Kylo Rens Command Shuttle Lego Star Wars Force Awakens Set 75104 Time Lapse Unboxing Review....!

About 20 results out of 22608 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : EvanTubeHD

Views : 6663619

Likes : 24338

DisLikes : 4269

Published Date : 2015-12-12T17:45:27.000Z

BONUS VIDEO: Building Darth Vader https://youtu.be/U8JgCFEs9lo Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO SIMPSONS HOUSE: http://youtu.be/s0OEEC0VD_Y LEGO Star Wars UCS SANDCRAW:ER: http://youtu.be/W9_UaowoB7w LEGO Star Wars DEATH STAR: http://youtu.be/rLq-bOk809s LEGO Star Wars EWOK VILLAGE: http://youtu.be/YFIETIGIdwk LEGO Movie Metalbeard's SEA COW: http://youtu.be/ygwc_HbTvzg Our 2nd Channel EvanTubeRAW: http://www.youtube.com/evantuberaw Our Gaming Channel EvanTubeGaming: http://www.youtube.com/evantubegaming EvanTubeHD Merchandise NOW AVAILABLE!: http://www.rodeoarcade.com/collections/evantubehd FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/evantubehd Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EvanTubeHD Twitter: https://twitter.com/EvanTubeHD Go in search of the enemy with the Lego® Star Wars™ Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle. This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays, wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle™! Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s personal Command Shuttle™! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars™: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer Features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function Weapons include 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber Accessories include 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element Activate the amazing extending wingfunction! Launch the spring-loaded shooters! Access the storage bays Rearm with the detachable weapon racks Recreate fantastic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens The perfect addition to any LEGO® Star Wars collection Measures over 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide with wings retracted, and over 15” (40cm) high with wings extended Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music Sound Effects by http://audiomicro.com/sound-effects
    

Channel Title : The Toy Bunker

Views : 10640

Likes : 56

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2016-01-24T18:32:28.000Z

Star Wars Lego Time Lapse of the Kylo Ren Command Shuttle Set 75104 Unboxing and Review. This is only our 2nd Lego time lapse, or stop motion video, if you would like us to do more of these, let us know in the comments! We have teamed up with the AWESOME people over at Entertainment Earth to bring you a giveaway that's OUT OF THIS WORLD! (space humor) We are going to give one lucky fan their very own set! ENTER NOW - http://bit.ly/1TiiHLG CHECK IT OUT HERE - http://bit.ly/20mcpN3 This set Includes 6 Lego minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories like Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Don't forget, we are still playing our finding R2D2 game, so let us know where you find him in the comments below! ENTER NOW - http://bit.ly/1TiiHLG CHECK IT OUT HERE - http://bit.ly/20mcpN3 Is there a toy video you would like to see us do? Let us know in the comments! Don't Forget To Subscribe To Us: www.youtube.com/user/disneytoybox?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : Solid Brix Studios

Views : 384143

Likes : 2443

DisLikes : 134

Published Date : 2015-09-03T22:23:58.000Z

Kylo Ren's ship is here and man is it massive! Its a lot cooler in person then I thought it'd ever be! - Ages 9-14 | Pcs. 1005 | $119.99 Thank You for watching my review on this set, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/solid_brix SBS FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SolidBrixStudios M4U FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Minifigs4u FLICKR: http://www.flickr.com/photos/legoboy-productions/ SITE: http://www.minifigs4u.com
    

Channel Title : BrickVault

Views : 253581

Likes : 4033

DisLikes : 103

Published Date : 2015-09-07T12:00:01.000Z

Get This Set! http://amzn.to/1JLv4Yz Subscribe for more Lego set unboxing! ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrhb3SP2lZBgguLHIWWuHOQ?sub_confirmation=1 Twiiter https://twitter.com/LegoBrickVault Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BrickVault Check More Lego Videos! Lego Custom Builds MOC: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXId_7-1AhYBkkNui7p121ph1 Lego Minecraft Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcyrM1-uXK7EKW46bnGlY3R Lego Star Wars Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfkmR_Aph5SOnXaz2TLnthz Lego Batman Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIdJD40n6C3BWenlAhP-hukP Lego Technic Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIepOnSR4riPdGy_evNVhYj5 Lego Ninjago Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcwSoQ0W7194uRIuVdYB14O Lego Minifigs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIdqvpka7BlmdRdzcLpbspY7 Lego DC Universe Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfanWDciAjDOl9wex7rh6zD Lego Marvel Universe Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIf2bgteZgl_9tR4knR7EYQD Lego Bionicle Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIeRE-wuKK33PDX8Sf3NcuCy Lego Scooby-Doo Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcFlEBwDpPJjl_vZ7dMgrOh Lego Creator Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfOfSw0zUae8VPKQbPlt4aq Lego Ideas Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfLKJkj2jgdNasuqOYdgtzU Lego City Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcfDtluUWXBS6K9wNf6HRx7 Lego Jurassic World Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIeqpqR6kpdOn-xL9i3ZcBL3
    

Channel Title : JANGBRiCKS

Views : 542642

Likes : 3520

DisLikes : 103

Published Date : 2015-09-06T10:39:52.000Z

Check out my new LEGO speed build channel! http://youtube.com/JANGbuilds ⏩ Blog: http://www.JANGBRiCKS.com 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 👤 Facebook & Twitter: JangBricks See all of my verified media accounts at http://www.jangbricks.com/verified (Assume anything else is fake!) My preferred online shop is Amazon, and if you use my affiliate link http://amzn.to/2qllzg5 I may get a tiny commission off purchases to help keep the channels going! (I was not paid or even asked to share that link, it's my own choice and doesn't affect your prices or shopping experience). For more places I shop see http://www.jangbricks.com/where-i-shop I do most product research at http://www.Brickset.com where I also track upcoming releases & manage my past set collection. Thank you for helping me maintain a positive, safe, family-friendly* environment in the comments, keeping it clean for kids & adults alike! ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS have been moved to my central Frequently Asked Questions page at http://www.jangbricks.com/FAQ ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ * I have ZERO tolerance on my channels for disrespect, harassment, threats/cyber-bullying, foul language, spam, or hate based on race, age, gender/identity, eye color, favorite animal, etc. Comments are actively moderated and abusive users are reported & blocked/shadowbanned to protect viewers of all ages. Be a basically decent, civil human being, or be elsewhere. I am not employed by or under contract with any manufacturer or vendor to create content to promote their products or services. The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube/Google itself based upon their algorithms and your viewing history.
    

