Review Unbox Garmin Fenix 5 And Hardware....!

About 20 results out of 25738 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : PDAMobiz Video Channel

Views : 15390

Likes : 55

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2017-04-28T01:52:19.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 Sapphire ราคา 25,900 บาท
    

Channel Title : DC Rainmaker

Views : 54234

Likes : 410

DisLikes : 31

Published Date : 2018-06-29T09:00:47.000Z

Full in-depth review: https://dcra.in/Fenix5PlusReview I unbox each of the major Fenix 5 Plus (F5+) versions. The Fenix 5S Plus, Fenix 5 Plus, and Fenix 5X Plus. I also compare the titanium vs non-titanium variants, as well as how they compare to the original Fenix 5/5S/5X lineup. Plus, I talk about some of the new features, though this video is mostly just unboxing. The Site ► http://www.dcrainmaker.com Main Camera ► http://amzn.to/2vGjVcT The Drone ► http://amzn.to/2FyehNL The Gimbal ► http://amzn.to/2vG9wh3 Action Cam ► http://amzn.to/2DS2TMg All Camera Gear ► http://dcra.in/DCRCamera Instagram ► https://instagram.com/dcrainmaker Facebook ► https://facebook.com/dcrainmaker Twitter ► https://twitter.com/dcrainmakerblog Strava ► https://www.strava.com/athletes/dcrainmaker Most Music ► https://player.epidemicsound.com/#/ #GarminFenix5 #Garmin #GarminFenix
    

Channel Title : Conversant In Stuff

Views : 1454

Likes : 18

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-10T04:29:05.000Z

My experience with the Garmin Fenix 5x over the past year and how it had a 'measurable' impact on my life! Instagram: @conversantinstuff If you like this video please subscribe!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuEolvqk70hJEmmvif0bDdg?sub_confirmation=1 Video shot with Canon M50 and Cheapo LED's
    

Channel Title : DirtyOldSneakers

Views : 2847

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2017-04-07T20:51:47.000Z

Fenix 5: http://amzn.to/2p4sviD Fenix 5S: http://amzn.to/2GccZt1 Fenix 5X: http://amzn.to/2Fwfdm2 Follow me on Instagram @DirtyOldSneaker
    

Channel Title : gazzap2k

Views : 391

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-04T23:55:24.000Z

Unboxing the Garmin Fenix 5 Sapphire Performer Bundle. Filmed using Canon SX730 HS Edited using Premiere Elements 2018
    

Channel Title : whcvip

Views : 40627

Likes : 133

DisLikes : 53

Published Date : 2018-06-27T17:11:45.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5X Plus: DE: https://www.amazon.de/gp/search/ref=as_li_qf_sp_sr_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=whcvip3-21&keywords=Garmin Fenix 5X Plus&index=aps&camp=1638&creative=6742&linkCode=xm2&linkId=e6e789cab0fbe71c0046269d127838a4 UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/search/ref=as_li_qf_sp_sr_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=whcvip21-21&keywords=garmin fenix 5x plus&index=aps&camp=1634&creative=6738&linkCode=xm2&linkId=0cbf78c29966bb701e0c4f53f617c06e FR: https://www.amazon.fr/gp/search/ref=as_li_qf_sp_sr_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=whcvip4-21&keywords=garmin fenix 5x plus&index=aps&camp=1642&creative=6746&linkCode=xm2&linkId=4493f5c89e8b87424a97e81df74c1a8f ES: https://www.amazon.es/gp/search/ref=as_li_qf_sp_sr_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=whcvip0f-21&keywords=garmin fenix 5x plus&index=aps&camp=3638&creative=24630&linkCode=xm2&linkId=57b9d5ee0422090c9d3308c9fc5aa837 US: https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?icep_id=114&ipn=icep&toolid=20004&campid=5338160776&mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fitm%2FGarmin-Fenix-5x-Plus-GPS-watch-w-wrist-heart-rate-technology-COLOR-TOPO-maps%2F312165780591%3Fhash%3Ditem48ae87cc6f%3Ag%3A6LsAAOSwetNbKAqQ Aliexpress Metal Band (New Link): World: http://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/rnmuf2Z --- Twitter: https://twitter.com/whcvip Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/whcvip Website: https://www.wcw.dk
    

Channel Title : DC Rainmaker

Views : 52781

Likes : 372

DisLikes : 27

Published Date : 2016-08-25T11:03:26.000Z

Yes, really. It's a $1,500 GPS watch from Garmin - the Fenix Chronos. Here's all the unboxing and size comparisons. Full details here: http://www.dcrainmaker.com/2016/08/garmin-fenix-chronos-details.html
    

Channel Title : GPS Training

Views : 1812

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-07-12T16:47:55.000Z

We unbox the Garmin Fenix 5 plus and give you our first impressions.
    

