Fortnite Dance Challenge With Ryan Toysreview In Real Life....!

About 20 results out of 651072 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 10598268

Likes : 27682

DisLikes : 8633

Published Date : 2018-05-16T12:00:04.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Ryan from Ryan ToysReview! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Let us know who won each round!!! Fornite dance in real life part 1: https://youtu.be/F7WPVFshRMI
    

Channel Title : The Studio Space

Views : 1414177

Likes : 4051

DisLikes : 876

Published Date : 2018-05-09T12:00:01.000Z

FORTNITE Dance Battle CHALLENGE In Real Life All Dances Ryan's Mommy Vs. Daddy! Yay!!! Season 4 is here, so here are some fun Fornite dance IRL!!! Who do you think did the best dancing? Which Fortnite dance is your favorite? Comment down below on who you think won each round!
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 15121348

Likes : 30218

DisLikes : 11133

Published Date : 2018-06-11T05:50:36.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing The Fortnite Dance Challenge. We have been wanting to do this for a long time and finally got a chance to do it today. Who do you think is the best dancer out of us 3. Thanks for watching guys and please don't forget to subscribe to Ckn Toys.
    

Channel Title : Tiana

Views : 4814074

Likes : 34259

DisLikes : 5610

Published Date : 2018-04-30T19:39:55.000Z

Tiana here❣️ Fortnite Dance Challenge LOL Be sure to hit the notification bell🔔 Get Merch Here▶︎http://www.shoptiana.co.uk MY INSTAGRAM▶︎ https://instagram.com/toys_andme/ Toys And Me PO Box 10496 NOTTINGHAM NG13 8QW Music:https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free...
    

Channel Title : SuperZoo - Best cartoon for kids and families

Views : 2188203

Likes : 3355

DisLikes : 1655

Published Date : 2018-06-06T16:00:00.000Z

Paw Patrol and Spiderman are playing to Fortnite Video Game when Ryder has an idea: The fortnite all dances in real life Challenge of musical.ly! Do you know how to dance the swish swish song? Exactly! The backpack kid dance called floss dance! It's so cool even the fortnite characters dance it too! They try out new dance moves like take the L, Hype Dance, Tidy Dance, Groove Jam, The Worm, Hootenanny, Orange Justice and more! Dance with Paw Patrol and Superhero babies all the dances of fortnite battle royale for kids! And later on, dance dame tu cosita with funny alien and sing with us nursery rhymes for kids! Ready to have fun? :)
    

Channel Title : Luke Fully Loaded

Views : 712663

Likes : 8355

DisLikes : 769

Published Date : 2018-05-06T16:29:16.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE More Awesome Videos: https://goo.gl/mjExTN Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/tr5OWJ Lukefullyloaded, Gage1up and Kyles Toys And Games dress up in Fortnite cosplay and play FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE. Lukefullyloaded, Gage1up and Kyles Toys And Games do the new season 4 dances! Including the orange justice, tidy, hype so much more! Luke Fully Loaded Instagram - @lukefullyloaded Carl and Jinger Instagram - @carl_and_jinger Gage Instagram - @gage1up Kyle Instagram - @kylestoysandgames
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 6648361

Likes : 13208

DisLikes : 4694

Published Date : 2018-07-19T12:23:20.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing another Fortnite dance challenge in real life. This time we are doing a Boys Versus Girls challenge with some new dance that we have not done in our last video. Who do you think will win ?
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 56448216

Likes : 382074

DisLikes : 60914

Published Date : 2018-05-19T13:57:45.000Z

New Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dance Challenge! https://youtu.be/kdGKeg3mJAI Check out Mr Bee's Channel ►http://youtube.com/mrbee Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : EvanTubeHD

Views : 5592259

Likes : 44791

DisLikes : 4573

Published Date : 2018-05-06T11:56:40.000Z

Today we are doing the much requested Fortnite Dance Challenge! We'll be featuring all the major dances from Fortnite Season 1 - Season 4 in REAL LIFE! We left out some of the shorter, 1 movement emotes. But if you really want to see them, we'll make another video! Enjoy! Leave a comment below and VOTE for the winner! Here are the dances we attempt in this video: 1) TAKE THE L 2) HOOTENANNY 3) GROOVE JAM 4) REANIMATED 5) FLAPPER 6) FRESH 7) DISCO FEVER 8) THE ROBOT 9) FLOSS 10) TIDY 11) WIGGLE 12) STEP IT UP 13) ORANGE JUSTICE 14) BEST MATES 15) ROCK OUT 16) DANCE MOVES 17) HYPE 18) JUBILATION 19) RIDE THE PONY 20) WORM 21) BREAKIN' 22) ELECTRO SHUFFLE 23) SQUAT KICK Special thanks to our subscribers, Eh Bee Family, Funnel Vision and SIS vs. BRO for the inspiration to get the family up and moving! I think we should all have a big Fortnite Dance Party! Click here for more FORTNITE gameplay on EvanTubeGaming: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbn3kT8mNqLnAS1_0sDxTLF-KsCLSn6lI Click here for more FUN CHALLENGES! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DZrcNjQON5PJcrWKiZ9lLzH CHECK OUT OUR OTHER CHANNELS! EvanTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeRAW JillianTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/JillianTubeHD EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeGaming DTSings: https://www.youtube.com/c/dtsings FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 74240506

Likes : 438635

DisLikes : 91554

Published Date : 2018-04-26T17:52:45.000Z

New Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dance Challenge! https://youtu.be/kdGKeg3mJAI Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : FUNnel Vision