Channel Title : Brick Builder Watts

Views : 873

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-10-08T05:30:39.000Z

Hey guys, welcome back for our last Force Awakens first wave unboxing and timelapse. Thanks for watching, I hope you enjoy and don't forget to like and subscribe and check out my Flickr! FLICKR: https://www.flickr.com/photos/135132312@N08/ KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ages: 9-14 Set Number: 75104 Piece Count: 1,005 Retail Price: $119.99 USD ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music Jim Yosef - Firefly Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_OwcYTNbHs
    

Channel Title : Shades of Tech

Views : 77145

Likes : 1126

DisLikes : 74

Published Date : 2015-12-26T10:00:01.000Z

This is my Definitive FIX TUTORIAL / HOW TO for the MOD of the wings of LEGO Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle, SET 75104: you will be able to fold out the wings as seen in the movie Star Vars VII The Force Awakens! ►The process is very • simple, • straightforward, • no extra pieces are needed, • the model remains quite steady and solid, • beautiful DESIGN • adds a BIG play feature! Hope you liked and found it helpful! If you did GO KYLO REN on the SUBSCRIBE button, because the next video will be.... THE DROP Test of this fantastic custom MOD! If you have any question please tell us in the COMMENT Section Feel free to comment, like or subscribe ... it means a lot to US! And have a wonderful day!! Ciaooooooo ____________________________________________________________________ ►FCHM TOP Trending VIDEOS • DROP TEST LEGO Kylo Ren Wings FIX ►https://youtu.be/anaW7aLmwDQ • Kylo Ren's Shuttle Review ►https://youtu.be/YdeHSkoLGQs • LEGO 2016 pictures removed ►https://youtu.be/eQuypN1y2S4 • Assassin's Creed SYNDICATE Steenbok Unboxing ►https://youtu.be/R_Zy0Pg2-7Q • ps4 Unboxing prank ► https://youtu.be/BsNn-ELiTgA ► TECHNOLOGY Postazione per Ricarica iPhone iPad ► https://youtu.be/3tlQDn6h-ak Project Mancave MkII.0 ► https://youtu.be/AYbThG8FlO8 ► VLOG 1 | Amazon Prime Day - https://youtu.be/Eb76pKGJOMU 2 | Juventus Stadium - https://youtu.be/wvsXI_71RTs 3 | Amazon Prime Consegna 1 Giorno - https://youtu.be/AY2-Ef7nzjo 4 | Barcellona - https://youtu.be/3xeYsXDspyo 5 | Acqua Park GO PRO - https://youtu.be/6Mr2ZsTuHno 6 | Sony X90C Ultrathin 4K - https://youtu.be/XxDSWSrIjcY 7 | I am IRORN MAN - https://youtu.be/8vd_c6dJaXE ____________________________________________________________________ ►SOCIAL NETWORKS • Facebook ► www.facebook.com/FCHMTech • Youtube ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOjCy6oOUDly1eILjs-pE7Q?sub_confirmation=1 • Twitter ► https://twitter.com/Manfrooney • Flickr ► https://www.flickr.com/photos/95596655@N02/ • Google+ ► https://plus.google.com/+FCHMTech/about?hl=it ____________________________________________________________________
    

Channel Title : BrickBros UK

Views : 2469

Likes : 22

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-09-14T17:40:29.000Z

Unboxing & Review Of The Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle Set 75104!!!! Price:-£99.99,$119.99,€129.99 Pieces:-1004 Minifigures:- Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, First Order Stormtrooper Officer, First Order Crew x2 Check Out The BrickBros UK Channel & Subscribe For The Latest Lego News, Lego Set Unboxing & Reviews And Custom Lego Minifigures & MOC’s!!!! Facebook Page:- https://www.facebook.com/BrickBrosUK Videos That You May Also Be Interested In Below:- LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER SNOWSPEEDER 75100 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nicK_M1-UbI&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS REY'S SPEEDER 75099 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETrMGjEAXv0&index=4&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER TRANSPORTER 75103 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCI9VmOrNE0&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS&index=3 LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS POE'S X-WING FIGHTER 75102 SET UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OosDCWpPmqQ&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS MILLENNIUM FALCON 75105 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCOdeZ9h1bs&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER SPECIAL FORCES TIE FIGHTER 75101 UNBOXING REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6XxUlDD7T4&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS JANGO FETT BUILDABLE FIGURES 75107 SET UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ocyIXs1glls&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS 2015 ADVENT CALENDAR 75097 UNBOXING & REVIEW! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7JNUEKLcqs&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBNmqK51hBGxEs_UkhJAXV3 LEGO CITY 2015 ADVENT CALENDAR 60099 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jk3ZEVJ0KI&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBNmqK51hBGxEs_UkhJAXV3&index=2 music from YouTube Audio Library (sound effects) - Laser Gun (free music)
    

Channel Title : MandRproductions

Views : 5398

Likes : 60

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2015-09-08T20:00:01.000Z

Thanks for watching! Please subscribe for more LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens videos!!! Watch my Force Awakens reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOtjMaFdZLxSURUidkoqR5P Measures over 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide with wings retracted, and over 15” (40cm) high with wings extended! Instagram- MandRproductions34 Flickr- http://www.flickr.com/photos/63787850@N06/ Xtra Channel- http://www.youtube.com/user/MandRproductionsXtra -----MORE LEGO VIDEOS!----- LEGO Army & LEGO Collection Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOPqrl09XWSXCzIg2bIPdkd LEGO Drop Test: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA150F3989D095440 Minifigure Monday: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNeEyJemSC7dt5jWLvVZNOq Comparisons: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNF0RvOh7Iw7ZasidvGhDTs LEGO Haul's: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNN-LYgLpiKW3MrFP_9Qs0R LEGO Update Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNn-VMCz5MzELbFx3Lwhm1N The Force Awakens Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOtjMaFdZLxSURUidkoqR5P All LEGO Star Wars Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB3ECB17AD67966F1 -----More Links!----- Contact me - MandRprod34@gmail.com MinifigureReviewer: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-lQZqeil9Qo0WzfJ6-3PjA Bricklink: http://www.bricklink.com/store.asp?p=MandRprod34&utm_content=globalnav Xtra Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MandRproductionsXtra Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mandrproductions34/ Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/63787850@N06/
    

