My Only Hope To Stop T Series R Anormaldayinrussia 20 Reddit Review....!

About 20 results out of 1375 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 6479345

Likes : 381855

DisLikes : 18642

Published Date : 2018-09-16T16:56:08.000Z

review of /r/ANormalDayInRussia/ AD| Check Out My New Phone https://www.hihonor.com/global/products/smartphone/honorplay/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=PewDiePie&utm_campaign=201808_honorplay_launch_global BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• __ AD| Shop my headphones: http://rzr.to/edgar __ TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 9371211

Likes : 627526

DisLikes : 11773

Published Date : 2018-12-15T18:52:10.000Z

SUB TO PDP M E R C H : https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 (◡‿◡✿) Submit M E M E S: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ༼♥ل͜♥༽ __ AD| Shop my headphones: http://rzr.to/edgar __ TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : Slav Boy Dean

Views : 2880

Likes : 220

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2019-01-20T23:08:21.000Z

Expect quite a lot of slavness around. So after seeing some other youtubers go around reddit reacting to stuff i was like, why the hell not So i just visit my neighbours - the russian slavs, and r/ANormalDayInRussia is quite a funny place, i recommend for time wasting Slav jesus and putin are great. #SubscribeToPewdiepie 📸 https://www.instagram.com/SlavBoyDean 🐦 https://twitter.com/SlavBoyDean Follow me on social media, especially on instagram for daily doseges of slav If you have any questions, just ask me below, gonna be glad to answer everything to you guys. DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK : https://goo.gl/x1mznX
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 8252985

Likes : 541781

DisLikes : 22476

Published Date : 2018-08-29T16:15:00.000Z

BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : JAMMz

Views : 2859

Likes : 313

DisLikes : 68

Published Date : 2019-02-22T22:04:55.000Z

One day the subscriber count was getting way too close and T-Series was catching up to PewDiePie, i then decided to research on Google any possible ways that T-Series can be stopped and here is what i found. If we work together and promote this video so it can be seen either by PewDiePie, or MrBeast we can possibly eliminate T-Series from the arena. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ DISCLAIMER- Following clips shown bellow are not owned by me, and belong to their rightful owners, a link is provided either to the owners channel or to the original video [CLIPS] 0:21-0:25 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UVxU2HzPGug 0:30-0:46 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UVxU2HzPGug 3:35-3:54 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qZNxvnQv0h4&t=237s 3:54-4:10 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_H2vsSK6yc8&t=70s 4:11-4:24 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KprzFp9A0kc 4:26-4:37 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAywfoqE9ok&t=22s 4:38-4:49 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-6zVzg9RyM 4:50-5:01 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IpEQtpnGp_I&t=1560s 5:03-5:15 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l5z_ypXULQA 5:16-5:28 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VJ5WN1ClqSA&t=841s 5:47-5:51 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lLgTysHJSxo&t=2s ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ [MUSIC USED] Name: Amazing Plan By: Kevin MacLeod Link- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tq4rut6pcfo Name: Bitch Lasagna By: Party In Backyard Link- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YPPMUXKc-Ns Name: Marshmello & Logic By: EVERYDAY Link- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qQsPw4CqUI ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ If you want your name or song removed from this video please contact me at YptamiousS@gmail.com [SUBSCRIBE] And have fun ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ My discord server https://discord.gg/F3huQpU ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ #Pewdiepie #TSeries #MrBeast UPVOTE IT HERE https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/comments/au8kgu/ultimate_plan_to_stop_tseries/
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 7214692

Likes : 413523

DisLikes : 21571

Published Date : 2018-09-20T17:03:26.000Z

The tee series expose of all time BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• __ AD| Shop my headphones: http://rzr.to/edgar __ TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : Twoon

Views : 17886

Likes : 1108

DisLikes : 303

Published Date : 2018-12-03T00:01:48.000Z

THE SALTIEST PEWDIEPIE HATERS RESPOND TO MY PEWDIEPIE VIDEO (T-Series Fans)! THE SALTIEST PEWDIEPIE HATER (T-Series Fan)... Yes... After the beautiful disstrack. HELP KEEP PEWDIEPIE THE NUMBER 1. ○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○ ⚡️Previous Video⚡️ https://goo.gl/vhceGs ○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○ 💰 Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ToonHoob 🅿 Paypal: teunhoeb@gmail.com 📷 Instagram Meme: https://www.instagram.com/teunhoeb.mp4/ 📷 Instagram Pics: https://www.instagram.com/teunhoebper... 👻 Snapchat: TeunHoeb 🐦 Twitter: currently suspended 🎮 Discord: https://discord.gg/R853Nzx 👤 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ToonHoob/ ○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○ ⚡️Music and Art ⚡️ ● Intro Song: Nico & Vinz - That's How You Know ● Outro Song: Diavolo - Ocean ● Channel Art: Me ○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○ ⚡️Original Sources⚡️ ● PEWDIEPIE VS T-SERIES LIVE SUB COUNT: WHO WILL PREVAIL?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2Afn... ● PewDiePie vs T-Series - Who Will Win?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MEUW... ● T series Disstrack Pewdiepie Lasagna: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Dh-R... ● I Bought Every Billboard In My City For This MrBeast: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qZNxv... ● THE SALTIEST PEWDIEPIE HATER (T-Series Fan) TWOON: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BpRw9UboGjg&t=159s ● ○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○ ⚡️Business Email⚡️ If you want to work with me, or have something else that is business related please send me an email to: TeunHoeb@hotmail.com ○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○ ⚡️Disclaimer⚡️ Don't send hate over to the people or subjects I talk about. Everyone is a human, and everyone makes a mistake. You don't have to like someone, but don't ruin their job (or something else) for them. This channel is based on pure "my view" on comedy. I upload what I think is funny. If you do not think my video is funny, then please give me a lecture on how I can do it better (if you do this, I will actually listen to you). ○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○ ⚡️Problem with me using your video?⚡️ I am always open for a discussion about it, even when I have the full right to use it. Send me a message on Instagram @Teunhoebpersonal, or on YouTube directly. If I don't respond right away, don't worry, there is a big chance I missed it. If you send me a mail to "TeunHoeb@hotmail.com" you will have the biggest chance of me responding. ○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○ ⚡️Copyright⚡️ Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 5441640