Views : 27268982

Likes : 100241

DisLikes : 13800

Published Date : 2018-05-05T14:26:53.000Z

SUBSCRIBE & become a FUNnel Cake ➥ http://bit.ly/20sB7tg then Press the 🔔 & get some Merch: http://shopfunnelvision.com New Moves we try: HYPE, ORANGE JUSTICE, POPCORN, GROOVE JAM .. Older Moves: The Worm, Rock Out, Tidy (Snoop Dogg) & Disco Fever!! Thumbs up if you enjoyed! For more dances, watch Part 1: FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE (All Dances) https://youtu.be/sx2eY5qocAM (Dances Danced: Take the L, Jubilation, Fresh, Robot, Reanimated, Best Mates, Breakin, Squat Kick, Step it Up, Electro Shuffle, Hootenanny, Ride the Pony, Dance Moves aka NOOB Dance, Wiggle, Flapper & Floss!) FGTEEV Fortnite Gameplays: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3cPGEUJves&list=PLYqGY_-rT9bPSH6cMEAJ6AbHURn7V2rqW ✪ FUNnel Vision vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7urTdouD_LJ2tLb-6TdoCSOYVQbobI1Z ✪ FUNnel Vision vacation/travel vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7urTdouD_LJ7RlSAYT4HUsZhQ7t5EvjO ✪ FUNnel Vision Challenges: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7urTdouD_LL53O4k_Rv0V_Cf2aCQF2nw ✪ FUNnel Vision Skits: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7urTdouD_LILiVm6-derX_fwNGishkjb
    

Channel Title : FamousTubeKIDS

Views : 4048611

Likes : 8192

DisLikes : 3405

Published Date : 2018-05-06T16:51:02.000Z

We did the Fortnite Dance Challenge and it was so fun! Enjoy! Subscribe to Cali’s Playhouse https://www.youtube.com/calisplayhouse Follow us on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/famoustubekids/ SUBSCRIBE for daily videos!! ;)
    

Channel Title : EKEZ

Views : 21655859

Likes : 168948

DisLikes : 17064

Published Date : 2018-02-24T16:00:01.000Z

GIVEAWAY: https://gleam.io/DbtCQ/ekezs-vbucks-giveaway If you guys enjoyed the video dont forget to drop a like on the video and subscribe x I spent a while looking for all the fortnite dances in real life and i know some aren't perfect but I tried to get as many as possible. Some which are also not applicable to a particular video or clip are just funny videos of something similar so i hope you enjoy :) Keep in touch: Discord: https://discord.gg/wS7sFsh Snapchat: EKEZTY Insta: Itszekedc Twitch: OfficialEKEZ Twitter: @OfficialEKEZ PSN: EKEZ_YT
    

Channel Title : Ninja Kidz TV

Views : 18477193

Likes : 236047

DisLikes : 50315

Published Date : 2018-05-03T20:01:11.000Z

Ninja kidz do the FORTNITE DANCE BATTLE challenge in real life! These dances were so fun and funny! Awesome Ninja Stuff! https://www.ninjakidztvstore.com Subscribe to see more Awesome Videos! https://www.youtube.com/c/NinjaKidzTV?sub_confirmation=1 Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/NinjaKidzTV/ Follow us on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ninjakidztv/ **************************************************** NINJA KIDZ TV is an Awesome family friendly channel for all ages. We make Awesome Action skits, have Adventures, do Challenges, and teach cool Skilz with fun tutorials. Our videos share valuable character-building messages and powerful life skilz. No matter your age, you too can be a Ninja Kid! Ninja Kidz Got Skilz! We are skilled martial artists, gymnasts, and parkour athletes. We are properly trained to safely perform all the skills and stunts in our videos. We use safety equipment and planning to ensure our safety. All skills and stunts are coordinated by and performed under the direction of adult professionals. Do not attempt these skills or stunts without proper training and the supervision of a responsible adult. Ninja Kidz TV is not responsible for the actions of viewers who attempt what they see on a video. We love Mail: P.O. Box 123 Draper, Ut. 84020
    

Channel Title : Eh Bee Family

Views : 23300582

Likes : 183827

DisLikes : 19283

Published Date : 2018-05-02T17:08:35.000Z

New Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dance Challenge! https://youtu.be/kdGKeg3mJAI Click Here To Join The Family! ► http://bit.ly/ehbeefamily Buy Our Merch ► https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ehbee/ Check us out at http://www.EhBeeFamily.com *******Follow Us******* TWITTER - http://twitter.com/EhBeeFamily FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/EhBeeFamily INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/EhBeeFamily YOUTUBE - http://YouTube.com/EhBeeFamily SNAPCHAT - EhBeeFamily TWITCH - http://twitch.tv/ehbeefamily Intro and graphics by Andrew Adame: http://Twitter.com/ChicoEsLoco ------------------------------------- The Eh Bee Family is a family of 4 starring Mama Bee, Papa Bee, Mr. Monkey and Miss Monkey! We post new videos 4-5 times a week! We love posting family friendly comedy skits, compilation videos, pancake challenges, squishy videos, slime videos, house vlogs, Amazing Vacations and Road Trips! We also post funny baking and cooking videos. In the past we've made play-doh videos, unboxing videos and even cosplay videos. We love spending time together as a family and our goal is to make as many people as possible....smile. Please subscribe to our channel and we promise you'll have a great time with us!
    

Channel Title : Cole&Sav

Views : 3253303

Likes : 114676

DisLikes : 2778

Published Date : 2018-05-05T14:34:08.000Z

We saw this challenge out there and just couldn't wait to do it! So here it is!! SUBSCRIBE to Cole and Sav!: http://bit.ly/SubToColeandSav | SUBSCRIBE to Everleigh: http://bit.ly/SubToEverleigh WATCH MORE: SURPRISING THE FAMILY: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1cCqfK86gEzUwpqQoKQEZ4 CHALLENGES: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3n503yjFz6f24m4MkXRjGd MORE CARL!: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3JvyEhqXVrufBhrFvyMLyb DANCE WITH US: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1jI9XUwT9kiRpfab_wHoLF FOLLOW US ON... INSTAGRAM Savannah: https://instagram.com/sav.labrant Cole: https://instagram.com/thesupercole Everleigh: https://instagram.com/everleighrose TWITTER Savannah: https://twitter.com/savannahsoutas Cole: https://twitter.com/thesupercole
    

