Fortnite Dance Challenge With Ryan Toysreview In Real Life....!

About 20 results out of 1000000 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 14059010

Likes : 38314

DisLikes : 11633

Published Date : 2018-05-16T12:00:04.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Ryan from Ryan ToysReview! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Let us know who won each round!!! Fornite dance in real life part 1: https://youtu.be/F7WPVFshRMI
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 2274868

Likes : 8236

DisLikes : 1798

Published Date : 2018-11-26T13:00:03.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge In Real Life All Dances with Ryan!!!! Ryan's Family and the studio space tries all the new fortnite dances like The floss, take the L and more!!!
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 2327047

Likes : 6869

DisLikes : 1425

Published Date : 2018-05-09T12:00:01.000Z

FORTNITE Dance Battle CHALLENGE In Real Life All Dances Ryan's Mommy Vs. Daddy! Yay!!! Season 4 is here, so here are some fun Fornite dance IRL!!! Who do you think did the best dancing? Which Fortnite dance is your favorite? Comment down below on who you think won each round!
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 1473960

Likes : 5325

DisLikes : 941

Published Date : 2018-11-08T13:00:00.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge In real life + Halloween Contest Results!! What's your favorite Fortnite Dance? Who did you vote for in the Halloween Contest?
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 21256607

Likes : 40741

DisLikes : 14650

Published Date : 2018-06-11T05:50:36.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing The Fortnite Dance Challenge. We have been wanting to do this for a long time and finally got a chance to do it today. Who do you think is the best dancer out of us 3. Thanks for watching guys and please don't forget to subscribe to Ckn Toys.
    

Channel Title : FV FAMILY

Views : 8774954

Likes : 38847

DisLikes : 3561

Published Date : 2018-10-01T20:19:51.000Z

SUBSCRIBE ➥ https://bit.ly/2w4HCfu & become a FUNnel Cake then Press the 🔔 & get some Merch: https://shopfunnelvision.com ======================== 📺 Have a Funnel Day & Thanks for watching! https://www.youtube.com/c/FVFAMILY 📺 Our Gaming Channel - FGTEEV: httpss://www.youtube.com/FGTeeV 📺 Our Toy Channel - DOH MUCH FUN w/ Chase's Corner: httpss://www.youtube.com/DOHMUCHFUN2 📺 Our Skylanders Channel - Skylander Boy and Girl w/ Lightcore Chase: httpss://www.youtube.com/TheSkylanderBoyandGirl
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 16189386

Likes : 29662

DisLikes : 10927

Published Date : 2018-07-19T12:23:20.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing another Fortnite dance challenge in real life. This time we are doing a Boys Versus Girls challenge with some new dance that we have not done in our last video. Who do you think will win ?
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 2939736

Likes : 5860

DisLikes : 2033

Published Date : 2018-11-30T06:44:27.000Z

It's Black Knight Versus Ckn in another epic Fortnite dance challenge battle. In this video you will see mostly new dance moves from Fortnite and some of our old favorite . Who do you think is better guys? Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe to Ckn Toys.
    

Channel Title : Super Siah

Views : 652784

Likes : 8406

DisLikes : 719

Published Date : 2018-05-15T20:41:25.000Z

Super Siah Try's The New FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE In Real Life Very funny. This Is The Bunny : By Super Siah Is Now On SoundCloud : https://bit.ly/2GJwbRD Subscribe Here : http://bit.ly/2hU4fNy Watch my favorite videos: http://bit.ly/2jfFtuH Instagram: http://bit.ly/2hq2uKR Subscribe to Pierre Sisters http://bit.ly/2DamzdH Subscribe to Panton kids http://bit.ly/2DlbNW2 Email: SuperSiah13@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : EvanTubeHD

Views : 7208743

Likes : 53549

DisLikes : 5400

Published Date : 2018-05-06T11:56:40.000Z

Today we are doing the much requested Fortnite Dance Challenge! We'll be featuring all the major dances from Fortnite Season 1 - Season 4 in REAL LIFE! We left out some of the shorter, 1 movement emotes. But if you really want to see them, we'll make another video! Enjoy! Leave a comment below and VOTE for the winner! Here are the dances we attempt in this video: 1) TAKE THE L 2) HOOTENANNY 3) GROOVE JAM 4) REANIMATED 5) FLAPPER 6) FRESH 7) DISCO FEVER 8) THE ROBOT 9) FLOSS 10) TIDY 11) WIGGLE 12) STEP IT UP 13) ORANGE JUSTICE 14) BEST MATES 15) ROCK OUT 16) DANCE MOVES 17) HYPE 18) JUBILATION 19) RIDE THE PONY 20) WORM 21) BREAKIN' 22) ELECTRO SHUFFLE 23) SQUAT KICK Special thanks to our subscribers, Eh Bee Family, Funnel Vision and SIS vs. BRO for the inspiration to get the family up and moving! I think we should all have a big Fortnite Dance Party! Click here for more FORTNITE gameplay on EvanTubeGaming: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbn3kT8mNqLnAS1_0sDxTLF-KsCLSn6lI Click here for more FUN CHALLENGES! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DZrcNjQON5PJcrWKiZ9lLzH CHECK OUT OUR OTHER CHANNELS! EvanTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeRAW JillianTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/JillianTubeHD EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeGaming DTSings: https://www.youtube.com/c/dtsings FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 88726808

Likes : 509778

DisLikes : 112856

Published Date : 2018-04-26T17:52:45.000Z

New Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dance Challenge! https://youtu.be/kdGKeg3mJAI Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : HobbyKidsTV

Views : 4392916

Likes : 15693

DisLikes : 2156

Published Date : 2018-05-09T13:00:00.000Z

Fortnite daces are so fun and we want to see how the they stickup side by side. Who can do the best dance? Let us know in the comments below. --- SUBSCRIBE For NEW Shows--- http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=HobbyKidsTV ---TOY VIDEOS--- GIANT Surprise Eggs: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZoNvpGg-ijs4DlYu2RMSOxo Learning Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo8aAHrPRzVmM_oW_hZtxdO ---OUR OTHER HOBBY CHANNELS--- HobbyFamilyTV: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyKidsVids HobbyKidsGaming: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyGamesTV ---FIND US--- http://www.Twitter.com/HobbyKidsTV https://www.facebook.com/HobbyKidsTV/ http://www.HobbyKidsTV.com https://www.instagram.com/hobbykidstv/ ---ABOUT US--- In 2012 HobbyKids created our original idea to make giant surprise eggs and toy adventures. Since then we’ve enjoyed producing shows with learning through play. The HobbyKids paved the way in creating unique kid-style adventures while showing kids across the globe how to use their imagination through impromptu play and toy journeys. Thanks for joining us daily as our HobbyFriends! ---MUSIC BY--- Epidemic Sound
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 2757255

Likes : 6539

DisLikes : 1533

Published Date : 2018-10-20T12:00:06.000Z

Halloween Costumes Runway Show Video Games Edition! Let's Play FORTNITE, MARIO, ROBLOX Costumes IRL What is your Halloween costume? What was your favorite Videogame Costume?
    

