviews/deebot-n79-review/ 🤖 Deebot N79: http://amzn.to/2ClcTwC (affiliate) Ever heard of Deebot? Neither had we. That's why we had to try it out when we saw it was the best-selling robot vacuum on Amazon. In our Deebot N79 review, we test out the Deebot's cleaning abilities and the different modes offered. No dogs were emotionally scarred in the making of this video. Check out the full review at the link above. SUBSCRIBE for more smart home reviews: https://www.youtube.com/c/SmartHomeSolver?sub_confirmation=1 ---------- Song titled The Other Side by Nihilore and used under Creative Commons. Check out his website here: http://www.nihilore.com/ Disclaimer: The article above contains affiliate links.
    

Channel Title : rjguess1

Views : 9494

Likes : 41

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2017-11-30T23:41:40.000Z

This is a short review of theECOVACS DEEBOT N79 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. Here is the link https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XVXRYTM?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf Thank you for watching and I hope this video gives you enough information to make the decision on buying one of these or not. There are some out there cheaper but cheaper is not always the way to go. In my opinion and research, I have found this to be right next to the high end ones but for a more reasonable price. Thank you again for watching.
    

Channel Title : Dallen Hansen

Views : 2241

Likes : 43

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-04-28T06:37:35.000Z

Our Deebot N79 would be the best-behaved robot vacuum ever! Deebot wouldn't run into things, "seeing," and avoiding obstacles like a champ! Then...Deebot would suddenly stop "seeing" obstacles and wander around the house bashing everything. ECOVACS customer service is AWESOME, but they were at a loss, so they kept sending replacements. After having our Deebot N79 replaced (well, exchanged, we weren't collecting them) by ECOVACS several times, I decided to figure out the real problem and report a solution back to ECOVACS (family full of engineers, natural result I guess). The result? I figured out the problem, and have a $10 lifetime solution for the problem. For the low, low price of $9.99 I will show you the secret to losing stubborn belly fat. Lol, just kidding. Watch the video and fix your Deebot. You'll be so happy with Deebot again, and won't feel bad for him/her because he/she won't be ramming everything in the house anymore!
    

Channel Title : PCMag

Views : 3444

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-04-25T17:43:13.000Z

The Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum offers powerful cleaning, app control, and Alexa voice command support for an unbeatable price. Read our entire review of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S right here! https://www.pcmag.com/review/360355/ecovacs-deebot-n79s PCMag.com is your ultimate destination for tech reviews and news. Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PCMag Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/PCMag Gawk at our photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pcmagofficial Get our latest tips and tricks on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pcmag
    

Channel Title : RALLI ROOTS

Views : 5148

Likes : 287

DisLikes : 43

Published Date : 2018-05-18T14:29:47.000Z

Review video of the Deebot N79 Robotic Vacuum. Link to buy one on Amazon. https://amzn.to/2LbdTYP - MENTORING STARTS SOON! http://www.ralliroots.com/mentoring.html **** Other supplies we use **** BEST LIGHT EVER: http://amzn.to/2tigQRB More lighting for pictures: http://amzn.to/2sOoMbT My Sunglasses: http://amzn.to/2zC8t3n Our coffee machine: http://amzn.to/2tlpjnj PHOTO PAPER FOR WHITE BACKGROUND: http://amzn.to/2xIhD0I Shipping labels: http://amzn.to/2sfmWT3 Poly bags: http://amzn.to/2seYd18 Our vlogging camera: http://amzn.to/2sf4M3B Big Studio Camera: http://amzn.to/2xpXBXJ Small Scale: http://amzn.to/2uSIpBO Big Scale: http://amzn.to/2tG6dsC Poly Bags: http://amzn.to/2eKFzYO Tape Gun: http://amzn.to/2eKhPUX HWC Stickers: http://amzn.to/2uTqNpl **** Check out our other videos **** ABOUT US! https://youtu.be/sj38MZgRQO4 Thrift Date Night! https://youtu.be/0kn5Pmq-vzs Massive Vintage Snapback Haul! https://youtu.be/nHtlBuyoqMI 1 Year on YouTube! https://youtu.be/7RDr_notbBg What Items to Sell on eBay? https://youtu.be/o5jYPsFIsUw Cram the Cam! Thrift Road Trip! https://youtu.be/VMy2LzldZGw How to Amazon FBA? https://youtu.be/aRNbMRiw-Rk Hidden Camera GoPRO Garage Sales! https://youtu.be/rFEy93GwE5o We ALMOST went to jail! https://youtu.be/jm2q4b6aCEA **** About this video **** Ralli Roots Reviews episode 1. Deebot N79 robotic vacuum, similar to a Roomba but much quieter and cheaper. We got ours on amazon for only $160 on sale. https://amzn.to/2LbdTYP **** Music **** Track: NIVIRO - Memes [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/hgXZQfHySDw Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/MemesYO
    

Channel Title : Robert Wilkie

Views : 20395

Likes : 77

DisLikes : 70

Published Date : 2017-09-03T18:46:24.000Z

DEEBOT N79 Review Link: http://amzn.to/2vWyB5S I hope you found my review helpful. If you have any more questions just leave a comment below and I'll do my best to get back to you. I couldn't be more happy with this robot vacuum. It works better than the Roomba. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites
    

