Mango Coke Review....!

About 20 results out of 81926 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Food Review UK

Views : 3666

Likes : 78

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-02-14T16:30:00.000Z

Coca-Cola have had a brand refresh of Diet Coke in USA, and MJ, as part of the UK collective wondered if it would roll out in Great Britain. It seems it has. We review the Diet Coke Exotic Mango flavour. ►FRUK Podcast : http://shoutengine.com/FRUKUnwrappedTheFoodReviewUKPodcast/ ► Support us on Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/FoodReviewUK ►My Comedy : http://www.youtube.com/user/JamiesonComedy ►My VLOGs : http://www.youtube.com/user/MichaelJamiesonsLife ►The FRUK Buddies Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLe85i3ke1QZjE4c1wGl0wBJblQVni5Ff8 ►T-Shirts : http://foodreviewuk.spreadshirt.co.uk ►Twitter - - - - http://www.twitter.com/FoodReviewUK ►Instagram - - http://www.instagram.com/frukgram ►MJ's Instagram - - http://www.instagram.com/rezourceman Business Enquiries - michaeljamiesoncomedy@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Timothy Birmingham

Views : 2382

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-01-29T22:37:11.000Z

Trying New Diet Coke Twisted Mango
    

Channel Title : BuzzFeedVideo

Views : 831584

Likes : 11524

DisLikes : 1492

Published Date : 2018-01-25T02:00:01.000Z

"Do millennials love spicy things?" Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedVideo BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily! MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/44730
    

Channel Title : The Showstopper Shows

Views : 3054

Likes : 67

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-01-26T19:12:46.000Z

TATSTING THE NEW DIET COKE FLAVORS : FIESTY CHERRY, GINGER LIME, TWISTED MANGO, ZESTY BLOOD ORANGE Diet Coke is reentering the game and stepping it up with new flavors! But do they sizzle?? Watch and see!! ***FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA*** ***REFERRAL LINK: https://link.dosh.cash/YCLI/JuXY2y9NHJ **** Please click and follow the steps. Make sure you add your card to the app!! MunchPak signup!! Get your own box every month!! Please use this link to place your order: http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?u=1428235&m=54595&b=717362 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/showstoppershows Please click this link to signup for free at Influenster www.influenster.com/r/2538924 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theshowstoppershows/ On Twitter The Showstopper Email me at theshowstoppershows@gmail.com End music: Benjah Never Quit #review #taste #test #theshowstoppershows #youtubekids #dietcoke #new #newflavors #coke
    