Channel Title : SithLord229

Views : 4150

Likes : 79

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2015-12-03T13:03:05.000Z

BUY THIS NOW AT AMAZON: http://amzn.to/1OAei2V Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s personal Command Shuttle™! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars™: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. • Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer • Features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function • Weapons include 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber • Accessories include 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element • Activate the amazing extending wingfunction! • Launch the spring-loaded shooters! • Access the storage bays • Rearm with the detachable weapon racks • Recreate fantastic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens • The perfect addition to any LEGO® Star Wars collection • Measures over 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide with wings retracted, and over 15” (40cm) high with wings extended Like SithLord229 on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SithLord229 Tweet SithLord229 on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/THESithLord229 Follow SithLord229 on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/thesithlord229 Blog SithLord229 on Tumblr: http://www.SithLord229.tumblr.com Pin SithLord229 on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/SithLord229 +1 SithLord229 on Google+: http://goo.gl/DW4xED
    

Channel Title : The Hidden Brick

Views : 983

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-07-04T18:00:00.000Z

This is part two of the unboxing and build of the LEGO Star Wars Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle Set #75104 See part one here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEycA_hXrvY&list=PLVTtB4UUUXOx2x9Iamb9dWDdeG1M3wbNj&index=52 See all my LEGO Star Wars build videos here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d0cE8dkxQ6A&list=PLVTtB4UUUXOx2x9Iamb9dWDdeG1M3wbNj
    

Channel Title : Shades of Tech

Views : 2133

Likes : 21

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2016-01-22T16:50:09.000Z

Yea! You heard it right! We are going to make the DROP test of this BEAUTIFUL Fix/Mod I made on the LEGO Star Wars 7 (VII) Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle! Check it out if you like! • LEGO Kylo Ren Wings FIX Tutorial ►https://youtu.be/2HD2rEHEDjs • LEGO Kylo Ren's Shuttle Review ►https://youtu.be/YdeHSkoLGQs But first some explanations on how this design works! Hope you liked this video! If you did GO KYLO REN on the SUBSCRIBE button, because the next video will be another DROP TEST, so tell me in the comments which SET I should DROP! Feel free to comment, like or subscribe ... it means a lot to US! And have a wonderful day!! Ciaooooooo ►FCHM TOP Trending VIDEOS • LEGO 2016 Summer SETS ► https://youtu.be/e3HKcyo5fOw • LEGO 2016 pictures removed ►https://youtu.be/eQuypN1y2S4 • Assassin's Creed SYNDICATE Steenbok Unboxing ►https://youtu.be/R_Zy0Pg2-7Q • ps4 Unboxing prank ► https://youtu.be/BsNn-ELiTgA ►SOCIAL NETWORKS • Facebook ► www.facebook.com/FCHMTech • Youtube ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOjCy6oOUDly1eILjs-pE7Q?sub_confirmation=1 • Twitter ► https://twitter.com/Manfrooney • Flickr ► https://www.flickr.com/photos/95596655@N02/ • Google+ ► https://plus.google.com/+FCHMTech/about?hl=it
    

Channel Title : Rebel Builder

Views : 731

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-09-07T13:51:17.000Z

Rebel Builder reviews the LEGO Star Wars Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle from The Force Awakens! Set 75104 http://www.rebelbuilder.com Follow Rebel Builder on: Twitter: https://twitter.com/RebelBuilder77 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rebelbuilder Instagram: https://instagram.com/rebel_builder/ Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/131968106@N02/
    

Channel Title : MasterBuilders

Views : 129142

Likes : 523

DisLikes : 218

Published Date : 2015-09-05T05:02:49.000Z

The boys tackled this big set. Lego Star Wars the Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle #75104. This set was difficult for being 5 and 7, but they handled it and were able to finish it without any issues. Subscribe for more brand new Lego Force Awakens Star Wars sets!!!!
    

Channel Title : Rebel Builder

Views : 20600

Likes : 264

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2016-01-22T15:08:10.000Z

Rebel Builder walks you through the process of fixing the wings on Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle! LEGO Set 75104 Follow Rebel Builder on: Instagram: https://instagram.com/rebel_builder/ Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/131968106@N02/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/RebelBuilder77 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rebelbuilder http://www.rebelbuilder.com
    

Channel Title : michaelmgf

Views : 130252

Likes : 1016

DisLikes : 66

Published Date : 2015-09-05T20:30:01.000Z

►Second Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MgfExtra ►Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/MgfCustoms ►Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/MGF-CustomsReviews/164906963582835 ►Instagram: http://instagram.com/mgfcustoms ►Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/michaelmgf/11672506673/ ►Soundtracks by Incompetech.com & MachinimaSound.com http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/ https://machinimasound.com Kevin Macleod “Umbrella Pants” http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100636 Kevin Macleod “Sneaky” http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/?keywords=sneaky+alto MachinimaSound "Streets of the Unknown" https://machinimasound.com/streets-of-the-unknown
    

Channel Title : RoseKids TV

Views : 169

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2016-01-11T01:15:41.000Z

Caleb unboxes and reviews Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle
    

Channel Title : Andrew Gowins

Views : 0

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-09-23T03:24:36.000Z

KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE - LEGO Star Wars Force Awakens Set 75104 Time-lapse, Unboxing & Review Please subscribe my channel : http://bit.ly/2NkDPlF see video more and more thank you If in violation of the inbox for yourself then we can cooperate. sorry khanh678ghhoa@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : WD Toys

