Lady Gaga G U Y Girl Under You Artpop Film Official Music Video G U Y Review....!

About 20 results out of 1025 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 68032048

Likes : 522945

DisLikes : 28152

Published Date : 2014-03-27T07:00:01.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." (Broadcast edit). ©2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : theskorpionshow

Views : 15434

Likes : 618

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:06:33.000Z

What do you think of Lady Gaga's new music video?
    

Channel Title : PlanetSlacker

Views : 860

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-23T14:57:55.000Z

Follow me on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Add me on Facebook! http://facebook.com/pete.justturnonthecamera
    

Channel Title : markandrobtv2

Views : 211

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:40:39.000Z

Lady Gaga...G.U.Y!!!!.. review Lady Gaga...G.U.Y..thoughts / review this is a review She's back Gaga is back with G.U.Y...What do you think about the song and video..Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (Girl Under You) - ARTPOP Film..What do you think about the song and video??? Lady Gaga...G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)...ARTPOP Film / Official Music Video...review this is a review This is a review only there is no footage or audio of lady gaga in this video only my thoughts..I edited the thumbnail myself...
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 23880768

Likes : 187973

DisLikes : 10604

Published Date : 2013-10-27T10:55:01.000Z

Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum LADY GAGA / JOANNE NEW ALBUM / OUT NOW iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Joanne Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.ap Spotify: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.sp Google Play: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.gp Amazon: http://smarturl.it/Joanne.amz LadyGaga.com: http://smarturl.it/GagaStore FOLLOW LADY GAGA: http://www.facebook.com/ladygaga http://www.twitter.com/ladygaga http://www.instagram.com/ladygaga http://www.snapchat.com/add/ladygaga http://smarturl.it/LG.sp EMAIL LIST: http://smarturl.it/LadyGaga.News
    

