Review Unbox Garmin Fenix 5 And Hardware....!

About 20 results out of 36044 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : PDAMobiz Video Channel

Views : 13088

Likes : 48

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2017-04-28T01:52:19.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 Sapphire ราคา 25,900 บาท
    

Channel Title : DC Rainmaker

Views : 47396

Likes : 377

DisLikes : 30

Published Date : 2018-06-29T09:00:47.000Z

Full in-depth review: https://dcra.in/Fenix5PlusReview I unbox each of the major Fenix 5 Plus (F5+) versions. The Fenix 5S Plus, Fenix 5 Plus, and Fenix 5X Plus. I also compare the titanium vs non-titanium variants, as well as how they compare to the original Fenix 5/5S/5X lineup. Plus, I talk about some of the new features, though this video is mostly just unboxing. The Site ► http://www.dcrainmaker.com Main Camera ► http://amzn.to/2vGjVcT The Drone ► http://amzn.to/2FyehNL The Gimbal ► http://amzn.to/2vG9wh3 Action Cam ► http://amzn.to/2DS2TMg All Camera Gear ► http://dcra.in/DCRCamera Instagram ► https://instagram.com/dcrainmaker Facebook ► https://facebook.com/dcrainmaker Twitter ► https://twitter.com/dcrainmakerblog Strava ► https://www.strava.com/athletes/dcrainmaker Most Music ► https://player.epidemicsound.com/#/ #GarminFenix5 #Garmin #GarminFenix
    

Channel Title : Active JR

Views : 64120

Likes : 296

DisLikes : 33

Published Date : 2017-03-19T18:59:38.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 unboxing setup and features overview - Best Fitness watch 2017 Checkout these retailers who have stock at reduced prices and support Active JR Garmin Fenix 5x links Retailer links for the US, UK and Canada Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2oiOVht Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2oiSi89 Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2npw19n Amazon CN - http://amzn.to/2tPF1Xb If your country is not listed then select the worldwide link below Worldwide link - http://azon.ly/sJuG Garmin Fenix 5 links Retailer links for the US, UK and Canada Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2lKc6gj Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2o9PScz Wiggle UK- http://tidd.ly/fc0d0b73 Amazon CN - http://amzn.to/2sPwcbP If your country is not listed then select the worldwide link below Worldwide link - http://azon.ly/drgu Garmin Fenix 5s links Retailer links for the US, UK and Canada Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2ocaY9b Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2npvvbn Wiggle UK - http://tidd.ly/8483854d Amazon CN - http://amzn.to/2ssDSRU If your country is not listed then select the worldwide link below Worldwide link - http://azon.ly/1Ebq Garmin Fenix 5 key features The 47mm Fenix 5 features a more compact design in comparison to the Fenix 3 HR, and like the other models it lets you switch between leather and metal straps. The key features are: * Size: 47mm with colour screen (not touchscreen) * Screen Size: 1.2” (30.5 mm) diameter * Display resolution: 240 x 240 pixels; sunlight-visible, always-on, low power, colourful display * Weight: With silicone band: 85.0 g * Battery Life: Up to 2 weeks in smartwatch mode (depending on settings), up to 24 hours in GPS mode, and up to 60 hours in UltraTrac battery saver mode * Connectivity: Smart Bluetooth, ANT+ and wifi only on the Sapphire option * Social: Sträva and Strava Segments and Garmin Connect * PRICE: GBP £499.99 Retailers that stock it Beat yesterday all day, every day. fēnix 5 is the premium multisport GPS watch with wrist-based heart rate, advanced training features and interchangeable bands that let you go from workplace to workout without breaking stride. Whatever sport you want to track, fēnix 5 has it covered, thanks to built-in activity profiles and advanced performance metrics which let you better control the efficiency of your training plus smart notifications Back in January 2017 Garmin announced the Garmin Fenix 5 series smartwatches, one of the smartwatches is the Fenix 5, the smartwatch is loaded with fitness and sport tracking features. Garmin also added the quickfit features, making it easy for users to change the strap without the need of using tools. IF you are using Garmin Fenix 3 and planning to upgrade to Fenix 5, check the first the specs and features of it is worth upgrading to Fenix 5 At first glance, Fenix 5 doesn’t look much different from Fenix 3. It keeps the classic round face, stainless steel bezel, silicone band and 5 physical buttons on the side of the device. With Connect IQ supported, you can customize the watch face with any photo from your smartphone. he fenix 5 series now boasts three sizes (fenix 5s, fenix 5 and fenix 5X), as opposed to fenix 3’s one. One of these new models—the Fenix 5s— better accommodates women athletes or anyone looking for a more compact size, as the new fenix 5s is nearly 10mm smaller in dimension vs Fenix 3. And we should note that even the more classic fenix 5 is 4mm less in width vs fenix 3, giving a more streamlined look and less weighty feel. By the way, all of these models are offered in both regular and sapphire options, with the exception of fenix 5X, which is sapphire only.
    