Channel Title : DTSings

Views : 283728

Likes : 2826

DisLikes : 138

Published Date : 2018-05-07T18:49:54.000Z

It's time for DTDances! Hey guys! Sorry, for not uploading in a while. We've been super busy and I've been suffering from some bad allergies lately and haven't been able to get through a song without coughing, sniffling or sneezing! It's a bit frustrating for a singer. But in the meantime, we're going to switch things up today and show you guys some excerpts from our Fortnite Dance Challenge! It's good to know that even if you can't sing, you can always DANCE!!! We did all the big dances from Fortnite Season 1 - Season 4. 1) TAKE THE L 2) HOOTENANNY 3) GROOVE JAM 4) REANIMATED 5) FLAPPER 6) FRESH 7) DISCO FEVER 8) THE ROBOT 9) FLOSS 10) TIDY 11) WIGGLE 12) STEP IT UP 13) ORANGE JUSTICE 14) BEST MATES 15) ROCK OUT 16) DANCE MOVES 17) HYPE 18) JUBILATION 19) RIDE THE PONY 20) WORM 21) BREAKIN' 22) ELECTRO SHUFFLE 23) SQUAT KICK CHECK OUT OUR OTHER CHANNELS! EvanTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeHD JillianTubeHD: http://www.youtube.com/JillianTubeHD EvanTubeRAW: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeRAW EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/EvanTubeGaming FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 1640564

Likes : 3966

DisLikes : 1397

Published Date : 2018-05-08T13:44:26.000Z

ZZ Kid, Goo Goo Gaga, mom, and dad have fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge Check out our NEW channels ZZ Kids TV Toy Family Fun http://goo.gl/lNpVRX ZZ Kids TV Superheroes http://goo.gl/pTpPq4 ZZ Kids TV http://goo.gl/KnHaK9 Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB More Videos ZZ Kids TV Playlist https://goo.gl/jb6QNA Batman v Superman ⎜Spiderman vs Antman ⎜Avengers v Justice League⎜Captain America Civil War https://goo.gl/F0Drtj Batman vs Superman Joker The Kidnapper⎜Captain America Civil War vs Justice League Part 3⎜ZZ Kids TV https://goo.gl/jb6QNA Justice League vs Darth Vader Vol.1⎜ Batman v Superman ⎜ZZ Kids TV https://goo.gl/00Nnfk Zombie Batman v Superman vs Deadpool vs Spiderman vs Zombie Frozen Elsa vs Superhero Pranks 1 Hour https://goo.gl/71jkFK This video is for kids who love superheroes in real life, superheroes movies for kids, real life superhero movie, avengers, justice league, funny super hero comics, skits, super heroes costumes, superheroes fights, dc comics, battles, nerf war and more!
    

Channel Title : ASquare Crew

Views : 177965

Likes : 1455

DisLikes : 298

Published Date : 2018-05-06T12:21:45.000Z

Hey Guys Welcome back to ASquare Channel We Hope you guys like it. Thank for giving your time for us see you back soon . Our Another channel link :-https://youtu.be/sRicmWvfPgo ASquare Crew Abhay Chaudhary and Aayush Chaudhary Fortnite Dance Challenge 2018 Season 4 that means new dance moves .this challenge was preety funn for us. #therobot #reanimated #bestmates #electroshuffle #fresh #dancemoves #ridethepony #takethel #thefloss More Video -https://youtu.be/VU5gCl0oXBw -https://youtu.be/zRo4kOZDW8w -https://youtu.be/6KPqYJys-ns -https://youtu.be/PgO7koOMD2M -https://youtu.be/f9_wa7sSFts -connect with me *Instagram :- https://www.instagram.com/asquarecrew/ *Facebook page :- https://www.facebook.com/ASquare-crew-628748327311318/?ref=bookmarks *Facebook profile :-https://www.facebook.com/asquare.crew.3?ref=bookmarks Business inquiries - ompkschaudhary@gmail.com Thanks you Guys for watching please LIKE , SUBSCRIBE & leave COMMENT down below.
    

Channel Title : Fun Kid Videos

Views : 51141

Likes : 474

DisLikes : 114

Published Date : 2018-05-22T11:15:00.000Z

ELF ON THE SHELF caught dancing to the FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE!! We made a dance video for everyone to watch. like our video we love to dance bye. Chippy #elfontheshelf #elffortnite #elfontheshelffortnite Subscribe to Fun Kid Videos FKV - https://goo.gl/lpmxsN We are an Irish family of five who love making funny videos for kids whenever we have time. Thanks for watching Fun Kid Videos be sure to Subscribe for more videos like Elf on the shelf, Paw Patrol Faceswap, Peppa Pig Face Swap Videos, Cartoon characters in real life, Mailing Videos like I mailed myself in a box to Ryan Toysreview | Cookie Swirl C | Funnel Vision and many more. We also like to call youtubers and cartoon characters like calling vamipirina or like the time Ceili called Talking Angela or our families favourite, the time Ceili called the elf on the shelf and santa and they actually came to our house. Oh let's not forget the elf on the shelf, we make lots of elf videos in fact we dedicate the whole month of December to everyone's favourite Christmas elf the elf on a shelf. We have 14 elves in total, the range from our main Elf snowflake, the Black elf on the Shelf Chase, The fairy godmother pink elf on the shelf, Banana the yellow elf on the shelf, Patrick the Irish Green Elf on the shelf, Koda the blue elf on the shelf, lily the purple elf on the shelf and many many more. Our Subscriber love faceswap video especially Disney, peppa pig and paw patrol funniest face swap videos. Our in real life videos are the most popular gathering over 80 millions views such as Zootopia, Talking Tom and Friends, Moana, Disney Princesses, Peppa Pig, Paw Patrol, Spongebob and Disney Cars Characters all photoshop to see what they look like in real life. We have just started our new photoshop series called in real life as toys like Peppa Pig characters in real life as toys. Don't miss our try not to laugh videos presented by our elf on the shelf Snowflake who loves to watch funny vines and afv Americas funniest home videos for our entertainment. Fun Kids Toys FKT- https://goo.gl/ngY6Tq We also have a Toy Channel Called Fun Kids Toys with Toy Review from everything like Paw Patrol, Peppa Pig, LOL Confetti pop surprise dolls, Disney Toys and any fun toys we get to play with. We will also be visiting toys fairs to find all the brand new toys that make it on everyones top 10 Christmas lists.
    

