Lady Gaga G U Y Girl Under You Artpop Film Official Music Video G U Y Review....!

About 20 results out of 1131 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : PlanetSlacker

Views : 860

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-23T14:57:55.000Z

Follow me on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Add me on Facebook! http://facebook.com/pete.justturnonthecamera
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 1633652

Likes : 27399

DisLikes : 846

Published Date : 2014-03-24T18:00:02.000Z

Music video by Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. Behind The Scenes Teaser. © 2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : markandrobtv2

Views : 211

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:40:39.000Z

Lady Gaga...G.U.Y!!!!.. review Lady Gaga...G.U.Y..thoughts / review this is a review She's back Gaga is back with G.U.Y...What do you think about the song and video..Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (Girl Under You) - ARTPOP Film..What do you think about the song and video??? Lady Gaga...G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)...ARTPOP Film / Official Music Video...review this is a review This is a review only there is no footage or audio of lady gaga in this video only my thoughts..I edited the thumbnail myself...
    

Channel Title : FALSARES

Views : 19042

Likes : 322

DisLikes : 210

Published Date : 2014-03-31T19:24:18.000Z

NEW VIDEO of FALSARES With the HIT song G.U.Y. by Lady Gaga DON,T FORGET TO ----------------------SUBSCRIBE ----------------------LIKE IT AND COMMENT ----------------------SHARE IT Lady gaga the artRAVE THE ARTPOP BALL TOUR LADY GAGA LIVE MARY JANE HOLLAND LADY GAGA LIVE ARTRAVE LADY GAGA THE ARTRAVE THANKS FOR WATCHING , love you all G.U.Y VIDEO REACTION Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film (G.U.Y.-Only Version) Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video HD) [Guy Only Version] (Legendado) [+ Lyrics] Official HD One Direction You and I One Direction You and I music video fan video Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video) An ARTPOP Film HD (Lyrics On Screen - Sub Español) Lady Gaga- G.U.Y Live (FIRST TIME EVER) in the Roseland Ballroom, New York NY HD 3.28.2014 1080p Lady Gaga - GUY (Legendado | Lyrics) Official Video - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Illuminati Music Video Ritual Exposed Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Music Video REACTION!!! Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Music Video REVIEW lady gaga roseland lady gaga live roseland katy perry dark horse cascada blink monica naranjo dancing in the rain pelopony Lady Gaga live G.U.Y Lady gaga G.U.Y DAVID LETTERMAN Lady Gaga David Letterman Lady Gaga G.U.Y Late Show Lady Gaga G.U.Y live LATE SHOW David Letterman Katy perry birthday music video miley cyrus 4x4 music video We are a HUGE Lady Gaga fans and we have waited so long for this and we decided to record ourselves watching her music video G.U.Y for the first time. Hope y. Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: Music video by Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. ©2014 Interscope. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your . Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Official Music Song Make Money Fast Click Here,,, Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Andy . Cabe recalcar que una vez apagadas las cámaras tuve un ataque de pánico porque no esperaba que el video fuera tan bueno. YAŞSS MAMA SLAYYYYY VE EL VIDEO AQ. MUSIC VIDEO OF Do What U Want BY FALSARES I love this song too much , big thank you to SOFIA , CARMEN , ELENA , ALVARO and SANTIAGO DIRECTED by me VICTOR HOP. DONATELLA. Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: Special fan offer here Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. © . NEW MUSIC VIDEO OF FALSARES With the hit song 'Dark Horese' by KATY PERRY HOPE YOU LIKE IT WE WORK SO HARD DON'T FORGET TO --------LIKE IT --------COMMENT --. MUSIC VIDEO of ARTPOP by FALSARES LIKE IT , SUBSCRIBE AND COMMENT WATCH MY OTHER VIDEOS : SUSCRIBETE: MIRA EL NUEVO VIDEO DE GAGA: ▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭ . Be sure to SUBSCRIBE! Twitter- Facebook Fan Page- Facebook. Fan made music video of Lady Gaga's Applause, from her forthcoming album ARTPOP available November 11. Preorder ARTPOP on iTunes. smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum *. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film - Review Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Official Video - An Artpop Film - A YouTube Hit. Lady Gaga is back with G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film. This is a fan made music video to Lady Gaga's song GUY from the album ARTPOP. This is Part 3/15 of my ARTPOP Legacy. DISCLAIMER: NOCOPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT. Listen all songs of ARTPOP on Fan-Version and more - Escucha todas las canciones de ARTPOP en Version-Fan ARTPOP Fan-Version Music Video of Lady Gaga's ARTPOP from her 4th Studio Album ARTPOP DIRECTED / FILMED / EDITED BY: IGNACI. Please subscribe to my channel. You can always watch my new videos if you subscribe to the channel. Instagram: My reaction and interpretation of Lady Gaga's . Music Video of Lady Gaga's ARTPOP from her 4th Studio Album ARTPOP DIRECTED / PRODUCED / FILMED / EDITED. thanks. For all your music needs ▻▻ Lady Gaga G.U.Y Behind the Scenes▻▻ Housewives, coffins, Minecraft, Jesus, Leg. For all your music needs ▻▻ New R5 All Access episode▻▻ Watch ARTPOP film starring Lady Gaga▻▻ http:. Official audio of ARTPOP from ARTPOP (Interscope 2013) set to lyrics ft. an ARTPOP film photo-shoot by Inez and Vinoohd Check out Lady Gaga Shooting
    

