Fortnite Dance Challenge With Ryan Toysreview In Real Life....!

About 20 results out of 38026 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 5882346

Likes : 16190

DisLikes : 5084

Published Date : 2018-05-16T12:00:04.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Ryan from Ryan ToysReview! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Let us know who won each round!!! Fornite dance in real life part 1: https://youtu.be/F7WPVFshRMI
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 1070084

Likes : 3040

DisLikes : 668

Published Date : 2018-05-09T12:00:01.000Z

FORTNITE Dance Battle CHALLENGE In Real Life All Dances Ryan's Mommy Vs. Daddy! Yay!!! Season 4 is here, so here are some fun Fornite dance IRL!!! Who do you think did the best dancing? Which Fortnite dance is your favorite? Comment down below on who you think won each round!
    

Channel Title : Tiana

Views : 2669552

Likes : 22304

DisLikes : 2962

Published Date : 2018-04-30T19:39:55.000Z

Tiana here❣️ Fortnite Dance Challenge LOL Be sure to hit the notification bell🔔 Get Merch Here▶︎http://www.shoptiana.co.uk MY INSTAGRAM▶︎ https://instagram.com/toys_andme/ Toys And Me PO Box 10496 NOTTINGHAM NG13 8QW Music:https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free...
    

Channel Title : Luke Fully Loaded

Views : 452546

Likes : 5939

DisLikes : 528

Published Date : 2018-05-06T16:29:16.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE More Awesome Videos: https://goo.gl/mjExTN Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/tr5OWJ Lukefullyloaded, Gage1up and Kyles Toys And Games dress up in Fortnite cosplay and play FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE. Lukefullyloaded, Gage1up and Kyles Toys And Games do the new season 4 dances! Including the orange justice, tidy, hype so much more! Luke Fully Loaded Instagram - @lukefullyloaded Carl and Jinger Instagram - @carl_and_jinger Gage Instagram - @gage1up Kyle Instagram - @kylestoysandgames
    

Channel Title : Cole&Sav

Views : 2600999

Likes : 99131

DisLikes : 2283

Published Date : 2018-05-05T14:34:08.000Z

We saw this challenge out there and just couldn't wait to do it! So here it is!! SUBSCRIBE to Cole and Sav!: http://bit.ly/SubToColeandSav | SUBSCRIBE to Everleigh: http://bit.ly/SubToEverleigh WATCH MORE: SURPRISING THE FAMILY: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1cCqfK86gEzUwpqQoKQEZ4 CHALLENGES: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3n503yjFz6f24m4MkXRjGd MORE CARL!: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3JvyEhqXVrufBhrFvyMLyb DANCE WITH US: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1jI9XUwT9kiRpfab_wHoLF FOLLOW US ON... INSTAGRAM Savannah: https://instagram.com/sav.labrant Cole: https://instagram.com/thesupercole Everleigh: https://instagram.com/everleighrose TWITTER Savannah: https://twitter.com/savannahsoutas Cole: https://twitter.com/thesupercole
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 57130810

Likes : 352001

DisLikes : 70317

Published Date : 2018-04-26T17:52:45.000Z

Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 1641676

Likes : 4782

DisLikes : 1566

Published Date : 2018-06-11T05:50:36.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing The Fortnite Dance Challenge. We have been wanting to do this for a long time and finally got a chance to do it today. Who do you think is the best dancer out of us 3. Thanks for watching guys and please don't forget to subscribe to Ckn Toys.
    

Channel Title : EvanTubeHD

Views : 2805637

Likes : 28636

DisLikes : 2700

Published Date : 2018-05-06T11:56:40.000Z

Today we are doing the much requested Fortnite Dance Challenge! We'll be featuring all the major dances from Fortnite Season 1 - Season 4 in REAL LIFE! We left out some of the shorter, 1 movement emotes. But if you really want to see them, we'll make another video! Enjoy! Leave a comment below and VOTE for the winner! Here are the dances we attempt in this video: 1) TAKE THE L 2) HOOTENANNY 3) GROOVE JAM 4) REANIMATED 5) FLAPPER 6) FRESH 7) DISCO FEVER 8) THE ROBOT 9) FLOSS 10) TIDY 11) WIGGLE 12) STEP IT UP 13) ORANGE JUSTICE 14) BEST MATES 15) ROCK OUT 16) DANCE MOVES 17) HYPE 18) JUBILATION 19) RIDE THE PONY 20) WORM 21) BREAKIN' 22) ELECTRO SHUFFLE 23) SQUAT KICK Special thanks to our subscribers, Eh Bee Family, Funnel Vision and SIS vs. BRO for the inspiration to get the family up and moving! I think we should all have a big Fortnite Dance Party! Click here for more FORTNITE gameplay on EvanTubeGaming: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbn3kT8mNqLnAS1_0sDxTLF-KsCLSn6lI Click here for more FUN CHALLENGES! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DZrcNjQON5PJcrWKiZ9lLzH CHECK OUT OUR OTHER CHANNELS! EvanTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeRAW JillianTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/JillianTubeHD EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeGaming DTSings: https://www.youtube.com/c/dtsings FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 40527624

Likes : 287053

DisLikes : 45574

Published Date : 2018-05-19T13:57:45.000Z

Check out Mr Bee's Channel ►http://youtube.com/mrbee Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : Super Siah

Views : 406541

Likes : 5052

DisLikes : 452

Published Date : 2018-05-15T20:41:25.000Z

Super Siah Try's The New FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE In Real Life Very funny. This Is The Bunny : By Super Siah Is Now On SoundCloud : https://bit.ly/2GJwbRD Subscribe Here : http://bit.ly/2hU4fNy Watch my favorite videos: http://bit.ly/2jfFtuH Instagram: http://bit.ly/2hq2uKR Subscribe to Pierre Sisters http://bit.ly/2DamzdH Subscribe to Panton kids http://bit.ly/2DlbNW2 Email: SuperSiah13@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Pantons Squad

