Kylo Rens Command Shuttle Lego Star Wars Force Awakens Set 75104 Time Lapse Unboxing Review....!

About 20 results out of 23480 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : EvanTubeHD

Views : 6646000

Likes : 24282

DisLikes : 4250

Published Date : 2015-12-12T17:45:27.000Z

BONUS VIDEO: Building Darth Vader https://youtu.be/U8JgCFEs9lo Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO SIMPSONS HOUSE: http://youtu.be/s0OEEC0VD_Y LEGO Star Wars UCS SANDCRAW:ER: http://youtu.be/W9_UaowoB7w LEGO Star Wars DEATH STAR: http://youtu.be/rLq-bOk809s LEGO Star Wars EWOK VILLAGE: http://youtu.be/YFIETIGIdwk LEGO Movie Metalbeard's SEA COW: http://youtu.be/ygwc_HbTvzg Our 2nd Channel EvanTubeRAW: http://www.youtube.com/evantuberaw Our Gaming Channel EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/evantubegaming EvanTubeHD Merchandise NOW AVAILABLE!: http://www.rodeoarcade.com/collections/evantubehd FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD Go in search of the enemy with the Lego® Star Wars™ Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle. This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays, wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle™! Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s personal Command Shuttle™! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars™: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer Features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function Weapons include 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber Accessories include 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element Activate the amazing extending wingfunction! Launch the spring-loaded shooters! Access the storage bays Rearm with the detachable weapon racks Recreate fantastic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens The perfect addition to any LEGO® Star Wars collection Measures over 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide with wings retracted, and over 15” (40cm) high with wings extended Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music Sound Effects by http://audiomicro.com/sound-effects
    

Channel Title : Solid Brix Studios

Views : 383294

Likes : 2434

DisLikes : 134

Published Date : 2015-09-03T22:23:58.000Z

Kylo Ren's ship is here and man is it massive! Its a lot cooler in person then I thought it'd ever be! - Ages 9-14 | Pcs. 1005 | $119.99 Thank You for watching my review on this set, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/solid_brix SBS FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SolidBrixStudios M4U FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Minifigs4u FLICKR: http://www.flickr.com/photos/legoboy-productions/ SITE: http://www.minifigs4u.com
    

Channel Title : BrickVault

Views : 252371

Likes : 4017

DisLikes : 101

Published Date : 2015-09-07T12:00:01.000Z

Get This Set! http://amzn.to/1JLv4Yz Subscribe for more Lego set unboxing! ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrhb3SP2lZBgguLHIWWuHOQ?sub_confirmation=1 Twiiter https://twitter.com/LegoBrickVault Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BrickVault Check More Lego Videos! Lego Custom Builds MOC: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXId_7-1AhYBkkNui7p121ph1 Lego Minecraft Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcyrM1-uXK7EKW46bnGlY3R Lego Star Wars Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfkmR_Aph5SOnXaz2TLnthz Lego Batman Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIdJD40n6C3BWenlAhP-hukP Lego Technic Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIepOnSR4riPdGy_evNVhYj5 Lego Ninjago Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcwSoQ0W7194uRIuVdYB14O Lego Minifigs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIdqvpka7BlmdRdzcLpbspY7 Lego DC Universe Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfanWDciAjDOl9wex7rh6zD Lego Marvel Universe Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIf2bgteZgl_9tR4knR7EYQD Lego Bionicle Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIeRE-wuKK33PDX8Sf3NcuCy Lego Scooby-Doo Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcFlEBwDpPJjl_vZ7dMgrOh Lego Creator Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfOfSw0zUae8VPKQbPlt4aq Lego Ideas Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfLKJkj2jgdNasuqOYdgtzU Lego City Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcfDtluUWXBS6K9wNf6HRx7 Lego Jurassic World Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIeqpqR6kpdOn-xL9i3ZcBL3
    

Channel Title : Brick Builder Watts

Views : 833

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-10-08T05:30:39.000Z

Hey guys, welcome back for our last Force Awakens first wave unboxing and timelapse. Thanks for watching, I hope you enjoy and don't forget to like and subscribe and check out my Flickr! FLICKR: https://www.flickr.com/photos/135132312@N08/ KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ages: 9-14 Set Number: 75104 Piece Count: 1,005 Retail Price: $119.99 USD ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music Jim Yosef - Firefly Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_OwcYTNbHs
    

Channel Title : dreamnailz

Views : 53815

Likes : 138

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2015-09-10T20:57:44.000Z

Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle! Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s personal Command Shuttle! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Buy Online - http://shop.lego.com/en-GB/Kylo-Ren-s-Command-Shuttle-75104 Building Instructions - http://service.lego.com/BuildingInstructions/75104 Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer Features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function Weapons include 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber Accessories include 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element Activate the amazing extending wingfunction! Launch the spring-loaded shooters! Access the storage bays Rearm with the detachable weapon racks Recreate fantastic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens The perfect addition to any LEGO® Star Wars collection Measures over 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide with wings retracted, and over 15” (40cm) high with wings extended Lego Item : 75104 Ages : 9-14 VIP Points : 99 Pieces : 1005
    

Channel Title : Charli Canterbury

Views : 1

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-31T10:07:36.000Z

KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE - LEGO Star Wars Force Awakens Set 75104 Time-lapse, Unboxing & Review KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE - LEGO Star Wars Force Awakens Set 75104 Time-lapse, Unboxing & Review KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE - LEGO Star Wars Force Awakens Set 75104 Time-lapse, Unboxing & Review BONUS VIDEO: Building Darth Vader https://youtu.be/U8JgCFEs9lo Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO SIMPSONS HOUSE: http://youtu.be/s0OEEC0VD_Y LEGO Star Wars UCS SANDCRAW:ER: http://youtu.be/W9_UaowoB7w LEGO Star Wars DEATH STAR: http://youtu.be/rLq-bOk809s LEGO Star Wars EWOK VILLAGE: http://youtu.be/YFIETIGIdwk LEGO Movie Metalbeard's SEA COW: http://youtu.be/ygwc_HbTvzg Our 2nd Channel EvanTubeRAW: http://www.youtube.com/evantuberaw Our Gaming Channel EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/evantubegaming EvanTubeHD Merchandise NOW AVAILABLE!: http://www.rodeoarcade.com/collections/evantubehd FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD Go in search of the enemy with the Lego® Star Wars™ Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle. This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays, wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle™! Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s personal Command Shuttle™! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars™: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer Features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function Weapons include 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber Accessories include 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element Activate the amazing extending wingfunction! Launch the spring-loaded shooters! Access the storage bays Rearm with the detachable weapon racks Recreate fantastic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens The perfect addition to any LEGO® Star Wars collection Measures over 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide with wings retracted, and over 15” (40cm) high with wings extended Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music Sound Effects by http://audiomicro.com/sound-effects
    

