Travis Scott Astroworld Review Yg Album Madden 19 Backlash Everyday Struggle....!

About 20 results out of 303 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 199549

Likes : 3150

DisLikes : 308

Published Date : 2018-08-06T15:25:46.000Z

On the August 6th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss Travis Scott's new 'Astroworld' album, including the Drake feature on 'Sicko Mode' which had Ak going nuts. Did it live up to expectations? Where does Travis rank in the game now? The crew also discuss YG's new album 'Stay Dangerous,' Colin Kaepernick's name being censored on Big Sean's 'Big Bank' guest verse on NFL Madden '19, Dame Dash bashing Lyor Cohen after his Breakfast Club Interview and 50 Cent and Tekashi 6ix9ine hanging out in the club and possibly having a 'Get the Strap' collab on the way. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 457955

Likes : 4685

DisLikes : 741

Published Date : 2018-08-28T15:05:19.000Z

On the Wednesday August 28th of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss Trippie Redd saying that Kanye West should donate $30 million to the city of Chicago in order to build a new hospital. The crew also gives their predictions for Best Rap Album nominees, since the Grammy eligibility period for the 2019 award show ends on September 30. Plus we answer #StruggleExchange fan questions, including: Is Travis Scott's 'ASTROWORLD' album comparable to Kanye's 'Graduation.' And do we count Lil Wayne as one of the mixtape goats? Check out the full episode above. Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Genius

Views : 196536

Likes : 4766

DisLikes : 208

Published Date : 2018-08-03T23:04:25.000Z

Travis Scott just released his long awaited third album ASTROWORLD with a star-studded features list including Drake, Frank Ocean, Swae Lee, Kid Cudi, The Weeknd, Juice WRLD, and more. On the latest episode of Genius' For The Record, Rob Markman sat down with Grass Routes Podcast’s Erin Ashley Simon and Brandon Hall as well as Rap Radar’s Naji Grampus to give their thoughts on the project. Check out the full discussion in the video above and check out all of the lyrics to Travis Scott’s ASTROWORLD on Genius. Stay tuned for another new episode of For The Record next week. Read more on Genius: https://genius.com/a/a-for-the-record-roundtable-discussion-of-travis-scott-s-astroworld Read all the lyrics to 'ASTROWORLD' on Genius: https://genius.com/albums/Travis-scott/Astroworld Subscribe to Genius: http://bit.ly/2cNV6nz Genius on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Genius Genius on Instagram: http://instagram.com/genius Genius on Facebook: https://facebook.com/Geniusdotcom http://genius.com
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 24715

Likes : 499

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2018-08-07T19:39:52.000Z

On August 7th, YG pulled up to #EverydayStruggle to talk about his new album 'Stay Dangerous,' and he also addressed the recent controversy over his song 'Big Bank' which is featured on Madden NFL '19. Colin Kaepernick's name was censored from Big Sean's verse which didn't sit well with the two rappers. YG spoke to EA Sports' CEO about the issue, and told the 'Everyday Struggle' crew that he would've never allowed the song to be used in the game if he knew that Kaepernick's name would've been removed. Check out the clip above and watch the full interview on Complex News. Catch the full episode here: https://youtu.be/pmUiErqhODs Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : theneedledrop

Views : 960692

Likes : 28193

DisLikes : 1499

Published Date : 2018-08-07T01:04:09.000Z

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-JBBNg8YKs Travis Scott continues pushing the psychedelic boundaries of trap on Astroworld, but doesn't quite stick the landing. Buy this album: https://amzn.to/2ANUFHM More rap reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLP4CSgl7K7ormBIO138tYonB949PHnNcP =================================== Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN Official site: http://theneedledrop.com TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support =================================== FAV TRACKS: STARGAZING, CAROUSEL, SICKO MODE, STOP TRYING TO BE GOD, NO BYSTANDERS, WAKE UP, 5% TINT, NC-17, ASTROTHUNDER LEAST FAV TRACK: BUTTERFLY EFFECT TRAVIS SCOTT - ASTROWORLD / 2018 / EPIC / TRAP RAP 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?
    