Channel Title : Super Siah

Views : 577083

Likes : 7386

DisLikes : 653

Published Date : 2018-05-15T20:41:25.000Z

Super Siah Try's The New FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE In Real Life Very funny. This Is The Bunny : By Super Siah Is Now On SoundCloud : https://bit.ly/2GJwbRD Subscribe Here : http://bit.ly/2hU4fNy Watch my favorite videos: http://bit.ly/2jfFtuH Instagram: http://bit.ly/2hq2uKR Subscribe to Pierre Sisters http://bit.ly/2DamzdH Subscribe to Panton kids http://bit.ly/2DlbNW2 Email: SuperSiah13@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Gong Bao

Views : 23200645

Likes : 337727

DisLikes : 16747

Published Date : 2018-04-21T15:26:59.000Z

Fast alle Fortnite Tänze / Tanz-Emotes in Real Life! ►KIKO'S DANCE VIDEO: https://youtu.be/hVlAs7lDBcU ►LETZTES VIDEO: https://youtu.be/6Qq5cJ0lblw Abonnieren & Glocke aktivieren nicht vergessen, wenn ihr nix verpassen wollt! :D __ Viel Spaß mit dem Video! __ MUSICAL.LY: KiBao Snapchat: GongBaoJB Twitter: GongBaoJB Instagram: GongBao
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 9565902

Likes : 35707

DisLikes : 10786

Published Date : 2018-05-14T16:04:52.000Z

ZZ Dad and Goo Goo Mom had fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge! Who do you think won the challenge mom or dad? You be the judge! Check out our NEW channels Goo Goo Colors https://goo.gl/itNSMW Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB
    

Channel Title : HZHtube Kids Fun

Views : 1316965

Likes : 4550

DisLikes : 1911

Published Date : 2018-05-04T03:46:06.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE! Kids Video ~~~~~~~~~~~ Subscribe to HZHtube kids fun for more Upcoming family Fun play area for kids! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAgx... -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Magic Wand Turns Candy into Real Food Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/-2OAxz6QuoQ Kids Pretend Play Treasure Hunting for Surprise Toy in Gelli Baff! https://youtu.be/G4c3Oo20-nc Unicorn Pizza Challenge Kids Pretend Play! family fun video https://youtu.be/LSgVjWgvJHg Easter Egg Surprise Toys for Kids Pretend Play! Family Fun Video https://youtu.be/M3UL3y0V-0g Easter Egg Hunt Surprise Toys In Gelli Baff Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/NYmu_IxOmHI McDonald's Drive Thru Prank Inflatable giant Toys - Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/bMQT4LV2R_Y Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play Part 3 https://youtu.be/CFNQkUvWuaY Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play Part 2 https://youtu.be/YHq4mJ6BanE Easter Egg hunt Surprise Toys Challenge for Kids Pretend Play https://youtu.be/BSFAjP3fdoA GIANT PIZZA VS GIANT POPSICLE VS GIANT COOKIE CHALLENGE! https://youtu.be/CK8P1ZLmxyk McDonald's Drive Thru Prank Kids! Power Wheels Ride On Car with GIANT Hamburger Pretend Play https://youtu.be/HdJ0ENTL42Y Pretend Play with Squishy Strawberry Cake Play Doh for Kids https://youtu.be/RaltoaLrKlo 3 Marker Challenge w/ our Mommy!!! https://youtu.be/MN_opCE-TGM SQUISHY FOOD vs REAL FOOD Challenge 2!!! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/MHW_dzlSs5M 3 MARKER CHALLENGE With Barbie and Ninja Turtles!!! https://youtu.be/ydnWv6W5A2o Candy Claw Machine Game Toy Challenge with Surprise Egg!!! https://youtu.be/JudQaNM2zvo Pop Up Pirate Toy Challenge! games for kids https://youtu.be/zO_a5m7Al8U PANCAKE ART CHALLENGE!!! hzhtube kids fun https://youtu.be/AkKsUtt4O8A 3 MARKER CHALLENGE!!! hzhtube kids fun https://youtu.be/9vdDeoTGIfg Pretend Play Food Toys and Kinder Surprise Egg for Kids https://youtu.be/hrb4jxMIkdE Squishy food vs real food challenge! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/jTOmjK9oenc Kids Pretend Play with Food Toys! Johny Johny yes papa Nursery Rhymes Song for children https://youtu.be/84xFOyC0sQY Kids Pretend play with Giant Life Size Dinosaur Egg Toys! HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/Z0z7OlccYnQ Pretend Play with Food Toys Cooking and Fire Truck! HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/nLwAgWT8DTc Guess the Squishy Toys challenge with HZHtube Kids Fun! https://youtu.be/I0VrSPo-aiE Funny Kids Hadil Zidane and Heidi Playing Fishing Game Gone Fishin! Family fun night with HZHtube https://youtu.be/LhChp7WVTwo Funny Kids Hadil and Heidi Pretend Play with Food Toys Cooking and Kitchen Playset! HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/ocBqO3WheNM Kids Snow Ball Fight at the park!! - HZHtube Fun https://youtu.be/YA0Sx3J7DB0 Kids playing at the trampoline park! hzhtube kids fun vs sisters fun tube https://youtu.be/Fvo95RNGsok Family fun play area for kids arcades games children play center HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/3yZy-u78EPo Kids playing giant Jenga challenge! Family fun game for kids HZHtube Kids Fun https://youtu.be/fsR-8jBzOwQ ABOUT HZHTube Kids Fun: HZHTube Kids Fun is a Family Friendly Channel for all ages to enjoy but primarily focused to the family audience. We are 4 children, Hadil, Zidane & Heidi and our newest family addition, Zack who participates in videos too! We Post New videos every week! Anything from our Food Challenges, House Vlogs, Skits, Toys Review, our fun Road Trips & Vacations even videos about candy & food and tons of other fun things too random to mention! everyone loves watching our popular videos! We post videos from all the cool places we travel like Niagara Falls, the kids birthday parties are uploaded on this channel too. We have lots of fun in our backyard with water balloons, playgrounds & more. We have bouncy videos on Trampolines. We like to try new foods from other countries like Japan, United Kingdom & many more! We've pull a fun prank every once a while, we have some very funny animal videos with our Birds! We hope you enjoy our vlogs & other funny videos. Make sure you subscribe! We appreciate it. :) and for videos with Surprise Eggs, Legos, Board Games, Toy Unboxings, Playdoh & more be sure to check us out!! ~~~~~~~~~~~ Toy in other Languages: खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια ~~~~~~~~~~~ Follow us at: Twitter: https://twitter.com/HZHTube Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HZHtube-Kids... Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/hzhtube_kid... Thank you for watching!!
    