Channel Title : Piper Backholm

Views : 188

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-23T17:16:15.000Z

Hi friends! Welcome back to my channel! Today I'm sharing a product review for the ECOVACS, Deebot N79S! We love our robot vacuum cleaner and I feel so spoiled having it. I'm sharing some of the vacuum's features and the things I love about it! Do you have a robot vacuum? I hope you enjoyed this video! If you haven't subscribed yet, I'd love to have you! You can SUBSCRIBE HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnHn... LINK TO THE ROBOT VACUUM: https://amzn.to/2OXW3tu THANKS FOR WATCHING! See you guys in my next video! Don't forget to follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/piperbackholm/ BUSINESS INQUIRIES: PIPERBACKHOLM@GMAIL.COM ********FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA******** INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/piperbackholm/ PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/piperbackholm/ FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/typeonemama/ WEBSITE: https://piperbackholm.com/ #deebot #robotvacuumreview #amazonfavorites *this video is NOT sponsored!
    

Channel Title : ALI R.

Views : 41848

Likes : 173

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2017-05-27T00:10:48.000Z

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XVXRYTM/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=alisherxxx-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B06XVXRYTM&linkId=45ec70e2168462ceb6da63066cccc3b5
    

Channel Title : Tampatec

Views : 5239

Likes : 136

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-07-17T04:34:28.000Z

Best Budget Robotic vacuums 2018 is Ecovacs Deebot Vacbots over 40% off discounted big time, limited time check here-https://amzn.to/2NnVxV9 N79s works with Amazon Echo "Deebot N78" -https://amzn.to/2Ju2EbT (vac with mop feature) "Deebot N79s" -https://amzn.to/2NU1Oc5 (click on coupon)unit was sent to me for review, Amazon Echo devices -https://amzn.to/2usjSlD *links support the channel Top Robotic Vacuums are Dyson 360 robot, Samsung POWERbot, iRobot Roomba these are the best but expensive. Learn more about Tech and how to fix Tech, Subscribe to Tampatec here- https://www.youtube.com/tampatec * Follow Tampatec on Instagram for tech videos and tech giveaways -https://www.instagram.com/tampatec/ *Follow on G+ http://bit.ly/2ormuvN * I offer free tech support for my subs and followers *Some of these products I buy myself and some I receive for free to produce a Howto guide or / and review for companies but I DON'T get $ for positive product reviews. Soldering kit- http://amzn.to/2DnJUZI TV wall mounting- http://amzn.to/2DvCac5 *links supports my tech channel Hi, I'm Paul an electronics tech from NYC area but live in Tampa bay area currently aka Tampatec, I post weekly usually on the weekends. My How-to tech channel is aimed for the novice tech or anyone that wants an easy to follow tech guide or wants to easily learn how to setup, use, or fix their electronics. whether it's LED LCD TV, tablets, phone repair, home automation setup, Google Home, Chromecast guide, Echo dot tutorials, just to name a few. I'm here to help for free, just subscribe. *DISCLAIMER When working on electronics or installing, act at your own risk. follow safety manuals and / or NEC safety codes, unplug power, please watch other howto videos for a better understanding. Tampatec is not responsible for damages or misunderstanding info in the videos. I believe in this famous quote- give a person a fish they eat for a day but teach that person to fish and they will eat for a life time. Thanks for watching and your support! #tech #robotvacuums #deebot #ecovacs
    

Channel Title : Smart Home Solver

Views : 1862

Likes : 45

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-10-14T17:47:55.000Z

We review the DEEBOT 901 to see how well the mapping feature works and see if it can clean a specific spot from a spill. We also show what it's like using Deebot with Alexa or Google Assistant. If you are looking to get your first robot vacuum or upgrade from an entry-level vacuum, the DEEBOT 901 is a great contender. It's half the price of Roomba vacuums with the same features (although it does have some annoying mapping issues, which we cover). In this Deebot review, we'll also show the differences from a less expensive vacuum like the DEEBOT N79 which we have been using for almost a year. 🤖DEEBOT 901: https://amzn.to/2pPQin4 (affiliate) Deebot N79 Review: https://youtu.be/7Rt7Uf4RoUI SUBSCRIBE for more smart home reviews: https://www.youtube.com/c/SmartHomeSolver?sub_confirmation=1 ---------- Song titled B1-66ER by Nihilore and used under Creative Commons. Check out his website here: http://www.nihilore.com/ Disclaimer: Smart Home Solver received a free sample of the DEEBOT 901 for unbiased review. They were not compensated in any other way. The opinions are 100% their own and not influenced.
    