Channel Title : FALSARES

Views : 18950

Likes : 318

DisLikes : 208

Published Date : 2014-03-31T19:24:18.000Z

NEW VIDEO of FALSARES With the HIT song G.U.Y. by Lady Gaga DON,T FORGET TO ----------------------SUBSCRIBE ----------------------LIKE IT AND COMMENT ----------------------SHARE IT Lady gaga the artRAVE THE ARTPOP BALL TOUR LADY GAGA LIVE MARY JANE HOLLAND LADY GAGA LIVE ARTRAVE LADY GAGA THE ARTRAVE THANKS FOR WATCHING , love you all G.U.Y VIDEO REACTION Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film (G.U.Y.-Only Version) Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video HD) [Guy Only Version] (Legendado) [+ Lyrics] Official HD One Direction You and I One Direction You and I music video fan video Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video) An ARTPOP Film HD (Lyrics On Screen - Sub Español) Lady Gaga- G.U.Y Live (FIRST TIME EVER) in the Roseland Ballroom, New York NY HD 3.28.2014 1080p Lady Gaga - GUY (Legendado | Lyrics) Official Video - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Illuminati Music Video Ritual Exposed Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Music Video REACTION!!! Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Music Video REVIEW lady gaga roseland lady gaga live roseland katy perry dark horse cascada blink monica naranjo dancing in the rain pelopony Lady Gaga live G.U.Y Lady gaga G.U.Y DAVID LETTERMAN Lady Gaga David Letterman Lady Gaga G.U.Y Late Show Lady Gaga G.U.Y live LATE SHOW David Letterman Katy perry birthday music video miley cyrus 4x4 music video We are a HUGE Lady Gaga fans and we have waited so long for this and we decided to record ourselves watching her music video G.U.Y for the first time. Hope y. Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: Music video by Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. ©2014 Interscope. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your . Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Official Music Song Make Money Fast Click Here,,, Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Andy . Cabe recalcar que una vez apagadas las cámaras tuve un ataque de pánico porque no esperaba que el video fuera tan bueno. YAŞSS MAMA SLAYYYYY VE EL VIDEO AQ. MUSIC VIDEO OF Do What U Want BY FALSARES I love this song too much , big thank you to SOFIA , CARMEN , ELENA , ALVARO and SANTIAGO DIRECTED by me VICTOR HOP. DONATELLA. Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: Special fan offer here Lady Gaga performing G.U.Y. © . NEW MUSIC VIDEO OF FALSARES With the hit song 'Dark Horese' by KATY PERRY HOPE YOU LIKE IT WE WORK SO HARD DON'T FORGET TO --------LIKE IT --------COMMENT --. MUSIC VIDEO of ARTPOP by FALSARES LIKE IT , SUBSCRIBE AND COMMENT WATCH MY OTHER VIDEOS : SUSCRIBETE: MIRA EL NUEVO VIDEO DE GAGA: ▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭▭ . Be sure to SUBSCRIBE! Twitter- Facebook Fan Page- Facebook. Fan made music video of Lady Gaga's Applause, from her forthcoming album ARTPOP available November 11. Preorder ARTPOP on iTunes. smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum *. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film - Review Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Official Video - An Artpop Film - A YouTube Hit. Lady Gaga is back with G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film. This is a fan made music video to Lady Gaga's song GUY from the album ARTPOP. This is Part 3/15 of my ARTPOP Legacy. DISCLAIMER: NOCOPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT. Listen all songs of ARTPOP on Fan-Version and more - Escucha todas las canciones de ARTPOP en Version-Fan ARTPOP Fan-Version Music Video of Lady Gaga's ARTPOP from her 4th Studio Album ARTPOP DIRECTED / FILMED / EDITED BY: IGNACI. Please subscribe to my channel. You can always watch my new videos if you subscribe to the channel. Instagram: My reaction and interpretation of Lady Gaga's . Music Video of Lady Gaga's ARTPOP from her 4th Studio Album ARTPOP DIRECTED / PRODUCED / FILMED / EDITED. thanks. For all your music needs ▻▻ Lady Gaga G.U.Y Behind the Scenes▻▻ Housewives, coffins, Minecraft, Jesus, Leg. For all your music needs ▻▻ New R5 All Access episode▻▻ Watch ARTPOP film starring Lady Gaga▻▻ http:. Official audio of ARTPOP from ARTPOP (Interscope 2013) set to lyrics ft. an ARTPOP film photo-shoot by Inez and Vinoohd Check out Lady Gaga Shooting
    

Channel Title : shane

Views : 622540

Likes : 17218

DisLikes : 5607

Published Date : 2014-03-23T18:44:45.000Z

CLICK HERE to watch ALEXIS'S NEW VIDEO!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxwoPwazxsA CLICK HERE to watch "CELEBRITY TWEETS: PART 2" MUSIC VIDEO http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe2l1TjpgPM CLICK HERE to hear the new podcast with HANNAH HART! https://soundcloud.com/shaneandfriends/episode-19-hannah-hart On iTunes: http://bit.ly/1avwjZu CLICK HERE for a FREE AUDIO BOOK AND A FREE 30 DAY TRIAL!!!! http://www.audible.com/shane CLICK HERE to get some EPIC SUNGLASSES!!! http://store.shanedawsontv.com CLICK HERE to go to MY NEW WEBSITE! http://www.sdarmy.com Look SEXY AS F**K in your SHANE DAWSON SHIRT! click here to check out my store! http://shanedawson.spreadshirt.com/ INSTAGRAM: @ShaneDawson VINE - @shanedawson THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING! :) I have 3 channels! Check em out! :) *Main Channel* http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv *2nd Channel* (vlogs & extras) http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv2 *iPhone Channel* (daily vlogs) http://www.youtube.com/shane Hit me up on my social networks! Google+ https://plus.google.com/1063237681943... Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shanedawsonfans Twitter http://www.twitter.com/shanedawson Website http://www.shanedawsontv.com Shirts & Merch http://www.shanedawson.spreadshirt.com Tumblr http://shanedawsonblog.tumblr.com/ Send letters to: 3727 W. Magnolia Blvd #712  Burbank, CA 91505 *Branding, Media, & General Business Inquiries:  ShaneDawsonTVBiz@gmail.com *Film & Television Agent: United Talent Agency T: 310.273.6700
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 322029958

