Lady Gaga G U Y Official Music Song Video Released Saturday On Dateline Video Review....!

About 20 results out of 57 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 5743

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-21T01:55:50.000Z

Lady Gaga to Debut New Music Video G.U.Y. on DATELINE NBC, 3/22 - http://www.broadwayworld.com/bwwtv/article/Lady-Gaga-to-Debut-New-Music-Video-GUY-on-DATELINE-NBC-322-20140320 Hi its jessica kardashian here bringing you another music news on Lady Gaga Music Love Her And Because I'm One Her Little Monster Followers As Well So Like Singer Lady Gaga's new music video for "GUY" coming This Weekend Saturday March 22 on Dateline Yes I Been Waiting For Ever And I'm super Excited And Based On G.U.Y. Lady Gaga Music Video Pictures Leaked By Many Media Sources All I can say is this is gonna be 10/10music video like ever you go GAGA! Kisses And Hugs From Me To You Stay Positive Be Happy Xo Love You all Miss Jessica Kardashian! Be Sure To Check Out The Above Link For More Information On Lady Gaga New Song Coming This Weekend G.U.Y Lady Gaga Soon To Be Released Online Keep Checking Lady Gaga Vevo I Been Checking Like No Joke 40 Times A Day That Is How Exciting I'am To See Her New G.U.Y Music Video Well Now I know the date and time when it will be released official okay well Lady Gaga Lovers Just Like Me Have A Great Weekend I Know I Will Because I Will Be Spending My Weekend dancing to lady gaga music video G.U.Y. Dancing Eating Smiling Having Fun Positive Weekend Okay Well Bye ! oh and I do care about you awesome people so send me your great messages through this excellent youtube inbox okay bye again hahahha love you xo - jessica
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 3700

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-23T06:22:53.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film 10/10 Perfect Music Video Ever! Lady Gaga ARTPOP Film For G.U.Y. Esoteric Imagery (Video) Comment Below I wanna see your awesome comments ! I couldn't help myself I'm huge fan of Lady Gaga Wanted To share my thoughts on her new music video to everyone! I Love The Dancing and Bird Animal Outfits To Her Lady Gaga Dance Crew With her all dancing she put a lot work into this and well it makes me sick to my stomach anyone disliking her hard work! Lady Gaga Writes her own music and songs she very talented and she very kind down to earth young lady who devotes each day making her great music for us lady gaga little monster fans! I love you Lady gaga you are my idol and role model you make me so very happy love jessica kardashian! Leave A Comment Down Below Letting Me Know Your Thoughts On Lady Gaga New Official Music Called G.U.Y. Love you all xo bye ! Link: Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film click here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE
    

Channel Title : ARTPOPbyGAGA

Views : 717

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2014-03-20T22:02:53.000Z

FULL G.U.Y. VIDEO: http://youtu.be/PNu_-deVemE LIVE : http://tinyurl.com/NBCLiveStream Preview on Friday March 21st at 7am EST on TODAY World Premiere on Saturday March 22nd at 8pm EST on Dateline
    

Channel Title : BV LOVEGAGA

Views : 6138

Likes : 147

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-03-23T05:04:54.000Z

This is the reaction to the Entire Music video. We also have a reaction to the teaser video that was on the TV before Dataline.
    

Channel Title : Jota Queiroz

Views : 1817

Likes : 15

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-21T12:48:43.000Z

All Rights Reserved for the respective owner! No copyrights infringement intended. Today Show, 03/21 - 2014.
    

Channel Title : Jessica ASMR

Views : 5533

Likes : 18

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2014-02-19T01:40:51.000Z

Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video at Hearst Castle video ! Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video at Hearst Castle Looks Amazing Love The White Dress! Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video Makes Me Wanna Dress Up And Dance all night long! link : Lady GaGa Reportedly Bitten by Slow Loris When Filming a Music Video - http://www.aceshowbiz.com/news/view/00068481.html Leave A Comment Below Letting Me Know What You Thought Of Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video ? Love you all xoxoxo Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video at Hearst Castle Lady Gaga Films "G.U.Y." Music Video at Hearst Castle Music is cool
    

Channel Title : leakeds wardoshi

Views : 1009

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-02-17T21:26:05.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y (Teaser) (Preview) (Leaked)
    