Channel Title : Robotvacuum Reviews

Views : 7125

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-12T23:39:54.000Z

USA Ecovacs Deebot N79S - https://amzn.to/2B5oqnz USA Eufy 11S - https://amzn.to/2MGxpgc USA iRobot Roomba 671 -https://amzn.to/2KNcJ4z DEEBOT N79S A Versatile Robot for Deep Cleaning N79S provides a versatile cleaning solution. With the Smart Motion system and multiple cleaning modes, N79S efficiently cleans your floor and has an appropriate cleaning mode for every job. You can also control your robot with ECOVACS App or smart home system, and enjoy all the convenience! - Smart Motion - Multi cleaning modes - App control & Amazon Echo RoboVac 11S (BoostIQ) Super-Thin, 1300Pa Strong Suction, Quiet, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner, Cleans Hard Floors to Medium-Pile Carpets All-New RoboVac: Re-engineered to be the slimmest* RoboVac (2.85") but increased suction at 1300Pa with quiet operation. BoostIQ™ Technology: Automatically increases suction power when extra vacuuming strength is needed to get the best clean. High-Capacity Li-ion Battery: Delivers up to 100 minutes** of constant, powerful suction. Premium Features: Anti-scratch tempered glass-top cover for protection, infrared-sensor for evading obstacles, and drop-sensing tech to avoid falls. Automatically recharges so it's always ready to clean. What You Get: RoboVac 11S, remote control (2 AAA batteries included), charging base, AC power adapter, cleaning tool, extra set of high-performance filters, 4 side brushes, 5 cable ties, welcome guide and our worry-free 12-month warranty. Roomba R671 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum High performance, good for pet hair, Wi-Fi Connected Connect to clean from anywhere with the Roomba 671 robot vacuum. The patented 3-Stage Cleaning System is specially engineered to loosen, lift, dirt. Picks up small particles to large debris from carpets and hard floors. Smart Navigateion Wi-Fi connected Compatible with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant devices Works on Carpets and Hard Floors Robot Vacuum Reviews are part of the Amazon affiliate scheme. If you buy a product through our link we receive a small commission from Amazon. You still pay the normal price - there is no additional charge to you. The affiliate scheme helps us cover the costs of making these videos which we hope help you make decisions about whether a robot vacuum cleaner is right for you. Thanks for watching!
    

Channel Title : BlackFin360

Views : 13639

Likes : 24

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-04-13T20:40:57.000Z

Prior to the US release of the Ecovacs Ozmo Deebot 930 we received a unit we nicknamed "Rosie" to test and review. The 930 sweeps, mops, integrates with Amazon Alexa & Google Assistant and much more. Watch as we unbox the device and then use it over the course of a few weeks. See "what's in the box" and get our thoughts on this great piece of technology.
    

Channel Title : MobileTechReview

Views : 21257

Likes : 527

DisLikes : 19

Published Date : 2018-07-16T15:45:00.000Z

Lisa Gade reviews the Ecovacs Deebot 901 robot vacuum cleaner, a higher end model in their line that sells for a relatively affordable $299 on Amazon. The vacuum has the usual cliff sensors (so it won’t fall down stairs), spinning side brushes, rugged wheels for getting on and off area rugs easily, bump sensors plus higher end features like laser navigation and room mapping and smartphone control. It comes with both a standard roller brush and a direct suction module, has standard and max suction modes, daily scheduling, DND, auto-homing for recharge, Google Home and Alexa integration, and more. We also compare it with the Roomba 890 to see how competitive it is. ** Get it on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KWRKkC
    

Channel Title : Alexander House

Views : 890

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-03-11T08:05:10.000Z

Full Review here: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79s-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/ The fantasy of having a truly independent smart home feels closer than ever this year. Smart speakers product sales are flourishing and the IoT bubble carries on with a lot more connected devices available for automating processes around your house. It is an exciting time for very early adopters, but its always required to keep tempered expectations as the dream of living in a Jetsons-style future world is easily undermined when up against real-world problems. The Ecovacs Deebot N79S has 3 brushes, 2 rubberized wheels, a charging connect, a cordless remote control, app-enabled controls, and connectivity with Amazon Echo. The Ecovacs Deebot N79S can be remote-controlled via your home Wi-Fi or the Alexa app from nearly anywhere. The bottom of the Deebot N79S includes a rotary brush and 2 sweeper brushes, both of which rotate towards one another from either side of the vacuum. These rotating brushes move debris into the central suction underneath the rotary brush and also work as a visual for the edge of the vacuum's "vision" in finding edges and corners from either side. Here are some key facts about the Deebot N79S: - Alexa and Smart App settings: Use Alexa voice commands to direct cleaning. Use the mobile App to personalize, schedule and monitor cleaning sessions, accessory status, and get error notifications. - 3-Stage Cleaning System: High-efficiency vacuum cleaner suction, deep reach helix main brush and wide reach side brushes led by a smart navigation system, plus 3 specialized cleaning settings. - 1.7 Hours power Life: Lithium battery holds up to 100+ minutes of silent cleaning, a 1000 pa power maximum cleaning mode and filtration of the air. - Anti-Collision & Drop Sensor Protection: Comprehensive, intelligent sensor safety technology plus soft, long lasting protective bumpers. - 1-Year product warranty, and accessories: features (1) instruction manual, (1) remote control, (1) main brush, (4) side brushes, (1) power adapter, (1) docking station and awesome support. Conclusion The N79S is also lighter than its predecessor, the Ecovacs Deebot N79, so if you do find yourself moving the bot around, it should not cause you to break a sweat. And while you can certainly control the bot via voice commands, you can also use the Deebot N79S mobile app to control your bot’s motion. With the push of a button (from wherever on the planet you're), you can take benefit of the robot’s powerful suction to vacuum hardwood floors, low-pile carpets, and everything in between. And needless to say, you can use the Ecovacs app to schedule cleanings so you always have a uncluttered home. Full Ecovacs Deebot N79S Review here: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79s-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/
    

