Lady Gaga G U Y Girl Under You Artpop Film Official Music Video G U Y Review....!

About 20 results out of 1157 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 70336742

Likes : 540611

DisLikes : 28737

Published Date : 2014-03-27T07:00:01.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." (Broadcast edit). ©2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : PlanetSlacker

Views : 860

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-23T14:57:55.000Z

Follow me on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Add me on Facebook! http://facebook.com/pete.justturnonthecamera
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 325633657

Likes : 1746573

DisLikes : 158692

Published Date : 2013-08-19T12:35:08.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News
    

Channel Title : MrMortormouth

Views : 221568

Likes : 4864

DisLikes : 281

Published Date : 2014-03-23T10:50:04.000Z

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheZacharycampbell For Serious TV and other Business inquires: Zacharycampbell59@yahoo.com
    

Channel Title : theskorpionshow

Views : 15439

Likes : 618

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:06:33.000Z

What do you think of Lady Gaga's new music video?
    

Channel Title : XxMiss Naruko

Views : 755

Likes : 28

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-04-13T10:19:41.000Z

New Video :)
    

Channel Title : markandrobtv2

Views : 211

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:40:39.000Z

Lady Gaga...G.U.Y!!!!.. review Lady Gaga...G.U.Y..thoughts / review this is a review She's back Gaga is back with G.U.Y...What do you think about the song and video..Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (Girl Under You) - ARTPOP Film..What do you think about the song and video??? Lady Gaga...G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)...ARTPOP Film / Official Music Video...review this is a review This is a review only there is no footage or audio of lady gaga in this video only my thoughts..I edited the thumbnail myself...
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 308339765

Likes : 1105444

DisLikes : 105147

Published Date : 2010-03-16T01:08:05.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Telephone (Clean Version). (C) 2010 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : shane

Views : 622804

Likes : 17206

DisLikes : 5609

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:44:45.000Z

CLICK HERE to watch ALEXIS'S NEW VIDEO!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxwoPwazxsA CLICK HERE to watch "CELEBRITY TWEETS: PART 2" MUSIC VIDEO http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe2l1TjpgPM CLICK HERE to hear the new podcast with HANNAH HART! https://soundcloud.com/shaneandfriends/episode-19-hannah-hart On iTunes: http://bit.ly/1avwjZu CLICK HERE for a FREE AUDIO BOOK AND A FREE 30 DAY TRIAL!!!! http://www.audible.com/shane CLICK HERE to get some EPIC SUNGLASSES!!! http://store.shanedawsontv.com CLICK HERE to go to MY NEW WEBSITE! http://www.sdarmy.com Look SEXY AS F**K in your SHANE DAWSON SHIRT! click here to check out my store! http://shanedawson.spreadshirt.com/ INSTAGRAM: @ShaneDawson VINE - @shanedawson THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING! :) I have 3 channels! Check em out! :) *Main Channel* http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv *2nd Channel* (vlogs & extras) http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv2 *iPhone Channel* (daily vlogs) http://www.youtube.com/shane Hit me up on my social networks! Google+ https://plus.google.com/1063237681943... Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shanedawsonfans Twitter http://www.twitter.com/shanedawson Website http://www.shanedawsontv.com Shirts & Merch http://www.shanedawson.spreadshirt.com Tumblr http://shanedawsonblog.tumblr.com/ Send letters to: 3727 W. Magnolia Blvd #712  Burbank, CA 91505 *Branding, Media, & General Business Inquiries:  ShaneDawsonTVBiz@gmail.com *Film & Television Agent: United Talent Agency T: 310.273.6700
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 153385514

Likes : 435768

DisLikes : 24670

Published Date : 2009-06-16T22:03:41.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing LoveGame. (C) 2009 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : SOON77

Views : 5030

Likes : 47

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2013-10-01T06:40:19.000Z

Lady Gaga's real leak of G.U.Y. Artpop is coming.
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 3699