Channel Title : JANGBRiCKS

Views : 535345

Likes : 3445

DisLikes : 99

Published Date : 2015-09-06T10:39:52.000Z

🌐 http://JANGBRiCKS.com 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 👤 Facebook & Twitter: JangBricks Full list of my verified media accounts at http://jangbricks.com/verified (assume anything else is fake). Thank you for helping me maintain a positive, safe, family-friendly* environment in the comments, keeping it clean for kids & adults alike! My preferred online shop is http://amzn.to/2qllzg5 (that's an affiliate link that I was not asked or paid to place, but if you choose click it & buy something, I may get a tiny commission). For a more complete list see http://jangbricks.com/where-i-shop I do most product research at http://Brickset.com where I also track upcoming releases & manage my past set collection. I appreciate constructive criticism & respectful disagreement! Learn more at http://jangbricks.com/criticize --------------------------------- TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS: See my Frequently Asked Questions master list at http://jangbricks.com/FAQ Q: When will this set be released? A: If I got it & reviewed it, I bought it & it's released. Q: Do you review free products given to you by manufacturers or vendors? A: No. Again, if I got it & reviewed it, I bought it. Q: Where/how did you get this? How do you get sets "early?" A: I still bought it. See http://jangbricks.com/early Q: First!? 2nd comment? 345th viewer? Early squad? A: Comments are hand-moderated & pointless number-spam is deleted, persistent offenders blocked or shadowbanned. I value *real* comments, as do other viewers. Q: When will the next update video about your [layout/creation/anything] be posted? A: The next time it is updated enough to warrant a new video. There's no pre-set schedule. Q: Can you show your studio setup? How do you do your background & item spins? A: See http://goo.gl/wzQNMk Q: It's [X] o'clock, why are you posting? A: It's [X] o'clock, why are you posting about me posting? Q: Will you sell/trade/give me something from your videos? A: I only donate to charities & don’t sell to the public. See http://goo.gl/BgOhl4 Q: Have you a done a video about [some set]? A: Search for "jangbricks [name of the set]" to quickly see if I have what you're looking for. Q: Any tips for new YouTube channels? A: Yes! http://jangbricks.com/youtube-tips Q: This video was just uploaded; how are there comments from days ago? Bug? Hacks? Exploits? A: Youtube's "uploaded on" text is wrong, is all. The video was just previously unlisted & linked from my blog and/or social media. Q: Can I use your music? A: No, it is paid, licensed material that is illegal to copy. * I have ZERO tolerance for disrespect, harassment, threats, cyber-bullying, racism, sexism, homophobic attacks, foul language, and spam on my channels. Comments are actively moderated and abusive users are reported & blocked/shadowbanned to protect viewers of all ages. Keep it civil, keep it respectful. --------------------------------- I am not employed by or under contract with any manufacturer or vendor to create content to promote their products or services. The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube/Google itself based upon their algorithms and your viewing history.
    

Channel Title : Miguel Veve

Views : 4

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-02-01T11:51:48.000Z

    

Channel Title : Shades of Tech

Views : 76229

Likes : 1118

DisLikes : 74

Published Date : 2015-12-26T10:00:01.000Z

This is my Definitive FIX TUTORIAL / HOW TO for the MOD of the wings of LEGO Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle, SET 75104: you will be able to fold out the wings as seen in the movie Star Vars VII The Force Awakens! ►The process is very • simple, • straightforward, • no extra pieces are needed, • the model remains quite steady and solid, • beautiful DESIGN • adds a BIG play feature! Hope you liked and found it helpful! If you did GO KYLO REN on the SUBSCRIBE button, because the next video will be.... THE DROP Test of this fantastic custom MOD! If you have any question please tell us in the COMMENT Section Feel free to comment, like or subscribe ... it means a lot to US! And have a wonderful day!! Ciaooooooo ____________________________________________________________________ ►FCHM TOP Trending VIDEOS • DROP TEST LEGO Kylo Ren Wings FIX ►https://youtu.be/anaW7aLmwDQ • Kylo Ren's Shuttle Review ►https://youtu.be/YdeHSkoLGQs • LEGO 2016 pictures removed ►https://youtu.be/eQuypN1y2S4 • Assassin's Creed SYNDICATE Steenbok Unboxing ►https://youtu.be/R_Zy0Pg2-7Q • ps4 Unboxing prank ► https://youtu.be/BsNn-ELiTgA ► TECHNOLOGY Postazione per Ricarica iPhone iPad ► https://youtu.be/3tlQDn6h-ak Project Mancave MkII.0 ► https://youtu.be/AYbThG8FlO8 ► VLOG 1 | Amazon Prime Day - https://youtu.be/Eb76pKGJOMU 2 | Juventus Stadium - https://youtu.be/wvsXI_71RTs 3 | Amazon Prime Consegna 1 Giorno - https://youtu.be/AY2-Ef7nzjo 4 | Barcellona - https://youtu.be/3xeYsXDspyo 5 | Acqua Park GO PRO - https://youtu.be/6Mr2ZsTuHno 6 | Sony X90C Ultrathin 4K - https://youtu.be/XxDSWSrIjcY 7 | I am IRORN MAN - https://youtu.be/8vd_c6dJaXE ____________________________________________________________________ ►SOCIAL NETWORKS • Facebook ► www.facebook.com/FCHMTech • Youtube ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOjCy6oOUDly1eILjs-pE7Q?sub_confirmation=1 • Twitter ► https://twitter.com/Manfrooney • Flickr ► https://www.flickr.com/photos/95596655@N02/ • Google+ ► https://plus.google.com/+FCHMTech/about?hl=it ____________________________________________________________________
    

Channel Title : Mary Hunchback

Views : 2701382

Likes : 6941

DisLikes : 599

Published Date : 2015-09-07T12:51:55.000Z

This is the collection of eight official Lego Mini Movies available today september 7 2015. New Star Wars VII The Force Awakens Lego sets revealed at TFA Global Toys Unboxing Event on September 4 2015 are 75105 Millennium Falcon 75101 First Order Special Forces TIE fighter 5102 Poe’s X-Wing Fighter 75099 Rey’s Speeder 75104 Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle 75100 The First Order Snowspeeder 75103 The First Order Transporter
    

Channel Title : LEGO

Views : 26163

Likes : 59

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2015-09-26T13:30:01.000Z

Ruszaj do walki osobistym wahadłowcem dowodzenia Kylo Rena! Ten niesamowity statek kosmiczny został odwzorowany z mnóstwem detali. Ma też wiele różnych funkcji, takich jak otwierany dziób, tylny i dolny luk bagażowy, montowane na skrzydłach sprężynowe działka i odłączane stelaże z uzbrojeniem. Rozkładane skrzydła dostarczą jeszcze większych emocji. Czas namierzyć przeciwników i odegrać niesamowite sceny walki z filmu Gwiezdne Wojny: Przebudzenie Mocy! W zestawie 6 minifigurek z bronią i akcesoriami: Kylo Ren, generał Hux, oficer Najwyższego Porządku, 2 członków załogi Najwyższego Porządku oraz oficer szturmowców Najwyższego Porządku. http://www.lego.com/pl-pl/starwars
    