Channel Title : CKN Toys

Views : 3961899

Likes : 6025

DisLikes : 2403

Published Date : 2018-05-18T11:42:48.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing a Fortnite Lama Pinata Surprise smashing fun. In these Fortnite Lama Pinata there are so many surprise toys such as Kinder surprise eggs, DC surprise bags, Marvel Avengers toys, Disney cars toys, PJ Masks toys and many more goodies just like in the game Fortnite. We made the Pinata to look just like in the game because we love it when we find one while looting. Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe to CKN Toys.
    

Channel Title : deathmule

Views : 17637601

Likes : 97849

DisLikes : 9234

Published Date : 2018-05-01T19:00:01.000Z

► Fortnite All Dances Season 1 to 5 ► https://youtu.be/cgMcfS8Z6sw ► Enjoyed the video? Hit "LIKE" 👍 Thank you! ► All my Fortnite videos - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdSBXFSNbjMwNdyl1kKmf99p2YXsEN1sR ►Fortnite All Season 4 Dances with Random Costumes ►https://youtu.be/RDDia2a8KDg ►Fortnite Valor Costume Performs All Dances Season 1 to 4 ►https://youtu.be/CpUdBC7DGJk ====== Breakin' Disco fever electro shuffle fresh groove jam reanimated Rock out squat kick the robot Best mates Flapper floss hootenanny hype orange justice ride the pony step it up take the L worm tidy wiggle jubilation Dance moves =========
    

Channel Title : Baby Gizmo

Views : 9411

Likes : 87

DisLikes : 15

Published Date : 2018-05-20T13:30:00.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with My Dad (In Real Life)!! We did a family challenge to the #Fortnite #Dance #Challenge WITH DAD and it was hilarious. Please subscribe to our channel - http://www.youtube.com/babygizmocompany Subscribe to Savannah's Channel - http://www.youtube.com/thesavvylife Other BABY GIZMO PARODIES ► Camila Cabello "Never Be the Same" ►https://youtu.be/ddjoczxlyOU Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey "The Middle" ► https://youtu.be/9ehgdBTYpWs Dua Lipa "New Rules" ► http://bit.ly/2DRmifj Imagine Dragons "Believer" ► http://bit.ly/2Ei9Fz1 Meghan Trainor "No" ► http://bit.ly/2deoDFx Ed Sheeran "Shape of You" ► http://bit.ly/2pRpCkf Katy Perry "Chained to the Rhythm"►http://bit.ly/2mXJkML Ariana Grande "Side to Side" ► http://bit.ly/2l9Dh3a Flo Rida My House Parody ► http://bit.ly/2mzY1VA Twenty One Pilots "Heathens" parody ► http://bit.ly/2nczdoe Chainsmokers Don't Let Me Down ► http://bit.ly/2lEKfRe
    

Channel Title : KidCity

Views : 275587

Likes : 3679

DisLikes : 193

Published Date : 2018-05-08T20:00:01.000Z

Hay Family! This is the KIDCITY FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE In Real Life with Season 4 dances! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/kdctyvsub | Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/kidcitytv Watch more: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-vBwmeXuuDUEmCeeoj0GywE **** CHECK OUT MORE KIDCITY VIDEOS: Superhero Gear & Costumes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-tJ00ElgMxU1Hw12lsOxkbH Family Fun Games: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-u_B0owCNttizKic1PNndl_ Featured: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-sLfLmOpXyitBY-HEL0Copt Most Popular: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOUKlfxsBu-tOXWc_1NjkmTyQCeKR31B4 **** FOLLOW US ON OUR SOCIALS: Facebook: https://facebook.com/kidcitytv Twitter: https://twitter.com/kidcityfamily Instagram: https://instagram.com/kidcityfamily/ **** ABOUT KIDCITY Welcome to KidCity - the premier YouTube channel for kids and fun families! KidCity features Lil’ Flash, DadCity, MomCity & even our youngest Ava - as we play all sorts of kids games, test the latest toys and super hero gear, and even compete in challenges for kids! And we do it all as a family! We love to test out Super Hero Gear like Spider-Man Web Shooters & Avengers Nerf Gear. We also play NINTENDO SWITCH games, and unbox toys from the LEGO Batman Movie, Hot Wheels Cars, Justice League, Avengers, and even more super hero toys! We are committed to a fun, safe & clean videos for all ages. We will never promote anything that we wouldn’t let our own children participate in! #kidcity #familyfun #superherokids
    

Channel Title : HobbyKidsTV

Views : 2750974

Likes : 14041

DisLikes : 2017

Published Date : 2018-05-09T13:00:00.000Z

Fortnite daces are so fun and we want to see how the they stickup side by side. Who can do the best dance? Let us know in the comments below. --- SUBSCRIBE For NEW Shows--- http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=HobbyKidsTV ---TOY VIDEOS--- GIANT Surprise Eggs: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZoNvpGg-ijs4DlYu2RMSOxo Learning Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo8aAHrPRzVmM_oW_hZtxdO ---OUR OTHER HOBBY CHANNELS--- HobbyFamilyTV: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyKidsVids HobbyKidsGaming: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyGamesTV ---FIND US--- http://www.Twitter.com/HobbyKidsTV https://www.facebook.com/HobbyKidsTV/ http://www.HobbyKidsTV.com https://www.instagram.com/hobbykidstv/ ---ABOUT US--- In 2012 HobbyKids created our original idea to make giant surprise eggs and toy adventures. Since then we’ve enjoyed producing shows with learning through play. The HobbyKids paved the way in creating unique kid-style adventures while showing kids across the globe how to use their imagination through impromptu play and toy journeys. Thanks for joining us daily as our HobbyFriends! ---MUSIC BY--- Epidemic Sound
    