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:22:53.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your awesome comments ! I couldn't help myself I'm huge fan of Lady Gaga Wanted To share my thoughts on her new music video to everyone! I Love The Dancing and Bird Animal Outfits To Her Lady Gaga Dance Crew With her all dancing she put a lot work into this and well it makes me sick to my stomach anyone disliking her hard work! Lady Gaga Writes her own music and songs she very talented and she very kind down to earth young lady who devotes each day making her great music for us lady gaga little monster fans! I love you Lady gaga you are my idol and role model you make me so very happy love jessica kardashian! Leave A Comment Down Below Letting Me Know Your Thoughts On Lady Gaga New Official Music Called G.U.Y. Love you all xo bye ! Link: Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film click here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE
    

Channel Title : Derek Nguyen

Views : 954

Likes : 53

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-28T19:15:06.000Z

I'm back with a new video and this time it's my reaction to Gaga's new music video for "G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)" and I would like to say HAPPY 28TH BIRTHDAY MOTHER MONS†ER ♥ † Follow My Social Medias † ♥ Instagram: https://instagram.com/derek__nguyen/ ♥ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Derek-... ♥ Pheed: https://www.pheed.com/dereknguyen1999... ♥ Viddy: http://www.viddy.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Tumblr: http://dereknguyen168.tumblr.com/ ♥ Keek: https://www.keek.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Ask.fm: http://ask.fm/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Vine: Derek Nguyen ♥ Snapchat: dereknguyen1999
    

Channel Title : RayanLyrics1

Views : 317

Likes : 31

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-12-13T06:48:32.000Z

No Copyright Infringement Intended! Buy the song, and contribute to the regeneration of new songs. Subscribe me for more lyric videos. Official Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RayanLyricsVEVO/videos My Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rayan.carvalho.75 Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/BrazilLyrics Copyright Disclaimer Section 107 of the Copyright Law allows for the "fair use" of a copyrighted work for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, or research. Additional guidelines (H.R. Rep. No. 94-1476, and The United States Copyright Law: A Guide for Music Educators) permit multiple copies for classroom use under certain circumstances.
    

Channel Title : Roimer Escobar

Views : 250

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-20T21:01:02.000Z

G.U.Y NEW SINGLE Video
    

Channel Title : ladygaga

Views : 121

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-11-14T10:17:36.000Z

Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Physical CD: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPCD
    

Channel Title : EMVHDVIDEOS.com

Views : 314

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-09T20:02:15.000Z

LADY GAGA - G.U.Y - GIRL UNDER YOU An ARTPOP Film (LEGENDADO) HD @EMVHDVIDEOS.com http://emvhdvideos.com/ LADY GAGA - G.U.Y - GIRL UNDER YOU An ARTPOP Film (LEGENDADO) HD @EMVHDVIDEOS.com UM FILME DO DISCO ARTPOP, é o que diz o nome do videoclipe "AN ARTPOP FILM", esse videoclipe tem as introduções de algumas das musicas mais impactantes do disco. CONFIRA E COMENTE QUAL A MELHOR. OBS: A GAGA ESTÁ MUITO GATA, TOME CUIDADO! #TAGS EMVHDVIDEOS,LADY GAGA,ARTPOP,GUY,GIRL UNDER YOU,LETRA,VIDEOCLIPE,HD,MUSIC VIDEO
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 24341622

Likes : 190955

DisLikes : 10699

Published Date : 2013-10-27T10:55:01.000Z

Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Joanne Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.ap Spotify: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.sp Google Play: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.gp Amazon: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.amz LadyGaga.com: http://smarturl.it/GagaStore FOLLOW LADY GAGA: http://www.facebook.com/ladygaga http://www.twitter.com/ladygaga http://www.instagram.com/ladygaga http://www.snapchat.com/add/ladygaga http://smarturl.it/LG.sp EMAIL LIST: http://smarturl.it/LadyGaga.News
    

Channel Title : Zeugrenn

Views : 2629

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2013-12-08T22:47:06.000Z

Lady Gaga G.U.Y - Girl Under You (Backwards Version) No copyright infringement intended. All rights reserved to Streamline Records e Interscope Records(?).
    