Channel Title : Juan Maria Jimenez Llorens

Views : 3134

Likes : 185

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-09-10T18:52:27.000Z

UNBOXING GARMIN FENIX 5 ⌚. DESCUENTOS: ➡ fitnessdigital DESCUENTO -5%: http://bit.ly/2omEoDk ➡ Siroko DESCUENTO 35%: http://srko.co/jmjimenez Si te apetece colaborar con el canal puedes hacer una donación aquí: https://paypal.me/pools/c/7ZE0swOlMS MATERIAL TRAIL CON 20% DESCUENTO: ➡ CORREMON: https://www.corremon.com ► CODIGO PROMOGREEN Mochilas Ultimate Diection: ➡ https://amzn.to/2MQ5T3u Bastones: ➡ Dynafit https://amzn.to/2PAvtYK Frontales: ➡ Petlz: https://amzn.to/2Nb6pWw ➡ LedLenser: https://amzn.to/2NaqCM7 MATERIAL GRABACION: ➡ Canon Eos M6: https://amzn.to/2wraMWv ➡ GoPro : https://amzn.to/2wmpKg6 -------------------------------------------------- ➡ FB: https://www.facebook.com/JuanMariaJimenez/ ➡ Twitter: https://twitter.com/JuanmaJmJ ➡ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/juanmariajimenez ➡ Strava: https://www.strava.com/pros/5952380 ➡ Garmin Connect: https://connect.garmin.com/modern/profile/juanmariajimenezz WEBs: ➡ https://www.juanmariajimenez.com ➡ http://www.greenpowersportsteam.com Juan Maria Jimenez Llorens corredor y entrenador de Trail, Ultratrail, Running ✌.
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 856

Likes : 3

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-11-27T12:28:42.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin fenix 5. This model is with grey hull and a black silicone strap. Product code 010-01688-00. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : HRDLPN

Views : 41676

Likes : 92

DisLikes : 60

Published Date : 2018-07-14T13:18:01.000Z

https://www.hrdlpn.nl/hartslagmeter/garmin/fenix/5-5s-en-5x/plus/ Garmin Fenix 5X Plus Sapphire Unbox and Settings Test Review! In the lead up to today multiple online retail outlets have posted pics and specs of the new device. Garmin itself had listed the Fenix 5 Plus on its Garmin Pay page. This showed the smartwatch alongside Vivoactive 3 and Forerunner 645 as the third in the company’s stable to integrate the payment service. The reference and pictures were quickly removed but not before many spotted it. Whether this was a mistake, or intention to build up some hype around the launch is anyone’s guess. Fenix 5 was announced at CES 2017 and rolled out in the Spring. The company usually only has major updates every other year, so we’re not expecting Fenix 6 to arrive until the start of 2019. CES 2019 is the most likely launch platform. We also had been expecting a special, incremental edition, to arrive in mid-year. And now its here. Garmin Fenix 5 Plus is the same feature packed device as its predecessor, with some added on goodies. This includes built-in music storage, Garmin Pay, Galileo, pre-loaded topographical maps and oxygen saturation. All three iterations of the Fenix 5 are benefitting from the upgrade. https://www.hrdlpn.nl/hartslagmeter/garmin/fenix/5-5s-en-5x/plus/
    

Channel Title : Wanarun

Views : 4365

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2017-03-31T01:50:02.000Z

Ouverture de la boite du nouveau Garmin Fenix 5 en version sapphire. http://www.wanarun.net/blog/unboxing-de-nouvelle-garmin-fenix-5-53931.html
    

Channel Title : RIZKNOWS

Views : 198535

Likes : 3346

DisLikes : 168

Published Date : 2018-02-22T19:51:56.000Z

PRICE DROP on FENIX 5 ↓↓↓↓ ➡ Clever Training - http://bit.ly/2i7MUyB (No Tax, excl. FL) ➡ Metal Band on Amazon - http://geni.us/ES5VK ➡ Silicon Bands on Amazon - http://geni.us/VJlcQY ▬ DISCLAIMER ▬ In order make our business sustainable and keep our content free, we use affiliate links. That means if you make purchases through certain links at the top of the description of this video, we may earn a small commission (at no extra cost to you). We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to provide entertaining and helpful videos for you to enjoy. Read our full Ethics Statement here: http://rizknows.com/ethics ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ Garmin Fenix 5 Review After 11 Months! We've done plenty of Garmin reviews in the past including about GPS watches, sport watches, and more. Today we're just going over some of the major pros and cons that we've unearthed about this watch. ▬ RELATED CONTENT ▬ Garmin Forerunner 645 Music Review from CES: https://www.rizknows.com/reviews/garmin-forerunner-645-review/ Garmin vivofit 4 Review: https://www.rizknows.com/reviews/garmin-vivofit-4-review/ Garmin 645 vs vivoactive 3: https://www.rizknows.com/buyer-guides/garmin-forerunner-645-vs-vivoactive-3/ Best Waterproof Fitness Trackers: https://www.rizknows.com/buyer-guides/best-waterproof-fitness-tracker-2018/ Garmin fenix 5 vs Apple Watch 3: https://www.rizknows.com/buyer-guides/garmin-fenix-5-vs-apple-watch-3/ ▬ RIZKNOWS DEALS APP ▬ iOS - http://apple.co/2qaHgzI Android - http://bit.ly/2qIDD6I ▬ CONNECT ▬ Subscribe: http://goo.gl/aTyGpN Website: https://rizknows.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/rizknows Instagram: http://instagram.com/rizknows Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rizknows ▬ CREDITS ▬ Intro Song: “Get Up” (by Ryan Little) Link: http://goo.gl/rzoBL7 Outro Song: "First Aid" by Letter Box Link: https://goo.gl/4j7Rr6
    

