Nicki Minaj Queen Album Review Trippie Redd Deliver On Debut Everyday Struggle....!

About 20 results out of 358 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 250721

Likes : 3400

DisLikes : 792

Published Date : 2018-08-13T15:03:34.000Z

On the Monday August 13th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss two anticipated album releases: Nicki Minaj's 'QUEEN' and Trippie Redd's debut album 'Life's A Trip.' Nicki certainly had a standout track with her Notorious B.I.G. flip on 'Barbie Dreams' but is this a solid body of work? Does Nicki hold down her throne on this album? And is 'Sorry' with Nas a hit? Elsewhere, the crew talks about Travis Scott's #1 debut with 'ASTROWORLD' moving 537K units. Plus Kanye talks Trump on Jimmy Kimmel, drips 'XTCY' track talking about the Kardashian sisters, and the District Attorney wants 6ix9ine to register as a sex offender. Check out the full episode above. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 38402

Likes : 499

DisLikes : 277

Published Date : 2018-08-13T19:00:03.000Z

Nicki Minaj released her 4th album 'Queen' on August 10 after months of teasing. Everywhere on the project Nicki reiterates that the crown is hers, but does the project deliver across 19 songs? What are your standout picks from the album? The full tracklist includes 'Chun Swae' featuring Swae Lee, 'Thought I Knew You' featuring The Weeknd, 'Coco Chanel' with Foxy Brown and previously released singles 'Rich Sex' featuring Lil Wayne, 'Bed' featuring Arian Grande, Barbie Tingz and Chun-Li. Catch the full episode here: https://youtu.be/WFMBVfada9A Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 467338

Likes : 5897

DisLikes : 905

Published Date : 2018-08-20T15:07:45.000Z

On the Monday August 20th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno talk about Nicki Minaj's public meltdown over her 'Queen' album sales. Despite her big promo run, the album moved approximately 185,000 copies in its first week, which means that Travis Scott keeps the #1 spot for a second week in a row with another 205K copies of 'Astroworld.' In response, Nicki Minaj accused Akademiks of spreading 'fake news,' and attacked Spotify, Drake, Pitchfork and media in general for being out to get her. Is Nicki having a full meltdown over the numbers? Meanwhile, Young Thug finally dropped 'Slime Language,' Kodak Black is home from jail, Drake is still taking shots at Kanye West and Tay-K has been put in solitary confinement behind bars. Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Joe Budden TV

Views : 395648

Likes : 5661

DisLikes : 1075

Published Date : 2018-08-15T18:47:33.000Z

The Barbz are back! Joe, Rory and Mal jump right into it and cover Nicki Minaj’s new album, “Queen”. Subscribe for more exclusive Joe Budden footage: http://bit.ly/BuddenYTSub Watch Joe Budden's Exclusive Series and Footage: The Joe Budden Podcast - http://bit.ly/BuddenPodcast Pull Up - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenPullUp Oh, What A Night - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenOWAN Official Music Videos - http://bit.ly/BuddenVids Rage & The Machine - http://bit.ly/RageMachineYT The Rage Tour - http://bit.ly/RageTour http://www.joebudden.com https://twitter.com/JoeBudden https://www.instagram.com/joebudden/
    

Channel Title : Shawn Cee

Views : 216221

Likes : 9041

DisLikes : 1349

Published Date : 2018-08-13T20:02:55.000Z

Nicki after her back & forth with artists like Remy Ma, speculative fan fiction of back & forth with Cardi B has decided its time for her 4th studio album titled QUEEN...lets say it did not impress Nah/10 Nicki Minaj - QUEEN Full Album 1. GB 2. Majesty ft Eminem & Lab 3. Barbie Dreams 4. Rich S*x ft Lil Wayne 5. Hard White 6. Bed ft Ariana Grande 7. Thought I Knew You ft. The Weeknd 8. Run & Hide 9. Chun Swae ft. Swae Lee 10. Chun-Li 11. LLC 12. Good Form 13. N*p Tuck 14. 2L2L Interlude 15. Come See About Me 16. Sir ft. Future 17. Miami 18. Coco Chanel ft FB 19. Inspirations Outro Best Tracks - LLC/Coco Chanel/Inspirations Outro Worst Tracks - Literally Everything else.... Thanks for watching & y'all have a great day
    

