Mango Coke Review....!

About 20 results out of 57127 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Timothy Birmingham

Views : 2267

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-01-29T22:37:11.000Z

Trying New Diet Coke Twisted Mango
    

Channel Title : Food Review UK

Views : 3175

Likes : 74

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-02-14T16:30:00.000Z

Coca-Cola have had a brand refresh of Diet Coke in USA, and MJ, as part of the UK collective wondered if it would roll out in Great Britain. It seems it has. We review the Diet Coke Exotic Mango flavour. ►FRUK Podcast : http://shoutengine.com/FRUKUnwrappedTheFoodReviewUKPodcast/ ► Support us on Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/FoodReviewUK ►My Comedy : http://www.youtube.com/user/JamiesonComedy ►My VLOGs : http://www.youtube.com/user/MichaelJamiesonsLife ►The FRUK Buddies Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLe85i3ke1QZjE4c1wGl0wBJblQVni5Ff8 ►T-Shirts : http://foodreviewuk.spreadshirt.co.uk ►Twitter - - - - http://www.twitter.com/FoodReviewUK ►Instagram - - http://www.instagram.com/frukgram ►MJ's Instagram - - http://www.instagram.com/rezourceman Business Enquiries - michaeljamiesoncomedy@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Business Insider

Views : 20557

Likes : 239

DisLikes : 59

Published Date : 2018-02-01T20:00:02.000Z

McCall: I was right. That's gross. This isn't the Diet Coke you are used to. Coca-Cola has released four new flavors of the iconic soft drink. Ginger Lime. Feisty Cherry. Zesty Blood Orange. Twisted Mango. The new flavors are part of a big rebranding for Diet Coke. The new flavors, along with the original flavor, will come in redesigned packaging. We tried the new flavors. Ginger Lime Reuben: I don't have high expectations for Diet Coke Ginger Lime. It's not terr-. No it is terrible. The aftertaste — it just tastes fake. Sam: I think it's a little bit sweeter than regular Diet Coke. Diet Coke kind of has that like bite to it whereas this feels a little bit smoother. Kate: The ginger isn't super strong but it's kind of there and it's good.   Mccall: Oh that's not bad actually. You don't taste the ginger it's just lime. Zesty Blood Orange Reuben: It tastes like if you had a little orange soda left in your cup and then you put diet coke into it — that's what it tastes like and it doesn't taste good. Emma: I don't taste any diet in that. Like that tastes like a full-flavored soda. McCall:  This is straight up orange soda. Kate: It also just tastes like normal orange soda. Not like Zesty Blood Orange Soda. I don't know I would not drink this.  Feisty Cherry Mark: Feisty. Feisty Cherry. Reuben: It doesn't taste terrible but it tastes like a bad version of cherry coke. Like if you wanted real cherry coke it would be better but this is passable.  Celia: It doesn't have too much of a difference between other sodas that kind of are cherry-ey tasting.  McCall: But I actually really like this. I would drink this. It's pretty good.  Twisted Mango Kate: It almost like smells like medicine and you smell it before you even taste it.  Sam: I would say this has the most intense flavor of all of them.  Emma: I think it is kind of chemically tasting. Reuben: It doesn't taste like mango. It sort of tastes just like flat Diet Coke with some weird flavor in it that does not represent mango at all.  Kate: It smells kind of gross and fake.   Some final thoughts... Kate: I liked the cherry one. I thought the cherry one was really really good I thought it was kind of classic but still interesting.  McCall:  If I had to choose definitely the lime.    Reuben: So far this is my favorite flavor but the bar is pretty low when it comes to these flavored Diet Cokes. Celia: I think I liked the Twisted Mango the best out of the four. Even though I liked all the four, this is the one I would be most likely to go to the store and buy.  Reuben: The flavors just don't get me going. And the tall cans are just weird. It like reminds you of like an energy drink but it's not. It's just weird. -------------------------------------------------- Follow Business Insider on Twitter: https://twitter.com/businessinsider Follow BI on Facebook: http://bit.ly/1W9Lk0n Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/ -------------------------------------------------- Business Insider is the fastest growing business news site in the US. Our mission: to tell you all you need to know about the big world around you. The BI Video team focuses on technology, strategy and science with an emphasis on unique storytelling and data that appeals to the next generation of leaders – the digital generation.
    