Channel Title : Juan Maria Jimenez Llorens

Views : 3385

Likes : 195

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-09-10T18:52:27.000Z

UNBOXING GARMIN FENIX 5 ⌚. DESCUENTOS: ➡ fitnessdigital DESCUENTO -5%: http://bit.ly/2omEoDk ➡ Siroko DESCUENTO 35%: http://srko.co/jmjimenez Si te apetece colaborar con el canal puedes hacer una donación aquí: https://paypal.me/pools/c/7ZE0swOlMS MATERIAL TRAIL CON 20% DESCUENTO: ➡ CORREMON: https://www.corremon.com ► CODIGO PROMOGREEN Mochilas Ultimate Diection: ➡ https://amzn.to/2MQ5T3u Bastones: ➡ Dynafit https://amzn.to/2PAvtYK Frontales: ➡ Petlz: https://amzn.to/2Nb6pWw ➡ LedLenser: https://amzn.to/2NaqCM7 MATERIAL GRABACION: ➡ Canon Eos M6: https://amzn.to/2wraMWv ➡ GoPro : https://amzn.to/2wmpKg6 -------------------------------------------------- ➡ FB: https://www.facebook.com/JuanMariaJimenez/ ➡ Twitter: https://twitter.com/JuanmaJmJ ➡ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/juanmariajimenez ➡ Strava: https://www.strava.com/pros/5952380 ➡ Garmin Connect: https://connect.garmin.com/modern/profile/juanmariajimenezz WEBs: ➡ https://www.juanmariajimenez.com ➡ http://www.greenpowersportsteam.com Juan Maria Jimenez Llorens corredor y entrenador de Trail, Ultratrail, Running ✌.
    

Channel Title : Wanarun

Views : 4507

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2017-03-31T01:50:02.000Z

Ouverture de la boite du nouveau Garmin Fenix 5 en version sapphire. http://www.wanarun.net/blog/unboxing-de-nouvelle-garmin-fenix-5-53931.html
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 15159

Likes : 35

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2017-05-03T07:49:45.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin fenix 5 Sapphire. This model is with black hull and a black silicone strap. Product code 010-01688-11. Целта на клипа е клиентът да види в детайли какво има в кутията на GPS часовника Garmin fenix 5 Sapphire. Представеният модел е с черен корпус и черна силиконова каишка. Продуктов код 010-01688-11. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 7738

Likes : 37

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2017-11-01T14:11:10.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin fenix Chronos Titanium. Premium multisport watch with durable metal housing and a high-strength, scratch-resistant sapphire lens. Elevate wrist heart rate. Product code 010-01957-01. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : Active JR

Views : 27836

Likes : 302

DisLikes : 29

Published Date : 2018-06-19T17:14:41.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 Plus unboxing and key design differences between the Fenix 5x Plus vs the Fenix 5x https://www.activejr.com/garmin-fenix-5-plus-release-date/ Checkout these retailers who have stock at reduced prices and support Active JR. Choose the link for the country you are and then click the link. Garmin Fenix 5x Plus http://geni.us/ji1GT Garmin Fenix 5s Plus http://geni.us/ZE8H Garmin Fenix 5 Plus http://geni.us/eER5NFx Pre-installed TopoActive maps Pre-installed TopoActive mapping on the entire Fenix 5 Plus series, with map data optimised for easy navigation and tracking. This is welcome news as the previous Fenix 5x didn’t have Topo maps in the UK and the rest of the world. Turn by turn navigation Because you get the maps in the Fenix 5 Plus, you will also get the turn by turn navigation for the first time on the Fenix 5s and the Fenix 5 Plus. Trendline Popularity Routing Trendline was originally featured on the Edge 1030 and now its made its way to the Fenix 5 Plus series. You can use billions of miles of Garmin Connect data to help you find and track the best trails and routes for cyclists and runners. I found this ok when using it with the Edge 1030, so looking forward to giving this a full test on the Fenix 5 Plus Garmin Pay All models of the Fenix 5 Plus series are ready for Garmin Pay – the contactless payment solution allows you to conveniently pay with your watch so you can leave cash and cards at home. Garmin just needs to work on rolling out the payment system to more banks in the UK and Europe. GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO Garmin has included multi-satellite network capable of tracking using GPS, GLONASS and for the first in a Garmin Fitness watch, Galileo. This is another feature I am looking forward to testing out. Music storage The Garmin Fenix 5 Plus series will allow you to store 500 songs, pair Bluetooth headphones and sync with music streaming services from Deezer and iHeartRadio. The series will work in the same way as the Forerunner 645 music and the Vivoactive 3 Music. Music: http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music
    

