Lady Gaga G U Y An Artpop Film Review....!

About 20 results out of 8006 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : shane

Views : 622536

Likes : 17218

DisLikes : 5607

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:44:45.000Z

CLICK HERE to watch ALEXIS'S NEW VIDEO!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxwoPwazxsA CLICK HERE to watch "CELEBRITY TWEETS: PART 2" MUSIC VIDEO http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe2l1TjpgPM CLICK HERE to hear the new podcast with HANNAH HART! https://soundcloud.com/shaneandfriends/episode-19-hannah-hart On iTunes: http://bit.ly/1avwjZu CLICK HERE for a FREE AUDIO BOOK AND A FREE 30 DAY TRIAL!!!! http://www.audible.com/shane CLICK HERE to get some EPIC SUNGLASSES!!! http://store.shanedawsontv.com CLICK HERE to go to MY NEW WEBSITE! http://www.sdarmy.com Look SEXY AS F**K in your SHANE DAWSON SHIRT! click here to check out my store! http://shanedawson.spreadshirt.com/ INSTAGRAM: @ShaneDawson VINE - @shanedawson THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING! :) I have 3 channels! Check em out! :) *Main Channel* http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv *2nd Channel* (vlogs & extras) http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv2 *iPhone Channel* (daily vlogs) http://www.youtube.com/shane Hit me up on my social networks! Google+ https://plus.google.com/1063237681943... Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shanedawsonfans Twitter http://www.twitter.com/shanedawson Website http://www.shanedawsontv.com Shirts & Merch http://www.shanedawson.spreadshirt.com Tumblr http://shanedawsonblog.tumblr.com/ Send letters to: 3727 W. Magnolia Blvd #712  Burbank, CA 91505 *Branding, Media, & General Business Inquiries:  ShaneDawsonTVBiz@gmail.com *Film & Television Agent: United Talent Agency T: 310.273.6700
    

Channel Title : Atomikz

Views : 29212

Likes : 723

DisLikes : 36

Published Date : 2017-05-27T04:02:46.000Z

Sup guys, we hope you enjoyed the video! If you liked it make sure you give it a thumbs up, share it and subscribe! Also make sure you leave any videos you want us to react to down in the comments! Shout-out goes to!: burrrburrr ORIGINAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE Follow us on social media! Chase- Instagram: @madd_jukes Twitter: @SkinLightFlow Snapchat: @cnjackson15 Nico- Snapchat: @nico.gonzales
    

Channel Title : Dylan Will Not Participate

Views : 60331

Likes : 2307

DisLikes : 131

Published Date : 2017-09-12T17:00:02.000Z

Second Channel (Dylan Is In Trouble): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF_votze88WRDSEREe9s3aQ Twitter: https://twitter.com/theDMatthews Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dylanwillnotparticipate/ Intro/Outro music by Curtismith: https://soundcloud.com/curtismith
    

Channel Title : SupDaily06

Views : 22059

Likes : 1176

DisLikes : 86

Published Date : 2014-03-25T20:00:02.000Z

Yesterday's Vid - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tldfvYG-lg4 http://www.instagram.com/SupRicky06 http://www.facebook.com/SupDailyCrew P.O. Box - C/O Chris Thompson 8965 Lindblade St. Culver City,Ca 90232 Google+ - http://bit.ly/RickyGooglePlus Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/supdaily06
    

Channel Title : PopNews ES

Views : 23837

Likes : 309

DisLikes : 45

Published Date : 2014-03-23T13:45:43.000Z

SUSCRIBETE: http://www.youtube.com/user/PopnewsES MIRA EL NUEVO VIDEO DE GAGA: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬­▬▬ PARA CONTACTAR CON NOSOTROS: Facebook de PopNews: https://www.facebook.com/Popnewses Twitter de PopNews: https://twitter.com/PopnewsES Google+: https://google.com/+PopNewsES Twitter de MrRevolucion90: https://twitter.com/MrRevolucion90 Twitter de Darko: https://twitter.com/Kambalaya6 Correo de Pop News: noticias.popnews@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : The HR Show Experience