Channel Title : The Showstopper Shows

Views : 2819

Likes : 63

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-01-26T19:12:46.000Z

TATSTING THE NEW DIET COKE FLAVORS : FIESTY CHERRY, GINGER LIME, TWISTED MANGO, ZESTY BLOOD ORANGE Diet Coke is reentering the game and stepping it up with new flavors! But do they sizzle?? Watch and see!! ***FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA*** ***REFERRAL LINK: https://link.dosh.cash/YCLI/JuXY2y9NHJ **** Please click and follow the steps. Make sure you add your card to the app!! MunchPak signup!! Get your own box every month!! Please use this link to place your order: http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?u=1428235&m=54595&b=717362 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/showstoppershows Please click this link to signup for free at Influenster www.influenster.com/r/2538924 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theshowstoppershows/ On Twitter The Showstopper Email me at theshowstoppershows@gmail.com End music: Benjah Never Quit #review #taste #test #theshowstoppershows #youtubekids #dietcoke #new #newflavors #coke
    

Channel Title : BuzzFeedVideo

Views : 823523

Likes : 11442

DisLikes : 1487

Published Date : 2018-01-25T02:00:01.000Z

"Do millennials love spicy things?" Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedVideo BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily! MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/44730
    

Channel Title : myCountyMarket

Views : 946

Likes : 29

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-24T03:57:33.000Z

Episode #66: Two Bald Guys Eat Stuff and Talk About It NEW Diet Coke​ flavors! The Two Bald Guys try Ginger Lime, Twisted Mango, Zesty Blood Orange and Feisty Cherry for the first time. Which one do you wanna try?
    

Channel Title : Tami Dunn

Views : 3315

Likes : 144

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-01-29T10:00:07.000Z

This is a taste test/review of the new Diet Cokes in the Original, Ginger Lime, Twisted Mango, Zesty Blood Orange and Feisty Cherry flavors. They are zero calories and cost 99 cents each at Target. Music Credit: “Fearless First" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Other Places To Find Us: Address: PO Box 4773 Winchester, KY 40392 Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/tamisclock?ty=h Tami’s Snapchat: tamisclock Tami’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/tamisclock Tami’s Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tamisclock/ Tami’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tamisclock/ Tami’s Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tamidunnyoutube Tami’s Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TamiDunn/posts Kevin’s Lunchtime Review: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRU50hACLwgux7IVeKDvhzQ Kevin’s Gaming & Lecturing Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGgxZBi_Z5gY12ZKTJp0AlQ Kevin’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/moviehq/ Kevin’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/MovieHQ Kevin’s Google+: https://plus.google.com/+MovieHQ/videos Dunn Family Bloopers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdjZmXTDGXk Dunn Family Bloopers Part II https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXQ5vJof-xQ Dunn Family Bloopers Part III https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Blfg4i3fPN4 Dunn Family Bloopers Part IV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=975UIZL7DUA
    

Channel Title : Simon Royal

Views : 48

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-31T21:18:19.000Z

My review of the new exotic mango flavour Diet Coke.
    

