Fortnite Dance Challenge With Ryan Toysreview In Real Life

Fortnite Dance Challenge With Ryan Toysreview In Real Life....!

About 20 results out of 358211 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 8664544

Likes : 22578

DisLikes : 7107

Published Date : 2018-05-16T12:00:04.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Ryan from Ryan ToysReview! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Let us know who won each round!!! Fornite dance in real life part 1: https://youtu.be/F7WPVFshRMI
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 1336112

Likes : 3783

DisLikes : 828

Published Date : 2018-05-09T12:00:01.000Z

FORTNITE Dance Battle CHALLENGE In Real Life All Dances Ryan's Mommy Vs. Daddy! Yay!!! Season 4 is here, so here are some fun Fornite dance IRL!!! Who do you think did the best dancing? Which Fortnite dance is your favorite? Comment down below on who you think won each round!
    

Channel Title : Tiana

Views : 3761091

Likes : 29531

DisLikes : 4519

Published Date : 2018-04-30T19:39:55.000Z

Tiana here❣️ Fortnite Dance Challenge LOL Be sure to hit the notification bell🔔 Get Merch Here▶︎http://www.shoptiana.co.uk MY INSTAGRAM▶︎ https://instagram.com/toys_andme/ Toys And Me PO Box 10496 NOTTINGHAM NG13 8QW Music:https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free...
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 11182359

Likes : 23038

DisLikes : 8416

Published Date : 2018-06-11T05:50:36.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing The Fortnite Dance Challenge. We have been wanting to do this for a long time and finally got a chance to do it today. Who do you think is the best dancer out of us 3. Thanks for watching guys and please don't forget to subscribe to Ckn Toys.
    

Channel Title : Luke Fully Loaded

Views : 616651

Likes : 7572

DisLikes : 686

Published Date : 2018-05-06T16:29:16.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE More Awesome Videos: https://goo.gl/mjExTN Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/tr5OWJ Lukefullyloaded, Gage1up and Kyles Toys And Games dress up in Fortnite cosplay and play FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE. Lukefullyloaded, Gage1up and Kyles Toys And Games do the new season 4 dances! Including the orange justice, tidy, hype so much more! Luke Fully Loaded Instagram - @lukefullyloaded Carl and Jinger Instagram - @carl_and_jinger Gage Instagram - @gage1up Kyle Instagram - @kylestoysandgames
    

Channel Title : SuperZoo - Best cartoon for kids and families

Views : 1352578

Likes : 2164

DisLikes : 1019

Published Date : 2018-06-06T16:00:00.000Z

Paw Patrol and Spiderman are playing to Fortnite Video Game when Ryder has an idea: The fortnite all dances in real life Challenge of musical.ly! Do you know how to dance the swish swish song? Exactly! The backpack kid dance called floss dance! It's so cool even the fortnite characters dance it too! They try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Dance with Paw Patrol and Superhero babies all the dances of fortnite battle royale for kids! And later on, dance dame tu cosita with funny alien and sing with us nursery rhymes for kids! Ready to have fun? :)
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 66495512

Likes : 398971

DisLikes : 81333

Published Date : 2018-04-26T17:52:45.000Z

New Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dance Challenge! https://youtu.be/kdGKeg3mJAI Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : Super Siah

Views : 518285

Likes : 6472

DisLikes : 599

Published Date : 2018-05-15T20:41:25.000Z

Super Siah Try's The New FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE In Real Life Very funny. This Is The Bunny : By Super Siah Is Now On SoundCloud : https://bit.ly/2GJwbRD Subscribe Here : http://bit.ly/2hU4fNy Watch my favorite videos: http://bit.ly/2jfFtuH Instagram: http://bit.ly/2hq2uKR Subscribe to Pierre Sisters http://bit.ly/2DamzdH Subscribe to Panton kids http://bit.ly/2DlbNW2 Email: SuperSiah13@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Cole&Sav

Views : 3065077

Likes : 110407

DisLikes : 2618

Published Date : 2018-05-05T14:34:08.000Z

We saw this challenge out there and just couldn't wait to do it! So here it is!! SUBSCRIBE to Cole and Sav!: http://bit.ly/SubToColeandSav | SUBSCRIBE to Everleigh: http://bit.ly/SubToEverleigh WATCH MORE: SURPRISING THE FAMILY: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1cCqfK86gEzUwpqQoKQEZ4 CHALLENGES: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3n503yjFz6f24m4MkXRjGd MORE CARL!: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3JvyEhqXVrufBhrFvyMLyb DANCE WITH US: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1jI9XUwT9kiRpfab_wHoLF FOLLOW US ON... INSTAGRAM Savannah: https://instagram.com/sav.labrant Cole: https://instagram.com/thesupercole Everleigh: https://instagram.com/everleighrose TWITTER Savannah: https://twitter.com/savannahsoutas Cole: https://twitter.com/thesupercole
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 21666220

Likes : 171441

DisLikes : 17900

Published Date : 2018-05-02T17:08:35.000Z

New Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dance Challenge! https://youtu.be/kdGKeg3mJAI Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : Ninja Kidz TV

Views : 14186099

Likes : 184946

DisLikes : 38513

Published Date : 2018-05-03T20:01:11.000Z

Ninja kidz do the FORTNITE DANCE BATTLE challenge in real life! These dances were so fun and funny! Awesome Ninja Stuff! https://www.ninjakidztvstore.com Subscribe to see more Awesome Videos! https://www.youtube.com/c/NinjaKidzTV?sub_confirmation=1 Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/NinjaKidzTV/ Follow us on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ninjakidztv/ **************************************************** NINJA KIDZ TV is an Awesome family friendly channel for all ages. We make Awesome Action skits, have Adventures, do Challenges, and teach cool Skilz with fun tutorials. Our videos share valuable character-building messages and powerful life skilz. No matter your age, you too can be a Ninja Kid! Ninja Kidz Got Skilz! We are skilled martial artists, gymnasts, and parkour athletes. We are properly trained to safely perform all the skills and stunts in our videos. We use safety equipment and planning to ensure our safety. All skills and stunts are coordinated by and performed under the direction of adult professionals. Do not attempt these skills or stunts without proper training and the supervision of a responsible adult. Ninja Kidz TV is not responsible for the actions of viewers who attempt what they see on a video. We love Mail: P.O. Box 123 Draper, Ut. 84020
    