Channel Title : JC Abad

Views : 192

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-05-09T07:58:22.000Z

Made By pinoy Little Monsters (Team Gypsy) the audio is from Lady Gaga's new Music Video G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film
    

Channel Title : SupDaily06

Views : 22071

Likes : 1176

DisLikes : 86

Published Date : 2014-03-25T20:00:02.000Z

Yesterday's Vid - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tldfvYG-lg4 http://www.instagram.com/SupRicky06 http://www.facebook.com/SupDailyCrew P.O. Box - C/O Chris Thompson 8965 Lindblade St. Culver City,Ca 90232 Google+ - http://bit.ly/RickyGooglePlus Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/supdaily06
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 352492687

Likes : 1169108

DisLikes : 153416

Published Date : 2010-06-08T08:21:46.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Alejandro. (C) 2010 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 174377496

Likes : 1477936

DisLikes : 54667

Published Date : 2016-12-14T20:05:00.000Z

LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://gaga.lk/Joanne Apple Music: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAP Spotify: http://gaga.lk/JoanneSP Google Play: http://gaga.lk/JoanneGP Amazon: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAMZ LadyGaga.com:http://gaga.lk/GagaStore FOLLOW LADY GAGA: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify EMAIL LIST: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Million Reasons. (C) 2016 Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/zxo4Yb
    

Channel Title : tylerlive

Views : 32789

Likes : 390

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2013-11-14T21:10:37.000Z

Kim and I hearing "G.U.Y." on album release day! (Twitter: @tolson8) (Buy this song) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/artpop/id687591810
    

Channel Title : 0LiFraD0

Views : 2669

Likes : 49

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-25T18:54:01.000Z

If you're trying to watch a video with "Illuminati" arguments, keep looking, "Analyzing" G.U.Y. that way it's not what I wanted because it's too easy, anyone can do it. This is my interpretation, maybe some get it different, let me know, is amazing to know many opinions. Songs used: it's actually the audio from the G.U.Y. video, edited a bit, I don't own the songs, belong to Lady Gaga and Interscope. "ARTPOP" "Venus" and "G.U.Y".
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 1627423

Likes : 27225

DisLikes : 843

Published Date : 2014-03-24T18:00:02.000Z

Music video by Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. Behind The Scenes Teaser. © 2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : Bransen Sands

Views : 388

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2014-03-24T22:45:35.000Z

G.U.Y. gets 9/10 stars!!!! Check me out on... Twitter: https://twitter.com/BransenSands Instagram: http://instagram.com/bransensandskoehler Tumblr: http://bransensandskoehler.tumblr.com
    

Channel Title : bill star

Views : 1986

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2013-11-08T11:09:35.000Z

fan made G.U.Y vid buy ARTPOP album rel at 11/11/13
    

Channel Title : QcWoopAss

Views : 1812

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-07-06T04:31:20.000Z

Lady Gaga Live @RBC Royal Bank Bluesfest 2014
    

Channel Title : AdrianXpression

Views : 1690

Likes : 66

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-03-23T22:00:45.000Z

I LOVED the music video. I'm very happy that she did not disappoint! My Website: http://AdrianXpression.com My Twitter: http://twitter.com/AdrianXpression My FB page: http://facebook.com/AdrianXpression My Insta: http://instagram.com/AdrianXpression My Tumblr: http://AdrianXpression.tumblr.com Check out my merchandise! http://adrianxpression.spreadshirt.com Support me! https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=4ZGZD9WJPN6T2 Please CHECK OUT my eBook of powerful poetry!: http://www.amazon.com/Uncharted-Territory-Collection-Poetry-ebook/dp/B00AV2FM32/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1356968153&sr=8-1&keywords=Uncharted+territory+Tristyn
    