Channel Title : The Land of LandonLand

Views : 52

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-31T15:00:00.000Z

    

Channel Title : Cub Reviews UK

Views : 11

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-14T13:47:06.000Z

Review of Diet Coke Exotic Mango flavour
    

Channel Title : WrecklessEating

Views : 10183

Likes : 395

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-02-09T20:00:05.000Z

Welcome to another episode of Soduh! On this show the wreckless eating crew review rare and odd sodas. Today Matt Zion reviews the new diet coke flavors of Zesty Blood Orange, Ginger Lime, Feisty Cherry & Twisted Mango! Follow Matt on instagram for exclusive reviews - https://www.instagram.com/mattzionwe Support us on Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/wrecklesseating --- Buy wreckless eating shirts here - http://wrecklesseating.spreadshirt.com --- Join our facebook fan page - https://www.facebook.com/WrecklessEating --- Follow us on twitter - http://www.twitter.com/wrecklesseating --- Check out our website - http://www.wrecklesseating.com/ --- Email wrecklesseating@gmail.com for business inquiries only. --- Credit For Music - Title: Spazzmatica Polka By Kevin MacLeod (http://incompetech.com/m/c/royalty-free/) Licensed Under Creative Commons "Attribution 3.0" http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
    

Channel Title : BigHairyKev

Views : 174

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-19T15:44:05.000Z

    

Channel Title : Survival Collectors

Views : 61

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-02T11:58:09.000Z

Hi, Survival Collectors here and today Kyle Reviews Diet Coke Exotic Mango. I managed to get my hard drive working, videos are recovered :) SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPVi7FnGly0T09a75cjqNEw *Turn on notifications so you don't miss a video* set the quality to HD for better viewing! We love seeing comments. Let us know your thoughts or questions and we will try and answer them all, Share and don't forget to subscribe! Best enjoyed watching in 1080p! Disclaimer: *Our videos are here for your Entertainment/Education only, we take no responsibility for any reconstruction of our videos we make, we do not recommend anyone attempt the things we do in our videos such as mixing drinks or challenges we do etc.* Warning:May contain flashing images Please be aware that throughout the video there maybe some loud/music. All of the music we use in our videos are found on Youtube free to use music library. We apologize for background music, noises Our other channels: Challenge Collectors: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNHnaCx3XRPjBeccMOuXv2g Kyle: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbfibwVWr34czfzzaDq_P_g Paul: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRnGANyV3-0q--E1e91tt-Q K&D Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-K9-Gf9f62qjoq3upvRvsA Find us on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Survivalcollectors123/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/SCollectors1234 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/survivalcollectors1234 Edited By: Kyle Clennell
    

Channel Title : Herman's Place

Views : 50

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-20T21:07:14.000Z

Not bad
    

Channel Title : Good Mythical Morning

Views : 3031076

Likes : 44967

DisLikes : 1066

Published Date : 2018-01-18T11:00:01.000Z

We try and guess the new Diet Coke flavors from ginger lime to zesty blood orange. GMM #1256.1 Watch Part 2: https://youtu.be/7Uhl5EXVECg Watch yesterday's episode: http://bit.ly/GMM1255 Pick up all of the official GMM merch only at https://mythical.store Follow Rhett & Link: Instagram: https://instagram.com/rhettandlink Facebook: https://facebook.com/rhettandlink Twitter: https://twitter.com/rhettandlink Tumblr: https://rhettandlink.tumblr.com Snapchat: @realrhettlink Website: https://mythical.co/ Check Out Our Other Mythical Channels: Good Mythical MORE: https://youtube.com/goodmythicalmore Rhett & Link: https://youtube.com/rhettandlink This Is Mythical: https://youtube.com/thisismythical Ear Biscuits: https://applepodcasts.com/earbiscuits Want to send us something? https://mythical.co/contact Have you made a Wheel of Mythicality intro video? Submit it here: https://bit.ly/GMMWheelIntro Intro Animation by Digital Twigs: https://www.digitaltwigs.com Intro & Outro Music by Jeff Zeigler & Sarah Schimeneck https://www.jeffzeigler.com All Supplemental Music from Extreme Production Music: https://www.extrememusic.com/ We use ‘The Mouse’ by Blue Microphones https://www.bluemic.com/mouse/
    

Channel Title : Diet Coke

Views : 541336

Likes : 1755

DisLikes : 4421

Published Date : 2018-02-05T00:10:13.000Z

Mango made me do it. Artist: Sam Gellaitry Song: Long Distance
    

Channel Title : Bryan Lee

Views : 50

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-04-27T18:26:59.000Z

Review Bryanocasio6714@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Shasta MC

