Lady Gaga G U Y An Artpop Film Review....!

About 20 results out of 10648 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : shane

Views : 623188

Likes : 17202

DisLikes : 5612

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:44:45.000Z

CLICK HERE to watch ALEXIS'S NEW VIDEO!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxwoPwazxsA CLICK HERE to watch "CELEBRITY TWEETS: PART 2" MUSIC VIDEO http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe2l1TjpgPM CLICK HERE to hear the new podcast with HANNAH HART! https://soundcloud.com/shaneandfriends/episode-19-hannah-hart On iTunes: http://bit.ly/1avwjZu CLICK HERE for a FREE AUDIO BOOK AND A FREE 30 DAY TRIAL!!!! http://www.audible.com/shane CLICK HERE to get some EPIC SUNGLASSES!!! http://store.shanedawsontv.com CLICK HERE to go to MY NEW WEBSITE! http://www.sdarmy.com Look SEXY AS F**K in your SHANE DAWSON SHIRT! click here to check out my store! http://shanedawson.spreadshirt.com/ INSTAGRAM: @ShaneDawson VINE - @shanedawson THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING! :) I have 3 channels! Check em out! :) *Main Channel* http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv *2nd Channel* (vlogs & extras) http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv2 *iPhone Channel* (daily vlogs) http://www.youtube.com/shane Hit me up on my social networks! Google+ https://plus.google.com/1063237681943... Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shanedawsonfans Twitter http://www.twitter.com/shanedawson Website http://www.shanedawsontv.com Shirts & Merch http://www.shanedawson.spreadshirt.com Tumblr http://shanedawsonblog.tumblr.com/ Send letters to: 3727 W. Magnolia Blvd #712  Burbank, CA 91505 *Branding, Media, & General Business Inquiries:  ShaneDawsonTVBiz@gmail.com *Film & Television Agent: United Talent Agency T: 310.273.6700
    

Channel Title : PopVideoMeanings

Views : 26619

Likes : 192

DisLikes : 21

Published Date : 2014-03-23T01:40:55.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." ©2014 Interscope Analyses of music videos on this channel are done purely for entertainment purposes and are in no way representative of the official meaning of any body of work. It is aimed to give viewers a different perspective on pop videos that exist today in order to try and assign meaning to these videos rather than assume that they are meaningless. Please enjoy and we would love to hear your perspective/analysis in the comments below! An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga G.U.Y Music Video Meaning & Analysis
    

Channel Title : SupDaily06

Views : 22097

Likes : 1176

DisLikes : 86

Published Date : 2014-03-25T20:00:02.000Z

Yesterday's Vid - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tldfvYG-lg4 http://www.instagram.com/SupRicky06 http://www.facebook.com/SupDailyCrew P.O. Box - C/O Chris Thompson 8965 Lindblade St. Culver City,Ca 90232 Google+ - http://bit.ly/RickyGooglePlus Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/supdaily06
    

Channel Title : Dylan Will Not Participate

Views : 66585

Likes : 2466

DisLikes : 141

Published Date : 2017-09-12T17:00:02.000Z

Second Channel (Dylan Is In Trouble): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF_votze88WRDSEREe9s3aQ Twitter: https://twitter.com/theDMatthews Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dylanwillnotparticipate/ Intro/Outro music by Curtismith: https://soundcloud.com/curtismith
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 1633618

Likes : 27398

DisLikes : 846

Published Date : 2014-03-24T18:00:02.000Z

Music video by Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. Behind The Scenes Teaser. © 2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : Abby Esbenshade O'Keefe