Channel Title : michaelmgf

Views : 129902

Likes : 1013

DisLikes : 65

Published Date : 2015-09-05T20:30:01.000Z

►Second Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MgfExtra ►Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/MgfCustoms ►Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/MGF-CustomsReviews/164906963582835 ►Instagram: http://instagram.com/mgfcustoms ►Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/michaelmgf/11672506673/ ►Soundtracks by Incompetech.com & MachinimaSound.com http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/ https://machinimasound.com Kevin Macleod “Umbrella Pants” http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100636 Kevin Macleod “Sneaky” http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/?keywords=sneaky+alto MachinimaSound "Streets of the Unknown" https://machinimasound.com/streets-of-the-unknown
    

Channel Title : HobbyKidsTV

Views : 143111

Likes : 626

DisLikes : 96

Published Date : 2015-11-17T22:00:00.000Z

HobbyTiger builds and reviews the Kylo Ren Command Shuttle Lego set #75104. See the build and all the cool features of this epic Lego set from the new Star Wars The Force Awakens movie. Click here to Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=HobbyKidsTV New videos everyday! Please THUMBS UP, SHARE, and SUBSCRIBE. ---TOY VIDEOS--- Giant Eggs: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZoNvpGg-ijs4DlYu2RMSOxo Educational Vids: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo8aAHrPRzVmM_oW_hZtxdO SuperHero Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZrqNR6cOqf0ikhuAmrwGteG Lego Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CM16X1BUy8Q&list=PLzDMAGLsSlZpnXutU1M3aPF1LRX6PEr9u Surprise EGGS Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3JtZaZrZ4U&list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo1RPO-0Nh2ejC62OoQO1-D ---OUR OTHER HOBBY CHANNELS--- HobbyGamesTV (Video Gaming): http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyGamesTV HobbyKidsVids (Behind the Scenes): http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyKidsVids HobbyBabyTV (Learning Surprise Eggs) http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyBabyTV HobbyKidsLand (Stories, Play) http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyToysTV HobbyFoodTV (Family Recipes): http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyFoodTV HobbyPigsTV (HobbyPig Videos): http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyPigsTV ---FIND US--- http://www.Twitter.com/HobbyKidsTV http://www.instagram.com/hobbykidstv https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hobbykidstv/257199541098328 http://www.HobbyKidsTV.com ---ABOUT HobbyKidsTV--- HobbyKidsTV is world renowned for being the first and original creator of all GIANT SURPRISE EGGS! It was our son's unique idea in 2013 to make a wonderful GIANT surprise for all our fans. Subscribe to HobbyKidsTV, the trusted brand of families across the globe. HobbyKidsTV produces clean family friendly kid shows. We collect all brands of toys to teach kids imaginative play through toy reviews. We love sharing fun educational learning. Join our HobbyFun today and subscribe for free! ---MUSIC BY--- Epidemic Sound Cool Boarders 3
    

Channel Title : Shades of Tech

Views : 2091

Likes : 21

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2016-01-22T16:50:09.000Z

Yea! You heard it right! We are going to make the DROP test of this BEAUTIFUL Fix/Mod I made on the LEGO Star Wars 7 (VII) Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle! Check it out if you like! • LEGO Kylo Ren Wings FIX Tutorial ►https://youtu.be/2HD2rEHEDjs • LEGO Kylo Ren's Shuttle Review ►https://youtu.be/YdeHSkoLGQs But first some explanations on how this design works! Hope you liked this video! If you did GO KYLO REN on the SUBSCRIBE button, because the next video will be another DROP TEST, so tell me in the comments which SET I should DROP! Feel free to comment, like or subscribe ... it means a lot to US! And have a wonderful day!! Ciaooooooo ►FCHM TOP Trending VIDEOS • LEGO 2016 Summer SETS ► https://youtu.be/e3HKcyo5fOw • LEGO 2016 pictures removed ►https://youtu.be/eQuypN1y2S4 • Assassin's Creed SYNDICATE Steenbok Unboxing ►https://youtu.be/R_Zy0Pg2-7Q • ps4 Unboxing prank ► https://youtu.be/BsNn-ELiTgA ►SOCIAL NETWORKS • Facebook ► www.facebook.com/FCHMTech • Youtube ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOjCy6oOUDly1eILjs-pE7Q?sub_confirmation=1 • Twitter ► https://twitter.com/Manfrooney • Flickr ► https://www.flickr.com/photos/95596655@N02/ • Google+ ► https://plus.google.com/+FCHMTech/about?hl=it
    