Channel Title : HomeAutomationX

Views : 3219

Likes : 104

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-08-03T13:51:17.000Z

The Deebot N79S by Ecovacs is a Robotic Vacuum Cleaner for our giveaway contest. Is it the best robot vacuum cleaner? For the price it is the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App and Alexa control. An affordable robot vacuum that gets the job done. Deebot Giveaway https://www.HomeAutomationX.com/giveaway Deebot N79S https://amzn.to/2Nqak1v Smart Home Tech in this video https://www.amazon.com/shop/X Amazon US https://amzn.to/2zMEB6N Amazon UK https://amzn.to/2Iy6Ubv Amazon CAN https://amzn.to/2RhvCRD Our Merchandise https://teespring.com/stores/HomeAutomationX If you are looking for the best budget robot vacuum cleaner with App at an affordable price then watch this video of the Ecovacs Deebot N79S robot vacuum cleaner. This robotic vacuum cleaner has Alexa integration and smart phone control. Similar to Roomba and the Shark Ion robotic vacuums. You can follow us at the following: https://www.HomeAutomationX.com https://www.Instagram.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.facebook.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.youtube.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.twitter.com/HomeAutomationX https://www.patreon.com/HomeAutomationX SnapChat @HomeAutomationX #Ecovacs #Deebot #DeebotN79S #RobotVacuumCleaner #RobotVacuum #HomeAutomation #HomeAutomationX #SmartHome
    

Channel Title : Tech Man

Views : 11516

Likes : 41

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2017-08-21T06:08:26.000Z

Product page: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-Robotic-Cleaner-Low-pile-Connected/dp/B06XVXRYTM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1503293410&sr=8-1-spons&keywords=deebot+n79&psc=1
    

Channel Title : Elle Lindquist

Views : 39128

Likes : 459

DisLikes : 134

Published Date : 2016-09-06T11:00:06.000Z

I tested and am giving you a full review of my Ecovacs Deebot Robotic Vacuum! CHECK OUT ECOVACS AND THE DEEBOT ROBOTIC VACUUM AND MOP! http://ecovacsrobotics.com Where to buy: http://amzn.to/2bqCmac Follow them to learn more: https://www.facebook.com/ECOVACSROBOTICS/ Please consider subscribing to my mom lifestyle daily vlog channel…I’d love to be friends! ___ BUY MY SLEEP TRAINING EBOOK: http://ellelindquist.com/shop/1263-2/ FOLLOW: http://www.youtube.com/ElleLindquist TWITTER→ https://twitter.com/ellelindquist?lang=en INSTAGRAM→ https://www.instagram.com/elle.lindquist BLOG→ https://www.ellelindquist.com I’m Elle Lindquist; a mom lifestyle vlogger from Toronto Canada! love sharing my funny and authentic family life with you and I hope you find it inspiring. After overcoming a difficult childhood, I want to inspire women to know that despite any circumstances, you can rise from the ashes and live a joyful and successful life! I’ve learned how to overcome adversity and you can too alongside our community of amazing subscribers! Come hang out with me to see behind the scenes unseen moments, bloopers and family photos! /// GET TO KNOW ME: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2u1bZvdY1g&list=PLQEXiwH5JQD9J1Tw5q7PTCuMo8HeJonTg&index=1 OUR BIGGEST PG FAMILY FRIENDLY DAILY VLOG MOMENTS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2u1bZvdY1g&index=2&list=PLQEXiwH5JQD8QXeM96gsmLGg_QQiDeYzv This mom and parenting lifestyle daily vlog is always Family Friendly PG clean ___ So many of you have the ability to speak various languages and even lip read if you’re part of the deaf or hard of hearing community! We encourage you to help us translate our daily vlog or add closed captioning (CC) to help reach as many people as possible! To contribute click here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCFh_zdbAY2-c3YhgWg3V2Yw /// BUSINESS INQUIRIES: mary@banjomedia.ca PO BOX: The Lindquists Box 77001 Markham,ON L3P 0C8 Canada /// This channel is made possible in part from the following awesome Patreon supporters…learn more here: http://www.patreon.com/ellelindquist Kristyn Bacot, Lorna Wilkie, Natalie Hainon, Rachel King, Amie Roberts, Stephanie McSwain, Marta Emīlija Pāne , Chad Reynolds, Jane Evans, RaChelle Dillree-Stewart, Danielle Davenport, Avonmora, Ashley Tudder, Lauryn & Christopher, Mahaleth, Ouranor, Susan Solomon, Lauren Burton /// MUSIC EMILIE-CLAIRE BARLOW iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/artist/emilie-claire-barlow/152757395 other music sourced from EPIDEMIC SOUND https://goo.gl/DpEqYe or occasionally SOUNDCLOUD: Music by Joakim Karud http://youtube.com/joakimkarud ALL Music used with permission *some links may be affiliate links
    