Channel Title : Josh Saynt

Views : 1684

Likes : 60

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-05-04T23:32:10.000Z

𝙸 𝚊𝚙𝚙𝚛𝚎𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚝𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚠𝚊𝚝𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐! ♡ ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ 𝚂𝚞𝚋𝚜𝚌𝚛𝚒𝚋𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚎𝚕! - https://goo.gl/EyHUdi ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ 𝐅𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐚 & 𝐤𝐞𝐞𝐩 𝐮𝐩 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐦𝐞! ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦: - @JoshSaynt ➫ goo.gl/P7ErB4 𝐓𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐫: - @JoshSaynt ➫ goo.gl/DTLBsZ 𝐒𝐧𝐚𝐩𝐜𝐡𝐚𝐭: - JoshSaynt ┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈ Business Inquiries: joshsaynt@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : shane

Views : 623190

Likes : 17202

DisLikes : 5612

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:44:45.000Z

CLICK HERE to watch ALEXIS'S NEW VIDEO!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxwoPwazxsA CLICK HERE to watch "CELEBRITY TWEETS: PART 2" MUSIC VIDEO http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe2l1TjpgPM CLICK HERE to hear the new podcast with HANNAH HART! https://soundcloud.com/shaneandfriends/episode-19-hannah-hart On iTunes: http://bit.ly/1avwjZu CLICK HERE for a FREE AUDIO BOOK AND A FREE 30 DAY TRIAL!!!! http://www.audible.com/shane CLICK HERE to get some EPIC SUNGLASSES!!! http://store.shanedawsontv.com CLICK HERE to go to MY NEW WEBSITE! http://www.sdarmy.com Look SEXY AS F**K in your SHANE DAWSON SHIRT! click here to check out my store! http://shanedawson.spreadshirt.com/ INSTAGRAM: @ShaneDawson VINE - @shanedawson THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING! :) I have 3 channels! Check em out! :) *Main Channel* http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv *2nd Channel* (vlogs & extras) http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv2 *iPhone Channel* (daily vlogs) http://www.youtube.com/shane Hit me up on my social networks! Google+ https://plus.google.com/1063237681943... Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shanedawsonfans Twitter http://www.twitter.com/shanedawson Website http://www.shanedawsontv.com Shirts & Merch http://www.shanedawson.spreadshirt.com Tumblr http://shanedawsonblog.tumblr.com/ Send letters to: 3727 W. Magnolia Blvd #712  Burbank, CA 91505 *Branding, Media, & General Business Inquiries:  ShaneDawsonTVBiz@gmail.com *Film & Television Agent: United Talent Agency T: 310.273.6700
    

Channel Title : 0LiFraD0

Views : 2944

Likes : 57

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-25T18:54:01.000Z

If you're trying to watch a video with "Illuminati" arguments, keep looking, "Analyzing" G.U.Y. that way it's not what I wanted because it's too easy, anyone can do it. This is my interpretation, maybe some get it different, let me know, is amazing to know many opinions. Songs used: it's actually the audio from the G.U.Y. video, edited a bit, I don't own the songs, belong to Lady Gaga and Interscope. "ARTPOP" "Venus" and "G.U.Y".
    

Channel Title : MrMortormouth

Views : 223196

Likes : 4894

DisLikes : 281

Published Date : 2014-03-23T10:50:04.000Z

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheZacharycampbell For Serious TV and other Business inquires: Zacharycampbell59@yahoo.com
    

Channel Title : EMVHDVIDEOS.com

Views : 324

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-09T20:02:15.000Z

LADY GAGA - G.U.Y - GIRL UNDER YOU An ARTPOP Film (LEGENDADO) HD @EMVHDVIDEOS.com http://emvhdvideos.com/ LADY GAGA - G.U.Y - GIRL UNDER YOU An ARTPOP Film (LEGENDADO) HD @EMVHDVIDEOS.com UM FILME DO DISCO ARTPOP, é o que diz o nome do videoclipe "AN ARTPOP FILM", esse videoclipe tem as introduções de algumas das musicas mais impactantes do disco. CONFIRA E COMENTE QUAL A MELHOR. OBS: A GAGA ESTÁ MUITO GATA, TOME CUIDADO! #TAGS EMVHDVIDEOS,LADY GAGA,ARTPOP,GUY,GIRL UNDER YOU,LETRA,VIDEOCLIPE,HD,MUSIC VIDEO
    