Channel Title : RIZKNOWS

Views : 888830

Likes : 3502

DisLikes : 303

Published Date : 2017-04-14T15:00:06.000Z

CHECK CURRENT PRICE ↓↓↓↓ ➡ Clever Training - http://bit.ly/2i7MUyB (No Tax, excl. FL) ➡ Amazon - http://geni.us/wGm8 ▬ DISCLAIMER ▬ RIZKNOWS purchased this product. We received no monetary compensation from Garmin to provide this video. In order make our business sustainable and keep our content free, we use affiliate links. That means if you make purchases through certain links at the top of the description of this video, we may earn a small commission (at no extra cost to you). We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to provide entertaining and helpful videos for you to enjoy. Read our full Ethics Statement here: http://rizknows.com/ethics ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ Garmin fenix 5 Review! I did a full Garmin fenix 3 HR review last year (and before that a Garmin fenix 3 review) and was all about the Garmin fenix 3 sapphire, although I also owned the standard one. I did think it was kind of funny that Garmin skipped the Garmin fenix 4, but it’s not like it really matters what the name is. In any case, I do think it will end up on the top of the list for Best GPS Watch Watch 2018 and Best GPS Running Watch 2018. The big new things with the fenix 5 are a slightly more high resolution display, QuickFit bands, a reduced HRM nub, improved battery life, and additional training features (Training Status, Training Load, etc.). Also, it’s a smaller casing that’s lighter, although I don’t know that it’s any more or less comfortable. In any case, it for sure is on the mind of people for Best GPS Watch for Triathlons and Best GPS Watch for Marathons. There are for sure some missing features (native storage for music) and I hate the price point, but the build quality is great and I really like its smart features and activity/sleep tracking capabilities. At the end of the day, this is a sweet Garmin watch. I have actually reviewed or tested darn near every modern-day Garmin running watch like the Garmin Forerunner series (ex. Garmin Forerunner 935 or Forerunner 235). We are still compiling our list for the Best GPS Sportwatch 2018 and Best Fitness Watch 2018, but it would be hard to imagine that we leave this one off despite it’s crazy price tag. You can watch the video for more details and also stay tuned for our Garmin fenix 5X review! ▬ RIZKNOWS DEALS APP ▬ iOS - http://apple.co/2qaHgzI Android - http://bit.ly/2qIDD6I ▬ OTHER REVIEWS ▬ Garmin fenix 5S Review: https://youtu.be/qRYlOym7Mc8?list=PLuARCRjO97L1yUQeV6OJsifZgxHPkahc2 Garmin fenix5 Review (after 3 days): https://youtu.be/mrTYOXmHACw?list=PLuARCRjO97L1yUQeV6OJsifZgxHPkahc2 ▬ HELPFUL RESOURCES ▬ Training Status Feature: https://youtu.be/BAqJJ9vx2CI Training Effect Feature: https://youtu.be/_8_kttKl6fI Training Load Feature: https://youtu.be/SoKB7b70VGU More Info on New Features: http://bit.ly/2oyyf5j ▬ CONNECT ▬ Subscribe: http://goo.gl/aTyGpN Fitness, Tech & Outdoor DEALS: https://rizknows.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/rizknows Instagram: http://instagram.com/rizknows Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rizknows Snapchat: http://snapchat.com/add/rizardofoz Periscope: rizknows ▬ CREDITS ▬ Intro Song: “Get Up” (by Ryan Little) Link: http://goo.gl/rzoBL7 Outro Song: "First Aid" by Letter Box Link: https://goo.gl/4j7Rr6
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 1108

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-11-27T12:28:42.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin fenix 5. This model is with grey hull and a black silicone strap. Product code 010-01688-00. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : Active JR

Views : 31352

Likes : 345

DisLikes : 32

Published Date : 2018-06-19T18:35:33.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 Plus titanium sapphire unboxing and key design features https://www.activejr.com/garmin-fenix-5-plus-release-date/ Checkout these retailers who have stock at reduced prices and support Active JR. Choose the link for the country you are and then click the link. Garmin Fenix 5x Plus http://geni.us/ji1GT Garmin Fenix 5s Plus http://geni.us/ZE8H Garmin Fenix 5 Plus http://geni.us/eER5NFx Pre-installed TopoActive maps Pre-installed TopoActive mapping on the entire Fenix 5 Plus series, with map data optimised for easy navigation and tracking. This is welcome news as the previous Fenix 5x didn’t have Topo maps in the UK and the rest of the world. Turn by turn navigation Because you get the maps in the Fenix 5 Plus, you will also get the turn by turn navigation for the first time on the Fenix 5s and the Fenix 5 Plus. Trendline Popularity Routing Trendline was originally featured on the Edge 1030 and now its made its way to the Fenix 5 Plus series. You can use billions of miles of Garmin Connect data to help you find and track the best trails and routes for cyclists and runners. I found this ok when using it with the Edge 1030, so looking forward to giving this a full test on the Fenix 5 Plus Garmin Pay All models of the Fenix 5 Plus series are ready for Garmin Pay – the contactless payment solution allows you to conveniently pay with your watch so you can leave cash and cards at home. Garmin just needs to work on rolling out the payment system to more banks in the UK and Europe. GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO Garmin has included multi-satellite network capable of tracking using GPS, GLONASS and for the first in a Garmin Fitness watch, Galileo. This is another feature I am looking forward to testing out. Music storage The Garmin Fenix 5 Plus series will allow you to store 500 songs, pair Bluetooth headphones and sync with music streaming services from Deezer and iHeartRadio. The series will work in the same way as the Forerunner 645 music and the Vivoactive 3 Music. Music: http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music
    