Channel Title : Multiverse Spidey

Views : 2252880

Likes : 7156

DisLikes : 1530

Published Date : 2018-06-23T11:42:01.000Z

FORTNITE CHALLENGE BY SPIDERMAN HOMECOMING version. Don't forget to subscribes and thwip the like button guys! :D P/S : well sorry for the typos on FLOSS & ORANGE JUSTICE tho~ lmfao *facepalm* Follow our instagram : https://www.instagram.com/multiversespidey credit video to Fornite
    

Channel Title : DTSings

Views : 471299

Likes : 3562

DisLikes : 216

Published Date : 2018-05-07T18:49:54.000Z

It's time for DTDances! Hey guys! Sorry, for not uploading in a while. We've been super busy and I've been suffering from some bad allergies lately and haven't been able to get through a song without coughing, sniffling or sneezing! It's a bit frustrating for a singer. But in the meantime, we're going to switch things up today and show you guys some excerpts from our Fortnite Dance Challenge! It's good to know that even if you can't sing, you can always DANCE!!! We did all the big dances from Fortnite Season 1 - Season 4. 1) TAKE THE L 2) HOOTENANNY 3) GROOVE JAM 4) REANIMATED 5) FLAPPER 6) FRESH 7) DISCO FEVER 8) THE ROBOT 9) FLOSS 10) TIDY 11) WIGGLE 12) STEP IT UP 13) ORANGE JUSTICE 14) BEST MATES 15) ROCK OUT 16) DANCE MOVES 17) HYPE 18) JUBILATION 19) RIDE THE PONY 20) WORM 21) BREAKIN' 22) ELECTRO SHUFFLE 23) SQUAT KICK CHECK OUT OUR OTHER CHANNELS! EvanTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeHD JillianTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/JillianTubeHD EvanTubeRAW: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeRAW EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeGaming FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD
    

Channel Title : Trinity and Beyond

Views : 416503

Likes : 4976

DisLikes : 866

Published Date : 2018-05-22T00:43:45.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE IN REAL LIFE CHALLENGE!!! All New Dances! Star Power Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/trinitysub | My Vlog Channel: http://tinyurl.com/trinityvlogsub Watch next, “HELLO NEIGHBOR IN REAL LIFE!!! We Get Caught! Part 1”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sR3CynwSvA&index=6&list=PLH2I3pcDbffHB_gRFfqsmgKMyICfbZvDx&t=0s FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE!!** We FINALLY tried the fortnite dance challenge and it was crazy! More of these crazy dances to come! Follow Trinity and Beyond: FaceBook: https://facebook.com/trinityandbeyond IG: https://instagram.com/trinityandbeyond.yt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TrinityBeyondYT Watch More Trinity and Beyond: Newest Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEVSMcjBSVzxmw_s_-zBrnE Elf on the Shelf Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEZ1k95_E_cnDUoPDPUPnTa Box Fort & SOLO Cup Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffH19xeWnBFcCYL6uWa6dWMf SLIME Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffGfa33qwMUwis2pM3hgdlCu Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffHXa4baeYoem_6P0Or8v2TN Help Subtitle and Translate our videos here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCCryrohClZM8XK4yEYBE_qA About Trinity and Beyond: Hey guys! Thanks for visiting my YouTube Channel! My channel stars me, Trinity, and my little sister Madison, and sometimes the rest of my YouTube Family with my mom and dad! This is a family friendly channel! We do lots of challenges that are tons of fun, 3AM Skits, Calling Videos, Mailing Myself Videos, and more! Thanks again for visiting our channel. Please subscribe and turn on notifications to never miss a video! #TrinityandBeyond #BeyondFamily #TaB
    

Channel Title : FamousTubeKIDS

Views : 6934290

Likes : 14327

DisLikes : 5595

Published Date : 2018-05-06T16:51:02.000Z

We did the Fortnite Dance Challenge and it was so fun! Enjoy! Subscribe to Cali’s Playhouse https://www.youtube.com/calisplayhouse Follow us on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/famoustubekids/ SUBSCRIBE for daily videos!! ;)
    

Channel Title : Tiana

Views : 5453143

Likes : 38347

DisLikes : 6296

Published Date : 2018-04-30T19:39:55.000Z

Tiana here❣️ Fortnite Dance Challenge LOL Be sure to hit the notification bell🔔 Get Merch Here▶︎http://www.shoptiana.co.uk MY INSTAGRAM▶︎ https://instagram.com/toys_andme/ Toys And Me PO Box 10496 NOTTINGHAM NG13 8QW Music:https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free...
    