Likes : 1717537

DisLikes : 157688

Published Date : 2013-08-19T12:35:08.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News
    

Channel Title : MrMortormouth

Views : 219784

Likes : 4797

DisLikes : 282

Published Date : 2014-03-23T10:50:04.000Z

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheZacharycampbell For Serious TV and other Business inquires: Zacharycampbell59@yahoo.com
    

Channel Title : SupDaily06

Views : 22059

Likes : 1176

DisLikes : 86

Published Date : 2014-03-25T20:00:02.000Z

Yesterday's Vid - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tldfvYG-lg4 http://www.instagram.com/SupRicky06 http://www.facebook.com/SupDailyCrew P.O. Box - C/O Chris Thompson 8965 Lindblade St. Culver City,Ca 90232 Google+ - http://bit.ly/RickyGooglePlus Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/supdaily06
    

Channel Title : Zennie62 Oakland Latest News Today Commentary Vlog

Views : 2786

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-26T09:11:13.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film - Review Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Official Video - An Artpop Film - A YouTube Hit. Lady Gaga is back with G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film. The 11 minute, 46-second music video movie that was directed by Lady Gaga herself is a daring bet that you will watch it through most of that time. The result will be more advertiser revenue, and the emergence of a new form of long-form music video. But most important, Lady Gaga emerged from a terrible breakup with business manager Troy Carter, and rescued her downward-heading reputation for marketing. Plus, the music is just damn good. - vlog produced by Zennie Abraham Zennie62 Blog http://www.zennie62blog.com - youtube video A Zennie Abraham YouTube Vlog Zennie62, Oakland's 1st YouTube Partner Channel, covers San Diego Comic Con, NFL Draft, Oakland Raiders, CES Las Vegas, The Academy Awards - CBS SF Bay Area Follow @Zennie62 on Twitter https://twitter.com/zennie62 オークランドの襲撃者 - (Zennie62 YouTube vlog) http://oaklandnewsnow.com/ Maria Ayerdi Kaplan - http://oaklandnewsnow.com/index.php/2018/08/26/maria-ayerdi-kaplan-developer-of-salesforce-transit-center-part-one-of-her-story/ Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-dZt3rPjnk
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 3695

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:22:53.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your awesome comments ! I couldn't help myself I'm huge fan of Lady Gaga Wanted To share my thoughts on her new music video to everyone! I Love The Dancing and Bird Animal Outfits To Her Lady Gaga Dance Crew With her all dancing she put a lot work into this and well it makes me sick to my stomach anyone disliking her hard work! Lady Gaga Writes her own music and songs she very talented and she very kind down to earth young lady who devotes each day making her great music for us lady gaga little monster fans! I love you Lady gaga you are my idol and role model you make me so very happy love jessica kardashian! Leave A Comment Down Below Letting Me Know Your Thoughts On Lady Gaga New Official Music Called G.U.Y. Love you all xo bye ! Link: Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film click here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE
    

Channel Title : Bransen Sands

Views : 388

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2014-03-24T22:45:35.000Z

G.U.Y. gets 9/10 stars!!!! Check me out on... Twitter: https://twitter.com/BransenSands Instagram: http://instagram.com/bransensandskoehler Tumblr: http://bransensandskoehler.tumblr.com
    

Channel Title : Evie Zachary

Views : 356

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2015-12-27T15:48:14.000Z

Evie Zachary 5 years old LOVES music videos This Reaction : Lady Gaga - G.U.Y.
    

Channel Title : FMonsterOfficial

Views : 52

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-12-02T20:34:34.000Z

Lady Gaga explaining the meanings and inspirations behind 'G.U.Y.', the 03 Track of her fourth studio album ARTPOP released 11/11/2013.
    