Channel Title : Active JR

Views : 14474

Likes : 182

DisLikes : 17

Published Date : 2018-06-23T13:05:00.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 Plus hardware benchmark and software menu speeds https://www.activejr.com/garmin-fenix-5-plus-release-date/ Checkout these retailers who have stock at reduced prices and support Active JR. Choose the link for the country you are and then click the link. Garmin Fenix 5x Plus http://geni.us/ji1GT Garmin Fenix 5s Plus http://geni.us/ZE8H Garmin Fenix 5 Plus http://geni.us/eER5NFx In this video Active JR does a benchmark test of the Garmin Fenix 5 Plus Fenix 5x Plus against the Fenix 5x MY LINKS: * WEBSITE: https://www.activejr.com * INSTA: instagram.com/activejrofficial * YOUTUBE: youtube.com/c/activejr * FB: facebook.com/activejrofficial
    

Channel Title : Itamar Latnik

Views : 10948

Likes : 26

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2017-06-19T05:44:23.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5X: Watch: http://amzn.to/2kDV3vD Garmin HRM-Run Monitor: http://amzn.to/1JjNaVc Garmin Premium Soft Strap HRM: http://amzn.to/1MsfmHe My blog: http://sportndw.com On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/sportndw All Garmin Fenix 3 HR movies https://goo.gl/Hn3sZD All Gramin Fenix 5X movies https://goo.gl/stLI45 My gear review http://goo.gl/p4GkCz
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 51279

Likes : 88

DisLikes : 103

Published Date : 2017-05-03T07:55:45.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin fenix 5 Sapphire. This model is with gray hull and a metal strap. Product code 010-01688-21. Целта на клипа е клиентът да види в детайли какво има в кутията на GPS часовника Garmin fenix 5 Sapphire. Представеният модел е със сив корпус и метална каишка. Продуктов код 010-01688-21. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : RIZKNOWS

Views : 223834

Likes : 3633

DisLikes : 189

Published Date : 2018-02-22T19:51:56.000Z

CHECK CURRENT PRICING ↓↓↓↓ ➡ Clever Training - http://bit.ly/2T1usuy (No Tax, excl. FL) ➡ Metal Band (Amazon) - http://geni.us/ES5VK ➡ Silicon Bands (Amazon) - http://geni.us/VJlcQY ▬ DISCLAIMER ▬ In order make our business sustainable and keep our content free, we use affiliate links. That means if you make purchases through certain links at the top of the description of this video, we may earn a small commission (at no extra cost to you). We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to provide entertaining and helpful videos for you to enjoy. Read our full Ethics Statement here: http://rizknows.com/ethics ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ Garmin Fenix 5 Review After 11 Months! We've done plenty of Garmin reviews in the past including about GPS watches, sport watches, and more. Today we're just going over some of the major pros and cons that we've unearthed about this watch. ▬ RELATED CONTENT ▬ Garmin Forerunner 645 Music Review from CES: https://www.rizknows.com/reviews/garmin-forerunner-645-review/ Garmin vivofit 4 Review: https://www.rizknows.com/reviews/garmin-vivofit-4-review/ Garmin 645 vs vivoactive 3: https://www.rizknows.com/buyer-guides/garmin-forerunner-645-vs-vivoactive-3/ Best Waterproof Fitness Trackers: https://www.rizknows.com/buyer-guides/best-waterproof-fitness-tracker-2018/ Garmin fenix 5 vs Apple Watch 3: https://www.rizknows.com/buyer-guides/garmin-fenix-5-vs-apple-watch-3/ ▬ RIZKNOWS DEALS APP ▬ iOS - http://apple.co/2qaHgzI Android - http://bit.ly/2qIDD6I ▬ CONNECT ▬ Subscribe: http://goo.gl/aTyGpN Website: https://rizknows.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/rizknows Instagram: http://instagram.com/rizknows Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rizknows ▬ CREDITS ▬ Intro Song: “Get Up” (by Ryan Little) Link: http://goo.gl/rzoBL7 Outro Song: "First Aid" by Letter Box Link: https://goo.gl/4j7Rr6
    

Channel Title : Alex Hortopan

Views : 5999

Likes : 27

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-06-19T15:43:08.000Z

Unboxing la noul Fenix 5 Plus Sapphire si pareri despre noua serie de ceasuri sport (smartwatch) de la Garmin. --- Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VAz3HfbdKyQ
    

Channel Title : HRDLPN

Views : 59514

Likes : 112

DisLikes : 81

Published Date : 2018-07-14T13:18:01.000Z

https://www.hrdlpn.nl/hartslagmeter/garmin/fenix/5-5s-en-5x/plus/ Garmin Fenix 5X Plus Sapphire Unbox and Settings Test Review! In the lead up to today multiple online retail outlets have posted pics and specs of the new device. Garmin itself had listed the Fenix 5 Plus on its Garmin Pay page. This showed the smartwatch alongside Vivoactive 3 and Forerunner 645 as the third in the company’s stable to integrate the payment service. The reference and pictures were quickly removed but not before many spotted it. Whether this was a mistake, or intention to build up some hype around the launch is anyone’s guess. Fenix 5 was announced at CES 2017 and rolled out in the Spring. The company usually only has major updates every other year, so we’re not expecting Fenix 6 to arrive until the start of 2019. CES 2019 is the most likely launch platform. We also had been expecting a special, incremental edition, to arrive in mid-year. And now its here. Garmin Fenix 5 Plus is the same feature packed device as its predecessor, with some added on goodies. This includes built-in music storage, Garmin Pay, Galileo, pre-loaded topographical maps and oxygen saturation. All three iterations of the Fenix 5 are benefitting from the upgrade. https://www.hrdlpn.nl/hartslagmeter/garmin/fenix/5-5s-en-5x/plus/
    