Channel Title : Business Insider

Views : 21774

Likes : 244

DisLikes : 60

Published Date : 2018-02-01T20:00:02.000Z

McCall: I was right. That's gross. This isn't the Diet Coke you are used to. Coca-Cola has released four new flavors of the iconic soft drink. Ginger Lime. Feisty Cherry. Zesty Blood Orange. Twisted Mango. The new flavors are part of a big rebranding for Diet Coke. The new flavors, along with the original flavor, will come in redesigned packaging. We tried the new flavors. Ginger Lime Reuben: I don't have high expectations for Diet Coke Ginger Lime. It's not terr-. No it is terrible. The aftertaste — it just tastes fake. Sam: I think it's a little bit sweeter than regular Diet Coke. Diet Coke kind of has that like bite to it whereas this feels a little bit smoother. Kate: The ginger isn't super strong but it's kind of there and it's good.   Mccall: Oh that's not bad actually. You don't taste the ginger it's just lime. Zesty Blood Orange Reuben: It tastes like if you had a little orange soda left in your cup and then you put diet coke into it — that's what it tastes like and it doesn't taste good. Emma: I don't taste any diet in that. Like that tastes like a full-flavored soda. McCall:  This is straight up orange soda. Kate: It also just tastes like normal orange soda. Not like Zesty Blood Orange Soda. I don't know I would not drink this.  Feisty Cherry Mark: Feisty. Feisty Cherry. Reuben: It doesn't taste terrible but it tastes like a bad version of cherry coke. Like if you wanted real cherry coke it would be better but this is passable.  Celia: It doesn't have too much of a difference between other sodas that kind of are cherry-ey tasting.  McCall: But I actually really like this. I would drink this. It's pretty good.  Twisted Mango Kate: It almost like smells like medicine and you smell it before you even taste it.  Sam: I would say this has the most intense flavor of all of them.  Emma: I think it is kind of chemically tasting. Reuben: It doesn't taste like mango. It sort of tastes just like flat Diet Coke with some weird flavor in it that does not represent mango at all.  Kate: It smells kind of gross and fake.   Some final thoughts... Kate: I liked the cherry one. I thought the cherry one was really really good I thought it was kind of classic but still interesting.  McCall:  If I had to choose definitely the lime.    Reuben: So far this is my favorite flavor but the bar is pretty low when it comes to these flavored Diet Cokes. Celia: I think I liked the Twisted Mango the best out of the four. Even though I liked all the four, this is the one I would be most likely to go to the store and buy.  Reuben: The flavors just don't get me going. And the tall cans are just weird. It like reminds you of like an energy drink but it's not. It's just weird. -------------------------------------------------- Follow Business Insider on Twitter: https://twitter.com/businessinsider Follow BI on Facebook: http://bit.ly/1W9Lk0n Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/ -------------------------------------------------- Business Insider is the fastest growing business news site in the US. Our mission: to tell you all you need to know about the big world around you. The BI Video team focuses on technology, strategy and science with an emphasis on unique storytelling and data that appeals to the next generation of leaders – the digital generation.
    

Channel Title : Tami Dunn

Views : 3571

Likes : 145

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-01-29T10:00:07.000Z

This is a taste test/review of the new Diet Cokes in the Original, Ginger Lime, Twisted Mango, Zesty Blood Orange and Feisty Cherry flavors. They are zero calories and cost 99 cents each at Target. Music Credit: “Fearless First" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Other Places To Find Us: Address: PO Box 4773 Winchester, KY 40392 Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/tamisclock?ty=h Tami’s Snapchat: tamisclock Tami’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/tamisclock Tami’s Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tamisclock/ Tami’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tamisclock/ Tami’s Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tamidunnyoutube Tami’s Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TamiDunn/posts Kevin’s Lunchtime Review: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRU50hACLwgux7IVeKDvhzQ Kevin’s Gaming & Lecturing Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGgxZBi_Z5gY12ZKTJp0AlQ Kevin’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/moviehq/ Kevin’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/MovieHQ Kevin’s Google+: https://plus.google.com/+MovieHQ/videos Dunn Family Bloopers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdjZmXTDGXk Dunn Family Bloopers Part II https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXQ5vJof-xQ Dunn Family Bloopers Part III https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Blfg4i3fPN4 Dunn Family Bloopers Part IV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=975UIZL7DUA
    

Channel Title : myCountyMarket

Views : 1000

Likes : 30

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-24T03:57:33.000Z

Episode #66: Two Bald Guys Eat Stuff and Talk About It NEW Diet Coke​ flavors! The Two Bald Guys try Ginger Lime, Twisted Mango, Zesty Blood Orange and Feisty Cherry for the first time. Which one do you wanna try?
    