Channel Title : Daylife

Views : 683

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-06-07T19:04:18.000Z

I said unboxing & review, but i didn't review in this video. I'll be uploading another video with a proper review once i get a couple of days with it and see how it does. Smart App & Voice Controls: Use Alexa or Google Home voice commands to direct cleaning. Use the ECOVACS App to customize, schedule & monitor cleaning sessions, accessory status, & receive error alerts 3-Stage Cleaning System: High-efficiency vacuum suction, deep reach helix main brush & wide reach side brushes plus auto-clean, max suction, edge & spot cleaning mode. 1.7 Hours Battery Life: Lithium battery supports up to 100+ minutes of quiet cleaning, a 1000 pa power max cleaning mode & air filtration Anti-Collision & Anti-Drop Sensor Protection: Comprehensive, intelligent sensor safety technology plus soft, durable protective bumpers 1-Year Warranty, plus Accessories: Includes (1) remote control, (1) main brush, (2) side brushes, (1) docking station & fantastic customer support. Note, we can not guarantee after-sales service to customers outside the United States. Intro and Outro is brought to you by Laurent Caccia Download link : http://laurentcaccia.com/intros
    

Channel Title : Aaron On Autos

Views : 2267

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-03-09T20:08:03.000Z

This unusual review from http://www.AaronOnAutos.com is looking at a robotic vacuum from Ecovacs called the Deebot N79S. With Amazon activation, a really useful app, and internal smarts, the N79S is nicely done. Check it out. Find it on www.Ecovacs.com and on Amazon.
    

Channel Title : The Product Lab

Views : 103499

Likes : 644

DisLikes : 70

Published Date : 2018-04-17T22:08:10.000Z

TOP 5: Best Robot Vaccum 2018 ►iRobot Roomba 690 (Budget Robot Vacuum Option) ✔US Prices - https://amzn.to/2EQuTPI ✔UK Prices - https://amzn.to/2J0E02V ✔CA Prices – https://amzn.to/2H3JWYe ►Ecovacs Deebot N79 (Budget Robot Vacuum Option) ✔US Prices - https://amzn.to/2JPd0on ✔UK Prices - https://amzn.to/2qBRQBb ✔CA Prices – https://amzn.to/2H4mpXa ✔GER & EU Prices - http://geni.us/ZP0Qdnt ►iRobot Roomba 960 (Mid-Range Robot Vacuum Option) ✔US Prices - https://amzn.to/2JPqXTo ✔UK Prices - https://amzn.to/2qD1ByW ✔CA Prices - https://amzn.to/2JLEX06 ✔GER & EU Prices - http://geni.us/3Gazj5l ►Neato Robotics D7 (High-End Robot Vacuum Option) ✔US Prices - https://amzn.to/2EQ3I7N ✔UK Prices - https://amzn.to/2JQ3zVR ✔CA Prices - https://amzn.to/2JOItqP ✔GER & EU Prices - http://geni.us/4S5Sdb ►iRobot Roomba 980 (High-End Robot Vacuum Option) ✔US Prices - https://amzn.to/2HAZ8NC ✔UK Prices - https://amzn.to/2HDVtyy ✔CA Prices - https://amzn.to/2qAdJ4S ✔GER & EU Prices - http://geni.us/5AdZphf ============================================= ►SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - https://goo.gl/TWDSSi → Disclaimer Portions of footage found in this video is not original content produced by The Product Lab. Portions of stock footage of products was gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators and various other sources.
    

Channel Title : Vacuum Wars

Views : 5382

Likes : 90

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-09-26T22:21:42.000Z

Deebot 901 on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/ECOVACS-DEEBOT-901-Systematic-Connectivity/dp/B07GGQVPR4/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&qid=1537987809&sr=8-3&keywords=deebot+901&linkCode=ll1&tag=cewhitebooks-20&linkId=535b2654ca71a22219319ec19f8ca9e5&language=en_US First lets look at its power, we measured the airflow at 13 cfm on low power and 18 cfm on high power that’s more than the extremely expensive top of the line Roomba 980 which we measured at 12 cfm on low and 17 on high. andYou really notice that power with its cleaning performance as we will see later. But the most amazing thing about the Deebot 901 is its navigation and ultra advanced mapping. But I should explain some things first. Up until a couple years ago every robot vacuum navigated by randomly pin-balling around the house with no clear direction, but recently premium robot vacuums started using cameras or invisible lasers to map out their surroundings and then use that map to clean in efficient straight lines with varying degrees of success. Well the Deebot 901 uses lasers which I have always preferred over cameras because they don’t require the lights in the house to be on like the camera bots and they have so much more you can program them to do because theirs maps, and obstacle avoidance sensors are much more accurate. Well not only does the Deebot 901 navigate as good or better than Roomba 980 or Neato D7, that is in efficient lines, but its seems to be smarter than both in terms of its mapping. Part of the reason its navigation is so awesome is the software. After the vacuum makes at least one complete map of the house you can draw unlimited lines or boxes on the map in the app to keep the robot from going places you don’t want it to. This makes the magnetic strips or virtual barriers seem like relics from a different age. You can also simply click on certain rooms that you want it clean while avoiding others, which is something I haven’t seen yet. The reason this is so good is that it solves the main problem that robot vacuums have had since their invention, that is keeping them from all the areas they are likely to get stuck, further this makes the scheduling feature on the app, where you can choose what time and what days you want the Deebot to clean actually effective since with its safe map route that you create you wont come home to a stuck robot that didn’t actually clean anything. I think other robot vacuum companies are going to have to offer this feature to stay competitive in the future, because its that important. I also liked that you can actually see it clean in real time on the app, which is pretty cool. Finishing up on navigation, I also was impressed with the Deebots ability to climb obstacles like door threshholds, it tackled the super high board in the test which is better than most and it means it can go places other robots cant, and is less likely to get stuck on rugs or similar obstacles. It has a 3.3 “ clearance height which is better than the 3.9 inches of other laser nav bots like the Neatos meaning it can get under more things in your home. Moving on to the pickup tests. We tested it on carpet and hard floors on both low and high power. On carpet we found that it picked up all the debris including fine debris pet hair and even extra large debris in both low and high power. There wasn’t much of a difference between low and high power on carpet, which is typical since carpet pickup relies less on airflow than hard floors. In any case it was superb on carpets, as good or better than any robot vacuum I have tested. On hard floors it also excelled, picking up all the debris in the test by the end of the run, again there wasn’t too much of a difference between low and high power, high power was better but both settings did the job very well. The Ecovaces Deebot 901 claims 120 minutes of battery on low power, and Im sure that it would achieve this with continuous runtime but our battery life test are a bit skewed since we have to restart it an average of 5 times since our test area is small and restarting wastes a lot of battery life but we got 80 minutes on low power and an impressive 66 minutes on high power. For context with the same test conditions the Roomba 980 only achieved 48 minutes on its high power setting, and remember that its high power is actually lower than the Deebots, so the Deebot getting 18 more minutes at a higher cfm is pretty impressive. See all the vacuums we recommend on our Amazon Shop Page (only the best): https://www.amazon.com/shop/vacuumwars Follow Vacuum Wars on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vacuumwars/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/vacuumwars Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vacuumwars/?hl=en We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
    