Views : 470791

Likes : 5452

DisLikes : 323

Published Date : 2018-05-11T22:00:08.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE! - (In Real Life)..Subscribe to The Pantons Squad Join The Family: http://bit.ly/2uCDMfo Subscribe to our sweet adorable kids Channel YaYA and DJ Pantons Squad Kids: http://bit.ly/2ERxOID Watch more of the Pantons Squad here:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr1_QBtKkrmhzH61zW2SadQ/videos Comment below who team you rocking with #TeamMalinda or #TeamDon. Smash that like button & share if you enjoyed the video. Make sure to turn on your post notifications so you won't miss a video from us!! CHECK OUT SOME OF OUR COOL VIDEOS ⬇️⬇️⬇️ I TRANSFORMED INTO MY MOMMY- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9cfRuJ29024 SURPRISING MY WIFE WITH HER DREAM CAR!!!- SURPRISING MY WIFE WITH HER DREAM CAR!!! I HAVE A BOYFRIEND PRANK ON MY DAD- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-OyqQrr8zk I BEAT YOUR KID UP PRANK- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwLADrBl0Mo INVISIBLE PRANK ON THE KIDS (they cried)- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AU_aFh1S91o Who's Most Likely Challenge -Family Edition- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mDENAZTYGuc GUMMY FOOD vs REAL FOOD CHALLENGE- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F6c_l6MiaYE DEAD HUSBAND PRANK (EXTREME!) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKJ6Cz5xpKc COCKROACH PRANK ON WIFE- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M2uo0nFHOXc Watch More From The Pantons Squad: Popular Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLL4_DvuNdCj7RZHJTCjCYQSVfa8IIu7Wm Pantons Squad Latest Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLL4_DvuNdCj4tWATo1P2XxuMnP4thf4C4 Pantons Squad Vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLL4_DvuNdCj6IHRnaA19Zcf-w9M1oSPPO Pantons Squad Pranks:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLL4_DvuNdCj6HeE897CgW6uENdU6vgAvK Pantons Squad Challenges:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLL4_DvuNdCj7z12i2eB_IIJXCrdMIiWBP SUBSCRIBE... LIKE.. COMMENT... SHAREEEEE Follow Us ⬇️⬇️⬇️ Malinda’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dimplez_103/ Don’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dbaby_84/ Malinda’s Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/malinda.panton Don’s Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/don.panton Malinda’s Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/dimplez_103 Don's Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/dbaby_954 Twitter:https://twitter.com/pantonsquad YAYA Instagram: Yaya Panton Kids Musical.ly:pantonskids BUSINESS INQUIRIES:pantonsquad@yahoo.com Welcome to our youtube channel, we are Don, Malinda YaYa and Dj and we are the Panton’s Squad. We are a married couple with 2 beautiful kids and puppy named snowy who love to have fun and go on fun adventures and vlog. This is a family channel where do family vlogs, challenges, daily vlogs, pranks, shopping hauls, story times,diy and much much more. WE are one of the funniest couples check out all our older videos of us doing challenges, pranks, Q & A, story time& skits Please make sure you subscribe to our channel and join the family! http://bit.ly/2uCDMfo
    

Channel Title : Fun Kid Videos

Views : 15240

Likes : 121

DisLikes : 35

Published Date : 2018-05-22T11:15:00.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE! ELF ON THE SHELF In Real Life We made a dance video for everyone to watch. like our video we love to dance bye. Chippy Subscribe to Fun Kid Videos FKV - https://goo.gl/lpmxsN We are an Irish family of five who love making funny videos for kids whenever we have time. Thanks for watching Fun Kid Videos be sure to Subscribe for more videos like Elf on the shelf, Paw Patrol Faceswap, Peppa Pig Face Swap Videos, Cartoon characters in real life, Mailing Videos like I mailed myself in a box to Ryan Toysreview | Cookie Swirl C | Funnel Vision and many more. We also like to call youtubers and cartoon characters like calling vamipirina or like the time Ceili called Talking Angela or our families favourite, the time Ceili called the elf on the shelf and santa and they actually came to our house. Oh let's not forget the elf on the shelf, we make lots of elf videos in fact we dedicate the whole month of December to everyone's favourite Christmas elf the elf on a shelf. We have 14 elves in total, the range from our main Elf snowflake, the Black elf on the Shelf Chase, The fairy godmother pink elf on the shelf, Banana the yellow elf on the shelf, Patrick the Irish Green Elf on the shelf, Koda the blue elf on the shelf, lily the purple elf on the shelf and many many more. Our Subscriber love faceswap video especially Disney, peppa pig and paw patrol funniest face swap videos. Our in real life videos are the most popular gathering over 80 millions views such as Zootopia, Talking Tom and Friends, Moana, Disney Princesses, Peppa Pig, Paw Patrol, Spongebob and Disney Cars Characters all photoshop to see what they look like in real life. We have just started our new photoshop series called in real life as toys like Peppa Pig characters in real life as toys. Don't miss our try not to laugh videos presented by our elf on the shelf Snowflake who loves to watch funny vines and afv Americas funniest home videos for our entertainment. Fun Kids Toys FKT- https://goo.gl/ngY6Tq We also have a Toy Channel Called Fun Kids Toys with Toy Review from everything like Paw Patrol, Peppa Pig, LOL Confetti pop surprise dolls, Disney Toys and any fun toys we get to play with. We will also be visiting toys fairs to find all the brand new toys that make it on everyones top 10 Christmas lists.
    

Channel Title : Baby Gizmo

Views : 5438

Likes : 80

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-05-20T13:30:00.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with My Dad (In Real Life)!! We did a family challenge to the Fortnite Dance Challenge WITH DAD and it was hilarious. Please subscribe to our channel - http://www.youtube.com/babygizmocompany Subscribe to Savannah's Channel - http://www.youtube.com/thesavvylife Other BABY GIZMO PARODIES ► Camila Cabello "Never Be the Same" ►https://youtu.be/ddjoczxlyOU Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey "The Middle" ► https://youtu.be/9ehgdBTYpWs Dua Lipa "New Rules" ► http://bit.ly/2DRmifj Imagine Dragons "Believer" ► http://bit.ly/2Ei9Fz1 Meghan Trainor "No" ► http://bit.ly/2deoDFx Ed Sheeran "Shape of You" ► http://bit.ly/2pRpCkf Katy Perry "Chained to the Rhythm"►http://bit.ly/2mXJkML Ariana Grande "Side to Side" ► http://bit.ly/2l9Dh3a Flo Rida My House Parody ► http://bit.ly/2mzY1VA Twenty One Pilots "Heathens" parody ► http://bit.ly/2nczdoe Chainsmokers Don't Let Me Down ► http://bit.ly/2lEKfRe
    

Channel Title : FamousTubeKIDS

Views : 345863

Likes : 1850

DisLikes : 475

Published Date : 2018-05-06T16:51:02.000Z

We did the Fortnite Dance Challenge and it was so fun! Enjoy! Subscribe to Cali’s Playhouse https://www.youtube.com/calisplayhouse Follow us on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/famoustubekids/ SUBSCRIBE for daily videos!! ;)
    

Channel Title : THE WORKEM FAMILY

Views : 102

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-11T02:37:58.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE (IRL) The Workem Family had a FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE (IRL). Who’s dance moves were most like the characters in the game? 🤔 JOIN THE WORKEM FAMILY AND SUBSCRIBE (http://bit.ly/2A8oT38) FOR MORE PRANKS, CHALLENGES, VLOGS & MORE FUN! 💥TURN YOUR POST NOTIFICATIONS ON!!! YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS OUR NEXT VIDEO! ---------------------------------------------------- 💥MISSED THE LAST VIDEO: https://youtu.be/eHUuC9V4ZAY 💥PRANKS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UU0Tlx2CPZc&list=PLuaMuiB0sanM__8jGqBglL3cXkee04LAV 💥CHALLENGES: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=utdwoCEvVh8&list=PLuaMuiB0sanNfMUpomIHQlF3K6wBy1_Xh 💥COMMENT BELOW ANY VIDEO YOU WANT TO SEE FROM US! ---------------------------------------------------- STOCK US ON SOCIAL MEDIA 👀 * Cameron * INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/cam_workem SNAPCHAT: camworkem TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/camworkem * EDEN * INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/edenfraz SNAPCHAT: edenfraz ---------------------------------------------------- STRICTLY FOR BUSINESS: TheWorkemFamily@gmail.com --------------------------------------- Breakin' Disco fever electro shuffle fresh groove jam reanimated Rock out squat kick the robot Best mates Flapper floss hootenanny hype orange justice ride the pony step it up take the L worm tidy wiggle jubilation Dance moves
    

