Lady Gaga G U Y An Artpop Film Ladygagavevo Official Music Song Video Review....!

About 20 results out of 115 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 3695

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:22:53.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your awesome comments ! I couldn't help myself I'm huge fan of Lady Gaga Wanted To share my thoughts on her new music video to everyone! I Love The Dancing and Bird Animal Outfits To Her Lady Gaga Dance Crew With her all dancing she put a lot work into this and well it makes me sick to my stomach anyone disliking her hard work! Lady Gaga Writes her own music and songs she very talented and she very kind down to earth young lady who devotes each day making her great music for us lady gaga little monster fans! I love you Lady gaga you are my idol and role model you make me so very happy love jessica kardashian! Leave A Comment Down Below Letting Me Know Your Thoughts On Lady Gaga New Official Music Called G.U.Y. Love you all xo bye ! Link: Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film click here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 68583048

Likes : 527079

DisLikes : 28292

Published Date : 2014-03-27T07:00:01.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." (Broadcast edit). ©2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 323016103

Likes : 1725292

DisLikes : 157989

Published Date : 2013-08-19T12:35:08.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 24017930

Likes : 188765

DisLikes : 10624

Published Date : 2013-10-27T10:55:01.000Z

Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Joanne Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.ap Spotify: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.sp Google Play: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.gp Amazon: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.amz LadyGaga.com: http://smarturl.it/GagaStore FOLLOW LADY GAGA: http://www.facebook.com/ladygaga http://www.twitter.com/ladygaga http://www.instagram.com/ladygaga http://www.snapchat.com/add/ladygaga http://smarturl.it/LG.sp EMAIL LIST: http://smarturl.it/LadyGaga.News
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 348892954

Likes : 1141486

DisLikes : 151948

Published Date : 2010-06-08T08:21:46.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Alejandro. (C) 2010 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 303358158

Likes : 1053632

DisLikes : 102505

Published Date : 2010-03-16T01:08:05.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Telephone (Clean Version). (C) 2010 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : Laceyfaceyy

Views : 2175

Likes : 43

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-28T02:29:23.000Z

Thanks for watching guys! Hope you enjoy this transformation. Products used: Chanel Perfection lumière foundation Mac Pro Longwear concealer & Estee Lauder concealer Shiseido coral blush Anastasia contour kit Lime Crime Cosmopop lipstick Wig is from EBAY! I made the flower background myself! Music is my friends band BRIGADES! https://www.facebook.com/brigadesband Follow me on instagram! instagram.com/yolacey
    

Channel Title : Luis Felipe

Views : 1301

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-07-31T02:12:59.000Z

Mais um que não tive a oportunidade de terminar, problemas no meu pc...
    

Channel Title : The HR Show Experience

Views : 258

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-01T05:33:19.000Z

Subscribe to my channel, thumbs-up this video, and don't forget to leave a comment! Follow ME: Instagram: http://full.sc/1aiK9lf Twitter: http://full.sc/1aiK3Kk Facebook: http://full.sc/15aheu2 YouTube: http://full.sc/15ahid3
    

Channel Title : PlanetSlacker

Views : 860

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-23T14:57:55.000Z

Follow me on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Add me on Facebook! http://facebook.com/pete.justturnonthecamera
    

Channel Title : Imitadora de Lady Gaga

Views : 271

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2015-10-02T18:59:52.000Z

ARTPOP film & photoshoot
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 10734526