Channel Title : Clevver Music

Views : 37616

Likes : 362

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2013-10-25T21:12:04.000Z

Lady Gaga reveals "Venus" clip, & previews "Gypsy" in Berlin! Learn to dance like Katy Perry to "Roar": http://bit.ly/16945WB "Venus" song sneak peek: http://bit.ly/HgEySi "Gypsy" song preview in Berlin: http://bit.ly/1d47RSU ARTPOP listening party Q&A: http://bit.ly/1c4jI2s http://bit.ly/ClevverMusic - Subscribe to Clevver Music! Lady Gaga gives us a sneak peek at new song "Venus" and shows off amazing vocals in "Gypsy" preview! It's Friday so this is What's Up With Gaga? Welcome back to ClevverMusic Little Monsters. Oh yes it's been another wild week in the World of Gaga. Today as promised, Gaga gifted us a sneak peek of new "Venus" space goddess song from ARTPOP. It was to be the second single, but this week Gaga revealed she swapped it for her R Kelly duet "Do What U Want". Mother Monster still gave us the sneak peek regardless of this change, along with three cover photos, and promises the music video she shot for it will still be released. The 40 second "Venus" teaser hears another intense techno beat from Gaga with a British accent, as she sings, "Rocket number 9 take off to the planet/ To the planet... Venus/ Aphrodite lady seashell bikini/ Garden panty... Venus/ Let's blast off to a new dimension/ In your bedroom... Venus". We love these seductive lyrics and can't wait for the entire song to drop to hear the chorus! The accompanying cover shots Gaga gave us are quite provocative; the first sees Gaga completely nude as a statue with a photoshopped sandwich in her mouth! The second is a similar tasteful nude shot but close up with a scorpion. And this last "Venus" cover art perplexes us a little... can someone explain what is going on here? Is this a womb? Tell us your prediction below. Moving on, yesterday in Berlin at her ARTPOP listening party Gaga not only showed up in a Salvador Dahli inspired look complete with a mustache but she previewed new 6 minute song "Gypsy"! At the piano Gaga played the song and explained, "I wrote this song as I was travelling around the world... they say 'a Gypsy doesn't have a home," ...I have a home with you always." The song preview revealed a tender ballad, stunning vocals and emotional lyrics, "I don't want to be alone forever/ but I love a gypsy life". Seems like she may have written this song for boyfriend Taylor Kinney? You will definitely need to listen to this right after you finish watching this video! Also at the listening party Gaga engaged in an intimate Q&A with fans regarding ARTPOP. Our favorite thing she said was, "This is the most passionate I've ever felt making music... I would die for ever note that I wrote." Powerful words from Mother Monster. You can check out the full hour long Q&A yourself, we'll link below. Gaga has also debuted some outrageous outfits in Berlin this week! We are especially loving this geometric fur hat and this pink frilly dress! Recapping what else happened this week, we got a "Swine" leak, and 'ARTPOP' title track sneak peek. Last let's give some shout outs this week! Thank you Ken_Monster_ for always watching ClevverMusic and also to Matt @LoveFame 13 thanks for tweeting us. That's it for this week's What's Up With Gaga you guys! So many things to comment about, so have at it. Thanks for watching ClevverMusic, I'm Misty Monster. http://Clevver.com - Visit our website! http://on.fb.me/loxDu6 - Facebook Fan Page! http://Twitter.com/ClevverMusic - Follow Us! http://Twitter.com/MistyKingma - Follow Misty!
    

Channel Title : Clevver Music

Views : 25511

Likes : 619

DisLikes : 30

Published Date : 2014-03-08T01:31:29.000Z

For all your music needs ►► http://bit.ly/ClevverMusic Lady Gaga Performing at SXSW!►►http://bit.ly/1ldPE91 If YOU too heard the shocking rumors that lady gaga's upcoming ARTPOP tour was turning out to be a major flop in ticket sales- you were punked! And so was I. Concert Promoters Live Nation have slammed the reports as ridiculous and unfounded, giving us little monsters reason to rejoice! In actuality- The tour is almost sold out, with ticket sales for the shows at 80% capacity so far- mind you- a tour that doesn't begin until May and the European leg isn't even until this fall! How the hec is that a sign of failure? One of the producers says "The run with Gaga over the last two tours has been incredibly successful, and this one is shaping up no differently." He said if ticket sales were under performing they'd just pull the plug. Instead- they're adding more dates including one at London's O2 Arena. Boom, critics. Take that. In North America tickets are grossing almost one million per show. Yeah. I said that. A mil a night.Regarding reports that Live Nation had lost $30 Mil on her tour they said: "Just a complete fool would say something like that, and it could only come from somebody who has an agenda, because it makes absolutely no sense, on any level." Someone should have done their homework before spreading these inaccurate rumors about an artist whose last 2 tours are among the most successful in recent music history. So little monsters, who's already bought a ticket to catch Lady gaga live? Do you guys think that Mother Monster is as relevant as ever or do you think her relevancy is declining? I want to hear from you so please comment below or tweet me. I'm Miriam isa and that's not all on Lady gaga news. The singer reveals details about her upcoming SXSW concert AND her craziest topless moment- all in this video so click on that. And subscribe to clevver music for your daily music news fix. See you next time! http://Clevver.com - Visit our website! http://on.fb.me/loxDu6 - Facebook Fan Page! http://Twitter.com/ClevverMusic - Follow Us! http://Twitter.com/MistyKingma - Follow Misty!
    