Views : 258

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-01T05:33:19.000Z

Subscribe to my channel, thumbs-up this video, and don't forget to leave a comment! Follow ME: Instagram: http://full.sc/1aiK9lf Twitter: http://full.sc/1aiK3Kk Facebook: http://full.sc/15aheu2 YouTube: http://full.sc/15ahid3
    

Channel Title : Josh Saynt

Views : 1395

Likes : 54

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-05-04T23:32:10.000Z

𝙸 𝚊𝚙𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚝𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚠𝚊𝚝𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐! ♡ ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ 𝚂𝚞𝚋𝚜𝚌𝚛𝚒𝚋𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚎𝚕! - https://goo.gl/EyHUdi ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ 𝐅𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐚 & 𝐤𝐞𝐞𝐩 𝐮𝐩 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐦𝐞! ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦: - @JoshSaynt ➫ goo.gl/P7ErB4 𝐓𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐫: - @JoshSaynt ➫ goo.gl/DTLBsZ 𝐒𝐧𝐚𝐩𝐜𝐡𝐚𝐭: - JoshSaynt ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ Business Inquiries: joshsaynt@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : LANDMAN

Views : 14175

Likes : 434

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2017-10-30T13:00:04.000Z

In this Trash and Bash Episode I reacted to Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film (G.U.Y.-Only Version) Twitter: https://twitter.com/Trashandbash?lang=en Link To Video: Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.
    

Channel Title : MrMortormouth

Views : 50776

Likes : 1148

DisLikes : 27

Published Date : 2013-11-22T16:37:16.000Z

For Serious TV and other Business inquires: Zacharycampbell59@yahoo.com
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 67998521

Likes : 522705

DisLikes : 28143

Published Date : 2014-03-27T07:00:01.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." (Broadcast edit). ©2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : PopVideoMeanings

Views : 26309

Likes : 184

DisLikes : 21

Published Date : 2014-03-23T01:40:55.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." ©2014 Interscope Analyses of music videos on this channel are done purely for entertainment purposes and are in no way representative of the official meaning of any body of work. It is aimed to give viewers a different perspective on pop videos that exist today in order to try and assign meaning to these videos rather than assume that they are meaningless. Please enjoy and we would love to hear your perspective/analysis in the comments below! An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga G.U.Y Music Video Meaning & Analysis
    

Channel Title : Zennie62 Oakland Latest News Today Commentary Vlog

Views : 2786

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-26T09:11:13.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film - Review Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Official Video - An Artpop Film - A YouTube Hit. Lady Gaga is back with G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film. The 11 minute, 46-second music video movie that was directed by Lady Gaga herself is a daring bet that you will watch it through most of that time. The result will be more advertiser revenue, and the emergence of a new form of long-form music video. But most important, Lady Gaga emerged from a terrible breakup with business manager Troy Carter, and rescued her downward-heading reputation for marketing. Plus, the music is just damn good. - vlog produced by Zennie Abraham Zennie62 Blog http://www.zennie62blog.com - youtube video A Zennie Abraham YouTube Vlog Zennie62, Oakland's 1st YouTube Partner Channel, covers San Diego Comic Con, NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, CES Las Vegas, The Academy Awards - CBS SF Bay Area Follow @Zennie62 on Twitter https://twitter.com/zennie62 オークランドの襲撃者 - (Zennie62 YouTube vlog) http://oaklandnewsnow.com/ Maria Ayerdi Kaplan - http://oaklandnewsnow.com/index.php/2018/08/26/maria-ayerdi-kaplan-developer-of-salesforce-transit-center-part-one-of-her-story/ Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-dZt3rPjnk
    

Channel Title : theskorpionshow

Views : 15434

Likes : 618

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:06:33.000Z

What do you think of Lady Gaga's new music video?
    