Views : 10924

Likes : 126

DisLikes : 31

Published Date : 2014-04-08T01:30:00.000Z

ADVENTUROUS APRIL IS HERE and I am so excited for what I have in store for you guys. We are going to step outside of the box, get a little crazy and have an AWESOME MONTH! Buckle your seat belts ladies and gents it's gonna be a crazy ride (and a cheesy one too). Check out the Video HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE You can do ANYTHING that you set your mind to, I believe that 100% and I can't wait to share all my tips and tricks to making the most of every day, enjoying life, being happy, and so much more. I am SO EXCITED for this month! Let's get started! (P.S. my new upload schedule on TUES AND THURS at 8PM EST) I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND AM SENDING A MILLION BAJILLION HUGS YOUR WAY!!! GRRRR (that's my hug noise) ♡ LET'S TALK ALL DAY LONG ♡ Blog: http://csbeautyblog.com/ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/colorsweptbty Instagram: http://instagram.com/colorsweptbeauty Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Color-Swept-Beauty/178495565521191 Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/colorsweptbty/ Keek: https://www.keek.com/ColorSweptBeauty Email: colorsweptbeauty@gmail.com ♡ RECENT VIDEOS ♡ Current Obsessions/January Faves: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O9DZUzIdyVA&feature=c4-overview&list=UUDHPDeNovz8J1aMVg7cIuBA Top 10 Foundations of ALL TIME: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ZSRWllyKro&list=UUDHPDeNovz8J1aMVg7cIuBA GRWM Grammy's Glamour: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jI2n5twFug&list=UUDHPDeNovz8J1aMVg7cIuBA Special Guest does my HAIR: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lsmpzISxhXk&list=UUDHPDeNovz8J1aMVg7cIuBA GRWM A Filming Day: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xKaPyH-5_eY&list=UUDHPDeNovz8J1aMVg7cIuBA ♡ MY FAVORITE PLACES TO SHOP ♡ The Best Brushes Ever: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?Click=472659 USE CODE: FEB2014 for 10% off your ENTIRE PURCHASE How I keep my Teeth White: www.whiteninglightning.com Get 2 Super Booster Pens for oNLY $29 USE CODE: csb29 MY FAVORITE Affordable Jewelry- so cute and trendy! https://shoplately.com/u/4kgrhfp7 Starbox Subscription Box: http://starbox.starlooks.com/subscribe?refer=58266 Disclaimer: I am not being compensated in any way for this video. All opinions are honest and 100% my own. xoxo Abby
    

Channel Title : Sistah 2 Sistah

Views : 5626

Likes : 243

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2017-05-31T00:16:08.000Z

In this subscriber requested video, we react to Lady Gaga's ARTPOP Film. Let us know if you want us to react to another video. Don't forget to subscribe to see when we post new videos.
    

Channel Title : Two Gay Matts

Views : 16227

Likes : 261

DisLikes : 104

Published Date : 2014-03-24T22:35:46.000Z

Because it's just so chock-full of symbolism! FOLLOW US ON TWITTER! Matt Steele: http://twitter.com/itsMattSteele Matt Palmer: http://twitter.com/itsMattPalmer Both of Us: http://twitter.com/TwoGayMatts Matt Palmer Music: http://twitter.com/MattPalmerMusic DONATE TO MATT PALMER'S KICKSTARTER! https://kickstarter.com/projects/mattpalmer/the-stranger-than-fiction-ep/posts
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 3700

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:22:53.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your awesome comments ! I couldn't help myself I'm huge fan of Lady Gaga Wanted To share my thoughts on her new music video to everyone! I Love The Dancing and Bird Animal Outfits To Her Lady Gaga Dance Crew With her all dancing she put a lot work into this and well it makes me sick to my stomach anyone disliking her hard work! Lady Gaga Writes her own music and songs she very talented and she very kind down to earth young lady who devotes each day making her great music for us lady gaga little monster fans! I love you Lady gaga you are my idol and role model you make me so very happy love jessica kardashian! Leave A Comment Down Below Letting Me Know Your Thoughts On Lady Gaga New Official Music Called G.U.Y. Love you all xo bye ! Link: Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film click here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE
    

Channel Title : markandrobtv2

Views : 211

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:40:39.000Z

Lady Gaga...G.U.Y!!!!.. review Lady Gaga...G.U.Y..thoughts / review this is a review She's back Gaga is back with G.U.Y...What do you think about the song and video..Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (Girl Under You) - ARTPOP Film..What do you think about the song and video??? Lady Gaga...G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)...ARTPOP Film / Official Music Video...review this is a review This is a review only there is no footage or audio of lady gaga in this video only my thoughts..I edited the thumbnail myself...
    