Channel Title : Clevver Music

Views : 25215

Likes : 390

DisLikes : 18

Published Date : 2013-10-15T18:50:44.000Z

http://bit.ly/ClevverMusic - Subscribe to Clevver Music! Watch The Vamps on "Off The Charts": http://bit.ly/GY3IFt http://Clevver.com - Visit our website! http://on.fb.me/loxDu6 - Facebook Fan Page! Little Monsters Lady Gaga surprised us with a sneak peek of new song G.U.Y.! What's up friends welcome back to ClevverMusic. We knew last year Lady Gaga had written a song called G.U.Y. which stands for Girl Under You, and now we know what it sounds like! Gaga's voice seems deeper in this eleven second clip and she's partly rapping AKA speaking voice. The lyrics we hear in the snippet are, "Love me, love me, please retweet/ let me be the girl under you that makes you cry/ I wanna be that guy G.U.Y." Girl power Gaga! We love this snippet because it sounds like a classic Gaga song that we love her for. The chorus is powerful and upbeat and dancey. We're loving the track so far and that title GUY actually stands for 'girl'. The song was co-produced by DJ Zedd and we cannot wait to hear the whole thing! The same day Gaga revealed some new lyrics to fellow ARTPOP track "Dope". "My heart would break without you/ Might not awake without you/ Been hurtin' low/ From living high for so long/ I'm sorry and I love you." This song sounds much more emotional than GUY, comparing a lover to dope. Gaga will release ARTPOP lyrics every day until the album's November 11 release date, along with a new song snippet next week! And if that wasn't enough for ya we just learned on Twitter her second single "Venus" will be coming two days earlier than the previous release date on October 25. Tell us what you think of the new GUY snippet?! What do you think the rest of the song will sound like?! Little Monsters, thank you so much for watching. I'm Misty Kingma and this is ClevverMusic. http://Twitter.com/ClevverMusic - Follow Us! http://Twitter.com/MistyKingma - Follow Misty! Wardrobe provided by Junkfood: http://www.junkfoodclothing.com/
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 5743

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-21T01:55:50.000Z

Lady Gaga to Debut New Music Video G.U.Y. on DATELINE NBC, 3/22 - http://www.broadwayworld.com/bwwtv/article/Lady-Gaga-to-Debut-New-Music-Video-GUY-on-DATELINE-NBC-322-20140320 Hi its jessica kardashian here bringing you another music news on Lady Gaga Music Love Her And Because I'm One Her Little Monster Followers As Well So Like Singer Lady Gaga's new music video for "GUY" coming This Weekend Saturday March 22 on Dateline Yes I Been Waiting For Ever And I'm super Excited And Based On G.U.Y. Lady Gaga Music Video Pictures Leaked By Many Media Sources All I can say is this is gonna be 10/10music video like ever you go GAGA! Kisses And Hugs From Me To You Stay Positive Be Happy Xo Love You all Miss Jessica Kardashian! Be Sure To Check Out The Above Link For More Information On Lady Gaga New Song Coming This Weekend G.U.Y Lady Gaga Soon To Be Released Online Keep Checking Lady Gaga Vevo I Been Checking Like No Joke 40 Times A Day That Is How Exciting I'am To See Her New G.U.Y Music Video Well Now I know the date and time when it will be released official okay well Lady Gaga Lovers Just Like Me Have A Great Weekend I Know I Will Because I Will Be Spending My Weekend dancing to lady gaga music video G.U.Y. Dancing Eating Smiling Having Fun Positive Weekend Okay Well Bye ! oh and I do care about you awesome people so send me your great messages through this excellent youtube inbox okay bye again hahahha love you xo - jessica
    

Channel Title : MusicActually

Views : 194

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:11:43.000Z

After 7 months, the video is finally here! I think it's really good! Go and watch it!!! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE Please like and follow me on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/musicactually Twitter: http://Twitter.com/JamesGeorgee Instagram: http://instagram.com/jamesgeorgee No copyright infringement intended.
    