Channel Title : Twin Toys Access

Views : 1509552

Likes : 6327

DisLikes : 1405

Published Date : 2018-04-28T14:00:03.000Z

In this episode of Twin vs Twin: Fortnite Dance Challenge In Real Life, twin kids, Eli and Liam, battle it out in a bro vs bro fortnite battle royale Dance Challenge In Real Life. Each twin will have to dance to a random emote picked from a hat and the twin toys army will choose who the winner is out of 10 rounds. Here is a list of the Dances: The Worm, Best Mates, The Dab, The Floss, The Robot, Reanimated, Rock Out, Ride the Pony, Jubilation, Take the L After playing Fortnite Battle Royale Squad, the twins think they are like Ninja and myth since they think they are best pro fortnite gamer, but the argument on who is the better fortnite pro player continues when daddy challenges the two to prove their fortnite dance skills in a real life boogie down dance competition. Who do you think will win this Twin vs Twin, Bro vs Bro showdown since they are not using Nerf blasters in this battle? Happy 3 Year Anniversary of Twin Toys. Subscribe to Twin Toys' Channel for more epic nerf war videos and family-friendly fun suitable for kids of all ages: http://bit.ly/TwinToysSubscribe Are you part of the Twin Toys Army? Then join the Clubhouse at our new family friendly channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCniz... Click the like button if you enjoyed this video. ~ Check out more Twin Toys adventures ~ Nerf War and Blaster Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysNerfWar Dad vs Kids Pranks ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPranks Kids Superheroes ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysSuperheroes YouTube Challenges ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysChallenges Warhead Challenge Kid Edition ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysWarheads Kid Candy Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysCandyReviews Playdoh Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPlayDoh ~ Send Us Fan Mail ~ Twin Toys PO Box 1568 Beaver Falls, PA 15010 ~ Follow Us On Social Media ~ Merchandise Store: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/twintoys/ Intagram: @liamandeli FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/eliandliam Twitter: @stuckdizzle Google+: https://plus.google.com/b/10031513969... ~ About Twin Toys ~ Welcome to the most entertaining and family friendly toy comedy channel you will ever see on YouTube. All Twin Toy episodes feature 8 year old twins, Eli and Liam, as well as 3.5 year old Camden. You will see tons of exciting toy episodes mainly focusing on Nerf wars which will showcase the lifestyle of Eli and Liam while also revealing all the cool nerf guns they currently have in their arsenal. We also stay on top of the Nerf community and showcase all brand new blasters that come out every month within our mini movie episodes. Throughout the channel, you will see tons of Kid Candy Review and Youtube challenge videos like the Oreo and Smoothie Challenges. They have also reviewed tons of toys like Playdoh, LEGO and even some Mario Wii U games. The LEGO videos consist of LEGO Star Wars, LEGO Batman, LEGO Marvel Superheroes and LEGO minecraft. Music: http://opus1.sourceaudio.com/ Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)
    

Channel Title : Fun Kid Videos

Views : 29424

Likes : 262

DisLikes : 62

Published Date : 2018-05-22T11:15:00.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE! ELF ON THE SHELF In Real Life We made a dance video for everyone to watch. like our video we love to dance bye. Chippy #elfontheshelf #elffortnite #elfontheshelffortnite Subscribe to Fun Kid Videos FKV - https://goo.gl/lpmxsN We are an Irish family of five who love making funny videos for kids whenever we have time. Thanks for watching Fun Kid Videos be sure to Subscribe for more videos like Elf on the shelf, Paw Patrol Faceswap, Peppa Pig Face Swap Videos, Cartoon characters in real life, Mailing Videos like I mailed myself in a box to Ryan Toysreview | Cookie Swirl C | Funnel Vision and many more. We also like to call youtubers and cartoon characters like calling vamipirina or like the time Ceili called Talking Angela or our families favourite, the time Ceili called the elf on the shelf and santa and they actually came to our house. Oh let's not forget the elf on the shelf, we make lots of elf videos in fact we dedicate the whole month of December to everyone's favourite Christmas elf the elf on a shelf. We have 14 elves in total, the range from our main Elf snowflake, the Black elf on the Shelf Chase, The fairy godmother pink elf on the shelf, Banana the yellow elf on the shelf, Patrick the Irish Green Elf on the shelf, Koda the blue elf on the shelf, lily the purple elf on the shelf and many many more. Our Subscriber love faceswap video especially Disney, peppa pig and paw patrol funniest face swap videos. Our in real life videos are the most popular gathering over 80 millions views such as Zootopia, Talking Tom and Friends, Moana, Disney Princesses, Peppa Pig, Paw Patrol, Spongebob and Disney Cars Characters all photoshop to see what they look like in real life. We have just started our new photoshop series called in real life as toys like Peppa Pig characters in real life as toys. Don't miss our try not to laugh videos presented by our elf on the shelf Snowflake who loves to watch funny vines and afv Americas funniest home videos for our entertainment. Fun Kids Toys FKT- https://goo.gl/ngY6Tq We also have a Toy Channel Called Fun Kids Toys with Toy Review from everything like Paw Patrol, Peppa Pig, LOL Confetti pop surprise dolls, Disney Toys and any fun toys we get to play with. We will also be visiting toys fairs to find all the brand new toys that make it on everyones top 10 Christmas lists.
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 4014741