Channel Title : HZHtube Kids Fun

Views : 1195683

Likes : 4173

DisLikes : 1766

Published Date : 2018-05-04T03:46:06.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE! Kids Video ~~~~~~~~~~~ Subscribe to HZHtube kids fun for more Upcoming family Fun play area for kids! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAgx... -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Magic Wand Turns Candy into Real Food Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/-2OAxz6QuoQ Kids Pretend Play Treasure Hunting for Surprise Toy in Gelli Baff! https://youtu.be/G4c3Oo20-nc Unicorn Pizza Challenge Kids Pretend Play! family fun video https://youtu.be/LSgVjWgvJHg Easter Egg Surprise Toys for Kids Pretend Play! Family Fun Video https://youtu.be/M3UL3y0V-0g Easter Egg Hunt Surprise Toys In Gelli Baff Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/NYmu_IxOmHI McDonald's Drive Thru Prank Inflatable giant Toys - Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/bMQT4LV2R_Y Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play Part 3 https://youtu.be/CFNQkUvWuaY Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play Part 2 https://youtu.be/YHq4mJ6BanE Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/BSFAjP3fdoA GIANT PIZZA VS GIANT POPSICLE VS GIANT COOKIE CHALLENGE! https://youtu.be/CK8P1ZLmxyk McDonald's Drive Thru Prank Kids! Power Wheels Ride On Car with GIANT Hamburger Pretend Play https://youtu.be/HdJ0ENTL42Y Pretend Play with Squishy Strawberry Cake Play Doh for Kids https://youtu.be/RaltoaLrKlo 3 Marker Challenge w/ our Mommy!!! https://youtu.be/MN_opCE-TGM SQUISHY FOOD vs REAL FOOD Challenge 2!!! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/MHW_dzlSs5M 3 MARKER CHALLENGE With Barbie and Ninja Turtles!!! https://youtu.be/ydnWv6W5A2o Candy Claw Machine Game Toy Challenge with Surprise Egg!!! https://youtu.be/JudQaNM2zvo Pop Up Pirate Toy Challenge! games for kids https://youtu.be/zO_a5m7Al8U PANCAKE ART CHALLENGE!!! hzhtube kids fun https://youtu.be/AkKsUtt4O8A 3 MARKER CHALLENGE!!! hzhtube kids fun https://youtu.be/9vdDeoTGIfg Pretend Play Food Toys and Kinder Surprise Egg for Kids https://youtu.be/hrb4jxMIkdE Squishy food vs real food challenge! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/jTOmjK9oenc Kids Pretend Play with Food Toys! Johny Johny yes papa Nursery Rhymes Song for children https://youtu.be/84xFOyC0sQY Kids Pretend play with Giant Life Size Dinosaur Egg Toys! HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/Z0z7OlccYnQ Pretend Play with Food Toys Cooking and Fire Truck! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/nLwAgWT8DTc Guess the Squishy Toys challenge with HZHtube Kids Fun! https://youtu.be/I0VrSPo-aiE Funny Kids Hadil Zidane and Heidi Playing Fishing Game Gone Fishin! Family fun night with HZHtube https://youtu.be/LhChp7WVTwo Funny Kids Hadil and Heidi Pretend Play with Food Toys Cooking and Kitchen Playset! HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/ocBqO3WheNM Kids Snow Ball Fight at the park!! - HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/YA0Sx3J7DB0 Kids playing at the trampoline park! hzhtube kids fun vs sisters fun tube https://youtu.be/Fvo95RNGsok Family fun play area for kids arcades games children play center HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/3yZy-u78EPo Kids playing giant Jenga challenge! Family fun game for kids HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/fsR-8jBzOwQ ABOUT HZHTube Kids Fun: HZHTube Kids Fun is a Family Friendly Channel for all ages to enjoy but primarily focused to the family audience. We are 4 children, Hadil, Zidane & Heidi and our newest family addition, Zack who participates in videos too! We Post New videos every week! Anything from our Food Challenges, House Vlogs, Skits, Toys Review, our fun Road Trips & Vacations even videos about candy & food and tons of other fun things too random to mention! everyone loves watching our popular videos! We post videos from all the cool places we travel like Niagara Falls, the kids birthday parties are uploaded on this channel too. We have lots of fun in our backyard with water balloons, playgrounds & more. We have bouncy videos on Trampolines. We like to try new foods from other countries like Japan, United Kingdom & many more! We've pull a fun prank every once a while, we have some very funny animal videos with our Birds! We hope you enjoy our vlogs & other funny videos. Make sure you subscribe! We appreciate it. :) and for videos with Surprise Eggs, Legos, Board Games, Toy Unboxings, Playdoh & more be sure to check us out!! ~~~~~~~~~~~ Toy in other Languages: खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια ~~~~~~~~~~~ Follow us at: Twitter: https://twitter.com/HZHTube Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HZHtube-Kids... Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/hzhtube_kid... Thank you for watching!!
    