Channel Title : gorylamb

Views : 990

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2013-11-03T19:40:54.000Z

do u guys like it?!? :D
    

Channel Title : Clevver Music

Views : 25202

Likes : 390

DisLikes : 18

Published Date : 2013-10-15T18:50:44.000Z

http://bit.ly/ClevverMusic - Subscribe to Clevver Music! Watch The Vamps on "Off The Charts": http://bit.ly/GY3IFt http://Clevver.com - Visit our website! http://on.fb.me/loxDu6 - Facebook Fan Page! Little Monsters Lady Gaga surprised us with a sneak peek of new song G.U.Y.! What's up friends welcome back to ClevverMusic. We knew last year Lady Gaga had written a song called G.U.Y. which stands for Girl Under You, and now we know what it sounds like! Gaga's voice seems deeper in this eleven second clip and she's partly rapping AKA speaking voice. The lyrics we hear in the snippet are, "Love me, love me, please retweet/ let me be the girl under you that makes you cry/ I wanna be that guy G.U.Y." Girl power Gaga! We love this snippet because it sounds like a classic Gaga song that we love her for. The chorus is powerful and upbeat and dancey. We're loving the track so far and that title GUY actually stands for 'girl'. The song was co-produced by DJ Zedd and we cannot wait to hear the whole thing! The same day Gaga revealed some new lyrics to fellow ARTPOP track "Dope". "My heart would break without you/ Might not awake without you/ Been hurtin' low/ From living high for so long/ I'm sorry and I love you." This song sounds much more emotional than GUY, comparing a lover to dope. Gaga will release ARTPOP lyrics every day until the album's November 11 release date, along with a new song snippet next week! And if that wasn't enough for ya we just learned on Twitter her second single "Venus" will be coming two days earlier than the previous release date on October 25. Tell us what you think of the new GUY snippet?! What do you think the rest of the song will sound like?! Little Monsters, thank you so much for watching. I'm Misty Kingma and this is ClevverMusic. http://Twitter.com/ClevverMusic - Follow Us! http://Twitter.com/MistyKingma - Follow Misty! Wardrobe provided by Junkfood: http://www.junkfoodclothing.com/
    

Channel Title : AdrianXpression

Views : 1684

Likes : 66

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-03-23T22:00:45.000Z

I LOVED the music video. I'm very happy that she did not disappoint! My Website: http://AdrianXpression.com My Twitter: http://twitter.com/AdrianXpression My FB page: http://facebook.com/AdrianXpression My Insta: http://instagram.com/AdrianXpression My Tumblr: http://AdrianXpression.tumblr.com Check out my merchandise! http://adrianxpression.spreadshirt.com Support me! https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=4ZGZD9WJPN6T2 Please CHECK OUT my eBook of powerful poetry!: http://www.amazon.com/Uncharted-Territory-Collection-Poetry-ebook/dp/B00AV2FM32/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1356968153&sr=8-1&keywords=Uncharted+territory+Tristyn
    

Channel Title : Zeugrenn

Views : 2616

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2013-12-08T22:47:06.000Z

Lady Gaga G.U.Y - Girl Under You (Backwards Version) No copyright infringement intended. All rights reserved to Streamline Records e Interscope Records(?).
    

Channel Title : ladygaga

Views : 117

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-11-14T10:17:36.000Z

Buy Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Physical CD: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPCD
    

Channel Title : EMVHDVIDEOS.com

Views : 305

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-04-09T20:02:15.000Z

LADY GAGA - G.U.Y - GIRL UNDER YOU An ARTPOP Film (LEGENDADO) HD @EMVHDVIDEOS.com http://emvhdvideos.com/ LADY GAGA - G.U.Y - GIRL UNDER YOU An ARTPOP Film (LEGENDADO) HD @EMVHDVIDEOS.com UM FILME DO DISCO ARTPOP, é o que diz o nome do videoclipe "AN ARTPOP FILM", esse videoclipe tem as introduções de algumas das musicas mais impactantes do disco. CONFIRA E COMENTE QUAL A MELHOR. OBS: A GAGA ESTÁ MUITO GATA, TOME CUIDADO! #TAGS EMVHDVIDEOS,LADY GAGA,ARTPOP,GUY,GIRL UNDER YOU,LETRA,VIDEOCLIPE,HD,MUSIC VIDEO
    

Channel Title : MusicActually

Views : 192

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:11:43.000Z

After 7 months, the video is finally here! I think it's really good! Go and watch it!!! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE Please like and follow me on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/musicactually Twitter: http://Twitter.com/JamesGeorgee Instagram: http://instagram.com/jamesgeorgee No copyright infringement intended.
    