Channel Title : MistyKingma

Views : 46967

Likes : 879

DisLikes : 91

Published Date : 2014-03-24T03:45:21.000Z

Misty reacts to watching Lady Gaga's "GUY" for the first time! SUBSCRIBE Kingmitches! http://bit.ly/H7En46 TWITTER! http://bit.ly/ZgKQ9G FACEBOOK! http://on.fb.me/125YPQP
    

Channel Title : The HR Show Experience

Views : 259

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-01T05:33:19.000Z

Subscribe to my channel, thumbs-up this video, and don't forget to leave a comment! Follow ME: Instagram: http://full.sc/1aiK9lf Twitter: http://full.sc/1aiK3Kk Facebook: http://full.sc/15aheu2 YouTube: http://full.sc/15ahid3
    

Channel Title : Zennie62 Oakland News Now Today Commentary Vlog

Views : 2788

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-26T09:11:13.000Z

#Zennie62 Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film - Review Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Official Video - An Artpop Film - A YouTube Hit. Lady Gaga is back with G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film. The 11 minute, 46-second music video movie that was directed by Lady Gaga herself is a daring bet that you will watch it through most of that time. The result will be more advertiser revenue, and the emergence of a new form of long-form music video. But most important, Lady Gaga emerged from a terrible breakup with business manager Troy Carter, and rescued her downward-heading reputation for marketing. Plus, the music is just damn good. - vlog produced by Zennie Abraham Zennie62 Blog http://www.zennie62blog.com - youtube video A Zennie Abraham YouTube Vlog Zennie62, Oakland's 1st YouTube Partner Channel, covers San Diego Comic Con, NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, CES Las Vegas, The Academy Awards - CBS SF Bay Area Follow @Zennie62 on Twitter https://twitter.com/zennie62 オークランドの襲撃者 - (Zennie62 YouTube vlog) http://oaklandnewsnow.com/ Maria Ayerdi Kaplan - http://oaklandnewsnow.com/index.php/2018/08/26/maria-ayerdi-kaplan-developer-of-salesforce-transit-center-part-one-of-her-story/ Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-dZt3rPjnk
    

Channel Title : MADIR ÖKTİŞ VEV0

Views : 18861

Likes : 184

DisLikes : 19

Published Date : 2014-03-23T21:38:30.000Z

Madır Öktiş & Haus members gather for the premiere of Lady Gaga's new music video G.U.Y. & record their reaction while watching it for the very first time.
    

Channel Title : PopNews ES

Views : 24010

Likes : 315

DisLikes : 46

Published Date : 2014-03-23T13:45:43.000Z

SUSCRIBETE: http://www.youtube.com/user/PopnewsES MIRA EL NUEVO VIDEO DE GAGA: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬­▬▬ PARA CONTACTAR CON NOSOTROS: Facebook de PopNews: https://www.facebook.com/Popnewses Twitter de PopNews: https://twitter.com/PopnewsES Google+: https://google.com/+PopNewsES Twitter de MrRevolucion90: https://twitter.com/MrRevolucion90 Twitter de Darko: https://twitter.com/Kambalaya6 Correo de Pop News: noticias.popnews@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Jametris

Views : 827

Likes : 52

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-10-06T03:02:58.000Z

Check out my other channels here: Reaction Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCELWOlSpESLu8_WDlfDBUeA Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3gGwOkzJzDYvabEOloruag Music Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLpqPQg7SfOMYtgC7auFx0A Vlog Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwY0fo2iy2oFC6qJ7oLjSTA Feel free to leave a few suggestions on what videos i should react to in the comment section Follow Me On Social Media Here; Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/_jametris Snapchat: jametriswarren Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/_jametris Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/jametris Check out and subscribe to my: Vlog Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwY0fo2iy2oFC6qJ7oLjSTA Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3gGwOkzJzDYvabEOloruag Check out my merch: https://streamlabs.com/jametris/#/merch
    

Channel Title : 0LiFraD0

Views : 2940

Likes : 57

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-25T18:54:01.000Z

If you're trying to watch a video with "Illuminati" arguments, keep looking, "Analyzing" G.U.Y. that way it's not what I wanted because it's too easy, anyone can do it. This is my interpretation, maybe some get it different, let me know, is amazing to know many opinions. Songs used: it's actually the audio from the G.U.Y. video, edited a bit, I don't own the songs, belong to Lady Gaga and Interscope. "ARTPOP" "Venus" and "G.U.Y".
    