Channel Title : Francisco Redo

Views : 2429

Likes : 40

DisLikes : 22

Published Date : 2018-01-18T12:52:16.000Z

Hola chavales, en este vídeo os traigo la review general básica y unboxing del garmin fenix 5 un reloj deportivo que es una joya de la tecnología. TRANQUILOS QUE EL SIGUIENTE VÍDEO ES YA EL TUTORIAL QUE ESPERÁIS. Os traigo una nueva y fresca narración con el vídeo propia del Youtuber profesional que también os enseñaré a hacer en tutoriales. En el vídeo también veremos algunos detalles básicos de la app garmin connect SUSCRÍBETE AL CANAL Y NO TE PIERDAS NI UNA: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvagcM55kHt0Dpzx25UV-dA?sub_confirmation=1 AÑÁDETE A MIS REDES SOCIALES PARA ESTAR EN CONTACTO: FACEBOOK (Dame Like): https://www.facebook.com/franciscoredofotografo Sígueme en Twitter @FranciscoRedoFo Sígueme en Instagram @francisco_redo_ch Bussines: fredgap1@hotmail.com Desarrollado con software con derecho a uso comercial del contenido creado. ATRIBUCIONES CREATIVE COMMONS: La tipografía robotech-gp dispone de licencia creative commons que otorga derecho a uso comercial http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ autor Gustavo Pal L. http://terran-21.deviantart.com/ Fuente fehaciente con url a la licencia: https://fontlibrary.org/es/font/robotech-gp Url alternativa de reconocimiento de fuente y licencia CC: http://www.1001freefonts.com/robotech_gp.font La tipografía designosaur dispone de licencia creative commons que otorga derecho a uso comercial http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ autor Sergiy S. Tkachenko http://www.4thfebruary.com.ua/ Fuente fehaciente con url a la licencia: https://fontlibrary.org/es/font/designosaur
    

Channel Title : FitOneTech

Views : 37850

Likes : 152

DisLikes : 81

Published Date : 2018-08-04T20:59:06.000Z

After a few weeks with the 5X Plus I give my insight on is it worth it to upgrade.
    

Channel Title : Mark Curran Blevins

Views : 912

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-28T17:51:20.000Z

Here is a quick look at the Garmin Fenix 5X Fitness/GPS/Watch1 Quite possibly the best in the business. Best Price on Amazon BUY HERE! Garmin Fenix 5x: https://amzn.to/2MnczSz Garmin Fenix 5X Plus: https://amzn.to/2lwJtov Garmin Fenix 5: https://amzn.to/2tvX0Ru Garmin Fenix 3HR: https://amzn.to/2lAEXWa SHARE THIS VIDEO. GIVE THIS VIDEO A THUMBS UP! Always make sure to leave a comment if you have something to say or a question to ask. Talk to me on my social networks! Follow me, and chat about anything and everything. IG: http://www.instagram.com/CurranBlevins Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/CurranBlevins http://www.facebook.com/CurranBlevins http://www.CurranBlevins.com Big Thanks to Garmin Fitness for the love and support. This video is NOT paid in any way, but I am a sponsored Garmin Athlete.
    

Channel Title : Keskisen Kello Oy

Views : 11865

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2018-06-17T20:45:01.000Z

Tilaa Garmin Fenix 5 Plus ilmaisella toimituksella: https://keskisenkello.fi/sykemittarit/garmin-fenix-5/ Garmin Fenix 5 Plus on varmasti vuoden 2018 puhutuin multisportkello. Plus on paranneltu malli jo aiemmin julkaistusta Fenix 5:sta. Se sisältää esimerkiksi rannesykemittauksen, esiladatut suoritusprofiilit, Euroopan topokartat, Garmin Pay lähimaksun ja musiikkiominaisuudet.
    

Channel Title : Almost Perfect

Views : 22358

Likes : 150

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2017-09-13T23:20:08.000Z

Open Description for more information Product Links: http://amzn.to/2y6uOpb - Fenix 5 http://amzn.to/2jpHzrv - Fenix 5 with other quickfit bands Garmin Fenix 5: The Almost Perfect Smart Watch The Garmin Fenix 5 is truly an incredible watch. Garmin released this watch just a few months ago, and it has become my daily wear in terms of a watch ever since. Garmin did a fantastic job with the Fenix 3, and have taken it to the next level here with the Fenix 5. The Fenix 5 is truly, the almost perfect smart watch. Please Enjoy my Garmin Fenix 5 Review. The Garmin Fenix lines are extraordinary smartwatch technology, providing info for activities like walking, running, cycling, etc. They come in the Fenix 5, Fenix 5X, and Fenix 5s models. FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - https://twitter.com/PerfectReviewer Email (For Business Only): theapbusiness@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Najmuddin fuse

Views : 2405

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2018-07-04T22:44:56.000Z

My first garmin watch unboxing, 5 plus titanium sapphire edition. Enjoy!
    