Channel Title : Warlord Shadow

Views : 591

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-11-25T05:23:22.000Z

75104 Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle Timelapse Build
    

Channel Title : ArtiFex Creation

Views : 887779

Likes : 3026

DisLikes : 124

Published Date : 2015-09-17T05:38:40.000Z

► Custom RC Turbo Tank & Black OPs Gunship available at https://www.brickwow.com/shop ► Get this Lego set at http://amzn.to/2iXzAk8 ► Watch our Lego videos on Amazon http://amzn.to/2i0KwZC ► Build this in ArtiFex Interactive Lego APP @ http://apple.co/1Jbnpmt Play All Star Wars SETS @ http://bit.ly/1ekDY59 Custom Star Wars CREATIONS @ http://bit.ly/1gfDsHl Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens! SET DETAILS • 1004 pcs - $119.99 / €119.99 / £99.99 • Ages 8-14, released Sept 2015 • 6 minifigures - a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer • Weapons - 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber • Accessories - 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element • Command Shuttle features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function • Wings retracted measures 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide • Wings extended measures 15” (40cm) high 2016 Lego Star Wars Sets @ http://bit.ly/1ekDY59 75098 Assault on Hoth 75113 Rey 75114 First Order Stormtrooper 75115 Poe Dameron 75116 Finn 75117 Kylo Ren 75118 Captain Phasma 75131 Resistance Trooper Battle Pack 75132 First Order Battle Pack 75133 Rebel Alliance Battle Pack 75134 Galactic Empire Battle Pack 75135 Obi-Wan's Jedi Interceptor 75136 Droid Escape Pod 75137 Carbon-Freezing Chamber 75138 Hoth Attack 75139 Battle on Takodana 75140 Resistance Troop Transporter 75147 Star Scavenger 75148 Encounter on Jakku 75149 Resistance X-wing Fighter 75150 Vader's TIE Advanced vs. A-wing Fighter 75151 Clone Turbo Tank 75157 Captain Rex's AT-TE 2015 Lego Star Wars Episode VII The Force Awakens Sets 75100 First Order Snowspeeder 75101 First Order Special Forces TIE Fighter 75102 Poe's X-wing Starfighter 75103 First Order Transporter 75104 Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle 75105 Millennium Falcon 2015 Lego Star Wars Battle Figures 75107 Jango Fett 75108 Clone Commander Cody 75109 Obi-Wan Kenobi 75110 Luke Skywalker 75111 Darth Vader 75112 General Grievous 2015 Lego Star Wars Sets 75060 UCS Slave I 75081 T-16 Skyhopper 75082 TIE Advanced Prototype 75083 AT-DP 75084 Wookiee Gunship  75085 Hailfire Droid  75093 Death Star Final Duel 75094 Imperial Shuttle Tydirium 75095 UCS TIE Fighter 75096 Sith Infiltrator 75098 D2C set 2014 Lego Star Wars Sets 75040 General Grievous' Wheel Bike 75046 Coruscant Police Gunship 75048 Phantom 75049 Snowspeeder 75050 B-Wing 75052 Mos Eisley Cantina 75053 The Ghost 75054 AT-AT 75055 Imperial Star Destroyer 75059 UCS Sandcrawler 75058 MTT 2013 Lego Star Wars Sets 10236 Ewok Village 10240 UCS Red Five X-wing Starfighter 75004 Z-95 Headhunter 75005 Rancor Pit 75013 Umbaran MHC (Mobile Heavy Cannon) 75014 Battle of Hoth 75017 Duel on Geonosis 75018 JEK-14’s Stealth Starfighter 75019 AT-TE 75020 Jabba's Sail Barge 75021 Republic Gunship 75022 Mandalorian Speeder 75024 HH-87 Starhopper 75025 Jedi Defender-Class Cruiser ► Buy our Custom Lego MOC Sets & Brick Lights @ http://www.artifexcreation.com ► We're a participant in Amazon's Associates Program. This video contain affiliate links, we'll receive a small commission if you click on the product links. Please help support us by purchasing Lego sets at http://amzn.to/2j0X19k SUBSCRIBE & Follow us for more! • Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ArtiFexCreations • Twitter http://twitter.com/#!/ArtifexCreation • Flickr http://www.flickr.com/photos/artifexc... • MOC http://www.mocpages.com/home.php/23318
    

Channel Title : Marcovnikov Chung

Views : 328

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2016-03-27T16:03:52.000Z

    

Channel Title : Solid Brix Studios

Views : 72128

Likes : 1202

DisLikes : 33

Published Date : 2017-09-04T21:36:01.000Z

Kylo Ren's TIE Fighter in LEGO is here from Star Wars: The Last Jedi and man is it awesome! See the review for more details! - Ages 9-14 | Pcs. 630 | $79.99 Questions, Comments & Concerns.. Email me: solidbrixstudio@gmail.com Thank You for watching my review on this set, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/solid_brix SBS FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SolidBrixStudios M4U FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Minifigs4u FLICKR: http://www.flickr.com/photos/legoboy-productions/ SITE: http://www.minifigs4u.com
    

Channel Title : LEGO

Views : 147141

Likes : 121

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2015-10-05T06:56:23.000Z

    

Channel Title : MasterBuilders

Views : 126529

Likes : 513

DisLikes : 217

Published Date : 2015-09-05T05:02:49.000Z

The boys tackled this big set. Lego Star Wars the Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle #75104. This set was difficult for being 5 and 7, but they handled it and were able to finish it without any issues. Subscribe for more brand new Lego Force Awakens Star Wars sets!!!!
    

Channel Title : BrickBros UK

Views : 2444

Likes : 22

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-09-14T17:40:29.000Z

Unboxing & Review Of The Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle Set 75104!!!! Price:-£99.99,$119.99,€129.99 Pieces:-1004 Minifigures:- Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, First Order Stormtrooper Officer, First Order Crew x2 Check Out The BrickBros UK Channel & Subscribe For The Latest Lego News, Lego Set Unboxing & Reviews And Custom Lego Minifigures & MOC’s!!!! Facebook Page:- https://www.facebook.com/BrickBrosUK Videos That You May Also Be Interested In Below:- LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER SNOWSPEEDER 75100 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nicK_M1-UbI&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS REY'S SPEEDER 75099 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETrMGjEAXv0&index=4&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER TRANSPORTER 75103 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCI9VmOrNE0&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS&index=3 LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS POE'S X-WING FIGHTER 75102 SET UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OosDCWpPmqQ&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS MILLENNIUM FALCON 75105 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCOdeZ9h1bs&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER SPECIAL FORCES TIE FIGHTER 75101 UNBOXING REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6XxUlDD7T4&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS JANGO FETT BUILDABLE FIGURES 75107 SET UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ocyIXs1glls&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS 2015 ADVENT CALENDAR 75097 UNBOXING & REVIEW! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7JNUEKLcqs&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBNmqK51hBGxEs_UkhJAXV3 LEGO CITY 2015 ADVENT CALENDAR 60099 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jk3ZEVJ0KI&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBNmqK51hBGxEs_UkhJAXV3&index=2 music from YouTube Audio Library (sound effects) - Laser Gun (free music)
    

Channel Title : Adventures with my dad

Views : 20

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-07-04T01:15:24.000Z

unboxing and build Kylo Ren's Command shuttle set 75104
    

Channel Title : WD Toys

Views : 1653

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2015-09-15T21:00:01.000Z

WD Toys presents Lego Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle 75104 Star Wars Force awakens Unboxing and review. family fun for Youtube Kids Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/1H7BO7V Please have fun and leave me comments and click like it helps me a lot and its free, thanks Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s personal Command Shuttle™! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars™: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer Features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function Weapons include 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber Accessories include 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element Activate the amazing extending wingfunction! Launch the spring-loaded shooters! Access the storage bays Rearm with the detachable weapon racks Recreate fantastic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens The individual who came to be known as Kylo Ren was born some time after the Battle of Endor. As an adult, approximately thirty years later, he had become a follower of the dark side of the Force and a member of the Knights of Ren, taking on Ren as a surname. He built his own lightsaber, a dangerous and ragged design unlike that of a typical lightsaber. Check out some of my other video's: New Jurassic World INDOMINUS REX 2015 Electronic Lights & Sound https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ChRyq... New JURASSIC WORLD TYRANNOSAURUS REX 2015 Playskool https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSXvY... New Minions Shark Bait By Mega Blok 2015 And Jurassic World MOSASAURUS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MP-SxaelOr4 New Lego Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle 75104 Star Wars Force awakens https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-bfES-lHSI4 Barbie Cash Register App Toy Disney Princess Rapunzel Shopping https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdNc9... New JURASSIC WORLD MOSASAURUS VS. SUBMARINE & 2015 Indominus Rex https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxyW4IfaWrM Thanks for watching . I'm a huge avid Disney Collector Please subscribe! Welcome to my channel WD Toys. I review and unbox playsets from Walt Disney Toys to Pixar Cars including Jurassic World,and Star Wars. I unbox and create Jurassic World Toy Battles including t-rex vs Indominus Rex, Mosasaurus, and Lego Jurassic World. Jurassic World 2015 toys are my favorite. I also have series that include Scooby Doo, Barbie, Peppa Pig, the good dinosaur and Barbie cash register. WD Toys Jurassic World Dino battles are my specialty and I really like dinosaur toys. My goal is to make kid friendly videos that are safe for children of all ages. I love toys and hope to have the opportunity to show you and your children the newest toys coming out and how much fun we can have together. I really appreciate you taking the time to watch my channel when there are so many other channels out there. https://www.youtube.com/c/wdtoys . SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS: Twitter https://twitter.com/WDtoysWDtoys Facebook https://www.facebook.com/WDToys Blog http://wdtoys.blogspot.com/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/davedt28 Tumblr https://www.tumblr.com/blog/wdtoys Google+ https://plus.google.com/+WDToys LIVEJOURNAL http://wdtoys.livejournal.com/ Playlists: Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/1H7BO7V CHECK OUT MY NEW WEBSITE: http://wdtoysyoutube.com HELP SUPPORT MY CHANNEL THANKS https://www.patreon.com/wdtoys #WDToysForPeace #wdtoys
    