Channel Title : VibeVilla

Views : 47681

Likes : 1380

DisLikes : 36

Published Date : 2018-08-11T22:00:22.000Z

Most may agree that Nicki Minaj is undoubtedly the queen of the rap game right now. She consistently shows her ability to make a hit pop or rap song and shows how impactful she can be as a feature. Looking at where she is currently in her career, some would say "Queen" is the perfect title for this project. Are we going to get the aggressive Nicki or the Barbie Nicki? Let’s listen and find out! 1. Ganja Burns 2. Majesty (featuring Eminem and Labrinth) 3. Barbie Dreams 4. Rich Sex (featuring Lil Wayne) 5. Hard White 6. Bed (featuring Ariana Grande) 7. Thought I Knew You (featuring The Weeknd) 8. Run & Hide 9. Chun Swae (featuring Swae Lee) 10. Chun-Li 11. LLC 12. Good Form 13. Nip Tuck 14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude 15. "Come See About Me 16. Sir (featuring Future) 17. Miami 18. Coco Chanel (featuring Foxy Brown) 19. Inspirations Outro Contact/Inquiries: vibevilla@gmail.com *Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. All RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS*
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 164006

Likes : 2145

DisLikes : 336

Published Date : 2018-08-15T15:00:05.000Z

On the Wednesday, August 15th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss Nicki Minaj's whirlwind press run for her new album 'Queen,' which took a sharp left turn during her interview with Funk Flex on Hot 97. Nicki spent a sizable portion of the interviewing disputing rumors that her ex boyfriend Safaree has helped her write records in the past. In addition Nicki threw some very personal darts, accusing him of using her credit cards to pay for prostitution, before ripping into him further on Twitter about his hairline and nude pictures. Poor Tyga just got caught up in the middle. But did this go too far? The crew also discusses producer Robert Glasper accusing Lauryn Hill of not crediting the artists who allegedly created her debut album 'The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill.' And Trick Daddy goes off on the haters. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : AdrianXpression

Views : 55277

Likes : 3072

DisLikes : 238

Published Date : 2018-08-10T23:33:49.000Z

Nicki Minaj released an album and I think it really is a huge metaphor for the confusion that her era was. She had some STRONG BOPS AND BARS but I wish that they would have dominated the album instead of me having to skip around fillers and the "singing." I would love to know what you guys thought! My MERCH: https://HouseofXpression.com Send me stuff: PO BOX 79214 ATL GA 30357 My NEW eBook: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0738JVKW6 My Podcast: http://ForTheCulturePodcast.com My Patreon: http://Patreon.com/AdrianXpression My Website: http://AdrianXpression.com My YouNow: https://www.younow.com/AdrianXpression My Twitter: http://twitter.com/AdrianXpression My FB page: http://facebook.com/AdrianXpression My Insta: http://instagram.com/AdrianXpression My Tumblr: http://AdrianXpression.tumblr.com Check out my merchandise! http://adrianxpression.spreadshirt.com Support me! https://www.paypal.me/AdrianXpression
    

Channel Title : Dee Shanell

Views : 51537

Likes : 2353

DisLikes : 189

Published Date : 2018-08-10T22:07:54.000Z

NICKI MINAJ - QUEEN ALBUM REACTION AND REVIEW instagram: deeshanell business inquiries only: dpalm002@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : King Akademiks

Views : 145149

Likes : 1762

DisLikes : 153

Published Date : 2018-08-13T18:30:14.000Z

To catch this live Make an account and follow my Stream at http://www.twitch.tv/akademiks DJ Akademiks Subscribe to this page. Its DJ Akademiks GAMING page! Follow on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/iamakademiks My Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/akademiks Follow me Elsewhere. Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/iamakademiks Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/iamakademiks Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/iamakademiks Subscribe to my Other Youtube Pages too. DJ Akademiks Main Page - http://bit.ly/JoinAkademiksArmy DJAkademiksTV - http://www.youtube.com/djakademikstv DJ Akademiks: War in Chiraq - http://www.youtube.com/chiraqwar
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 161515

Likes : 2264

DisLikes : 246

Published Date : 2018-08-09T15:15:14.000Z

On the Thursday August 9 episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss J. Cole's new freestyle 'Album of the Year,' which followed a tweet that read "feed me beats. murdering everything." Cole even announced a new mixtape called 'THE OFF SEASON' to drop before his album 'The Fall Off.' He finally sticking around for awhile? The crew also discussed claims that rappers like 6ix9ine and Smokepurpp have been jacking Valee's flow, joked about Ray J spinning his 'Love & Hip Hop' beanie fiasco for profit, reminiscned about Jay Z and Kanye's 'Watch the Throne' album 7 years later, and answered a Struggle Exchange fan question about why our culture loves rappers who promote drugs but not the ones who get emotional. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex Ambition