Channel Title : Curtis John Corbin- Barkhouse

Views : 4084

Likes : 36

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2013-10-15T02:27:57.000Z

Lady GaGa's new snippet released on @Radio ARTPOP. I looped the ending to make it longer. Enjoy :) Pre Order Lady Gaga's New Album: ARTPOP: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/artpop/id687591810?ign-mpt=uo%3D4 Watch RadioARTPOP and see the live reaction of the Crew that got to hear the snippet first: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uj0k_6TgVLQ
    

Channel Title : LEMLIH AIMAD

Views : 197

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-25T18:58:54.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta (/ˈstɛfəniː dʒɜrməˈnɒtə/ ste-fə-nee jur-mə-not-ə; born Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film March 28, 1986), better Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film know Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film n by Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film her Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film stage Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film name Lady Gaga, is an American recording artist, activist, record producer, businesswoman, fashion designer, philanthropist, and actress. She was born, raised, and lives in New York City.[1] Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Gaga primarily studied at the Convent of the Sacred Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Heart and briefly Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film attended New York Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film University's Tisch School of the Arts before withdrawing to focus on her musical career. She soon began performing in the rock music scene of Manhattan's Lower East Side Lady Gaga - G.U.Y.. By the end of 2007, Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film record executive and producer Vincent Herbert signed her to his label Streamline Records, an imprint of Interscope Records. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Initially working as a songwriter at Interscope Records Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga - G.U.Y., her vocal abilities captured the attention of recording artist Akon, who also signed her to Kon Live Distribution Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film, his own label under Interscope. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Gaga rose to prominence with her Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film August 2008 debut album, The Fame, which was a critical Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. and Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. commercial success. The record Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film included the international Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. number-one tracks "Just Dance" and "Poker Face". In November 2009 Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film, her extended play, The Fame Monster, was released to a similar reception, and produced the hit singles "Bad Romance", "Telephone", and "Alejandro". Its accompanying Monster Ball Tour became one of the highest-grossing concert tours of all time. Gaga's second album, Born This Way Lady Gaga - G.U.Y., was released in May 2011 and topped albums charts in most major markets. It generated chart-topping songs "Born This Way", "Judas", and "The Edge of Glory". After taking An ARTPOP Film a sabbatical for Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. a hip injury and the cancellation of the remaining dates of the Born This Way Ball Tour, Gaga's third album Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Artpop was released in November 2013 and became her second number one album in US. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Artpop was preceded by singles "Applause" and "Do What U Want". An ARTPOP Film Influenced by David Bowie, Michael Jackson Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film, Madonna, Cher, and Queen, Gaga is recognized for her An ARTPOP Film flamboyant An ARTPOP Film, diverse An ARTPOP Film, and outré contributions to the music industry through her fashion, performances, and music videos. As of November 2013, she had sold an estimated 24 million albums and 125 million singles worldwide and her singles are some of the best-selling worldwide.[2][3] Her achievements include five Grammy Awards and 13 MTV Video Music Awards. Gaga has consecutively appeared on Billboard magazine's Artists of the Year (scoring the definitive title in 2010) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga,Guy,G.U.Y.,new video,new song,artpop,art pop,dateline,new single,girl under you,An ARTPOP Film,Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film,LadyGagaVEVO
    

Channel Title : GAGAFANMONSTER

Views : 3566

Likes : 66

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-01-29T04:24:39.000Z

Official audio of "G.U.Y." set to lyrics ft. Petga and Gagadoll "ARTPOP" (Interscope 2013) (2015) GagaFanMonster / Agatha Vincent @GagaFanMonsterX
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 128697012

Likes : 1186838

DisLikes : 78256

Published Date : 2016-09-21T02:00:00.000Z

LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://gaga.lk/Joanne Apple Music: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAP Spotify: http://gaga.lk/JoanneSP Google Play: http://gaga.lk/JoanneGP Amazon: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAMZ LadyGaga.com:http://gaga.lk/GagaStore FOLLOW LADY GAGA: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify EMAIL LIST: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Perfect Illusion. (C) 2016 Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/jdltFD
    