Likes : 34002

DisLikes : 1203

Published Date : 2009-12-02T19:53:44.000Z

Music video by Lady Gaga performing Bad Romance. (C) 2009 Interscope
    

Channel Title : GraxboTK

Views : 359

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-04-25T13:43:56.000Z

Believe in yourself.
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 5743

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-21T01:55:50.000Z

Lady Gaga to Debut New Music Video G.U.Y. on DATELINE NBC, 3/22 - http://www.broadwayworld.com/bwwtv/article/Lady-Gaga-to-Debut-New-Music-Video-GUY-on-DATELINE-NBC-322-20140320 Hi its jessica kardashian here bringing you another music news on Lady Gaga Music Love Her And Because I'm One Her Little Monster Followers As Well So Like Singer Lady Gaga's new music video for "GUY" coming This Weekend Saturday March 22 on Dateline Yes I Been Waiting For Ever And I'm super Excited And Based On G.U.Y. Lady Gaga Music Video Pictures Leaked By Many Media Sources All I can say is this is gonna be 10/10music video like ever you go GAGA! Kisses And Hugs From Me To You Stay Positive Be Happy Xo Love You all Miss Jessica Kardashian! Be Sure To Check Out The Above Link For More Information On Lady Gaga New Song Coming This Weekend G.U.Y Lady Gaga Soon To Be Released Online Keep Checking Lady Gaga Vevo I Been Checking Like No Joke 40 Times A Day That Is How Exciting I'am To See Her New G.U.Y Music Video Well Now I know the date and time when it will be released official okay well Lady Gaga Lovers Just Like Me Have A Great Weekend I Know I Will Because I Will Be Spending My Weekend dancing to lady gaga music video G.U.Y. Dancing Eating Smiling Having Fun Positive Weekend Okay Well Bye ! oh and I do care about you awesome people so send me your great messages through this excellent youtube inbox okay bye again hahahha love you xo - jessica
    

Channel Title : Pat Di Giacomo

Views : 1742

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2014-03-24T10:23:14.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film New Video [Intro] Greetings, Himeros God of sexual desire, son of Aphrodite Lay back, and feast as this audio guides you through new and exciting positions [Verse 1] I wanna be the girl under you (oh yeah) I wanna be your G.U.Y (yeah) I wanna be the grave and unearth you (oh yeah) Our sexes tell us no lies [Pre-Chorus] I'm gonna wear the tie, the power to leave you I'm aiming for full control of this love (of this love) Touch me, touch me, don't be sweet Love me, love me, please retweet Let me be the girl under you that makes you cry [Chorus] I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) The girl under you (GUY) [Verse 2] I'm gonna say the word And own you You'll be my (G.I.R.L) Guy I'm Romancing Loves to hold you (oh yeah) Know, you wear my make-up well [Pre-Chorus + Chorus] [Bridge] I don't need to be on top to know I'm worth it Cause I'm strong enough to know the truth I just want it to be hot Because I'm best when I'm in love and I'm in love with you [Interude] Touch me, touch me (Mount your goddess) Touch me, touch me (A summer moon comes into full phase) Get on top of me (And Mars' warring spirit rams into the atmosphere) Touch me, touch me, don't be shy I'm in charge like a G.U.Y I'll lay down face up this time I'm in charge like a G.U.Y I lay down face up this time Under you like a G.U.Y [Chorus](2x) [Outro] Achtzehn Sechzehn Fourteen Vierzehn Drei Eins Nein, Zedd! Nein, Zedd! Nein, Zedd! Nein, Zedd! Traduzione G.U.Y. di Lady Gaga Saluti da Eros Dio del desiderio sessuale,figlio di Afrodite Distenditi e festeggia poichè questa canzone ti guiderà Attraverso nuove ed eccitanti posizioni [Verso 1] Voglio essere la ragazza sotto di te (oh yeah) Voglio essere il tuo GUY (guy,ovvero ragazzo,è qui acronimo di girl under you) Voglio essere la tomba e il sepolcro(oh Yeah) I nostri sessi non ci dicono bugie Sto per indossare l'asciugamano,il potere Di lasciarti Sto cercando di ottenere il pieno controllo di questo amore(di Questo amore) Toccami,toccami,non essere dolce Amami,amami,per piacere retwittami Lasciami essere la ragazza sotto di te che Ti fa piangere [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.) [Verso 2] Dirò la parola E ti possiederò Tu sarai la mia (G.I.R.L.) Ragazzo io sono la favola e il mio amore serve a tenerti stretto Sappilo,tu sfoggi bene il mio make-up Sto per indossare l'asciugamano,il potere Di lasciarti Sto cercando di ottenere il pieno controllo di questo amore(di Questo amore) Toccami,toccami,non essere dolce Amami,amami,per piacere retwittami Lasciami essere la ragazza sotto di te che Ti fa piangere [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.) Non devo stare in alto Per comprendere cosa lo rende abbastanza forte da Conoscere la verità Volevo essere sexy Perché sono la migliore quando sono innamorata e Sto con te Ragazzo,perché? (toccami,toccami) Ragazzo,perché? (toccami,toccami) Ragazzo,perché? (sopra di me) Ragazzo,perché? Toccami,toccami,non essere timido Sono in carica come G.U.Y. Mi sdraio con la la faccia in sù questa volta [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.) [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.)
    