Channel Title : RIZKNOWS

Views : 803312

Likes : 3234

DisLikes : 273

Published Date : 2017-04-14T15:00:06.000Z

PRICE DROP on FENIX 5 ↓↓↓↓ ➡ Clever Training - http://bit.ly/2i7MUyB (No Tax, excl. FL) ➡ Amazon - http://geni.us/wGm8 ▬ DISCLAIMER ▬ RIZKNOWS purchased this product. We received no monetary compensation from Garmin to provide this video. In order make our business sustainable and keep our content free, we use affiliate links. That means if you make purchases through certain links at the top of the description of this video, we may earn a small commission (at no extra cost to you). We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to provide entertaining and helpful videos for you to enjoy. Read our full Ethics Statement here: http://rizknows.com/ethics ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ Garmin fenix 5 Review! I did a full Garmin fenix 3 HR review last year (and before that a Garmin fenix 3 review) and was all about the Garmin fenix 3 sapphire, although I also owned the standard one. I did think it was kind of funny that Garmin skipped the Garmin fenix 4, but it’s not like it really matters what the name is. In any case, I do think it will end up on the top of the list for Best GPS Watch Watch 2018 and Best GPS Running Watch 2018. The big new things with the fenix 5 are a slightly more high resolution display, QuickFit bands, a reduced HRM nub, improved battery life, and additional training features (Training Status, Training Load, etc.). Also, it’s a smaller casing that’s lighter, although I don’t know that it’s any more or less comfortable. In any case, it for sure is on the mind of people for Best GPS Watch for Triathlons and Best GPS Watch for Marathons. There are for sure some missing features (native storage for music) and I hate the price point, but the build quality is great and I really like its smart features and activity/sleep tracking capabilities. At the end of the day, this is a sweet Garmin watch. I have actually reviewed or tested darn near every modern-day Garmin running watch like the Garmin Forerunner series (ex. Garmin Forerunner 935 or Forerunner 235). We are still compiling our list for the Best GPS Sportwatch 2018 and Best Fitness Watch 2018, but it would be hard to imagine that we leave this one off despite it’s crazy price tag. You can watch the video for more details and also stay tuned for our Garmin fenix 5X review! ▬ RIZKNOWS DEALS APP ▬ iOS - http://apple.co/2qaHgzI Android - http://bit.ly/2qIDD6I ▬ OTHER REVIEWS ▬ Garmin fenix 5S Review: https://youtu.be/qRYlOym7Mc8?list=PLuARCRjO97L1yUQeV6OJsifZgxHPkahc2 Garmin fenix5 Review (after 3 days): https://youtu.be/mrTYOXmHACw?list=PLuARCRjO97L1yUQeV6OJsifZgxHPkahc2 ▬ HELPFUL RESOURCES ▬ Training Status Feature: https://youtu.be/BAqJJ9vx2CI Training Effect Feature: https://youtu.be/_8_kttKl6fI Training Load Feature: https://youtu.be/SoKB7b70VGU More Info on New Features: http://bit.ly/2oyyf5j ▬ CONNECT ▬ Subscribe: http://goo.gl/aTyGpN Fitness, Tech & Outdoor DEALS: https://rizknows.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/rizknows Instagram: http://instagram.com/rizknows Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rizknows Snapchat: http://snapchat.com/add/rizardofoz Periscope: rizknows ▬ CREDITS ▬ Intro Song: “Get Up” (by Ryan Little) Link: http://goo.gl/rzoBL7 Outro Song: "First Aid" by Letter Box Link: https://goo.gl/4j7Rr6
    

Channel Title : Active JR

Views : 27296

Likes : 316

DisLikes : 30

Published Date : 2018-06-19T18:35:33.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 Plus titanium sapphire unboxing and key design features https://www.activejr.com/garmin-fenix-5-plus-release-date/ Checkout these retailers who have stock at reduced prices and support Active JR. Choose the link for the country you are and then click the link. Garmin Fenix 5x Plus http://geni.us/ji1GT Garmin Fenix 5s Plus http://geni.us/ZE8H Garmin Fenix 5 Plus http://geni.us/eER5NFx Pre-installed TopoActive maps Pre-installed TopoActive mapping on the entire Fenix 5 Plus series, with map data optimised for easy navigation and tracking. This is welcome news as the previous Fenix 5x didn’t have Topo maps in the UK and the rest of the world. Turn by turn navigation Because you get the maps in the Fenix 5 Plus, you will also get the turn by turn navigation for the first time on the Fenix 5s and the Fenix 5 Plus. Trendline Popularity Routing Trendline was originally featured on the Edge 1030 and now its made its way to the Fenix 5 Plus series. You can use billions of miles of Garmin Connect data to help you find and track the best trails and routes for cyclists and runners. I found this ok when using it with the Edge 1030, so looking forward to giving this a full test on the Fenix 5 Plus Garmin Pay All models of the Fenix 5 Plus series are ready for Garmin Pay – the contactless payment solution allows you to conveniently pay with your watch so you can leave cash and cards at home. Garmin just needs to work on rolling out the payment system to more banks in the UK and Europe. GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO Garmin has included multi-satellite network capable of tracking using GPS, GLONASS and for the first in a Garmin Fitness watch, Galileo. This is another feature I am looking forward to testing out. Music storage The Garmin Fenix 5 Plus series will allow you to store 500 songs, pair Bluetooth headphones and sync with music streaming services from Deezer and iHeartRadio. The series will work in the same way as the Forerunner 645 music and the Vivoactive 3 Music. Music: http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music
    