Likes : 8678

DisLikes : 3023

Published Date : 2018-07-19T12:23:20.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing another Fortnite dance challenge in real life. This time we are doing a Boys Versus Girls challenge with some new dance that we have not done in our last video. Who do you think will win ?
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 50712157

Likes : 342773

DisLikes : 54978

Published Date : 2018-05-19T13:57:45.000Z

New Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dance Challenge! https://youtu.be/kdGKeg3mJAI Check out Mr Bee's Channel ►http://youtube.com/mrbee Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : The Good Life

Views : 3368

Likes : 175

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-08-05T23:06:27.000Z

Hey Goodies! Today we are doing the Fortnite Dance Challenge Part 2! SUBSCRIBE and TURN On Notifications to join our family vlogs - https://goo.gl/WvXr9z ♡ABOUT THE GOOD LIFE♡ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ Welcome to The Good Life! We are a family of 5. Mommy (Danielle), Daddy (Jerry), Violette (11), Kingston (8), and our daughter Scarlett Mei (4) who we just adopted from China! We're all about family, fun and love! We share our lives through family vlogs, DIY videos, toy reviews and everything in between! Join us on the journey! SHOP WITH US! https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedollyrama ♡PO BOX♡ The Good Life PO Box 2424 Gulfport MS, 39505 ♡ OUR OTHER CHANNELS ♡ Mommy's Channel: https://youtube.com/user/danielleabouttown Scarlett's Channel: https://youtube.com/c/scarletttoysreview Kingston's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg7D7ZexWks_ErW-lDPjFAQ ♡FOLLOW THE GOOD LIFE♡ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ https://www.instagram.com/thegoodlifevlogs https://www.facebook.com/thedollyrama https://www.twitter.com/@the_dollyrama * * * * * * * * * * * Music: epidemicsound.com
    

Channel Title : HZHtube Kids Fun

Views : 1277399

Likes : 4444

DisLikes : 1856

Published Date : 2018-05-04T03:46:06.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE! Kids Video ~~~~~~~~~~~ Subscribe to HZHtube kids fun for more Upcoming family Fun play area for kids! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAgx... -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Magic Wand Turns Candy into Real Food Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/-2OAxz6QuoQ Kids Pretend Play Treasure Hunting for Surprise Toy in Gelli Baff! https://youtu.be/G4c3Oo20-nc Unicorn Pizza Challenge Kids Pretend Play! family fun video https://youtu.be/LSgVjWgvJHg Easter Egg Surprise Toys for Kids Pretend Play! Family Fun Video https://youtu.be/M3UL3y0V-0g Easter Egg Hunt Surprise Toys In Gelli Baff Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/NYmu_IxOmHI McDonald's Drive Thru Prank Inflatable giant Toys - Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/bMQT4LV2R_Y Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play Part 3 https://youtu.be/CFNQkUvWuaY Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play Part 2 https://youtu.be/YHq4mJ6BanE Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/BSFAjP3fdoA GIANT PIZZA VS GIANT POPSICLE VS GIANT COOKIE CHALLENGE! https://youtu.be/CK8P1ZLmxyk McDonald's Drive Thru Prank Kids! Power Wheels Ride On Car with GIANT Hamburger Pretend Play https://youtu.be/HdJ0ENTL42Y Pretend Play with Squishy Strawberry Cake Play Doh for Kids https://youtu.be/RaltoaLrKlo 3 Marker Challenge w/ our Mommy!!! https://youtu.be/MN_opCE-TGM SQUISHY FOOD vs REAL FOOD Challenge 2!!! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/MHW_dzlSs5M 3 MARKER CHALLENGE With Barbie and Ninja Turtles!!! https://youtu.be/ydnWv6W5A2o Candy Claw Machine Game Toy Challenge with Surprise Egg!!! https://youtu.be/JudQaNM2zvo Pop Up Pirate Toy Challenge! games for kids https://youtu.be/zO_a5m7Al8U PANCAKE ART CHALLENGE!!! hzhtube kids fun https://youtu.be/AkKsUtt4O8A 3 MARKER CHALLENGE!!! hzhtube kids fun https://youtu.be/9vdDeoTGIfg Pretend Play Food Toys and Kinder Surprise Egg for Kids https://youtu.be/hrb4jxMIkdE Squishy food vs real food challenge! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/jTOmjK9oenc Kids Pretend Play with Food Toys! Johny Johny yes papa Nursery Rhymes Song for children https://youtu.be/84xFOyC0sQY Kids Pretend play with Giant Life Size Dinosaur Egg Toys! HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/Z0z7OlccYnQ Pretend Play with Food Toys Cooking and Fire Truck! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/nLwAgWT8DTc Guess the Squishy Toys challenge with HZHtube Kids Fun! https://youtu.be/I0VrSPo-aiE Funny Kids Hadil Zidane and Heidi Playing Fishing Game Gone Fishin! Family fun night with HZHtube https://youtu.be/LhChp7WVTwo Funny Kids Hadil and Heidi Pretend Play with Food Toys Cooking and Kitchen Playset! HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/ocBqO3WheNM Kids Snow Ball Fight at the park!! - HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/YA0Sx3J7DB0 Kids playing at the trampoline park! hzhtube kids fun vs sisters fun tube https://youtu.be/Fvo95RNGsok Family fun play area for kids arcades games children play center HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/3yZy-u78EPo Kids playing giant Jenga challenge! Family fun game for kids HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/fsR-8jBzOwQ ABOUT HZHTube Kids Fun: HZHTube Kids Fun is a Family Friendly Channel for all ages to enjoy but primarily focused to the family audience. We are 4 children, Hadil, Zidane & Heidi and our newest family addition, Zack who participates in videos too! We Post New videos every week! Anything from our Food Challenges, House Vlogs, Skits, Toys Review, our fun Road Trips & Vacations even videos about candy & food and tons of other fun things too random to mention! everyone loves watching our popular videos! We post videos from all the cool places we travel like Niagara Falls, the kids birthday parties are uploaded on this channel too. We have lots of fun in our backyard with water balloons, playgrounds & more. We have bouncy videos on Trampolines. We like to try new foods from other countries like Japan, United Kingdom & many more! We've pull a fun prank every once a while, we have some very funny animal videos with our Birds! We hope you enjoy our vlogs & other funny videos. Make sure you subscribe! We appreciate it. :) and for videos with Surprise Eggs, Legos, Board Games, Toy Unboxings, Playdoh & more be sure to check us out!! ~~~~~~~~~~~ Toy in other Languages: खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια ~~~~~~~~~~~ Follow us at: Twitter: https://twitter.com/HZHTube Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HZHtube-Kids... Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/hzhtube_kid... Thank you for watching!!
    