Channel Title : SenZ

Views : 68

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-07-21T14:34:26.000Z

    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 52181003

Likes : 326142

DisLikes : 19525

Published Date : 2013-10-21T03:55:00.000Z

Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Joanne Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.ap Spotify: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.sp Google Play: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.gp Amazon: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.amz LadyGaga.com: http://smarturl.it/GagaStore FOLLOW LADY GAGA: http://www.facebook.com/ladygaga http://www.twitter.com/ladygaga http://www.instagram.com/ladygaga http://www.snapchat.com/add/ladygaga http://smarturl.it/LG.sp EMAIL LIST: http://smarturl.it/LadyGaga.News
    

Channel Title : carmen gude

Views : 167

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-11-03T20:00:29.000Z

Listen to Lady Gaga's new album ARTPOP in the UK on O2 Tracks before general release, whichever network you're on from 5 November. Be more dog - text GAGA to 61202 Music that makes your heart sing, in glorious #O24G. Preorder the album on iTunes http://po.st/ArtpopO2
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 152280237

Likes : 426588

DisLikes : 24244

Published Date : 2009-06-16T22:03:41.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing LoveGame. (C) 2009 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : LEMLIH AIMAD

Views : 196

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-25T18:58:54.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta (/ˈstɛfəniː dʒɜrməˈnɒtə/ ste-fə-nee jur-mə-not-ə; born Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film March 28, 1986), better Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film know Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film n by Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film her Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film stage Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film name Lady Gaga, is an American recording artist, activist, record producer, businesswoman, fashion designer, philanthropist, and actress. She was born, raised, and lives in New York City.[1] Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Gaga primarily studied at the Convent of the Sacred Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Heart and briefly Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film attended New York Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film University's Tisch School of the Arts before withdrawing to focus on her musical career. She soon began performing in the rock music scene of Manhattan's Lower East Side Lady Gaga - G.U.Y.. By the end of 2007, Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film record executive and producer Vincent Herbert signed her to his label Streamline Records, an imprint of Interscope Records. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Initially working as a songwriter at Interscope Records Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga - G.U.Y., her vocal abilities captured the attention of recording artist Akon, who also signed her to Kon Live Distribution Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film, his own label under Interscope. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Gaga rose to prominence with her Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film August 2008 debut album, The Fame, which was a critical Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. and Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. commercial success. The record Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film included the international Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. number-one tracks "Just Dance" and "Poker Face". In November 2009 Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film, her extended play, The Fame Monster, was released to a similar reception, and produced the hit singles "Bad Romance", "Telephone", and "Alejandro". Its accompanying Monster Ball Tour became one of the highest-grossing concert tours of all time. Gaga's second album, Born This Way Lady Gaga - G.U.Y., was released in May 2011 and topped albums charts in most major markets. It generated chart-topping songs "Born This Way", "Judas", and "The Edge of Glory". After taking An ARTPOP Film a sabbatical for Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. a hip injury and the cancellation of the remaining dates of the Born This Way Ball Tour, Gaga's third album Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Artpop was released in November 2013 and became her second number one album in US. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Artpop was preceded by singles "Applause" and "Do What U Want". An ARTPOP Film Influenced by David Bowie, Michael Jackson Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film, Madonna, Cher, and Queen, Gaga is recognized for her An ARTPOP Film flamboyant An ARTPOP Film, diverse An ARTPOP Film, and outré contributions to the music industry through her fashion, performances, and music videos. As of November 2013, she had sold an estimated 24 million albums and 125 million singles worldwide and her singles are some of the best-selling worldwide.[2][3] Her achievements include five Grammy Awards and 13 MTV Video Music Awards. Gaga has consecutively appeared on Billboard magazine's Artists of the Year (scoring the definitive title in 2010) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga,Guy,G.U.Y.,new video,new song,artpop,art pop,dateline,new single,girl under you,An ARTPOP Film,Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film,LadyGagaVEVO
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 6259761