Channel Title : Diego Reyes

Views : 1751

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-20T05:12:28.000Z

SABADO 22 DE MARZO LADY GAGA VIDEO NEW SINGLE ARTPOP
    

Channel Title : TheSuperCeleb10

Views : 282

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-25T20:25:27.000Z

Lady Gaga released her G.U.Y. music video on VEVO on March 22 with cameo appearances by the "Real Housewives of Beverly Hills." It's pretty interesting to see Lady Gaga appearing as a feathery bird-woman, click the link below to view the video. VIDEO LINK : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNu_-deVemE&feature=player_detailpage Sincerely, Celebrity Talk With "Q" TheSuperCeleb10 PLEASE "LIKE" US ON Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Celebrity-Talk-With-Q-Life-With-Q/177633349015227 Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video Lady Gaga G.U.Y. music video, Artpop, Artpop film, Lady Gaga, pop music, pop singer, G.U.Y., Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, music video, music film, lady gaga music video, G.U.Y. video, Michael Jackson, Jesus, Gandhi, birdwoman, feathered woman, Artpop album, Lady Gaga GUY, Lada Gaga G.U.Y., video, video link, Celebrity Talk With Q, ZOLA, TheSuperCeleb10
    

Channel Title : TheEllenShow

Views : 12543221

Likes : 90885

DisLikes : 2026

Published Date : 2017-05-05T13:01:00.000Z

The handsome and talented star joined Ellen for the first time since becoming a dad to talk about his musical new role and co-star Lady Gaga!
    

Channel Title : It's fangs Kegys

Views : 23

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2016-04-24T12:23:01.000Z

Please like and subscribe to the video game I played was Agar where I got my name from 👊🏼
    

Channel Title : Roimer Escobar

Views : 253

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-20T21:01:02.000Z

G.U.Y NEW SINGLE Video
    

Channel Title : Stereotude

Views : 1378

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-02-12T17:46:44.000Z

Apparently Lady Gaga has chosen the women from reality TV show, 'The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' to be in her new music video. Watch to find out all the details. Like us on Facebook!: http://www.facebook.com/Stereotude Follow us on Twitter!: http://twitter.com/stereotude Check Out our Instagram!:http://instagram.com/stereotude
    

Channel Title : Wands

Views : 52

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-21T00:24:50.000Z

G.U.Y. (Capa Oficial)
    

Channel Title : Josh Rimer, Mr. Gay Canada 2019

Views : 20891

Likes : 300

DisLikes : 51

Published Date : 2012-02-16T19:13:02.000Z

This is a video to celebrate the 3 big milestones that I've hit this month: 5 years on YouTube, 5 million video views, and 10,000 subscribers! Please vote for me on King of the Web: http://JoshRimer.com/KingOfTheWeb Enjoy my music video for my parody of Madonna's Give Me All Your Luvin' single, not featuring M.I.A. and Nicki Minaj. ;-) Hers was directed by Megaforce. Mine was not. lol Big thanks to http://www.youtube.com/marcelotrevino for remaking the music for me! This is a parody so it falls under Fair Use. I've been a Madonna fan for many years, but this is the first time I've spoofed one of her songs! Give Me All Your Luvin' is a track from Madonna's MDNA album. To pre-order the Deluxe version from iTunes, please visit: http://smarturl.it/MDNA Check out some of my other parodies by going to my playlist of them at http://www.youtube.com/user/JoshRimer#grid/user/041FBE08188490BA Lyrics: I-A-M Josh Rimer 1-0-K Subscribers You've seen my videos and might even know my name I-A-M JoshRimer I see you sharing them on Facebook, it's like a game 1-0-K Subscribers You know how hard I try To give you reason why You shouldn't be distraught Maybe you'll be fine As long as you just laugh with me Your troubles soon will all be forgot Click play it's like a game Sometimes I'm dressed up like a girl My videos are anything but tame Press play and step into my world Thank you all for watchin, thanks for your likes Thanks for noticing I'm gay Thank you for subscribin, thanks for your love 5 years is a long time Many more are on the way I-A-M Josh Rimer 1-0-K Subscribers Keep watching don't you stop, that's if you want to laugh a lot I-A-M Josh Rimer I'm right in front of you, now tell me what you think below 1-0-K Subscribers Makeup on my face and a wig sometimes I like to push it pretty far 5 years is the dateline 5 million views are fine And I don't plan to ever stop Click play it's like a game Sometimes I'm dressed up like a girl My videos are anything but tame Press play and step into my world Thank you all for watchin, thanks for your likes Thanks for noticing I'm gay Thank you for subscribin, thanks for your love 5 years is a long time Many more are on the away
    