Channel Title : Ninja Kidz TV

Views : 25629498

Likes : 348683

DisLikes : 59201

Published Date : 2018-05-03T20:01:11.000Z

Ninja kidz do the FORTNITE DANCE BATTLE challenge in real life! These dances were so fun and funny! Awesome Ninja Stuff! https://www.ninjakidztvstore.com Subscribe to see more Awesome Videos! https://www.youtube.com/c/NinjaKidzTV?sub_confirmation=1 Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/NinjaKidzTV/ Follow us on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ninjakidztv/ **************************************************** NINJA KIDZ TV is an Awesome family friendly channel for all ages. We make Awesome Action skits, have Adventures, do Challenges, and teach cool Skilz with fun tutorials. Our videos share valuable character-building messages and powerful life skilz. No matter your age, you too can be a Ninja Kid! Ninja Kidz Got Skilz! We are skilled martial artists, gymnasts, and parkour athletes. We are properly trained to safely perform all the skills and stunts in our videos. We use safety equipment and planning to ensure our safety. All skills and stunts are coordinated by and performed under the direction of adult professionals. Do not attempt these skills or stunts without proper training and the supervision of a responsible adult. Ninja Kidz TV is not responsible for the actions of viewers who attempt what they see on a video. We love Mail: P.O. Box 123 Draper, Ut. 84020
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 27719944

Likes : 144603

DisLikes : 37017

Published Date : 2018-10-13T13:45:22.000Z

Thank you to Spirit Halloween for sending us these awesome Fortnite Costumes! Check them out here: https://www.spirithalloween.com Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Check us out at ► http://www.EhBeeFamily.com Mr Bee's Channel ► http://YouTube.com/MrBee Miss Bee's Channel ► http://YouTube.com/MissBee *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Edited by BobJenz: http://YouTube.com/BobJenz ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : SuperZoo - Best cartoon for kids and families

Views : 2414256

Likes : 3679

DisLikes : 1950

Published Date : 2018-06-06T16:00:00.000Z

Paw Patrol and Spiderman are playing to Fortnite Video Game when Ryder has an idea: The fortnite all dances in real life Challenge of musical.ly! Do you know how to dance the swish swish song? Exactly! The backpack kid dance called floss dance! It's so cool even the fortnite characters dance it too! They try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Dance with Paw Patrol and Superhero babies all the dances of fortnite battle royale for kids! And later on, dance dame tu cosita with funny alien and sing with us nursery rhymes for kids! Ready to have fun? :)
    

Channel Title : Twin Toys Access

Views : 501948

Likes : 3441

DisLikes : 325

Published Date : 2018-06-12T20:01:48.000Z

In this episode of Twin vs Twin: Fortnite Dance Challenge In Real Life, twin kids, Eli and Liam, battle it out in a bro vs bro fortnite battle royale Dance Challenge In Real Life. Each twin will have to dance to a random emote picked from a hat and the twin toys army will choose who the winner is out of 10 rounds. Here is a list of the Dances: Flippin' Sexy, Snap, Click, Squat Kick, Boneless, Laugh It Up, Pure Salt, Baller, GunShow, Rambunctious After playing Fortnite Battle Royale Squad, the twins think they are like Ninja and myth since they think they are best pro fortnite gamer, but the argument on who is the better fortnite pro player continues when daddy challenges the two to prove their fortnite dance skills in a real life boogie down dance competition. Who do you think will win this Twin vs Twin, Bro vs Bro showdown since they are not using Nerf blasters in this battle? Happy 3 Year Anniversary of Twin Toys. Subscribe to Twin Toys' Channel for more epic nerf war videos and family-friendly fun suitable for kids of all ages: http://bit.ly/TwinToysSubscribe Are you part of the Twin Toys Army? Then join the Clubhouse at our new family friendly channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCniz... Click the like button if you enjoyed this video. ~ Check out more Twin Toys adventures ~ Nerf War and Blaster Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysNerfWar Dad vs Kids Pranks ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPranks Kids Superheroes ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysSuperheroes YouTube Challenges ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysChallenges Warhead Challenge Kid Edition ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysWarheads Kid Candy Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysCandyReviews Playdoh Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPlayDoh ~ Send Us Fan Mail ~ Twin Toys PO Box 1568 Beaver Falls, PA 15010 ~ Follow Us On Social Media ~ Merchandise Store: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/twintoys/ Intagram: @liamandeli FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/eliandliam Twitter: @stuckdizzle Google+: https://plus.google.com/b/10031513969... ~ About Twin Toys ~ Welcome to the most entertaining and family friendly toy comedy channel you will ever see on YouTube. All Twin Toy episodes feature 8 year old twins, Eli and Liam, as well as 4 year old Camden. You will see tons of exciting toy episodes mainly focusing on Nerf wars which will showcase the lifestyle of Eli and Liam while also revealing all the cool nerf guns they currently have in their arsenal. We also stay on top of the Nerf community and showcase all brand new blasters that come out every month within our mini movie episodes. Throughout the channel, you will see tons of Kid Candy Review and Youtube challenge videos like the Oreo and Smoothie Challenges. They have also reviewed tons of toys like Playdoh, LEGO and even some Mario Wii U games. The LEGO videos consist of LEGO Star Wars, LEGO Batman, LEGO Marvel Superheroes and LEGO minecraft. Music: http://opus1.sourceaudio.com/ Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 61058309

Likes : 420412

DisLikes : 66930

Published Date : 2018-05-19T13:57:45.000Z

New Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dance Challenge! https://youtu.be/kdGKeg3mJAI Check out Mr Bee's Channel ►http://youtube.com/mrbee Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : Onyx Family

Views : 7438672

Likes : 21436

DisLikes : 4785

Published Date : 2018-05-01T23:48:29.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CONTEST! - Onyx Family Sinead and Shasha compete in an epic contest of who can dance the Fortnite dances better?? ▶︎SHOP OUR CLOTHES! https://onyxlifestyles.com/ SUBSCRIBE! ▶︎ONYX FAMILY Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxFamilyShow ▶︎OUR MUSIC http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1302488362?ls=1&app=itunes Our other channels! ▶︎ONYX KIDS Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxKidsShow ▶︎PLAYONYX Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/PlayonyxOfficial ▶︎CARDIONYX Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/Cardionyx ▶︎ONYX LIFE Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxLife ▶︎ONYX JUNIOR Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxJunior Follow us on our social media! ▶︎INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/onyxfamily/ ▶︎FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/onyxfamilyofficial/ ▶︎TWITTER @onyxfamily https://twitter.com/OnyxFamily ▶︎Business Email: onyxstarsmedia@gmail.com Make sure you subscribe and turn on your notification so that you can join us. ******* Sound Effects by Mike Koenig (soundbible.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/) Twin Musicom (http://www.twinmusicom.org/) Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Audionautix (http://www.audionautix.com/) Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
    