Channel Title : TigerBox HD

Views : 56999

Likes : 259

DisLikes : 64

Published Date : 2018-05-25T19:21:18.000Z

Fortnite Dance Challenge with Tiger from TigerBox HD! We had so much fun doing the Fortnite dance in real life, we decided to do a bounce house challenge basketball!! Fun video for kids! More fun videos by TigerBox HD ► Birthday Kid RED WATER BALLOON Pop Challenge!!! https://youtu.be/8wBYxd4IS50 ► DOGGIE DOO Family Fun Game for Kids Toy Dog Pooping from Toys R Us TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/zPPDa6aYBXo ► I MAILED MYSELF to Ryan ToysReview and it WORKED! It Gone WRONG to McDonalds (Skit) - TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/_yQYG0fO99s ► Fortnite Battle Royale with Cousins - TigerBox HD https://youtu.be/ha7MwjFeN0o
    

Channel Title : Twin Toys Access

Views : 1520443

Likes : 6398

DisLikes : 1409

Published Date : 2018-04-28T14:00:03.000Z

In this episode of Twin vs Twin: Fortnite Dance Challenge In Real Life, twin kids, Eli and Liam, battle it out in a bro vs bro fortnite battle royale Dance Challenge In Real Life. Each twin will have to dance to a random emote picked from a hat and the twin toys army will choose who the winner is out of 10 rounds. Here is a list of the Dances: The Worm, Best Mates, The Dab, The Floss, The Robot, Reanimated, Rock Out, Ride the Pony, Jubilation, Take the L After playing Fortnite Battle Royale Squad, the twins think they are like Ninja and myth since they think they are best pro fortnite gamer, but the argument on who is the better fortnite pro player continues when daddy challenges the two to prove their fortnite dance skills in a real life boogie down dance competition. Who do you think will win this Twin vs Twin, Bro vs Bro showdown since they are not using Nerf blasters in this battle? Happy 3 Year Anniversary of Twin Toys. Subscribe to Twin Toys' Channel for more epic nerf war videos and family-friendly fun suitable for kids of all ages: http://bit.ly/TwinToysSubscribe Are you part of the Twin Toys Army? Then join the Clubhouse at our new family friendly channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCniz... Click the like button if you enjoyed this video. ~ Check out more Twin Toys adventures ~ Nerf War and Blaster Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysNerfWar Dad vs Kids Pranks ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPranks Kids Superheroes ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysSuperheroes YouTube Challenges ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysChallenges Warhead Challenge Kid Edition ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysWarheads Kid Candy Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysCandyReviews Playdoh Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPlayDoh ~ Send Us Fan Mail ~ Twin Toys PO Box 1568 Beaver Falls, PA 15010 ~ Follow Us On Social Media ~ Merchandise Store: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/twintoys/ Intagram: @liamandeli FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/eliandliam Twitter: @stuckdizzle Google+: https://plus.google.com/b/10031513969... ~ About Twin Toys ~ Welcome to the most entertaining and family friendly toy comedy channel you will ever see on YouTube. All Twin Toy episodes feature 8 year old twins, Eli and Liam, as well as 3.5 year old Camden. You will see tons of exciting toy episodes mainly focusing on Nerf wars which will showcase the lifestyle of Eli and Liam while also revealing all the cool nerf guns they currently have in their arsenal. We also stay on top of the Nerf community and showcase all brand new blasters that come out every month within our mini movie episodes. Throughout the channel, you will see tons of Kid Candy Review and Youtube challenge videos like the Oreo and Smoothie Challenges. They have also reviewed tons of toys like Playdoh, LEGO and even some Mario Wii U games. The LEGO videos consist of LEGO Star Wars, LEGO Batman, LEGO Marvel Superheroes and LEGO minecraft. Music: http://opus1.sourceaudio.com/ Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)
    

Channel Title : Onyx Family

Views : 6374830

Likes : 18440

DisLikes : 4352

Published Date : 2018-05-01T23:48:29.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CONTEST! - Onyx Family Sinead and Shasha compete in an epic contest of who can dance the Fortnite dances better?? ▶︎SHOP OUR CLOTHES! https://onyxlifestyles.com/ SUBSCRIBE! ▶︎ONYX FAMILY Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxFamilyShow ▶︎OUR MUSIC http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1302488362?ls=1&app=itunes Our other channels! ▶︎ONYX KIDS Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxKidsShow ▶︎PLAYONYX Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/PlayonyxOfficial ▶︎CARDIONYX Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/Cardionyx ▶︎ONYX LIFE Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxLife ▶︎ONYX JUNIOR Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/c/OnyxJunior Follow us on our social media! ▶︎INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/onyxfamily/ ▶︎FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/onyxfamilyofficial/ ▶︎TWITTER @onyxfamily https://twitter.com/OnyxFamily ▶︎Business Email: onyxstarsmedia@gmail.com Make sure you subscribe and turn on your notification so that you can join us. ******* Sound Effects by Mike Koenig (soundbible.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/) Twin Musicom (http://www.twinmusicom.org/) Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Audionautix (http://www.audionautix.com/) Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
    

Channel Title : sisters fun tube 2

Views : 2188899

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-06-10T01:41:42.000Z

Kids FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE with HZHtube kids fun
    

Channel Title : Chris And Kris

Views : 36321

Likes : 2643

DisLikes : 34

Published Date : 2018-09-09T18:57:13.000Z

WE DID THE FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE! BF VS GF! THE ALL NEW DANCES FROM SEASON 5 SO YOU KNOW ITS GOING TO BE LIT! GET MY SONG ON ITUNES HERE: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/crzy-feat-aria-rose/1393829335?i=1393829340 GET MY SONG ON SPOTIFY HERE: https://open.spotify.com/album/7lGdYWUG9R9wi576YjqScD Christian Delgrosso & Kristen McGowan Vlog! Make sure to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE! FOLLOW CHRISTIAN ON: ▶INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/christian/ ▶TWITTER: https://twitter.com/christiand FOLLOW KRISTEN ON: ▶INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/kristenmcgowan/ ▶TWITTER: https://twitter.com/kristenMcgowann OUR MAIN CHANNELS: CHRISTIAN ▶ http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Christian KRISTEN ▶ http://bit.ly/2gA552j Christians Merch ▶ https://fanjoy.co/collections/christian-delgrosso
    