Channel Title : EvanTubeHD

Views : 4408480

Likes : 38277

DisLikes : 3773

Published Date : 2018-05-06T11:56:40.000Z

Today we are doing the much requested Fortnite Dance Challenge! We'll be featuring all the major dances from Fortnite Season 1 - Season 4 in REAL LIFE! We left out some of the shorter, 1 movement emotes. But if you really want to see them, we'll make another video! Enjoy! Leave a comment below and VOTE for the winner! Here are the dances we attempt in this video: 1) TAKE THE L 2) HOOTENANNY 3) GROOVE JAM 4) REANIMATED 5) FLAPPER 6) FRESH 7) DISCO FEVER 8) THE ROBOT 9) FLOSS 10) TIDY 11) WIGGLE 12) STEP IT UP 13) ORANGE JUSTICE 14) BEST MATES 15) ROCK OUT 16) DANCE MOVES 17) HYPE 18) JUBILATION 19) RIDE THE PONY 20) WORM 21) BREAKIN' 22) ELECTRO SHUFFLE 23) SQUAT KICK Special thanks to our subscribers, Eh Bee Family, Funnel Vision and SIS vs. BRO for the inspiration to get the family up and moving! I think we should all have a big Fortnite Dance Party! Click here for more FORTNITE gameplay on EvanTubeGaming: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbn3kT8mNqLnAS1_0sDxTLF-KsCLSn6lI Click here for more FUN CHALLENGES! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DZrcNjQON5PJcrWKiZ9lLzH CHECK OUT OUR OTHER CHANNELS! EvanTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeRAW JillianTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/JillianTubeHD EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeGaming DTSings: https://www.youtube.com/c/dtsings FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound
    

Channel Title : LFP Gaming

Views : 20221983

Likes : 164560

DisLikes : 31275

Published Date : 2018-05-31T23:05:03.000Z

~ Remember to Like/Dislike/Share ~ All 58 emotes and dances in Fortnite (incl. Battle Royale) plus their real life original references, NOT including bonus clips. All dances are shown for about 15 seconds each, so you can get a good look at each one, if you want to look at it longer or less then feel free to turn the video's playback speed to x1.50 or x0.75 or x0.50 (Or use the timestamps that are provided in my 'pinned' comment). I also do not make the claim that this video is "in sync" or that the real life dances are synced to those in the game, though I DID sync most of them (but not all). This video is also updated for Season 4 All video/info timestamps + links to source/original videos: https://goo.gl/3UMTpz (once you click it, the comment should be at the top of the comment section) As of 31 May, all the emotes/dance in the game are: Boogie Down, Baller, Rambunctious, Laugh it Out, Boogie Bomb, Chicken, Zany, Star Power, Snap, Dip, Take 14, Freestylin', Boneless, Hype, Orange Justice, Popcorn, Thumbs Up/Down, Groove Jam, Smooth Ride/Tidy, Squat Kick, Confused, Click!, Fresh, Best Mates, Flapper, Floss, The Robot, Breakin', Breaking Point, Dab, Face Palm, Reanimated, Finger Guns, Flapper, Gun Show, Step it Up, Kiss Kiss, Make it Rain, Pure Salt, Salute, Slow Clap, True Love, Wave, Jubilation, Disco Fever, Brush Your Shoulders, Rock Out, Rock Paper Scissors, Hootenanny, Flippin Sexy, Rocket Rodeo, Electro Shuffle, Wiggle and The Worm. Support LFP on Patreon: http://patreon.com/lfp (or click the sponsor button at https://gaming.youtube.com/lfpgaming) Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/lfpgaming Click the link to Subscribe: http://goo.gl/X3droI Like on Facebook: https://goo.gl/zY5wjc Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LFPGaming
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 6450563

Likes : 20886

DisLikes : 6067

Published Date : 2018-05-14T16:04:52.000Z

ZZ Dad and Goo Goo Mom had fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge! Who do you think won the challenge mom or dad? You be the judge! Check out our NEW channels Goo Goo Colors https://goo.gl/itNSMW Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB
    

Channel Title : TigerBox HD

Views : 52124

Likes : 240

DisLikes : 60

Published Date : 2018-05-25T19:21:18.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Tiger from TigerBox HD! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to do a bounce house challenge basketball!! Fun video for kids! More fun videos by TigerBox HD ► Birthday Kid RED WATER BALLOON Pop Challenge!!! https://youtu.be/8wBYxd4IS50 ► DOGGIE DOO Family Fun Game for Kids Toy Dog Pooping from Toys R Us TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/zPPDa6aYBXo ► I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to McDonalds (Skit) - TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/_yQYG0fO99s ► Fortnite Battle Royale with Cousins - TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/ha7MwjFeN0o
    