Channel Title : Dyllan Brown

Views : 2235

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-24T02:08:46.000Z

Last night, Lady Gaga premiered the new music video for her latest single "G.U.Y." Here's my LIVE, real-time reaction video... It was something FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/dyllanbrown TWITTER: http://twitter.com/dyllanbrown TUMBLR: http://dyllanbrown.tumblr.com INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/dyllanbrown
    

Channel Title : MistyKingma

Views : 46172

Likes : 864

DisLikes : 88

Published Date : 2014-03-24T03:45:21.000Z

Misty reacts to watching Lady Gaga's "GUY" for the first time! SUBSCRIBE Kingmitches! http://bit.ly/H7En46 TWITTER! http://bit.ly/ZgKQ9G FACEBOOK! http://on.fb.me/125YPQP
    

Channel Title : Two Gay Matts

Views : 15537

Likes : 244

DisLikes : 94

Published Date : 2014-03-24T22:35:46.000Z

Because it's just so chock-full of symbolism! FOLLOW US ON TWITTER! Matt Steele: http://twitter.com/itsMattSteele Matt Palmer: http://twitter.com/itsMattPalmer Both of Us: http://twitter.com/TwoGayMatts Matt Palmer Music: http://twitter.com/MattPalmerMusic DONATE TO MATT PALMER'S KICKSTARTER! https://kickstarter.com/projects/mattpalmer/the-stranger-than-fiction-ep/posts
    

Channel Title : Fayik

Views : 6803

Likes : 172

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2017-07-05T15:58:26.000Z

Sorry about my nasal congestions (Still!!!) LOL! COMMENT below your favorite/least favorite song from the album and what you would have picked as singles!!! Follow me on INSTAGRAM: fayik0 or TWITTER: fayik0
    

Channel Title : Sparkle Tufts

Views : 2

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-12T01:53:13.000Z

What do you think of Lady Gagas new music video? Yesterdays Vid - P.O. Box - C/O Chris Thompson 8965 Lindblade. CLICK HERE to watch ALEXISS NEW VIDEO!! CLICK HERE to watch CELEBRITY TWEETS: PART 2 MUSIC VIDEO CLICK. click here to watch our latest episode of royal thoughts click here to subscribe to our cahnnel (you know you want to)
    

Channel Title : Derek Nguyen

Views : 943

Likes : 53

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-28T19:15:06.000Z

I'm back with a new video and this time it's my reaction to Gaga's new music video for "G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)" and I would like to say HAPPY 28TH BIRTHDAY MOTHER MONS†ER ♥ † Follow My Social Medias † ♥ Instagram: https://instagram.com/derek__nguyen/ ♥ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Derek-... ♥ Pheed: https://www.pheed.com/dereknguyen1999... ♥ Viddy: http://www.viddy.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Tumblr: http://dereknguyen168.tumblr.com/ ♥ Keek: https://www.keek.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Ask.fm: http://ask.fm/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Vine: Derek Nguyen ♥ Snapchat: dereknguyen1999
    

Channel Title : Bransen Sands

Views : 388

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2014-03-24T22:45:35.000Z

G.U.Y. gets 9/10 stars!!!! Check me out on... Twitter: https://twitter.com/BransenSands Instagram: http://instagram.com/bransensandskoehler Tumblr: http://bransensandskoehler.tumblr.com
    

Channel Title : James Law

Views : 665

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T21:49:07.000Z

Hey guys x instead of missing a vlog day thought I'd just up load this x -----------------------------------------------------v TWITTER - https://twitter.com/JamesLaw13 INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/semaj_wal SNAPCHAT - semaj_wal1999 FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/james.law.31337 ----------------------------------------------------------------
    

Channel Title : Royal Life Radio

Views : 805

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-03-27T12:05:32.000Z

click here to watch our latest episode of royal thoughts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztHQTV6XlZA click here to subscribe to our cahnnel (you know you want to) http://www.youtube.com/royalthoughts93
    

Channel Title : Felipe Pereira

Views : 67516

Likes : 824

DisLikes : 26

Published Date : 2014-06-26T18:48:17.000Z

I love watching little monsters reactions, so I decided to put them all together Feel free to follow my twitter: twitter.com/felipedirrty
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 3695