Views : 111954

Likes : 3990

DisLikes : 131

Published Date : 2018-08-13T05:46:18.000Z

Best Nicki album ever? Comment down below! TIME STAMPS! 6:18 "Ganja Burns" 9:23 "Majest feat Eminem" 12:35 "Barbie Dreams" 24:08 "Rich Sex feat Lil Wayne" 27:11 "Hard White" 29:20 "Bed feat Ariana Grande" 30:30 "Thought I Knew You feat The Weeknd" 31:15 "Run & Hide" 32:28 "Chun Swae feat Swae Lee" 34:55 "LLC" 36:28 "Good Form" 37:06 "Nip Tuck" 40:11 "2 Lit 2 Late Interlude" 40:37 "Come See About Me" 42:53 "Sir feat Future" 43:43 "Miami" 44:28 "Coco Chanel feat Foxy Brown" 49:06 Inspiration Outro" #ComplexAmbition ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/queen/1398449449 ComplexAmbition401@Gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ CALL - Viceland @ (646) 851-0347 EMAIL - VICE @ sales@vice.com & info@viceland.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ PITCH THEM A TV SHOW FOR US! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ FOLLOW US ON OUR SOCIAL MEDIA ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ SUPPORT NICKI https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/queen/1398449449 -------------------------------------------------------------- SUBSCRIBE TO OUR GAMING CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpcYrHugoCQKZIL9QCJvsSA -------------------------------------------------------------- Go Pro 5 accessories: http://amzn.to/2jtflMC Instagram is our main social media !!!! SOUND: @ItsAVibe Marloon: @ItsHotInThisBitch Y.I @EvenBetterStill Twitter / Facebook / IG @ComplexAmbition ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ HYPE CLOTHES FOR SALE https://www.grailed.com/SOUNDsales https://www.grailed.com/ComplexAmbition --------------------------------------------------------------------- our brother $WIFTY - NEVER CHANGE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIh2xQFoS3Y *COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 664398

Likes : 9408

DisLikes : 1130

Published Date : 2018-08-22T15:56:26.000Z

On the Wednesday August 22 episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss Nicki Minaj's insane episode of 'Queen Radio' on Apple Music's Beats 1 where she calls Travis Scott 'auto-tune man,' a 'stupid f--k' and crowns him 'Hoe N---a of The Week' for outselling her with 'Astroworld' Has Nicki Minaj completely lost her mind, or is this acceptable behavior from the Queen? She won't let go of the fact that Kylie Jenner tried to support Travis -- and just a few hours after her rant, Drake actually brought Travis Scott on stage in Toronto for 'Sicko Mode.' Meanwhile, Young MA bodied her LA Leakers freestyle, Young Thug's remix of Elton John's 'Rocket Man' leaks, and MikeWillMadeIt and Slim Jimmi gave $100K in scholarships to recent high school graduates in Atlanta. Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Meami

Views : 9916

Likes : 522

DisLikes : 17

Published Date : 2018-08-25T03:12:58.000Z

https://www.patreon.com/Meami Exactly what the title says. Apparently in my absence from music in the last two weeks Ms.Minaj has been lashing out on every single person in the world mainly for the fact her album is number two in stream numbers instead of one which is held by Travis Scott's Astroworld.... Hmmmm Follow meh on all my socialz! Insta: https://www.instagram.com/meami_ami/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Meami_Ami Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/Meami_ami/profile Snapchat: Meami_ami Facebook : Meami
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 18041

Likes : 338

DisLikes : 44

Published Date : 2018-08-13T16:05:58.000Z

Lil Wayne, Young Money founder, forefather of modern rap, and mentor to Drake and Nicki Minaj, has spoken. In a new video posted to Twitter, Tunechi praised his protege Onika over her new album Queen, calling it one of the greatest albums of all time. "First of all, I just want to congratulate the beautiful queen, Miss Nicki Minaj, for the beautiful album, Queen, which is, to date, in my opinion, one of her best albums yet," he says to the camera. "I'm not gonna go out there on a limb and say it's her best album, because I can still listen to songs [from] when she was about...when she was a teenager, and I still hear vocals and lyrics from there that are, to me, the best thing she's ever said in her life,” he continues. “So, I'm specific like that, but to date, it's one of the best albums yet—and I don't mean out of her catalog. I mean period." Catch Everyday Struggle on Complex News: http://bit.ly/2qi6vU3 Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Cassie Chantel

Views : 827

Likes : 28

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-08-17T14:07:23.000Z

Nicki Minaj just dropped her latest album QUEEN and it's arguably one of her best albums to date. Cas, being a true Nicki fan, decided to dig into the album herself and also compare and contrast Cardi's first studio album. Along for the ride is Classic City Chris. Please subscribe to his Youtube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSedppoRZvj1Xg0lk6jZ9aA) as well for other VLOGS and cool music reviews! We plan to give you reviews on a weekly basis! Drop your comments below on how you feel about the album. QUEEN is available on ALL streaming platforms. UPDATE, Nicki did not address Safaree on QUEEN radio, no video will be made in response, however, episode 3 was dope and featured Alicia Keys playing a live tribute to the late Aretha Franklin. Check it out on Apple Music.
    