Channel Title : Active JR

Views : 26128

Likes : 285

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-06-19T17:14:41.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 Plus unboxing and key design differences between the Fenix 5x Plus vs the Fenix 5x https://www.activejr.com/garmin-fenix-5-plus-release-date/ Checkout these retailers who have stock at reduced prices and support Active JR. Choose the link for the country you are and then click the link. Garmin Fenix 5x Plus http://geni.us/ji1GT Garmin Fenix 5s Plus http://geni.us/ZE8H Garmin Fenix 5 Plus http://geni.us/eER5NFx Pre-installed TopoActive maps Pre-installed TopoActive mapping on the entire Fenix 5 Plus series, with map data optimised for easy navigation and tracking. This is welcome news as the previous Fenix 5x didn’t have Topo maps in the UK and the rest of the world. Turn by turn navigation Because you get the maps in the Fenix 5 Plus, you will also get the turn by turn navigation for the first time on the Fenix 5s and the Fenix 5 Plus. Trendline Popularity Routing Trendline was originally featured on the Edge 1030 and now its made its way to the Fenix 5 Plus series. You can use billions of miles of Garmin Connect data to help you find and track the best trails and routes for cyclists and runners. I found this ok when using it with the Edge 1030, so looking forward to giving this a full test on the Fenix 5 Plus Garmin Pay All models of the Fenix 5 Plus series are ready for Garmin Pay – the contactless payment solution allows you to conveniently pay with your watch so you can leave cash and cards at home. Garmin just needs to work on rolling out the payment system to more banks in the UK and Europe. GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO Garmin has included multi-satellite network capable of tracking using GPS, GLONASS and for the first in a Garmin Fitness watch, Galileo. This is another feature I am looking forward to testing out. Music storage The Garmin Fenix 5 Plus series will allow you to store 500 songs, pair Bluetooth headphones and sync with music streaming services from Deezer and iHeartRadio. The series will work in the same way as the Forerunner 645 music and the Vivoactive 3 Music. Music: http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music
    

Channel Title : whcvip

Views : 32188

Likes : 109

DisLikes : 45

Published Date : 2018-06-27T17:11:45.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5X Plus: DE: https://www.amazon.de/gp/search/ref=as_li_qf_sp_sr_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=whcvip3-21&keywords=Garmin Fenix 5X Plus&index=aps&camp=1638&creative=6742&linkCode=xm2&linkId=e6e789cab0fbe71c0046269d127838a4 UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/search/ref=as_li_qf_sp_sr_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=whcvip21-21&keywords=garmin fenix 5x plus&index=aps&camp=1634&creative=6738&linkCode=xm2&linkId=0cbf78c29966bb701e0c4f53f617c06e FR: https://www.amazon.fr/gp/search/ref=as_li_qf_sp_sr_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=whcvip4-21&keywords=garmin fenix 5x plus&index=aps&camp=1642&creative=6746&linkCode=xm2&linkId=4493f5c89e8b87424a97e81df74c1a8f ES: https://www.amazon.es/gp/search/ref=as_li_qf_sp_sr_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=whcvip0f-21&keywords=garmin fenix 5x plus&index=aps&camp=3638&creative=24630&linkCode=xm2&linkId=57b9d5ee0422090c9d3308c9fc5aa837 US: https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?icep_id=114&ipn=icep&toolid=20004&campid=5338160776&mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fitm%2FGarmin-Fenix-5x-Plus-GPS-watch-w-wrist-heart-rate-technology-COLOR-TOPO-maps%2F312165780591%3Fhash%3Ditem48ae87cc6f%3Ag%3A6LsAAOSwetNbKAqQ Aliexpress Metal Band (New Link): World: http://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/rnmuf2Z --- Twitter: https://twitter.com/whcvip Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/whcvip Website: https://www.wcw.dk
    

Channel Title : DC Rainmaker

Views : 52058

Likes : 370

DisLikes : 27

Published Date : 2016-08-25T11:03:26.000Z

Yes, really. It's a $1,500 GPS watch from Garmin - the Fenix Chronos. Here's all the unboxing and size comparisons. Full details here: http://www.dcrainmaker.com/2016/08/garmin-fenix-chronos-details.html
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 237

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-10T09:46:28.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin Fenix 5X Sapphire. Multisport GPS Watch with Full-color Map Guidance. Product code 010-01733-03. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : PLAZA GPS

Views : 5731

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 15

Published Date : 2017-11-03T14:48:50.000Z

PLAZAGPS Mall WTC Matahari Serpong Lt2 Blok S20, Serpong, Tangerang Indonesia 021-53153871 https://www.plazagps.com https://www.gpsmurah.com
    

Channel Title : Bear Paws Journeys

Views : 42

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-13T01:35:02.000Z

    