Views : 1692

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2015-09-15T21:00:01.000Z

WD Toys presents Lego Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle 75104 Star Wars Force awakens Unboxing and review. family fun for Youtube Kids Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/1H7BO7V Please have fun and leave me comments and click like it helps me a lot and its free, thanks Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s personal Command Shuttle™! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars™: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer Features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function Weapons include 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber Accessories include 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element Activate the amazing extending wingfunction! Launch the spring-loaded shooters! Access the storage bays Rearm with the detachable weapon racks Recreate fantastic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens The individual who came to be known as Kylo Ren was born some time after the Battle of Endor. As an adult, approximately thirty years later, he had become a follower of the dark side of the Force and a member of the Knights of Ren, taking on Ren as a surname. He built his own lightsaber, a dangerous and ragged design unlike that of a typical lightsaber. Check out some of my other video's: New Jurassic World INDOMINUS REX 2015 Electronic Lights & Sound https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ChRyq... New JURASSIC WORLD TYRANNOSAURUS REX 2015 Playskool https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSXvY... New Minions Shark Bait By Mega Blok 2015 And Jurassic World MOSASAURUS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MP-SxaelOr4 New Lego Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle 75104 Star Wars Force awakens https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-bfES-lHSI4 Barbie Cash Register App Toy Disney Princess Rapunzel Shopping https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdNc9... New JURASSIC WORLD MOSASAURUS VS. SUBMARINE & 2015 Indominus Rex https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxyW4IfaWrM Thanks for watching . I'm a huge avid Disney Collector Please subscribe! Welcome to my channel WD Toys. I review and unbox playsets from Walt Disney Toys to Pixar Cars including Jurassic World,and Star Wars. I unbox and create Jurassic World Toy Battles including t-rex vs Indominus Rex, Mosasaurus, and Lego Jurassic World. Jurassic World 2015 toys are my favorite. I also have series that include Scooby Doo, Barbie, Peppa Pig, the good dinosaur and Barbie cash register. WD Toys Jurassic World Dino battles are my specialty and I really like dinosaur toys. My goal is to make kid friendly videos that are safe for children of all ages. I love toys and hope to have the opportunity to show you and your children the newest toys coming out and how much fun we can have together. I really appreciate you taking the time to watch my channel when there are so many other channels out there. https://www.youtube.com/c/wdtoys . SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS: Twitter https://twitter.com/WDtoysWDtoys Facebook https://www.facebook.com/WDToys Blog http://wdtoys.blogspot.com/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/davedt28 Tumblr https://www.tumblr.com/blog/wdtoys Google+ https://plus.google.com/+WDToys LIVEJOURNAL http://wdtoys.livejournal.com/ Playlists: Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/1H7BO7V CHECK OUT MY NEW WEBSITE: http://wdtoysyoutube.com HELP SUPPORT MY CHANNEL THANKS https://www.patreon.com/wdtoys #WDToysForPeace #wdtoys
    

Channel Title : Owenz Hub

Views : 572

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2015-12-17T01:08:04.000Z

LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle #75104 recommended for ages 9-14. 1005 pieces. Built by 8 year old Owen. Royalty Free Music provided by YouTube: Background song: "Pacific Hike" by Silent Partner Time Lapse/Outro song: "Storm Chasers" by Silent Partner Video #23
    

Channel Title : ArtiFex Creation

Views : 891041

Likes : 3046

DisLikes : 125

Published Date : 2015-09-17T05:38:40.000Z

► Custom RC Turbo Tank & Black OPs Gunship available at https://www.brickwow.com/shop ► Get this Lego set at http://amzn.to/2iXzAk8 ► Watch our Lego videos on Amazon http://amzn.to/2i0KwZC ► Build this in ArtiFex Interactive Lego APP @ http://apple.co/1Jbnpmt Play All Star Wars SETS @ http://bit.ly/1ekDY59 Custom Star Wars CREATIONS @ http://bit.ly/1gfDsHl Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens! SET DETAILS • 1004 pcs - $119.99 / €119.99 / £99.99 • Ages 8-14, released Sept 2015 • 6 minifigures - a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer • Weapons - 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber • Accessories - 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element • Command Shuttle features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function • Wings retracted measures 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide • Wings extended measures 15” (40cm) high 2016 Lego Star Wars Sets @ http://bit.ly/1ekDY59 75098 Assault on Hoth 75113 Rey 75114 First Order Stormtrooper 75115 Poe Dameron 75116 Finn 75117 Kylo Ren 75118 Captain Phasma 75131 Resistance Trooper Battle Pack 75132 First Order Battle Pack 75133 Rebel Alliance Battle Pack 75134 Galactic Empire Battle Pack 75135 Obi-Wan's Jedi Interceptor 75136 Droid Escape Pod 75137 Carbon-Freezing Chamber 75138 Hoth Attack 75139 Battle on Takodana 75140 Resistance Troop Transporter 75147 Star Scavenger 75148 Encounter on Jakku 75149 Resistance X-wing Fighter 75150 Vader's TIE Advanced vs. A-wing Fighter 75151 Clone Turbo Tank 75157 Captain Rex's AT-TE 2015 Lego Star Wars Episode VII The Force Awakens Sets 75100 First Order Snowspeeder 75101 First Order Special Forces TIE Fighter 75102 Poe's X-wing Starfighter 75103 First Order Transporter 75104 Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle 75105 Millennium Falcon 2015 Lego Star Wars Battle Figures 75107 Jango Fett 75108 Clone Commander Cody 75109 Obi-Wan Kenobi 75110 Luke Skywalker 75111 Darth Vader 75112 General Grievous 2015 Lego Star Wars Sets 75060 UCS Slave I 75081 T-16 Skyhopper 75082 TIE Advanced Prototype 75083 AT-DP 75084 Wookiee Gunship  75085 Hailfire Droid  75093 Death Star Final Duel 75094 Imperial Shuttle Tydirium 75095 UCS TIE Fighter 75096 Sith Infiltrator 75098 D2C set 2014 Lego Star Wars Sets 75040 General Grievous' Wheel Bike 75046 Coruscant Police Gunship 75048 Phantom 75049 Snowspeeder 75050 B-Wing 75052 Mos Eisley Cantina 75053 The Ghost 75054 AT-AT 75055 Imperial Star Destroyer 75059 UCS Sandcrawler 75058 MTT 2013 Lego Star Wars Sets 10236 Ewok Village 10240 UCS Red Five X-wing Starfighter 75004 Z-95 Headhunter 75005 Rancor Pit 75013 Umbaran MHC (Mobile Heavy Cannon) 75014 Battle of Hoth 75017 Duel on Geonosis 75018 JEK-14’s Stealth Starfighter 75019 AT-TE 75020 Jabba's Sail Barge 75021 Republic Gunship 75022 Mandalorian Speeder 75024 HH-87 Starhopper 75025 Jedi Defender-Class Cruiser ► Buy our Custom Lego MOC Sets & Brick Lights @ http://www.artifexcreation.com ► We're a participant in Amazon's Associates Program. This video contain affiliate links, we'll receive a small commission if you click on the product links. Please help support us by purchasing Lego sets at http://amzn.to/2j0X19k SUBSCRIBE & Follow us for more! • Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ArtiFexCreations • Twitter http://twitter.com/#!/ArtifexCreation • Flickr http://www.flickr.com/photos/artifexc... • MOC http://www.mocpages.com/home.php/23318
    

Channel Title : Brian Brelsford

Views : 260

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2015-12-27T22:26:11.000Z

•Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer •Features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function •Weapons include 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber •Accessories include 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element •Activate the amazing extending wingfunction! •Launch the spring-loaded shooters! •Access the storage bays •Rearm with the detachable weapon racks •Recreate fantastic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens •The perfect addition to any LEGO® Star Wars collection •Measures over 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide with wings retracted, and over 15” (40cm) high with wings extended
    