Channel Title : Andy Kozel

Views : 314

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2015-12-16T19:29:03.000Z

Written and Directed by Andy Kozel & Skyler Stone Produced by Andy Kozel and Skyler Stone Co-produced by Jerry Artukovich DP- Jamie Hall Editor - Geoffrey S. McNeil Music - Darren Geare Han Solo drawing - Allen TenBusschen Cast: Keith Morrison - Andy Kozel Han Solo - Skyler Stone Storm Trooper 1 - Andy Dick Storm Trooper 2 - Robbie Kaller Luke Skywalker - Marc Mahoney Princess Leia - Melissa Villasenior Chris Hanson - Freddy Scott Operator VO - Courtney Scheuerman Chewbacca - Jamie Hall Boba Fett - Andy Kozel Boba Fett VO - Skyler Stone And featuring Ron Jeremy as Wuher The Cantina Bartender
    

Channel Title : PopNews ES

Views : 2868

Likes : 78

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2014-03-20T16:43:44.000Z

SUSCRIBETE: http://www.youtube.com/user/PopnewsES ESCUCHA G.U.Y: http://youtu.be/3fzFd5Nh9tg Quizá te interese... RUMOR: Lady Gaga podria lanzar ARTPOP ACT II y nuevo video este fin de semana en ITUNES: http://youtu.be/5a7IfXFpXZE Lady Gaga desvela el escenario de su gira artRAVE: The ARTPOP Ball Tour: http://youtu.be/hgaaABW96yg Se filtra argumento del video de Do What U Want: http://youtu.be/5qn4Jreg0H8 ------------------------------------------------------------- PARA CONTACTAR CON NOSOTROS: FACEBOOK DE POPNEWS: https://www.facebook.com/Popnewses TWITTER DE POPNEWS: https://twitter.com/PopnewsES GOOGLE + DE POPNEWS: https://google.com/+PopNewsES TWITTER DE DARKO: https://twitter.com/Kambalaya6 GMAIL DE POPNEWS: noticias.popnews@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : kasuwell harris

Views : 5247

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2014-03-21T23:24:36.000Z

Lady Gaga - Guy (Official Music Video) Coming Tomorrow 8 Pm via @ladygaga on twitter Twitter : https://twitter.com/kasuwell Facebook : http://tinyurl.com/mapavrb Website : http://www.kasuwell.com/ Sound Cloud : http://tinyurl.com/ltbnrqv Itunes :http://tinyurl.com/mmzf35j Download my mixtapes : http://tinyurl.com/lv4vpow Get a text when I drop a video : http://motube.us/Kasuwelltv2 why no thumbs up thumbs down ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK4Y7WtX3bA People are stupid http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3FwS5vNnHMw
    

Channel Title : Stereotude

Views : 1010

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2014-03-07T18:01:47.000Z

Live Nation rep vehemently denies all reports Lady Gaga's tour is losing the company. Like us on Facebook!: http://www.facebook.com/Stereotude Follow us on Twitter!: http://twitter.com/stereotude Check Out our Instagram!:http://instagram.com/stereotude
    

Channel Title : LEMLIH AIMAD

Views : 200

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-03-25T18:58:54.000Z

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta (/ˈstɛfəniː dʒɜrməˈnɒtə/ ste-fə-nee jur-mə-not-ə; born Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film March 28, 1986), better Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film know Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film n by Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film her Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film stage Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film name Lady Gaga, is an American recording artist, activist, record producer, businesswoman, fashion designer, philanthropist, and actress. She was born, raised, and lives in New York City.[1] Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Gaga primarily studied at the Convent of the Sacred Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Heart and briefly Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film attended New York Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film University's Tisch School of the Arts before withdrawing to focus on her musical career. She soon began performing in the rock music scene of Manhattan's Lower East Side Lady Gaga - G.U.Y.. By the end of 2007, Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film record executive and producer Vincent Herbert signed her to his label Streamline Records, an imprint of Interscope Records. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Initially working as a songwriter at Interscope Records Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga - G.U.Y., her vocal abilities captured the attention of recording artist Akon, who also signed her to Kon Live Distribution Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film, his own label under Interscope. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. Gaga rose to prominence with her Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film August 2008 debut album, The Fame, which was a critical Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. and Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. commercial success. The record Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film included the international Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. number-one tracks "Just Dance" and "Poker Face". In November 2009 Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film, her extended play, The Fame Monster, was released to a similar reception, and produced the hit singles "Bad Romance", "Telephone", and "Alejandro". Its accompanying Monster Ball Tour became one of the highest-grossing concert tours of all time. Gaga's second album, Born This Way Lady Gaga - G.U.Y., was released in May 2011 and topped albums charts in most major markets. It generated chart-topping songs "Born This Way", "Judas", and "The Edge of Glory". After taking An ARTPOP Film a sabbatical for Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. a hip injury and the cancellation of the remaining dates of the Born This Way Ball Tour, Gaga's third album Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Artpop was released in November 2013 and became her second number one album in US. Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Artpop was preceded by singles "Applause" and "Do What U Want". An ARTPOP Film Influenced by David Bowie, Michael Jackson Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film, Madonna, Cher, and Queen, Gaga is recognized for her An ARTPOP Film flamboyant An ARTPOP Film, diverse An ARTPOP Film, and outré contributions to the music industry through her fashion, performances, and music videos. As of November 2013, she had sold an estimated 24 million albums and 125 million singles worldwide and her singles are some of the best-selling worldwide.[2][3] Her achievements include five Grammy Awards and 13 MTV Video Music Awards. Gaga has consecutively appeared on Billboard magazine's Artists of the Year (scoring the definitive title in 2010) Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film Lady Gaga,Guy,G.U.Y.,new video,new song,artpop,art pop,dateline,new single,girl under you,An ARTPOP Film,Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. - An ARTPOP Film,LadyGagaVEVO
    