Likes : 89987

DisLikes : 4087

Published Date : 2013-11-03T11:00:01.000Z

Song available on iTunes now! http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Joanne Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.ap Spotify: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.sp Google Play: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.gp Amazon: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.amz LadyGaga.com: http://smarturl.it/GagaStore FOLLOW LADY GAGA: http://www.facebook.com/ladygaga http://www.twitter.com/ladygaga http://www.instagram.com/ladygaga http://www.snapchat.com/add/ladygaga http://smarturl.it/LG.sp EMAIL LIST: http://smarturl.it/LadyGaga.News Lady Gaga performing Dope (Audio). #ARTPOP © 2013 Interscope
    

Channel Title : Jose Melendez

Views : 429

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-20T01:37:18.000Z

Brooklyn Nights - An ARTPOP FILM
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 9750419

Likes : 209002

DisLikes : 3829

Published Date : 2017-02-07T00:12:10.000Z

On Sunday, February 5th, 2017 Lady Gaga took to the Pepsi Zero Sugar Super Bowl stage for the Super Bowl LI Halftime Show, performing some of her biggest hits including Poker Face, Bad Romance, and Million Reasons off of her new album, Joanne. LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://gaga.lk/Joanne Apple Music: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAP Spotify: http://gaga.lk/JoanneSP Google Play: http://gaga.lk/JoanneGP Amazon: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAMZ Website: www.ladygaga.com Store: http://gaga.lk/GagaStore THE JOANNE WORLD TOUR http://www.ladygaga.com/tourdates FOLLOW LADY GAGA: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify EMAIL LIST: http://gaga.lk/News http://vevo.ly/qYetdo
    

Channel Title : Renata B.

Views : 279

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-11-26T23:05:08.000Z

    

Channel Title : moretothemusic

Views : 656

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-24T11:44:43.000Z

Lady Gaga -- G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film was released by the songstress for her fans worldwide. The song G.U.Y stands for Girl Under You and the singer looks sexier than ever in it. Watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE&list=PLajP7Oth7rv_DiBIrjlPpXaI0e1FikdY2&index=2
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 14153

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2013-08-20T07:08:39.000Z

Lady Gaga New single "applause" On "ARTPOP" Album video discussion with jessica kardashian! lady gaga applause Video was so awesome I loved it! Very good colorful performance speechless love the sea shells she was wearing near the end the music video lady gaga applause official video coolness indeed like wow Lady Gaga You did Good Music Song Dance! click link to Lady Gaga - Applause (Official) LadyGagaVEVO·Official Song is Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pco91kroVgQ
    

Channel Title : hausofalex

Views : 326

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-02-08T10:28:49.000Z

Song: G.U.Y Artist: Lady Gaga Album: ARTPOP Like and suscribe for more videos =) Share if you like it!
    

Channel Title : Zaki Achkif

Views : 2120

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-25T13:23:26.000Z

Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (official video) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (legendado) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (legendado) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (legendado) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (legendado) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. sub español Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. vevo g.u.y lady gaga Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Lady Gaga G.U.Y. LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video) Legendado, lyrics. Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y" ©2014 Interscope Lady Gaga GUY OFFICIAL Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Official Video with Lyrics On Screen Lady Gaga GUY legendado Lady Gaga GUY Video Lady Gaga GUY Official Video HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY LADY GAGA GUY MUSIC VIDEO LADY GAGA GUY VIDEO Lady Gaga - Guy Lady Gaga - Guy Lady Gaga - Guy legendado Lady Gaga - Guy [ lyrics ] Lady Gaga - Guy LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Legendado Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) tradução Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Music Video) HD Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Music Video) HD Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Music Video) HD Lady Gaga - Guy Legendado Lady Gaga - Guy Legendado Lady Gaga - Guy Legendado Lady Gaga - Guy tradução Lady Gaga artpop venus guy lady gaga guy music video lady gaga guy full video lady gaga guy lyrics on screen lady gaga GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD guy lady gaga video Lady gaga GUY VIDEO HD lady gaga - guy (lyrics) lady gaga GUY venus artpop Lady gaga Guy (Music video) lady gaga guy official lady gaga guy music video lady gaga guy official video Lady Gaga - GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga - GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics lady gaga g.u.y. official video,lady gaga g.u.y official video,lady gaga guy official video,lady gaga g.u.y vevo,lady gaga g.u.y. official,guy lady gaga official video,lady gaga g.u.y. video,lady gaga guy lyric video,lady gaga g.u.y lyric video,lady gaga guy sub espa\u00f1ol,lady gaga guy subtitulado,lady gaga - g.u.y. (Official),lady gaga - g.u.y. - an artpop film,lady gaga g.u.y. subtitulada,lady gaga guy lyrics,lady gaga guy vevo lady gaga,guy,official video,music video,Lady gaga guy,legendado,tradu\u00e7\u00e3o,lyrics,­Lady gaga GUY official video,venus,artpop,lady gaga guy official music video,GUY LADY GAGA,ladY gaga GUY VIDEO,lyrics on screen,lady gaga guy vevo,VEvo,laDY,gagA,gUY,lady gaga guy legendado,LYRICS,lady gaga guy officiaL,full video,artpop film,LADYGAGAVEVO,new,lady GAGA G.u.y.,guy lady gAGA,,lady GAGA guY,audio lady gaga,G.U.Y,lady gaga guy,lady gaga g.u.y,lady gaga - g.u.y,lady gaga - guy,g.u.y lady gaga,g.u.y - lady gaga,lady gaga guy official,lady gaga guy audio,lady,gaga,guy,lady gaga guy new,lady gaga artpop
    