Channel Title : Twin Toys Access

Views : 1490920

Likes : 6227

DisLikes : 1394

Published Date : 2018-04-28T14:00:03.000Z

In this episode of Twin vs Twin: Fortnite Dance Challenge In Real Life, twin kids, Eli and Liam, battle it out in a bro vs bro fortnite battle royale Dance Challenge In Real Life. Each twin will have to dance to a random emote picked from a hat and the twin toys army will choose who the winner is out of 10 rounds. Here is a list of the Dances: The Worm, Best Mates, The Dab, The Floss, The Robot, Reanimated, Rock Out, Ride the Pony, Jubilation, Take the L After playing Fortnite Battle Royale Squad, the twins think they are like Ninja and myth since they think they are best pro fortnite gamer, but the argument on who is the better fortnite pro player continues when daddy challenges the two to prove their fortnite dance skills in a real life boogie down dance competition. Who do you think will win this Twin vs Twin, Bro vs Bro showdown since they are not using Nerf blasters in this battle? Happy 3 Year Anniversary of Twin Toys. Subscribe to Twin Toys' Channel for more epic nerf war videos and family-friendly fun suitable for kids of all ages: http://bit.ly/TwinToysSubscribe Are you part of the Twin Toys Army? Then join the Clubhouse at our new family friendly channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCniz... Click the like button if you enjoyed this video. ~ Check out more Twin Toys adventures ~ Nerf War and Blaster Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysNerfWar Dad vs Kids Pranks ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPranks Kids Superheroes ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysSuperheroes YouTube Challenges ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysChallenges Warhead Challenge Kid Edition ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysWarheads Kid Candy Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysCandyReviews Playdoh Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPlayDoh ~ Send Us Fan Mail ~ Twin Toys PO Box 1568 Beaver Falls, PA 15010 ~ Follow Us On Social Media ~ Merchandise Store: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/twintoys/ Intagram: @liamandeli FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/eliandliam Twitter: @stuckdizzle Google+: https://plus.google.com/b/10031513969... ~ About Twin Toys ~ Welcome to the most entertaining and family friendly toy comedy channel you will ever see on YouTube. All Twin Toy episodes feature 8 year old twins, Eli and Liam, as well as 3.5 year old Camden. You will see tons of exciting toy episodes mainly focusing on Nerf wars which will showcase the lifestyle of Eli and Liam while also revealing all the cool nerf guns they currently have in their arsenal. We also stay on top of the Nerf community and showcase all brand new blasters that come out every month within our mini movie episodes. Throughout the channel, you will see tons of Kid Candy Review and Youtube challenge videos like the Oreo and Smoothie Challenges. They have also reviewed tons of toys like Playdoh, LEGO and even some Mario Wii U games. The LEGO videos consist of LEGO Star Wars, LEGO Batman, LEGO Marvel Superheroes and LEGO minecraft. Music: http://opus1.sourceaudio.com/ Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)
    

Channel Title : HobbyKidsTV

Views : 1574178

Likes : 11644

DisLikes : 1728

Published Date : 2018-05-09T13:00:00.000Z

Fortnite daces are so fun and we want to see how the they stickup side by side. Who can do the best dance? Let us know in the comments below. --- SUBSCRIBE For NEW Shows--- http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=HobbyKidsTV ---TOY VIDEOS--- GIANT Surprise Eggs: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZoNvpGg-ijs4DlYu2RMSOxo Learning Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo8aAHrPRzVmM_oW_hZtxdO ---OUR OTHER HOBBY CHANNELS--- HobbyFamilyTV: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyKidsVids HobbyKidsGaming: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyGamesTV ---FIND US--- http://www.Twitter.com/HobbyKidsTV https://www.facebook.com/HobbyKidsTV/ http://www.HobbyKidsTV.com https://www.instagram.com/hobbykidstv/ ---ABOUT US--- In 2012 HobbyKids created our original idea to make giant surprise eggs and toy adventures. Since then we’ve enjoyed producing shows with learning through play. The HobbyKids paved the way in creating unique kid-style adventures while showing kids across the globe how to use their imagination through impromptu play and toy journeys. Thanks for joining us daily as our HobbyFriends! ---MUSIC BY--- Epidemic Sound
    

Channel Title : SuperZoo - Best cartoon for kids and families

Views : 88543

Likes : 249

DisLikes : 129

Published Date : 2018-06-06T16:00:00.000Z

Paw Patrol and Spiderman are playing to Fortnite Video Game when Ryder has an idea: The fortnite all dances in real life Challenge of musical.ly! Do you know how to dance the swish swish song? Exactly! The backpack kid dance called floss dance! It's so cool even the fortnite characters dance it too! They try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Dance with Paw Patrol and Superhero babies all the dances of fortnite battle royale for kids! And later on, dance dame tu cosita with funny alien and sing with us nursery rhymes for kids! Ready to have fun? :)
    

Channel Title : FUNnel Vision

Views : 15551857

Likes : 70511

DisLikes : 9151

Published Date : 2018-05-05T14:26:53.000Z

SUBSCRIBE & become a FUNnel Cake ➥ http://bit.ly/20sB7tg then Press the 🔔 & get some Merch: http://shopfunnelvision.com New Moves we try: HYPE, ORANGE JUSTICE, POPCORN, GROOVE JAM .. Older Moves: The Worm, Rock Out, Tidy (Snoop Dogg) & Disco Fever!! Thumbs up if you enjoyed! For more dances, watch Part 1: FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE (All Dances) https://youtu.be/sx2eY5qocAM (Dances Danced: Take the L, Jubilation, Fresh, Robot, Reanimated, Best Mates, Breakin, Squat Kick, Step it Up, Electro Shuffle, Hootenanny, Ride the Pony, Dance Moves aka NOOB Dance, Wiggle, Flapper & Floss!) FGTEEV Fortnite Gameplays: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3cPGEUJves&list=PLYqGY_-rT9bPSH6cMEAJ6AbHURn7V2rqW ✪ FUNnel Vision vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7urTdouD_LJ2tLb-6TdoCSOYVQbobI1Z ✪ FUNnel Vision vacation/travel vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7urTdouD_LJ7RlSAYT4HUsZhQ7t5EvjO ✪ FUNnel Vision Challenges: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7urTdouD_LL53O4k_Rv0V_Cf2aCQF2nw ✪ FUNnel Vision Skits: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7urTdouD_LILiVm6-derX_fwNGishkjb
    

Channel Title : Tiana

Views : 1612738

Likes : 13268

DisLikes : 4703

Published Date : 2018-05-12T20:28:27.000Z

Tiana here❣️ Subscribe to Jordon's channel here ➤ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQsy... Be sure to hit the notification bell🔔 Get Merch Here▶︎http://www.shoptiana.co.uk MY INSTAGRAM▶︎ https://instagram.com/toys_andme/ Toys And Me PO Box 10496 NOTTINGHAM NG13 8QW Music:https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free...
    

Channel Title : TigerBox HD

Views : 20324

Likes : 133

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2018-05-25T19:21:18.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Tiger from TigerBox HD! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to do a bounce house challenge basketball!! Fun video for kids! More fun videos by TigerBox HD ► Birthday Kid RED WATER BALLOON Pop Challenge!!! https://youtu.be/8wBYxd4IS50 ► DOGGIE DOO Family Fun Game for Kids Toy Dog Pooping from Toys R Us TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/zPPDa6aYBXo ► I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to McDonalds (Skit) - TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/_yQYG0fO99s ► Fortnite Battle Royale with Cousins - TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/ha7MwjFeN0o
    