Channel Title : Owenz Hub

Views : 554

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2015-12-17T01:08:04.000Z

LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle #75104 recommended for ages 9-14. 1005 pieces. Built by 8 year old Owen. Royalty Free Music provided by YouTube: Background song: "Pacific Hike" by Silent Partner Time Lapse/Outro song: "Storm Chasers" by Silent Partner Video #23
    

Channel Title : MandRproductions

Views : 5146

Likes : 56

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2015-09-08T20:00:01.000Z

Thanks for watching! Please subscribe for more LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens videos!!! Watch my Force Awakens reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOtjMaFdZLxSURUidkoqR5P Measures over 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide with wings retracted, and over 15” (40cm) high with wings extended! Instagram- MandRproductions34 Flickr- http://www.flickr.com/photos/63787850@N06/ Xtra Channel- http://www.youtube.com/user/MandRproductionsXtra -----MORE LEGO VIDEOS!----- LEGO Army & LEGO Collection Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOPqrl09XWSXCzIg2bIPdkd LEGO Drop Test: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA150F3989D095440 Minifigure Monday: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNeEyJemSC7dt5jWLvVZNOq Comparisons: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNF0RvOh7Iw7ZasidvGhDTs LEGO Haul's: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNN-LYgLpiKW3MrFP_9Qs0R LEGO Update Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNn-VMCz5MzELbFx3Lwhm1N The Force Awakens Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOtjMaFdZLxSURUidkoqR5P All LEGO Star Wars Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB3ECB17AD67966F1 -----More Links!----- Contact me - MandRprod34@gmail.com MinifigureReviewer: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-lQZqeil9Qo0WzfJ6-3PjA Bricklink: http://www.bricklink.com/store.asp?p=MandRprod34&utm_content=globalnav Xtra Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MandRproductionsXtra Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mandrproductions34/ Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/63787850@N06/
    

Channel Title : The Speedy Diver

Views : 9404

Likes : 358

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2016-10-23T22:13:16.000Z

THE SPEEDY GAMER - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYcQC9haQjYp4XOoHCAoTpA Gamestop Dumpster Dive - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcbSXlUFMU8 Follow me on Twitter - https://twitter.com/THE_SPEEDYDIVER
    

Channel Title : The Hidden Brick

Views : 804

Likes : 13

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-07-05T18:00:04.000Z

This is part three of the unboxing and build of the LEGO Star Wars Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle Set #75104 See part one here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEycA_hXrvY&list=PLVTtB4UUUXOx2x9Iamb9dWDdeG1M3wbNj&index=52 See part two here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=49Kf_Yc2lfA&list=PLVTtB4UUUXOx2x9Iamb9dWDdeG1M3wbNj&index=52 See all my LEGO Star Wars build videos here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d0cE8dkxQ6A&list=PLVTtB4UUUXOx2x9Iamb9dWDdeG1M3wbNj
    

Channel Title : promobricks

Views : 9042

Likes : 37

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-09-03T22:00:00.000Z

Brandnew LEGO® Star Wars™ The Force Awakens TV-Commercial with Poe’s X-Wing Fighter (75102) and Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle (75104) in Action. Please check out my LEGO® news blog and its social media channels. If you like this video, please feel free to like and comment! Thank you for watching and hope to see you again soon ... Blog: http://www.promobricks.de Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Promobricks Twitter: https://twitter.com/promobricks Instagram: http://instagram.com/promobricks
    

Channel Title : BrickVault

Views : 227797

Likes : 2310

DisLikes : 93

Published Date : 2015-09-08T12:00:01.000Z

Get This Set! http://amzn.to/1i9cfrJ Subscribe for more Lego set unboxing! ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrhb3SP2lZBgguLHIWWuHOQ?sub_confirmation=1 Twiiter https://twitter.com/LegoBrickVault Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BrickVault Check More Lego Videos! Lego Custom Builds MOC: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXId_7-1AhYBkkNui7p121ph1 Lego Minecraft Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcyrM1-uXK7EKW46bnGlY3R Lego Star Wars Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfkmR_Aph5SOnXaz2TLnthz Lego Batman Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIdJD40n6C3BWenlAhP-hukP Lego Technic Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIepOnSR4riPdGy_evNVhYj5 Lego Ninjago Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcwSoQ0W7194uRIuVdYB14O Lego Minifigs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIdqvpka7BlmdRdzcLpbspY7 Lego DC Universe Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfanWDciAjDOl9wex7rh6zD Lego Marvel Universe Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIf2bgteZgl_9tR4knR7EYQD Lego Bionicle Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIeRE-wuKK33PDX8Sf3NcuCy Lego Scooby-Doo Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcFlEBwDpPJjl_vZ7dMgrOh Lego Creator Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfOfSw0zUae8VPKQbPlt4aq Lego Ideas Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfLKJkj2jgdNasuqOYdgtzU Lego City Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcfDtluUWXBS6K9wNf6HRx7 Lego Jurassic World Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIeqpqR6kpdOn-xL9i3ZcBL3
    

Channel Title : Lucas Gibson

Views : 32

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-12-31T19:53:37.000Z

    

Channel Title : Rebel Builder

Views : 726

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-09-07T13:51:17.000Z

Rebel Builder reviews the LEGO Star Wars Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle from The Force Awakens! Set 75104 http://www.rebelbuilder.com Follow Rebel Builder on: Twitter: https://twitter.com/RebelBuilder77 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rebelbuilder Instagram: https://instagram.com/rebel_builder/ Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/131968106@N02/
    

Channel Title : AvaNation

Views : 472

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-09-27T18:24:52.000Z

Watch a time lapse build of the Lego Star Wars 75014 Kylo Ren's Command Center - over 3 hours of building shrunk down to 10 minutes! Be sure to check out our separate and shorter review video as well, where we show off the fully built shuttle.
    