Channel Title : AdrianXpression

Views : 1684

Likes : 66

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-03-23T22:00:45.000Z

I LOVED the music video. I'm very happy that she did not disappoint! My Website: http://AdrianXpression.com My Twitter: http://twitter.com/AdrianXpression My FB page: http://facebook.com/AdrianXpression My Insta: http://instagram.com/AdrianXpression My Tumblr: http://AdrianXpression.tumblr.com Check out my merchandise! http://adrianxpression.spreadshirt.com Support me! https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=4ZGZD9WJPN6T2 Please CHECK OUT my eBook of powerful poetry!: http://www.amazon.com/Uncharted-Territory-Collection-Poetry-ebook/dp/B00AV2FM32/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1356968153&sr=8-1&keywords=Uncharted+territory+Tristyn
    

Channel Title : James Law

Views : 665

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T21:49:07.000Z

Hey guys x instead of missing a vlog day thought I'd just up load this x -----------------------------------------------------v TWITTER - https://twitter.com/JamesLaw13 INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/semaj_wal SNAPCHAT - semaj_wal1999 FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/james.law.31337 ----------------------------------------------------------------
    

Channel Title : luis caicedo

Views : 316

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-07-21T01:37:35.000Z

FIRST VIDEO OF ARTPOP , IS COMING
    

Channel Title : GAGAFANMONSTER

Views : 3541

Likes : 65

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-01-29T04:24:39.000Z

Official audio of "G.U.Y." set to lyrics ft. Petga and Gagadoll "ARTPOP" (Interscope 2013) (2015) GagaFanMonster / Agatha Vincent @GagaFanMonsterX
    

Channel Title : Pano T

Views : 17158

Likes : 1857

DisLikes : 25

Published Date : 2014-01-10T21:53:33.000Z

A dialogue with myself featuring every song on the Artpop album. Twitter: http://twitter.com/panopancakes Tumblr: http://notpano.tumblr.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/panopancakes Vine: http://vine.co/pano
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 19307968

Likes : 117869

DisLikes : 4878

Published Date : 2011-05-18T22:11:27.000Z

Follow Lady Gaga, buy the album on iTunes, and more http://bit.ly/m5Dr70
    

Channel Title : BlaineMonster

Views : 543

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-02-18T16:20:25.000Z

Если тебе понравилось подпишись !!! СПАСИБО ЗА ПОДПИСКУ! http://vk.com/blaine_monster https://twitter.com/Blaine_Monster https://www.facebook.com/BlaineAnderson http://instagram.com/blaine_m.official https://littlemonsters.com/darrenmonster Fan video for the song   MANiCURE Do What U Want Swine Gypsy Aura Dope Sexxx Dreams Applause   Fashion! Donatella JOIN VSP GROUP PARTNER PROGRAM: https://youpartnerwsp.com/ru/join?75211
    