Channel Title : False Sense Of Security

Views : 585

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-08-16T20:09:25.000Z

    

Channel Title : King of Reads

Views : 30417

Likes : 1848

DisLikes : 135

Published Date : 2018-08-10T15:17:45.000Z

The Queen of Pushbacks this era has left many of The Barbs confused on when is the release date for 'Queen' Nicki Minaj's 4th album. Nicki has said that this is a different type of era for her but all of what some of us are seeing is errors. So it has us wondering. Is this an ERA or ERROR? I HAVE A PO BOX :) PO BOX 78511 ATLANTA, GA 30357 Check out For The Culture Podcast http://www.fortheculturepodcast.com/ https://KingOfReads.com Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/king_of_reads/ Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/kingofreads Twitter- https://www.twitter.com/justinj1232
    

Channel Title : DJ&JT Reacts

Views : 17298

Likes : 835

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-08-12T21:57:56.000Z

Follow Us On Social Media InstaGram- Richo_Kendall InstaGram- just_jt23 "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarships, and research. Fair use is permitted by copyright statue that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS"
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 232218

Likes : 2468

DisLikes : 372

Published Date : 2018-08-23T17:17:41.000Z

On the Thursday, August 23 episode of #EverydayStruggle DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno went through sales projections for Young Thug's 'Slime Language' album, Nicki Minaj's 'Queen' and Travis Scott's 'ASTROWORLD' in the battle for #1. Plus, the crew spent a lot of time answering Fan Questions,' including: + What do we technically consider a 'freestyle' in 2018? + Why doesn’t Gucci Mane's album catalog gets put up there with the greats? + Streaming makes a huge amount of money off artists. Is it right since they provide a major platform for artist to get exposure or is it wrong? + Do you think album sales should be private information for only the labels? Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : 20DaysofJune

Views : 27834

Likes : 1195

DisLikes : 91

Published Date : 2018-08-11T02:28:05.000Z

Nicki Minaj finally released her long awaited fourth studio album, QUEEN. Is it fire? Is It trash? What's the best song? I unpack all of that in this track by track album review! Follow 20DaysofJune: https://twitter.com/20daysofjune https://www.facebook.com/20daysofjuneent https://20daysofjune.tumblr.com https://Instagram.com/20daysofjune
    

Channel Title : Empressive

Views : 382481

Likes : 7921

DisLikes : 894

Published Date : 2018-08-10T21:38:23.000Z

Nicki Minaj released her highly anticipated album "Queen." This is the first album Nicki released in four years, and it already has the streets talking. In her song "Barbie Dreams" Nicki Minaj took playful jabs at multiple rappers in the industry including 50 Cent, Meek Mill, Drake, Lil Uzi, Young Thug, Quavo, Game, Desiigner, DJ Khaled, Young Ma, and Tekashi69. Nicki also allegedly threw subliminal jabs at Cardi B. Queen Tracklist: Ganj* Burns Majesty ft. Eminem & Labrinth Barbie Dreams Rich S** ft. Lil Wayne Hard White Bed ft. Ariana Grande Thought I Knew You ft. The Weeknd Run & Hide Chun Swae ft. Swae Lee Chun Li LLC Good Form Nip Tuck 2 Lit 2 Late (interlude) Come See About Me Dir ft. Future Miami Coco Chanel ft. Foxy Brown Inspirations (outro) #EmpressiveHottopics #NickiMinaj #Queen Empressive Merchandise (Tees) https://teespring.com/stores/empressive-store Business Info ***** Contacts: http://twitter.com/EmpressiveTV Instagram: @EmpressiveTV snapchat: EmpressiveTV Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/empressivetv Email (business inquiries only): empressivefinesse@gmail.com Website: www.empressive.tv **** ________ Music: "Dazy Trap" A.V.A Beatz https://soundcloud.com/avabeatz
    