Channel Title : OfficialTopMusic

Views : 312

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-25T14:26:15.000Z

► Subscribe to support us ! ►Subscribe here: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD_5gnkIfjYowoUnJUsllmQ Lyrics!!! "G.U.Y." [Intro:] Greetings Himeros God of sexual desire, son of Aphrodite Lay back, and feast as this audio guides you through new and exciting positions [Verse 1:] I wanna be the girl under you (oh yeah) I wanna be your G.U.Y. (yeah) I wanna be the grave and earth you (oh yeah) Our sex doesn't tell us no lies [Pre-Chorus:] I'm gonna wear the tie, want the power to leave you I'm aiming for full control of this love (of this love) Touch me, touch me, don't be sweet Love me, love me, please retweet Let me be the girl under you that makes you cry [Chorus:] I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) The girl under you (G.U.Y.) [Verse 2:] I'm gonna say the word And own you You'll be my (G.I.R.L.) Guy, I'm romancin' loves to hold you Know, you'll wear my make-up well [Pre-Chorus] [Chorus] [Bridge:] I don't need to be on top To know I'm worth it 'Cause I'm strong enough to know the truth I just want it to be hot Because I'm best when I'm in love And I'm in love with you (G.U.Y.) Touch me, touch me (G.U.Y.) Mount your goddess Touch me, touch me (G.U.Y.) As summer and moon comes into full phase Get on top of me (G.U.Y.) And Mars' warring spirit rams into the atmosphere Touch me, touch me, don't be shy I'm in charge like a G.U.Y. I'll lay down face up this time Under you like a G.U.Y. [Chorus:] I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) The girl under you G.U.Y. I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I'll wrap you right up guy (G.U.Y.) I'll lie down face up guy (G.U.Y.) The girl under you G.U.Y. Music video by Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. (Girl Under You). © 2014 Interscope Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Lady Gaga - G.U.Y (Girl Under You) (Official Video HD)
    