Channel Title : DC Rainmaker

Views : 104309

Likes : 1066

DisLikes : 220

Published Date : 2018-06-18T17:28:07.000Z

Full in-depth review: https://dcra.in/Fenix5PlusReview Here's everything you ever wanted to know about the new Fenix 5 Plus series. This includes the Fenix 5S/5/5X Plus watches, which have added music, contactless payments (NFC), full onboard color maps, and in the case of the 5X Plus - Pulse Ox (Pulse oximetry readings). I dive into everything from MP3 files to iHeartRadio, as well as how accuracy looks for both GPS and heart rate sensors. Not to mention the new Galileo readings. The Site ► http://www.dcrainmaker.com Main Camera ► http://amzn.to/2vGjVcT The Drone ► http://amzn.to/2FyehNL The Gimbal ► http://amzn.to/2vG9wh3 Action Cam ► http://amzn.to/2DS2TMg All Camera Gear ► http://dcra.in/DCRCamera Instagram ► https://instagram.com/dcrainmaker Facebook ► https://facebook.com/dcrainmaker Twitter ► https://twitter.com/dcrainmakerblog Strava ► https://www.strava.com/athletes/dcrainmaker Most Music ► https://player.epidemicsound.com/#/ #GarminFenix5 #GarminFenix #Garmin
    

Channel Title : Travels of the Cat

Views : 65877

Likes : 300

DisLikes : 72

Published Date : 2016-07-16T04:32:26.000Z

I take a look at the Garmin Fenix 3 HR Sapphire Edition, as well as show you how to change the strap out. I then quickly go over the Garmin Connect smartphone app. Garmin Fenix 3 HR: http://amzn.to/2ar32t9 DaLuca NATO Watch Strap 26mm: http://amzn.to/2ar30Bt Mocreo Universal Travel Adapter: http://amzn.to/2ar3ckk Spare Straps and Tools: http://amzn.to/2aet4wZ Bracelets I am wearing: http://amzn.to/2bOno0P http://amzn.to/2c782Te If you want to support me, please use this link every time you do shopping on Amazon.com! https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer20170928181?listId=36NX1IBCHYD1O&ref=idea_share_inf I have a lot more videos coming up! Want me to upload my other gear reviews and adventures? Throw me a thumbs up and hit that Subscribe button! You can also find me on: ● Instagram: @TravelsOfTheCat http://instagram.com/TravelsOfTheCat ● Twitter: @TravelsOfTheCat http://twitter.com/TravelsoftheCat ● Facebook: Travels of the Cat http://facebook.com/TravelsOfTheCat Music: PACIFIC SUN by Nicolai Heidlas Music https://soundcloud.com/nicolai-heidlas Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/kbqmEJTr3nU
    

Channel Title : Andy Kumar

Views : 32502

Likes : 86

DisLikes : 17

Published Date : 2017-10-20T19:19:44.000Z

Quick unboxing of the Garmin Vivoactive 3 in GUNMETAL. Review and comparison with fenix 5: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xtq5kq2GmM&feature=youtu.be ▶︎▶︎Follow me on Instagram/Twitter◀︎◀︎ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/scientific_... Twitter: https://twitter.com/Andy_Kumar Blog: www.andykumar.net
    

Channel Title : Neemor's World

Views : 269906

Likes : 367

DisLikes : 61

Published Date : 2014-03-17T03:22:30.000Z

I just got the brand new Fenix 2 in the mail! :D Check the watch here: http://amzn.to/1NpWvi7 So, here's how it came packaged and a little demo of what happens the first time i turned it on and looked through it! I set up the notifications to my iPhone and it was super easy and worked great! I doubted that feature for sure, but it works when my phone is downstairs and I am upstairs! Super cool watch so far, I will be figuring out how to use it more soon! If you have any questions about it leave me a comment! I'll answer them best i can! ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////// I returned my watch because, When I first started using the Fenix 2 it worked out great on short trips. I started going on longer ones (20+ Miles) and it started "freezing". I would have to push the stop button then start and it would add on the "missing" miles/time but it wasnt 100% accurate, so then i talked to Garmin and they told me how to troubleshoot for that. So I changed a few settings and it started working wonderfully! BUT... one of the settings i had changed was the amount of seconds until it sets another way-point. i had to set it to 3 seconds instead of 1. so, in doing this, if i was going 38mph and then stopped quickly it would say i was going 38mph for 3 seconds. in the end it would tell me i had gone much farther than i really had. (i compared with several other devices) Then i went on a hike and it said i went 6 miles more then I really did... so that made me frustrated because it was in accurate. due to only having 200mbs of hard drive space it can only hold so many way-points. so on a longer trip you have to set the seconds higher which makes it inaccurate. I just don't see why Garmin cant but a MicroSD card slot or something to fix that problem... It was very disappointing. ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// www.Jonjmusic.com
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 9004

Likes : 32

DisLikes : 15

Published Date : 2018-07-11T14:18:15.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin Fenix 5S Plus Sapphire Black. Smaller-sized multisport GPS smartwatch with wrist heart rate technology, color TOPO maps, music and Garmin Pay. Product code 010-01987-03. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 10983