Channel Title : Dyllan Brown

Views : 2249

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-24T02:08:46.000Z

Last night, Lady Gaga premiered the new music video for her latest single "G.U.Y." Here's my LIVE, real-time reaction video... It was something FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/dyllanbrown TWITTER: http://twitter.com/dyllanbrown TUMBLR: http://dyllanbrown.tumblr.com INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/dyllanbrown
    

Channel Title : Royal Life Radio

Views : 806

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-03-27T12:05:32.000Z

click here to watch our latest episode of royal thoughts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztHQTV6XlZA click here to subscribe to our cahnnel (you know you want to) http://www.youtube.com/royalthoughts93
    

Channel Title : Pat Di Giacomo

Views : 1753

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2014-03-24T10:23:14.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film New Video [Intro] Greetings, Himeros God of sexual desire, son of Aphrodite Lay back, and feast as this audio guides you through new and exciting positions [Verse 1] I wanna be the girl under you (oh yeah) I wanna be your G.U.Y (yeah) I wanna be the grave and unearth you (oh yeah) Our sexes tell us no lies [Pre-Chorus] I'm gonna wear the tie, the power to leave you I'm aiming for full control of this love (of this love) Touch me, touch me, don't be sweet Love me, love me, please retweet Let me be the girl under you that makes you cry [Chorus] I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) The girl under you (GUY) [Verse 2] I'm gonna say the word And own you You'll be my (G.I.R.L) Guy I'm Romancing Loves to hold you (oh yeah) Know, you wear my make-up well [Pre-Chorus + Chorus] [Bridge] I don't need to be on top to know I'm worth it Cause I'm strong enough to know the truth I just want it to be hot Because I'm best when I'm in love and I'm in love with you [Interude] Touch me, touch me (Mount your goddess) Touch me, touch me (A summer moon comes into full phase) Get on top of me (And Mars' warring spirit rams into the atmosphere) Touch me, touch me, don't be shy I'm in charge like a G.U.Y I'll lay down face up this time I'm in charge like a G.U.Y I lay down face up this time Under you like a G.U.Y [Chorus](2x) [Outro] Achtzehn Sechzehn Fourteen Vierzehn Drei Eins Nein, Zedd! Nein, Zedd! Nein, Zedd! Nein, Zedd! Traduzione G.U.Y. di Lady Gaga Saluti da Eros Dio del desiderio sessuale,figlio di Afrodite Distenditi e festeggia poichè questa canzone ti guiderà Attraverso nuove ed eccitanti posizioni [Verso 1] Voglio essere la ragazza sotto di te (oh yeah) Voglio essere il tuo GUY (guy,ovvero ragazzo,è qui acronimo di girl under you) Voglio essere la tomba e il sepolcro(oh Yeah) I nostri sessi non ci dicono bugie Sto per indossare l'asciugamano,il potere Di lasciarti Sto cercando di ottenere il pieno controllo di questo amore(di Questo amore) Toccami,toccami,non essere dolce Amami,amami,per piacere retwittami Lasciami essere la ragazza sotto di te che Ti fa piangere [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.) [Verso 2] Dirò la parola E ti possiederò Tu sarai la mia (G.I.R.L.) Ragazzo io sono la favola e il mio amore serve a tenerti stretto Sappilo,tu sfoggi bene il mio make-up Sto per indossare l'asciugamano,il potere Di lasciarti Sto cercando di ottenere il pieno controllo di questo amore(di Questo amore) Toccami,toccami,non essere dolce Amami,amami,per piacere retwittami Lasciami essere la ragazza sotto di te che Ti fa piangere [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.) Non devo stare in alto Per comprendere cosa lo rende abbastanza forte da Conoscere la verità Volevo essere sexy Perché sono la migliore quando sono innamorata e Sto con te Ragazzo,perché? (toccami,toccami) Ragazzo,perché? (toccami,toccami) Ragazzo,perché? (sopra di me) Ragazzo,perché? Toccami,toccami,non essere timido Sono in carica come G.U.Y. Mi sdraio con la la faccia in sù questa volta [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.) [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.)
    