Channel Title : SupDaily06

Views : 22097

Likes : 1176

DisLikes : 86

Published Date : 2014-03-25T20:00:02.000Z

Yesterday's Vid - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tldfvYG-lg4 http://www.instagram.com/SupRicky06 http://www.facebook.com/SupDailyCrew P.O. Box - C/O Chris Thompson 8965 Lindblade St. Culver City,Ca 90232 Google+ - http://bit.ly/RickyGooglePlus Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/supdaily06
    

Channel Title : Clevver Music

Views : 63366

Likes : 570

DisLikes : 30

Published Date : 2014-03-20T22:21:19.000Z

For all your music needs ►► http://bit.ly/ClevverMusic Lady gaga "Brooklyn Nights" ►► http://bit.ly/1l81bK0 Everything we know so far about Lady Gaga's new music video for "GUY" coming Saturday March 22 on Dateline?! Yup, Little Monsters you heard me right. This is ClevverMusic, welcome home. We already knew Gaga's anticipated Hearst Castle music video was coming this weekend, but today NBC's Dateline revealed they are debuting the video—8pm on NBC March 22. Gaga and Dateline... sitting in a tree? Yup. An unlikely duo, but really can you be surprised at anything anymore? The video will be followed by "Dateline Saturday Mystery" on NBC... okay. Even better: Gaga will debut a sneak peek of the video on the Today Show Friday March 21st. We know Gaga filmed the new video back in February at Hearst Castle on the coast of California. Thanks to Little Monster clips we've gotten a peek at the Neptune pool scene and the indoor Roman pool scene. Take a look at this Instagram video of the Neptune pool scene, courtesy of _lady_gaga_fan_page_. This big budget music video seems to have no expenses spared. We've heard reports of giant seashell pieces on set, tons of flowers, pink balloons, synchronized swimmers, elaborately dressed backup dancers, and a slow loris. Yup remember the news that it may have actually bit Gaga?! Hope she bit him back. In this shot you can see a bedroom scene in the Roman pool area, along with dancers practicing in the same location. We already told you that some or all of the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills will be involved here, they were seen on set. The only real costume we've seen Gaga in is this angelic white headdress outfit. We can't wait to see how the "GUY" theme comes into play here, Gaga has explained it as both "go under you" and "Girl under you". Maybe the real housewives will be under Gaga? Tell us your theories below. For more Gaga, check out her new leaked song "Brooklyn Nights"—cause it's a pretty darn good song. I'm Misty Monster here for ClevverMusic, and Saturday can't come soon enough! http://Clevver.com - Visit our website! http://on.fb.me/loxDu6 - Facebook Fan Page! http://Twitter.com/ClevverMusic - Follow Us! http://Twitter.com/MistyKingma - Follow Misty!
    

Channel Title : theskorpionshow

Views : 15441

Likes : 618

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:06:33.000Z

What do you think of Lady Gaga's new music video?
    

Channel Title : Zennie62 Oakland News Now Today Commentary Vlog

Views : 2788

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-26T09:11:13.000Z

#Zennie62 Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film - Review Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Official Video - An Artpop Film - A YouTube Hit. Lady Gaga is back with G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film. The 11 minute, 46-second music video movie that was directed by Lady Gaga herself is a daring bet that you will watch it through most of that time. The result will be more advertiser revenue, and the emergence of a new form of long-form music video. But most important, Lady Gaga emerged from a terrible breakup with business manager Troy Carter, and rescued her downward-heading reputation for marketing. Plus, the music is just damn good. - vlog produced by Zennie Abraham Zennie62 Blog http://www.zennie62blog.com - youtube video A Zennie Abraham YouTube Vlog Zennie62, Oakland's 1st YouTube Partner Channel, covers San Diego Comic Con, NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, CES Las Vegas, The Academy Awards - CBS SF Bay Area Follow @Zennie62 on Twitter https://twitter.com/zennie62 オークランドの襲撃者 - (Zennie62 YouTube vlog) http://oaklandnewsnow.com/ Maria Ayerdi Kaplan - http://oaklandnewsnow.com/index.php/2018/08/26/maria-ayerdi-kaplan-developer-of-salesforce-transit-center-part-one-of-her-story/ Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-dZt3rPjnk
    

Channel Title : Andy Crocker

Views : 211883

Likes : 1919

DisLikes : 319

Published Date : 2014-03-23T10:21:39.000Z

Our reaction to Lady Gaga's Music Video GUY! :)
    

Channel Title : Derek Nguyen

Views : 980

Likes : 53

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-28T19:15:06.000Z

I'm back with a new video and this time it's my reaction to Gaga's new music video for "G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)" and I would like to say HAPPY 28TH BIRTHDAY MOTHER MONS†ER ♥ † Follow My Social Medias † ♥ Instagram: https://instagram.com/derek__nguyen/ ♥ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Derek-... ♥ Pheed: https://www.pheed.com/dereknguyen1999... ♥ Viddy: http://www.viddy.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Tumblr: http://dereknguyen168.tumblr.com/ ♥ Keek: https://www.keek.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Ask.fm: http://ask.fm/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Vine: Derek Nguyen ♥ Snapchat: dereknguyen1999
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 3700

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:22:53.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your awesome comments ! I couldn't help myself I'm huge fan of Lady Gaga Wanted To share my thoughts on her new music video to everyone! I Love The Dancing and Bird Animal Outfits To Her Lady Gaga Dance Crew With her all dancing she put a lot work into this and well it makes me sick to my stomach anyone disliking her hard work! Lady Gaga Writes her own music and songs she very talented and she very kind down to earth young lady who devotes each day making her great music for us lady gaga little monster fans! I love you Lady gaga you are my idol and role model you make me so very happy love jessica kardashian! Leave A Comment Down Below Letting Me Know Your Thoughts On Lady Gaga New Official Music Called G.U.Y. Love you all xo bye ! Link: Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film click here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE
    

Channel Title : Hakim El

Views : 392

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-02-09T21:12:05.000Z

This video is not official !!
    