Channel Title : Fun Kid Videos

Views : 780766

Likes : 10299

DisLikes : 1388

Published Date : 2018-05-22T11:15:00.000Z

ELF ON THE SHELF caught dancing to the FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE!! We made a dance video for everyone to watch. like our video we love to dance bye. Chippy #elfontheshelf #elffortnite #elfontheshelffortnite Subscribe to Fun Kid Videos FKV - https://goo.gl/lpmxsN We are an Irish family of five who love making funny videos for kids whenever we have time. Thanks for watching Fun Kid Videos be sure to Subscribe for more videos like Elf on the shelf, Paw Patrol Faceswap, Peppa Pig Face Swap Videos, Cartoon characters in real life, Mailing Videos like I mailed myself in a box to Ryan Toysreview | Cookie Swirl C | Funnel Vision and many more. We also like to call youtubers and cartoon characters like calling vamipirina or like the time Ceili called Talking Angela or our families favourite, the time Ceili called the elf on the shelf and santa and they actually came to our house. Oh let's not forget the elf on the shelf, we make lots of elf videos in fact we dedicate the whole month of December to everyone's favourite Christmas elf the elf on a shelf. We have 14 elves in total, the range from our main Elf snowflake, the Black elf on the Shelf Chase, The fairy godmother pink elf on the shelf, Banana the yellow elf on the shelf, Patrick the Irish Green Elf on the shelf, Koda the blue elf on the shelf, lily the purple elf on the shelf and many many more. Our Subscriber love faceswap video especially Disney, peppa pig and paw patrol funniest face swap videos. Our in real life videos are the most popular gathering over 80 millions views such as Zootopia, Talking Tom and Friends, Moana, Disney Princesses, Peppa Pig, Paw Patrol, Spongebob and Disney Cars Characters all photoshop to see what they look like in real life. We have just started our new photoshop series called in real life as toys like Peppa Pig characters in real life as toys. Don't miss our try not to laugh videos presented by our elf on the shelf Snowflake who loves to watch funny vines and afv Americas funniest home videos for our entertainment. Fun Kids Toys FKT- https://goo.gl/ngY6Tq We also have a Toy Channel Called Fun Kids Toys with Toy Review from everything like Paw Patrol, Peppa Pig, LOL Confetti pop surprise dolls, Disney Toys and any fun toys we get to play with. We will also be visiting toys fairs to find all the brand new toys that make it on everyones top 10 Christmas lists. Fun Kid Videos FKV is a fun channel featuring popular videos on lots of different toys and unboxing videos. The fun kids love Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Vampirina, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and lots more. Fun Kid Mickey loves Ben 10, Teenage mutnat nija Turtles and lego. Fun kids also love to try everything from Challenge videos, calling videos, mailing in a box videos, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and making our very own DIY SLIME slime SLIME videos. Fun Kid Videos FKV is a fun channel featuring popular videos on lots of different toys and unboxing videos. The fun kids love Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Vampirina, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and lots more. Fun Kid Mickey loves Ben 10, Teenage mutnat nija Turtles and lego. Fun kids also love to try everything from Challenge videos, calling videos, mailing in a box videos, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and making our very own DIY SLIME slime SLIME videos.
    

Channel Title : KidCity

Views : 428911

Likes : 5671

DisLikes : 280

Published Date : 2018-05-08T20:00:01.000Z

Hay Family! This is the KIDCITY FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE In Real Life with Season 4 dances! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/kdctyvsub | Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/kidcitytv Watch more: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-vBwmeXuuDUEmCeeoj0GywE **** CHECK OUT MORE KIDCITY VIDEOS: Superhero Gear & Costumes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-tJ00ElgMxU1Hw12lsOxkbH Family Fun Games: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-u_B0owCNttizKic1PNndl_ Featured: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-sLfLmOpXyitBY-HEL0Copt Most Popular: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-tOXWc_1NjkmTyQCeKR31B4 **** FOLLOW US ON OUR SOCIALS: Facebook: https://facebook.com/kidcitytv Twitter: https://twitter.com/kidcityfamily Instagram: https://instagram.com/kidcityfamily/ **** ABOUT KIDCITY Welcome to KidCity - the premier YouTube channel for kids and fun families! KidCity features Lil’ Flash, DadCity, MomCity & even our youngest Ava - as we play all sorts of kids games, test the latest toys and super hero gear, and even compete in challenges for kids! And we do it all as a family! We love to test out Super Hero Gear like Spider-Man Web Shooters & Avengers Nerf Gear. We also play NINTENDO SWITCH games, and unbox toys from the LEGO Batman Movie, Hot Wheels Cars, Justice League, Avengers, and even more super hero toys! We are committed to a fun, safe & clean videos for all ages. We will never promote anything that we wouldn’t let our own children participate in! #kidcity #familyfun #superherokids
    