Likes : 327646

DisLikes : 3555

Published Date : 2018-09-07T16:30:00.000Z

top post tumblr in action https://www.reddit.com/r/TumblrInAction/ BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : Kekkity Kek

Views : 205

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2019-03-04T11:53:35.000Z

2019 Reddit Memes. The newest stuff. ♥{{{{{{Только в россии.}}}}}}♥ SШBSCЯIBЗ Only In Russia. A Normal Day In Russia. Reddit.
    

Channel Title : lawson

Views : 40

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2019-01-11T02:19:58.000Z

The 2nd video already, I know. Browse r/ANormalDayInRussia - https://www.reddit.com/r/anormaldayinrussia
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 8522694

Likes : 370607

DisLikes : 16703

Published Date : 2018-04-23T01:56:05.000Z

Сука Блять LIMITED TIME AVAILABLE: https://represent.com/pewdiepie https://represent.com/pewdiepie https://represent.com/pewdiepie SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ CHECK OUT: Check out A$$: http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make): MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie3 TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com :::::::My Setup:::::::: Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ (Amazon affiliate links) Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Camera:: http://amzn.to/2FaJFGa Microphone::: http://amzn.to/2F8gUKa Display:: http://amzn.to/2H2PhyM Light:: http://amzn.to/2CWDLTa Keyboard:: http://amzn.to/2FaJNWa Mouse:: http://amzn.to/2oOqJlG Mousepad:: http://amzn.to/2oH0tu7 __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : Benson Chen