Channel Title : TTPM Toy Reviews

Views : 14059

Likes : 51

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2015-09-04T04:00:01.000Z

NEW! The Force Awakens LEGO review. First look at LEGO's KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE from TTPM. 1005-piece set, no. 75104, that builds Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle and six minifigures including Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, First Order Stormtrooper Officer, two First Order Crew. Other Force Awakens sets include First Order Snowspeeder, Rey's Speeder, and Millennium Falcon. For full review and shopping info►http://ttpm.com/p/15825/lego/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-kylo-rens-command-shuttle/?ref=yt Product Info: This video features the Star Wars Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle set from LEGO. Part of the Star Wars Force Awakens line that also includes First Order Snowspeeder, Rey's Speeder and Millennium Falcon. ✮SEE MORE TOYS✮ DISNEY DESCENDANTS DOLLS: http://ttpm.com/p/15186/hasbro/disney-descendants-jane-coronation-outfit-doll/?ref=yt COMIC-CON EXCLUSIVE EVER AFTER HIGH RAVEN QUEEN: http://ttpm.com/p/15053/mattel/comiccon-exclusive-ever-after-high-raven-queen-the-evil-queen/?ref=yt NERF N-STRIKE MODULUS: http://ttpm.com/p/15118/hasbro/nerf-nstrike-modulus-ecs10/?ref=yt ✮FOLLOW US✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMOfficial Twitter: https://twitter.com/ttpm Instagram: https://instagram.com/ttpmofficial/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ttpmofficial/ ✮SUBSCRIBE✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpm
    

Channel Title : EpicShot LegoReviews

Views : 94

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-12-27T21:55:56.000Z

Lego Star Wars 75104
    

Channel Title : Marcovnikov Chung

Views : 352

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2016-03-27T16:03:52.000Z

    

Channel Title : MandRproductions

Views : 37457

Likes : 352

DisLikes : 49

Published Date : 2015-11-07T20:41:06.000Z

Thanks for watching my new LEGO Star Wars Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle Drop Test! (75104) Please subscribe for more LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens videos!!! Watch my Force Awakens reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOtjMaFdZLxSURUidkoqR5P Instagram- MandRproductions34 Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/MandRproductions34 Flickr- http://www.flickr.com/photos/63787850@N06/ Channel#2- http://www.youtube.com/user/MandRproductionsXtra -----MORE LEGO VIDEOS!----- LEGO Army & LEGO Collection Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOPqrl09XWSXCzIg2bIPdkd LEGO Drop Test: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA150F3989D095440 Minifigure Monday: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNeEyJemSC7dt5jWLvVZNOq Comparisons: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNF0RvOh7Iw7ZasidvGhDTs LEGO Haul's: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNN-LYgLpiKW3MrFP_9Qs0R LEGO Update Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnNn-VMCz5MzELbFx3Lwhm1N The Force Awakens Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMD-g2GT7XnOtjMaFdZLxSURUidkoqR5P All LEGO Star Wars Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB3ECB17AD67966F1 -----More Links!----- Contact me - MandRprod34@gmail.com MinifigureReviewer: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-lQZqeil9Qo0WzfJ6-3PjA Bricklink: http://www.bricklink.com/store.asp?p=MandRprod34&utm_content=globalnav Xtra Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MandRproductionsXtra Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mandrproductions34/ Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/63787850@N06/
    

Channel Title : Adventures with my dad

Views : 33

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-07-04T01:15:24.000Z

unboxing and build Kylo Ren's Command shuttle set 75104
    

Channel Title : Brick Builder

Views : 607472

Likes : 3429

DisLikes : 119

Published Date : 2015-12-11T17:00:00.000Z

Do you want to see more LEGO Speed Build videos from BrickBuilder? Subscribe this channel and see all new lego sets as the first! On my channel is all most popular lego series such as Chima, Trains, City, Ninjago, Creator, Star Wars, Movie, Super Heroes, Hobbit and other awesome lego sets! Enter the battle with Kylo Ren’s personal Command Shuttle™! This fantastic, highly detailed starship has loads of features, including opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks. And when you’re ready for even more action, activate the amazing extending wing function! It’s time to hunt down the enemy and play out your own great scenes from Star Wars™: The Force Awakens! Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer. Pieces: 1005 pcs Ages: 9 - 14 Price: $99.99, £119.99 ► Lego Star Wars 2015 playlist https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OnUsT9uq2w&list=PLs4268aeskjmZVJgaC7DDF0pByWaQijAS Other favourite Lego series: ► Lego Movie playlist http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PIVjVe3UocI&list=PLs4268aeskjkgE0_xfuUtIARfTFvH0UYY ► Lego Ninjago playlist http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HeP2-yeIoN8&list=PLs4268aeskjk0YLUoWamDDupWoBFhBoZu ► Lego Super Heroes playlist http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tj4VMdwRJU&list=PLs4268aeskjluhfwh99YhOQ2PUP4L9fU4 ► Lego Technic playlist http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2abfV8irZFw&list=PLs4268aeskjlVWpw1odpaxckLrB7Pg4Lp ► Lego Star Wars playlist http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qq4ZIiNrKrc&list=PLs4268aeskjkJeGr-ezc3RpP8ir86TFLj Informations: Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons and accessories: a Kylo Ren, General Hux, First Order Officer, 2 First Order Crew and a First Order Stormtrooper Officer Features opening front, rear and bottom storage bays; wing-mounted, spring-loaded shooters and detachable weapon racks, and amazing extending wing function Weapons include 2 blaster pistols, blaster and Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber Accessories include 4 helmets and an electrobinoculars element Activate the amazing extending wingfunction! Launch the spring-loaded shooters! Access the storage bays Rearm with the detachable weapon racks Recreate fantastic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens The perfect addition to any LEGO® Star Wars collection Measures over 11” (28cm) high, 8” (22cm) long and 7” (20cm) wide with wings retracted, and over 15” (40cm) high with wings extended Source: http://shop.lego.com Song name: Pumpkin adrenaline - Niklas Gustavsson To the Stars 1 - Johannes Bornlof Like Reich - Teddy Bergstrom Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Brickbuilder/1407351942844565?ref=hl Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+Brickshow23/posts Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/user/Brickbuilder23?sub_confirmation=
    

Channel Title : TheRubberStudiosASMR

Views : 1144

Likes : 22

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2015-12-30T16:19:49.000Z

This is my building of the Star Wars LEGO set 'Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle' from The Force Awakens. The set number is 75104. This is the first video in this ASMR series and focuses mainly on the unpacking of the set, rummaging through the pieces and eating a donut. I talk about my love for the new Star Wars film but there are no spoilers here I promise. I don't believe in ruining the experience for others who haven't seen it yet.
    