Channel Title : Twin Toys Access

Views : 1545837

Likes : 6646

DisLikes : 1423

Published Date : 2018-04-28T14:00:03.000Z

In this episode of Twin vs Twin: Fortnite Dance Challenge In Real Life, twin kids, Eli and Liam, battle it out in a bro vs bro fortnite battle royale Dance Challenge In Real Life. Each twin will have to dance to a random emote picked from a hat and the twin toys army will choose who the winner is out of 10 rounds. Here is a list of the Dances: The Worm, Best Mates, The Dab, The Floss, The Robot, Reanimated, Rock Out, Ride the Pony, Jubilation, Take the L After playing Fortnite Battle Royale Squad, the twins think they are like Ninja and myth since they think they are best pro fortnite gamer, but the argument on who is the better fortnite pro player continues when daddy challenges the two to prove their fortnite dance skills in a real life boogie down dance competition. Who do you think will win this Twin vs Twin, Bro vs Bro showdown since they are not using Nerf blasters in this battle? Happy 3 Year Anniversary of Twin Toys. Subscribe to Twin Toys' Channel for more epic nerf war videos and family-friendly fun suitable for kids of all ages: http://bit.ly/TwinToysSubscribe Are you part of the Twin Toys Army? Then join the Clubhouse at our new family friendly channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCniz... Click the like button if you enjoyed this video. ~ Check out more Twin Toys adventures ~ Nerf War and Blaster Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysNerfWar Dad vs Kids Pranks ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPranks Kids Superheroes ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysSuperheroes YouTube Challenges ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysChallenges Warhead Challenge Kid Edition ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysWarheads Kid Candy Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysCandyReviews Playdoh Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPlayDoh ~ Send Us Fan Mail ~ Twin Toys PO Box 1568 Beaver Falls, PA 15010 ~ Follow Us On Social Media ~ Merchandise Store: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/twintoys/ Intagram: @liamandeli FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/eliandliam Twitter: @stuckdizzle Google+: https://plus.google.com/b/10031513969... ~ About Twin Toys ~ Welcome to the most entertaining and family friendly toy comedy channel you will ever see on YouTube. All Twin Toy episodes feature 8 year old twins, Eli and Liam, as well as 3.5 year old Camden. You will see tons of exciting toy episodes mainly focusing on Nerf wars which will showcase the lifestyle of Eli and Liam while also revealing all the cool nerf guns they currently have in their arsenal. We also stay on top of the Nerf community and showcase all brand new blasters that come out every month within our mini movie episodes. Throughout the channel, you will see tons of Kid Candy Review and Youtube challenge videos like the Oreo and Smoothie Challenges. They have also reviewed tons of toys like Playdoh, LEGO and even some Mario Wii U games. The LEGO videos consist of LEGO Star Wars, LEGO Batman, LEGO Marvel Superheroes and LEGO minecraft. Music: http://opus1.sourceaudio.com/ Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)
    

Channel Title : sisters fun tube 2

Views : 3273046

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-06-10T01:41:42.000Z

Kids FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE with HZHtube kids fun
    

Channel Title : sisters fun tube 2

Views : 914423

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-05-02T02:40:10.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE - In Real Life!! wow, it was so much fun doing the FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE. check it out guys
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 17289605

Likes : 69556

DisLikes : 21919

Published Date : 2018-05-14T16:04:52.000Z

ZZ Dad and Goo Goo Mom had fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge! Who do you think won the challenge mom or dad? You be the judge! Check out our NEW channels Goo Goo Colors https://goo.gl/itNSMW Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB
    

Channel Title : Maia Malancus Official

Views : 1129

Likes : 120

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2019-05-18T09:30:03.000Z

Management & Booking: Corneliu Ursache (GreenEye Music) corneliuadrian.ursache@gmail.com tel: +40745633437 Malancus Daniel : +40.744 688 912 /danmalancus@yahoo.com Maia Malancus Paypal link: https://www.paypal.me/MaiaMalancus Facebock page: https://www.facebook.com/maiamalancus/ Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/MaiaMalancus.fansworldwide/893594274325457/?comment_id=900382120313339¬if_id=1554469533811978¬if_t=group_comment_mention Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TeammaiamalancusUSAfanclubgroup/permalink/633928630393996/?notif_id=1554457536346621¬if_t=group_post_mention INSTAGRAM page:https://www.instagram.com/maiamalancustefania/ PATREON page : https://www.patreon.com/MaiaMalancus My site: http://maiamalancus.com/ https://maiamalancus.com/en/
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 24730314

Likes : 194512

DisLikes : 20596

Published Date : 2018-05-02T17:08:35.000Z

New Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dance Challenge! https://youtu.be/kdGKeg3mJAI Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 6818884

Likes : 14879

DisLikes : 3820

Published Date : 2018-11-17T13:00:07.000Z

Ryan has brand-new furry friends but has to learn to take care of them. Ryan's mom teaches him the Wrapples dance so he can learn. This is an ad for Moose Toys. #Wrapples #LittleLive
    

Channel Title : SharkBlox

Views : 1046140

Likes : 8078

DisLikes : 1938

Published Date : 2018-07-24T01:00:05.000Z

How’s it going guys, SharkBlox here, Fortnite Dances In Roblox 2! ➤ (Part 1): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0qef-HoX9k0 ➤ (Credit To SimplyBri For The Idea): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwsNmmPNTTk Please Like & Subscribe! What is ROBLOX? ROBLOX is an online virtual playground and workshop, where kids of all ages can safely interact, create, have fun, and learn. It’s unique in that practically everything on ROBLOX is designed and constructed by members of the community. ROBLOX is designed for 8 to 18 year olds, but it is open to people of all ages. Each player starts by choosing an avatar and giving it an identity. They can then explore ROBLOX — interacting with others by chatting, playing games, or collaborating on creative projects. Each player is also given their own piece of undeveloped real estate along with a virtual toolbox with which to design and build anything — be it a navigable skyscraper, a working helicopter, a giant pinball machine, a multiplayer “Capture the Flag” game or some other, yet­to­be­dreamed-up creation. There is no cost for this first plot of virtual land. By participating and by building cool stuff, ROBLOX members can earn specialty badges as well as ROBLOX dollars (“ROBUX”). In turn, they can shop the online catalog to purchase avatar clothing and accessories as well as premium building materials, interactive components, and working mechanisms.
    

Channel Title : TigerBox HD

Views : 97765

Likes : 289

DisLikes : 75

Published Date : 2018-05-25T19:21:18.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Tiger from TigerBox HD! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to do a bounce house challenge basketball!! Fun video for kids! More fun videos by TigerBox HD ► Birthday Kid RED WATER BALLOON Pop Challenge!!! https://youtu.be/8wBYxd4IS50 ► DOGGIE DOO Family Fun Game for Kids Toy Dog Pooping from Toys R Us TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/zPPDa6aYBXo ► I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to McDonalds (Skit) - TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/_yQYG0fO99s ► Fortnite Battle Royale with Cousins - TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/ha7MwjFeN0o
    