Channel Title : Matthew Alexander

Views : 3265

Likes : 22

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-11-13T18:31:27.000Z

Fashion film starting Lady Gaga filmed by Inez and Vinoodh for ARTPOP premiered at the artRave
    

Channel Title : PrincessPussyCatSara

Views : 16753

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2013-09-26T23:46:26.000Z

Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Girl Under You GUY Lyrics Miley Cyrus 4X4 Feat Nelly Lyrics Miley Cyrus BANGERZ TRACKLIST 1. Adore You 2. We Can't Stop 3. SMS Bangerz feat. Britney Spears 4. 4×4 feat. Nelly 5. My Darlin feat. Future 6. Wrecking Ball 7. Love Money Party feat. Big Sean 8. Get It Right 9. Drive 10. FU feat. French Montana 11. Do My Thang 12. Maybe You're Right 13. Someone Else 14. On My Own 15. Rooting For My Baby 16. Hands in the Air feat Tearin Up My Heart It's Gonna Be Me NSYNC Justin Timberlake Take Back The Night Kanye West Black Skinhead Bruno Mars Gorilla Miley Cyrus We Can't Stop Ariana Grande The Way Baby I Daft Punk Get Lucky Ft Pharrell Feat Robin Thick Blurred Lines Give It To You 2 Mackelmore Same Love Ryan Lewis Drake Hold On We're Going Home Duet 2 Chainz Katy, Perry, Roar, VMA, 2013, Lady, Gaga, Applause, VMAS, VMA's, MTV, Video, Music, Awards, Red Carpet Pre Show Diss Shade Win Full Show Speech Performances Promo Opening Close Host Interview Twerk Twerking Kiss Kissing Funny LOL Michael Jackson Vanguard Award Video Of The Year Nominations Remix Premiere Swizz Beatz Hands Up Feat Katy Perry Roar Lady Gaga Applause Kanye West Diss Taylor Swift BET Awards 2013 Live Performance 1080p HD Lyrics Music Video Official GMA Ellen Interview PSY Gangnam Dance Style Jay Leno Jimmy Fallon X Factor UK USA American Idol BGT AGT EMA TCA KCA VMA BMA AMA ACM CMA WMA SNL MMVA DWTS Billboard Music Awards BMAS Lady Gaga ARTPOP Live Justin Bieber Boyfriend Selena Gomez One Direction Mariah Carey Nicki Minaj Katy Perry Taylor Swift Rihanna Chris Brown Beyonce Ratchet Baauer Harlem Shake Simon Cowell X Factor Jennifer Lopez Bruno Mars Britney Spears Demi Lovato Shakira Drake Lil Wayne Eminem Beyonce Jay-Z Adele Kanye West Kim Kardashian Kate Upton Lindsay Lohan Megan Fox Kelly Clarkson Duets Pitbull Victoria Justice America's Got Howard Stern Talent LMFAO Sorry For Party Rocking Willow Smith Miley Cyrus Jonas Brothers AZEALIA BANKS Usher Nick Joe Cody Simpson Disney Jimmy Kimmel David Letterman Carrie Underwood Wiz Khalifa Jessie Latin Grammy Awards 2013 Grammys 2014 American Idol 2015 Final Performance Finals Booed Boo Speech The Voice Christina Aguilera Maroon DWTS Dancing With The Stars Britain's Got Talent New Song Blue Ivy Carter Album Tracklist Songs VEVO LadyGagaVEVO JustinBieberVEVO JennaMarbles Jenna Marbles One Direction Ariana Grande The Wanted Big Time Rush Victoria Justice Jason Derulo Steven Tyler Paula Abdul National Anthem Super Bowl Halftime Concert Live Performance Taio Cruz Rascal Flatts Tim McGraw Faith Hill Country Hip Hop Rap Freestyle Hot Sexy Boobs Cute Funny Kitten Puppy Dog Cat Shane Dawnson sxephil Ryan Seacrest Cover Fan Covers Preview Susan Boyle Remix Track List Tracklist Craig Ferguson Conan O'Brien "X Factor" Born This Way Ball Concert Cypher Birdman Good Morning America Today Show Good Morning Funny LOL Cat Dog Kitten Puppy Ray William Johnson Fred Boobs Breasts Hot Sexy Shoot Photo Slideshow On Screen Blues Country Pop Rock Rap Freestyle Mix Tape MixTape Judge Special Preview Teaser Clip Kiss Date Star Celeb Fight Beautiful New Vlog Monday Madonna Bruce Springsteen Sexy Hot Big Boobs Kate Upton Topless Uncensored Real Uncut Brit British Germany France England Fan Phillip Phillips RayWilliamJohnson Ray William Johnson Twitter Facebook Usher Justin Timberlake Jason Derulo DEV Jennifer Hudson Miranda Lambert Blake Shelton Adam Levine Toby Keith Release Date Parody Skit Fight Feud Makeover Makeup Hair Style Dress Red Carpet Interview Avengers Show Duet Duets Born This Way Ball World Tour HD 720p 1080p High Definition Def Kiss Hug Hit Fan Judge Audition XFactor Special Show Vid Performance Album Diss Feud Fight Punch Topless Uncensored Uncut Kim Kardashian Twitter Tweet Facebook Teen Choice People Choice Ne-Yo Mariah Carey Pregnant 2 Chainz Rick Ross Rita Ora Madison Square Garden Remix Song Cover Parody Skit Funny Cat Dog Puppy Kitten Fun Teen Choice Awards Twitter Instagram Twerk Twerking 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 2038 2039 2040 2042 2042 2043 2044 2045 2046 2047 2048 2049 2050
    