Channel Title : Laura : Fat to Fit

Views : 29036

Likes : 129

DisLikes : 23

Published Date : 2017-07-29T19:57:16.000Z

I decided to upgrade from my Fenix 3 HR to the new Fenix 5S in Rose Gold - with the biggest upgrade for me being the size of the watch. I unbox the new fenix 5S and show you a few comparisons between the Fenix 3 and the fenix 5. *** OPEN FOR MORE INFO *** If you have any questions at all, please feel free to leave them in the comments below and I'll answer them. Don't forget to like this Video and Subscribe if you'd like to see more videos on running and also more videos on Health, Fitness and Weight Loss & Yoga. Have a great day! x ** WHERE TO FIND ME! ** BLOG: http://laurafat2fit.blogspot.co.uk TWITTER: https://twitter.com/laura_fat2fit INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/laura_fat2fit FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/LauraFat2fit PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/laurafat2fit/ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+LauraDryden/
    

Channel Title : Alex Hortopan

Views : 5442

Likes : 26

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-06-19T15:43:08.000Z

Unboxing la noul Fenix 5 Plus Sapphire si pareri despre noua serie de ceasuri sport (smartwatch) de la Garmin. --- Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VAz3HfbdKyQ
    

Channel Title : Itamar Latnik

Views : 9633

Likes : 25

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2017-06-19T05:44:23.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5X: Watch: http://amzn.to/2kDV3vD Garmin HRM-Run Monitor: http://amzn.to/1JjNaVc Garmin Premium Soft Strap HRM: http://amzn.to/1MsfmHe My blog: http://sportndw.com On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/sportndw All Garmin Fenix 3 HR movies https://goo.gl/Hn3sZD All Gramin Fenix 5X movies https://goo.gl/stLI45 My gear review http://goo.gl/p4GkCz
    

Channel Title : Keskisen Kello Oy

Views : 10106

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2018-06-17T20:45:01.000Z

Tilaa Garmin Fenix 5 Plus ilmaisella toimituksella: https://keskisenkello.fi/sykemittarit/garmin-fenix-5/ Garmin Fenix 5 Plus on varmasti vuoden 2018 puhutuin multisportkello. Plus on paranneltu malli jo aiemmin julkaistusta Fenix 5:sta. Se sisältää esimerkiksi rannesykemittauksen, esiladatut suoritusprofiilit, Euroopan topokartat, Garmin Pay lähimaksun ja musiikkiominaisuudet.
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 13893

Likes : 35

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2017-05-03T07:49:45.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin fenix 5 Sapphire. This model is with black hull and a black silicone strap. Product code 010-01688-11. Целта на клипа е клиентът да види в детайли какво има в кутията на GPS часовника Garmin fenix 5 Sapphire. Представеният модел е с черен корпус и черна силиконова каишка. Продуктов код 010-01688-11. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : Francisco Redo

Views : 2190

Likes : 40

DisLikes : 21

Published Date : 2018-01-18T12:52:16.000Z

Hola chavales, en este vídeo os traigo la review general básica y unboxing del garmin fenix 5 un reloj deportivo que es una joya de la tecnología. TRANQUILOS QUE EL SIGUIENTE VÍDEO ES YA EL TUTORIAL QUE ESPERÁIS. Os traigo una nueva y fresca narración con el vídeo propia del Youtuber profesional que también os enseñaré a hacer en tutoriales. En el vídeo también veremos algunos detalles básicos de la app garmin connect SUSCRÍBETE AL CANAL Y NO TE PIERDAS NI UNA: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvagcM55kHt0Dpzx25UV-dA?sub_confirmation=1 AÑÁDETE A MIS REDES SOCIALES PARA ESTAR EN CONTACTO: FACEBOOK (Dame Like): https://www.facebook.com/franciscoredofotografo Sígueme en Twitter @FranciscoRedoFo Sígueme en Instagram @francisco_redo_ch Bussines: fredgap1@hotmail.com Desarrollado con software con derecho a uso comercial del contenido creado. ATRIBUCIONES CREATIVE COMMONS: La tipografía robotech-gp dispone de licencia creative commons que otorga derecho a uso comercial http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ autor Gustavo Pal L. http://terran-21.deviantart.com/ Fuente fehaciente con url a la licencia: https://fontlibrary.org/es/font/robotech-gp Url alternativa de reconocimiento de fuente y licencia CC: http://www.1001freefonts.com/robotech_gp.font La tipografía designosaur dispone de licencia creative commons que otorga derecho a uso comercial http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ autor Sergiy S. Tkachenko http://www.4thfebruary.com.ua/ Fuente fehaciente con url a la licencia: https://fontlibrary.org/es/font/designosaur
    

Channel Title : DirtyOldSneakers

Views : 2802

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2017-04-07T20:51:47.000Z

Fenix 5: http://amzn.to/2p4sviD Fenix 5S: http://amzn.to/2GccZt1 Fenix 5X: http://amzn.to/2Fwfdm2 Follow me on Instagram @DirtyOldSneaker
    

Channel Title : GPS Training

Views : 1304

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-12T16:47:55.000Z

We unbox the Garmin Fenix 5 plus and give you our first impressions.
    