Views : 14

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-12T17:12:16.000Z

I Give My Honest Opinion About The New Diet Coke
    

Channel Title : KetoinCanada

Views : 2705

Likes : 172

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-02-25T00:39:54.000Z

New Diet Coke Flavors Review - Is it Worth Buying!? Diet Coke recently came out with four new flavors: Ginger Lime, Fiesty Cherry, Twisted Mango, and Zesty Blood Orange! My daughter Taylor and I review the new Diet Coke Flavours and let you know our favorite one! Check out my website for helpful info on the keto diet http://www.iamketoincanada.com
    

Channel Title : LEO HOWARD

Views : 139

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-29T13:14:41.000Z

Here's me review of Diet Coke - Exotic Mango, the new offering from Coca Cola. Check out the links below for the Merrell Twins mango song. MERRELL TWINS SONG - GONNA GET MANGOES? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m98kMuAjm4U MERRELL TWINS SONG - Car Rides - Trying Asian Snacks https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moiWYBYxClo&t=112s
    

Channel Title : Nicholas Tesar

Views : 25

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-17T21:44:54.000Z

No description
    

Channel Title : Whitfield's Food Revue

Views : 960

Likes : 74

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-01-27T02:02:53.000Z

We grabbed all 4 cases of the new Diet Coke flavors. Twisted Mango, Zesty Blood Orange, Ginger Lime & Feisty Cherry How will these new flavors fare? Do we have some heros or zeros? Subscribe for more Fast Food Reviews & CopyCat Recipes! Follow us on: FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/Whitfieldsfoodrevue TWITTER : https://twitter.com/9thEvolution INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/whitfieldsfoodrevue Food Blog : http://whitfieldsfoodrevue.blogspot.com/ Whitfield's Food Revue on MTV! https://youtu.be/m4-OS8mmf9Y?list=PLBPLVvU_jvGuu-59Hwj-BFtsXsLo5cNnG 9thevolutionagenda whitfieldsfoodrevue Subscribe : https://www.youtube.com/user/9thevolutionagenda Fastfood Playlist : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkc7ho2Ri2kiF91yI2NVdEB9abrx9ZvJo Recipe Playlist : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkc7ho2Ri2kiy_qCi9DOss2hQNtyvfOwW Music : Nicholas Whitfield/9th Evolution Contact info : 9thevolution@gmail.com For foodies by foodies Eat, Drink, Whitfield, Repeat. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "WFR - Swamp Burger - Crawfish, Jalapeno Popper Burger Recipe" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugx0W5tibrw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
    

Channel Title : ChuckFoodReviews

Views : 85

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-02-12T15:11:39.000Z

ANOTHER diet coke flavor
    

Channel Title : lukes food reviews

Views : 143

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-02-19T19:22:01.000Z

today i'm reviewing the new diet coke 2018 flavour they have different versions of this including fiesty cherry, lime and ginger, blood orange in the us and in the uk we've got exotic mango and peach coke zero https://www.coca-cola.co.uk/ MY SOCIALS: 🍉-TWITTER-https://twitter.com/lukefoodreviews   🍟-INSTAGRAM-https://www.instagram.com/lukesfoodreviews/ 🍫-FACEBOOK-https://www.facebook.com/lukesfoodreviews/ 🌭-MY FAST FOOD PLAYLIST - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Js_AtdIZUXM&list=PL3MXNR_2Mlj9_iT7oqP-uz6dAJBr23nWW 🍭-MY VLOGS - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3MXNR_2Mlj9x0fDPz3jMRoxhL3M8uNrt
    