Channel Title : Family Toy Review - Disney Cars DinoTrux Thomas

Views : 479511

Likes : 2482

DisLikes : 394

Published Date : 2018-12-03T01:11:34.000Z

family toy review went to Walmart's Fortnite Toy Event where you had to do a Fortnite Dance to get a free exclusive Walmart Fortnite spray. We are giving away our Walmart Fortnite Spray code to viewers who: 1) Subscribe to FamilyToyReview and FamilyGameReview on Youtube. 2) Leave a comment on this video that you would like to enter 3) Watch our playlist of Fortnite Videos: 4) Deadline is in one week. We are giving away 1 or 2 codes. Check out these Cool Videos Disney Cars 3 Toys Hunt Lightning McQueen in Real Life - Petersen Auto Museum Tour for Children https://youtu.be/DeUjE0nlLW4 Cars 3 Road to the Races Tour Sphero Ultimate Lightning McQueen Meets Lightning McQueen in Real Life https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXFcapo113o&list=PLsYtrs0n8tdp6uZwI5WtC6Taraiisz_ID&t=1s&index=3 Disney Cars 3 Toys Ultimate Florida 500 Speedway Final Race Cars 3 Movie Scene Toy Story Playtime https://youtu.be/fSby1IgAdAU Disney Cars 3 Exclusive Mini Movie Trailer sends Lightning and Cruz to Miss Fritter Racing Skool https://youtu.be/I6aDTuiI2NI Disney Cars 3 Toys - Next Gen Lightning McQueen Challenge Family Toy Review & Kid Friendly Videos https://youtu.be/cnoItFsIXSM New Disney Cars 3 Toys Hunt - We FOUND Conrad Camber Blind Spot & Metallic Bobby Swift in San Diego https://youtu.be/mLb3XrjisRc OCTONAUTS TOYS - GUP SPEEDERS Sea Slimed GUP A, GUP U Frogfish, Gup Q Undersea Explorer 옥토넛 스피더스 https://youtu.be/lohMKkxtj24 Disney Cars 3 Toys at the Beach - Lightning McQueen & Miss Fritter Playing in the Sand with Trucks https://youtu.be/P88UjYTA8v4 New Disney Cars 3 toys Diecast Cars Case L Louise Nash Rusteze Cruz Ramirez 🔴 Live Toy Unboxing Show https://youtu.be/JWj0BA7Wbyw Disney Cars 3 Mini Racers 🔴 Live Disney Cars 3 Race - Bubba Wheelhouse Diecast Giveaway https://youtu.be/EzqtOMHYse4 Toy Hunting Disney Cars 3 Mini Racers Variety 15 Pack - Target Toy Hunt - New Roblox Toys https://youtu.be/3kASks3RXwM NEW Cars 3 Toys Hunt GUESS THIS CAR? We FINALLY FOUND Cars 3 Case L & NEW Hot Wheels MineCraft Cars https://youtu.be/GL5A4J4r5yw Disney Cars 3 Toys Lightning McQueen EPIC BATTLE VS DARTH VADER Hot Wheels SPECIAL EffEcts Toy Story https://youtu.be/WdooD9_0BWc New Disney Cars 3 Toys 2018 Frank & Scott Tiller Review 🚜 River Scott Trains Lightning McQueen https://youtu.be/Sz3Ny2fQREg New Disney Cars 3 Toys Conrad Camber BEST Unboxing Playtime Review of ALL TIME! Family Toy Review https://youtu.be/w1DqkkEqi_I Disney Cars 3 Toys THUNDER HOLLOW MAYHEM Demolition Derby Toy Story Playtime Scene from Cars 3 Movie https://youtu.be/YvO0XTE_Bvk Disney Cars 3 Toys MR DRIPPY Crazy 8 Crashers THUNDER HOLLOW Family FUN PLAYTIME on the PLAYGROUND https://youtu.be/MXy0xFAGu-M New Disney Cars 3 Toys Hunt - Thunder Hollow Matte Miss Fritter 2018 Radiator Springs Frank Toy Cars https://youtu.be/uEHf1wEqsbk Disney Cars 3 Toys Thunder Hollow Tailgate RESCUED from MISS FRiTTER by Lightning McQueen & Friends https://youtu.be/a_J41pxztzE Cars 3 Road to the Races Tour Sphero Ultimate Lightning McQueen Meets Lightning McQueen in Real Life https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXFcapo113o&list=PLsYtrs0n8tdp6uZwI5WtC6Taraiisz_ID&t=1s&index=3 Here is our latest Disney CArs 3 Toy hunt video! New Cars 3 Toys Hunting 100+ Disney CARS 3 Ultimate McQueen Rust-eze RAcing Center Target Exclusive https://youtu.be/dNEZNMvzvF4 Here's how Cars3 is called in other countries Arabalar 3, Auta 3, Auti 3, Automobili 3, Autod 3, Autot 3, Biler 3, Bilar 3, Carros 3, Mankanebi 3, Masini 3, Ratai 3, Тачки 3, Tachky 3, Verdák 3, Cars 3 Quatre roues, Les Bagnoles 3, Cars 3 Motori ruggenti, Les Bagnoles animées 3, dessin animé, dibujos animados, cartone animato, 汽車總動員, Cars 3 Motori Ruggenti, Cars 3 Quatre roues, bujdy na resorach, Złomka bujdy na resorach Subscribe to FamilyToyReview for more Fun Videos http://www.youtube.com/c/FamilyToyReview?sub_confirmation=1 Dinotrux Toys & Dino TrucksToys from DinoTrux NetFlix Dreamworks aka Juguetes DinoTrux https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5o_AWhncFY&t=25s&list=PLsYtrs0n8tdp6uZwI5WtC6Taraiisz_ID&index=11 Our Favorite Videos - DinoTrux, Batman, Paw Patrol, PJ Masks, Disney Cars, Thomas Train, Lego, Surprise Eggs, Egg Surprise, Hot Wheels, Shopkins, Transformers, Happy Meal https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhdqqyNfc_s&list=PLsYtrs0n8tdp6uZwI5WtC6Taraiisz_ID&index=8 Toy Cars Trucks - Tonka Trucks, Hot Wheels, Matchbox, Tonka, Maisto, Mattel, Disney Cars, Bruder, Fire Trucks, Construction Trucks & Cars Collection https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGI8hdNngHs&list=PLsYtrs0n8tdqmNzmCisk9NFYbEeW5Y4AN&index=138 Kids Educational Toy Learning Videos - Learn ABC Alphabet, Counting, Learning Numbers 1 2 3, Shapes & Colors https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fvd0fjKGa18&t=25s&list=PLsYtrs0n8tdog8yUMAjpsouWZB6gecP4d&index=3
    