Channel Title : DC Rainmaker

Views : 87418

Likes : 994

DisLikes : 210

Published Date : 2018-06-18T17:28:07.000Z

Full in-depth review: https://dcra.in/Fenix5PlusReview Here's everything you ever wanted to know about the new Fenix 5 Plus series. This includes the Fenix 5S/5/5X Plus watches, which have added music, contactless payments (NFC), full onboard color maps, and in the case of the 5X Plus - Pulse Ox (Pulse oximetry readings). I dive into everything from MP3 files to iHeartRadio, as well as how accuracy looks for both GPS and heart rate sensors. Not to mention the new Galileo readings. The Site ► http://www.dcrainmaker.com Main Camera ► http://amzn.to/2vGjVcT The Drone ► http://amzn.to/2FyehNL The Gimbal ► http://amzn.to/2vG9wh3 Action Cam ► http://amzn.to/2DS2TMg All Camera Gear ► http://dcra.in/DCRCamera Instagram ► https://instagram.com/dcrainmaker Facebook ► https://facebook.com/dcrainmaker Twitter ► https://twitter.com/dcrainmakerblog Strava ► https://www.strava.com/athletes/dcrainmaker Most Music ► https://player.epidemicsound.com/#/ #GarminFenix5 #GarminFenix #Garmin
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 7889

Likes : 33

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2018-07-11T14:18:14.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin Fenix 5 Plus Sapphire Titanium. Multisport GPS smartwatch with wrist heart rate technology, color TOPO maps, music and Garmin Pay. Product code 010-01988-05. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 5657

Likes : 23

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2018-07-11T14:18:15.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin Fenix 5S Plus Sapphire Black. Smaller-sized multisport GPS smartwatch with wrist heart rate technology, color TOPO maps, music and Garmin Pay. Product code 010-01987-03. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 6645

Likes : 31

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2017-11-01T14:11:10.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin fenix Chronos Titanium. Premium multisport watch with durable metal housing and a high-strength, scratch-resistant sapphire lens. Elevate wrist heart rate. Product code 010-01957-01. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : Andy Kumar

Views : 29754

Likes : 80

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2017-10-20T19:19:44.000Z

Quick unboxing of the Garmin Vivoactive 3 in GUNMETAL. Review and comparison with fenix 5: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xtq5kq2GmM&feature=youtu.be ▶︎▶︎Follow me on Instagram/Twitter◀︎◀︎ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/scientific_... Twitter: https://twitter.com/Andy_Kumar Blog: www.andykumar.net
    

Channel Title : Times Gadget

Views : 6028

Likes : 98

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-07-31T13:54:01.000Z

Unboxing del nuovo Garmin Fenix 5 Plus e tour generale di tutte le funzionalità di questo nuovo fantastico sportwatch, ormai sempre più smart! Se volete acquistare un Garmin Fenix 5 Plus su Amazon: Garmin Fenix 5s plus: https: https://amzn.to/2mZHV7k Garmin Fenix 5S Plus bianco/celeste: https://amzn.to/2M56Fpm Garmin Fenix 5S Plus zapphire black: https://amzn.to/2OxSbQr Garmin Fenix 5 Plus black: https://amzn.to/2OskRue Garmin fenix 5 Plus silver: https://amzn.to/2M4z52Q Garmin fenix 5 Plus zapphire titanium: https://amzn.to/2OsRKH8 Garmin fenix 5 Plus Zapphire black: https://amzn.to/2NUw8Cu Garmin Fenix 5X plus: https://amzn.to/2mZQ77v Seguitemi anche su: instagram: https://goo.gl/vQRYdv facebook: https://goo.gl/xv5SNW twitter: https://goo.gl/SGy7QD telegram: t.me/timesgadget La mia attrezzatura per girare video e foto: https://amzn.to/2mWasKG
    

Channel Title : Active JR

Views : 13211

Likes : 168

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-06-23T13:05:00.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5 Plus hardware benchmark and software menu speeds https://www.activejr.com/garmin-fenix-5-plus-release-date/ Checkout these retailers who have stock at reduced prices and support Active JR. Choose the link for the country you are and then click the link. Garmin Fenix 5x Plus http://geni.us/ji1GT Garmin Fenix 5s Plus http://geni.us/ZE8H Garmin Fenix 5 Plus http://geni.us/eER5NFx In this video Active JR does a benchmark test of the Garmin Fenix 5 Plus Fenix 5x Plus against the Fenix 5x MY LINKS: * WEBSITE: https://www.activejr.com * INSTA: instagram.com/activejrofficial * YOUTUBE: youtube.com/c/activejr * FB: facebook.com/activejrofficial
    

Channel Title : Shoes Feet Gear - Brisbane Podiatry

Views : 160

Likes : 0

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-16T02:24:39.000Z

Garmin Fenix 5s Rose Gold review, unboxing and size comparison to Fenix 3
    

Channel Title : Najmuddin fuse

Views : 1770

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-07-04T22:44:56.000Z

My first garmin watch unboxing, 5 plus titanium sapphire edition. Enjoy!
    

Channel Title : Mark Curran Blevins

Views : 857

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-01-28T17:51:20.000Z

Here is a quick look at the Garmin Fenix 5X Fitness/GPS/Watch1 Quite possibly the best in the business. Best Price on Amazon BUY HERE! Garmin Fenix 5x: https://amzn.to/2MnczSz Garmin Fenix 5X Plus: https://amzn.to/2lwJtov Garmin Fenix 5: https://amzn.to/2tvX0Ru Garmin Fenix 3HR: https://amzn.to/2lAEXWa SHARE THIS VIDEO. GIVE THIS VIDEO A THUMBS UP! Always make sure to leave a comment if you have something to say or a question to ask. Talk to me on my social networks! Follow me, and chat about anything and everything. IG: http://www.instagram.com/CurranBlevins Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/CurranBlevins http://www.facebook.com/CurranBlevins http://www.CurranBlevins.com Big Thanks to Garmin Fitness for the love and support. This video is NOT paid in any way, but I am a sponsored Garmin Athlete.
    