Channel Title : Diet Coke

Views : 34761

Likes : 122

DisLikes : 89

Published Date : 2018-01-29T03:59:53.000Z

Nature couldn't twist anything quite like the new Diet Coke Twisted Mango. It's packed with so much sweet smooth mango flavor that it makes you want to dance. There's no containing this wild child. It laughs at papaya and puts pineapple to shame. Ordinary tropical fruit cannot relate. Visit https://www.dietcoke.com/flavors/ to learn more about new Diet Coke flavors and find out where you can buy sleek new Diet Coke cans! SUBSCRIBE TO DIET COKE ON YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/dietcoke Follow Diet Coke on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/DietCoke/ Follow Diet Coke on TWITTER: https://twitter.com/DietCoke Follow Diet Coke on INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/dietcoke/ Find Diet Coke on PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/dietcokeus/
    

Channel Title : Fat Hipster’s Brother

Views : 31

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-01T22:13:26.000Z

    

Channel Title : Jerry Fort the Beer Review Guy

Views : 46

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-03T00:55:40.000Z

0 calories
    

Channel Title : Sandra Reynolds

Views : 103

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-02T02:10:46.000Z

Dan's Food review of Diet Cokes new flavors. Zesty Blood Orange, Ginger lime, feisty Cherry and twisted mango.
    

Channel Title : Raddy Chaddy

Views : 257

Likes : 33

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-10T18:10:04.000Z

I was intrigued of these new diet cokes, as there was about 4 commercials that aired about it during the commercial. Also I would like to apologize about the quality of my last videos, I was unaware they were in 720p, and from now on I will upload in 1080p because I want you guys to view high quality videos. Feisty Cherry Coke: https://www.amazon.com/Diet-Coke-Sleek-Feisty-Cherry/dp/B078XZ95JM/ref=as_sl_pc_tf_til?tag=browniecores-20&linkCode=w00&linkId=99b19d59c42a413187f5e281e371f9c2&creativeASIN=B078XZ95JM Twisted Mango Coke: https://www.amazon.com/Diet-Coke-Twisted-Mango-12/dp/B078Y5RC9P/ref=as_sl_pc_tf_til?tag=browniecores-20&linkCode=w00&linkId=ba97bc66df696780b5eb5d24844afc22&creativeASIN=B078Y5RC9P Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chadisrad_1/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Chadisrad01 Blog: https://wordpress.com/view/raddychaddy.wordpress.com Evan's Twitter: https://twitter.com/The_Whigle_25
    

Channel Title : IcedGaming

Views : 25

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-13T21:55:40.000Z

    

Channel Title : You Can Be Player 2

Views : 56

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-04T19:08:28.000Z

Coca-Cola has released five variations of Diet Coke. Original, Feisty Cherry, Twisted Mango, Zesty Blood Orange, and Ginger Lime. Today I am tasting and reviewing the Twisted Mango flavor. Have you tried them all? Let me know which us your favorite in a comment down below!
    

Channel Title : MARLONISAYOUTUBER

Views : 58

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-02T11:13:49.000Z

I can’t find the new, new coke? Mango coke review Song:https://g.co/kgs/y6H41J Facebook-Marlonisayoutuber https://www.facebook.com/marlonisayoutuber Instagram-Marlonayoutuber Twitter-Marlonayoutuberhttps://twitter.com/marlonayoutuber Comment below what you thought of the video. Like and subscribe. Turn notifications on. Comment your seventh most used emoji, mines “🤦🏿‍♂️”
    

Channel Title : Seth Gardner

Views : 80

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-07T00:24:01.000Z

Join the family; don’t forget to subscribe! Slide into the DM yet? www.instagram.com/sethgarr Following me on twitter? www.twitter.com/sethngardner Snap meh! @FollowSeth Special thanks to Ryan. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2mDsBwFCP5IGPzPtYkIpyg
    

Channel Title : DJ Stash

Views : 10

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-15T13:53:49.000Z

Hey guys its your boy DJ Stash with another review With this time being Twisted Mango Diet Coke! For more please LIke,Share, And Subscribe! :)
    

Channel Title : USA TODAY

Views : 8208

Likes : 68

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2018-01-10T22:16:20.000Z

USA TODAY did a taste test of Ginger Lime, Feisty Cherry, Zesty Blood Orange and Twisted Mango, which will hit store shelves on Jan. 22.
    