Channel Title : LeeLee & Gramz

Views : 12876

Likes : 1226

DisLikes : 19

Published Date : 2018-05-17T19:01:11.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE PART 1 HEY GUYS! WE'RE BACK WITH ANOTHER CHALLENGE FOR YOU GUYS! MAKE SURE YOU LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE, AND SHARE!! For part 2 - get this to 5k Likes and don’t forget to comment who you think won down below Subscribe to Our Kids Channel - http://www.youtube.com/c/ROCKETBRYCETV --------------------------------------------- SHOP OUR MERCH & LeeLee’s Hair LoveLeé Luxe Collection- https://www.loveleeluxe.com YungnGangSHop- https://www.theyungngangshop.com We’d Love for You To Send Us Mail P.o.box 8024 Chattanooga, Tn 37414 ——————————————————————————— CLICK HERE FOR LATEST TRUTH OR DARE VIDEO: https://youtu.be/3Iwn_fsjxL8 CLICK HERE FOR LATEST TRUTH OR DARE VIDEO: https://youtu.be/3Iwn_fsjxL8 CLICK HERE FOR OUR LATEST PRANK -https://youtu.be/5RLq8JhHqWU —————————————————————————— FOLLOW US AROUND ( SOCIAL MEDIA) LeeLee’s Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/LEELEEURSTRULEE Gramz Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/GRAMZFR35H ThAoffcialYungnz Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thaofficialyungnz/ Mariya and Bryce Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/mariya_and_brycetv/ Snapchat -LeeLeeurstruLee Snapchat - Gramzyungn ------------------------------------------------------ WHATS THE TEA ON US? AGE: Gramz aka Hannah 31, LeeLee 27, Mariya 9, Bryce 4 Camera used : canon g7x or canon 70D Editing Software : Imovie Located: Chattanooga,Tn How long have we been together - 4years together 6 years BFF ------------------------------------------------------------- Business Inquires Only LeeLeeurstrulee@gmail.com ------------------------------------------------------- Somebody Called us? LeeLee And Gramz Love showing Love and making others laugh, as well as inspiring others to be true to themselves. Nothing in the world feels better than making someones day, and motivating them to go after their dreams. We Love to tell you guys stories, do silly challenges, and Prank each other. We love our Supporters and treat them just like Family. JOIN the FAMILY by subscribing down below and turning your Notifications on.
    

Channel Title : The Family That Pranks

Views : 68306

Likes : 1227

DisLikes : 78

Published Date : 2018-05-25T00:13:04.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE! - (IN REAL LIFE) Today we did the FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE!! We did all the new Fortnite Dance Moves and it was super funny!! Watch until the end to see who has the best dance moves!! Turn on your notifications so you won't miss a video from us and subscribe to join the FAM! Lateria's Channel⇢ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAXOEzLvVd1MqEDDPwtth0w ▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾ ⇣SOCIAL MEDIA⇣ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/lateria_monique/ https://www.instagram.com/__chrislaw/ SNAPCHAT: Lawslife TWITTER:https://twitter.com/lateria_monique ▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾▾ ⇣INFO⇣ **BUSINESS INQUIRIES: lawlifestyletv@gmail.com.** ‣Camera & Mic we use: http://amzn.to/2gj7DQh ‣Lighting: http://amzn.to/2geG8pn http://amzn.to/2gJdYIk ‣Editing: Final Cut Pro ‣Music: **Amazon links are affiliate links**
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 5010719

Likes : 15573

DisLikes : 4227

Published Date : 2018-05-14T16:04:52.000Z

ZZ Dad and Goo Goo Mom had fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge! Who do you think won the challenge mom or dad? You be the judge! Check out our NEW channels Goo Goo Colors https://goo.gl/itNSMW Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 1144648

Likes : 3046

DisLikes : 1008

Published Date : 2018-05-08T13:44:26.000Z

ZZ Kid, Goo Goo Gaga, mom, and dad have fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge Check out our NEW channels ZZ Kids TV Toy Family Fun http://goo.gl/lNpVRX ZZ Kids TV Superheroes http://goo.gl/pTpPq4 ZZ Kids TV http://goo.gl/KnHaK9 Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB More Videos ZZ Kids TV Playlist https://goo.gl/jb6QNA Batman v Superman ⎜Spiderman vs Antman ⎜Avengers v Justice League⎜Captain America Civil War https://goo.gl/F0Drtj Batman vs Superman Joker The Kidnapper⎜Captain America Civil War vs Justice League Part 3⎜ZZ Kids TV https://goo.gl/jb6QNA Justice League vs Darth Vader Vol.1⎜ Batman v Superman ⎜ZZ Kids TV https://goo.gl/00Nnfk Zombie Batman v Superman vs Deadpool vs Spiderman vs Zombie Frozen Elsa vs Superhero Pranks 1 Hour https://goo.gl/71jkFK This video is for kids who love superheroes in real life, superheroes movies for kids, real life superhero movie, avengers, justice league, funny super hero comics, skits, super heroes costumes, superheroes fights, dc comics, battles, nerf war and more!
    

Channel Title : Trinity and Beyond

Views : 115656

Likes : 1647

DisLikes : 321

Published Date : 2018-05-22T00:43:45.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE IN REAL LIFE CHALLENGE!!! All New Dances! Star Power Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/trinitysub | My Vlog Channel: http://tinyurl.com/trinityvlogsub Watch next, “HELLO NEIGHBOR IN REAL LIFE!!! We Get Caught! Part 1”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sR3CynwSvA&index=6&list=PLH2I3pcDbffHB_gRFfqsmgKMyICfbZvDx&t=0s FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE!!** We FINALLY tried the fortnite dance challenge and it was crazy! More of these crazy dances to come! Follow Trinity and Beyond: FaceBook: https://facebook.com/trinityandbeyond IG: https://instagram.com/trinityandbeyond.yt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TrinityBeyondYT Watch More Trinity and Beyond: Newest Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEVSMcjBSVzxmw_s_-zBrnE Elf on the Shelf Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEZ1k95_E_cnDUoPDPUPnTa Box Fort & SOLO Cup Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffH19xeWnBFcCYL6uWa6dWMf SLIME Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffGfa33qwMUwis2pM3hgdlCu Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffHXa4baeYoem_6P0Or8v2TN Help Subtitle and Translate our videos here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCCryrohClZM8XK4yEYBE_qA About Trinity and Beyond: Hey guys! Thanks for visiting my YouTube Channel! My channel stars me, Trinity, and my little sister Madison, and sometimes the rest of my YouTube Family with my mom and dad! This is a family friendly channel! We do lots of challenges that are tons of fun, 3AM Skits, Calling Videos, Mailing Myself Videos, and more! Thanks again for visiting our channel. Please subscribe and turn on notifications to never miss a video!
    

Channel Title : Trinity and Beyond

Views : 239075

Likes : 2021

DisLikes : 167

Published Date : 2018-05-22T22:15:07.000Z

HELLO NEIGHBOR IN REAL LIFE vs Us in FORTNITE DANCES IN REAL LIFE CHALLENGE!!! Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/trinitysub | My Vlog Channel: http://tinyurl.com/trinityvlogsub Watch next, “FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=giuaLwaMtA4&t=1s HELLO NEIGHBOR IN REAL LIFE vs Us in FORTNITE DANCES IN REAL LIFE CHALLENGE!!! We had a special guest appearance from Hello Neighbor and you wouldn't believe it but he does the dab!! Follow Trinity and Beyond: FaceBook: https://facebook.com/trinityandbeyond IG: https://instagram.com/trinityandbeyond.yt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TrinityBeyondYT Watch More Trinity and Beyond: Newest Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEVSMcjBSVzxmw_s_-zBrnE Elf on the Shelf Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEZ1k95_E_cnDUoPDPUPnTa Box Fort & SOLO Cup Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffH19xeWnBFcCYL6uWa6dWMf SLIME Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffGfa33qwMUwis2pM3hgdlCu Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffHXa4baeYoem_6P0Or8v2TN Help Subtitle and Translate our videos here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCCryrohClZM8XK4yEYBE_qA About Trinity and Beyond: Hey guys! Thanks for visiting my YouTube Channel! My channel stars me, Trinity, and my little sister Madison, and sometimes the rest of my YouTube Family with my mom and dad! This is a family friendly channel! We do lots of challenges that are tons of fun, 3AM Skits, Calling Videos, Mailing Myself Videos, and more! Thanks again for visiting our channel. Please subscribe and turn on notifications to never miss a video!
    