Channel Title : Sparkle Tufts

Views : 4

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-12T01:53:13.000Z

What do you think of Lady Gagas new music video? Yesterdays Vid - P.O. Box - C/O Chris Thompson 8965 Lindblade. CLICK HERE to watch ALEXISS NEW VIDEO!! CLICK HERE to watch CELEBRITY TWEETS: PART 2 MUSIC VIDEO CLICK. click here to watch our latest episode of royal thoughts click here to subscribe to our cahnnel (you know you want to)
    

Channel Title : Josh Saynt

Views : 1683

Likes : 60

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-05-04T23:32:10.000Z

𝙸 𝚊𝚙𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚝𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚠𝚊𝚝𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐! ♡ ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ 𝚂𝚞𝚋𝚜𝚌𝚛𝚒𝚋𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚎𝚕! - https://goo.gl/EyHUdi ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ 𝐅𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐚 & 𝐤𝐞𝐞𝐩 𝐮𝐩 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐦𝐞! ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦: - @JoshSaynt ➫ goo.gl/P7ErB4 𝐓𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐫: - @JoshSaynt ➫ goo.gl/DTLBsZ 𝐒𝐧𝐚𝐩𝐜𝐡𝐚𝐭: - JoshSaynt ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ Business Inquiries: joshsaynt@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : James Law

Views : 666

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T21:49:07.000Z

Hey guys x instead of missing a vlog day thought I'd just up load this x -----------------------------------------------------v TWITTER - https://twitter.com/JamesLaw13 INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/semaj_wal SNAPCHAT - semaj_wal1999 FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/james.law.31337 ----------------------------------------------------------------
    

Channel Title : Hora da Reação

Views : 10969

Likes : 759

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2017-05-12T09:00:04.000Z

MaylonTV : http://bit.ly/MaylonTV Hora da Reação 2.0 : http://bit.ly/HoraDaReação2 ► Endereço Para Correspondências ◄ Maylon Luiz Moreira Félix Rua Doutor Marcial Júnior , n°450 - Aparecida Alfenas - Minas Gerais CEP 37135-044 ► Minhas Redes Socias ◄ • Instagram : http://bit.ly/MaylonLMFInstagram • Facebook : http://bit.ly/MaylonFanPage • Twitter : http://bit.ly/MaylonLMFTwitter • Snapchat : MaylonLMF • Facebook : http://bit.ly/MaylonPessoalFacebook ► Redes Sociais do Canal ◄ Instagram : http://instagram.com/HoraDaReacao Facebook : facebook.com/HoradaReacao
    