Channel Title : SATS Producciones

Views : 270

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2013-10-15T22:17:12.000Z

Espero que les guste. SUSCRIBANSE...
    

Channel Title : Wochit Entertainment

Views : 399

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2015-10-17T21:28:40.000Z

Demi “Cool for the Summer” Lovato is now a model, and as we already know, she can do nude and makeup-free. Today marks her Confident album’s official release date, as well as the big announcement that Lovato’s been signed with Wilhelmina Models. Lovato commented, “I’m thrilled to sign my first major modeling contract with Wilhelmina." She recently stunned in a nude, makeup free shoot for Vogue, which is a great indication of her future success in the industry. http://www.celebuzz.com/2015-10-16/demi-lovato-wilhelmina-model/ http://www.wochit.com This video was produced by Wochit using http://wochit.com
    

Channel Title : AfterBuzz TV

Views : 6533

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2014-03-20T23:25:43.000Z

AFTERBUZZ TV -- The Americans edition, is a weekly "after show" for fans of FX's The Americans. In this episode, host Joe Braswell breaks down the episode in which an old friend complicates matters for Philip and Elizabeth. Meanwhile, Philip's cover is threatened by Martha. There to help Joe is co-host Joe Sanfelippo. It's The American's "A Little Night Music" podcast! Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV "Like" Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV For more of your post-game wrap up shows for your favorite TV shows, visit http://www.AfterBuzzTV.com
    

Channel Title : Cardi B

Views : 7348709

Likes : 122178

DisLikes : 3941

Published Date : 2018-04-23T17:10:53.000Z

Cardi B - Be Careful [live on Saturday Night Live] Cardi B's Debut Album Invasion of Privacy available now! Stream/Download: https://CardiB.lnk.to/IOPAY INVASION OF PRIVACY merchandise available here: http://smarturl.it/BardiGangMerchYT Follow Cardi B http://cardibofficial.com http://Instagram.com/f/iamcardib http://Twitter.com/IAmCardiB http://Facebook.com/IAmCardiB http://Soundcloud.com/IAmCardiB
    

Channel Title : Dateline: Macbeth

Views : 183

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-06-10T14:30:12.000Z

A faded Hollywood star travels to Hawaii to brush up his Shakespeare as the star of Macbeth in a community theater production. As rehearsals commence an eccentric cast of characters begin to act out their own tragedy of ambition and betrayal. Dark secrets are revealed as the bodies begin to pile up. Told in the style of an episode of the true crime program Dateline, this inventive take on the Scottish play blends tragedy with a sense of tongue-in-cheek humor. This production is presented as a part of the 2014 Capital Fringe Festival, a program of the Washington, DC non-profit Capital Fringe. visit www.datelinemacbeth.com for more info
    

Channel Title : lovelylulu888

Views : 1388

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2011-03-12T10:38:57.000Z

    

Channel Title : Entertainment Tonight

Views : 634571

Likes : 4147

DisLikes : 845

Published Date : 2019-01-11T18:18:08.000Z

Things continue to heat up after Lifetime’s six-part documentary on the R&B legend, 'Surviving R. Kelly.' More from Entertainment Tonight: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdtXPiqI2cLorKaPrfpKc4g?sub_confirmation=1 Exclusives from #ETonline : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQwITQ__CeH2Y_7g2xeiNDa0vQsROQQgv
    