Likes : 50

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-07-11T14:18:14.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin Fenix 5 Plus Sapphire Titanium. Multisport GPS smartwatch with wrist heart rate technology, color TOPO maps, music and Garmin Pay. Product code 010-01988-05. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : Techy Agent

Views : 15762

Likes : 138

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2018-06-18T18:48:35.000Z

Get the Garmin Vivoactive 3 Music from Amazon here: http://geni.us/S82jg The new Garmin Vivoactive 3 music a full features GPS fitness sports watch. It can track a wide variety of sports and exercise profiles. This is our unboxing. Stay tuned for the full review! The fitness trackers and products I use: Garmin Fenix 5X http://geni.us/qwiA Garmin Vivoactive HR http://geni.us/TEp5P Scosche RHYTHM+ Heart Rate Monitor http://geni.us/FFIBF74 Polar H7 Bluetooth Chest Strap HR monitor http://geni.us/M7RFMw Yunmai Smart Scale - Body Fat Scale http://geni.us/lixio The Skulpt Scanner - Body Fat Percentage and Muscle Quality http://geni.us/m0PM4 My All Purpose Gym Shoes - Saucony Jazz Low Pro http://geni.us/y19q Mava Elbow Sleeve http://geni.us/PBw4 Mava Compression Shirt http://geni.us/cF6St4n Reebok Nano 2 Shoes http://geni.us/GsLXoN0 BECOME A SUPPORTER OF THIS CHANNEL ON PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/techyagent SOCIAL MEDIA: www.facebook.com/techyagent www.twitter.com/techyagent www.instagram.com/techy_agent "TechyAgent" on Snapchat For business related inquiries or requests: techyagentinfo@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : Kevin Muldoon

Views : 11477

Likes : 48

DisLikes : 21

Published Date : 2017-04-25T15:48:41.000Z

In this tutorial I show you how you to use the latest Garmin watches. Amazon USA: http://amzn.to/2kePubs Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2fKkAqh This menu system is used by the Garmin Forerunner 935, Fenix 5 and Fenix 5X. Please check out my other videos about the Garmin Forerunner 935. Garmin Forerunner 935 - Unboxing & First Impressions - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mG_ds7wlavo Garmin Forerunner 935 - One Year Later - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fnbUjM6Df_Q How to Install Watch Faces and Apps on Your Garmin Watch - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2X5ozrIv84 Garmin Forerunner 935 - My Review - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6wQnUM7cPw Garmin - Fixing the 12/24 Hour Time Format Problem - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOojeI88Bv0 I'd love to hear your thoughts on this so please leave a comment below. As always, if you enjoyed the video, please click like, share, and subscribe :) Thanks guys. Kevin --- Connect With Me --- Website: http://www.kevinmuldoon.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/KevinMuldoon Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kevinmuldoondotcom Google+: https://plus.google.com/+KevinMuldoon/
    

Channel Title : DesFit

Views : 20967

Likes : 304

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2017-09-18T21:26:00.000Z

Get it here: http://geni.us/vLnwM In Episode 1 of the VivoActive 3 Review series, let's take a really up close look at the hardware and how it compares to the fenix 5-series. EPISODE 2 is LIVE! https://youtu.be/idLM47MbhQ8 Check out my initial opinion here: https://youtu.be/estG-m0ot8w Get it here: http://bit.ly/2h212u1 (Best Buy) Or at Amazon: http://geni.us/vLnwM Look for the next part of the review coming soon! /// THE GEAR /// Favorite Wearable (fenix 5X): http://geni.us/tpYB4j Bike GPS: http://geni.us/IZULbM & http://geni.us/ys01orB Adventure GPS: http://geni.us/CuUyGeJ /// CONNECT & UPDATES /// Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/getdesfit/ Strava: https://www.strava.com/athletes/219850 DISCLAIMER: Videos may contain affiliate links which can help support and grow this channel with no extra cost to you. Thanks for your continued support.
    

Channel Title : GPS Training

Views : 1703

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-07-18T13:20:14.000Z

    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 16260

Likes : 44

DisLikes : 23

Published Date : 2018-07-17T10:34:33.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin Fenix 5X Plus Sapphire. Multisport GPS smartwatch with wrist heart rate technology, color TOPO maps, music and Garmin Pay. Pulse Ox Acclimation sensor. Product code 010-01989-01. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : Best Smart Watch

Views : 924

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-12T03:23:30.000Z

▶ Check out my Site: http://bit.ly/2oRNy8v Garmin Fenix 5 Slate Gray Review Garmin Fenix 5 Slate Gray Buy Now Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Jfazd8 Amazon CA Link: https://amzn.to/2D22dH4 Please Cheak Our FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/ProductDL/ Please Check Our Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/productdl Product Description: Premium multisport GPS watch with Elevate wrist heart rate technology. Physical size- 1.8 x 1.8 x 0.6 inches. QuickFit watch band compatible-included (22 mm) Fit for adventure with rugged design that features stainless steel bezel, buttons and rear case. Display type : sunlight-visible, transflective memory-in-pixel (MIP) Put key stats at your fingertips with the performance widget that shows the effects and progress of your workouts Connected features include smart notifications, automatic uploads to Garmin Connect online fitness community and personalization through free watch faces and apps from our Connect IQ store.Display size: 1.2" (240 x 240) Outdoor sensors, including GPS and GLONASS satellite reception and 3-axis compass with gyroscope and barometric altimeter
    