Channel Title : ladygaga

Views : 117

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-11-14T10:17:36.000Z

Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Physical CD: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPCD
    

Channel Title : Pat Di Giacomo

Views : 1753

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2014-03-24T10:23:14.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film New Video [Intro] Greetings, Himeros God of sexual desire, son of Aphrodite Lay back, and feast as this audio guides you through new and exciting positions [Verse 1] I wanna be the girl under you (oh yeah) I wanna be your G.U.Y (yeah) I wanna be the grave and unearth you (oh yeah) Our sexes tell us no lies [Pre-Chorus] I'm gonna wear the tie, the power to leave you I'm aiming for full control of this love (of this love) Touch me, touch me, don't be sweet Love me, love me, please retweet Let me be the girl under you that makes you cry [Chorus] I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) I wanna be that guy (G.U.Y.) The girl under you (GUY) [Verse 2] I'm gonna say the word And own you You'll be my (G.I.R.L) Guy I'm Romancing Loves to hold you (oh yeah) Know, you wear my make-up well [Pre-Chorus + Chorus] [Bridge] I don't need to be on top to know I'm worth it Cause I'm strong enough to know the truth I just want it to be hot Because I'm best when I'm in love and I'm in love with you [Interude] Touch me, touch me (Mount your goddess) Touch me, touch me (A summer moon comes into full phase) Get on top of me (And Mars' warring spirit rams into the atmosphere) Touch me, touch me, don't be shy I'm in charge like a G.U.Y I'll lay down face up this time I'm in charge like a G.U.Y I lay down face up this time Under you like a G.U.Y [Chorus](2x) [Outro] Achtzehn Sechzehn Fourteen Vierzehn Drei Eins Nein, Zedd! Nein, Zedd! Nein, Zedd! Nein, Zedd! Traduzione G.U.Y. di Lady Gaga Saluti da Eros Dio del desiderio sessuale,figlio di Afrodite Distenditi e festeggia poichè questa canzone ti guiderà Attraverso nuove ed eccitanti posizioni [Verso 1] Voglio essere la ragazza sotto di te (oh yeah) Voglio essere il tuo GUY (guy,ovvero ragazzo,è qui acronimo di girl under you) Voglio essere la tomba e il sepolcro(oh Yeah) I nostri sessi non ci dicono bugie Sto per indossare l'asciugamano,il potere Di lasciarti Sto cercando di ottenere il pieno controllo di questo amore(di Questo amore) Toccami,toccami,non essere dolce Amami,amami,per piacere retwittami Lasciami essere la ragazza sotto di te che Ti fa piangere [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.) [Verso 2] Dirò la parola E ti possiederò Tu sarai la mia (G.I.R.L.) Ragazzo io sono la favola e il mio amore serve a tenerti stretto Sappilo,tu sfoggi bene il mio make-up Sto per indossare l'asciugamano,il potere Di lasciarti Sto cercando di ottenere il pieno controllo di questo amore(di Questo amore) Toccami,toccami,non essere dolce Amami,amami,per piacere retwittami Lasciami essere la ragazza sotto di te che Ti fa piangere [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.) Non devo stare in alto Per comprendere cosa lo rende abbastanza forte da Conoscere la verità Volevo essere sexy Perché sono la migliore quando sono innamorata e Sto con te Ragazzo,perché? (toccami,toccami) Ragazzo,perché? (toccami,toccami) Ragazzo,perché? (sopra di me) Ragazzo,perché? Toccami,toccami,non essere timido Sono in carica come G.U.Y. Mi sdraio con la la faccia in sù questa volta [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.) [Ritornello] Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) Voglio essere quel guy (G.U.Y.) La ragazza sotto di te (G.U.Y.)
    