Channel Title : PrincessPussyCatSara

Views : 16755

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2013-09-26T23:46:26.000Z

Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Girl Under You GUY Lyrics Miley Cyrus 4X4 Feat Nelly Lyrics Miley Cyrus BANGERZ TRACKLIST 1. Adore You 2. We Can't Stop 3. SMS Bangerz feat. Britney Spears 4. 4×4 feat. Nelly 5. My Darlin feat. Future 6. Wrecking Ball 7. Love Money Party feat. Big Sean 8. Get It Right 9. Drive 10. FU feat. French Montana 11. Do My Thang 12. Maybe You're Right 13. Someone Else 14. On My Own 15. Rooting For My Baby 16. Hands in the Air feat Tearin Up My Heart It's Gonna Be Me NSYNC Justin Timberlake Take Back The Night Kanye West Black Skinhead Bruno Mars Gorilla Miley Cyrus We Can't Stop Ariana Grande The Way Baby I Daft Punk Get Lucky Ft Pharrell Feat Robin Thick Blurred Lines Give It To You 2 Mackelmore Same Love Ryan Lewis Drake Hold On We're Going Home Duet 2 Chainz Katy, Perry, Roar, VMA, 2013, Lady, Gaga, Applause, VMAS, VMA's, MTV, Video, Music, Awards, Red Carpet Pre Show Diss Shade Win Full Show Speech Performances Promo Opening Close Host Interview Twerk Twerking Kiss Kissing Funny LOL Michael Jackson Vanguard Award Video Of The Year Nominations Remix Premiere Swizz Beatz Hands Up Feat Katy Perry Roar Lady Gaga Applause Kanye West Diss Taylor Swift BET Awards 2013 Live Performance 1080p HD Lyrics Music Video Official GMA Ellen Interview PSY Gangnam Dance Style Jay Leno Jimmy Fallon X Factor UK USA American Idol BGT AGT EMA TCA KCA VMA BMA AMA ACM CMA WMA SNL MMVA DWTS Billboard Music Awards BMAS Lady Gaga ARTPOP Live Justin Bieber Boyfriend Selena Gomez One Direction Mariah Carey Nicki Minaj Katy Perry Taylor Swift Rihanna Chris Brown Beyonce Ratchet Baauer Harlem Shake Simon Cowell X Factor Jennifer Lopez Bruno Mars Britney Spears Demi Lovato Shakira Drake Lil Wayne Eminem Beyonce Jay-Z Adele Kanye West Kim Kardashian Kate Upton Lindsay Lohan Megan Fox Kelly Clarkson Duets Pitbull Victoria Justice America's Got Howard Stern Talent LMFAO Sorry For Party Rocking Willow Smith Miley Cyrus Jonas Brothers AZEALIA BANKS Usher Nick Joe Cody Simpson Disney Jimmy Kimmel David Letterman Carrie Underwood Wiz Khalifa Jessie Latin Grammy Awards 2013 Grammys 2014 American Idol 2015 Final Performance Finals Booed Boo Speech The Voice Christina Aguilera Maroon DWTS Dancing With The Stars Britain's Got Talent New Song Blue Ivy Carter Album Tracklist Songs VEVO LadyGagaVEVO JustinBieberVEVO JennaMarbles Jenna Marbles One Direction Ariana Grande The Wanted Big Time Rush Victoria Justice Jason Derulo Steven Tyler Paula Abdul National Anthem Super Bowl Halftime Concert Live Performance Taio Cruz Rascal Flatts Tim McGraw Faith Hill Country Hip Hop Rap Freestyle Hot Sexy Boobs Cute Funny Kitten Puppy Dog Cat Shane Dawnson sxephil Ryan Seacrest Cover Fan Covers Preview Susan Boyle Remix Track List Tracklist Craig Ferguson Conan O'Brien "X Factor" Born This Way Ball Concert Cypher Birdman Good Morning America Today Show Good Morning Funny LOL Cat Dog Kitten Puppy Ray William Johnson Fred Boobs Breasts Hot Sexy Shoot Photo Slideshow On Screen Blues Country Pop Rock Rap Freestyle Mix Tape MixTape Judge Special Preview Teaser Clip Kiss Date Star Celeb Fight Beautiful New Vlog Monday Madonna Bruce Springsteen Sexy Hot Big Boobs Kate Upton Topless Uncensored Real Uncut Brit British Germany France England Fan Phillip Phillips RayWilliamJohnson Ray William Johnson Twitter Facebook Usher Justin Timberlake Jason Derulo DEV Jennifer Hudson Miranda Lambert Blake Shelton Adam Levine Toby Keith Release Date Parody Skit Fight Feud Makeover Makeup Hair Style Dress Red Carpet Interview Avengers Show Duet Duets Born This Way Ball World Tour HD 720p 1080p High Definition Def Kiss Hug Hit Fan Judge Audition XFactor Special Show Vid Performance Album Diss Feud Fight Punch Topless Uncensored Uncut Kim Kardashian Twitter Tweet Facebook Teen Choice People Choice Ne-Yo Mariah Carey Pregnant 2 Chainz Rick Ross Rita Ora Madison Square Garden Remix Song Cover Parody Skit Funny Cat Dog Puppy Kitten Fun Teen Choice Awards Twitter Instagram Twerk Twerking 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 2038 2039 2040 2042 2042 2043 2044 2045 2046 2047 2048 2049 2050
    