Channel Title : Soluchi {Michael Jackson Lookalike, Dancer, VFX}

Views : 287310

Likes : 53414

DisLikes : 41

Published Date : 2018-06-11T12:49:31.000Z

Deadpool challenges Fortnite's Thanos from Avengers Infinity War & Shadow OPS to an Emote dance off/dance battle In Real Life. Who was your favorite dancer? And what dance emotes did you like? Follow me on Instagram https://instagram.com/legacyofsoluchi #Thanos #deadpool #shadowops #fortnite #fortnitedancechallenge #infinitywar #dancebattle
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 447334

Likes : 2113

DisLikes : 477

Published Date : 2018-06-16T15:06:16.000Z

ZZ Kid and Goo Goo Gaga had fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge! Who do you think won the challenge bro vs lil bro? You be the judge! Fortnite Dance Moves -Orange Justice -hype -tidy -the worm -popcorn -disco fever -rock out Check out our NEW channels Goo Goo Colors https://goo.gl/itNSMW Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 1587543

Likes : 3300

DisLikes : 1321

Published Date : 2018-05-18T11:42:48.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing a Fortnite Lama Pinata Surprise smashing fun. In these Fortnite Lama Pinata there are so many surprise toys such as Kinder surprise eggs, DC surprise bags, Marvel Avengers toys, Disney cars toys, PJ Masks toys and many more goodies just like in the game Fortnite. We made the Pinata to look just like in the game because we love it when we find one while looting. Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe to CKN Toys.
    

Channel Title : Collins Key

Views : 10038112

Likes : 528620

DisLikes : 9795

Published Date : 2018-05-05T19:06:06.000Z

Learn how to make diy edible rare fortnite battle items out of candy food in real life you can eat. In this funny family friendly comedy challenge video brothers (not twins) try to win the #1 victory but not in the video game with gameplay, but by a battle to see who can try to make the best life hack hacks type science experiment. Should we try the fun and hilarious competitive gaming fortnite season 4 dance challenge tutorial like the eh bee family or ninja next? LIKE THIS INSTA PHOTO & FOLLOW ME for a FOLLOW BACK / DM: https://goo.gl/YeMA7i FOLLOW COLLINS KEY  Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/collinskey/  Twitter: https://twitter.com/CollinsKey  Snapchat: http://snapchat.com/add/collinskey  DEVAN'S LINKS: Insta: http://bit.ly/1wMSMyu Twitter: http://bit.ly/Ye3fa0 Snapchat: DevanKeyy Musical.ly: DevanKey2 FORTNITE FOODS and CANDY RECIPES INGREDIENTS MADE IN THIS GAMER VIDEO Giant boogie dance ball: Avocado, starbursts fruit snacks and a dole pineapple. Harvesting tools: hostess twinkies, banana, cake frosting, Snyder's of Hanover pretzel rod sticks, sour candy. Chug Jug: Gatorade, Pepsi mountain dew, coca cola sprite. Med Kit: Pound cake, frosting and icing from betty crocker pillsbury. Spike Trap: Kellogg’s mega rice crispy treats, rock candy. Battle bus: grupo bimbo bread, twizzlers, loli pops. Watch other awesome fortnite videos FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE! - (In Real Life) Eh Bee Family https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RXABo9hm8B8 PANCAKE ART CHALLENGE 3!!! Learn How To Make Spongebob Star Wars Jedi & Wonder Woman DIY Pancake! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hpedwgBCqn0 Making CANDY out of SQUISHY FOOD!!! *JELLO WATERMELON* Learn How To DIY Squishies Food Making FOOD out of SLIME!!! Learn How To Make DIY Slime Food vs Real Edible Candy Food Challenge https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7uNf63ttlDA&t=25s
    

Channel Title : sisters fun tube 2

Views : 238355

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-05-02T02:40:10.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE - In Real Life!! wow, it was so much fun doing the FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE. check it out guys
    

Channel Title : Amazing Toys AndFun

Views : 490

Likes : 18

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-05-26T11:14:17.000Z

Hi friends, me and my Daddy try the new Fortnite lobby dance challenge with all the fortnite dances in real life funny moments 2018 BE A TOYS AND FUN FAN, help my channel GROW and SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgfDL_SkxO36XjVU43grxJQ?sub_confirmation=1 Official Instagram: https://instagram.com/toysandfun_/ Amazing Toys AndFun Favourites : SMIGGLE HAUL £15 CHALLENGE | BACK TO SCHOOL 5K GIVEAWAY 2018 ▶︎ https://youtu.be/X89ZeNx3irQ NEW FORTNITE LOBBY DANCE CHALLENGE WITH DADDY (In Real Life) 2018 ▶︎ https://youtu.be/D-cLD9LA-SM SMIGGLE PENCIL CASE TOUR WHAT'S IN MY PENCIL CASE 2018 ▶︎ https://youtu.be/9yts175ypQQ NEW POP A LOTZ SURPRISE POPS | SQUEEZAMALS | STICKITS TOYS ▶︎ https://youtu.be/vDOAFv_q0OA MENTOS AND COKE EXPERIMENT FAMILY FUN SCIENCE EXPLOSION ▶︎ https://youtu.be/B9-KxixbPMY Official Instagram: https://instagram.com/toysandfun_/ TOYS IN OTHER LANGUAGES: खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια Amazing Toys AndFun is a unique special channel bursting with positive, fun, happy energy with lots of popular videos on the latest toys
    

Channel Title : Funny Eva and Kids Songs

Views : 19561

Likes : 749

DisLikes : 96

Published Date : 2018-06-03T13:59:49.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE In Real Life by Funny Eva Hello, my Dear Friends! Today, me, my sister Kate and my brother Arsen are doing Fortnite dance challenge. We are going to do 8 rounds with different dances from Fortnite game. Hopefully, we made you smile and you spent a great time by watching our video.  Please, tell us in comments who do you think is the winner? Eva? Kate? or Arsen? Thank you for watching our best video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3GwUF4DFHo&list=PLa3lnEGYADyLZB4bgB9duC6-QVT8m2BOS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3GwUF4DFHo&list=PLa3lnEGYADyLob8TgUzjlAIHYFkdPS6Wn battle royale
    