Channel Title : Daniel Moran Oficial

Views : 245

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T00:20:33.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." ©2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 156239878

Likes : 455330

DisLikes : 25572

Published Date : 2009-06-16T22:03:41.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing LoveGame. (C) 2009 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 194997293

Likes : 1567009

DisLikes : 57461

Published Date : 2016-12-14T20:05:00.000Z

LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://gaga.lk/Joanne Apple Music: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAP Spotify: http://gaga.lk/JoanneSP Google Play: http://gaga.lk/JoanneGP Amazon: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAMZ LadyGaga.com:http://gaga.lk/GagaStore FOLLOW LADY GAGA: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify EMAIL LIST: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Million Reasons. (C) 2016 Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/zxo4Yb
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 133489915

Likes : 1217936

DisLikes : 78995

Published Date : 2016-09-21T02:00:00.000Z

LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://gaga.lk/Joanne Apple Music: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAP Spotify: http://gaga.lk/JoanneSP Google Play: http://gaga.lk/JoanneGP Amazon: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAMZ LadyGaga.com:http://gaga.lk/GagaStore FOLLOW LADY GAGA: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify EMAIL LIST: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Perfect Illusion. (C) 2016 Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/jdltFD
    

Channel Title : Two Gay Matts

Views : 16228

Likes : 261

DisLikes : 104

Published Date : 2014-03-24T22:35:46.000Z

Because it's just so chock-full of symbolism! FOLLOW US ON TWITTER! Matt Steele: http://twitter.com/itsMattSteele Matt Palmer: http://twitter.com/itsMattPalmer Both of Us: http://twitter.com/TwoGayMatts Matt Palmer Music: http://twitter.com/MattPalmerMusic DONATE TO MATT PALMER'S KICKSTARTER! https://kickstarter.com/projects/mattpalmer/the-stranger-than-fiction-ep/posts
    

Channel Title : BV LOVEGAGA

Views : 19861

Likes : 358

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2013-11-08T03:25:38.000Z

WOW! We had a lot of people ask for other reaction videos. Gaga tweeted the link to Itunes for the First Play of ArtPop so here we are!!! Love you baby!
    

Channel Title : MusicDE

Views : 611

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-11T17:42:03.000Z

    

Channel Title : gorylamb

Views : 991

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2013-11-03T19:40:54.000Z

do u guys like it?!? :D
    

Channel Title : kate kayden

Views : 2313

Likes : 30

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2013-11-06T07:48:13.000Z

Lady Gaga G.U.Y (Girl Under You) ARTPOP Available November 11th Lady Gaga Reaction Video
    

Channel Title : moretothemusic

Views : 666

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-24T11:44:43.000Z

Lady Gaga -- G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film was released by the songstress for her fans worldwide. The song G.U.Y stands for Girl Under You and the singer looks sexier than ever in it. Watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE&list=PLajP7Oth7rv_DiBIrjlPpXaI0e1FikdY2&index=2
    

Channel Title : Tyrone Ashley

Views : 164

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-30T16:09:22.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y Music Video REVIEW ! please comment, like and subscribe for more ;) I will be doing more music videos in a few weeks soo keep tuned in ;) thank you guys xxxxx
    

Channel Title : RayanLyrics1

Views : 318

Likes : 31

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-12-13T06:48:32.000Z

No Copyright Infringement Intended! Buy the song, and contribute to the regeneration of new songs. Subscribe me for more lyric videos. Official Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RayanLyricsVEVO/videos My Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rayan.carvalho.75 Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/BrazilLyrics Copyright Disclaimer Section 107 of the Copyright Law allows for the "fair use" of a copyrighted work for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, or research. Additional guidelines (H.R. Rep. No. 94-1476, and The United States Copyright Law: A Guide for Music Educators) permit multiple copies for classroom use under certain circumstances.
    