Channel Title : Reviewed By Tony

Views : 19

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-12T14:35:28.000Z

Review of the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner. ✅ DISCOUNT (expire soon), click here to get it ▶️ https://amzn.to/2DhvKfq ▶️ Features ✔️ Easy-to-Use: The ECOVACS smartphone app, plus Alexa and Google Home voice controls make cleaning with your N79S easy. ✔️ Intelligent: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner adapts to and seamlessly navigates your home while cleaning. ✔️ Thorough: The N79S utilizes a 3-stage cleaning system, plus 4-cleaning modes and Max Mode Suction. ✔️ Safe: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner features the latest sensor technology so you don't have to worry. ✔️ Convenient: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner keeps your home clean, including those hard-to-reach places. ✔️ Independent: The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Robot Vacuum Cleaner requires minimal oversight or maintenance. ▶️ Absolutely love this thing. I have it set to run at 1:30am while the family sleeps and boy does a very good job! I got this on sale for $199 on here, but I don’t see the need for Alexa connectivity. The app does just fine. These people crying about it, seriously, it’s stupid. I’ve had it for about two weeks now and it’s finally not filling up as much on the overnight cleaning, which makes me happy. It blows my mind the amount of hair and dirt this thing picks up. We have two dogs and a cat, along with a 2-month-old and a 2-year-old. I just have to pick up any loose items and wires in the living room, dining room, and kitchen and block the bottom of the fridge (it tends to get jammed under the door and gets stuck), and this little wonder cleans up like a champ The ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S robot vacuum cleaner is mighty and worth every penny. If I manage to keep this for over a year, which I’m sure I will, this thing will have cost me less than a $1/day and I can’t put a value on my or my wife’s time that we save with cleaning. I could go on and on, but I won’t. This robot vacuum cleaner is awesome. You’re silly if you don’t buy this guy. ⏫ If you plan to buy a new Deebot, don't forget to click on the Amazon link above to save money ( a lot )
    

Channel Title : Edward J.Thompson

Views : 23

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-01T16:00:14.000Z

Buy Here (-5%): https://amzn.to/2QcnYqT I absolutely LOVE this. It's gets under couches, and beds. If you think your house is clean, trust me it's not. This thing picked up everything. Easy to set up, and has the capability to be on a scheduled timer. #EcovacsDeebotN79sReview2018 #EcovacsDeebotN79sReview #EcovacsDeebotN79s #RobotVacuumCleaner #DeebotN79sReview Tag: Edward J.Thompson,Ecovacs Deebot N79s Review 2018,Ecovacs Deebot N79s,Ecovacs Deebot N79s Review,deebot n79s review,ecovacs robot vacumm review,automatic cleaner,ecovacs n79s review,amazon alexa robot,deepot amazon alexa,deebot n79s,deebot n79s alexa,ecovacs deebot n79 robotic vacuum cleaner,best robotic vacuum 2018
    