Channel Title : deathmule

Views : 33273328

Likes : 171543

DisLikes : 17393

Published Date : 2018-05-01T19:00:01.000Z

Enter "DEATHMULE" for support a creator in the Fornite shop. THANKS!! ► Fortnite All Dances Season 1-8 ► https://youtu.be/KE_x1oHl7Hc ► Fortnite All Dances Season 1-5 ► https://youtu.be/cgMcfS8Z6sw ► Enjoyed the video? Hit "LIKE" 👍 Thank you! ► All my FORTNITE videos - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkGH6a3UYFokSvi58or7V1bpQazttFErV ► FORTNITE ALL CHARACTERS PERFORM ALL DANCES [SKINS, COSTUMES, OUTFITS] ► https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkGH6a3UYFolH14_vg0t-MBM5oNjEWzs- ►Fortnite All Season 4 Dances with Random Costumes ►https://youtu.be/RDDia2a8KDg ►Fortnite Valor Costume Performs All Dances Season 1 to 4 ►https://youtu.be/CpUdBC7DGJk ====== Breakin' Disco fever electro shuffle fresh groove jam reanimated Rock out squat kick the robot Best mates Flapper floss hootenanny hype orange justice ride the pony step it up take the L worm tidy wiggle jubilation Dance moves =========
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 3764077

Likes : 7930

DisLikes : 3035

Published Date : 2018-05-08T13:44:26.000Z

ZZ Kid, Goo Goo Gaga, mom, and dad have fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge Check out our NEW channels ZZ Kids TV Toy Family Fun http://goo.gl/lNpVRX ZZ Kids TV Superheroes http://goo.gl/pTpPq4 ZZ Kids TV http://goo.gl/KnHaK9 Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB More Videos ZZ Kids TV Playlist https://goo.gl/jb6QNA Batman v Superman ⎜Spiderman vs Antman ⎜Avengers v Justice League⎜Captain America Civil War https://goo.gl/F0Drtj Batman vs Superman Joker The Kidnapper⎜Captain America Civil War vs Justice League Part 3⎜ZZ Kids TV https://goo.gl/jb6QNA Justice League vs Darth Vader Vol.1⎜ Batman v Superman ⎜ZZ Kids TV https://goo.gl/00Nnfk Zombie Batman v Superman vs Deadpool vs Spiderman vs Zombie Frozen Elsa vs Superhero Pranks 1 Hour https://goo.gl/71jkFK This video is for kids who love superheroes in real life, superheroes movies for kids, real life superhero movie, avengers, justice league, funny super hero comics, skits, super heroes costumes, superheroes fights, dc comics, battles, nerf war and more!
    

Channel Title : Kamdenboy & Kyraboo

Views : 1559

Likes : 68

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-09-29T17:33:45.000Z

Welcome back KB Kids! Today, Kyraboo and KB Dad are finally taking on the Fortnite Dance Challenge? How do you think they did? Comment down below! #fortnitedancechallenge Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/KyraKam Check out our video with over 90,000 views! IN MY FEELINGS CHALLENGE/DO THE SHIGGY CHALLENGE: CUTEST KIDS DANCE EDITION https://youtu.be/VzVHguUOlFI CHECK OUT SOME OF OUR OTHER FUN VIDEOS Ryan’s Toy Review Ryan’s World Walmart Tour: https://youtu.be/SrtlmvsdKVg EXTREME WARHEAD CHALLENGE: Kyraboo Eats Sour Candy for the First Time! https://youtu.be/rRzfMTzNc7M TRAMPOLINE PARK CHALLENGE! Dancing Fun at Flying Spider https://youtu.be/xjVNDWZUq3c Birthday Party Surprise! Kyra turns 3 at Chuck E. Cheese’s! https://youtu.be/7S06x0bB7Yk Slimy Gloop Laboratory https://youtu.be/LeB-WHffxeU GLITTER SLIME: DIY 3 INGREDIENT SLIME NO BORAX https://youtu.be/MmS7jf4wjRs RAINBOW SLIME FAIL - DIY Slime, No Borax https://youtu.be/3KXHlpd3T5s HOW TO MAKE GLITTER SLIME: KYRABOO MAKES SLIME BY HERSELF https://youtu.be/yzDEhuavqtQ Kyraboo Vs. Google Home - Sing Happy Birthday https://youtu.be/vVgh7DGL0TA Kyraboo’s Playtime - Fun at Pump It Up Bounce House https://youtu.be/_Hm9vUKhw4c FOLLOW US Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kyra.and.kam/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KyraKamden/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/kyra_and_kam Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kamandkyra/ Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/111326224451480096531 Background Music "Voice Over Under" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ FUN IN DIFFERENT LANGUAGES argëtim fun весялосьць amet plezi amuzo Menyenangkan saya furaha madadaalo monate pret eğlence سرگرمی כֵּיף marah vui vẻ хөгжилтэй ມ່ວນຊື່ນ jangnan 楽しい मज़ा kāiwánxiào মজা զվարճանք שפּאַס hwyl veseloshchi roligt divertido zabavno zábava veselo distracţie Diversão zabawa moro gost забава linksma jautrība craic gaman móka diaskédasi Spaß diversión amusement hauska pret sjovt zábava zabava argëtim
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 6290167

Likes : 22173

DisLikes : 6501

Published Date : 2018-06-16T15:06:16.000Z

ZZ Kid and Goo Goo Gaga had fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge! Who do you think won the challenge bro vs lil bro? You be the judge! Fortnite Dance Moves -Orange Justice -hype -tidy -the worm -popcorn -disco fever -rock out Check out our NEW channels Goo Goo Colors https://goo.gl/itNSMW Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB
    

Channel Title : Ryan's Family Review

Views : 5050776

Likes : 10005

DisLikes : 2052

Published Date : 2018-10-08T12:00:00.000Z

Ryan's First Soccer Practice today and it was so much fun!!! Soccer is such fun kids sports!!! What's your favorite sport????
    