Channel Title : LEGO

Views : 188513

Likes : 147

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2015-10-15T12:32:53.000Z

Entra in battaglia con il Command Shuttle personale di Kylo Ren! Scopri di più sul sito LEGO® Star Wars™ www.LEGO.it/StarWars
    

Channel Title : Beau's Toy Farm

Views : 34740

Likes : 528

DisLikes : 41

Published Date : 2015-10-24T17:06:41.000Z

​​​SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/JoinTheFARM ​​​Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle is one of LEGO Star Wars 2015 sets released on "Force Friday" Also released, the rare Kylo Ren mini-figure and Kylo Ren's First Officer Startrooper team. Find out more at http://www.toyfarm.net In this exciting LEGO Star Wars episode, watch the FULL BUILD of Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle, piece by piece (and there are over 1000 pieces) from the ground up, using a special animation that will blow your mind! The set is inspired by the Star Wars "The Force Awakens" which is out in cinemas in December 2015. I review this product and show you the command shuttle in close up detail! This is a special episode for another reason, it's my birthday - I'm now 7 years old and this is the official episode to mark my 7th birthday! You can find out more about Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle from the Star Wars site here: http://www.starwars.com/databank/kylo-ren-s-command-shuttle There's also a wiki article that tells some more about Kylo Ren's Command shuttle here: http://starwars.wikia.com/wiki/Kylo_Ren's_command_shuttle Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle is his personal craft. This set is a superb, highly detailed model of the ship from the new Star Wars film out in December, "The Force Awakens". The set includes 6 minifigures that each have weapons and accessories. The six minifigures you get with the Kylo Ren Command Shuttle are: - Kylo Ren himself - General Hux - First Order Officer - 2 x First Order Crew - a First Order Stormtrooper Officer You can buy Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle directly form the LEGO store right here: http://shop.lego.com/en-US/Kylo-Ren-s-Command-Shuttle-75104 We also found Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle on the Amazon site here: http://www.amazon.com/LEGO-Command-Shuttle-75104-Building/dp/B00WHZ80HG With this set, you can launch spring-loading shooting missiles from either silo on Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle. In the three loading bay compartments, there are also weapon racks where you can store the weapons or missiles. The wings on Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle are amazing. This model has special, extendable wings which can retract or fold in, and fold back out. Plus it has flaps underneath that can fold in so the shuttle can land okay. The accessories include four helmets and an electrobinoculars piece of machinary that the lady First Order Officer uses and can hold. There are also many other weapons including guns and of course, Kylo Ren's fantastic red lightsabre. With Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle, LEGO fans will be able to recreate scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens with superb effect! There is more information on the LEGO Star Wars set here: http://www.starwarsnewsnet.com/2015/05/first-look-at-kylo-rens-ship-as-a-lego-set.html And Brickset have also written a pretty decent review here: http://brickset.com/article/16500/75104-kylo-ren-s-command-shuttle-officially-revealed This set is sure to be a hit and may well be a collectible for years to come. We think the Kylo Ren minifigure and the other First Order Officer minifigures will become rare collectibles in the future. Beau's Toy Farm produces at least one new video every single week - Guaranteed! For superb entertainment every week, please subscribe! Join 14,000+ other people and follow me on Twitter where I give regular updates of news from the toy world! http://twitter.com/BeauFarm And I'm also on Facebook with over 3,000 Page Likes (please like my page for lots of behind-the-scene photos of my toy travels!) http://facebook.com/BeauFarm I'm Beau, the little boy in this video. My views are independent and completely my own and not necessarily the views of my programme sponsors, Transcendent Films UK. Thank you! http://transcendentfilms.com​​​ About Beau’s Toy Farm Beau's Toy Farm is a toy's best friend! We are the biggest and best toy review channel in the UK, hosted by a seven-year-old with a huge personality! A superb, family-friendly place to discover the coolest toys on the planet under the critical eye of toy-lover, Beau! We love all types of toys here on Beau’s Toy Farm -- LEGO, Action Figures, Disney’s Frozen Princesses. You name it, I have it and love playing with the latest toys out there. We review only the best toys that other kids love including box openings, reviewing the toy and demos!​​​
    

Channel Title : okchief

Views : 1493

Likes : 58

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2016-07-22T23:28:47.000Z

Thanks to my friend Damian who gave me this Kylo Ren Command Shuttle from Lego to build! To help support the show please visit my Patreon https://www.patreon.com/Okchief420?ty=h To buy a Okchief420 T-Shirt just click on the link below http://www.redbubble.com/people/okchief420/shop novels! Okchief420's Divers Nation U.K.: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Okchief420sDiversNationUK/ Check out Okchief420's Diver's Nation Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/groups/okchief420sDiverNation/ Check out the items at my Ebay page http://www.ebay.com/usr/okchief420 Like Me On Facebook https://www.facebook.com/RichardGarzaokchief420?ref=hl Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/okchief420 Follow Me On Instagram: https://instagram.com/okchief420 Intro by Kyle D. Lovering
    

Channel Title : HobbyKidsTV

Views : 143436

Likes : 626

DisLikes : 96

Published Date : 2015-11-17T22:00:00.000Z

HobbyTiger builds and reviews the Kylo Ren Command Shuttle Lego set #75104. See the build and all the cool features of this epic Lego set from the new Star Wars The Force Awakens movie. Click here to Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=HobbyKidsTV New videos everyday! Please THUMBS UP, SHARE, and SUBSCRIBE. ---TOY VIDEOS--- Giant Eggs: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZoNvpGg-ijs4DlYu2RMSOxo Educational Vids: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo8aAHrPRzVmM_oW_hZtxdO SuperHero Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZrqNR6cOqf0ikhuAmrwGteG Lego Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CM16X1BUy8Q&list=PLzDMAGLsSlZpnXutU1M3aPF1LRX6PEr9u Surprise EGGS Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3JtZaZrZ4U&list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo1RPO-0Nh2ejC62OoQO1-D ---OUR OTHER HOBBY CHANNELS--- HobbyGamesTV (Video Gaming): http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyGamesTV HobbyKidsVids (Behind the Scenes): http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyKidsVids HobbyBabyTV (Learning Surprise Eggs) http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyBabyTV HobbyKidsLand (Stories, Play) http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyToysTV HobbyFoodTV (Family Recipes): http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyFoodTV HobbyPigsTV (HobbyPig Videos): http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyPigsTV ---FIND US--- http://www.Twitter.com/HobbyKidsTV http://www.instagram.com/hobbykidstv https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hobbykidstv/257199541098328 http://www.HobbyKidsTV.com ---ABOUT HobbyKidsTV--- HobbyKidsTV is world renowned for being the first and original creator of all GIANT SURPRISE EGGS! It was our son's unique idea in 2013 to make a wonderful GIANT surprise for all our fans. Subscribe to HobbyKidsTV, the trusted brand of families across the globe. HobbyKidsTV produces clean family friendly kid shows. We collect all brands of toys to teach kids imaginative play through toy reviews. We love sharing fun educational learning. Join our HobbyFun today and subscribe for free! ---MUSIC BY--- Epidemic Sound Cool Boarders 3
    