Channel Title : Onyx Family

Views : 5190862

Likes : 15559

DisLikes : 3809

Published Date : 2018-05-01T23:48:29.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CONTEST! - Onyx Family Sinead and Shasha compete in an epic contest of who can dance the Fortnite dances better?? ▶︎SHOP OUR CLOTHES! https://onyxlifestyles.com/ SUBSCRIBE! ▶︎ONYX FAMILY Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxFamilyShow ▶︎OUR MUSIC http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1302488362?ls=1&app=itunes Our other channels! ▶︎ONYX KIDS Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxKidsShow ▶︎PLAYONYX Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/PlayonyxOfficial ▶︎CARDIONYX Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/Cardionyx ▶︎ONYX LIFE Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxLife ▶︎ONYX JUNIOR Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxJunior Follow us on our social media! ▶︎INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/onyxfamily/ ▶︎FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/onyxfamilyofficial/ ▶︎TWITTER @onyxfamily https://twitter.com/OnyxFamily ▶︎Business Email: onyxstarsmedia@gmail.com Make sure you subscribe and turn on your notification so that you can join us. ******* Sound Effects by Mike Koenig (soundbible.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/) Twin Musicom (http://www.twinmusicom.org/) Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Audionautix (http://www.audionautix.com/) Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
    

Channel Title : Nikki Saryan

Views : 236

Likes : 73

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-05-31T14:00:03.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE! 😃 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE★ ❤ - - - Thanks for watching my video on 'FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE!!' LOVE YOU GUYS AND THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR SUBSCRIBING! OUR YOUTUBE FAMILY IS GROWING 😃 HIT that like button! Please SHARE around my videos and don't forget to do the NIKKI LEG!! SUBSCRIBE FOR MY WEEKLY VIDEOS! ►http://bit.ly/2iWlUT FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/IAMNIKKISARYAN - - - Join me and my many adventures in LA! Don't be afraid to act stupid and be your self 😁 YAAAAAAAASHHHHHHH BISHH
    

Channel Title : Gorgeous Movies

Views : 258624

Likes : 5883

DisLikes : 408

Published Date : 2018-05-18T16:32:00.000Z

We do all the Fortnite dances in real life in this epic challenge video! All the new season 4 dances & some old favourites. Plus we give away 10,000 V-Bucks!! Who is better Daniel or Zayd? Help us get to 1 Million Subscribers: http://tinyurl.com/hsntodl Thank you for watching this video! Please leave a comment as we read every single one and reply to as many as we can. V-Bucks Giveaway: Guys, in two weeks time, we will be picking ten people at random who have subscribed, liked and commented. We will contact them directly through Youtube messenger. We will also publish the list of winners in one of our upcoming video's description. The V-Bucks are gift cards that contain a code which we will give to the winners. Good luck! We are a family that make fun videos. A mixture of song parodies, film parodies, and a few crazy short films to entertain you. From Superman and other super heroes to The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. From Ghostbusters to Lego Batman and Power Ranger - We have it all! Special thanks to our wonderful subscribers & regular viewers for all your encouragement. You are all awesome!! The Gorgeous Movies family is David, Janet and their three boys Daniel (12yrs), Harry (11yrs), and Charlie (5yrs). David started making videos with the boys as a way to entertain them. Daniel insisted we put one on Youtube and the rest is history! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Follow Gorgeous Movies ►Subscribe - http://www.youtube.com/c/gorgeousmovies ►Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/gorgeousmovies ►Twitter - https://twitter.com/gorgeoustube ► PopJam - https://goo.gl/BxTqsg ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/gorgeousmovies *****NEW****** SEND US STUFF!! ********** PO Box 476 RUISLIP HA4 4JJ
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 3280853

Likes : 9478

DisLikes : 2673

Published Date : 2018-06-03T16:06:24.000Z

ZZ Dad and Goo Goo Mom had fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge! Who do you think won the challenge mom or dad? You be the judge! List of dances Disco fever Take the l Fresh flapper wiggle Jubilation Best mates Hootenanny Ride the pony Floss Hype Check out our NEW channels Goo Goo Colors https://goo.gl/itNSMW Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB
    

Channel Title : Charlie - Fortnite

Views : 12974

Likes : 588

DisLikes : 19

Published Date : 2018-05-03T00:19:37.000Z

FORTNITE SEASON 4 DANCE CHALLENGE *IN REAL LIFE* aka cringe. POKEY'S VID ► https://youtu.be/IA0O6uM9k_E Click here to SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/SubscribeCharlie MORE FORTNITE VIDEOS ► https://youtu.be/gQxVToQX1cQ Follow me on Twitter ► http://bit.ly/SeeDengTwitter Welcome to season 4 of Fortnite! Today we do the fortnite dance challenge with the new dances such as orange justice, hype, the napoleon dynamite dance and more dances in real life! CRINGE WARNING! last time we bought the new full battle pass with all of our v-bucks and unlock tons of new harvesting tools, dances, gliders, skins, emotes, armor and more & look over the new challenges!
    

Channel Title : Tash Baller

Views : 47789

Likes : 751

DisLikes : 107

Published Date : 2018-05-23T15:58:56.000Z

**SMASH THAT SUBSCRIBE BUTTON AND PRESS THE NOTIFICATION BELL FOR A CHANCE TO BE ENTERED INTO THE COMPETITION!!** Yes guys! Today's video is the Fortnite Dance Battle and I am going head to head with my sister....! leave your comment down below who you think won? I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE VIDEO AND DON'T FORGET TO LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, COMMENT AND FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM!! **SMASH THAT SUBSCRIBE BUTTON AND PRESS THE NOTIFICATION BELL!!** SUBSCRIBE NOW ITS FREE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpQeMJp83l4fCXTnoYc4ZKA?sub_confirmation=1 DON'T FORGET TO ENTER THE 30,000 SUBSCRIBER'S GIVE AWAY!!! Follow Tash Baller on: ►Subscribe –TASHBALLER ►Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/tash_baller ►Facebook – Tash Baller ................................................................................................................ TIANNA LEANNE YOUTUBE CHANNEL: SUBSCRIBE!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9cdoXME6f6oGvtpGQ9r02Q ►Subscribe - Tianna_leanne ►Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/tianna_leanne/ CHECK OUT MY OTHER VIDEOS.............! FORFEIT FOOTBALL CHALLENGE!! WHO GET'S EGGED AND FLOURED? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NEPwmQmOYRY MY MORNING ROUTINE!! FOOTBALL SPECIAL!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6W8waUR_4I ULTIMATE FREE KICK CHALLENGE VS MY DAD!! PRO ACADEMY FOOTBALL PLAYER!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sARdpX9Mxaw MY 2018 FOOTBALL BOOT COLLETION! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=htFZIeajGh4 500,000 PEOPLE WATCHED ME SCORE!! MATCH FOOTAGE!! TASH BALLER!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mc4lWV0-Bos UNBOXING ADIDAS PREDATOR COLD BLOODED FOOTBALL BOOTS AND A SURPRISE UNBOXING? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LDB78E36erU IN GAME FOOTAGE | MOLINEUX STADIUM | FOOTBALL VLOG https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_vU3fbTIfz4 MANCHESTER UNITED VS CHELSEA FC!! FIFA FORFEIT CHALLENGE!! TOXIC WASTE!! https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=jSTPD19urKI
    