Channel Title : Peter von Panda

Views : 180

Likes : 13

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-26T04:15:33.000Z

Get it here... http://geni.us/PbK5Q Diet Coke Sleek Can, Twisted Mango, 12 Fluid Ounce (Pack of 8) With Diet Coke naturally flavored feisty cherry, ginger lime, twisted mango, and zesty blood orange, there's a whole flavor adventure waiting for you. Break out of your comfort zone and give them a try. No Sugar & No Calories Available in 8 pack, 12-ounce sleek cans What’s new about Diet Coke in 2018? First, don’t worry – the Diet Coke known and loved by millions since 1982 is not going anywhere. In 2018, we’re relaunching Diet Coke with a sleek new look, modern design, and the debut of four bold, new flavors. Each of the new options offers a bold and unexpected-yet-refreshing flavor that complements the unique, crisp taste of Diet Coke: Diet Coke Ginger Lime Diet Coke Feisty Cherry Diet Coke Zesty Blood Orange Diet Coke Twisted Mango frequently asked questions: hold up: did you change the Diet Coke I know & love? ok, but why did Diet Coke decide to introduce flavors? why these flavors, though? what happened to my Diet Coke cherry and Diet Coke lime? absolutely, positively no. Diet Coke still has the same fizzy and refreshing taste you know and love. to try something totally new. we took ordinary fruit flavors and dialed them to 11. we struck the perfect balance of crisp + refreshing. then we put them all in sleek new cans. perfect flavor combinations. after much tasting, we decided on four bold fruity flavors for Diet Coke. there's a flavor for everyone and every day. and most importantly? they're pretty darn delicious. Ordinary tropical fruit cannot relate. Twisted Mango? It's a wild child. Like hair on fire, off the wall kind of wild. It puts pineapple to shame and laughs at papaya. Best of all? It knows it's crazy. Once you pull the tab and taste that sweet smooth mango flavor, there's no containing it.
    

Channel Title : Micah da great39

Views : 37

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-28T23:29:52.000Z

    

Channel Title : LEO HOWARD

Views : 158

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-29T13:14:41.000Z

Here's me review of Diet Coke - Exotic Mango, the new offering from Coca Cola. Check out the links below for the Merrell Twins mango song. MERRELL TWINS SONG - GONNA GET MANGOES? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m98kMuAjm4U MERRELL TWINS SONG - Car Rides - Trying Asian Snacks https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moiWYBYxClo&t=112s
    

Channel Title : theendorsement

Views : 1082

Likes : 94

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-02-05T00:00:00.000Z

Today I review 3 of the 4 NEW DIET COKE® flavors. They are Feisty Cherry (which I do not review in this video), Zesty Blood Orange, Ginger Lime and Twisted Mango! They sound VERY interesting, but do I ENDORSE them? Please watch and find out. As always - Please LIKE / COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE! ~ Thank You INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/theendorsement/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/the_endorsement EMAIL: theendorsement23@gmail.com http://www.coca-cola.com/global/ Coca-Cola, or Coke, is a carbonated soft drink[1] produced by The Coca-Cola Company. Originally intended as a patent medicine, it was invented in the late 19th century by John Pemberton and was bought out by businessman Asa Griggs Candler, whose marketing tactics led Coca-Cola to its dominance of the world soft-drink market throughout the 20th century. The drink's name refers to two of its original ingredients, which were kola nuts (a source of caffeine) and coca leaves. The current formula of Coca-Cola remains a trade secret, although a variety of reported recipes and experimental recreations have been published. The Coca-Cola Company produces concentrate, which is then sold to licensed Coca-Cola bottlers throughout the world. The bottlers, who hold exclusive territory contracts with the company, produce the finished product in cans and bottles from the concentrate, in combination with filtered water and sweeteners. A typical 12-US-fluid-ounce (350 ml) can contains 38 grams (1.3 oz) of sugar (usually in the form of high fructose corn syrup). The bottlers then sell, distribute, and merchandise Coca-Cola to retail stores, restaurants, and vending machines throughout the world. The Coca-Cola Company also sells concentrate for soda fountains of major restaurants and food service distributors. #cocacola #dietcoke #dietcokeflavors #newdietcokeflavors #zestybloodorange #twistedmango #gingerlime #gingerlimedietcoke #twistedmangodietcoke #zestybloodorangedietcoke #feistycherrydietcoke #feistycherry #cocacolavspepsi #soda #dietsodareview #newcocacolaflavors
    

Channel Title : WrecklessEating

Views : 10480

Likes : 398

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-02-09T20:00:05.000Z

Welcome to another episode of Soduh! On this show the wreckless eating crew review rare and odd sodas. Today Matt Zion reviews the new diet coke flavors of Zesty Blood Orange, Ginger Lime, Feisty Cherry & Twisted Mango! Follow Matt on instagram for exclusive reviews - https://www.instagram.com/mattzionwe Support us on Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/wrecklesseating --- Buy wreckless eating shirts here - http://wrecklesseating.spreadshirt.com --- Join our facebook fan page - https://www.facebook.com/WrecklessEating --- Follow us on twitter - http://www.twitter.com/wrecklesseating --- Check out our website - http://www.wrecklesseating.com/ --- Email wrecklesseating@gmail.com for business inquiries only. --- Credit For Music - Title: Spazzmatica Polka By Kevin MacLeod (http://incompetech.com/m/c/royalty-free/) Licensed Under Creative Commons "Attribution 3.0" http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
    