Channel Title : Noob Roblox

Views : 1465962

Likes : 10080

DisLikes : 2587

Published Date : 2018-07-18T20:15:21.000Z

Today you will see All Fortnite Dance in Real Life vs Roblox Noob ! Falco Blockland (Falosaur) animated this Fortnite Roblox Dance. If you want to do this dance play Emote Dance on ROBLOX. Credit: Falco Blockland (Falosaur): https://www.youtube.com/user/BlocklandFalcoVideos EKEZ: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzwCkeBYDKAR7jpk986MYtw Saphangel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWOsUB8nnXHTuQxvBMnPhhA ShiinaBR: https://twitter.com/ShiinaBR
    

Channel Title : Twin Toys Access

Views : 153979

Likes : 1190

DisLikes : 123

Published Date : 2018-06-19T19:00:08.000Z

In this episode of Twin vs Twin: Fortnite Dance Challenge In Real Life, twin kids, Eli and Liam, battle it out in a bro vs bro fortnite battle royale Dance Challenge In Real Life. Each twin will have to dance to a random emote picked from a hat and the twin toys army will choose who the winner is out of 10 rounds. Here is a list of the Dances: Boogie Down, Dip, Finger Guns, Rock Paper Scissors, Confused, Free Stylin, True Love, Salute, Red Card, Kick Ups After playing Fortnite Battle Royale Squad, the twins think they are like Ninja and myth since they think they are best pro fortnite gamer, but the argument on who is the better fortnite pro player continues when daddy challenges the two to prove their fortnite dance skills in a real life boogie down dance competition. Who do you think will win this Twin vs Twin, Bro vs Bro showdown since they are not using Nerf blasters in this battle? Happy 3 Year Anniversary of Twin Toys. Subscribe to Twin Toys' Channel for more epic nerf war videos and family-friendly fun suitable for kids of all ages: http://bit.ly/TwinToysSubscribe Are you part of the Twin Toys Army? Then join the Clubhouse at our new family friendly channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCniz... Click the like button if you enjoyed this video. ~ Check out more Twin Toys adventures ~ Nerf War and Blaster Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysNerfWar Dad vs Kids Pranks ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPranks Kids Superheroes ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysSuperheroes YouTube Challenges ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysChallenges Warhead Challenge Kid Edition ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysWarheads Kid Candy Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysCandyReviews Playdoh Reviews ► http://bit.ly/TwinToysPlayDoh ~ Send Us Fan Mail ~ Twin Toys PO Box 1568 Beaver Falls, PA 15010 ~ Follow Us On Social Media ~ Merchandise Store: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/twintoys/ Intagram: @liamandeli FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/eliandliam Twitter: @stuckdizzle Google+: https://plus.google.com/b/10031513969... ~ About Twin Toys ~ Welcome to the most entertaining and family friendly toy comedy channel you will ever see on YouTube. All Twin Toy episodes feature 8 year old twins, Eli and Liam, as well as 4 year old Camden. You will see tons of exciting toy episodes mainly focusing on Nerf wars which will showcase the lifestyle of Eli and Liam while also revealing all the cool nerf guns they currently have in their arsenal. We also stay on top of the Nerf community and showcase all brand new blasters that come out every month within our mini movie episodes. Throughout the channel, you will see tons of Kid Candy Review and Youtube challenge videos like the Oreo and Smoothie Challenges. They have also reviewed tons of toys like Playdoh, LEGO and even some Mario Wii U games. The LEGO videos consist of LEGO Star Wars, LEGO Batman, LEGO Marvel Superheroes and LEGO minecraft. Music: http://opus1.sourceaudio.com/ Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)
    

Channel Title : Timmie Play Time

Views : 403

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-06-30T09:05:31.000Z

Join Timmie as he dances to Fortnite Dances and Emotes. Funny moments. KIDS FUNNY REACTION TO FORTNITE KIDS DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE Please LIKE, SHARE and SUBSCRIBE to Timmie Play Time https://www.youtube.com/c/TimmiePlayTime Timmie Play Time's favorite Fortnight Dance Challenge in Real Life: Vlogging Chipmunks - FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NvEVTd2AOf0 Funnel Vision - FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE (All Dances) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sx2eY5qocAM&t=129s Ryan ToysReview / Studio Space - FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE In Real Life All Dances!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7WPVFshRMI HobbyKids TV - FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE in REAL LIFE by HobbyKidsTV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KBuUl-WiSs
    

Channel Title : Gorgeous Movies

Views : 273925

Likes : 6184

DisLikes : 429

Published Date : 2018-05-18T16:32:00.000Z

We do all the Fortnite dances in real life in this epic challenge video! All the new season 4 dances & some old favourites. Plus we give away 10,000 V-Bucks!! Who is better Daniel or Zayd? Help us get to 1 Million Subscribers: http://tinyurl.com/hsntodl Thank you for watching this video! Please leave a comment as we read every single one and reply to as many as we can. V-Bucks Giveaway: Guys, in two weeks time, we will be picking ten people at random who have subscribed, liked and commented. We will contact them directly through Youtube messenger. We will also publish the list of winners in one of our upcoming video's description. The V-Bucks are gift cards that contain a code which we will give to the winners. Good luck! We are a family that make fun videos. A mixture of song parodies, film parodies, and a few crazy short films to entertain you. From Superman and other super heroes to The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. From Ghostbusters to Lego Batman and Power Ranger - We have it all! Special thanks to our wonderful subscribers & regular viewers for all your encouragement. You are all awesome!! The Gorgeous Movies family is David, Janet and their three boys Daniel (12yrs), Harry (11yrs), and Charlie (5yrs). David started making videos with the boys as a way to entertain them. Daniel insisted we put one on Youtube and the rest is history! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Follow Gorgeous Movies ►Subscribe - http://www.youtube.com/c/gorgeousmovies ►Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/gorgeousmovies ►Twitter - https://twitter.com/gorgeoustube ► PopJam - https://goo.gl/BxTqsg ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/gorgeousmovies *****NEW****** SEND US STUFF!! ********** PO Box 476 RUISLIP HA4 4JJ
    

Channel Title : ZZ Kids TV

Views : 3414955

Likes : 12472

DisLikes : 3587

Published Date : 2018-06-16T15:06:16.000Z

ZZ Kid and Goo Goo Gaga had fun with the Fortnite Dance Challenge! Who do you think won the challenge bro vs lil bro? You be the judge! Fortnite Dance Moves -Orange Justice -hype -tidy -the worm -popcorn -disco fever -rock out Check out our NEW channels Goo Goo Colors https://goo.gl/itNSMW Follow Us Twitter @@ZZ_KidsTV Facebook www.facebook.com/zzkidstv Behind the scenes at Instagram @zzkidstv Google+ https://goo.gl/Q5E7DB
    