Channel Title : Derek Nguyen

Views : 943

Likes : 53

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-03-28T19:15:06.000Z

I'm back with a new video and this time it's my reaction to Gaga's new music video for "G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)" and I would like to say HAPPY 28TH BIRTHDAY MOTHER MONS†ER ♥ † Follow My Social Medias † ♥ Instagram: https://instagram.com/derek__nguyen/ ♥ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Derek-... ♥ Pheed: https://www.pheed.com/dereknguyen1999... ♥ Viddy: http://www.viddy.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Tumblr: http://dereknguyen168.tumblr.com/ ♥ Keek: https://www.keek.com/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Ask.fm: http://ask.fm/dereknguyen1999 ♥ Vine: Derek Nguyen ♥ Snapchat: dereknguyen1999
    

Channel Title : bill star

Views : 1985

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2013-11-08T11:09:35.000Z

fan made G.U.Y vid buy ARTPOP album rel at 11/11/13
    

Channel Title : moretothemusic

Views : 656

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-24T11:44:43.000Z

Lady Gaga -- G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film was released by the songstress for her fans worldwide. The song G.U.Y stands for Girl Under You and the singer looks sexier than ever in it. Watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE&list=PLajP7Oth7rv_DiBIrjlPpXaI0e1FikdY2&index=2
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 301620997

Likes : 1037442

DisLikes : 101614

Published Date : 2010-03-16T01:08:05.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Telephone (Clean Version). (C) 2010 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : 0LiFraD0

Views : 2463

Likes : 43

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-25T18:54:01.000Z

If you're trying to watch a video with "Illuminati" arguments, keep looking, "Analyzing" G.U.Y. that way it's not what I wanted because it's too easy, anyone can do it. This is my interpretation, maybe some get it different, let me know, is amazing to know many opinions. Songs used: it's actually the audio from the G.U.Y. video, edited a bit, I don't own the songs, belong to Lady Gaga and Interscope. "ARTPOP" "Venus" and "G.U.Y".
    

Channel Title : XxMiss Naruko

Views : 734

Likes : 28

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-04-13T10:19:41.000Z

New Video :)
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 347612137

Likes : 1132519

DisLikes : 151440

Published Date : 2010-06-08T08:21:46.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing Alejandro. (C) 2010 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : TyylerLive

Views : 32540

Likes : 380

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2013-11-14T21:10:37.000Z

Kim and I hearing "G.U.Y." on album release day! (Twitter: @tolson8) (Buy this song) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/artpop/id687591810
    

Channel Title : LadyGagaVEVO

Views : 151869419

Likes : 423691

DisLikes : 24092

Published Date : 2009-06-16T22:03:41.000Z

Listen to brand new music from Bradley Cooper & Lady Gaga from the 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack: http://smarturl.it/ASIBSoundtrack Follow Lady Gaga: Facebook: http://gaga.lk/facebook Twitter: http://gaga.lk/Twitter Instagram: http://gaga.lk/Instagram Snapchat: http://gaga.lk/Snapchat Spotify: http://gaga.lk/Spotify Email List: http://gaga.lk/News Music video by Lady Gaga performing LoveGame. (C) 2009 Interscope Records
    

Channel Title : Hakim El

Views : 377

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-02-09T21:12:05.000Z

This video is not official !!
    