Channel Title : Zachary Campbell

Views : 344236

Likes : 13860

DisLikes : 829

Published Date : 2018-08-10T23:27:31.000Z

Official Zachary Campbell video NICKI MINAJ "QUEEN" IS....??? *CHICK-FIL-A MUKBANG*| Instagram: http://bit.ly/ZacharyCampbelIG Watch More Zach: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVHuDxDT6bNsHE_gFIlDsKPEV4IqJ2nch Follow Zachary Campbell: Facebook: http://bit.ly/ZachCampbelFB Subscribe to Just Zach Vlog's: http://bit.ly/JustZach Twitter: http://bit.ly/tweetZachCampbel SnapChat: http://bit.ly/SnapZachCampbell Contact: ZacharyCampbellbookings@gmail.com Watch More Zachary Campbell: Latest Uploads: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVHuDxDT6bNsmX2cH0kyI0J080T-GNXhb Reactions: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVHuDxDT6bNsWd_T9YeFjBS9BVOy22GYD Storytime: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVHuDxDT6bNv0rZgE7zuEaasMHZeWnNs0 About Zachary Campbell: Meet Zachary Campbell, YouTube's favorite Reactor! Not only does Zachary react to Pop Culture, he also has one of the most exuberant personalities on the internet. In expanding his appearance as a personality on YouTube, we hope to amplify his voice for the LGBTQ community.
    

Channel Title : LayedBakDFR

Views : 91689

Likes : 1956

DisLikes : 178

Published Date : 2018-08-12T16:53:49.000Z

Make sure to visit- www.LayedBakDFR.com Merch- www.FreeClothingApparel.com Booking- LayedBakDFR@gmail.com Social Media- Instagram- @LayedBakDFR Twitter- @LayedBakDFR Periscope-@LayedBakDFR SoundCloud-@LayedBakDFR SnapChat-@LayedBakDFR
    

Channel Title : Spectrum Pulse

Views : 11047

Likes : 304

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-08-16T02:52:57.000Z

For my 1004th review, Nicki Minaj delivers an overlong and frustrating fourth album. Best Songs: 'Ganja Burn', 'LLC', 'Come See About Me', 'Chun-Li' Worst Song: 'Rich Sex' 5/10 Want a specific review or help drive my schedule? Join the Patreon experiment: https://www.patreon.com/SpectrumPulse Buy the album! https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/album/queen/1398449449?mt=1&app=music&at=1000lsNQ To skip my preamble, go to 2:34 Text review of 'Queen': http://www.spectrum-pulse.ca/2018/08/album-review-queen-by-nicki-minaj.html Follow me on Twitter at https://twitter.com/SpectrumPulse Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/spectrumpulse/ My first ever full-length novel, 'To Kill A Dragon'! http://morningrainpublishing.com/project/to-kill-a-dragon/ Special thanks to Infinity On Hannah for the outro video design - definitely check out the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsvR_Oun6NZvgXB7KZv9E9A If you want to read the review in text, or check out any additional reviews I've done so far, go to http://www.spectrum-pulse.ca for more. Otherwise, be sure to like and subscribe for more! Thanks for watching! Nicki Minaj - Queen - Hip-Hop/R&B - Album Review #NickiMinaj #Queen #HipHop
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 235370

Likes : 7382

DisLikes : 270

Published Date : 2018-07-26T15:00:01.000Z

On the Thursday, July 26th episode of #EverydayStruggle Denzel Curry joins DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno to talk about his new album ‘TA13OO’ which dropped in three parts this week. The Carol City rapper also talked about the music scene bubbling in his hometown Florida, his relationship with XXXTentacion and the difficult times and disillusionment he’s dealt with over the last few years, after landing on the 2016 XXL Freshman list. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Tarek Ali

Views : 15772

Likes : 811

DisLikes : 36

Published Date : 2018-08-14T01:11:24.000Z

LISTEN TO #QUEEN BY @NICKIMINAJ Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/br/album/queen/1398449449 … Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/2acDkDTWdNFie1HjcFa4Ny?si=Ff0tX9OqTbGD4glrCOlVJQ … Tidal: http://tidal.com/album/93392541 Subscribe → https://goo.gl/FrQbec Follow me on social media: @ItsTarekAli - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Follow me on social media: @ItsTarekAli TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/itstarekali INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/itstarekali SNAP: itstaeken - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - BUSINESS INQUIRIES: tarekali.contact@gmail.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Equipment Camera #1 (vlogs): http://amzn.to/2GhIYrn Camera #2: http://amzn.to/2rEnOAu softbox lights: http://amzn.to/2GiYhQA ring light: http://amzn.to/2DA1DNy - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - DISCOUNT CODES: Vision marketplace: https://www.visionmarketplace.com/ code: “TarekAli” contacts I wear: Solotica Hidrocror Ocre
    