Channel Title : علي شو / Ali Shaw

Views : 3866

Likes : 48

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2019-03-29T23:42:04.000Z

Venom, Venom Movie, Venom (2018), Marvel, Marvel Comics, Planet of the Symbiotes, Eddie Brock, Tom Hardy, Ruben Fleischer, Spider-man, Spider-man: Homecoming, Michelle Williams, Jenny Slate, Riz Ahmed, Spider-man Spinoff, We Are Venom, Peter Parker, Sony Pictures Entertainment, film, movie, official, official trailer, sony pictures venom, official venom movie trailer, Venom Trailer 2, Venom Trailer 2018, Venom 2018 Trailer, Venom 2018 Trailer 2Lady Gaga, Guy, G.U.Y., new video, new song, artpop, art pop, dateline, new single, girl under youZero Trailer, Zero official trailer, Zero2018, Zero teaser, Zero new film, Zero Red Chillies Entertainment, SRK birthday, Zero, Zero Movie, SRK, shah rukh khan, katrina kaif, anushka sharma, anand l rai, tanu weds manu, colour yellow, bollywood new, new release, Zero trailer HD, salman khan, bauua, baua, 2zero18, eid trailer, zero full movie HD, r madhavan, zero 21 december, zero the film, zero the movie, simmba, 2.0, kedarnath, sara ali khan, ranveer singhحسن الرداد, ايمي سمير غانم, ايتن عامر, نسرين امين, مي سليم, الليثي, وقدارت خلاص, خلاص, زنقة الستات, اغنيةmarvel, comics, comic books, nerdy, geeky, super hero, superhero, avengers: infinity war, avengers, infinity war, marvel studios Spinnin', Records, Cheat Codes, Kris Kross Amsterdam, Sex, Official Music Video, spinninrecords, spinnin records, spinnin, spinning, cheat codes kris kross amsterdam, sex kris kross amsterdam, sex cheat codes, kris kross amsterdam official, kris kross amsterdam official video, cheat codes official, cheat codes official video, sex official video, sex official, tropical, tropical househottest sex scenes, best sex scenes, movie sex scenes, sex scenes, sex scene, blue valentine dorm room scene, blue valentine dorm room sex scene, wild things pool scene, wild things pool sex scene, titanic sex scene, basic instinct sex scene, modernwhiz, modern whiz, modernwiz, top 10, movies, sex, sexy, filmssex scene, sex scenes, move sex scene, movie sex scenes, real, real sex scene, real sex scenes, real sex, sex, scene, scenes, movie, movies, modern whiz, BroadcastKing, modernwhiz, real movie sex sceneslonely, island, jorma, andy, akiva, akon, jessica, alba, blake, lively, john, mcenroe, itunesKings of Leon, pyro, KingsofLeonvevo, kings of leon vevo, the bucket, acoustic, kings of leon live, video, music, mollys chambers, kings of leon official, kings of leon sex on fire, instrumental, Only by the Night, hd, Use Somebody, vevo, lesson, kings of leon sex on fire lyrics, official, download, on call, sex on fire, karaoke, remix, lyrics, KingsOfLeonVevo, audio, official video, cover, notion, use somebody, Sony, kings of leon, back, down Lucifer, Lucifer Trailer, lucifer malayalam trailer, lucifer malayalam movie, Mohanlal, prithviraj sukumaran, lucifer malayalam movie trailer official, malayalam movie lucifer trailer, lucifer trailer 2019, manju warrier, prithviraj sukumaran lucifer, lucifer official trailer, mohanlal in lucifer, tovino thomas, murali gopy, lucifer teaser, lucifer official trailer 2019, malayalam movie trailer 2019, malayalam movie trailer karikku, karik, karikke, therapara, terapara, lolan, george, shambu, shibu, malayalam, comedy, funny, kariku, fun, movie, troll, karikku facebook, karikku instagramdude perfect, dude perfect stereotypes, dude perfect water bottle flip, bottle flip, water bottle flip, dude perfect bottle flip, dude perfect basketball, dp, dude perfect world record, edition, nerf, trick shots, trick shot, family, ping pong, bowling, clean, family friendly, bubble wrap, soccer, football, spinner, spinners, fidget spinners, dude, real, life, trick, tricks, shot, overtime, wheel, unfortunate, voice, box, prank, cool, not cool, bloopers, bloops, fails, computer, hover, miracle, berry, nzxtمقابلات الشارع, مقابلة, عز, عز الخد, السعودية, ترند, Trend, Saudi Arabia Trend, Street, اكبر, اكثر, تحدي, مقلب, #مقابلات_الشارع 🇸🇦 متى اخر مره جتك بوسه؟ 💋💋😂, #مقابلات_الشارع🇸🇦 لو لقيت ابوك يغازل بنات وش بتسوي ؟ 👩🏻😜, هل تشوف نفسك وسيم؟ 😳⁉️👨🏻 #مقابلات_الشارع🇸🇦, #مقابلات_الشارع🇸🇦 وش اكبر غلطه سويتها بحياتك؟ ⛔️😶, #مقابلات_الشارع | وش موصفات زوجتك المستقبليه؟ 💍💏😂🔞, #مقابلات_الشارع وش عيارتك وانت صغير؟ 😂👶🏻, #سؤال_الشارع🇸🇦لو البنت هي الي تتقدم للرجال كم بيصير مهرك؟ 👨🏻💍👰🏼💰Vysakh, Entertainments, Madhura Raja, Madhura Raja Official Teaser, madhura raja teaser, vysakh entertainments, madura raja trailer, madura raja songs, madura raja trailer 2019, mammootty,
    