Views : 1559

Likes : 185

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-11-24T14:27:03.000Z

Pewdiepie vs T-Series - The New King of Youtube (T-Series Subboting?) MrBeast Buying Billboards for Pewdiepie: In today’s video, we’ll be talking about the great sub war, t-series vs pewdiepie and who will be the next king of youtube between pewdiepie and t-series. T-series is an indian music network youtube channel and is about overtake felix kjellberg, or also known as pewdiepie, or the current king of youtube. This is going to be the sequel to my last pewdiepie vs t-series video, “pewdiepie won't remain the king of youtube for too long... (T-Series).” Hope you enjoyed this Pewdiepie vs T-Series - The New King of Youtube (T-Series Subboting?) MrBeast Buying Billboards for Pewdiepie. ...... ▶DON'T CLICK THIS!: https://bit.ly/2KvZ2aF ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▶Subscribe to Benson Chen: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY2NQm0OE-5-inTTO8VOuQg ▶Follow Benson Chen On Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bensonchenn/ ▶Follow Benson Chen on Twitter: https://twitter.com/BensonChennn ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ In today’s video, we’ll be talking about the great sub war, t-series vs pewdiepie and who will be the next king of youtube between pewdiepie and t-series. T-series is an indian music network youtube channel and is about overtake felix kjellberg, or also known as pewdiepie, or the current king of youtube. This is going to be the sequel to my last pewdiepie vs t-series video, “pewdiepie won't remain the king of youtube for too long... (T-Series).” Hope you enjoyed this Pewdiepie vs T-Series - The New King of Youtube (T-Series Subboting?) MrBeast Buying Billboards for Pewdiepie. So a lot has happened since my last pewdiepie vs t-series video, for instance, there is proof that t-series is subbotting and viewbotting. Mrbeast also, bought every single billboard in his city to promote pewdiepie, or mass advertised pewdiepie in his video, I Bought Every Billboard In My City For This, by mrbeast. This helped pewdiepie’s daily sub more then t-series, which helped pewdiepie remain the king of youtube for longer and extending the pewdiepie vs t-series sub war, or Pewdiepie vs T-Series - The New King of Youtube (T-Series Subboting?) MrBeast Buying Billboards for Pewdiepie. A lot of people made a video on the whole pewdiepie vs t-series sub race for the new king of youtube, for example, “PEWDIEPIE VS T-SERIES LIVE SUB COUNT: WHO WILL PREVAIL?,” by FlareTV “PewDiePie vs T-Series - Who Will Win?” by The Infographics Show, “bitch lasagna” by pewdiepie, “PewDiePie Billboards in INDIA | T-Series vs PewDiePie” by saiman says, “TSERIES EXPOSED? 📰 PEW NEWS📰” by pewdiepie, “Reacting to YouTubers Reacting to Pewdiepie vs 🅱Series” by pewdiepie, “We made history!!!! LWIAY - #0054” by pewdiepie, “SAVING PEWDIEPIE FROM T-SERIES” by CaptainSparklez, “Game Theory: How PewDiePie LOST YouTube to T Series, “ by the game theorists, “Pewdiepie vs T-series in a nutshell” by surreal entertainment, “MY ONLY HOPE TO STOP T SERIES... /r/ANormalDayInRussia/ #20 [REDDIT REVIEW], “ by pewdiepie, “Teens React To Subscribe To PewDiePie (MrBeast)” by FBE, “Minecraft | PEWDIEPIE VS T SERIES - The Great War! (Massive Mob Battles),” THIS CHANNEL WILL OVERTAKE PEWDIEPIE! LWIAY #0046,” by pewdiepie, “THIS CHANNEL WILL OVERTAKE PEWDIEPIE (ASOT),” by pyrocynical,” The channel that will surpass PewDiePie…” by thetekkitrealm, “How T-Series Got 9000 Subscribers In 1 Second (ANSWERED!)” by timeworks, “[LIVE SUBSCRIBERS COUNT] PEWDIEPIE VS T-SERIES” “PewDiePie visits INDIA to STOP T-Series | Pewdiepie vs Tseries. Again, A lot of people made a video on the whole pewdiepie vs t-series sub race for the new king of youtube, for example, “PEWDIEPIE VS T-SERIES LIVE SUB COUNT: WHO WILL PREVAIL?,” by FlareTV “PewDiePie vs T-Series - Who Will Win?” by The Infographics Show, “bitch lasagna” by pewdiepie, “PewDiePie Billboards in INDIA | T-Series vs PewDiePie” by saiman says, “TSERIES EXPOSED? 📰 PEW NEWS📰” by pewdiepie, “Reacting to YouTubers Reacting to Pewdiepie vs 🅱Series” by pewdiepie, “We made history!!!! LWIAY - #0054” by pewdiepie, “SAVING PEWDIEPIE FROM T-SERIES” by CaptainSparklez, “Game Theory: How PewDiePie LOST YouTube to T Series, “ by the game theorists, “Pewdiepie vs T-series in a nutshell” by surreal entertainment, “MY ONLY HOPE TO STOP T SERIES... /r/ANormalDayInRussia/ #20 [REDDIT REVIEW], “ by pewdiepie, “Teens React To Subscribe To PewDiePie (MrBeast)” by FBE, “Minecraft | PEWDIEPIE VS T SERIES - The Great War! (Massive Mob Battles),” THIS CHANNEL WILL OVERTAKE PEWDIEPIE! LWIAY #0046,” by pewdiepie, “THIS CHANNEL WILL OVERTAKE PEWDIEPIE (ASOT),” by pyrocynical,” The channel that will surpass PewDiePie…” by thetekkitrealm, “How T-Series Got 9000 Subscribers In 1 Second (ANSWERED!)” by timeworks, “[LIVE SUBSCRIBERS COUNT] PEWDIEPIE VS T-SERIES” “PewDiePie visits INDIA to STOP T-Series | Pewdiepie vs Tseries. #bensonchen #pewdiepie #tseries #pewdiepievstseries #kingofyoutube #subbotting #mrbeast #tseriesvspewdiepielivesubcount #tseriesvspewdiepie #kingofyoutube
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 3958592

Likes : 317469

DisLikes : 5637

Published Date : 2018-10-04T17:44:55.000Z

/r/forbiddensnacks/ NEW MEME REVIEW MERCH - https://represent.com/pewdiepie https://represent.com/pewdiepie Forbidden snacks reddit review BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• __ AD| Shop my headphones: http://rzr.to/edgar __ TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 4693173

Likes : 215531

DisLikes : 3741

Published Date : 2018-10-15T17:15:15.000Z

/r/FellowKids/ REMEMBER TO BUY THE MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• __ AD| Shop my headphones: http://rzr.to/edgar __ TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 16103604

Likes : 1078800

DisLikes : 46388

Published Date : 2019-01-22T19:41:02.000Z

this weeks lwiay is so sad buy merch https://represent.com/store/pewdiepie N E W M E R C H : https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 (◡‿◡✿) Submit M E M E S: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ༼♥ل͜♥༽ __ AD| Shop my headphones: http://rzr.to/edgar __ TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 13358231

Likes : 840458

DisLikes : 30224

Published Date : 2019-02-03T19:18:07.000Z

I play fortnite gameplay epic victory royale for the first time
    

Channel Title : Text2Meme

Views : 517382

Likes : 14755

DisLikes : 2669

Published Date : 2018-10-20T12:58:40.000Z

T SERIES MEMES Thanks for watching my latest meme compilation video. These memes are PG friendly as always. Scrubscribe ► https://goo.gl/VuNppI More Text2Memes ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1RarOlpmvwY&index=3&list=PLGEY7UdrBPRickJ_05BUAcnbINjAULt0G&t=0s Discord ►https://discord.gg/b5Atesz Twitter ► https://twitter.com/Text2Meme
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 3507969