Channel Title : FVO

Views : 45273

Likes : 1674

DisLikes : 46

Published Date : 2018-08-13T17:13:08.000Z

QUEEN Track List 1.) Ganja Burns - 1:19 2.) Majesty - 7:22 3.) Barbie Dreams - https://youtu.be/noRqr18rH1s 4.) Rich Sex - https://youtu.be/v4qTNIyV9_w 5.) Hard White (Half back) - https://youtu.be/ab6cAn_ag3I 6.) Bed - https://youtu.be/ud7GD35MXn8 7.) Thought I Knew you - 13:27 9.) Chun Swae - 16:02 10.) Chun-Li - https://youtu.be/KSLmyTXOUyY 11.) LLC - 19:07 12.) Good Form - 22:10 13.) Nip Tuck - 25:58 14.) 2 lit 2 late interlude - 27:47 15.) Come See About Me - 28:25 16.) Sir - 29:26 17.) Miami - 32:08 18.) Coco Chanel - 33:41 19.) inspirations Outro - 35:41 FVOGANG #ROADTO100k Follow SavageNelly Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCluz... Follow TheLightSkinnedGOAT Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClBx... Savagenelly Social Media Follow Me On Snap https://www.snapchat.com/add/savagene... Follow Me On Instagram https://www.instagram.com/savagenelly/ Lightskinnedgoat Social Media Follow Me On Snap https://www.snapchat.com/add/mrcutesmile Follow Me On Twitter https://mobile.twitter.com/_LightSkin... Follow Me On Instagram https://www.instagram.com/_lightskinn... Fair Use: https://www.copyright.gov/fair-use/mo... *Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS THE INTRO SONG IS XXXTENTACION - GOING DOWN
    

Channel Title : Ryan Inspires

Views : 20

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-15T03:56:00.000Z

Twitter/Instagram: @TheRyanMurray_ •Nicki Minaj Album Review. •Trippie Album Review. •Drama around nicki and safaree, Meek & more!
    

Channel Title : Breakfast Club Power 105.1 FM

Views : 118762

Likes : 1424

DisLikes : 97

Published Date : 2018-08-10T17:41:59.000Z

► Listen LIVE: http://power1051fm.com/ ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Power1051NY/ ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/power1051/ ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/power1051/ #BreakfastClub
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 160706

Likes : 2357

DisLikes : 292

Published Date : 2018-08-01T15:42:18.000Z

On the August 1st episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss the anticipation for Travis Scott's third album 'Astroworld.' The crew also talked about Tekashi69 and Nicki Minaj's collaboration on 'FEFE' which gave Nicki her highest charting song of the entire year. Plus Rich the Kid's social media fiasco where he scared fans with an 'R.I.P. Rich the Kid' message before claiming that he was just high and then hacked. Other topics include Wale's 'Black Bonnie' video, Lebron James' I Promise School in Akron Ohio, and Drake's 'In My Feelings' dance challenge going wrong when a man gets hit by a car, and a woman gets her purse stolen on the street. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Nataya Nikita

Views : 17139

Likes : 814

DisLikes : 36

Published Date : 2018-08-12T01:43:51.000Z

SUBSCRIBE to us here : http://bit.ly/NatayaNikita WATCH MORE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiVC5dZshvmBuD2qG3tJggw/videos?view_as=subscriber LIKE. COMMENT. SUBSCRIBE. Nikita's Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0cBdEaZXsFdrh8nfkfeXEQ/feed NATAYA SOCIAL MEDIA: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/nolabrats/ SNAPCHAT: -Nolabrats TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Nolabrats NIKITA SOCIAL MEADIA INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/kitasworldd/ SNAPCHAT: -KITASWORLDD TWITTER: Business Inquiries ONLY : natayanikitabusiness@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : MeonteTheGoat

Views : 7489

Likes : 200

DisLikes : 26

Published Date : 2018-08-10T21:30:44.000Z

I️ tried to get this earlier but I️ got caught up in editing
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 203960

Likes : 3217

DisLikes : 313

Published Date : 2018-08-06T15:25:46.000Z

On the August 6th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss Travis Scott's new 'Astroworld' album, including the Drake feature on 'Sicko Mode' which had Ak going nuts. Did it live up to expectations? Where does Travis rank in the game now? The crew also discuss YG's new album 'Stay Dangerous,' Colin Kaepernick's name being censored on Big Sean's 'Big Bank' guest verse on NFL Madden '19, Dame Dash bashing Lyor Cohen after his Breakfast Club Interview and 50 Cent and Tekashi 6ix9ine hanging out in the club and possibly having a 'Get the Strap' collab on the way. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : ARTV