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:22:53.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your awesome comments ! I couldn't help myself I'm huge fan of Lady Gaga Wanted To share my thoughts on her new music video to everyone! I Love The Dancing and Bird Animal Outfits To Her Lady Gaga Dance Crew With her all dancing she put a lot work into this and well it makes me sick to my stomach anyone disliking her hard work! Lady Gaga Writes her own music and songs she very talented and she very kind down to earth young lady who devotes each day making her great music for us lady gaga little monster fans! I love you Lady gaga you are my idol and role model you make me so very happy love jessica kardashian! Leave A Comment Down Below Letting Me Know Your Thoughts On Lady Gaga New Official Music Called G.U.Y. Love you all xo bye ! Link: Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film click here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE
    

Channel Title : markandrobtv2

Views : 211

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:40:39.000Z

Lady Gaga...G.U.Y!!!!.. review Lady Gaga...G.U.Y..thoughts / review this is a review She's back Gaga is back with G.U.Y...What do you think about the song and video..Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (Girl Under You) - ARTPOP Film..What do you think about the song and video??? Lady Gaga...G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)...ARTPOP Film / Official Music Video...review this is a review This is a review only there is no footage or audio of lady gaga in this video only my thoughts..I edited the thumbnail myself...
    

Channel Title : FALSARES

Views : 18950

Likes : 318

DisLikes : 208

Published Date : 2014-03-31T19:24:18.000Z

NEW VIDEO of FALSARES With the HIT song G.U.Y. by Lady Gaga DON,T FORGET TO ----------------------SUBSCRIBE ----------------------LIKE IT AND COMMENT ----------------------SHARE IT Lady gaga the artRAVE THE ARTPOP BALL TOUR LADY GAGA LIVE MARY JANE HOLLAND LADY GAGA LIVE ARTRAVE LADY GAGA THE ARTRAVE THANKS FOR WATCHING , love you all G.U.Y VIDEO REACTION Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film (G.U.Y.-Only Version) Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video HD) [Guy Only Version] (Legendado) [+ Lyrics] Official HD One Direction You and I One Direction You and I music video fan video Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video) An ARTPOP Film HD (Lyrics On Screen - Sub Español) Lady Gaga- G.U.Y Live (FIRST TIME EVER) in the Roseland Ballroom, New York NY HD 3.28.2014 1080p Lady Gaga - GUY (Legendado | Lyrics) Official Video - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Illuminati Music Video Ritual Exposed Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Music Video REACTION!!! Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Music Video REVIEW lady gaga roseland lady gaga live roseland katy perry dark horse cascada blink monica naranjo dancing in the rain pelopony Lady Gaga live G.U.Y Lady gaga G.U.Y DAVID LETTERMAN Lady Gaga David Letterman Lady Gaga G.U.Y Late Show Lady Gaga G.U.Y live LATE SHOW David Letterman Katy perry birthday music video miley cyrus 4x4 music video We are a HUGE Lady Gaga fans and we have waited so long for this and we decided to record ourselves watching her music video G.U.Y for the first time. Hope y. Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: Music video by Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. ©2014 Interscope. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your . Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Official Music Song Make Money Fast Click Here,,, Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Andy . Cabe recalcar que una vez apagadas las cámaras tuve un ataque de pánico porque no esperaba que el video fuera tan bueno. YAŞSS MAMA SLAYYYYY VE EL VIDEO AQ. MUSIC VIDEO OF Do What U Want BY FALSARES I love this song too much , big thank you to SOFIA , CARMEN , ELENA , ALVARO and SANTIAGO DIRECTED by me VICTOR HOP. DONATELLA. Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: Special fan offer here Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. © . NEW MUSIC VIDEO OF FALSARES With the hit song 'Dark Horese' by KATY PERRY HOPE YOU LIKE IT WE WORK SO HARD DON'T FORGET TO --------LIKE IT --------COMMENT --. MUSIC VIDEO of ARTPOP by FALSARES LIKE IT , SUBSCRIBE AND COMMENT WATCH MY OTHER VIDEOS : SUSCRIBETE: MIRA EL NUEVO VIDEO DE GAGA: ▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭ . Be sure to SUBSCRIBE! Twitter- Facebook Fan Page- Facebook. Fan made music video of Lady Gaga's Applause, from her forthcoming album ARTPOP available November 11. Preorder ARTPOP on iTunes. smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum *. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film - Review Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Official Video - An Artpop Film - A YouTube Hit. Lady Gaga is back with G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film. This is a fan made music video to Lady Gaga's song GUY from the album ARTPOP. This is Part 3/15 of my ARTPOP Legacy. DISCLAIMER: NOCOPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT. Listen all songs of ARTPOP on Fan-Version and more - Escucha todas las canciones de ARTPOP en Version-Fan ARTPOP Fan-Version Music Video of Lady Gaga's ARTPOP from her 4th Studio Album ARTPOP DIRECTED / FILMED / EDITED BY: IGNACI. Please subscribe to my channel. You can always watch my new videos if you subscribe to the channel. Instagram: My reaction and interpretation of Lady Gaga's . Music Video of Lady Gaga's ARTPOP from her 4th Studio Album ARTPOP DIRECTED / PRODUCED / FILMED / EDITED. thanks. For all your music needs ▻▻ Lady Gaga G.U.Y Behind the Scenes▻▻ Housewives, coffins, Minecraft, Jesus, Leg. For all your music needs ▻▻ New R5 All Access episode▻▻ Watch ARTPOP film starring Lady Gaga▻▻ http:. Official audio of ARTPOP from ARTPOP (Interscope 2013) set to lyrics ft. an ARTPOP film photo-shoot by Inez and Vinoohd Check out Lady Gaga Shooting
    