Channel Title : PrincessPussyCatSara

Views : 16755

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2013-09-26T23:46:26.000Z

Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Girl Under You GUY Lyrics Miley Cyrus 4X4 Feat Nelly Lyrics Miley Cyrus BANGERZ TRACKLIST 1. Adore You 2. We Can't Stop 3. SMS Bangerz feat. Britney Spears 4. 4×4 feat. Nelly 5. My Darlin feat. Future 6. Wrecking Ball 7. Love Money Party feat. Big Sean 8. Get It Right 9. Drive 10. FU feat. French Montana 11. Do My Thang 12. Maybe You're Right 13. Someone Else 14. On My Own 15. Rooting For My Baby 16. Hands in the Air feat Tearin Up My Heart It's Gonna Be Me NSYNC Justin Timberlake Take Back The Night Kanye West Black Skinhead Bruno Mars Gorilla Miley Cyrus We Can't Stop Ariana Grande The Way Baby I Daft Punk Get Lucky Ft Pharrell Feat Robin Thick Blurred Lines Give It To You 2 Mackelmore Same Love Ryan Lewis Drake Hold On We're Going Home Duet 2 Chainz Katy, Perry, Roar, VMA, 2013, Lady, Gaga, Applause, VMAS, VMA's, MTV, Video, Music, Awards, Red Carpet Pre Show Diss Shade Win Full Show Speech Performances Promo Opening Close Host Interview Twerk Twerking Kiss Kissing Funny LOL Michael Jackson Vanguard Award Video Of The Year Nominations Remix Premiere Swizz Beatz Hands Up Feat Katy Perry Roar Lady Gaga Applause Kanye West Diss Taylor Swift BET Awards 2013 Live Performance 1080p HD Lyrics Music Video Official GMA Ellen Interview PSY Gangnam Dance Style Jay Leno Jimmy Fallon X Factor UK USA American Idol BGT AGT EMA TCA KCA VMA BMA AMA ACM CMA WMA SNL MMVA DWTS Billboard Music Awards BMAS Lady Gaga ARTPOP Live Justin Bieber Boyfriend Selena Gomez One Direction Mariah Carey Nicki Minaj Katy Perry Taylor Swift Rihanna Chris Brown Beyonce Ratchet Baauer Harlem Shake Simon Cowell X Factor Jennifer Lopez Bruno Mars Britney Spears Demi Lovato Shakira Drake Lil Wayne Eminem Beyonce Jay-Z Adele Kanye West Kim Kardashian Kate Upton Lindsay Lohan Megan Fox Kelly Clarkson Duets Pitbull Victoria Justice America's Got Howard Stern Talent LMFAO Sorry For Party Rocking Willow Smith Miley Cyrus Jonas Brothers AZEALIA BANKS Usher Nick Joe Cody Simpson Disney Jimmy Kimmel David Letterman Carrie Underwood Wiz Khalifa Jessie Latin Grammy Awards 2013 Grammys 2014 American Idol 2015 Final Performance Finals Booed Boo Speech The Voice Christina Aguilera Maroon DWTS Dancing With The Stars Britain's Got Talent New Song Blue Ivy Carter Album Tracklist Songs VEVO LadyGagaVEVO JustinBieberVEVO JennaMarbles Jenna Marbles One Direction Ariana Grande The Wanted Big Time Rush Victoria Justice Jason Derulo Steven Tyler Paula Abdul National Anthem Super Bowl Halftime Concert Live Performance Taio Cruz Rascal Flatts Tim McGraw Faith Hill Country Hip Hop Rap Freestyle Hot Sexy Boobs Cute Funny Kitten Puppy Dog Cat Shane Dawnson sxephil Ryan Seacrest Cover Fan Covers Preview Susan Boyle Remix Track List Tracklist Craig Ferguson Conan O'Brien "X Factor" Born This Way Ball Concert Cypher Birdman Good Morning America Today Show Good Morning Funny LOL Cat Dog Kitten Puppy Ray William Johnson Fred Boobs Breasts Hot Sexy Shoot Photo Slideshow On Screen Blues Country Pop Rock Rap Freestyle Mix Tape MixTape Judge Special Preview Teaser Clip Kiss Date Star Celeb Fight Beautiful New Vlog Monday Madonna Bruce Springsteen Sexy Hot Big Boobs Kate Upton Topless Uncensored Real Uncut Brit British Germany France England Fan Phillip Phillips RayWilliamJohnson Ray William Johnson Twitter Facebook Usher Justin Timberlake Jason Derulo DEV Jennifer Hudson Miranda Lambert Blake Shelton Adam Levine Toby Keith Release Date Parody Skit Fight Feud Makeover Makeup Hair Style Dress Red Carpet Interview Avengers Show Duet Duets Born This Way Ball World Tour HD 720p 1080p High Definition Def Kiss Hug Hit Fan Judge Audition XFactor Special Show Vid Performance Album Diss Feud Fight Punch Topless Uncensored Uncut Kim Kardashian Twitter Tweet Facebook Teen Choice People Choice Ne-Yo Mariah Carey Pregnant 2 Chainz Rick Ross Rita Ora Madison Square Garden Remix Song Cover Parody Skit Funny Cat Dog Puppy Kitten Fun Teen Choice Awards Twitter Instagram Twerk Twerking 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 2038 2039 2040 2042 2042 2043 2044 2045 2046 2047 2048 2049 2050
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 35817638

Likes : 518855

DisLikes : 25991

Published Date : 2017-02-09T17:30:00.000Z

LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://gaga.lk/Joanne Apple Music: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAP Spotify: http://gaga.lk/JoanneSP Google Play: http://gaga.lk/JoanneGP Amazon: http://gaga.lk/JoanneAMZ Website: www.ladygaga.com Store: http://gaga.lk/GagaStore THE JOANNE WORLD TOUR http://www.ladygaga.com/tourdates FOLLOW LADY GAGA: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Production: Serial Pictures Director: Jonas Akerlund Executive Producer: Violaine Etienne Producers: Violaine Etienne, Scott Pourroy, Michel Waxman Cinematographer: Par Ekberg 1st Assistant Director: Andy Coffing Production Designer: Emma Fairley Editor: Matt Nee Post Production: Chimney Pot Music video by Lady Gaga performing John Wayne. (C) 2017 Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/1OY8Jf
    