Likes : 175933

DisLikes : 2487

Published Date : 2018-08-28T15:15:01.000Z

/r/watchpeopledie/ top voted all time CHECK OUT THE ELGATO CAM LINK: http://bit.ly/2BTlB9G 🔥🔥🔥 (AD) BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : Coffee Break

Views : 2409883

Likes : 60821

DisLikes : 14192

Published Date : 2018-08-18T15:00:01.000Z

There's more to the new Pewdiepie than meets the eye. T-Series's growth is about more than good content. Finding the truth takes us on a geoYoutubical journey, helping us better understand worldwide politics, entertainment and nationalism vs globalism. on a personal note: this video took countless hours researching, editing and crafting to get the narrative right. So if you appreciated it, you can hugely help the channel by telling your friends, following the channel and supporting it. Support Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/Coffee_Break Follow Twitter: https://twitter.com/coffeebreak_YT Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CoffeeBreak42/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/coffeebreak_yt/ Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/CoffeeBreak/ Discord: https://discord.gg/EAbgdg7 Music: ibrahim bandcamp: i-b-r.bandcamp.com/music spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/38osEo6ebgNhOrlD5Xi4iZ https://soundcloud.com/ibr Mecca:83 https://soundcloud.com/solar-sound-system https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOiYfDuqO_8z-h2ENQx6lYw Songs in order of appearance ibrahim - Bullet Train Fantasy (w_luvbird) ibrahim - sugar cubes ibrahim - saffron and green tea Mecca:83 - Jay's Theme Shownotes: Internet usage in India - https://www.statista.com/topics/2157/internet-usage-in-india/ Internet usage in the United States - https://www.statista.com/topics/2237/internet-usage-in-the-united-states/ Social Blade Comparison - https://socialblade.com/youtube/compare/t-series/pewdiepie T-Series Social Blade https://socialblade.com/youtube/user/tseries Pewdiepie Social Blade https://socialblade.com/youtube/user/pewdiepie MatPat's Video On How Pewd's did it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EgMqhEMhVV8 Epic Bollywood Movie https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singham
    

Channel Title : Misuke

Views : 11941

Likes : 350

DisLikes : 108

Published Date : 2018-11-21T20:43:29.000Z

UWAGA! Filmik ten w niektórych momentach może zawierać nieodpowiedne sceny dla niektórych grup wiekowych! ====================================================== Spodobał ci się filmik? ► Jeśli tak, to został łapke w góre 👍 ► Kliknij w przycisk Subskrybuj ✅ ► I jeszcze kliknij w dzwoneczek, aby trafić na czas! ⏰ ====================================================== ► Subskrybuj PewDiePie'a aby wesprzeć go i uratować Youtube!:https://www.youtube.com/user/PewDiePie ► Wbij na kanał T-Series i pokaż, kto tu jest królem!:https://www.youtube.com/user/tseries ====================================================== ● THIS CHANNEL WILL OVERTAKE PEWDIEPIE! LWIAY #0046:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KtzBsKbPkHA ● MY ONLY HOPE TO STOP T SERIES... /r/ANormalDayInRussia/ #20 [REDDIT REVIEW]:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zd8Yg7wRX7c&t=1s ● TSERIES EXPOSED? 📰 PEW NEWS📰:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e-Zz2OTAl7o&t=622s ● bitch lasagna:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Dh-RL__uN4 ● I Bought Every Billboard In My City For This:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qZNxvnQv0h4&t=200s ● SMASH SUBSCRIBE:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMWNOaFGsXo ● i need your help... LWIAY - #0053:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QAPUK5gqCQ8&t=23s ● ATTENTION ALL 9 YEAR OLD GAMERS ‼️⚠️🛑:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3S10WMvjcmM ● We made history!!!! LWIAY - #0054:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d38MrVnBFXg ====================================================== --------------------------------------MUZYKI UŻYTE W FILMIE---------------------------- ====================================================== ► Silent Partner - Ether:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dj7s-2KQLsI ► Spencer Maro - Starfire [NCS Release]:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86aHZNYEUjw ► PewDiePie X Party In Backyard - TSeries Diss Track ( Bitch Lasagna ):https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Dh-RL__uN4 ► Kevin MacLeod - Lasting Hope:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LA8iH2Cc5PM ► The Whole Other - Breakfast Alone:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6bjboB6q8N0 ► Last Heroes x TwoWorldsApart - Eclipse (feat. AERYN):https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSJljnPhiHI ====================================================== MEDIA 🎥: ● Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100023861643084 ● Twitter:https://twitter.com/MisukeTwit ● Steam:/steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198142568434 ● Youtube:youtu.be/addme/g6r66oo6QYcfjImegXM64ZSLpN8baQ ====================================================== #PewDiePie #TSeries #Teoria
    

Channel Title : Dolan Darker

Views : 272715

Likes : 22539

DisLikes : 726

Published Date : 2018-09-21T17:02:01.000Z

Pewdiepie gets owned epic style Main Channel ► https://www.youtube.com/c/dolandark Sources: Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ug2eYug0xs Pewdiepie you laugh you lose video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bp5zAGVP0K0 Shirts ► http://dolandark.fanfiber.com Twitter ► https://twitter.com/DolanDark Reddit ►https://www.reddit.com/r/dolandark
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 8215619