Channel Title : Active JR

Views : 21720

Likes : 716

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2018-06-12T09:51:19.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 Plus, features, pricing and avaiablility Checkout these retailers who have stock at reduced prices and support Active JR. Choose the link for the country you are and then click the link. Garmin Fenix 5x Plus http://geni.us/ji1GT Garmin Fenix 5s Plus http://geni.us/ZE8H Garmin Fenix 5 Plus http://geni.us/eER5NFx Garmin Fenix 5 plus release looks like it’s on the cards according to a recent FCC filing for a ‘permissive’ change and the leaked images of the Fenix 5 Plus. Based on the leaked specs and images it looks like we will see a Garmin Fenix 5s Plus, Garmin Fenix 5 Plus and maybe a Garmin Fenix 5x Plus, maybe. Checkout the constantly updated page on the Garmin Fenix 5 Plus details based on latest information https://www.activejr.com/garmin-fenix-5-plus-release-date/ This is the news that Garmin Fenix 5 Fans have been waiting for. The Garmin Fenix 5 Plus has been leaked with images of the device which reveals its size, some of its features and possible hardware. For Sometime speculation has been rife that the Garmin Fenix 5 Plus would arrive in 2018 and based on how previous Garmin Leaks have worked out, its normally a matter of weeks or months before the Fenix 5 Plus arrives. This video will answer the following. Garmin Fenix 5 Plus pricing Garmin Fenix 5 Plus features When the Fenix 5 Plus will be available
    

Channel Title : Shoes Feet Gear - Brisbane Podiatry

Views : 284

Likes : 1

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-16T02:24:39.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5s Rose Gold review, unboxing and size comparison to Fenix 3
    

Channel Title : Times Gadget

Views : 8191

Likes : 122

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-07-31T13:54:01.000Z

Unboxing del nuovo Garmin Fenix 5 Plus e tour generale di tutte le funzionalità di questo nuovo fantastico sportwatch, ormai sempre più smart! Se volete acquistare un Garmin Fenix 5 Plus su Amazon: Garmin Fenix 5s plus: https: https://amzn.to/2mZHV7k Garmin Fenix 5S Plus bianco/celeste: https://amzn.to/2M56Fpm Garmin Fenix 5S Plus zapphire black: https://amzn.to/2OxSbQr Garmin Fenix 5 Plus black: https://amzn.to/2OskRue Garmin fenix 5 Plus silver: https://amzn.to/2M4z52Q Garmin fenix 5 Plus zapphire titanium: https://amzn.to/2OsRKH8 Garmin fenix 5 Plus Zapphire black: https://amzn.to/2NUw8Cu Garmin Fenix 5X plus: https://amzn.to/2mZQ77v Seguitemi anche su: instagram: https://goo.gl/vQRYdv facebook: https://goo.gl/xv5SNW twitter: https://goo.gl/SGy7QD telegram: t.me/timesgadget La mia attrezzatura per girare video e foto: https://amzn.to/2mWasKG
    

Channel Title : TRAILRUNNINGReview

Views : 21483

Likes : 162

DisLikes : 17

Published Date : 2018-08-03T16:45:00.000Z

http://www.trailrunningreview.com/es/Garmin-Fenix-5-Plus/REVIEW--1921.html Garmin Fenix 5 Plus - Primeras impresiones trás varias semanas de uso TRAILRUNNINGReview Media partner of the European Outdoor Conservation Association (EOCA) Web: http://www.trailrunningreview.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/trailrunningrvw Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/trailrunningreview Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/TrailRunningReview/139115256153733 Google +: https://plus.google.com/+Trailrunningreviewcom Instagram: http://instagram.com/trailrunningreview Vine: https://vine.co/TrailRunningReview
    

Channel Title : Gerardo Pandolfi

Views : 13030

Likes : 75

DisLikes : 25

Published Date : 2018-05-15T08:18:00.000Z

Ho avuto modo di testarli entrambi e dopo un periodo di rodaggio ho voluto dare la mia opinione. Il focus è sulla comodità e sull'uso quotidiano, in quanto i due dispositivi sotto la cassa sono identici dal punto di vista hardware e software. Link Amazon: - Garmin Fenix 5 versione normale: https://amzn.to/2Kr2Utn - Garmin Fenix 5 Sapphire (con vetro zaffiro e wifi): https://amzn.to/2rKuPwq - Garmin Forerunner 935: https://amzn.to/2IkPWws - Cinturino in acciaio per Garmin: https://amzn.to/2wHb26L - Cinturino in pelle per Garmin: https://amzn.to/2rJpwNN *** ISCRIVITI AL CANALE *** Seguimi su: Web: gerardopandolfi.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/gerardopandolfi Twitter: twitter.com/gerardopandolfi Instagram: www.instagram.com/gerardo.pandolfi

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::