Channel Title : BBC News

Views : 591165

Likes : 8534

DisLikes : 152

Published Date : 2014-03-26T13:13:24.000Z

Subscribe to BBC News www.youtube.com/bbcnews On 31 March 1995, at the age of 23, Selena Quintanilla-Perez, a rising Latino superstar, was murdered by her fan club manager in a Corpus Christi motel in Texas. Her death was met with widespread shock and disbelief by her fans. Earlier that year, Selena, as she was known, won a Grammy for her album Selena Live and was widely expected to break through into the US mainstream. Chris Perez, her husband and band member, describes the day his wife was shot by Yolanda Saldivar who was suspected of stealing from her boss. Ms Saldivar was convicted of murder and is serving a life sentence. Subscribe http://www.youtube.com/bbcnews Check out our website: http://www.bbc.com/news Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bbcworldnews Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bbcworld Instagram: http://instagram.com/bbcnews
    

Channel Title : TOP NEWS

Views : 50

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2014-02-26T02:14:43.000Z

2/25/14 LADY GAGA FILMED MUSIC VIDEO @ HEARST's CASTLE ,search:artpop,hearst castle,san simeon,real housewives of beverly hills,neptune pool, ;*read more at http://www.sanluisobispo.com/2014/02/21/2937642/lady-gaga-gave-plenty-in-exchange.html "Can we all stop carping about whether or not refilling Hearst Castle's leaky Neptune Pool for Lady Gaga's video shoot was a waste of water and/or the most outrageous act of decadence since Marie Antoinette's alleged invitation to let them eat cake? The water wasn't really wasted: It was pumped from..." http://www.sanluisobispo.com/2014/02/21/2937642/lady-gaga-gave-plenty-in-exchange.html ALSO SEE http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/lady-gaga-shoots-guy-music-679947 "...The singer has also filmed at the Castle's outdoor Neptune pool, where select cast of Bravo's The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills were reportedly seen Feb. 12..." http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/lady-gaga-shoots-guy-music-679947 "And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to Him must believe that He exists and that He rewards those who earnestly seek Him." Hebrews 11:6,posted by vk *DefendRealMarriage("TraditionalMarriage") (DRuMTiMe) *ProtectUnbornLife (Adoption!) (pula) *Read the Bible Daily & Connect w/ Believers (RoBDaCoB) *Pray 4Chapels in the Public Schools (p4cps) *Stop Violence v Women! (svw) --Say NO 2 ALL Abusive Relationships (snaarl) *Be a Suicide Stopper! (bass)Give Hope! *Fight4Kindness, (f4k) --Commit Kindness Actions (CoKA) *LoveOneAnother (aLOhA) *Please Support Christian Missionaries! *I baptize you in the name of the Father-Son-&-Holy Spirit ! (Re Matt 28:18-20) (I'veBeeNFiSHing)(1 Corinthians 12:13-14,27) *Father-Son-&-Holy-Spirit,Thy Will be Done (FiSHeS,TWilaBD)
    

Channel Title : Inside Edition

Views : 122678

Likes : 1185

DisLikes : 89

Published Date : 2019-01-10T20:31:31.000Z

A new docu-series on Lifetime details allegations that R. Kelly physically and sexually abused women and teenagers. Each episode starts off saying the artist denies all claims relating to sexual assault, domestic violence and sexual misconduct with minors. Kelly claims he was sexually abused as a child. It's one of many issues raised in the series. InsideEdition.com's Mara Montalbano (https://twitter.com/MaraMontalbano) has more.
    

Channel Title : DivasAndDjs

Views : 315403

Likes : 3320

DisLikes : 35

Published Date : 2017-03-03T02:25:11.000Z

"Bookings" E-Mail: DivasAndDjs@gmail.com Office 323.654.3482 or Cell/Text 323.864.1933 , Websites: www.ChadMichaels.com or www.DivasAndDjs.com
    

Channel Title : Zero Media

Views : 30064

Likes : 196

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-06-04T17:36:27.000Z

White Boy Rick Trailer 1 (2018) Matthew McConaughey Crime Drama Movie HD [Official Trailer]
    

Channel Title : The View

Views : 3883115

Likes : 27861

DisLikes : 3639

Published Date : 2018-10-04T17:58:13.000Z

    