Likes : 527281

DisLikes : 9396

Published Date : 2018-09-17T17:48:00.000Z

Thanos meme https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMQNSAzh5Oc Thanos audio origin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gRVyhJvG7g0 LOTR meme https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nUNZ9231BOo Batman meme https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NON91dTH4TM Thanos https://www.instagram.com/p/BnVPXk_le-n/?taken-by=joshua.likes.salsa Spiderman landing https://www.instagram.com/p/BnkC4hrAJAn/?taken-by=lilfatherfigure Pdp meme https://www.instagram.com/p/BnuR2sIBN-f/?taken-by=prodigy.exe Bad word ninja https://clips.twitch.tv/JollyResilientMomTwitchRPG Belt meme https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V1orL68NTEo Tekashi https://twitter.com/edbankz_/status/1031313590517739520 Vr shot miss https://coub.com/view/1dl1ic Vr chat https://coub.com/view/1btlpm Star wars meme https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmeBzO-6PBU Enhance meme https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LhF_56SxrGk BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• __ AD| Shop my headphones: http://rzr.to/edgar __ TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 4448301

Likes : 320201

DisLikes : 3866

Published Date : 2018-09-04T17:46:58.000Z

Top tier hand shake fails BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 5209893

Likes : 353512

DisLikes : 5340

Published Date : 2018-09-15T16:19:06.000Z

Eu article 13 review bongo cat lol BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• Memes by: Bongo cat: https://twitter.com/DitzyFlama/status/993487015499853824?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E993487015499853824&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fknowyourmeme.com%2Fmemes%2Fbongo-cat https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=1Q9kodYVEHQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=14&v=ra6FtdXrH4Q https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=67gh1mwuHwg Cyranek: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5aC4akD6RUk __ AD| Shop my headphones: http://rzr.to/edgar __ TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie

Views : 4669915

Likes : 612522

DisLikes : 4662

Published Date : 2018-09-13T19:19:42.000Z

AD| - Get the winning PewDiePie Aim Controllers design here: EU: https://eu.aimcontrollers.com/pewdiepie/ US: https://us.aimcontrollers.com/pewdiepie/ - Use code PEWDIEPIE to get 10% OFF! 4X Controller Options to choose from: - Without functional modification - $119 - With AIM Paddles V3.0 - $149 - With AIM Paddles V3.0 plus Smart Triggers - $169 - With AIM Paddles V3.0 plus smart triggers plus remap - $189 __ Thank you Aim Controllers for sponsoring this video! GIF DOWNLOAD https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B8vr7JZ8bxs BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ʚ(• __ GET THAT GLOW-IN-THE-DARK DRONE from HobbyTron: https://bit.ly/2jPGYN1 Use code PEWDIEPIE for 20% OFF. Ships globally. __ TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com __ :::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links) Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Elgato green screen: http://e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate) __ :::::::Check out: ::::::::http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make and affiliated with) __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
    

Channel Title : RealKiller Gaming

Views : 454

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2019-03-13T19:30:01.000Z

PewDiePie vs T-Series
    

Channel Title : Just Jargon

Views : 501

Likes : 28

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2019-02-09T01:00:05.000Z

Dillon Merges with TSeries to become its founder in the epic finale to the TSeries Vs Pewdiepie saga. Better Youtube Video ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BB8V3nvF780 Twitter ► https://twitter.com/JargonJust Discord ► https://discord.gg/YsVZSsE Twitch ► https://www.twitch.tv/justjargon Secret Link ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMFYkVFRbV8&list=PLQkyGoqsx3z-HpbE6mL9pVEe0e2xAuIzO Outro Music Funk Game Loop by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100839 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : suscribete a PewDiePie

Views : 1315

Likes : 254

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2019-03-17T06:23:36.000Z

FUCK T-SERIES
    

Channel Title : The Game Theorists

Views : 3780960

Likes : 142579

DisLikes : 21280

Published Date : 2018-09-23T18:05:57.000Z

SUBSCRIBE for More Theories! ► http://bit.ly/1qV8fd6 What is MatPat HIDING? ►► https://bit.ly/2MUQ1IB How PewDiePie Conquered YouTube ►► https://bit.ly/2nLu99I We talked awhile ago about how Pewdiepie was in the perfect position to take over Youtube - and he did. Felix has reigned supreme over all other channels for YEARS...until now. For the first time we are watching in real time as T Series quickly rises to snatch that crown away. How did this happen? Well Theorists, I'm about to tell you! Need Royalty Free Music for your Content? Try Epidemic Sound. Get Your 30 Day Free Trial Now ► http://share.epidemicsound.com/MatPat SUBSCRIBE for Every Theory! ► http://bit.ly/1qV8fd6 Hang out with us on GTLive! ►► http://bit.ly/1LkSBnz More THEORIES: The Secret Life of Markiplier ►► https://bit.ly/2Qu8ezT The Viner Invasion of Jake Paul and Logan Paul! ►► https://bit.ly/2wwJq1Y How to Create a YouTube Trend ►► https://bit.ly/2orYV6E Super Mario Maker, BIGGER than the UNIVERSE! ►► https://bit.ly/2pTOPvO CHEAT the Water Bottle Flip Challenge ► https://bit.ly/2wwyVuE Check out some more of our awesome video game content: Game Theory ►► http://bit.ly/1zz3t7E Culture Shock ►► http://bit.ly/1sw7aZ8 The SCIENCE! ►► https://goo.gl/GFK9EV #GameTheory #PewDiePie #TSeries #Youtube #Matpat
    