Channel Title : Francesca Grieco

Views : 1270

Likes : 40

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2013-08-26T17:55:34.000Z

My cover of Lady Gaga's "Applause" - Hope you enjoy it! :) Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Francesca-Grieco/180031448732627?fref=ts ARTPOP out 11.11, pre-order now!! http://smarturl.it/applause Lady Gaga performing Applause. © 2013 Interscope Directors: Inez and Vinoodh Producer: Gabe Hill Production Company: GE Projects and theCollectiveShift Lady Gaga - Applause Live MTV VMA's 2013 (HD) Lady Gaga - Applause Live MTV VMA's 2013 (HD) Lady Gaga 2013 MTV Music Awards Opening Performance Live mtv vma performance 2013 Video Music Awards Lady Gaga - Applause (Official) Lady Gaga - Applause (Official) Lady Gaga - Applause (Official) Lady Gaga - Applause (Official) Lyrics: I stand here waiting for you to bang the gong To crash the critic saying, "is it right or is it wrong?" If only fame had an IV, baby could I bear Being away from you, I found the vein, put it in here I live for the applause, applause, applause I live for the applause-plause, live for the applause-plause Live for the way that cheer and scream for me The applause, applause, applause Give me that thing that I love (Turn the lights out) Put your hands up, make 'em touch (Make it real loud) Give me that thing that I love (Turn the lights out) Put your hands up, make 'em touch (Make it real loud) A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E Make it real loud Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E Make it real loud Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch I've overheard your theory "Nostalgia's for geeks" I guess sir, if you say so Some of us just like to read One second I'm a koons Then suddenly the koons is me Pop culture was in art Now, art's in pop culture in me I live for the applause, applause, applause I live for the applause-plause, live for the applause-plause Live for the way that cheer and scream for me The applause, applause, applause Give me that thing that I love (Turn the lights out) Put your hands up, make 'em touch (Make it real loud) Give me that thing that I love (Turn the lights out) Put your hands up, make 'em touch (Make it real loud) A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E Make it real loud Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E Make it real loud Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch Touch, touch Touch, touch, now I live for the applause, applause, applause I live for the applause-plause, live for the applause-plause Live for the way that cheer and scream for me The applause, applause, applause Give me that thing that I love (Turn the lights out) Put your hands up, make 'em touch (Make it real loud) Give me that thing that I love (Turn the lights out) Put your hands up, make 'em touch (Make it real loud) A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E Make it real loud Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E Make it real loud Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch http://youtu.be/Oiqr-vS3zA4 2013 MTV Video Music Awards vma vma's vmas Live Performance performs performing opens opening show Red Carpet Interview August 25th 08/25 New York Brooklyn Bridge Paparazzi first time live MTV, Video Music Awards, VMA, VMAs, Red Carpet, Interview, Live Katy Perry Roar, Miley Cyrus We Can't Stop, Lady Gaga Applause, Robin Thicke, Blurred Lines, Drake, Performances, One Direction LadyGagaVEVO Lady Gaga performing Applause. © 2013 Interscope Lady Gaga Opening 2013 MTV VMA Performance Lady Gaga VMAs dress Pre-Show 8-25-2013 LADY GAGA - APPLAUSE (LIVE ON MTV VMA 2013) little monsters, mother monster, new video, official, new song, applause, #ApplauseVid819, VEVO, premiere Lady Gaga - "Applause" - DJ White Shadow Electrotech Remix Lady Gaga - "Applause" - DJ White Shadow Electrotech Remix Trap, Trap Remix, Official Music Video Applause, New York City, Swine, Lady Gaga - Applause (rock/metal cover) Covered by X-Y X-Y, xy, Haus Life: 'Applause' Lyric Video Wrecking Ball Miley Cyrus Aura Burqa Demo Behind The Scenes © 2013 Interscope vlogs, song reviews, song review song review Lady Gaga performing Applause (Official Lyric Video). © 2013 Interscope Lady Gaga Films Tutorial, Make Up, Makeup, Lady Gaga, Applause Official, Applause high quality Instrumental Karaoke Lyrics Applause cover Official Daniel J Cover Official Cover Official Cover Lady Gaga Applause Lady Gaga Applause cover Lady Gaga For Lady Gaga Applause Dance Applause official Lady Gaga Applause video New Single, The first single from the new studio album ARTPOP in-stores 11/11.Buy now! http://smarturl.it/applause Applause, Lady Gaga, Applause Official, Wrecking Ball, Miley Cyrus, Applause high quality Singing, Dancing Fan Video, Reaction, Choreography, Glozell Audio, Lyric Video, Official Lyric Video, Cover, Chords, Instrumental, Acoustic, Piano http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oiqr-v... Lady Gaga performing Applause. © 2013 Interscope Directors: Inez and Vinoodh Producer: Gabe Hill Production Company: GE Projects and theCollectiveShift
    