Channel Title : The Speedy Diver

Views : 9701

Likes : 362

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2016-10-23T22:13:16.000Z

THE SPEEDY GAMER - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYcQC9haQjYp4XOoHCAoTpA Gamestop Dumpster Dive - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcbSXlUFMU8 Follow me on Twitter - https://twitter.com/THE_SPEEDYDIVER
    

Channel Title : promobricks

Views : 9241

Likes : 38

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-09-03T22:00:00.000Z

Brandnew LEGO® Star Wars™ The Force Awakens TV-Commercial with Poe’s X-Wing Fighter (75102) and Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle (75104) in Action. Please check out my LEGO® news blog and its social media channels. If you like this video, please feel free to like and comment! Thank you for watching and hope to see you again soon ... Blog: http://www.promobricks.de Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Promobricks Twitter: https://twitter.com/promobricks Instagram: http://instagram.com/promobricks
    

Channel Title : JANGBRiCKS

Views : 352460

Likes : 4498

DisLikes : 118

Published Date : 2017-08-25T12:39:43.000Z

Check out my new LEGO speed build channel! http://youtube.com/JANGbuilds ⏩ Blog: http://www.JANGBRiCKS.com 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 👤 Facebook & Twitter: JangBricks See all of my verified media accounts at http://www.jangbricks.com/verified (Assume anything else is fake!) My preferred online shop is Amazon, and if you use my affiliate link http://amzn.to/2qllzg5 I may get a tiny commission off purchases to help keep the channels going! (I was not paid or even asked to share that link, it's my own choice and doesn't affect your prices or shopping experience). For more places I shop see http://www.jangbricks.com/where-i-shop I do most product research at http://www.Brickset.com where I also track upcoming releases & manage my past set collection. Thank you for helping me maintain a positive, safe, family-friendly* environment in the comments, keeping it clean for kids & adults alike! ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS have been moved to my central Frequently Asked Questions page at http://www.jangbricks.com/FAQ ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ * I have ZERO tolerance on my channels for disrespect, harassment, threats/cyber-bullying, foul language, spam, or hate based on race, age, gender/identity, eye color, favorite animal, etc. Comments are actively moderated and abusive users are reported & blocked/shadowbanned to protect viewers of all ages. Be a basically decent, civil human being, or be elsewhere. I am not employed by or under contract with any manufacturer or vendor to create content to promote their products or services. The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube/Google itself based upon their algorithms and your viewing history.
    

Channel Title : MasterBuilders

Views : 68585

Likes : 309

DisLikes : 91

Published Date : 2016-01-08T06:20:19.000Z

The boys build and review Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens Battle on Takodana. Set #75139. The Force Awakens Lego sets are great sets. Subscribe to see new Lego Star Wars Force Awakens sets. Defeat Kylo Ren at the forest castle! Battle Finn against evil enemy Kylo Ren at the forest castle entrance, featuring sliding doors, wheel-activated exploding wall and collapsing staircase, plus a falling tree function. Includes 5 minifigures: Finn, Maz Kanata, Kylo Ren and 2 First Order Stormtroopers.
    

Channel Title : pekka jonsson

Views : 57

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2016-02-24T16:37:24.000Z

Lego Star Wars - Kylo Ren's Shuttle - 75104 - Timelapse
    

Channel Title : BrickVault

Views : 229730

Likes : 2339

DisLikes : 94

Published Date : 2015-09-08T12:00:01.000Z

Get This Set! http://amzn.to/1i9cfrJ Subscribe for more Lego set unboxing! ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrhb3SP2lZBgguLHIWWuHOQ?sub_confirmation=1 Twiiter https://twitter.com/LegoBrickVault Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BrickVault Check More Lego Videos! Lego Custom Builds MOC: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXId_7-1AhYBkkNui7p121ph1 Lego Minecraft Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcyrM1-uXK7EKW46bnGlY3R Lego Star Wars Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfkmR_Aph5SOnXaz2TLnthz Lego Batman Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIdJD40n6C3BWenlAhP-hukP Lego Technic Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIepOnSR4riPdGy_evNVhYj5 Lego Ninjago Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcwSoQ0W7194uRIuVdYB14O Lego Minifigs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIdqvpka7BlmdRdzcLpbspY7 Lego DC Universe Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfanWDciAjDOl9wex7rh6zD Lego Marvel Universe Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIf2bgteZgl_9tR4knR7EYQD Lego Bionicle Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIeRE-wuKK33PDX8Sf3NcuCy Lego Scooby-Doo Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcFlEBwDpPJjl_vZ7dMgrOh Lego Creator Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfOfSw0zUae8VPKQbPlt4aq Lego Ideas Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIfLKJkj2jgdNasuqOYdgtzU Lego City Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIcfDtluUWXBS6K9wNf6HRx7 Lego Jurassic World Sets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHttrZC-uXIeqpqR6kpdOn-xL9i3ZcBL3
    

Channel Title : JANGBRiCKS

Views : 35456

Likes : 465

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2015-09-06T07:55:27.000Z

Check out my new LEGO speed build channel! http://youtube.com/JANGbuilds ⏩ Blog: http://www.JANGBRiCKS.com 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 👤 Facebook & Twitter: JangBricks See all of my verified media accounts at http://www.jangbricks.com/verified (Assume anything else is fake!) My preferred online shop is Amazon, and if you use my affiliate link http://amzn.to/2qllzg5 I may get a tiny commission off purchases to help keep the channels going! (I was not paid or even asked to share that link, it's my own choice and doesn't affect your prices or shopping experience). For more places I shop see http://www.jangbricks.com/where-i-shop I do most product research at http://www.Brickset.com where I also track upcoming releases & manage my past set collection. Thank you for helping me maintain a positive, safe, family-friendly* environment in the comments, keeping it clean for kids & adults alike! ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS have been moved to my central Frequently Asked Questions page at http://www.jangbricks.com/FAQ ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ * I have ZERO tolerance on my channels for disrespect, harassment, threats/cyber-bullying, foul language, spam, or hate based on race, age, gender/identity, eye color, favorite animal, etc. Comments are actively moderated and abusive users are reported & blocked/shadowbanned to protect viewers of all ages. Be a basically decent, civil human being, or be elsewhere. I am not employed by or under contract with any manufacturer or vendor to create content to promote their products or services. The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube/Google itself based upon their algorithms and your viewing history.
    