Channel Title : Clevver Music

Views : 25208

Likes : 390

DisLikes : 18

Published Date : 2013-10-15T18:50:44.000Z

http://bit.ly/ClevverMusic - Subscribe to Clevver Music! Watch The Vamps on "Off The Charts": http://bit.ly/GY3IFt http://Clevver.com - Visit our website! http://on.fb.me/loxDu6 - Facebook Fan Page! Little Monsters Lady Gaga surprised us with a sneak peek of new song G.U.Y.! What's up friends welcome back to ClevverMusic. We knew last year Lady Gaga had written a song called G.U.Y. which stands for Girl Under You, and now we know what it sounds like! Gaga's voice seems deeper in this eleven second clip and she's partly rapping AKA speaking voice. The lyrics we hear in the snippet are, "Love me, love me, please retweet/ let me be the girl under you that makes you cry/ I wanna be that guy G.U.Y." Girl power Gaga! We love this snippet because it sounds like a classic Gaga song that we love her for. The chorus is powerful and upbeat and dancey. We're loving the track so far and that title GUY actually stands for 'girl'. The song was co-produced by DJ Zedd and we cannot wait to hear the whole thing! The same day Gaga revealed some new lyrics to fellow ARTPOP track "Dope". "My heart would break without you/ Might not awake without you/ Been hurtin' low/ From living high for so long/ I'm sorry and I love you." This song sounds much more emotional than GUY, comparing a lover to dope. Gaga will release ARTPOP lyrics every day until the album's November 11 release date, along with a new song snippet next week! And if that wasn't enough for ya we just learned on Twitter her second single "Venus" will be coming two days earlier than the previous release date on October 25. Tell us what you think of the new GUY snippet?! What do you think the rest of the song will sound like?! Little Monsters, thank you so much for watching. I'm Misty Kingma and this is ClevverMusic. http://Twitter.com/ClevverMusic - Follow Us! http://Twitter.com/MistyKingma - Follow Misty! Wardrobe provided by Junkfood: http://www.junkfoodclothing.com/
    

Channel Title : moretothemusic

Views : 663

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-24T11:44:43.000Z

Lady Gaga -- G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film was released by the songstress for her fans worldwide. The song G.U.Y stands for Girl Under You and the singer looks sexier than ever in it. Watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE&list=PLajP7Oth7rv_DiBIrjlPpXaI0e1FikdY2&index=2
    

Channel Title : MusicActually

Views : 193

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:11:43.000Z

After 7 months, the video is finally here! I think it's really good! Go and watch it!!! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE Please like and follow me on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/musicactually Twitter: http://Twitter.com/JamesGeorgee Instagram: http://instagram.com/jamesgeorgee No copyright infringement intended.
    

Channel Title : FMonsterOfficial

Views : 57

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-12-02T20:34:34.000Z

Lady Gaga explaining the meanings and inspirations behind 'G.U.Y.', the 03 Track of her fourth studio album ARTPOP released 11/11/2013.
    

Channel Title : WevoHits

Views : 24788

Likes : 86

DisLikes : 33

Published Date : 2014-03-29T18:13:34.000Z

This is Lady Gaga. The most recent Lady Gaga's video is called G.U.Y.. This means Girl Under You. This video shows the right Lyrics for Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. I mixed LADY GAGA's G.U.Y. video with the lyrics on the screen.
    

Channel Title : Daniel Moran Oficial

Views : 245

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T00:20:33.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." ©2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : Dylan Will Not Participate

Views : 178073

Likes : 6537

DisLikes : 213

Published Date : 2017-02-21T17:00:01.000Z

Twitter: https://twitter.com/theDMatthews Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dylanwillnotparticipate/ Intro/Outro music by Curtismith: https://soundcloud.com/curtismith
    

Channel Title : Ryu Lionheart

Views : 263

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-01-09T21:38:48.000Z

Shared it if u like this video !!
    

Channel Title : NayNay Gallo

Views : 10384829

Likes : 30503

DisLikes : 2432

Published Date : 2009-09-26T14:07:15.000Z

Official music video of Lady GaGa Poker Face i do not own this, i am just promoting the video. #Music #LadyGaga #LA #Pop #PopStar #Pokerface #TheFame #Fame #RedOne #Famous #StefaniGermanotta #NewYork #LA #LosAngeles #America #Central #hit #Song #HitSong

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::