Channel Title : Max Reviews

Views : 597

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-07-27T16:00:06.000Z

► Checkout These Links For Updated Price Of Best Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2018! ❥ 1. Ecovacs Deebot N79S ►► https://amzn.to/2udgJVB ❥ 2. Eufy RoboVac 11 ►► https://amzn.to/2ugilxS ❥ 3. iRobot Roomba 960 ►► https://amzn.to/2zg6Vjz This is my top 3 Best Robot Vacuum Cleaner, That I mention in this video. If you have any question, feel free to comment below. Please subscribe to my channel - https://goo.gl/bkJX32 Contact - alphacreative1@gmail.com The Best Robot Vacuum Cleaner 2018 ☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀ Even if you hate cleaning, ponying up several hundred dollars for any robot vacuum can feel a little extravagant. the Ecovacs Deebot N79S is comparatively affordable, and supplies more for your price than every other vacuum we've tested. In addition to long life of the battery and manual steering, it supports features we typically see in much more expensive models for example app control and Amazon Alexa compatibility. It also delivers a stronger clean than other vacuums we've tested with this price range, earning it our Editors' Choice. Right now, This is one of the best robot vacuum cleaner on market. Compared together with the the Eufy Robovac 11, our previous Editors' Choice, the Ecovacs Deebot N79S offers more powerful cleaning, Alexa voice support, and app control for under $10 more. The iRobot Roomba 690 adds Google Assistant compatibility, but in addition increases the price significantly at $375. So despite some minor navigational and connectivity issues, the D79S is often a tremendous value. It earns our Editors' Choice affordable robot vacuums, and may be at the top any bargain hunter's list. It's one of the top class robot vacuum cleaner for year of 2018. MaxReviews Website and Social Media: Visit My Official site - http://maxreviews.us/ Facebook - https://fb.com/maxreviewsyt/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/alphactv Wordpress- https://maxreviewsweb.wordpress.com/ Blogger - http://maxreviewsweb.blogspot.com/ Tumblr - http://jaifunnyname.tumblr.com/ Website - http://sxreviews.us/ My Created Playlist : - Cool Gadgets To Buy 2018 - http://bit.ly/2ep9qAi Previous Videos :- Best Android TV Box - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jBGXKlN6GK0 Best TV Antenas - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iiw7ELYu2jQ Best AV Recievers - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pjk1Etvzb6Q Best Android Car Stereo - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBkAY5vzK9g Thank you for watching this video - https://youtu.be/zmZdNPxiujU
    

Channel Title : Alexander House

Views : 1525

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-03-11T06:20:12.000Z

Full review here: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79s-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/
    

Channel Title : VPromotions

Views : 195

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-04T22:39:43.000Z

1- ECOVACS | DEEBOT N79S ─ https://amzn.to/2q5BNeN • Alexa & Smart App Controls: Use Alexa voice commands to direct cleaning. Use the ECOVACS App to customize, schedule & monitor cleaning sessions, accessory status, & receive error alerts • 3-Stage Cleaning System: High-efficiency vacuum suction, deep reach helix main brush & wide reach side brushes guided by intelligent navigation system, plus 4 specialized cleaning modes • 1.7 Hours Battery Life: Lithium battery supports up to 100+ minutes of quiet cleaning, a 1000 pa power max cleaning mode & air filtration • Anti-Collision & Anti-Drop Sensor Protection: Comprehensive, intelligent sensor safety technology plus soft, durable protective bumpers • 1-Year Warranty, plus Accessories: Includes (1) remote control, (1) main brush, (2) side brushes, (1) docking station & fantastic customer support ───────────────────────────────────────── 2- iRobot | Roomba 690 ─ https://amzn.to/2GXKHW7 • Clean and schedule from anywhere with the iRobot HOME App; compatible with Amazon Alexa and the Google Assistant • Patented 3-Stage Cleaning System and Dual Multi-Surface Brushes pick up everything from small particles to large debris • Dirt Detect sensors alert Roomba to work harder on concentrated areas of dirt, such as high-traffic zones of your home • Full suite of intelligent sensors guide the robot under and around furniture to help thoroughly clean your floors. Filters captures fine dust and debris • Auto-Adjust Cleaning Head automatically adapts its height to effectively clean carpets and hard floors ───────────────────────────────────────── 3- eufy | RoboVac 11+ ─ https://amzn.to/2JhI9k4 • BoostIQ™ Technology**: New feature automatically increases suction power when extra vacuuming strength is needed to get the best clean (Power Boost is now known as BoostIQ). • New and Improved: An upgraded front-bumper streamlines RoboVac's profile to glide effortlessly under and around furniture while a reinforced suction inlet prevents wear. • Upgraded 3-Point Cleaning System: A redesigned rolling brush –wider and reduces trapping rugs and sheets–, two side brushes, and powerful suction ensure a thorough clean. • Premium Features: Anti-scratch tempered glass cover for protection, infrared-sensor for evading obstacles, and drop-sensing tech to avoid falls. Recharges automatically. • What You Get: eufy RoboVac 11+, remote control (2 AAA batteries included), charging base, AC power adapter, cleaning tool, extra set of high-performance filters, extra set of side brushes, welcome guide and our worry-free 12-month warranty. ───────────────────────────────────────── 4- ILIFE | A4s ─ https://amzn.to/2uLz5AD • 3-step cleaning system with a strong suction provides thorough and concentrated cleaning. • Automatically starts on its scheduling program and returns to docking station to recharge when battery runs low. • Multiple smart sensors avoid bumping around or falling off stairs. The A4s even cleans under beds, along the walls and around the clutter..Dirt can not hide. • Superior battery-group brings up to 140mins cleaning time and prolonged life time. • What You Get:ILIFE A4s robot vacuum, remote control (2 AAA batteries included), charging base, AC power adapter, cleaning tool, extra set of high-performance filters, extra set of side brushes, user guide and our worry-free 12-month warranty. ───────────────────────────────────────── 5- Shark | ION ROBOT 720 ─ https://amzn.to/2EikLzd • An easy-to-use remote to set a recurring cleaning schedule • Self-cleaning Brushroll captures short and long hair, dust, dander, and allergens to prevent everyday buildup in your home • Smart sensor navigation seamlessly navigates floors and carpets while proximity sensors assess and adapt to surrounding obstacles • Dual spinning side brushes pull in debris from corners and edges • Long-life lithium-ion battery allows for over an hour of cleaning time • Includes: (1) scheduling remote, (2) triple A batteries for remote, (4) side brushes, (2) filters, (1) lithium-ion battery, (1) charging dock, (1) 9 feet of botboundary, (2) botboundary connectors and (1) cleaning tool . Kevin MacLeod's song Fig Leaf Times Two is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/). Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1200096 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : Alex Household