Channel Title : MyLifeSuckers

Views : 2721

Likes : 103

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-08-07T13:00:06.000Z

Surprise, surprise my kids are still obsessed with Fortnite. It seems the only way I can pry them away from playing it is to challenge them to a Fortnite DANCE OFF. This time we invited all of their friends to the battle. Comment down below which team won BOYS or GIRLS! SUBSCRIBE ▶︎ http://bit.ly/1G3oPDz FACEBOOK ▶︎ https://www.facebook.com/MyLifeSuckers INSTAGRAM ▶︎ https://instagram.com/mylifesuckers/ TWITTER ▶︎ https://twitter.com/mylifesuckers BLOG ▶︎ http://mylifesuckers.com PINTEREST ▶︎ https://www.pinterest.com/mylifesuckers/ **NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY** Welcome to MyLifeSuckers! I make funny videos and music parodies for moms and kids. Enjoy! And please subscribe, share and comment. I love hearing from you. xo, Deva
    

Channel Title : sisters fun tube 2

Views : 434519

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-05-02T02:40:10.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE - In Real Life!! wow, it was so much fun doing the FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE. check it out guys
    

Channel Title : ASquare Crew

Views : 173765

Likes : 1393

DisLikes : 294

Published Date : 2018-05-06T12:21:45.000Z

Hey Guys Welcome back to ASquare Channel We Hope you guys like it. Thank for giving your time for us see you back soon . Our Another channel link :-https://youtu.be/sRicmWvfPgo ASquare Crew Abhay Chaudhary and Aayush Chaudhary Fortnite Dance Challenge 2018 Season 4 that means new dance moves .this challenge was preety funn for us. #therobot #reanimated #bestmates #electroshuffle #fresh #dancemoves #ridethepony #takethel #thefloss More Video -https://youtu.be/VU5gCl0oXBw -https://youtu.be/zRo4kOZDW8w -https://youtu.be/6KPqYJys-ns -https://youtu.be/PgO7koOMD2M -https://youtu.be/f9_wa7sSFts -connect with me *Instagram :- https://www.instagram.com/asquarecrew/ *Facebook page :- https://www.facebook.com/ASquare-crew-628748327311318/?ref=bookmarks *Facebook profile :-https://www.facebook.com/asquare.crew.3?ref=bookmarks Business inquiries - ompkschaudhary@gmail.com Thanks you Guys for watching please LIKE , SUBSCRIBE & leave COMMENT down below.
    

Channel Title : HobbyKidsTV

Views : 1946037

Likes : 13236

DisLikes : 1910

Published Date : 2018-05-09T13:00:00.000Z

Fortnite daces are so fun and we want to see how the they stickup side by side. Who can do the best dance? Let us know in the comments below. --- SUBSCRIBE For NEW Shows--- http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=HobbyKidsTV ---TOY VIDEOS--- GIANT Surprise Eggs: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZoNvpGg-ijs4DlYu2RMSOxo Learning Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo8aAHrPRzVmM_oW_hZtxdO ---OUR OTHER HOBBY CHANNELS--- HobbyFamilyTV: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyKidsVids HobbyKidsGaming: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyGamesTV ---FIND US--- http://www.Twitter.com/HobbyKidsTV https://www.facebook.com/HobbyKidsTV/ http://www.HobbyKidsTV.com https://www.instagram.com/hobbykidstv/ ---ABOUT US--- In 2012 HobbyKids created our original idea to make giant surprise eggs and toy adventures. Since then we’ve enjoyed producing shows with learning through play. The HobbyKids paved the way in creating unique kid-style adventures while showing kids across the globe how to use their imagination through impromptu play and toy journeys. Thanks for joining us daily as our HobbyFriends! ---MUSIC BY--- Epidemic Sound
    

Channel Title : Onyx Family

Views : 5942932

Likes : 17289

DisLikes : 4138

Published Date : 2018-05-01T23:48:29.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CONTEST! - Onyx Family Sinead and Shasha compete in an epic contest of who can dance the Fortnite dances better?? ▶︎SHOP OUR CLOTHES! https://onyxlifestyles.com/ SUBSCRIBE! ▶︎ONYX FAMILY Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxFamilyShow ▶︎OUR MUSIC http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1302488362?ls=1&app=itunes Our other channels! ▶︎ONYX KIDS Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxKidsShow ▶︎PLAYONYX Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/PlayonyxOfficial ▶︎CARDIONYX Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/Cardionyx ▶︎ONYX LIFE Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxLife ▶︎ONYX JUNIOR Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxJunior Follow us on our social media! ▶︎INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/onyxfamily/ ▶︎FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/onyxfamilyofficial/ ▶︎TWITTER @onyxfamily https://twitter.com/OnyxFamily ▶︎Business Email: onyxstarsmedia@gmail.com Make sure you subscribe and turn on your notification so that you can join us. ******* Sound Effects by Mike Koenig (soundbible.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/) Twin Musicom (http://www.twinmusicom.org/) Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Audionautix (http://www.audionautix.com/) Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
    

Channel Title : EKEZ

Views : 20463587

Likes : 165821

DisLikes : 16531

Published Date : 2018-02-24T16:00:01.000Z

Celebrate with us! We're giving away a free video game version of Fortnite for PS4 or Xbox One, just pay for same day shipping: https://friendsofshopping.com/products/fortnite GIVEAWAY: https://gleam.io/HQwwa/ekez-fortnite-... If you guys enjoyed the video dont forget to drop a like on the video and subscribe x I spent a while looking for all the fortnite dances in real life and i know some aren't perfect but I tried to get as many as possible. Some which are also not applicable to a particular video or clip are just funny videos of something similar so i hope you enjoy :) Keep in touch: Discord: https://discord.gg/wS7sFsh Snapchat: EKEZTY Insta: Itszekedc Twitch: OfficialEKEZ Twitter: @OfficialEKEZ PSN: EKEZ_YT
    