Channel Title : Britney Pulse

Views : 2875

Likes : 241

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-09-30T00:12:22.000Z

The epitome of a superstar, Britney Spears is more than an artist. She is a celebrity who attracts the most curious eyes and has a magic that only big icons like Marilyn Monroe, Grace Kelly and Maria Callas have. The gift of transcending in time keeping her legacy alive in the hearts of the public, beloved and mystic as true icons. The last great popstar of the century, the third most photographed person in history, holds 15 Guinness Book records and the fourth biggest female ticket seller. The princess of pop. A simple person, who went through difficulties in his childhood and in his personal life, but who overcame all the adversities that life proposed to her and is alive and above all, happy. We love you, Britney. - Inspired by "Lady Gaga Career In 11 Minutes" video. - Criminal Music Box Instrumental by Musicbox Cover - Thumbnail & intro artwork by my amazing friend, @selendaxo. For More Britney Performances, Interviews, Unreleased Songs and Demos, Visit Our Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/BritneyPulse _______________________________________________________________ O epítome de uma superstar, Britney Spears é mais que uma artista. Ela é celebridade, que atrai olhares dos mais curiosos e que tem uma magia que apenas grandes ícones como Marilyn Monroe, Grace Kelly e Maria Callas possuem. O dom de transcenderem pelo tempo mantendo seu legado vivo nos corações do público, amadas e místicas como verdadeiros ícones. A última grande popstar do século, a terceira pessoa mais fotografada da história, detentora de 15 recordes no Guinness Book e a quarta artista feminina que mais vendeu ingressos na história. A princesa do pop. Uma pessoa simples, que passou por dificuldades em sua infância e em sua vida pessoal, mas que superou todas as adversidades que a vida lhe propôs e está viva e acima de tudo, feliz. Parabéns, Britney. Nós te amamos. - Inspirado no vídeo "Lady Gaga's Career In 11 Minutes" - Instrumental de Criminal Music Box por Musicbox Cover - Thumbnail e arte da intro feitas pelo meu amigo incrível, @selendaxo. Para mais performances da Britney, entrevistas, músicas não lançadas e demos, visite o nosso canal: https://www.youtube.com/c/BritneyPulse
    

Channel Title : Queen Official

Views : 1892401

Likes : 18549

DisLikes : 186

Published Date : 2014-01-20T09:04:13.000Z

Subscribe to the Official Queen Channel Here http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Queen Queen - Who Wants To Live Forever - Taken from the 'Live At Wembley Stadium 25th Anniversary Edition' DVD of 2011 (disc 2). Available to buy here - http://smarturl.it/Queen_Live_DVD Welcome to the official Queen channel. Subscribe today for exclusive Queen videos, including live shows, interviews, music videos & much more. See the best of Freddie Mercury, Brian May & Roger Taylor right here on YouTube. Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/queenwillrock Give us a like on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Queen
    

Channel Title : Queen Official

Views : 1763696

Likes : 17584

DisLikes : 728

Published Date : 2016-06-16T08:36:38.000Z

Subscribe to the official Queen channel Here http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Queen Click here to buy Freddie Mercury – Messenger Of The Gods – The Singles: https://messengerofthegods.lnk.to/FreddieStore Queen + Adam Lambert European Festival Tour. For full tour dates and tickets go to - http://www.queenonline.com/en/the-ban... Welcome to the official Queen channel. Subscribe today for exclusive Queen videos, including live shows, interviews, music videos & much more. See the best of Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor & John Deacon right here on YouTube. Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/queenwillrock Give us a like on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Queen
    

Channel Title : ElCrowNews

Views : 1461

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2014-03-17T03:49:24.000Z

Lady Gaga kicked off 24 hours in the spotlight at South By Southwest in typically memorable fashion by getting vomited on stage. LADY GAGA WAS PUKED ON (FOR ART) DURING HER SXSW SHOW. http://www.crowandmooreshow.com/1/post/2014/03/lady-gaga-was-puked-on-for-art-during-her-sxsw-show.html
    

Channel Title : CVLT Chagrin Valley Little Theatre

Views : 226

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-12-23T18:10:15.000Z

In CVLT's annual fund-raising murder mystery comedy, the audience helps to solve the crime, with dessert, prizes, and plenty of fun. This year's original mystery, featuring special guest star Leon Bibb, is set in the "Purple Horseshoe Casino", where a string of unexplained murders has familiar breakfast cereal mascots fearing for their lives!
    

Channel Title : Crime Archives

Views : 22812

Likes : 50

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2014-06-08T01:14:01.000Z

    

Channel Title : Channels Television

Views : 72896

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-10-07T13:25:16.000Z

The former Vice President and Presidential Aspirant, Atiku Abubakar, has emerged as the flag bearer of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP). Atiku beat 11 other contestants after polling 1, 532 to emerge as the winner of the primary at the National Convention in Port Harcourt. Other aspirants include Senate President Bukola Saraki polled 317 votes, immediate past Senate President, Senator David Mark 35 votes, Gombe State Governor, Ibrahim Dankwambo 111 votes, Sokoto State Governor, Aminu Tambuwal 693 votes. For more information log on to http://www.channelstv.com
    

Channel Title : JayArgonaut

Views : 2748

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2013-03-31T23:44:42.000Z

Martine Croxall, Bill Buckley and Yasmin Alibhai-Brown discuss the lead stories of the papers, with particular focus on the reporting of the welfare cuts. Enjoy, comment and subscribe. :)

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::