Channel Title : Rebel Builder

Views : 32975

Likes : 347

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2016-01-15T02:25:11.000Z

Rebel Builder modified Kylo Ren’s Command Shuttle! Set 75104 If you'd like to see my tutorial on these modifications check out this video: https://youtu.be/7qsvUH6B-wY Follow Rebel Builder on: Instagram: https://instagram.com/rebel_builder/ Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/131968106@N02/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/RebelBuilder77 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rebelbuilder http://www.rebelbuilder.com
    

Channel Title : BrickBros UK

Views : 931

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2015-09-03T17:23:45.000Z

Lego Update On The Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle Set 75104!!!!! Check Out The BrickBros UK Channel & Subscribe For The Latest Lego News, Lego Set Unboxing & Reviews And Custom Lego Minifigures & MOC’s!!!! Facebook Page:- https://www.facebook.com/BrickBrosUK Videos That You May Also Be Interested In Below:- LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS KYLO REN'S COMMAND SHUTTLE 75104 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1UefNQX8fHU&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS MILLENNIUM FALCON 75105 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCOdeZ9h1bs LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER TRANSPORTER 75103 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCI9VmOrNE0 LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS REY'S SPEEDER 75099 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ETrMGjEAXv0 LEGO STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKENS FIRST ORDER SPECIAL FORCES TIE FIGHTER 75101 UNBOXING REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6XxUlDD7T4&list=PL5F2E2iSXDsBavCesdvdwpdMYqaClvtGS LEGO STAR WARS 2015 ADVENT CALENDAR 75097 UNBOXING & REVIEW! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7JNUEKLcqs LEGO STAR WARS FLASH SPEEDER 75091 SET UNBOXING & REVIEW 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-4AhFK8Nqh4 LEGO STAR WARS DEATH STAR FINAL DUEL 75093 SET UNBOXING 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JYx6CNluoMM LEGO STAR WARS NABOO STARFIGHTER SET 75092 UNBOXING & REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KW2niSrTONE information & images obtained from www.brickset.com
    

Channel Title : Solid Brix Studios

Views : 417172

Likes : 2796

DisLikes : 114

Published Date : 2015-09-05T20:52:14.000Z

The Landing craft that brings in the new First Order troops is here and man is it awesome! This set comes with wonderful minifigures and has an excellent value towards it! Check out the review for more! - Ages 9-14 | Pcs. 792 | $89.99 Thank You for watching my review on this set, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/solid_brix SBS FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SolidBrixStudios M4U FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Minifigs4u FLICKR: http://www.flickr.com/photos/legoboy-productions/ SITE: http://www.minifigs4u.com
    

Channel Title : MasterBuilders

Views : 48177

Likes : 260

DisLikes : 39

Published Date : 2017-05-25T12:00:04.000Z

Official MasterBuilders video of Lego STAR WARS FORCE AWAKENS Rathtar Escape Unboxing Build Review PLAY KIDS TOY #75180. Subscribe to MasterBuilders: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6889KWo5GDEqcYaym1lq9g?sub_confirmation=1 Follow MasterBuilders: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/legomasterbuilders/ Watch More MasterBuilders: Latest Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6YY99WXj3sg&list=PLeKqYvbse1an4rXYSgwIeii5RCY3_OR45 Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nJFyCWTfb9s&list=PLeKqYvbse1anjAQjR5wweOT_OOaTFG3Sd Lego Batman Movie: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ooys9MjLM24&list=PLeKqYvbse1amA3Zin9XCvKzsOLbRmx8n2 Lego NINJAGO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BHI_fFmGDYk&list=PLeKqYvbse1amegCAPH0gd-_Yu2ucfK27W About MasterBuilders: We're a family that loves building Lego! MasterBuilders is a family friendly channel that features new Lego sets built by our family! We unbox the newest Lego sets, build, play, and create all around fun videos with Lego sets. Our favorite Lego themes include Ninjago, Star Wars, Marvel Super Heroes, DC Comics Super Heroes, City, and Creator. We will continually upload the newest Lego sets including our series of "Build Challenges" that feature Exclusive Lego sets. We also like motorizing sets and making stop-motion videos. RATHTAR ESCAPE Recreate epic scenes from Star Wars: The Force Awakens, as Han Solo and Chewbacca try to escape the clutches of Bala-Tik and his Guavian Security Soldiers aboard their freighter. Featuring a modular design for easy reconfiguration, the freighter sections contain authentic details like a lowering blast door, trapdoor and crawlspace in which to hide. Pull the correct fuse to release the 2 buildable Rathtar figures with posable tentacles and teeth, then rearrange the sections and play out another Rathtar escape! This great set includes 5 minifigures: Han Solo, Chewbacca, Bala-Tik and 2 Guavian Security Soldiers.
    

Channel Title : Legogreg100

Views : 7074

Likes : 185

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2016-04-20T14:41:31.000Z

Voici la présentation en Français de la boite LEGO Kylo Ren's Command Shuttle de référence 75104, sortie en 2015 ! Inspiré du film star wars le réveil de la force !!! Il y a une construction du set en stop motion !! Vous retrouverez une présentation détaillée de cette boite LEGO. Je vous invite à me donner votre avis dans les commentaires sur cette vidéo. :) N’hésitez pas à vous abonner, à liker et partager cette vidéo sur les réseaux sociaux ça m'aide énormément. :D ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­--------------------------------------- Retrouve moi aussi sur : Mon site internet : http://www.legogreg100.sitew.fr/#Menu.A Mon Tiwtter : https://twitter.com/legogreg100 Mon Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+legogreg100 Mon Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Legogreg100-1738412796390320/?ref=hl ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­--------------------------------------- Quelques liens : Avenue de la Brique : http://www.avenuedelabrique.com/ Artofbrick : https://www.facebook.com/assolego30?f... ©2016 LEGOGREG100

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::