Channel Title : TheSuperCeleb10

Views : 279

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-25T20:25:27.000Z

Lady Gaga released her G.U.Y. music video on VEVO on March 22 with cameo appearances by the "Real Housewives of Beverly Hills." It's pretty interesting to see Lady Gaga appearing as a feathery bird-woman, click the link below to view the video. VIDEO LINK : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE&feature=player_detailpage Sincerely, Celebrity Talk With "Q" TheSuperCeleb10 PLEASE "LIKE" US ON Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Celebrity-Talk-With-Q-Life-With-Q/177633349015227 Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video, Artpop, Artpop film, Lady Gaga, pop music, pop singer, G.U.Y., Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, music video, music film, lady gaga music video, G.U.Y. video, Michael Jackson, Jesus, Gandhi, birdwoman, feathered woman, Artpop album, Lady Gaga GUY, Lada Gaga G.U.Y., video, video link, Celebrity Talk With Q, ZOLA, TheSuperCeleb10
    

Channel Title : Daniel Moran Oficial

Views : 242

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T00:20:33.000Z

Lady Gaga -- ARTPOP: http://smarturl.it/ARTPOPalbum Music video by Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y." ©2014 Interscope
    

Channel Title : Billboard

Views : 84204

Likes : 5616

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2018-10-10T13:00:08.000Z

Check out Lady Gaga's Music Video Evolution, from 2009 hit 'Just Dance' to A Star Is Born's Bradley Cooper collaboration 'Shallow' and 'Look What I Found.' 00:00 - Just Dance 00:10 - Beautiful, Dirty, Rich 00:20 - Poker Face 00:30 - Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) 00:40 - LoveGame 00:50 - Chillin 01:00 - Paparazzi 01:10 - Bad Romance 01:20 - Video Phone 01:30 - Telephone 01:40 - Alejandro 01:50 - Born This Way 02:00 - Judas 02:10 - The Edge of Glory 02:20 - 3-Way (The Golden Rule) 02:30 - You and I 02:40 - The Lady Is a Tramp 02:50 - Marry the Night 03:00 - Applause 03:10 - G.U.Y. - An Artpop Film 03:20 - Anything Goes 03:30 - I Can’t Give You Anything but Love 03:40 - But Beautiful 03:50 - It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) 04:00 - Til It Happens to You 04:10 - I Want Your Love 04:20 - Perfect Illusion 04:30 - Million Reasons 04:40 - John Wayne 04:50 - Joanne (Where Do You Think You’re Goin’?) 05:00 - Shallow 05:10 - Look What I Found Subscribe for The Latest Hot 100 Charts & ALL Music News! ►► https://bitly.com/BillboardSub Billboard News: New Channel, Same Awesome ►► http://bit.ly/DailyMusicNews
    

Channel Title : MakeupMyx

Views : 796

Likes : 46

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2014-04-18T11:00:38.000Z

ISCRIVITI AL CANALE http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=MakeupMyx FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/pages/MakeupMyx/221807011242914?fref=ts TWITTER https://twitter.com/MakeupMyx Salve a tutti miei piccoli mostriciattoli! Cavalcando l'onda generata dal nuovo video musicale della stravagante Lady Gaga intitolato "G.U.Y" (Girl under you), ho voluto ricreare uno dei look che Stefani Germanotta sfoggia. Spero vi piaccia! Disclaimer: Tutti i prodotti mostrati nel video sono stati da me comprati e quindi non è un video sponsorizzato. Un bacio! Laura Seguimi su Fb, Twitter, Instagram cercando "MakeupMyx" tutorial ,trucchi ,tutorial make up trucco ,make up tutorial , trucco occhi ,make-up , make up tutorial in italiano , bellezza , bellissima, stile, style , beauty , cosmetics, come truccarsi , occhi piccoli, occhi grandi , labbra carnose, labbra sottili, come fare le sopracciglia, cellulite , acne , smalgliature , pelle grassa , pelle secca , creme , mac , kiko , essence , come mettere l'eyeliner , rossetti , palette mat , shimmer , massaggio rilassante, massaggi , come fare la pedicure , come fare la manicure , trucco leggere , trucco semplice , trucco veloce, trucco luminoso , trucco da sera , trucco da giorno ,come curare i capelli ,come fare la pulizia viso , come fare i boccoli , come usare la piastra , come applicare il fondotinta , primer viso , outfit of the day in italiano , make up for night , make up for day , make up green , make up blue , smoky eye , labbra rosse , labbra sensuali , vestiti , moda , bellissima ragazza, sexy , glamour , trucco per occhi marroni, trucco per occhi verdi , trucco per occhi azzurri , make up pin up , trucco pin up , trucco per halloween , san valentino, trucco per natale , trucco per l'estate , come essere belle , recensione prodotti , review, haul , make up collection , make up room , what's in my bag ? , make up kim kardashian , pumped up kicks , unghie forti sane resistenti , smalti , bb cream
    