Channel Title : sisters fun tube 2

Views : 1850234

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-06-10T01:41:42.000Z

Kids FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE with HZHtube kids fun
    

Channel Title : FamousTubeKIDS

Views : 2098086

Likes : 4978

DisLikes : 1945

Published Date : 2018-05-06T16:51:02.000Z

We did the Fortnite Dance Challenge and it was so fun! Enjoy! Subscribe to Cali’s Playhouse https://www.youtube.com/calisplayhouse Follow us on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/famoustubekids/ SUBSCRIBE for daily videos!! ;)
    

Channel Title : Karim Jovian

Views : 22807

Likes : 1137

DisLikes : 78

Published Date : 2018-05-18T18:57:06.000Z

Play Fortnite for free: https://pixly.go2cloud.org/SHdt 👕My Merch Store: https://goo.gl/gYvYNk ✔Subscribe to my Channel: https://goo.gl/EUlLXa ✔Filming Kit - My Camera: https://kit.com/KarimJovian ✔Click to Support me on Youtube - https://goo.gl/KpV9wL Business Inquiries: Contact@KJovian.com ►Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/KJovian ► Twitter: http://twitter.com/KJovian ►Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/KarimJovian ►My Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/KarimJovian ►My Gaming Channel! http://www.Youtube.com/AreWeKuKuNow ►Watch me Game live on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/KarimJovian My Wish List: http://a.co/gQkTG1k ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Wanna send me Fan mail? Send it to the PO Box below Karim Jovian P.O. BOX 4617 Sunnyside, N.Y. 11104
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 1307547

Likes : 3364

DisLikes : 1122

Published Date : 2018-05-08T13:44:26.000Z

ZZ Kid, Goo Goo Gaga, mom, and dad have fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge Check out our NEW channels ZZ Kids TV Toy Family Fun http://goo.gl/lNpVRX ZZ Kids TV Superheroes http://goo.gl/pTpPq4 ZZ Kids TV http://goo.gl/KnHaK9 Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB More Videos ZZ Kids TV Playlist https://goo.gl/jb6QNA Batman v Superman ⎜Spiderman vs Antman ⎜Avengers v Justice League⎜Captain America Civil War https://goo.gl/F0Drtj Batman vs Superman Joker The Kidnapper⎜Captain America Civil War vs Justice League Part 3⎜ZZ Kids TV https://goo.gl/jb6QNA Justice League vs Darth Vader Vol.1⎜ Batman v Superman ⎜ZZ Kids TV https://goo.gl/00Nnfk Zombie Batman v Superman vs Deadpool vs Spiderman vs Zombie Frozen Elsa vs Superhero Pranks 1 Hour https://goo.gl/71jkFK This video is for kids who love superheroes in real life, superheroes movies for kids, real life superhero movie, avengers, justice league, funny super hero comics, skits, super heroes costumes, superheroes fights, dc comics, battles, nerf war and more!
    

Channel Title : Apollo

Views : 348267

Likes : 3812

DisLikes : 494

Published Date : 2018-05-28T20:00:00.000Z

Guess The Fortnite Dance (Season 4) -------------------------------------------------------- Second channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOZOmyEPKRF84LJX_hnaPGQ -------------------------------------------------------- JOIN MY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/erfrbKY -------------------------------------------------------- GIVEAWAY LINK https://gleam.io/competitions/O9ipb-a... -------------------------------------------------------- FREE VBUCKS AND GIFT CARDS! https://cashforap.ps/apollox USE MY CODE FOR EXTRA POINTS: apollox -------------------------------------------------------- 🔴If you enjoyed the video please drop a like (it only takes 1.7 seconds)! 🔵Subscribe for the BEST Clash Royale videos! You won’t regret it :D or will you :o 🔵https://goo.gl/5M2gty -------------------------------------------------------- 🔴Recent Video: https://goo.gl/96nFV2 🔴SUBMIT CLIPS HERE: https://goo.gl/forms/iUIMfQI3UxA3kBwO2 🔴Or email to: apollxclips@gmail.com :) -------------------------------------------------------- 🔵HAVE A GREAT DAY :) tags (ignore) fortnite,fortnite dance,fortnite dances,fortnite dance moves,dances,guess the fortnite dance,90% fail,guess,the,dance,battle,royale,season 4,guess the fortnite dance season 4,fortnite dances in real life,fortnite dances in real life season 4,fortnite dances in real life challenge,fortnite dances in real life 2018,HowToGains fortnite guess,guess the fortnite dance moves,fortnite new dip emote,yeet emote fortnite,fortnite guess the emote
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 1271822

Likes : 5231

DisLikes : 1462

Published Date : 2018-06-16T15:06:16.000Z

ZZ Kid and Goo Goo Gaga had fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge! Who do you think won the challenge bro vs lil bro? You be the judge! Fortnite Dance Moves -Orange Justice -hype -tidy -the worm -popcorn -disco fever -rock out Check out our NEW channels Goo Goo Colors https://goo.gl/itNSMW Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB
    

Channel Title : PHILLIPS FamBam

Views : 5223

Likes : 495

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2018-07-27T00:43:05.000Z

Hey FamBammers! Here you go with another MYSTERY WHEEL CHALLENGE! The kids have been asking to try out the Fortnite dances so we said lets do it. Come watch us do the Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dances in Real life! Oh man was this fun and embarrassing all at the same time. Hang out with us in another PHILLIPS FamBam family challenge. #PhillipsFamBamChallenges #MysteryWheelChallenge #VegasVloggers #PhillipsFamBamVlogs #FortniteDanceBattle Mystery Wheel Challenges: Mystery Wheel of Pizza: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SfS1vVP_9J0&t=34s Mystery Wheel of Hot Wings: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bBnXd9cXbc4 Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dances: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BrTsP-cllec Don't forget to CHOOSE YOUR DAY!! GET YOUR CHOOSE YOUR DAY SHIRT HERE: https://www.phillipsfambamvlogs.com PHILLIPS FamBam PO BOX 20224 Las Vegas, NV 89121 Email: phillipsfambamvlogs@gmail.com WEBSITE: https://www.phillipsfambamvlogs.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/phillips_fambam Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PHILLIPSFamBam **IF YOU EVER EXPERIENCE VIDEO OR AUDIO ISSUES WITH OUR VIDEOS ...please make sure to click this link and watch on our GOOGLE + page: https://plus.google.com/+PHILLIPSFamBam MYSTERY WHEEL OF FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE (IN REAL LIFE) | PARENTS & KIDS DANCE BATTLE FORTNITE DANCE MYSTERY WHEEL CHALLENGE!
    