Channel Title : EJ Fun Kids

Views : 8374

Likes : 30

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-05-05T22:00:04.000Z

FORTNITE Dance Challenge in Real Life KIDS Edition Today Ethan and Elijah wanted to make a Fortnite Dance Challenge video. Kids vs the fortnite characters dance off. Right now this Fortnite game has kids getting a work out from the dance moves. Thank you for watching 🎥🍿 We Love YouTube and Friends. 😍 If you're a new viewer... ❤ PLEASE consider SUBSCRIBING We love reading your feedback! Thanks For Watching! See You In The Next VIDEO 😀 👍 🆙 Music: https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music https://incompetech.com/music/ https://www.bensound.com/ check out our other cool videos... 😀 Hide and Seek at Indoor Water Park https://youtu.be/BMH5NX9IUAc Fun Waterpark Playground For Kids https://youtu.be/H2W9_rvNAGA Toys "R" Us Shopping for Nerf https://youtu.be/vh-dNGwgnkU BubbleFest https://youtu.be/0e0rU7qVGvU Toys "R" Us Shopping for more Nerf Bullets https://youtu.be/CInlNiVgnno Giant NERF Egg Surprise https://youtu.be/qtkKsuqtsfU Hide & Seek Kinder Egg Surprise https://youtu.be/WrDUV6ZsY-U 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS Thank You! https://youtu.be/b2qGT_eV1yQ Toys "R" Us Shopping for Nerf SURGEFIRE https://youtu.be/uSp31_x-WL0 Unboxing Nerf Barrel Strike Modulus https://youtu.be/MEDY3rdokng Unboxing Nerf Modulus ECS-10 https://youtu.be/E2VayvCHXIQ Unboxing Nerf Tri-Strike Modulus https://youtu.be/GZneUZZkXx4 Toys "R" Us Shopping for Nerf Vegabond and Raptorstrike https://youtu.be/UfAkqfTmN3s Nerf War: The Beginning (Part 1) https://youtu.be/TuIiGK-lKjA Nerf War: at Toys "R" Us (Part 2) https://youtu.be/h6cXcmWQCCo Nerf War: Zombie Strike (Part 3) https://youtu.be/iOLeNFFOc3s Nerf War: Kids vs Dad (Part 4) https://youtu.be/IFjaAhpBzfE Nerf War: Battle by the Fountain (Part 5) https://youtu.be/l5LtHZDHU7M Nerf War: Zombie Strike (Part 6) https://youtu.be/S8dEiQ0PQJg Nerf War: Zombies Get Revenge (Part 7) https://youtu.be/SFabmjqvXY8 Nerf War: Elliot and Spiderman to the Rescue (Part 8) https://youtu.be/NUg3da_g8Tg Nerf War: Battle for The Remote Control (Part 9) https://youtu.be/6G1kn3YeIPo Nerf War: Hide and Seek (Part 10) https://youtu.be/1ncJCiIh0gM Nerf War: Toys "R" Us Invaded by Zombies (Part 11) https://youtu.be/SZeiu7xsMBI Nerf War: Giant Egg Surprise (Part 12) Pretend Play https://youtu.be/ZqYWrMEUAZg Nerf War: Zombies are back at Toys "R" Us (Part 13) https://youtu.be/zIKNie3JSoE Nerf War: Zombie Strike at the Water Park (Part 14) https://youtu.be/PxuCk4X6f_k Nerf War: Zombies at Indoor Water Park (Part 15) https://youtu.be/5xyYvwJqw1E Toys "R" Us Shopping for Nerf Modulus https://youtu.be/EKfC62ytzSc Nerf Toy Unboxing Alien Menace N-Strike Modulus Regulator https://youtu.be/vCRxB55kZyQ Nerf Shopping at Toys "R" Us https://youtu.be/mXZIk5aie0A Toys "R" Us Shopping for Nerf Refill Bullets https://youtu.be/HKXAh7kdUzA M&M's world https://youtu.be/R3xGkYVNd2I Our new Puppy Cookie! https://youtu.be/0iIPJE3BKgc Toys R Us Hide & Seek https://youtu.be/zsOhA2biidE Hot Lava Challenge @ Babies R Us https://youtu.be/XLmxIy-mv_o Hide and Seek at Toys R Us https://youtu.be/Dbrmjv65_U0 Toys R Us Shopping for NERF guns https://youtu.be/bixTxuTwLuQ Toys "R" Us shopping for Legos & Lava Challenge https://youtu.be/wHn2tDgN1bo SuperHero 1 Basic Training https://youtu.be/8VTfl42LxL0 Super Heros 2 https://youtu.be/kDVwJQ3D5Os Super Heros 3 https://youtu.be/__ITJTNaOBg Super Heros 4 https://youtu.be/6YAxul-DuGE Super Hero 5 https://youtu.be/WWYJ2mAcs8Q Batman vs Superman https://youtu.be/EdU90poo4Zg
    

Channel Title : Lucky Seven Squad

Views : 2122

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-05-09T17:44:17.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE!!! Dances In Real Life New Dance Moves! https://youtu.be/shL1o32zTSA Comment below who you think won the Fortnite Dance Challenge in real life. TURN ON POST NOTIFICATION FOR SHOUTOUT! follow us on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/luckysevensquad facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LuckySevenSquad twitter: @lucky7squad
    

Channel Title : HobbyKidsTV

Views : 229750

Likes : 1258

DisLikes : 114

Published Date : 2018-05-31T11:00:01.000Z

HobbyMom and HobbyKids try out new dances! Who does the best and worst? Leave your comments. Then watch us play with SpongeBob StretchKins As Seen on TV toy. --- SUBSCRIBE For NEW Shows--- http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=HobbyKidsTV ---TOY VIDEOS--- GIANT Surprise Eggs: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZoNvpGg-ijs4DlYu2RMSOxo Learning Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo8aAHrPRzVmM_oW_hZtxdO ---OUR OTHER HOBBY CHANNELS--- HobbyFamilyTV: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyKidsVids HobbyKidsGaming: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyGamesTV ---FIND US--- http://www.Twitter.com/HobbyKidsTV https://www.facebook.com/HobbyKidsTV/ http://www.HobbyKidsTV.com https://www.instagram.com/hobbykidstv/ ---ABOUT US--- In 2012 HobbyKids created our original idea to make giant surprise eggs and toy adventures. Since then we’ve enjoyed producing shows with learning through play. The HobbyKids paved the way in creating unique kid-style adventures while showing kids across the globe how to use their imagination through impromptu play and toy journeys. Thanks for joining us daily as our HobbyFriends! ---MUSIC BY--- Epidemic Sound
    

Channel Title : Isaac's Toys and Games

Views : 40

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-30T20:30:53.000Z

HELLO!!!! My name is Isaac and I'm 4 years old! I like playing with my toys and doing fun games with my friends. MY FAVORITE YOUTUBER IS RYAN TOYS REVIEW Please like my video and suscribe to my channel!!!

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::