Channel Title : GAGAFANMONSTER

Views : 3539

Likes : 65

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-01-29T04:24:39.000Z

Official audio of "G.U.Y." set to lyrics ft. Petga and Gagadoll "ARTPOP" (Interscope 2013) (2015) GagaFanMonster / Agatha Vincent @GagaFanMonsterX
    

Channel Title : NayNay Gallo

Views : 10105801

Likes : 29136

DisLikes : 2308

Published Date : 2009-09-26T14:07:15.000Z

Official music video of Lady GaGa Poker Face i do not own this, i am just promoting the video. #Music #LadyGaga #LA #Pop #PopStar #Pokerface #TheFame #Fame #RedOne #Famous #StefaniGermanotta #NewYork #LA #LosAngeles #America #Central #hit #Song #HitSong
    

Channel Title : FrancyMonster

Views : 1148

Likes : 29

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-23T01:06:11.000Z

    

Channel Title : Sheauselike Klein

Views : 4859

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 21

Published Date : 2013-09-12T10:12:59.000Z

Lady Gaga Guy Lyrics G U Y Girl Under You New Song 2012 ARTPOP Live Performance 2012 AMA Stache
    

Channel Title : Roimer Escobar

Views : 245

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-20T21:01:02.000Z

G.U.Y NEW SINGLE Video
    

Channel Title : ILLUMINATIHOLLYWOODEXPOSED

Views : 16214

Likes : 54

DisLikes : 142

Published Date : 2014-03-24T01:55:42.000Z

ACLA does a review of Illuminati Harlot Lady Gaga and her new Artpop film for her new song illuminati filled song G.U.Y. LIKE ACLA ON FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/pages/Alien-Contactee-Linol-Anderson/192436564129414?ref=hl JOIN THE NWO FREEDOM FIGHTERS GROUP ON FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/groups/1397301420532115/ SUBSCRIBE TO SURVIVE
    

Channel Title : Esteban RS

Views : 1454

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-02-19T01:42:28.000Z

    

Channel Title : Zaki Achkif

Views : 2117

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-25T13:23:26.000Z

Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (official video) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (legendado) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (legendado) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (legendado) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (legendado) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Lyrics Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. sub español Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. vevo g.u.y lady gaga Lady Gaga G.U.Y. Lady Gaga G.U.Y. LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lyrics Lady Gaga - GUY (Official Video) Legendado, lyrics. Lady Gaga performing "G.U.Y" ©2014 Interscope Lady Gaga GUY OFFICIAL Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Official Video with Lyrics On Screen Lady Gaga GUY legendado Lady Gaga GUY Video Lady Gaga GUY Official Video HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY LADY GAGA GUY MUSIC VIDEO LADY GAGA GUY VIDEO Lady Gaga - Guy Lady Gaga - Guy Lady Gaga - Guy legendado Lady Gaga - Guy [ lyrics ] Lady Gaga - Guy LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD LADY GAGA GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) Legendado Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) tradução Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Video) lyrics Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Music Video) HD Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Music Video) HD Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Music Video) HD Lady Gaga - Guy Legendado Lady Gaga - Guy Legendado Lady Gaga - Guy Legendado Lady Gaga - Guy tradução Lady Gaga artpop venus guy lady gaga guy music video lady gaga guy full video lady gaga guy lyrics on screen lady gaga GUY OFFICIAL VIDEO HD guy lady gaga video Lady gaga GUY VIDEO HD lady gaga - guy (lyrics) lady gaga GUY venus artpop Lady gaga Guy (Music video) lady gaga guy official lady gaga guy music video lady gaga guy official video Lady Gaga - GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga - GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics Lady Gaga GUY Lady Gaga GUY Lyrics lady gaga g.u.y. official video,lady gaga g.u.y official video,lady gaga guy official video,lady gaga g.u.y vevo,lady gaga g.u.y. official,guy lady gaga official video,lady gaga g.u.y. video,lady gaga guy lyric video,lady gaga g.u.y lyric video,lady gaga guy sub espa\u00f1ol,lady gaga guy subtitulado,lady gaga - g.u.y. (Official),lady gaga - g.u.y. - an artpop film,lady gaga g.u.y. subtitulada,lady gaga guy lyrics,lady gaga guy vevo lady gaga,guy,official video,music video,Lady gaga guy,legendado,tradu\u00e7\u00e3o,lyrics,­Lady gaga GUY official video,venus,artpop,lady gaga guy official music video,GUY LADY GAGA,ladY gaga GUY VIDEO,lyrics on screen,lady gaga guy vevo,VEvo,laDY,gagA,gUY,lady gaga guy legendado,LYRICS,lady gaga guy officiaL,full video,artpop film,LADYGAGAVEVO,new,lady GAGA G.u.y.,guy lady gAGA,,lady GAGA guY,audio lady gaga,G.U.Y,lady gaga guy,lady gaga g.u.y,lady gaga - g.u.y,lady gaga - guy,g.u.y lady gaga,g.u.y - lady gaga,lady gaga guy official,lady gaga guy audio,lady,gaga,guy,lady gaga guy new,lady gaga artpop
    