Channel Title : Kodoka

Views : 1323

Likes : 76

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2019-01-01T13:00:02.000Z

I hope you like this video, featuring odd causes, that people think are worthy of crowd funding. Join me in Discord, if you know that green is, factually, the best color. This is not up for debate. https://discord.gg/xrXUwCt Music Gymnopedie No 1 by Kevin MacLeod Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ http://incompetech.com/ Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100787 Found via: https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/music
    

Channel Title : BlocGum

Views : 38

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2019-02-07T17:59:26.000Z

RUSSIA IS OUT OF CONTROL SHIIIIIIIIIT So #BlocGanG i'm back with the #reddit series but this time with the out of controll series what a great combine man r/ANormalDayInRussia DONATE TO The CHANNEL HERE : https://bit.ly/2DRkhDf .............................................................. DON'T CLICK HERE: https://bit.ly/2UDB6XT .............................................................. jump on my gram and twitter : @blocgum . . ... . . . . . . . . . TAGS FOR VIEWS : #russia #slav ylyl,YLYL,Bob Massi,The Prodigy,Hailey Baldwin,Mercedes Carrera,Jill Abramson,School closures,Liam Hemsworth,Barcelona vs Real Madrid,NBA trades
    

Channel Title : Pyrocynical

Views : 1167462

Likes : 74060

DisLikes : 599

Published Date : 2018-09-16T22:39:28.000Z

subscribe and unban memes and make them legal BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: https://bit.ly/2NsplQT Twitter ► https://twitter.com/pyrocynicalTV Subreddit ► https://www.reddit.com/r/pyrocynical Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/pyrocynical Steam Group ► https://bit.ly/15E33o3 Instagram ► http://instagram.com/pyrocynical Twitch ►http://www.twitch.tv/pyrocynical Tumblr ► http://pyrocynical.tumblr.com/ Outro music ► Whitewoods - Beachwalk ........... ..................._ ............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸ ........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\ ........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...') ..........................'...../ ..........''............. .·´ ..........................( BROFIST ...........
    

Channel Title : PewDiePie Reupload But 3% Faster

Views : 23

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-09-26T18:06:24.000Z

OG VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zd8Yg7wRX7c BECOME SPONSOR: https://youtube.com/pewdiepie/join 🙇 MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/
    

Channel Title : Actual Trash

Views : 22

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-10-06T05:39:11.000Z

I don’t own this but it’s a banger of a tune
    

Channel Title : Kromaroth

Views : 6787

Likes : 862

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-12-24T13:16:07.000Z

Hay una batalla que no ha salido en youtube rewind 2018, PEWDIEPIE VS T-SERIES!!! Os la cuento yo.... a mi manera.... :D! ¡¡¡FELIZ NAVIDAD!!! Sucribete si te ha gustado y si no... TAMBIÉN jajaj ¡Gracias por tu apoyo con los likes y compartiendolo! ¡¡¡Un saludo y nos vemos pronto!!! TWITTER: @Kromaroth http://www.twitter.com/kromaroth DIRECTOS www.Twitch.tv/Kromaroth FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Kromaroth INSTAGRAM: Kromaroth_Cuack https://instagram.com/kromaroth_cuack ¡Visita mis otros videos! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Canciones: -Covers varios FL studio :) -Propias de Technoaxe -Propias de Ourmusicbox.com -Propias de TIMBEEK.com -Outro - Levi Niha & Dolan Dark - Quack Ü
    

Channel Title : Le Monde

Views : 309613

Likes : 8135

DisLikes : 789

Published Date : 2018-11-02T16:07:58.000Z

Felix Kjellberg, alias PewDiePie, est inquiet : malgré ses 69 millions d’abonnés, le célèbre youtubeur suédois risque bientôt de ne plus être à la tête de la chaîne YouTube la plus suivie par les internautes, titre qu’il détient depuis 2013. Il risque en effet d’être bientôt dépassé par T-Series, une chaîne YouTube indienne affiliée à une maison de production qui a vu son audience grossir très rapidement depuis 2017. Depuis quelques mois, PewDiePie fait donc tout pour conserver son statut de « roi de YouTube », mettant en scène son duel avec la chaîne, multipliant les blagues et les provocations et appelant ses fans à se mobiliser. _______ Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube du Monde dès maintenant : http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=LeMonde _______ Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube du Monde dès maintenant : http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=LeMonde
    