Channel Title : Luke Jaxon

Views : 929984

Likes : 10433

DisLikes : 910

Published Date : 2018-05-06T16:29:16.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE More Awesome Videos: https://goo.gl/mjExTN Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/tr5OWJ Lukefullyloaded, Gage1up and Kyles Toys And Games dress up in Fortnite cosplay and play FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE. Lukefullyloaded, Gage1up and Kyles Toys And Games do the new season 4 dances! Including the orange justice, tidy, hype so much more! Luke Fully Loaded Instagram - @lukefullyloaded Carl and Jinger Instagram - @carl_and_jinger Gage Instagram - @gage1up Kyle Instagram - @kylestoysandgames
    

Channel Title : HZHtube Kids Fun

Views : 1374033

Likes : 4728

DisLikes : 1995

Published Date : 2018-05-04T03:46:06.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE! Kids Video ~~~~~~~~~~~ Subscribe to HZHtube kids fun for more Upcoming family Fun play area for kids! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAgx... -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Magic Wand Turns Candy into Real Food Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/-2OAxz6QuoQ Kids Pretend Play Treasure Hunting for Surprise Toy in Gelli Baff! https://youtu.be/G4c3Oo20-nc Unicorn Pizza Challenge Kids Pretend Play! family fun video https://youtu.be/LSgVjWgvJHg Easter Egg Surprise Toys for Kids Pretend Play! Family Fun Video https://youtu.be/M3UL3y0V-0g Easter Egg Hunt Surprise Toys In Gelli Baff Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/NYmu_IxOmHI McDonald's Drive Thru Prank Inflatable giant Toys - Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/bMQT4LV2R_Y Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play Part 3 https://youtu.be/CFNQkUvWuaY Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play Part 2 https://youtu.be/YHq4mJ6BanE Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/BSFAjP3fdoA GIANT PIZZA VS GIANT POPSICLE VS GIANT COOKIE CHALLENGE! https://youtu.be/CK8P1ZLmxyk McDonald's Drive Thru Prank Kids! Power Wheels Ride On Car with GIANT Hamburger Pretend Play https://youtu.be/HdJ0ENTL42Y Pretend Play with Squishy Strawberry Cake Play Doh for Kids https://youtu.be/RaltoaLrKlo 3 Marker Challenge w/ our Mommy!!! https://youtu.be/MN_opCE-TGM SQUISHY FOOD vs REAL FOOD Challenge 2!!! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/MHW_dzlSs5M 3 MARKER CHALLENGE With Barbie and Ninja Turtles!!! https://youtu.be/ydnWv6W5A2o Candy Claw Machine Game Toy Challenge with Surprise Egg!!! https://youtu.be/JudQaNM2zvo Pop Up Pirate Toy Challenge! games for kids https://youtu.be/zO_a5m7Al8U PANCAKE ART CHALLENGE!!! hzhtube kids fun https://youtu.be/AkKsUtt4O8A 3 MARKER CHALLENGE!!! hzhtube kids fun https://youtu.be/9vdDeoTGIfg Pretend Play Food Toys and Kinder Surprise Egg for Kids https://youtu.be/hrb4jxMIkdE Squishy food vs real food challenge! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/jTOmjK9oenc Kids Pretend Play with Food Toys! Johny Johny yes papa Nursery Rhymes Song for children https://youtu.be/84xFOyC0sQY Kids Pretend play with Giant Life Size Dinosaur Egg Toys! HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/Z0z7OlccYnQ Pretend Play with Food Toys Cooking and Fire Truck! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/nLwAgWT8DTc Guess the Squishy Toys challenge with HZHtube Kids Fun! https://youtu.be/I0VrSPo-aiE Funny Kids Hadil Zidane and Heidi Playing Fishing Game Gone Fishin! Family fun night with HZHtube https://youtu.be/LhChp7WVTwo Funny Kids Hadil and Heidi Pretend Play with Food Toys Cooking and Kitchen Playset! HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/ocBqO3WheNM Kids Snow Ball Fight at the park!! - HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/YA0Sx3J7DB0 Kids playing at the trampoline park! hzhtube kids fun vs sisters fun tube https://youtu.be/Fvo95RNGsok Family fun play area for kids arcades games children play center HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/3yZy-u78EPo Kids playing giant Jenga challenge! Family fun game for kids HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/fsR-8jBzOwQ ABOUT HZHTube Kids Fun: HZHTube Kids Fun is a Family Friendly Channel for all ages to enjoy but primarily focused to the family audience. We are 4 children, Hadil, Zidane & Heidi and our newest family addition, Zack who participates in videos too! We Post New videos every week! Anything from our Food Challenges, House Vlogs, Skits, Toys Review, our fun Road Trips & Vacations even videos about candy & food and tons of other fun things too random to mention! everyone loves watching our popular videos! We post videos from all the cool places we travel like Niagara Falls, the kids birthday parties are uploaded on this channel too. We have lots of fun in our backyard with water balloons, playgrounds & more. We have bouncy videos on Trampolines. We like to try new foods from other countries like Japan, United Kingdom & many more! We've pull a fun prank every once a while, we have some very funny animal videos with our Birds! We hope you enjoy our vlogs & other funny videos. Make sure you subscribe! We appreciate it. :) and for videos with Surprise Eggs, Legos, Board Games, Toy Unboxings, Playdoh & more be sure to check us out!! ~~~~~~~~~~~ Toy in other Languages: खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια ~~~~~~~~~~~ Follow us at: Twitter: https://twitter.com/HZHTube Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HZHtube-Kids... Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/hzhtube_kid... Thank you for watching!!
    

Channel Title : priyashankar pandey

Views : 7840

Likes : 30

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2018-06-11T07:48:13.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing The Fortnite Dance Challenge. We have been wanting to do this for a long time and finally got a chance to do it today. Who do you think is the best dancer out of us 3. Thanks for watching guys and please don't forget to subscribe to Ckn Toys. Subscribe & More Videos: http://zipansion.com/1IwVN Thank for watching, Please Like Share And SUBSCRIBE!!! #fortnite, #bestfortnitedance, #bestfortnitedance
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 7342254

Likes : 10603

DisLikes : 4157

Published Date : 2018-05-18T11:42:48.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing a Fortnite Lama Pinata Surprise smashing fun. In these Fortnite Lama Pinata there are so many surprise toys such as Kinder surprise eggs, DC surprise bags, Marvel Avengers toys, Disney cars toys, PJ Masks toys and many more goodies just like in the game Fortnite. We made the Pinata to look just like in the game because we love it when we find one while looting. Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe to CKN Toys.

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::