Views : 2470

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-15T16:21:17.000Z

Ecovacs Deebot N79 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Review: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/ Dibea 960 Review: http://www.householdme.com/dibea-d960-robot-vacuum-cleaner-review/
    

Channel Title : Kevin The Tech Ninja

Views : 20699

Likes : 184

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-07-05T19:52:39.000Z

This might be the best affordable robotic vacuum I've used, yet. // Product Link: https://www.ecovacs.com/us/deebot-robotic-vacuum-cleaner/DEEBOT-900/ // Ecovacs Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ecovacs.global // Ecovacs YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ECOVACSRobotics // Ecovacs Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ecovacs_global/ Subscribe To A Ninja ▶▶ http://bit.ly/1JXcHPB ------- What Stuff Do I Use? (Kit) ▶ http://ktt.ninja/24xrZLd What Camera Gear Do I use? (B&H) ▶ http://ktt.ninja/294CiAI Music Created By @Iamrevolution // http://ktt.ninja/1SQWbGl Rap By ▶ James_C_L - Intro & KTTN Say It Again.
    

Channel Title : Robotvacuum Reviews

Views : 33

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-13T21:08:17.000Z

Unboxed and reviewed, THE BEST VALUE ROBOT VACUUM currently available - The Ecovacs Deebot N79S USA Best Price - https://amzn.to/2B7Mlmr DEEBOT N79S A Versatile Robot for Deep Cleaning N79S provides a versatile cleaning solution. With the Smart Motion system and multiple cleaning modes, N79S efficiently cleans your floor and has an appropriate cleaning mode for every job. You can also control your robot with ECOVACS App or smart home system, and enjoy all the convenience! - Smart Motion - Multi cleaning modes - App control & Amazon Echo Robot Vacuum Reviews are part of the Amazon affiliate scheme. If you buy a product through our link we receive a small commission from Amazon. You still pay the normal price - there is no additional charge to you. The affiliate scheme helps us cover the costs of making these videos which we hope help you make decisions about whether a robot vacuum cleaner is right for you. Thanks for watching!
    

Channel Title : Jana Seitzer

Views : 217

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-03-25T21:29:11.000Z

Review of the ECOVACS DEEBOT N79S Read more: https://www.whiskynsunshine.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79s/ Like us on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Whiskynsunshine/ Follow us on TWITTER: https://twitter.com/whiskynsushine Follow us on INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/whiskynsushine/
    

Channel Title : Alex Product

Views : 2687

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2018-01-17T14:44:24.000Z

Ecovacs Deebot N79 Review: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/ Tesvor Robot Vacuum Review: http://www.householdme.com/tesvor-v300s-wi-fi-robot-vacuum-cleaner-review/
    

Channel Title : Alex Household

Views : 392

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-14T18:29:16.000Z

Ecovacs Deebot N79 Review: http://www.householdme.com/ecovacs-deebot-n79-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/ Oregon Scientific Robot Vacuum Review:http://www.householdme.com/oregon-scientific-robot-vacuum-cleaner-review/
    

Channel Title : Reviewed

Views : 8012

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2017-10-09T15:13:37.000Z

See the full list of our favorite smart robot vacuums: http://rvwd.co/2iasWrO Buy this vacuum on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2gFLH6i This WiFi-connected robot vacuum also comes with a wet/dry mop feature, all for around $400. Follow Reviewed on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Reviewedcom/ Follow Reviewed on Twitter: https://twitter.com/revieweddotcom * Our editors review and recommend products to help you buy the stuff you need. If you make a purchase by clicking one of our links, we may earn a small share of the revenue. Our picks and opinions are independent from any business incentives.
    

Channel Title : Large Reviews

Views : 790

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2017-10-03T00:29:52.000Z

ECOVACS DEEBOT N79 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction, for Low-pile Carpet, Hard floor, Wi-Fi Connected ► Buy On Amazon → https://largereviews.com/amz/ECOVACS-Robotic-Cleaner-Low-pile-Connected-5 With the ECOVACS App in your pocket, you can effortlessly control DEEBOT anywhere, anytime. Large lithium battery capacity ensures 1.7hrs long lasting cleaning, while the brushless motor provides strong suction power. A 3-in-1, V-shaped rolling brush, designed to remove messes such as dust, debris, allergens; Coupled with multi cleaning modes, DEEBOT can easily clean life’s various messes. With an array of sensors DEEBOT can safely climb inclines, cross doorsills and recharge automatically - meaning you don't have to lift a finger. Bundles with a limited, 1-year manufacturer's warranty and extra accessory set. ►Subcribe for more → https://goo.gl/SYXKat Video Share By Ryan H ►Website → https://largereviews.com

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::