Channel Title : MultiMediaGaming

Views : 2433

Likes : 81

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2018-09-25T09:56:50.000Z

Video From Pewdiepie's Sponsors Only Released: 24.09.2018 Enjoy
    

Channel Title : Unwanted Commentary

Views : 3673

Likes : 432

DisLikes : 52

Published Date : 2019-02-07T06:37:54.000Z

MERCH: http://shop.unwantedcommentary.com We Need To Stop T Series from taking the number 1 spot from PewDiePie. In this video I will cover a FULL PROOF PLAN on how to stop T-Series from overtaking PewDiePie by defeating them from the inside. By assimilating PewDiePie with Indian culture and having him do Bollywood collabs and work with famous Indians we can ensure he always stays ahead of T-Series. We will explore some truth behind the You Laugh You Lose episode called You India You Lose and also the Carryminati diss track. We must stop T-Series in this great subscriber war! #Tseries #PewDiePie #YouLaughYouLose Show your love on Patreon: https://bit.ly/2SSzQQw Donate on PayPal: https://bit.ly/2R7o3fQ Support Me By Buying Merch: https://bit.ly/2SxMfbE Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2oitcVy Discord: https://bit.ly/2QpErrJ DON'T FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM: https://bit.ly/2F7EYNR Twitter: https://bit.ly/2RJNYu3 Music by Kevin Macleod and YouTube Music Library Outro Song - https://youtu.be/pBcehv2Xh8o ........... ..................._ ............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸ ........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\ ........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...') ..........................'...../ ..........''............. .·´ ..........................( BROFIST ...........
    

Channel Title : H3 Podcast Highlights

Views : 2148091

Likes : 45507

DisLikes : 127779

Published Date : 2018-09-06T21:14:46.000Z

Watch Full Episodes here... https://www.youtube.com/h3podcast Watch live every Tuesday and Friday... http://twitch.tv/h3h3productions MERCH... http://h3h3shop.com Follow us on Twitter... http://twitter.com/h3h3productions Follow us on Instagram... https://www.instagram.com/h3h3productions Follow us on Facebook... https://www.facebook.com/H3h3productions/
    

Channel Title : Shtcoin

Views : 1382

Likes : 54

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-05-07T04:02:32.000Z

Shtcoin: a mobile cryptocurrency game for humorless sensible adults. IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shtcoin/id1367258457?ls=1&mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.avg.shtcoin To those wondering, Shtcoin is a fun game but also an advertisement soliciting funding for a serious film about a bitcoin scam. Check out www.shtcoinmovie.com
    

Channel Title : Youtube Wala Dost

Views : 962

Likes : 97

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2018-10-10T06:22:07.000Z

Hit 1 Like Please...😍😱👍 For Any Buisness Enquiries And Important Discussion Firstly Please Mail Me- ytwdbuisness@gmail.com IF YOU ARE NEW MEMBER SUBSCRIBE US FAST FOR MORE DAILY TRENDING YOUTUBE NEWS.. . . . Why Pewdiepie is Better than T-series (No Comparison) . . . MAE SIRF NEW DE RAHA HU SO PLZ DONT BE OFFENDED WITH ME I AM JUST DOING MY WORK OF GIVING YOUTUBERS YOUTUBE NEWS Follow me on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/youtube_wala_dost/ @youtube_wala_dost Follow Me on Fb - https://www.facebook.com/Youtube-Wala-Dost-2123927657829386/ ------------Like--------- ----------share----------- ---------COMMENT--------- Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'Fair Use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research, Fair use is a permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing, Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. Thanks For Watching Guys I Hope You All Like This Video And If You All Like This Video Then Don't Forget To Hit #pewdiepie #tseries
    

Channel Title : Mayo

Views : 1389

Likes : 123

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-10-21T22:04:59.000Z

Guys I did it!
    