Channel Title : Fortress of Solitude

Views : 717

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2017-12-13T13:12:30.000Z

With Star Wars: The Last Jedi imminent, LEGO has released a new set for those who favour the bad guys: Kylo Ren's TIE Fighter.
    

Channel Title : LegoTube por Marco Antonio

Views : 261

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2017-12-26T13:41:05.000Z

Unboxing y montaje de la nave TIE Fighter de Kylo Ren´s de lego Star Wars en español.
    

Channel Title : JANGBRiCKS

Views : 35286

Likes : 465

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2015-09-06T07:55:27.000Z

🌐 http://JANGBRiCKS.com 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 👤 Facebook & Twitter: JangBricks Full list of my verified media accounts at http://jangbricks.com/verified (assume anything else is fake). Thank you for helping me maintain a positive, safe, family-friendly* environment in the comments, keeping it clean for kids & adults alike! My preferred online shop is http://amzn.to/2qllzg5 (that's an affiliate link that I was not asked or paid to place, but if you choose click it & buy something, I may get a tiny commission). For a more complete list see http://jangbricks.com/where-i-shop I do most product research at http://Brickset.com where I also track upcoming releases & manage my past set collection. I appreciate constructive criticism & respectful disagreement! Learn more at http://jangbricks.com/criticize --------------------------------- TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS: See my Frequently Asked Questions master list at http://jangbricks.com/FAQ Q: When will this set be released? A: If I got it & reviewed it, I bought it & it's released. Q: Do you review free products given to you by manufacturers or vendors? A: No. Again, if I got it & reviewed it, I bought it. Q: Where/how did you get this? How do you get sets "early?" A: I still bought it. See http://jangbricks.com/early Q: First!? 2nd comment? 345th viewer? Early squad? A: Comments are hand-moderated & pointless number-spam is deleted, persistent offenders blocked or shadowbanned. I value *real* comments, as do other viewers. Q: When will the next update video about your [layout/creation/anything] be posted? A: The next time it is updated enough to warrant a new video. There's no pre-set schedule. Q: Can you show your studio setup? How do you do your background & item spins? A: See http://goo.gl/wzQNMk Q: It's [X] o'clock, why are you posting? A: It's [X] o'clock, why are you posting about me posting? Q: Will you sell/trade/give me something from your videos? A: I only donate to charities & don’t sell to the public. See http://goo.gl/BgOhl4 Q: Have you a done a video about [some set]? A: Search for "jangbricks [name of the set]" to quickly see if I have what you're looking for. Q: Any tips for new YouTube channels? A: Yes! http://jangbricks.com/youtube-tips Q: This video was just uploaded; how are there comments from days ago? Bug? Hacks? Exploits? A: Youtube's "uploaded on" text is wrong, is all. The video was just previously unlisted & linked from my blog and/or social media. Q: Can I use your music? A: No, it is paid, licensed material that is illegal to copy. * I have ZERO tolerance for disrespect, harassment, threats, cyber-bullying, racism, sexism, homophobic attacks, foul language, and spam on my channels. Comments are actively moderated and abusive users are reported & blocked/shadowbanned to protect viewers of all ages. Keep it civil, keep it respectful. --------------------------------- I am not employed by or under contract with any manufacturer or vendor to create content to promote their products or services. The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube/Google itself based upon their algorithms and your viewing history.
    

Channel Title : Rebel Builder

Views : 19882

Likes : 256

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2016-01-22T15:08:10.000Z

Rebel Builder walks you through the process of fixing the wings on Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle! LEGO Set 75104 Follow Rebel Builder on: Instagram: https://instagram.com/rebel_builder/ Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/131968106@N02/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/RebelBuilder77 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rebelbuilder http://www.rebelbuilder.com
    

Channel Title : Julian Boyd

Views : 6320

Likes : 24

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2015-09-29T11:39:48.000Z

via YouTube Capture
    

Channel Title : EvanTubeHD

Views : 13035526

Likes : 42612

DisLikes : 4851

Published Date : 2014-11-15T22:37:42.000Z

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL Other HUGE LEGO sets: LEGO Star Wars DEATH STAR: http://youtu.be/rLq-bOk809s LEGO Star Wars EWOK VILLAGE: http://youtu.be/YFIETIGIdwk LEGO Movie Metalbeard's SEA COW: http://youtu.be/ygwc_HbTvzg LEGO SIMPSONS HOUSE: http://youtu.be/s0OEEC0VD_Y Our 2nd Channel EvanTubeRAW: http://www.youtube.com/evantuberaw Our Gaming Channel EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/evantubegaming EvanTubeHD T-shirts NOW AVAILABLE!: http://www.rodeoarcade.com/collections/evantubehd FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD Time to build the BIG BOY- The Lego Star Wars SANDCRAWLER! Ultimate Collector's Series UCS Collect a true icon of the classic Star Wars™ universe – the mighty Sandcrawler™! Recreate unforgettable scenes from Star Wars: Episode IV A New Hope with this amazing LEGO incarnation of the Jawas’ desert-going vehicle, the Sandcrawler. Turn the knob at the rear and steer the Sandcrawler into position, lower the front ramp and offload the droids using the 2 working cranes. Luke Skywalker™ and his Uncle, Owen Lars, are sure to be impressed with the selection on offer: there’s R2-D2, an R1-series Droid, an R2 unit, R5-D4™, a Treadwell Droid™, Gonk Droid™ and even C-3PO™. When the sale is complete, lift the side panels and top to reveal more great features inside, like the engine, storage bay, cockpit and more. There’s even a speeder bike for when the Jawas need to venture outside. Includes 7 minifigures: Luke Skywalker™, Uncle Owen, C-3PO™ and 4 Jawas™, plus R2-D2™, R2 unit, an R1-series Droid™, Gonk Droid™, R5-D4™ and a Treadwell Droid™ Features 8 tracks with steering function, lowering front ramp, opening side flaps, removable top, working cranes, speeder bike, opening hatch for easy access to the boxes, attachable handles for lifting boxes, and a detailed interior including engine bay, storage bay and cockpit Also includes stock for old droids and droid parts Weapons include a lightsaber for Luke Skywalker™ Sell droids to Luke and his Uncle Keep your droids well maintained Pretend to suck R2-D2™ up into the Sandcrawler™ – just like in the movie! Own your own iconic vehicle from the classic Star Wars™ universe Relive classic moments from Star Wars: Episode IV A New Hope Measures over 9” (24cm) high, 18” (48cm) long and 6” (16cm) wide Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music Sound Effects by http://audiomicro.com/sound-effects
    