Channel Title : priyashankar pandey

Views : 2686

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-06-11T07:48:13.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing The Fortnite Dance Challenge. We have been wanting to do this for a long time and finally got a chance to do it today. Who do you think is the best dancer out of us 3. Thanks for watching guys and please don't forget to subscribe to Ckn Toys. Subscribe & More Videos: http://zipansion.com/1IwVN Thank for watching, Please Like Share And SUBSCRIBE!!! #fortnite, #bestfortnitedance, #bestfortnitedance
    

Channel Title : Amazing Toys AndFun

Views : 554

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-05-26T11:14:17.000Z

Hi friends, me and my Daddy try the new Fortnite lobby dance challenge with all the fortnite dances in real life funny moments 2018 BE A TOYS AND FUN FAN, help my channel GROW and SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgfDL_SkxO36XjVU43grxJQ?sub_confirmation=1 Official Instagram: https://instagram.com/toysandfun_/ Amazing Toys AndFun Favourites : SMIGGLE HAUL £15 CHALLENGE | BACK TO SCHOOL 5K GIVEAWAY 2018 ▶︎ https://youtu.be/X89ZeNx3irQ NEW FORTNITE LOBBY DANCE CHALLENGE WITH DADDY (In Real Life) 2018 ▶︎ https://youtu.be/D-cLD9LA-SM SMIGGLE PENCIL CASE TOUR WHAT'S IN MY PENCIL CASE 2018 ▶︎ https://youtu.be/9yts175ypQQ NEW POP A LOTZ SURPRISE POPS | SQUEEZAMALS | STICKITS TOYS ▶︎ https://youtu.be/vDOAFv_q0OA MENTOS AND COKE EXPERIMENT FAMILY FUN SCIENCE EXPLOSION ▶︎ https://youtu.be/B9-KxixbPMY Official Instagram: https://instagram.com/toysandfun_/ TOYS IN OTHER LANGUAGES: खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια Amazing Toys AndFun is a unique special channel bursting with positive, fun, happy energy with lots of popular videos on the latest toys
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 3132734

Likes : 5071

DisLikes : 2048

Published Date : 2018-05-18T11:42:48.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing a Fortnite Lama Pinata Surprise smashing fun. In these Fortnite Lama Pinata there are so many surprise toys such as Kinder surprise eggs, DC surprise bags, Marvel Avengers toys, Disney cars toys, PJ Masks toys and many more goodies just like in the game Fortnite. We made the Pinata to look just like in the game because we love it when we find one while looting. Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe to CKN Toys.
    

Channel Title : VTubers

Views : 2195317

Likes : 6116

DisLikes : 1014

Published Date : 2018-04-11T12:00:01.000Z

VTubers Ryan's Daddy Vs. Combo Panda Let's Play Fortnite BATTLE ROYALE Top Team! Ryan's Daddy and Combo Panda team up to play Fortnite together. We placed in the top ten for our team! Beat that! Comment below if you want to see more of Fortnite, more of Combo vs. Sean or Sean and Combo on a team! If you suggest using any other games, let us know in the comments below!!
    

Channel Title : DingleHopperz

Views : 252791

Likes : 1731

DisLikes : 339

Published Date : 2018-04-30T20:15:25.000Z

GET OUR MERCH HERE! :) https://shop.spreadshirt.com/DINGLEHOPPERZ/ Whats up everyone, so in this new episode of the dingle hopperz, we did the Fortnite Dance Challenge, But in Real Life! We had a lot of fun showing some of our awesome dance moves, but we didn't know who came out as the winner?! Please make sure to comment your favorite part down below, give us a BIG thumbs up and don't forget to click that subscribe button to join in on our fun every week! Peace out everybody!! SUBSCRIBE ➥ http://bit.ly/1MhP6Rk THANKS FOR WATCHING THE DINGLEHOPPERZ! ✪ http://www.youtube.com/DingleHopperz ✪ Instagram & Musical.ly = @Dinglehopperz ✪ https://twitter.com/dinglehopperz ✪ https://www.facebook.com/dinglehopperz The DingleHopperz is a channel about Uncle Crusher, DingleMom, our 5 year old son Anthony, our little baby Austin and our awesome new rottweiler puppy DUKE :) . A family of three that likes to explore, go on vacations, and do funny and exciting new things. From fun challenges to exploring new places or for joy rides and to venture off to different places like Target and even Starbucks! On our Channel, we also have a segment called COOKING WITH ANTHONY where we try to come up with some different cooking recipes and different dishes; some of which are super delicious and tasty too! He has even baked up some really fancy treats as well for some challenge we did! We like to throw in some fun animation that we are sure you will enjoy. Make sure to tune in to see all of our new videos we put out every week! Between NERF fun, Best Fiends game play, Hot Wheels play, and even Super Mario Make sure to also check out the other channels we work with so you can see Anthony, DingleMom, Uncle Crusher, baby Austin, and Duke in action! Make sure to check out FUNnel Vision, The Skylander Boy and Girl, FG TEEV, Doh Much Fun, The Funkee Bunch, Twiplet World, and Brick and Betty! These are all awesome channels that we work together with! :) Peace Out Everybody!
    