Views : 18728

Likes : 726

DisLikes : 70

Published Date : 2018-08-14T03:22:21.000Z

►Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ►ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ►Second Channel: http://bit.ly/BeyondARTV ►Twitter: http://bit.ly/ARTVTweets ►Twitch Streams: https://www.twitch.tv/artvgames ►Instagram: http://bit.ly/ARTVinsta ►Facebook: http://bit.ly/ARTVMedia ►My Spotify: http://bit.ly/ARTVSpotify ►My review of Nicki Minaj's eagerly anticipated fourth studio album "Queen". I decided to tackle this video in the "Wreck It Review" format, where I put 60 seconds on the clock and review the album as quickly and as to to the point as possible. Keep in mind that Wreck It Reviews aren't just for albums that I really dislike or hate, it's for when I don't have a ton to say or for when I don't feel as qualified to review the album too. Thanks for watching! "Queen" Young Money/Cash Money Records Release: 8/10/18 Rating: 2.5/5 (light 3) ►Favorite tracks: Barbie Dreams, LLC, Good Form, 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude, Gangja Burns ►Least faves: Rich Sex, Sir, Nip Tuck, Chun Swae, Hard White, Come See About Me (boring af didn't have time to mention) ►Killer thumbnail designs by Infinity on Hannah: http://bit.ly/InfinityOnHannah ►Opening riff "Swimming Pools" covered by Rob Scallon: https://youtu.be/Wm-H2d_5FSg ►Every review I've ever done: http://bit.ly/ARTVarchive ►Try it out: https://open.spotify.com/album/2acDkDTWdNFie1HjcFa4Ny?si=TMb4KCeFQC2gDYbLj8RZ5Q NICKI MINAJ - QUEEN - FULL ALBUM TRACK LIST: 1. ‘Ganja Burns‘ 2. ‘Majesty’ (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth) 3. ‘Barbie Dreams’ 4. ‘Rich Sex‘ (Feat. Lil Wayne) 5. ‘Hard White’ 6. ‘Bed‘ (Feat. Ariana Grande) 7. ‘Thought I Knew You’ (Feat. The Weeknd) 8. ‘Run & Hide’ 9. ‘Chun Swae’ (Feat. Swae Lee) 10. ‘Chun-Li‘ 11. ‘LLC’ 12. ‘Good Form’ 13. ‘Nip Tuck’ 14. ‘2 Lit 2 Late Interlude’ 15. ‘Come See About Me’ 16. ‘Sir’ (Feat. Future) 17. ‘Miami’ 18. ‘Coco Chanel’ (Feat. Foxy Brown) 19. ‘Inspirations Outro’ #NickiMinaj #Queen #Review
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 27343

Likes : 440

DisLikes : 61

Published Date : 2018-08-15T21:00:00.000Z

Nicki Minaj and her ex-boyfriend Safaree went back and forth with each other on Twitter this week, after Nicki aired him out in a Hot 97 interview with Funkmaster Flex. The Queens rappers tore into him for claiming that he's written music for her, while exposing other personal details about their breakup. It went as far as Safaree accusing her of domestic violence. Did this all go too far? Should they keep this behind the scenes? DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss on #EverydayStruggle Catch the full episode here: https://youtu.be/_IGufVFuViI Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 380601

Likes : 6981

DisLikes : 2770

Published Date : 2018-07-24T16:14:14.000Z

On the July 24th episode of #EverydayStruggle, Russ returns to the set, to clear the air with Nadeska after his first tense appearance on September 8, 2017. He also talks to the crew, DJ Akademiks and Wayno, about his upcoming second album on Columbia Records and addresses some of the backlash he deals with when trying to share his truth -- including his comments about producers being to blame for the current state of music, and why he feels it's important to speak out about the glorification of drug use in rap. See his first appearance here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M2CD6Y7oUH4 Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : DJ Akademiks