Channel Title : Curtis John Corbin- Barkhouse

Views : 4086

Likes : 36

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2013-10-15T02:27:57.000Z

Lady GaGa's new snippet released on @Radio ARTPOP. I looped the ending to make it longer. Enjoy :) Pre Order Lady Gaga's New Album: ARTPOP: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/artpop/id687591810?ign-mpt=uo%3D4 Watch RadioARTPOP and see the live reaction of the Crew that got to hear the snippet first: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uj0k_6TgVLQ
    

Channel Title : FMonsterOfficial

Views : 59

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-12-02T20:34:34.000Z

Lady Gaga explaining the meanings and inspirations behind 'G.U.Y.', the 03 Track of her fourth studio album ARTPOP released 11/11/2013.
    

Channel Title : Luis Felipe

Views : 1315

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-07-31T02:12:59.000Z

Mais um que não tive a oportunidade de terminar, problemas no meu pc...
    

Channel Title : Evie Zachary

Views : 364

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2015-12-27T15:48:14.000Z

Evie Zachary 5 years old LOVES music videos This Reaction : Lady Gaga - G.U.Y.
    

Channel Title : Josh Stifler Music

Views : 1480

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-07-04T03:07:22.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." ©2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : KatyPerryVEVO

Views : 160866602

Likes : 1029788

DisLikes : 55721

Published Date : 2008-06-10T18:36:10.000Z

Get “I Kissed A Girl” from Katy Perry’s ‘One of the Boys’’: http://katy.to/OneOfTheBoys WITNESS: The Tour tickets available now! https://www.katyperry.com/tour Directed by Kinga Burza Follow Katy: http://www.katyperry.com http://youtube.com/katyperry http://twitter.com/katyperry http://facebook.com/katyperry http://instagram.com/katyperry Lyrics: This was never the way I planned Not my intention I got so brave, drink in hand Lost my discretion It’s not what I’m used to Just wanna try you on I’m curious for you Caught my attention (Chorus) I kissed a girl and I liked it The taste of her cherry chapstick I kissed a girl just to try it I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it It felt so wrong It felt so right Don’t mean I’m in love tonight I kissed a girl and I liked it I liked it No I don’t even know your name It doesn’t matter You’re my experimental game Just human nature It’s not what Good girls do Not how they should behave My head gets So confused Hard to obey (Chorus) I kissed a girl and I liked it The taste of her cherry chapstick I kissed a girl just to try it I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it It felt so wrong It felt so right Don’t mean I’m in love tonight I kissed a girl and I liked it I liked it Us girls we are so magical Soft skin, red lips, so kissable Hard to resist so touchable Too good to deny it Ain’t no big deal, it’s innocent (Chorus) I kissed a girl and I liked it The taste of her cherry chapstick I kissed a girl just to try it I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it It felt so wrong It felt so right Don’t mean I’m in love tonight I kissed a girl and I liked it I liked it Music video by Katy Perry performing I Kissed A Girl. (C) 2008 Capitol Records, LLC
    

Channel Title : TheSuperCeleb10

Views : 282

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-25T20:25:27.000Z

Lady Gaga released her G.U.Y. music video on VEVO on March 22 with cameo appearances by the "Real Housewives of Beverly Hills." It's pretty interesting to see Lady Gaga appearing as a feathery bird-woman, click the link below to view the video. VIDEO LINK : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE&feature=player_detailpage Sincerely, Celebrity Talk With "Q" TheSuperCeleb10 PLEASE "LIKE" US ON Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Celebrity-Talk-With-Q-Life-With-Q/177633349015227 Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video, Artpop, Artpop film, Lady Gaga, pop music, pop singer, G.U.Y., Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, music video, music film, lady gaga music video, G.U.Y. video, Michael Jackson, Jesus, Gandhi, birdwoman, feathered woman, Artpop album, Lady Gaga GUY, Lada Gaga G.U.Y., video, video link, Celebrity Talk With Q, ZOLA, TheSuperCeleb10
    

Channel Title : WevoHits

Views : 24792

Likes : 86

DisLikes : 34

Published Date : 2014-03-29T18:13:34.000Z

This is Lady Gaga. The most recent Lady Gaga's video is called G.U.Y.. This means Girl Under You. This video shows the right Lyrics for Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. I mixed LADY GAGA's G.U.Y. video with the lyrics on the screen.
    

Channel Title : GAGAFANMONSTER

Views : 3597

Likes : 66

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-01-29T04:24:39.000Z

Official audio of "G.U.Y." set to lyrics ft. Petga and Gagadoll "ARTPOP" (Interscope 2013) (2015) GagaFanMonster / Agatha Vincent @GagaFanMonsterX

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::