Channel Title : NiikoVlogs

Views : 288

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-31T01:34:36.000Z

Mil gracias por el apoyo, sígueme regalando un like y SUSCRÍBETE al canal si deseas mas videos :) MIS REDES SOCIALES En https://www.facebook.com/NiikoVlogs En https://twitter.com/NikoBatistaC En http://instagram.com/nikobatista En https://www.tumblr.com/settings/blog/niikovlogs
    

Channel Title : theskorpionshow

Views : 12764

Likes : 832

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2013-11-21T09:09:32.000Z

"Aura" "Venus" "G.U.Y." "Sexxx Dreams" "Jewels N' Drugs" "MANiCURE" "Do What U Want" "Artpop" "Swine" "Donatella" "Fashion!" "Mary Jane Holland" "Dope" "Gypsy" "Applause"
    

Channel Title : PlanetSlacker

Views : 860

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-23T14:57:55.000Z

Follow me on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Add me on Facebook! http://facebook.com/pete.justturnonthecamera
    

Channel Title : Roly

Views : 12284

Likes : 395

DisLikes : 38

Published Date : 2013-11-03T02:37:11.000Z

LADY GAGA - ARTPOP ALBUM REVIEW **Social Links Below** Please Like, Comment, Subscribe & Share ^_^ Instagram http://Instagram.com/RolyUnGashaa Twitter http://Twitter.com/RolyUnGashaa Facebook http://Facebook.com/RolyUnGashaa Tumblr http://RolyUnGashaa.Tumblr.com My Vlog Channel - http://YouTube.com/RolyVlogs My Music In iTunes http://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/rolyungashaa/id467184738 RolyUnGashaa Tops http://640230.spreadshirt.co.uk/ WHAT PEOPLE REALLY MEAN  I Review Aura Venus G.U.Y. Sexxx Dreams Jewels N' Drugs MANiCURE Do What U Want Artpop Swine Donatella Fashion! Mary Jane Holland Dope Gypsy Applause xD
    

Channel Title : MrMortormouth

Views : 219758

Likes : 4797

DisLikes : 282

Published Date : 2014-03-23T10:50:04.000Z

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheZacharycampbell For Serious TV and other Business inquires: Zacharycampbell59@yahoo.com
    

Channel Title : Soy JotaJota

Views : 5817

Likes : 436

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2017-11-11T22:27:13.000Z

Aquí tenéis mi review track by track de ARTPOP, el cuarto álbum de Lady Gaga, lanzado el 11 de Noviembre de 2013. SÍGUEME EN MIS REDES SOCIALES: Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsjotajota Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itsjotajota SUSCRIBETE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCydg9QrAlhF_PcSm16sH
    