Channel Title : Cub Reviews UK

Views : 27

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-14T13:47:06.000Z

Review of Diet Coke Exotic Mango flavour
    

Channel Title : Blue Van Man

Views : 117

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-16T14:41:51.000Z

New coke flavours out folks.
    

Channel Title : Simon Royal

Views : 62

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-31T21:18:19.000Z

My review of the new exotic mango flavour Diet Coke.
    

Channel Title : Drake Sitarz

Views : 31

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-01T22:13:26.000Z

    

Channel Title : 59,065,215 views

Views : 7

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-20T01:11:18.000Z

This is a review of twisted mango flavor Diet Coke made by the Coca-Cola Company.
    

Channel Title : The Land of LandonLand

Views : 53

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-01-31T15:00:00.000Z

    

Channel Title : BigHairyKev

Views : 211

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-19T15:44:05.000Z

    

Channel Title : KetoinCanada

Views : 2922

Likes : 179

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-02-25T00:39:54.000Z

New Diet Coke Flavors Review - Is it Worth Buying!? Diet Coke recently came out with four new flavors: Ginger Lime, Fiesty Cherry, Twisted Mango, and Zesty Blood Orange! My daughter Taylor and I review the new Diet Coke Flavours and let you know our favorite one! Check out my website for helpful info on the keto diet http://www.iamketoincanada.com -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Ketogenic Diet - 88 Weeks Keto! Working out at Home!?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Jy6S7vLc80 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
    

Channel Title : DK1games

Views : 7908

Likes : 813

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-02-13T15:00:02.000Z

Me and Justin (and Piggie!) review the NEW DIET COKE FLAVORS: Ginger Lime, Feisty Cherry, Twisted Mango, and Zesty Blood Orange. Remember, IT'S ALL ABOUT THE JOURNEY. If you enjoyed this video, please consider giving it a thumbs up~ If you'd like to help support this channel, you can go to: http://www.patreon.com/dk1games ^^^^^^^ SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/dk1games-subscribe MERCHANDISE: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/dk1games Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/dk1games Twitter: http://twitter.com/josephbirdsong Instagram: http://instagram.com/josephbirdsong Podcast: http://www.theshowsamandjoe.com Main Channel: http://youtube.com/disneykid1 For more of my random vlogs, go here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4wWQJxP3U-VDDpcub7n5OgGOIj1Eyr0E
    

Channel Title : ChuckFoodReviews

Views : 92

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-02-12T15:11:39.000Z

ANOTHER diet coke flavor
    

Channel Title : Herman's Place

Views : 56

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-20T21:07:14.000Z

Not bad
    

Channel Title : Whitfield's Food Revue

Views : 982

Likes : 75

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-01-27T02:02:53.000Z

We grabbed all 4 cases of the new Diet Coke flavors. Twisted Mango, Zesty Blood Orange, Ginger Lime & Feisty Cherry How will these new flavors fare? Do we have some heros or zeros? Subscribe for more Fast Food Reviews & CopyCat Recipes! Follow us on: FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/Whitfieldsfoodrevue TWITTER : https://twitter.com/9thEvolution INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/whitfieldsfoodrevue Food Blog : http://whitfieldsfoodrevue.blogspot.com/ Whitfield's Food Revue on MTV! https://youtu.be/m4-OS8mmf9Y?list=PLBPLVvU_jvGuu-59Hwj-BFtsXsLo5cNnG 9thevolutionagenda whitfieldsfoodrevue Subscribe : https://www.youtube.com/user/9thevolutionagenda Fastfood Playlist : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkc7ho2Ri2kiF91yI2NVdEB9abrx9ZvJo Recipe Playlist : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkc7ho2Ri2kiy_qCi9DOss2hQNtyvfOwW Music : Nicholas Whitfield/9th Evolution Contact info : 9thevolution@gmail.com For foodies by foodies Eat, Drink, Whitfield, Repeat. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "WFR - Swamp Burger - Crawfish, Jalapeno Popper Burger Recipe" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugx0W5tibrw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
    