Views : 398208

Likes : 8670

DisLikes : 520

Published Date : 2018-08-19T18:34:47.000Z

CLICK THIS LINK TO SUB TO NEW CHANNEL: http://bit.ly/1Cvr2FI DJ Akademiks Speaks on Nicki Minaj telling DJ Akademiks that reports about her 'Queen' album sales being #2 and 190K are FAKE NEWS! Also Sub to DJ Akademiks - Negrotiator http://bit.ly/TheNegrotiator Follow on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/akadmiks Follow me Elsewhere. Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/iamakademiks Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/akadmiks Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/akademikstv Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/akademiks Subscribe to my Other Youtube Pages too. DJAkademiksTV - http://www.youtube.com/djakademikstv2 King Akademiks - http://www.youtube.com/kingakademiks DJ Akademiks Main Page - http://bit.ly/JoinAkademiksArmy DJ Akademiks: War in Chiraq - http://www.youtube.com/chiraqwar
    

Channel Title : Empressive

Views : 214365

Likes : 5287

DisLikes : 326

Published Date : 2018-08-14T11:30:00.000Z

Nicki Minaj has drummed up more publicity for her latest album Queen...but this publicity was a little messy. Nicki Minaj got into a feud with DJ Self on social media after he claimed that Cardi B's "Invasion of Privacy" album was better than her "Queen" album. The interesting part of the story is, DJ Self praised Nicki's album when she visited the radio station. Nicki Minaj aired him out of Twitter. #EmpressiveHottopics #NickiMinaj #Empressive Empressive Merchandise (Tees) https://teespring.com/stores/empressive-store Business Info ***** Contacts: http://twitter.com/EmpressiveTV Instagram: @EmpressiveTV snapchat: EmpressiveTV Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/empressivetv Email (business inquiries only): empressivefinesse@gmail.com Website: www.empressive.tv **** ________ Music: "Calmful" A.V.A Beatz https://soundcloud.com/avabeatz
    

Channel Title : Roddy Rod

Views : 10855

Likes : 203

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-08-12T20:24:43.000Z

    

Channel Title : LayedBakDFR

Views : 21173

Likes : 552

DisLikes : 26

Published Date : 2018-08-12T19:21:51.000Z

Make sure to visit- www.LayedBakDFR.com Merch- www.FreeClothingApparel.com Booking- LayedBakDFR@gmail.com Social Media- Instagram- @LayedBakDFR Twitter- @LayedBakDFR Periscope-@LayedBakDFR SoundCloud-@LayedBakDFR SnapChat-@LayedBakDFR
    

Channel Title : Bootleg Cable Podcast

Views : 178

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-12T22:11:03.000Z

Check out the entire podcast and subscribe!! Comment and be a part of the convo!! Enjoy!! #BootlegCablePodcast
    

Channel Title : DJ Akademiks

Views : 256694

Likes : 4441

DisLikes : 287

Published Date : 2018-08-15T02:59:05.000Z

CLICK THIS LINK TO SUB TO NEW CHANNEL: http://bit.ly/1Cvr2FI DJ Akademiks Speaks on Nicki Minaj possibly adding 'FEFE' as a Additional Track to 'QUEEN'. Possible move to boost sales?? Also Sub to DJ Akademiks - Negrotiator http://bit.ly/TheNegrotiator Follow on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/akadmiks Follow me Elsewhere. Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/iamakademiks Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/akadmiks Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/akademikstv Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/akademiks Subscribe to my Other Youtube Pages too. DJAkademiksTV - http://www.youtube.com/djakademikstv2 King Akademiks - http://www.youtube.com/kingakademiks DJ Akademiks Main Page - http://bit.ly/JoinAkademiksArmy DJ Akademiks: War in Chiraq - http://www.youtube.com/chiraqwar
    

Channel Title : Entertainment Tonight

Views : 74448

Likes : 1267

DisLikes : 84

Published Date : 2018-08-12T23:00:05.000Z

The Queen Bee is wishing Minaj the best just months after throwing shade at her in an ET interview. The LATEST from #ETonline : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQwITQ__CeH2Y_7g2xeiNDa0vQsROQQgv
    

Channel Title : WATCH THIS SH!T!!

Views : 860

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-13T04:58:23.000Z

WATCH THIS SH!T‼️ DJ Akademiks and 6ix9ine go Live with Trippie Redd. They argue about each other’s album sales and get DISRESPECTFUL. In a twist Trippie says he honestly feels that he and 6ix9ine are the best hip hop duo of all time. He goes as far as to say their song together was bigger than his (Trippie) and XXX tentacion’s song. When in reality or in terms of sales, Trippie and X are platinum while 6ix9ine and Trippie’s song who also featured a third artist was not. However that song “Poles” was the real debut of Tekashi69. Plus much more! COMMENT - SUBSCRIBE - LIKE 👍 or not... 👎 - HIT the NOTIFICATION BELL 🛎 THANKS for WATCHING‼️

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::