Channel Title : ImDontai

Views : 604926

Likes : 24059

DisLikes : 313

Published Date : 2018-08-04T00:26:31.000Z

Original Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dH5-8COK8cE&app=desktop Intro Song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wzi0Z7aHH2Y Gaming Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/MrDdizzy94 Business Email imd.business@outlook.com My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai LiveRaise https://www.liveraise.com/event/30212 YouNow https://www.younow.com/ImDontai SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/dizzy5ive5trikes My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 215692

Likes : 3873

DisLikes : 386

Published Date : 2018-08-07T15:11:41.000Z

On the Tuesday August 7 episode of #EverydayStruggle YG joins DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska to talk about his new album 'Stay Dangerous.' The LA rapper also talks about his upcoming role in the movie 'White Boy Rick' with Matthew McConaughey, the controversy over Colin Kaepernick's name being removed from 'Big Bank' on EA Sports' Madden NFL '19 game, whether on not he would visit the White House to confront Trump, being influenced by Snoop Dogg, his joint mixtape with Nipsey Hussle and strip club etiquette unlike 50 Cent. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : TravisScottVEVO

Views : 33539325

Likes : 519822

DisLikes : 29908

Published Date : 2018-08-07T00:00:02.000Z

Featuring Philip Bailey, James Blake, Kid Cudi and Stevie Wonder on harmonica Directed by Dave Meyers ASTROWORLD OUT NOW http://travisscott.com Travis Scott online: https://twitter.com/trvisXX https://www.instagram.com/travisscott/ https://soundcloud.com/travisscott-2 https://www.facebook.com/travisscottlaflame https://travisscott.com/ Epic / Cactus Jack (c) 2018 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. With Cactus Jack and Grand Hustle.
    

Channel Title : ImDontai

Views : 149354

Likes : 6536

DisLikes : 123

Published Date : 2018-08-07T22:59:00.000Z

Promoted Song https://soundcloud.com/ceezrapperyee-915964495/abceezdax Original Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqvCptqhHfs Intro Song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekDBhzfwOPY Gaming Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/MrDdizzy94 Business Email imd.business@outlook.com My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai LiveRaise https://www.liveraise.com/event/30212 YouNow https://www.younow.com/ImDontai SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/dizzy5ive5trikes My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 464269

Likes : 5885

DisLikes : 901

Published Date : 2018-08-20T15:07:45.000Z

On the Monday August 20th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno talk about Nicki Minaj's public meltdown over her 'Queen' album sales. Despite her big promo run, the album moved approximately 185,000 copies in its first week, which means that Travis Scott keeps the #1 spot for a second week in a row with another 205K copies of 'Astroworld.' In response, Nicki Minaj accused Akademiks of spreading 'fake news,' and attacked Spotify, Drake, Pitchfork and media in general for being out to get her. Is Nicki having a full meltdown over the numbers? Meanwhile, Young Thug finally dropped 'Slime Language,' Kodak Black is home from jail, Drake is still taking shots at Kanye West and Tay-K has been put in solitary confinement behind bars. Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Jay-3 Entertainment

Views : 879

Likes : 79

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-10T21:38:13.000Z

We back with another album review....Can't wait for everyone to hear Me and Knox opinion....If you want to help support the channel you can donate by going to: www.patreon.com/Jay3entertainment Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/thajay3life TWITTER:@ThaJay3Life Instagram:Tha_Batman3 Also TJ3 Mail box: Jay-3 Entertainment 3651 S. La Brea Avenue #1012 Los Angeles, Ca 90016 Thank for watching and Make sure you check out my Channel.... Don't to forget to SUBSCRIBE....
    