Channel Title : gazzap2k

Views : 275

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-04T23:55:24.000Z

Unboxing the Garmin Fenix 5 Sapphire Performer Bundle. Filmed using Canon SX730 HS Edited using Premiere Elements 2018
    

Channel Title : GPS Radler

Views : 6009

Likes : 60

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2017-07-22T20:11:00.000Z

Kurzes Unboxing zeigt, was im Karton der Garmin Fenix 5X ist. Firmware Update, Datensicherung und Ersteinrichtung in Garmin Express. Ein erster Rundgang durch die Funktionen der Garmin Fenix 5X zeigt die wichtigsten Funktionen. Garmin Fenix 5X kaufen? http://amzn.to/2vw6Mm1 Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben? Abonniere kostenlos die GPS Radler Infomail: http://gpsradler.de/infomail/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ☛ LINKS ZUM GPS RADLER 🚲 BLOG: http://gpsradler.de FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/gpsradler INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/mawosch TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/mawosch ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Impressum: http://gpsradler.de/impressum
    

Channel Title : Neemor's World

Views : 268185

Likes : 365

DisLikes : 60

Published Date : 2014-03-17T03:22:30.000Z

I just got the brand new Fenix 2 in the mail! :D Check the watch here: http://amzn.to/1NpWvi7 So, here's how it came packaged and a little demo of what happens the first time i turned it on and looked through it! I set up the notifications to my iPhone and it was super easy and worked great! I doubted that feature for sure, but it works when my phone is downstairs and I am upstairs! Super cool watch so far, I will be figuring out how to use it more soon! If you have any questions about it leave me a comment! I'll answer them best i can! ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////// I returned my watch because, When I first started using the Fenix 2 it worked out great on short trips. I started going on longer ones (20+ Miles) and it started "freezing". I would have to push the stop button then start and it would add on the "missing" miles/time but it wasnt 100% accurate, so then i talked to Garmin and they told me how to troubleshoot for that. So I changed a few settings and it started working wonderfully! BUT... one of the settings i had changed was the amount of seconds until it sets another way-point. i had to set it to 3 seconds instead of 1. so, in doing this, if i was going 38mph and then stopped quickly it would say i was going 38mph for 3 seconds. in the end it would tell me i had gone much farther than i really had. (i compared with several other devices) Then i went on a hike and it said i went 6 miles more then I really did... so that made me frustrated because it was in accurate. due to only having 200mbs of hard drive space it can only hold so many way-points. so on a longer trip you have to set the seconds higher which makes it inaccurate. I just don't see why Garmin cant but a MicroSD card slot or something to fix that problem... It was very disappointing. ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// www.Jonjmusic.com
    

Channel Title : DesFit

Views : 19591

Likes : 293

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2017-09-18T21:26:00.000Z

Get it here: http://geni.us/vLnwM In Episode 1 of the VivoActive 3 Review series, let's take a really up close look at the hardware and how it compares to the fenix 5-series. EPISODE 2 is LIVE! https://youtu.be/idLM47MbhQ8 Check out my initial opinion here: https://youtu.be/estG-m0ot8w Get it here: http://bit.ly/2h212u1 (Best Buy) Or at Amazon: http://geni.us/vLnwM Look for the next part of the review coming soon! /// THE GEAR /// Favorite Wearable (fenix 5X): http://geni.us/tpYB4j Bike GPS: http://geni.us/IZULbM & http://geni.us/ys01orB Adventure GPS: http://geni.us/CuUyGeJ /// CONNECT & UPDATES /// Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/getdesfit/ Strava: https://www.strava.com/athletes/219850 DISCLAIMER: Videos may contain affiliate links which can help support and grow this channel with no extra cost to you. Thanks for your continued support.
    

Channel Title : DC Rainmaker

Views : 100395

Likes : 874

DisLikes : 35

Published Date : 2018-06-21T02:17:15.000Z

Full in-depth review: https://dcra.in/Fenix5PlusReview This video is likely boring, but many of you asked for it last time with the Fenix 5 when that first came out. It's simply a full user interface walk-through of the user interface of the Fenix 5 Plus. I go through the vast majority of the new features, as well as how many of the core Fenix 5 features work. I also show PulseOx, Music, Garmin Pay, and sport modes. The Site ► http://www.dcrainmaker.com Main Camera ► http://amzn.to/2vGjVcT The Drone ► http://amzn.to/2FyehNL The Gimbal ► http://amzn.to/2vG9wh3 Action Cam ► http://amzn.to/2DS2TMg All Camera Gear ► http://dcra.in/DCRCamera Instagram ► https://instagram.com/dcrainmaker Facebook ► https://facebook.com/dcrainmaker Twitter ► https://twitter.com/dcrainmakerblog Strava ► https://www.strava.com/athletes/dcrainmaker Most Music ► https://player.epidemicsound.com/#/ #GarminFenix5 #Garmin #GarminFenix
    