Channel Title : Hora da Reação

Views : 10324

Likes : 717

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2017-05-12T09:00:04.000Z

MaylonTV : http://bit.ly/MaylonTV Hora da Reação 2.0 : http://bit.ly/HoraDaReação2 ► Endereço Para Correspondências ◄ Maylon Luiz Moreira Félix Rua Doutor Marcial Júnior , n°450 - Aparecida Alfenas - Minas Gerais CEP 37135-044 ► Minhas Redes Socias ◄ • Instagram : http://bit.ly/MaylonLMFInstagram • Facebook : http://bit.ly/MaylonFanPage • Twitter : http://bit.ly/MaylonLMFTwitter • Snapchat : MaylonLMF • Facebook : http://bit.ly/MaylonPessoalFacebook ► Redes Sociais do Canal ◄ Instagram : http://instagram.com/HoraDaReacao Facebook : facebook.com/HoradaReacao
    

Channel Title : FMonsterOfficial

Views : 52

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-12-02T20:34:34.000Z

Lady Gaga explaining the meanings and inspirations behind 'G.U.Y.', the 03 Track of her fourth studio album ARTPOP released 11/11/2013.
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 5499

Likes : 18

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2014-02-19T01:40:51.000Z

Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video at Hearst Castle video ! Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video at Hearst Castle Looks Amazing Love The White Dress! Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video Makes Me Wanna Dress Up And Dance all night long! link : Lady GaGa Reportedly Bitten by Slow Loris When Filming a Music Video - http://www.aceshowbiz.com/news/view/00068481.html Leave A Comment Below Letting Me Know What You Thought Of Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video ? Love you all xoxoxo Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video at Hearst Castle Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video at Hearst Castle Music is cool
    

Channel Title : AJayII

Views : 262435

Likes : 12690

DisLikes : 156

Published Date : 2017-05-26T20:31:02.000Z

My reaction to Lady Gaga - Artpop Album Let's just say there was lots of fist pumping
    

Channel Title : MusicActually

Views : 192

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:11:43.000Z

After 7 months, the video is finally here! I think it's really good! Go and watch it!!! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE Please like and follow me on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/musicactually Twitter: http://Twitter.com/JamesGeorgee Instagram: http://instagram.com/jamesgeorgee No copyright infringement intended.
    

Channel Title : 0LiFraD0

Views : 2453

Likes : 43

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-25T18:54:01.000Z

If you're trying to watch a video with "Illuminati" arguments, keep looking, "Analyzing" G.U.Y. that way it's not what I wanted because it's too easy, anyone can do it. This is my interpretation, maybe some get it different, let me know, is amazing to know many opinions. Songs used: it's actually the audio from the G.U.Y. video, edited a bit, I don't own the songs, belong to Lady Gaga and Interscope. "ARTPOP" "Venus" and "G.U.Y".
    

Channel Title : RAPHAEL

Views : 19224

Likes : 389

DisLikes : 34

Published Date : 2014-02-03T20:51:36.000Z

OPEN ME ::: Here's my 'ARTPOP' video review! It was my 3rd time listening to this masterpiece and I gotta say it's a great album. Crazy, chaotic, hypnotic beats, way different from Gaga's older works. Still very enjoyable in my opinion. It's a great album to blast out loud too! What's your favorite track? Mine is 'Swine'. _______________________________________________ ♡ Get your copy of 'ARTPOP' right here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/artpop/id687591810 ♡ ALSO: Get 'Applause: The Remixes' here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/applause-remixes/id712722207 ________________________________________________ STALK ME ONLINE!!! Tweet! Tweet! Tweet! ♡ http://twitter.com/KiddoRaphael Tumblr ♡ http://kiddoraphael.tumblr.com Instagram ♡ kiddoraphael THUMBS UP!!! SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE FABNESS & SASSINESS!!! http://www.youtube.com/kiddorafael ♡*~*thanks for watching*~*♡
    