Channel Title : Diet Coke

Views : 546865

Likes : 1768

DisLikes : 4477

Published Date : 2018-02-05T00:10:13.000Z

Mango made me do it. Artist: Sam Gellaitry Song: Long Distance
    

Channel Title : Dedede Productions

Views : 66

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-05-04T21:02:00.000Z

's pretty good
    

Channel Title : Deven Science

Views : 29

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-31T03:23:10.000Z

Hosted by Deven & Connor. On this episode, we review the other two new Diet Coke flavors that we hadn't gotten to yet, Twisted Mango, and Feisty Cherry. Will their flavor be as tepid as the other two, or will these be bolder? Watch us found out.
    

Channel Title : We're Not Fancy Here

Views : 107

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-16T14:30:57.000Z

JennyLynn and Bryan review Coca-Cola's new flavours of Diet Coke: Feisty Cherry, Ginger Lime, Twisted Mango and Zesty Blood Orange. Diet Pop Stars provides an enthusiast's review of diet sodas.
    

Channel Title : ATW

Views : 42

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-10T11:27:14.000Z

I Review Diet Coke Exotic Mango Enjoy Special Thanks To My Patreons: Anton Blake-Cox aka Mark Venom Dovahkiin jr john bryant Support Me On Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/AllThingsWrestling Join My Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Uz44vFk Support Me For Free On GawkBox: https://www.gawkbox.com/AllThingsWrestling Chech Out My Second Channel: https://www.youtube.com/creepysmiles Follow me On Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/allthingswrestling Follow me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheRealKingTom Like Me On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllThingsWrestling93
    

Channel Title : Survival Collectors

Views : 68

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-02T11:58:09.000Z

Hi, Survival Collectors here and today Kyle Reviews Diet Coke Exotic Mango. I managed to get my hard drive working, videos are recovered :) SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPVi7FnGly0T09a75cjqNEw *Turn on notifications so you don't miss a video* set the quality to HD for better viewing! We love seeing comments. Let us know your thoughts or questions and we will try and answer them all, Share and don't forget to subscribe! Best enjoyed watching in 1080p! Disclaimer: *Our videos are here for your Entertainment/Education only, we take no responsibility for any reconstruction of our videos we make, we do not recommend anyone attempt the things we do in our videos such as mixing drinks or challenges we do etc.* Warning:May contain flashing images Please be aware that throughout the video there maybe some loud/music. All of the music we use in our videos are found on Youtube free to use music library. We apologize for background music, noises Our other channels: Challenge Collectors: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNHnaCx3XRPjBeccMOuXv2g Kyle: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbfibwVWr34czfzzaDq_P_g Paul: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRnGANyV3-0q--E1e91tt-Q K&D Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-K9-Gf9f62qjoq3upvRvsA Find us on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Survivalcollectors123/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/SCollectors1234 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/survivalcollectors1234 Edited By: Kyle Clennell
    

Channel Title : MaoT World

Views : 202

Likes : 19

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-26T16:07:14.000Z

Review of exotic mango Diet Coke ?!
    

Channel Title : Berkshire Bacon Lover

Views : 93

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-24T23:36:33.000Z

Today Sir Bacon tries the new slimmer can flavors of diet coke. These include original Diet coke and Feisty Cherry, Twisted Mango, Ginger Lime & Zesty Blood Orange. Support on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BerkshireBaconLover I do not own the rights to the logos and images on these packages and rights are reserved to their respected owners. Music Credits: "The Whip" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Buy the Berkshire Bacon Lover T-Shirts on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=w_bl_sl_s_ap_web_7141123011?ie=UTF8&node=7141123011&field-brandtextbin=Berkshire+Bacon+Lover Follow us on Instagram! http://instagram.com/berkshirebaconlover Follow us on Twitter! http://twitter.com/berkshirebaconlover Like us on Facebook! http://facebook.com/berkshirebaconlover Berkshire Bacon Lover is in no way associated with the product(s) featured on our show.
    