Channel Title : Li Fan

Views : 24079

Likes : 54

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2016-05-25T19:03:04.000Z

Update: I got the watch at a huge discount ($519), check the website (where I got mine) http://bit.ly/1RVk91o Keep in mind this is gray market product so no warranty support in USA. Also check on Amazon for current price: http://amzn.to/28TnySx The Asia Version is exactly the same as USA Version (They both support GLONASS) The Fenix 3 HR is truly an amazing fitness watch, everything you can think of, it can do (except mapping, which is only found on Garmin Epix) This is a quick unboxing and initial boot up of the watch. I think it's a better value than the Fenix 3 because the added benefit of 24/7 heart rate tracking and the convenience of not have to use a heart rate strap if you forgot to wear it. Plus the watch lens is a beautiful curved sapphire crystal (curved is better than a flat sapphire crystal lens) which is super scratch resistant. The Fenix 3 Non-HR Sapphire edition costs just as much at the moment! Consider the Original Garmin Vivoactive, it's currently on sale for $120 with full warranty, and does 90% of what Fenix 3 non-HR does: http://ebay.to/23TiAL6 Or the newly released Garmin Vivoactive HR, it does 90% of what Fenix 3 HR does: http://ebay.to/1PCaeDI
    

Channel Title : Kevin Muldoon

Views : 16039

Likes : 69

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-05-16T13:49:35.000Z

It's a little over a year since I reviewed the Garmin Forerunner 935 so I thought it would be good to revisit this sports watch and give you my thoughts on it. Garmin Forerunner 935 Amazon USA: http://amzn.to/2kePubs Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2fKkAqh Garmin Forerunner 935 - My Review - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6wQnUM7cPw Garmin Forerunner 935 / Fenix 5 / Fenix 5X - Menu System - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nIYYF5aqqXo Garmin Forerunner 935 - Unboxing & First Impressions - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mG_ds7wlavo How to Install Watch Faces and Apps on Your Garmin Watch - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2X5ozrIv84 Garmin - Fixing the 12/24 Hour Time Format Problem - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOojeI88Bv0 I'd love to hear your thoughts on this so please leave a comment below. As always, if you enjoyed the video, please click like, share, and subscribe :) Thanks guys. Kevin --- Connect With Me --- Website: https://www.kevinmuldoon.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/KevinMuldoon Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kevinmuldoondotcom Google+: https://plus.google.com/+KevinMuldoon/
    

Channel Title : GPS6 - GPS навигация

Views : 49204

Likes : 87

DisLikes : 100

Published Date : 2017-05-03T07:55:45.000Z

This is a preview of what's in the box of Garmin fenix 5 Sapphire. This model is with gray hull and a metal strap. Product code 010-01688-21. Целта на клипа е клиентът да види в детайли какво има в кутията на GPS часовника Garmin fenix 5 Sapphire. Представеният модел е със сив корпус и метална каишка. Продуктов код 010-01688-21. Subscribe to our channel from the link below: https://www.youtube.com/user/GPS6LTD?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : Supawit P

Views : 2947

Likes : 8

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2017-04-10T17:02:51.000Z

ไปอุดหนุนร้านเพี่อนมา เลยว่าจะช่วยโฆษณาหน่อย อันนี้เป็น CR นะครับ ไม่ได้อะไรจากร้านมันทั้งสิ้น แต่ถ้า refer ถึง Video นี้มากๆ อาจไปขออะไรมาแจก ร้านชื่อ Laps นะครับ อยู่ The mall บางกะปิ ขั้น 1 ถ้าอยากได้ลด 10% สำหรับรองเท้าก็ลอง comment ดูนะครับ เดี๋ยวช่วยคุยให้ https://www.facebook.com/lapsbkk/
    

Channel Title : Kevin Muldoon

Views : 10445

Likes : 54

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2017-05-01T14:17:09.000Z

My review of the Garmin Forerunner 935 after using it for a week and a half. Amazon USA: http://amzn.to/2kePubs Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2fKkAqh Be sure to check out my other videos about this triathlon watch. Garmin Forerunner 935 - Unboxing & First Impressions - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mG_ds7wlavo Garmin Forerunner 935 - One Year Later - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fnbUjM6Df_Q Garmin Forerunner 935 / Fenix 5 / Fenix 5X - Menu System - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nIYYF5aqqXo How to Install Watch Faces and Apps on Your Garmin Watch - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2X5ozrIv84 Garmin - Fixing the 12/24 Hour Time Format Problem - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOojeI88Bv0 I highly recommend checking out DC Rainmaker's review of the Garmin 935 at https://www.dcrainmaker.com/2017/03/garmin-forerunner-935-depth-review.html too. He gives a detailed breakdown of the strengths and weaknesses of the watch and compares it to other watches. I'd love to hear your thoughts on this so please leave a comment below. As always, if you enjoyed the video, please click like, share, and subscribe :) Thanks guys. Kevin --- Connect With Me --- Website: http://www.kevinmuldoon.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/KevinMuldoon Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kevinmuldoondotcom Google+: https://plus.google.com/+KevinMuldoon/
    

Channel Title : In Out Techs

Views : 79

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-09-29T04:58:08.000Z

ΤΙΜΗ - ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΙΣΤΙΚΑ: http://garmin.gr/eshop/3--/70-adventure-watches/672-fnixr-5.html ►BACKGROUND MUSIC Free Vibes - Non Copyrighted Music KnitPick Radio-(Free) Non-Copyrighted Background Music! Follow us: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/InoutTechs Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/techsinout Twitter: https://twitter.com/TechsOut Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/inouttechs

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::