Channel Title : Clevver Music

Views : 12879

Likes : 290

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2013-11-05T22:12:41.000Z

Lady Gaga reveals "ARTPOP" full album after leak! Watch Emblem 3's "3,000 Miles": http://bit.ly/19z7Iqm Listen to "ARTPOP": http://bit.ly/HsSto1 http://bit.ly/ClevverMusic - Subscribe to Clevver Music! The wait is finally over: Lady Gaga streams her entire ARTPOP album a week early after it leaks online and we'll tell you our favorite tracks! Hey Little Monsters it's a wonderful day here at ClevverMusic. To our delight and disapproval Lady Gaga's ARTPOP album is now unleashed! The album leaked online over the weekend to her dismay so she's responded by streaming the full album on iTunes Radio as of November 4th, a week before the November 11th release. Prior to the leak we'd already heard of course first single "Applause", R Kelly assisted "Do What U Want", space themed "Venus" and emotional ballad "Dope" along with snippets of the title track "ARTPOP", "Mary Jane Holland", "G.U.Y" on YouTube. Not to mention Swinefest AKA the iTunes Festival September 3 in London where we heard versions of many of the tracks including "Swine", "Manicure" and "Jewels N Drugs". Of course we heard "Aura" in the Machete Kills movie trailer and heard "Gypsy" at her listening party in Berlin last week. What we get in the full album is an almost nonstop EDM disco party, thoughtful lyrics, with some genre crossing between R&B, hip hop, soul and electronica. We love "Jewels N Drugs" which blends hip hop and EDM seamlessly with the help of Twista, TI, and Too Short. But don't worry Gaga also shows off stellar vocals such as in the ballad "Dope". As for my favorite ARTPOP songs? I know you guys are dying to know. Well, I love the hook in "Aura": "Do you wanna see me naked lover?!" I also love the "Do What U Want" for the beat and the buildup to the hook! I think this collaboration is genus. I also like "G.U.Y." for Gaga's faux rapping skills! I'm digging the "ARTPOP" title tracks' message and "Swine" for the groundbreaking dubstep pop beat and the fact that she's singing about pigs! In summary, ARTPOP is a sexy party, an honest romance novel, and continues Gaga's exploration of fame and her love affair with fashion. You'll want to hit the dance floor- stat! Tell us your favorite ARTPOP song below and definitely check out the iTunes stream if you haven't already! Bad monster! Thank you so much for watching your Gaga news here on ClevverMusic, I'm Misty Kingma see you soon Little Monsters. http://Clevver.com - Visit our website! http://on.fb.me/loxDu6 - Facebook Fan Page! http://Twitter.com/ClevverMusic - Follow Us! http://Twitter.com/MistyKingma - Follow Misty!
    

Channel Title : AfroBro Afro

Views : 1260

Likes : 54

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-07-22T04:54:52.000Z

If you liked the video then give it a thumbs up, subscribe, and comment down below what you guys would want me to react to next! Original Video Link: https://youtu.be/PNu_-deVemE
    

Channel Title : Moises Nascimento

Views : 4

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-09T23:33:52.000Z

    

Channel Title : Heysel264

Views : 267

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-02T14:50:49.000Z

    

Channel Title : AdrianXpression

Views : 1684

Likes : 66

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-03-23T22:00:45.000Z

I LOVED the music video. I'm very happy that she did not disappoint! My Website: http://AdrianXpression.com My Twitter: http://twitter.com/AdrianXpression My FB page: http://facebook.com/AdrianXpression My Insta: http://instagram.com/AdrianXpression My Tumblr: http://AdrianXpression.tumblr.com Check out my merchandise! http://adrianxpression.spreadshirt.com Support me! https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=4ZGZD9WJPN6T2 Please CHECK OUT my eBook of powerful poetry!: http://www.amazon.com/Uncharted-Territory-Collection-Poetry-ebook/dp/B00AV2FM32/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1356968153&sr=8-1&keywords=Uncharted+territory+Tristyn
    

Channel Title : Arraso Música

Views : 767

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-24T02:54:58.000Z

Site: http://www.portalarraso.com.br Facebook: http://www.facebook.com.br/portalarraso Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/portalarraso

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::