Channel Title : LiveHQOfficial

Views : 96

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-22T11:43:24.000Z

Buy Lady Gaga's 'G.U.Y' now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Special fan offer here http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPbundles Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. © 2013 Interscope Follow Lady Gaga on: https://www.facebook.com/ladygaga https://www.twitter.com/ladygaga https://www.instagram.com/ladygaga http://www.youtube.com/LadyGagaVEVO
    

Channel Title : david veneciano

Views : 1044

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-02-14T17:30:36.000Z

    

Channel Title : thatsNathan

Views : 1946

Likes : 61

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2013-08-12T21:24:49.000Z

Little Monsters! Lady Gaga is back with her first single from ARTPOP - Applause! Here is I review the heck out of the track and sing parts of the song!! This song is INCREDIBLE! This review doesn't do the song justice, but I really hope you guys enjoy it! Let me know in the comments below what you think of Applause and are you excited for ARTPOP? Please give me a thumbs up if you enjoyed my review and you are ready for ARTPOP!!!! Applause on LadyGagaVEVO!!! - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bHhpufKRjs UK iTunes download: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/applause/id687737873?i=687738080 ****SUBSCRIBE**** ****LIKE**** ****FAVOURITE**** ****SHARE**** I hope you enjoyed the video, Stars! Please show me that you enjoyed watching by hitting the LIKE button! Make sure you SUBSCRIBE so that whenever I post a new video - You'll see it in your feed! While you're here - FAVOURITE & SHARE this video with your friends! Music: Kevin MacLeod Sound Effects by http://audiomicro.com/sound-effects ------- OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://www.thatsNathan.com TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/thatsNathan FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/thatsNathanOfficial INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/thatsNathan TUMBLR: http://thatsNathan.tumblr.com
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 5373008

Likes : 40044

DisLikes : 1788

Published Date : 2011-05-28T01:16:58.000Z

Lady Gaga performing The Edge of Glory (Live on American Idol). © 2011 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : sunshine synapses

Views : 14

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-06-15T19:33:04.000Z

Lady Gaga is more an artist!
    

Channel Title : Ryu Lionheart

Views : 261

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-01-09T21:38:48.000Z

Shared it if u like this video !!
    

Channel Title : Alexander David

Views : 529

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-02-13T15:18:02.000Z

can't wait!!!

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::