Channel Title : FALSARES

Views : 19042

Likes : 322

DisLikes : 210

Published Date : 2014-03-31T19:24:18.000Z

NEW VIDEO of FALSARES With the HIT song G.U.Y. by Lady Gaga DON,T FORGET TO ----------------------SUBSCRIBE ----------------------LIKE IT AND COMMENT ----------------------SHARE IT Lady gaga the artRAVE THE ARTPOP BALL TOUR LADY GAGA LIVE MARY JANE HOLLAND LADY GAGA LIVE ARTRAVE LADY GAGA THE ARTRAVE THANKS FOR WATCHING , love you all G.U.Y VIDEO REACTION Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film (G.U.Y.-Only Version) Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video HD) [Guy Only Version] (Legendado) [+ Lyrics] Official HD One Direction You and I One Direction You and I music video fan video Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video) An ARTPOP Film HD (Lyrics On Screen - Sub Español) Lady Gaga- G.U.Y Live (FIRST TIME EVER) in the Roseland Ballroom, New York NY HD 3.28.2014 1080p Lady Gaga - GUY (Legendado | Lyrics) Official Video - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Illuminati Music Video Ritual Exposed Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Music Video REACTION!!! Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Music Video REVIEW lady gaga roseland lady gaga live roseland katy perry dark horse cascada blink monica naranjo dancing in the rain pelopony Lady Gaga live G.U.Y Lady gaga G.U.Y DAVID LETTERMAN Lady Gaga David Letterman Lady Gaga G.U.Y Late Show Lady Gaga G.U.Y live LATE SHOW David Letterman Katy perry birthday music video miley cyrus 4x4 music video We are a HUGE Lady Gaga fans and we have waited so long for this and we decided to record ourselves watching her music video G.U.Y for the first time. Hope y. Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: Music video by Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. ©2014 Interscope. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your . Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Official Music Song Make Money Fast Click Here,,, Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Andy . Cabe recalcar que una vez apagadas las cámaras tuve un ataque de pánico porque no esperaba que el video fuera tan bueno. YAŞSS MAMA SLAYYYYY VE EL VIDEO AQ. MUSIC VIDEO OF Do What U Want BY FALSARES I love this song too much , big thank you to SOFIA , CARMEN , ELENA , ALVARO and SANTIAGO DIRECTED by me VICTOR HOP. DONATELLA. Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: Special fan offer here Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. © . NEW MUSIC VIDEO OF FALSARES With the hit song 'Dark Horese' by KATY PERRY HOPE YOU LIKE IT WE WORK SO HARD DON'T FORGET TO --------LIKE IT --------COMMENT --. MUSIC VIDEO of ARTPOP by FALSARES LIKE IT , SUBSCRIBE AND COMMENT WATCH MY OTHER VIDEOS : SUSCRIBETE: MIRA EL NUEVO VIDEO DE GAGA: ▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭ . Be sure to SUBSCRIBE! Twitter- Facebook Fan Page- Facebook. Fan made music video of Lady Gaga's Applause, from her forthcoming album ARTPOP available November 11. Preorder ARTPOP on iTunes. smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum *. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film - Review Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Official Video - An Artpop Film - A YouTube Hit. Lady Gaga is back with G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film. This is a fan made music video to Lady Gaga's song GUY from the album ARTPOP. This is Part 3/15 of my ARTPOP Legacy. DISCLAIMER: NOCOPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT. Listen all songs of ARTPOP on Fan-Version and more - Escucha todas las canciones de ARTPOP en Version-Fan ARTPOP Fan-Version Music Video of Lady Gaga's ARTPOP from her 4th Studio Album ARTPOP DIRECTED / FILMED / EDITED BY: IGNACI. Please subscribe to my channel. You can always watch my new videos if you subscribe to the channel. Instagram: My reaction and interpretation of Lady Gaga's . Music Video of Lady Gaga's ARTPOP from her 4th Studio Album ARTPOP DIRECTED / PRODUCED / FILMED / EDITED. thanks. For all your music needs ▻▻ Lady Gaga G.U.Y Behind the Scenes▻▻ Housewives, coffins, Minecraft, Jesus, Leg. For all your music needs ▻▻ New R5 All Access episode▻▻ Watch ARTPOP film starring Lady Gaga▻▻ http:. Official audio of ARTPOP from ARTPOP (Interscope 2013) set to lyrics ft. an ARTPOP film photo-shoot by Inez and Vinoohd Check out Lady Gaga Shooting
    

Channel Title : PlanetSlacker

Views : 860

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-23T14:57:55.000Z

Follow me on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Add me on Facebook! http://facebook.com/pete.justturnonthecamera
    

Channel Title : theskorpionshow

Views : 15441

Likes : 618

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:06:33.000Z

What do you think of Lady Gaga's new music video?
    

Channel Title : NiikoVlogs

Views : 288

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-31T01:34:36.000Z

Mil gracias por el apoyo, sígueme regalando un like y SUSCRÍBETE al canal si deseas mas videos :) MIS REDES SOCIALES En https://www.facebook.com/NiikoVlogs En https://twitter.com/NikoBatistaC En http://instagram.com/nikobatista En https://www.tumblr.com/settings/blog/niikovlogs
    

Channel Title : MusicActually

Views : 194

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:11:43.000Z

After 7 months, the video is finally here! I think it's really good! Go and watch it!!! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE Please like and follow me on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/musicactually Twitter: http://Twitter.com/JamesGeorgee Instagram: http://instagram.com/jamesgeorgee No copyright infringement intended.
    