Channel Title : MandRproductions

Views : 37119

Likes : 347

DisLikes : 49

Published Date : 2015-11-07T20:41:06.000Z

Thanks for watching my new LEGO Star Wars Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle Drop Test! (75104) Please subscribe for more LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens videos!!! Watch my Force Awakens reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOtjMaFdZLxSURUidkoqR5P Instagram- MandRproductions34 Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/MandRproductions34 Flickr- http://www.flickr.com/photos/63787850@N06/ Channel#2- http://www.youtube.com/user/MandRproductionsXtra -----MORE LEGO VIDEOS!----- LEGO Army & LEGO Collection Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOPqrl09XWSXCzIg2bIPdkd LEGO Drop Test: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA150F3989D095440 Minifigure Monday: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNeEyJemSC7dt5jWLvVZNOq Comparisons: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNF0RvOh7Iw7ZasidvGhDTs LEGO Haul's: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNN-LYgLpiKW3MrFP_9Qs0R LEGO Update Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNn-VMCz5MzELbFx3Lwhm1N The Force Awakens Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOtjMaFdZLxSURUidkoqR5P All LEGO Star Wars Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB3ECB17AD67966F1 -----More Links!----- Contact me - MandRprod34@gmail.com MinifigureReviewer: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-lQZqeil9Qo0WzfJ6-3PjA Bricklink: http://www.bricklink.com/store.asp?p=MandRprod34&utm_content=globalnav Xtra Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MandRproductionsXtra Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mandrproductions34/ Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/63787850@N06/
    

Channel Title : AL123 Productions

Views : 2069

Likes : 27

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2015-12-27T21:50:41.000Z

Includes: Kylo Ren, General Hux, 1st Order Officer, 1st order Storm Trooper Officer & Two 1st Order Crew members. Price: £99.99 $119.99 Enjoyed this video? Be sure to subscribe so you never miss another here: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=AmazingLego123 Website: http://amazinglego123.blogspot.co.uk/ ➤ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Amazinglego123 ➤ FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/AmazingLego123-1567770263493843/ ➤ Music: Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
    

Channel Title : Brick Building Kids

Views : 58

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2016-11-25T13:12:40.000Z

Another pick up of ours from Lego Kidfest in Cleveland, Alex builds the Lego Star Wars Battle at Takodana. This EPIC Lego set takes place at an amazing time during the Force Awakens story. Get this set on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2fuay6b Check out some of our other speed builds: ///////// Minecraft ///////// The Village 21128 https://youtu.be/A0wJfM-h_0w The Iron Golem 21123 https://youtu.be/QnMt7mpEzGk The Jungle Tree House Set 21125 https://youtu.be/ADVh8TPriRo LEGO 21120 Minecraft The Snow Hideout - https://youtu.be/tlX4jO0iqeY LEGO 21117 Minecraft Ender Dragon - https://youtu.be/rE7StRgMl6k ///////// Star Wars ///////// Lego Star Wars Battle At Takodana 75139 https://youtu.be/WW5IhXG6K58 Lego Star Wars Anakin's Jedi Star Fighter 7669 https://youtu.be/CUHwcBugwBE Lego Star Wars Obi-Wan's Jedi Interceptor https://youtu.be/6HI8AOmDJQQ Lego Star Wars Ewok Village 10236 https://youtu.be/v7qggApW1M0 LEGO Star Wars Ezra's Speeder Bike 75090 https://youtu.be/Snlakbegi4M Lego Star Wars Galactic Empire Battle Pack https://youtu.be/lslKdfwf8ho Lego Star Wars First Order Snowspeeder 75126 - https://youtu.be/r0ygH074Rzg Lego First Order Snowspeeder 75100 - https://youtu.be/DJou7jNwZKw Lego Rey's Speeder https://youtu.be/dnbQZkpbKcU Lego StarScavenger 75147 https://youtu.be/1cOI-TF8HHE ///////// Scooby Doo ///////// Lego Scooby-Doo Mystery Mansion 75904 - https://youtu.be/A09P6Ih1xYY Lego Scooby Doo 75902 The Mystery Machine - https://youtu.be/SWnF8bwAi3k Scooby Doo Mummy Museum Mystery 75900 Lego Set - https://youtu.be/cwzab2d4Vgw ///////// DC Comics and Batman ///////// LEGO Batman Gotham City Cycle Chase 76053 https://youtu.be/xLefTn3W8hk LEGO 6860 Batcave https://youtu.be/vgkvxJYyH68 LEGO Super Heroes Mighty Micros #76061 Batman vs. Catwoman https://youtu.be/_vT7XtGqHPE LEGO Super Heroes Kyrponite Interception https://youtu.be/XrxaM0nawOo ///////// Chima ///////// Lego Legends of Chima Lion Legend Beast 70123 - https://youtu.be/PhSvPR7n3F4 Lego Chima Tormak's Shadow Blazer 70222 - https://youtu.be/vJTbf5aKolc Lego Chima Strainor's Saber Cycle 70220 - https://youtu.be/hMSeCEVbSY8 ///////// Ninjago ///////// Airjitzu Zane 70742 https://youtu.be/eg0uJynjZ_Y Ice Dragon Attack Set 2260 - https://youtu.be/qxC_AnkyyY4 LEGO Ninjago Ninja Bike Chase 70600 - https://youtu.be/ukbZY5MWnkQ ///////// Prince of Persia ///////// Battle of Time Battle of Alamut 7573 - https://youtu.be/srhbb9EOvts ///////// Lego Monster Fighters ///////// Swamp Creature: https://youtu.be/DDiAeInXusI Vampyre Hearse: https://youtu.be/DAamDbYTlzI The Ghost Train 9467 : https://youtu.be/KNjnBYsq1dw Vampyre Castle 9468: https://youtu.be/NFAoKegFbx4 ///////// Lego Movie///////// Batman & Super Angry Kitty Attack https://youtu.be/WyJ_IBo4fv0 Double Decker Couch https://youtu.be/pO_DVE_OBec ///////// Lego City ///////// Van & Caravan 60117 https://youtu.be/_gkX6enMVg0 ///////// Marvel ///////// Iron Man vs Loki 10721: https://youtu.be/DDUthti_XK4 LEGO Super Heroes Iron Man vs. The Mandarin Ultimate Showdown 76008 Speed Build Stop Motion: https://youtu.be/xR4L7Mkgkyk ///////// Lego Creator ///////// LEGO Fountain Creator 40221 https://youtu.be/lGdxmceSSms Ghostbusters Ecto-1 21108 Ideas https://youtu.be/Z1Lqwzw1yX4 ///////// Lone Ranger ///////// https://youtu.be/kGNL6cdEOrc Product Description: Battle Finn against evil enemy Kylo Ren at the forest castle entrance, featuring sliding doors, wheel-activated exploding wall and collapsing staircase, plus a falling tree function. Includes 5 minifigures: Finn, Maz Kanata, Kylo Ren and 2 First Order Stormtroopers Weapons include Kylo Ren's special Lightsaber, Finn's Lightsaber and 2 blasters Accessory elements include Kylo Ren's mask and 2 First Order Stormtrooper helmets Measures over 4" (11cm) high, 9" (24cm) wide and 5" (15cm) deep (Product after building) Lift the lever and topple the tree to stop the Stormtrooper --------------------------------------------------------------------------- Equipment used to make this video: Canon T6 Camera: https://amzn.to/2Ikj7D1 Zecti 15.7” Portable Carbon Fiber Camera Slider Dolly Track https://amzn.to/2jAVI2d fotoconic White Electric Motorized Rotating Turntable Display Stand https://amzn.to/2HUJ2SB AmazonBasics 60-Inch Lightweight Tripod https://amzn.to/2KHelxV
    