Channel Title : Old Nerd Reviews

Views : 950

Likes : 56

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-02-21T14:00:01.000Z

SPONSOR A REVIEW! http://bit.ly/2H3C7lh By request, taste testing the new flavors of Diet Cokes: Zesty Blood Orange, Twisted Mango, Ginger Lime and Feisty Cherry. OLD NERD RADIO: On Anchor.fm 👉 https://anchor.fm/oldnerdradio On Stitcher 👉 http://www.stitcher.com/s?fid=155764&refid=stpr On iTunes 👉 http://apple.co/2z06y85 NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEDNESDAY AND SUNDAY! ⭐ Want to send something for me to talk about on the channel? Tony Thomas 11328 NE 51st Cir. #274 Vancouver, WA. 98272 The video equipment I use! 👉 http://oldnerdmedia.com/tools SUBSCRIBE! 👉 https://goo.gl/JrGi5b ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Be a part of the Crony Community!! TWITTER! 👉 https://twitter.com/OldNerdReviews FACEBOOK! 👉 https://www.facebook.com/oldnerdreviews INSTAGRAM! 👉 http://www.instagram.com/oldnerdreviews THE WEBSITE! 👉 http://oldnerdreviews.com/ GRAB A SHIRT! 👉 https://www.zazzle.com/old_nerd_reviews/products ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Thanks to George Leon for the amazing Old Nerd Reviews cartoon! https://www.facebook.com/Indycomicdude Endslate music by Torrio https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM9Cb6gfQYH0cb07Y-R5Teg "Happy Boy End Theme" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
    

Channel Title : BigHairyKev

Views : 159

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-19T14:35:33.000Z

    

Channel Title : Micah da great39

Views : 31

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-28T23:29:52.000Z

    

Channel Title : Advertising TV

Views : 342

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-02-08T18:00:02.000Z

Mango made me do it. Artist: Sam Gellaitry Song: Long Distance _ Contact: advertising.nycity@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Orchid Reaper

Views : 5

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-23T22:35:17.000Z

    

Channel Title : SJSodareviews

Views : 12

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-13T13:23:52.000Z

Jake's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC748b8p6THoS0E4LzMPBL7Q
    

Channel Title : Benjamin Williams

Views : 75

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-12T02:47:41.000Z

Twisted Mango, Zesty Blood Orange, Feisty Cherry, and Ginger Lime are featured. Let me know if you have tried these in the comments!
    

Channel Title : lesleehappy lovinglife

Views : 30

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-04T19:38:36.000Z

Bit of fun
    

Channel Title : We're Not Fancy Here

Views : 100

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-16T14:30:57.000Z

JennyLynn and Bryan review Coca-Cola's new flavours of Diet Coke: Feisty Cherry, Ginger Lime, Twisted Mango and Zesty Blood Orange. Diet Pop Stars provides an enthusiast's review of diet sodas.
    

Channel Title : Berkshire Bacon Lover

Views : 90

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-24T23:36:33.000Z

Today Sir Bacon tries the new slimmer can flavors of diet coke. These include original Diet coke and Feisty Cherry, Twisted Mango, Ginger Lime & Zesty Blood Orange. Support on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BerkshireBaconLover I do not own the rights to the logos and images on these packages and rights are reserved to their respected owners. Music Credits: "The Whip" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Buy the Berkshire Bacon Lover T-Shirts on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=w_bl_sl_s_ap_web_7141123011?ie=UTF8&node=7141123011&field-brandtextbin=Berkshire+Bacon+Lover Follow us on Instagram! http://instagram.com/berkshirebaconlover Follow us on Twitter! http://twitter.com/berkshirebaconlover Like us on Facebook! http://facebook.com/berkshirebaconlover Berkshire Bacon Lover is in no way associated with the product(s) featured on our show.

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::