Channel Title : Tyrone Ashley

Views : 164

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-30T16:09:22.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y Music Video REVIEW ! please comment, like and subscribe for more ;) I will be doing more music videos in a few weeks soo keep tuned in ;) thank you guys xxxxx
    

Channel Title : MusicDE

Views : 611

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-11T17:42:03.000Z

    

Channel Title : Roly

Views : 12335

Likes : 396

DisLikes : 38

Published Date : 2013-11-03T02:37:11.000Z

LADY GAGA - ARTPOP ALBUM REVIEW **Social Links Below** Please Like, Comment, Subscribe & Share ^_^ Instagram http://Instagram.com/RolyUnGashaa Twitter http://Twitter.com/RolyUnGashaa Facebook http://Facebook.com/RolyUnGashaa Tumblr http://RolyUnGashaa.Tumblr.com My Vlog Channel - http://YouTube.com/RolyVlogs My Music In iTunes http://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/rolyungashaa/id467184738 RolyUnGashaa Tops http://640230.spreadshirt.co.uk/ WHAT PEOPLE REALLY MEAN  I Review Aura Venus G.U.Y. Sexxx Dreams Jewels N' Drugs MANiCURE Do What U Want Artpop Swine Donatella Fashion! Mary Jane Holland Dope Gypsy Applause xD
    

Channel Title : Soy JotaJota

Views : 6908

Likes : 498

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2017-11-11T22:27:13.000Z

Aquí tenéis mi review track by track de ARTPOP, el cuarto álbum de Lady Gaga, lanzado el 11 de Noviembre de 2013. SÍGUEME EN MIS REDES SOCIALES: Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsjotajota Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itsjotajota SUSCRIBETE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCydg9QrAlhF_PcSm16sH
    

Channel Title : Arraso Música

Views : 1012

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-24T02:54:58.000Z

Site: http://www.portalarraso.com.br Facebook: http://www.facebook.com.br/portalarraso Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/portalarraso
    

Channel Title : theskorpionshow

Views : 12806

Likes : 833

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2013-11-21T09:09:32.000Z

"Aura" "Venus" "G.U.Y." "Sexxx Dreams" "Jewels N' Drugs" "MANiCURE" "Do What U Want" "Artpop" "Swine" "Donatella" "Fashion!" "Mary Jane Holland" "Dope" "Gypsy" "Applause"
    

Channel Title : MrMortormouth

Views : 223191

Likes : 4894

DisLikes : 281

Published Date : 2014-03-23T10:50:04.000Z

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheZacharycampbell For Serious TV and other Business inquires: Zacharycampbell59@yahoo.com
    

Channel Title : Manuel Marcano

Views : 50

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-09-09T17:38:54.000Z

Titulo: G.U.Y. Cantante: Lady Gaga. Album: Artpop. El tema incluye: ARTPOP, VENUS y G.U.Y.
    

Channel Title : JoseOchoaTV

Views : 15089

Likes : 247

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2014-03-23T01:06:42.000Z

Lady Gaga delivers another amazing video! She kills it, that gold bikini...... Mmmmmmmm.... XD Reaction video for "Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film" Watch the original video here: http://youtu.be/PNu_-deVemE Chat with me on Twitter ☞ http://www.twitter.com/TheJose8A Follow me on tumblr ☞ http://www.joseochoatv.tumblr.com No copyright infringement intended.
    