Channel Title : Karim Jovian

Views : 24073

Likes : 1165

DisLikes : 79

Published Date : 2018-05-18T18:57:06.000Z

Play Fortnite for free: https://pixly.go2cloud.org/SHdt 👕My Merch Store: https://goo.gl/gYvYNk ✔Subscribe to my Channel: https://goo.gl/EUlLXa ✔Filming Kit - My Camera: https://kit.com/KarimJovian ✔Click to Support me on Youtube - https://goo.gl/KpV9wL Business Inquiries: Contact@KJovian.com ►Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/KJovian ► Twitter: http://twitter.com/KJovian ►Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/KarimJovian ►My Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/KarimJovian ►My Gaming Channel! http://www.Youtube.com/AreWeKuKuNow ►Watch me Game live on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/KarimJovian My Wish List: http://a.co/gQkTG1k ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Wanna send me Fan mail? Send it to the PO Box below Karim Jovian P.O. BOX 4617 Sunnyside, N.Y. 11104
    

Channel Title : priyashankar pandey

Views : 4628

Likes : 19

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-06-11T07:48:13.000Z

Hi guys, today we are doing The Fortnite Dance Challenge. We have been wanting to do this for a long time and finally got a chance to do it today. Who do you think is the best dancer out of us 3. Thanks for watching guys and please don't forget to subscribe to Ckn Toys. Subscribe & More Videos: http://zipansion.com/1IwVN Thank for watching, Please Like Share And SUBSCRIBE!!! #fortnite, #bestfortnitedance, #bestfortnitedance
    

Channel Title : VTubers

Views : 2451460

Likes : 7021

DisLikes : 1130

Published Date : 2018-04-11T12:00:01.000Z

VTubers Ryan's Daddy Vs. Combo Panda Let's Play Fortnite BATTLE ROYALE Top Team! Ryan's Daddy and Combo Panda team up to play Fortnite together. We placed in the top ten for our team! Beat that! Comment below if you want to see more of Fortnite, more of Combo vs. Sean or Sean and Combo on a team! If you suggest using any other games, let us know in the comments below!!
    

Channel Title : PHILLIPS FamBam

Views : 6636

Likes : 513

DisLikes : 17

Published Date : 2018-07-27T00:43:05.000Z

Hey FamBammers! Here you go with another MYSTERY WHEEL CHALLENGE! The kids have been asking to try out the Fortnite dances so we said lets do it. Come watch us do the Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dances in Real life! Oh man was this fun and embarrassing all at the same time. Hang out with us in another PHILLIPS FamBam family challenge. #PhillipsFamBamChallenges #MysteryWheelChallenge #VegasVloggers #PhillipsFamBamVlogs #FortniteDanceBattle Mystery Wheel Challenges: Mystery Wheel of Pizza: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SfS1vVP_9J0&t=34s Mystery Wheel of Hot Wings: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bBnXd9cXbc4 Mystery Wheel of Fortnite Dances: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BrTsP-cllec Don't forget to CHOOSE YOUR DAY!! GET YOUR CHOOSE YOUR DAY SHIRT HERE: https://www.phillipsfambamvlogs.com PHILLIPS FamBam PO BOX 20224 Las Vegas, NV 89121 Email: phillipsfambamvlogs@gmail.com WEBSITE: https://www.phillipsfambamvlogs.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/phillips_fambam Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PHILLIPSFamBam **IF YOU EVER EXPERIENCE VIDEO OR AUDIO ISSUES WITH OUR VIDEOS ...please make sure to click this link and watch on our GOOGLE + page: https://plus.google.com/+PHILLIPSFamBam MYSTERY WHEEL OF FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE (IN REAL LIFE) | PARENTS & KIDS DANCE BATTLE FORTNITE DANCE MYSTERY WHEEL CHALLENGE!
    

Channel Title : sisters fun tube 2

Views : 544910

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-05-02T02:40:10.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE - In Real Life!! wow, it was so much fun doing the FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE. check it out guys
    

Channel Title : Trinity and Beyond

Views : 284489

Likes : 3339

DisLikes : 684

Published Date : 2018-05-22T00:43:45.000Z

FORTNITE DANCE IN REAL LIFE CHALLENGE!!! All New Dances! Star Power Subscribe: http://tinyurl.com/trinitysub | My Vlog Channel: http://tinyurl.com/trinityvlogsub Watch next, “HELLO NEIGHBOR IN REAL LIFE!!! We Get Caught! Part 1”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sR3CynwSvA&index=6&list=PLH2I3pcDbffHB_gRFfqsmgKMyICfbZvDx&t=0s FORTNITE DANCE CHALLENGE IN REAL LIFE!!** We FINALLY tried the fortnite dance challenge and it was crazy! More of these crazy dances to come! Follow Trinity and Beyond: FaceBook: https://facebook.com/trinityandbeyond IG: https://instagram.com/trinityandbeyond.yt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TrinityBeyondYT Watch More Trinity and Beyond: Newest Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEVSMcjBSVzxmw_s_-zBrnE Elf on the Shelf Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffEZ1k95_E_cnDUoPDPUPnTa Box Fort & SOLO Cup Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffH19xeWnBFcCYL6uWa6dWMf SLIME Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffGfa33qwMUwis2pM3hgdlCu Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2I3pcDbffHXa4baeYoem_6P0Or8v2TN Help Subtitle and Translate our videos here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCCryrohClZM8XK4yEYBE_qA About Trinity and Beyond: Hey guys! Thanks for visiting my YouTube Channel! My channel stars me, Trinity, and my little sister Madison, and sometimes the rest of my YouTube Family with my mom and dad! This is a family friendly channel! We do lots of challenges that are tons of fun, 3AM Skits, Calling Videos, Mailing Myself Videos, and more! Thanks again for visiting our channel. Please subscribe and turn on notifications to never miss a video! #TrinityandBeyond #BeyondFamily #TaB

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::