Channel Title : Clevver Music

Views : 12879

Likes : 290

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2013-11-05T22:12:41.000Z

Lady Gaga reveals "ARTPOP" full album after leak! Watch Emblem 3's "3,000 Miles": http://bit.ly/19z7Iqm Listen to "ARTPOP": http://bit.ly/HsSto1 http://bit.ly/ClevverMusic - Subscribe to Clevver Music! The wait is finally over: Lady Gaga streams her entire ARTPOP album a week early after it leaks online and we'll tell you our favorite tracks! Hey Little Monsters it's a wonderful day here at ClevverMusic. To our delight and disapproval Lady Gaga's ARTPOP album is now unleashed! The album leaked online over the weekend to her dismay so she's responded by streaming the full album on iTunes Radio as of November 4th, a week before the November 11th release. Prior to the leak we'd already heard of course first single "Applause", R Kelly assisted "Do What U Want", space themed "Venus" and emotional ballad "Dope" along with snippets of the title track "ARTPOP", "Mary Jane Holland", "G.U.Y" on YouTube. Not to mention Swinefest AKA the iTunes Festival September 3 in London where we heard versions of many of the tracks including "Swine", "Manicure" and "Jewels N Drugs". Of course we heard "Aura" in the Machete Kills movie trailer and heard "Gypsy" at her listening party in Berlin last week. What we get in the full album is an almost nonstop EDM disco party, thoughtful lyrics, with some genre crossing between R&B, hip hop, soul and electronica. We love "Jewels N Drugs" which blends hip hop and EDM seamlessly with the help of Twista, TI, and Too Short. But don't worry Gaga also shows off stellar vocals such as in the ballad "Dope". As for my favorite ARTPOP songs? I know you guys are dying to know. Well, I love the hook in "Aura": "Do you wanna see me naked lover?!" I also love the "Do What U Want" for the beat and the buildup to the hook! I think this collaboration is genus. I also like "G.U.Y." for Gaga's faux rapping skills! I'm digging the "ARTPOP" title tracks' message and "Swine" for the groundbreaking dubstep pop beat and the fact that she's singing about pigs! In summary, ARTPOP is a sexy party, an honest romance novel, and continues Gaga's exploration of fame and her love affair with fashion. You'll want to hit the dance floor- stat! Tell us your favorite ARTPOP song below and definitely check out the iTunes stream if you haven't already! Bad monster! Thank you so much for watching your Gaga news here on ClevverMusic, I'm Misty Kingma see you soon Little Monsters. http://Clevver.com - Visit our website! http://on.fb.me/loxDu6 - Facebook Fan Page! http://Twitter.com/ClevverMusic - Follow Us! http://Twitter.com/MistyKingma - Follow Misty!

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::