Channel Title : Charlie Hopkinson

Views : 4534

Likes : 352

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-12-30T21:00:03.000Z

Thanos is a big fan of Pewdiepie. Merchandise: shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/CharlieHopkinson Twitter: https://twitter.com/c_hopkinson Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Voiceraptor Snapchat: chopkinson92 Instagram: charlie.hopkinson.comedy Website: https://www.charlie-hopkinson.com/ Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3213723 Thanos is subscribed to Pewdiepie and will do anything to let him keep his crown. First avengers dub of the series, weighing in on the T- Series vs Pewdiepie debate. Charlie Hopkinson is a comedic impressionist, impersonator, voice guy, whatever you want to call it who specialises in voices from current television shows and films. His standup is a character act about a retired maths teacher, his standup set includes impressions of Sir David Attenborough, Robin Williams, Morgan Freeman, Liam Neeson, Peaky Blinders, Tommy and Arthur Shelby and Gandalf from Lord of the Rings. Always looking to update my roster I look to try out subscriber suggested impressions in the impressions challenge series before honing the best ones. Recently I have added Peaky Blinders and Marvel / Avengers characters to my arsenal! I currently run a number of series including: Impression Reels - The very best impressions I can do, Including LOTR, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Peaky Blinders, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Cartoons .etc Impression Challenges - Trying out new impressions in a less polished form. Impression Dramatic song covers - Voices of Reason. Low Budget Animation - Stickman sketch remakes of Iconic Tv shows and movies. How to do Impressions - An audience lead tutorial series where I attempt to pass on my Impressions knowledge. Dubs - Comedic dubs of iconic scenes with new dialogue, (My Peaky Blinders and Lord of The Rings dubs have grossed over 6 million views on Facebook) Standup - Clips from Standup sets I have performed over the last year. Comedy Sketches - Comedy Sketches I started learning impressions in 2012, at the age of 20. You can follow my full impressions journey in my new ‘How to do impressions’ tutorial series After graduating from the University of Warwick in the summer 2013 he took 4 months out to concentrate on Youtube videos full time, including producing his most viewed video to date ‘Morgan Freeman and 40 other impressions’ with just over 12 million views. This foray into being a ‘full time Youtuber’ was cut short as he went travelling for 3 months before starting a 2 year teaching Graduate scheme with Charity ‘Teach First’. While teaching he has performed in and narrated the 4 episode series ‘Lookalikes’ as Morgan Freeman. The show and the narration received a positive reception. The show aired on Channel 4 during the prime time slot of Friday 10pm for three weeks. It is now currently available on Netflix. Charlie also performed with other well known impressionists for an unaired pilot. Charlie has worked for several prominent brands in relation to their products, including google and formula 1. Since the summer of 2016 Charlie has once again dived into the world of YouTube, for the first time producing content on a weekly basis. He is also focusing on live performance; he has performed in live venues a total of 3 times to date. His top impressions include: Morgan Freeman (Red -Shawshank redemption) Sir Ian McKellen (Gandalf – Lord of the Rings) Aaron Paul (Jesse Pinkman – Breaking Bad) Alan Rickman (Snape – Harry Potter) Michael Caine (Alfred – Batman) Jon Snow (Game of Thrones) Jack Sparrow (Pirates of the Carribean) Christoph Waltz (Django Unchained, Inglorious bastards) Alec Guiness (Ben Kenobi – Star Wars) Agent Smith (The Matrix) Sean Bean (Boromir – Lord of the Rings) Richard Armitage (Thorin Oakenshield – The Hobbit) Charles Dance (Tywin Lannister – Game of Thrones) Tyrion Lannister (Game of Thrones) Bryan Cranston (Walter White – Breaking Bad) Frank Underwood (House of Cards) Tommy Shelby (Peaky Blinders) The Equipment that I use: Recording Microphone: http://goo.gl/qGZCLT DSLR Camera: http://goo.gl/MPX4RC Lens: http://goo.gl/7T7ZCH Intro Audio Mic: http://goo.gl/Azug4n Rode Mic Stand: http://goo.gl/3IIgYW BOSE Headphones: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Bose-QuietCo...
    

Channel Title : Thekaijudestroyer gaming and more

Views : 14

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-21T23:50:51.000Z

Fuck off T-series.
    

Channel Title : ChrisAwake

Views : 1204196

Likes : 112774

DisLikes : 5167

Published Date : 2019-02-15T15:28:12.000Z

#SUB2PEWDS: https://youtube.com/PewDiePie?sub_confirmation=1 It doesn’t matter how many subscribers (or friends) you got. He might not even be your cup of tea, but Pewdiepie is the single guy (+Brad) who represents the whole YouTube platform and (small) creators just like you and me and he’s the only wall we stand against T-series company. I’m calling KSI to hodor that front gate until the Spanish (speaking) YT Community is going to slam that sub gap through the roof. I did my part. It’s time for you to do yours. Querida comunidad española, por favor, haz tu parte. ------- Help me translate this video to other languages! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?v=zBspJV6Sa2c&ref=share ------- Videos Used: Pacific Rim Trailer #1 - https://youtu.be/5guMumPFBag Pacific Rim Trailer #2 - https://youtu.be/Ef6vQBGqLW8 Pacific Rim Uprising Trailer #1 - https://youtu.be/_EhiLLOhVis Pacific Rim Uprising Trailer #2 - https://youtu.be/aNiIUPwk-sU Pacific Rim Uprising Trailer #3 - https://youtu.be/8BAhwgjMvnM B*tch Lasagna: https://youtu.be/6Dh-RL__uN4 MR. Beast Billboards: https://youtu.be/qZNxvnQv0h4 NY Time Square Billboard: https://youtu.be/_H2vsSK6yc8 Saiman Says India Billboards: https://youtu.be/l5z_ypXULQA Pewdiepie Printer Story: https://youtu.be/9C6MUTa2b0I B*tch Lasagna - Old Man: https://youtu.be/C8sjfw6CTh8 MR.Beast 100K Pewdiepie: https://youtu.be/mGIpOtncmSM Sir.Creampuff (Kid): https://youtu.be/FmVFbF1fLXA KSI & MNDM - (FWB): https://youtu.be/Zzpg8qbSJIE Markiplier Shout Out: https://youtu.be/IpEQtpnGp_I I’m Doing My Part: https://youtu.be/-_7FaWnlhS4 Vardan Speech - Day by Dave: https://youtu.be/d7MMVVeMPto DaksDominos Shout Out: https://youtu.be/_1709R3gVRs ------- FOLLOW CHRISAWAKE: Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/chrisawakemusic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chrisawakemusic Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chrisawakemusic PATREON: https://patreon.com/ChrisAwake WEBSITE: http://chrisawake.com ENJOY MUSIC by CHRISAWAKE: Soundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/chrisawake Bandcamp: https://www.chrisawake.bandcamp.com Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/03ag2NgNhsEGa7FfauHuCU iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bedtime-stories/id978107404 ------- SUB2CHRIS: https://youtu.be/ChrisAwake?sub_confirmation=1 #pewdiepie #pewdiepievstseries It’s YouTube. Not BrandTube.

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::