Channel Title : Andrew Hunter

Views : 86

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2016-02-03T05:34:06.000Z

    

Channel Title : WDTechToys

Views : 318

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2017-09-03T00:57:01.000Z

WD Toys presents I unbox this Lego Star Wars The last Jedi Episode VIII 8 set Kylo Ren's TIE Fighter 75179 and do a Stop-Motion animated build with professional software, includes speed build. Star Wars Vs Jurassic World Dinosaurs. Kylo Ren Crashes his Tie Fighter into Jurassic World. Can he and BB-9E survive getting eaten by the dinosaurs of Jurassic World?Dinosaur toys family fun for Youtube Kids. From Force Friday II Buy Kylo Ren's TIE Fighter 75179 Here: http://amzn.to/2iStToI Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/1H7BO7V Please have fun and leave me comments and click like it helps me a lot and its free, thanks. Check out my new website at http://wdtoysyoutube.com Deliver troops to the battle with the super-tough First Order Transporter! Lower the ramp, load the troopers and get ready to transport them into battle! This heavily armored First Order Transporter™ is packed with cool features, like dual spring-loaded shooters, top-mounted dual-stud shooter and hatch with space for a minifigure, pilot cabin with opening hatch and space for 4 minifigures in the hold, big engines at the rear, and hidden, transparent wheels for a cool ‘hover’ look. You can also remove the top section for easy access. Get ready to recreate incredible battle scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens! Includes 7 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: 2 Resistance Soldiers, 2 First Order Flametroopers, 2 First Order Stormtroopers and Captain Phasma. Includes 7 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: 2 Resistance Soldiers, 2 First Order Flametroopers, 2 First Order Stormtroopers and Captain Phasma Features dual spring-loaded shooters, top-mounted stud shooter, pilot cabin with opening hatch and space for a minifigure, hold with space for 4 minifigures, big engines at the rear, removable top section, and hidden, transparent wheels for a ‘hovering’ look Weapons include 2 blasters, silver-look blaster, titanium-look blaster and 2 flamethrowers Accessories include 6 helmets Turn the gear to lower the ramp Remove the top for easy access Looks like it really hovers! Check out some of my other video's: New Jurassic World INDOMINUS REX 2015 Electronic Lights & Sound https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ChRyq... New JURASSIC WORLD TYRANNOSAURUS REX 2015 Playskool https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSXvY... New Minions Shark Bait By Mega Blok 2015 And Jurassic World MOSASAURUS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MP-SxaelOr4 New Lego Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle 75104 Star Wars Force awakens https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-bfES-lHSI4 Barbie Cash Register App Toy Disney Princess Rapunzel Shopping https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdNc9... New JURASSIC WORLD MOSASAURUS VS. SUBMARINE & 2015 Indominus Rex https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxyW4IfaWrM Thanks for watching . I'm a huge avid Disney Collector Please subscribe! Welcome to my channel WD Toys. I review and unbox playsets from Walt Disney Toys to Pixar Cars including Jurassic World,and Star Wars. I unbox and create Jurassic World Toy Battles including t-rex vs Indominus Rex, Mosasaurus, and Lego Jurassic World. Jurassic World 2015 toys are my favorite. I also have series that include Scooby Doo, Barbie, Peppa Pig, the good dinosaur and Barbie cash register. WD Toys Jurassic World Dino battles are my specialty and I really like dinosaur toys. My goal is to make kid friendly videos that are safe for children of all ages. I love toys and hope to have the opportunity to show you and your children the newest toys coming out and how much fun we can have together. I really appreciate you taking the time to watch my channel when there are so many other channels out there. https://www.youtube.com/c/wdtoys . We're a participant in Amazon's Associates Program. This video contain affiliate links, we'll receive a small commission if you click on the product links and it will not cost more when you make a purchase. Please help support us by purchasing Lego sets here http://amzn.to/2m7UyKI SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS: Twitter https://twitter.com/WDtoysWDtoys Facebook https://www.facebook.com/WDToys Blog http://wdtoys.blogspot.com/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/davedt28 Tumblr https://www.tumblr.com/blog/wdtoys Google+ https://plus.google.com/+WDToys LIVEJOURNAL http://wdtoys.livejournal.com/ Playlists: Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/1H7BO7V CCHECK OUT MY NEW WEBSITE: http://wdtoysyoutube.com HELP SUPPORT MY CHANNEL: https://www.patreon.com/wdtoys
    

Channel Title : StarDude7959

Views : 425

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2015-09-19T11:51:14.000Z

LEGO STAR WARS KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE 75104 FORCE AWAKENS SET REVIEW AGES 9-14 | SET NO 75104 | PRICE £99.99 | PCS 1005 | 6 MINI FIGURES
    

Channel Title : BrickBros UK

Views : 923

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2015-09-03T17:23:45.000Z

Lego Update On The Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle Set 75104!!!!! Check Out The BrickBros UK Channel & Subscribe For The Latest Lego News, Lego Set Unboxing & Reviews And Custom Lego Minifigures & MOC’s!!!! Facebook Page:- https://www.facebook.com/BrickBrosUK Videos That You May Also Be Interested In Below:- LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE 75104 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1UefNQX8fHU&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS MILLENNIUM FALCON 75105 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCOdeZ9h1bs LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER TRANSPORTER 75103 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCI9VmOrNE0 LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS REY'S SPEEDER 75099 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETrMGjEAXv0 LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER SPECIAL FORCES TIE FIGHTER 75101 UNBOXING REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6XxUlDD7T4&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS 2015 ADVENT CALENDAR 75097 UNBOXING & REVIEW! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7JNUEKLcqs LEGO STAR WARS FLASH SPEEDER 75091 SET UNBOXING & REVIEW 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-4AhFK8Nqh4 LEGO STAR WARS DEATH STAR FINAL DUEL 75093 SET UNBOXING 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JYx6CNluoMM LEGO STAR WARS NABOO STARFIGHTER SET 75092 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KW2niSrTONE information & images obtained from www.brickset.com

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::