Channel Title : BigHairyKev

Views : 203

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-19T14:35:33.000Z

    

Channel Title : Mark's REmarks

Views : 112

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-22T19:11:11.000Z

exotic mango flavoured drink from coca cola. -- - If you would like to support the channel. Click the links below: https://www.patreon.com/marksremarks https://www.paypal.me/marksremarks
    

Channel Title : Adam & Val

Views : 126

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-25T14:19:31.000Z

Amazon - http://amzn.to/2CgW4Xr The Adam & Val YouTube Channel Fun & Stupid Videos Maybe the odd review ;)
    

Channel Title : lukes food reviews

Views : 184

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-02-19T19:22:01.000Z

today i'm reviewing the new diet coke 2018 flavour they have different versions of this including fiesty cherry, lime and ginger, blood orange in the us and in the uk we've got exotic mango and peach coke zero https://www.coca-cola.co.uk/ MY SOCIALS: 🍉-TWITTER-https://twitter.com/lukefoodreviews   🍟-INSTAGRAM-https://www.instagram.com/lukesfoodreviews/ 🍫-FACEBOOK-https://www.facebook.com/lukesfoodreviews/ 🌭-MY FAST FOOD PLAYLIST - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Js_AtdIZUXM&list=PL3MXNR_2Mlj9_iT7oqP-uz6dAJBr23nWW 🍭-MY VLOGS - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3MXNR_2Mlj9x0fDPz3jMRoxhL3M8uNrt
    

Channel Title : USA TODAY

Views : 8529

Likes : 70

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2018-01-10T22:16:20.000Z

USA TODAY did a taste test of Ginger Lime, Feisty Cherry, Zesty Blood Orange and Twisted Mango, which will hit store shelves on Jan. 22.
    

Channel Title : 2¢ Chicks

Views : 2542

Likes : 138

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-02-08T22:35:48.000Z

Diet Coke has 4 new flavors in a cool new can! Ginger Lime, Twisted Mango, Feisty Cherry and Zesty Blood Orange! 2centchicks@gmail.com 2centchicks.com Follow 2¢ Chicks: Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/2centchicks instagram -https://www.instagram.com/2centchicks/ twitter - https://twitter.com/2centchicks
    

Channel Title : Nexus Iced

Views : 31

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-13T21:55:40.000Z

    

Channel Title : Benjamin Williams

Views : 82

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-12T02:47:41.000Z

Twisted Mango, Zesty Blood Orange, Feisty Cherry, and Ginger Lime are featured. Let me know if you have tried these in the comments!
    

Channel Title : Diet Coke

Views : 39449

Likes : 137

DisLikes : 103

Published Date : 2018-01-29T03:59:53.000Z

Nature couldn't twist anything quite like the new Diet Coke Twisted Mango. It's packed with so much sweet smooth mango flavor that it makes you want to dance. There's no containing this wild child. It laughs at papaya and puts pineapple to shame. Ordinary tropical fruit cannot relate. Visit https://www.dietcoke.com/flavors/ to learn more about new Diet Coke flavors and find out where you can buy sleek new Diet Coke cans! SUBSCRIBE TO DIET COKE ON YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/dietcoke Follow Diet Coke on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/DietCoke/ Follow Diet Coke on TWITTER: https://twitter.com/DietCoke Follow Diet Coke on INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/dietcoke/ Find Diet Coke on PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/dietcokeus/
    

Channel Title : Orchid Reaper

Views : 5

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-02-23T22:35:17.000Z

    

Channel Title : Holly Zuercher

Views : 1

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-22T02:58:20.000Z

    

Channel Title : Nicholas Tesar

Views : 41

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-17T21:44:54.000Z

No description
    

Channel Title : SIDEWINDERS : EAT THIS!!

Views : 4

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-27T15:00:28.000Z

Well, Coke's definitely expanded it's diet soda line... and what do I think of the flavors? Let's taste and see...

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::