Channel Title : Timmie Play Time

Views : 316

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-06-30T09:05:31.000Z

Join Timmie as he dances to Fortnite Dances and Emotes. Funny moments. KIDS FUNNY REACTION TO FORTNITE KIDS DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE Please LIKE, SHARE and SUBSCRIBE to Timmie Play Time https://www.youtube.com/c/TimmiePlayTime Timmie Play Time's favorite Fortnight Dance Challenge in Real Life: Vlogging Chipmunks - FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NvEVTd2AOf0 Funnel Vision - FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE (All Dances) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sx2eY5qocAM&t=129s Ryan ToysReview / Studio Space - FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE In Real Life All Dances!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7WPVFshRMI HobbyKids TV - FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE by HobbyKidsTV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KBuUl-WiSs
    

Channel Title : Lucky Seven Squad

Views : 2236

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-05-09T17:44:17.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE!!! Dances In Real Life New Dance Moves! https://youtu.be/shL1o32zTSA Comment below who you think won the Fortnite Dance Challenge in real life. TURN ON POST NOTIFICATION FOR SHOUTOUT! follow us on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/luckysevensquad facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LuckySevenSquad twitter: @lucky7squad
    

Channel Title : Trinity and Beyond

Views : 223941

Likes : 2683

DisLikes : 591

Published Date : 2018-05-22T00:43:45.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE IN REAL LIFE CHALLENGE!!! All New Dances! Star Power Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/trinitysub | My Vlog Channel: http://tinyurl.com/trinityvlogsub Watch next, “HELLO NEIGHBOR IN REAL LIFE!!! We Get Caught! Part 1”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sR3CynwSvA&index=6&list=PLH2I3pcDbffHB_gRFfqsmgKMyICfbZvDx&t=0s FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE!!** We FINALLY tried the fortnite dance challenge and it was crazy! More of these crazy dances to come! Follow Trinity and Beyond: FaceBook: https://facebook.com/trinityandbeyond IG: https://instagram.com/trinityandbeyond.yt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TrinityBeyondYT Watch More Trinity and Beyond: Newest Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEVSMcjBSVzxmw_s_-zBrnE Elf on the Shelf Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEZ1k95_E_cnDUoPDPUPnTa Box Fort & SOLO Cup Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffH19xeWnBFcCYL6uWa6dWMf SLIME Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffGfa33qwMUwis2pM3hgdlCu Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffHXa4baeYoem_6P0Or8v2TN Help Subtitle and Translate our videos here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCCryrohClZM8XK4yEYBE_qA About Trinity and Beyond: Hey guys! Thanks for visiting my YouTube Channel! My channel stars me, Trinity, and my little sister Madison, and sometimes the rest of my YouTube Family with my mom and dad! This is a family friendly channel! We do lots of challenges that are tons of fun, 3AM Skits, Calling Videos, Mailing Myself Videos, and more! Thanks again for visiting our channel. Please subscribe and turn on notifications to never miss a video!
    

Channel Title : Isaac's Toys and Games

Views : 57

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-30T20:30:53.000Z

HELLO!!!! My name is Isaac and I'm 4 years old! I like playing with my toys and doing fun games with my friends. MY FAVORITE YOUTUBER IS RYAN TOYS REVIEW Please like my video and suscribe to my channel!!!
    

Channel Title : pplbrk

Views : 401

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-07-20T11:14:32.000Z

𝐁OYS 𝐕s 𝐆IRLS 𝐅ortnite 𝐃ance 𝐂hallenge!! 𝐂kn 𝐓oys Hi guys, today we are doing another Fortnite dance challenge in real life. This time we are doing a Boys Versus Girls challenge with some new dance that we have not done in our last video. Who do you think will win ? Subscribe & More Videos: http://zipansion.com/27Ud5 Thank for watching! Please Help Me get 100K Subscribers on Youtube #fortnitedance, #kidsdancetask, #kidsdancetask
    

Channel Title : Gorgeous Movies

Views : 269815

Likes : 6121

DisLikes : 424

Published Date : 2018-05-18T16:32:00.000Z

We do all the Fortnite dances in real life in this epic challenge video! All the new season 4 dances & some old favourites. Plus we give away 10,000 V-Bucks!! Who is better Daniel or Zayd? Help us get to 1 Million Subscribers: http://tinyurl.com/hsntodl Thank you for watching this video! Please leave a comment as we read every single one and reply to as many as we can. V-Bucks Giveaway: Guys, in two weeks time, we will be picking ten people at random who have subscribed, liked and commented. We will contact them directly through Youtube messenger. We will also publish the list of winners in one of our upcoming video's description. The V-Bucks are gift cards that contain a code which we will give to the winners. Good luck! We are a family that make fun videos. A mixture of song parodies, film parodies, and a few crazy short films to entertain you. From Superman and other super heroes to The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. From Ghostbusters to Lego Batman and Power Ranger - We have it all! Special thanks to our wonderful subscribers & regular viewers for all your encouragement. You are all awesome!! The Gorgeous Movies family is David, Janet and their three boys Daniel (12yrs), Harry (11yrs), and Charlie (5yrs). David started making videos with the boys as a way to entertain them. Daniel insisted we put one on Youtube and the rest is history! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Follow Gorgeous Movies ►Subscribe - http://www.youtube.com/c/gorgeousmovies ►Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/gorgeousmovies ►Twitter - https://twitter.com/gorgeoustube ► PopJam - https://goo.gl/BxTqsg ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/gorgeousmovies *****NEW****** SEND US STUFF!! ********** PO Box 476 RUISLIP HA4 4JJ

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::