Channel Title : Josh Stifler Music

Views : 1480

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-07-04T03:07:22.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." ©2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : Clevver Music

Views : 12924

Likes : 291

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2013-11-05T22:12:41.000Z

Lady Gaga reveals "ARTPOP" full album after leak! Watch Emblem 3's "3,000 Miles": http://bit.ly/19z7Iqm Listen to "ARTPOP": http://bit.ly/HsSto1 http://bit.ly/ClevverMusic - Subscribe to Clevver Music! The wait is finally over: Lady Gaga streams her entire ARTPOP album a week early after it leaks online and we'll tell you our favorite tracks! Hey Little Monsters it's a wonderful day here at ClevverMusic. To our delight and disapproval Lady Gaga's ARTPOP album is now unleashed! The album leaked online over the weekend to her dismay so she's responded by streaming the full album on iTunes Radio as of November 4th, a week before the November 11th release. Prior to the leak we'd already heard of course first single "Applause", R Kelly assisted "Do What U Want", space themed "Venus" and emotional ballad "Dope" along with snippets of the title track "ARTPOP", "Mary Jane Holland", "G.U.Y" on YouTube. Not to mention Swinefest AKA the iTunes Festival September 3 in London where we heard versions of many of the tracks including "Swine", "Manicure" and "Jewels N Drugs". Of course we heard "Aura" in the Machete Kills movie trailer and heard "Gypsy" at her listening party in Berlin last week. What we get in the full album is an almost nonstop EDM disco party, thoughtful lyrics, with some genre crossing between R&B, hip hop, soul and electronica. We love "Jewels N Drugs" which blends hip hop and EDM seamlessly with the help of Twista, TI, and Too Short. But don't worry Gaga also shows off stellar vocals such as in the ballad "Dope". As for my favorite ARTPOP songs? I know you guys are dying to know. Well, I love the hook in "Aura": "Do you wanna see me naked lover?!" I also love the "Do What U Want" for the beat and the buildup to the hook! I think this collaboration is genus. I also like "G.U.Y." for Gaga's faux rapping skills! I'm digging the "ARTPOP" title tracks' message and "Swine" for the groundbreaking dubstep pop beat and the fact that she's singing about pigs! In summary, ARTPOP is a sexy party, an honest romance novel, and continues Gaga's exploration of fame and her love affair with fashion. You'll want to hit the dance floor- stat! Tell us your favorite ARTPOP song below and definitely check out the iTunes stream if you haven't already! Bad monster! Thank you so much for watching your Gaga news here on ClevverMusic, I'm Misty Kingma see you soon Little Monsters. http://Clevver.com - Visit our website! http://on.fb.me/loxDu6 - Facebook Fan Page! http://Twitter.com/ClevverMusic - Follow Us! http://Twitter.com/MistyKingma - Follow Misty!
    

Channel Title : Derek Nguyen

Views : 980

Likes : 53

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-28T19:15:06.000Z

I'm back with a new video and this time it's my reaction to Gaga's new music video for "G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)" and I would like to say HAPPY 28TH BIRTHDAY MOTHER MONS†ER ♥ † Follow My Social Medias † ♥ Instagram: https://instagram.com/derek__nguyen/ ♥ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Derek-... ♥ Pheed: https://www.pheed.com/dereknguyen1999... ♥ Viddy: http://www.viddy.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Tumblr: http://dereknguyen168.tumblr.com/ ♥ Keek: https://www.keek.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Ask.fm: http://ask.fm/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Vine: Derek Nguyen ♥ Snapchat: dereknguyen1999
    

Channel Title : Timmy Timato

Views : 14072

Likes : 609

DisLikes : 48

Published Date : 2013-11-02T20:57:07.000Z

THUMBS UP for ARTPOP! Royalty Free Music by http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : makeitpop vds

Views : 157

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-24T18:48:09.000Z

I HOPE U ENJOY AND DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE AND SORRY FOR INSULTING UR FAVE IF UR FAVE WAS KATY BRITNEY OR ANYBODY I JUST WAS SO EXCITED check out my bff channel he'll be posting new videos: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQBmzIf-2N2Q4AcZBvE3-rw
    

Channel Title : AfroBro Afro

Views : 1483

Likes : 63

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-07-22T04:54:52.000Z

If you liked the video then give it a thumbs up, subscribe, and comment down below what you guys would want me to react to next! Original Video Link: https://youtu.be/PNu_-deVemE
    

Channel Title : AJayII

Views : 345694

Likes : 15803

DisLikes : 199

Published Date : 2017-05-26T20:31:02.000Z

My reaction to Lady Gaga - Artpop Album Let's just say there was lots of fist pumping

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::