Channel Title : Shawn Cee

Views : 155594

Likes : 5937

DisLikes : 196

Published Date : 2018-08-06T20:19:43.000Z

Travis Scott dominated the year 2015 with his unique psychedelic trap sounding album RODEO. Not long after BITTSM he's decided to release the second to the RODEO story titled ASTROWORLD. 3 days later lets take a look at how its sitting. Travis Scott - ASTROWORLD Full Album Final Thoughts 1. STARGAZING 2. CAROUSEL ft Frank Ocean 3. SICKO MODE ft Drake 4. R.I.P. SCREW 5. STOP TRYING TO BE GOD 6. NO BYSTANDERS ft JuiceWRLD 7. SKELETONS ft Tame Impala, The Weeknd & Pharrell 8. WAKE UP ft The Weeknd 9. 5% TINT 10. NC - 17 ft 21 Savage 11. ASTROTHUNDER 12. YOSEMITE ft Nav 13. CAN'T SAY ft Don Toliver 14. WHO? WHAT! ft Migos 15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT 16. HOUSTONFORNlCATION 17. COFFEE BEAN Best Track - CAN'T SAY (omg) Thanks for watching & have an awesome day.
    

Channel Title : BIGQUINT INDEED

Views : 438589

Likes : 18265

DisLikes : 203

Published Date : 2018-08-07T03:20:37.000Z

It LIT!!!!! Enjoy www.patreon.com/BIGQUINTINDEED
    

Channel Title : Mr2KGod

Views : 9971

Likes : 405

DisLikes : 20

Published Date : 2018-08-03T21:15:01.000Z

Follow Me On Twitter! : http://twitter.com/Mr2KGod Check out more of ryan's music here: https://soundcloud.com/loveistheword Follow him on twitter!: https://twitter.com/LOVERYANBITCH Click here to donate! : https://streamlabs.com/theelitethreemkr
    

Channel Title : Complex Ambition

Views : 163580

Likes : 5392

DisLikes : 233

Published Date : 2018-08-05T05:24:06.000Z

Album of the year so far? Comment down below! #ComplexAmbition ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/astroworld/1421241217 ComplexAmbition401@Gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ CALL - Viceland @ (646) 851-0347 EMAIL - VICE @ sales@vice.com & info@viceland.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ PITCH THEM A TV SHOW FOR US! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ FOLLOW US ON OUR SOCIAL MEDIA ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ SUPPORT TRAVI$ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/astroworld/1421241217 -------------------------------------------------------------- SUBSCRIBE TO OUR GAMING CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpcYrHugoCQKZIL9QCJvsSA -------------------------------------------------------------- Go Pro 5 accessories: http://amzn.to/2jtflMC Instagram is our main social media !!!! SOUND: @ItsAVibe Marloon: @ItsHotInThisBitch Y.I @EvenBetterStill Twitter / Facebook / IG @ComplexAmbition ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ HYPE CLOTHES FOR SALE https://www.grailed.com/SOUNDsales https://www.grailed.com/ComplexAmbition --------------------------------------------------------------------- our brother $WIFTY - NEVER CHANGE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIh2xQFoS3Y *COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 248589

Likes : 3390

DisLikes : 779

Published Date : 2018-08-13T15:03:34.000Z

On the Monday August 13th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss two anticipated album releases: Nicki Minaj's 'QUEEN' and Trippie Redd's debut album 'Life's A Trip.' Nicki certainly had a standout track with her Notorious B.I.G. flip on 'Barbie Dreams' but is this a solid body of work? Does Nicki hold down her throne on this album? And is 'Sorry' with Nas a hit? Elsewhere, the crew talks about Travis Scott's #1 debut with 'ASTROWORLD' moving 537K units. Plus Kanye talks Trump on Jimmy Kimmel, drips 'XTCY' track talking about the Kardashian sisters, and the District Attorney wants 6ix9ine to register as a sex offender. Check out the full episode above. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 37544

Likes : 483

DisLikes : 260

Published Date : 2018-08-13T19:00:03.000Z

Nicki Minaj released her 4th album 'Queen' on August 10 after months of teasing. Everywhere on the project Nicki reiterates that the crown is hers, but does the project deliver across 19 songs? What are your standout picks from the album? The full tracklist includes 'Chun Swae' featuring Swae Lee, 'Thought I Knew You' featuring The Weeknd, 'Coco Chanel' with Foxy Brown and previously released singles 'Rich Sex' featuring Lil Wayne, 'Bed' featuring Arian Grande, Barbie Tingz and Chun-Li. Catch the full episode here: https://youtu.be/WFMBVfada9A Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : BlackySpeakz

Views : 127676

Likes : 8114

DisLikes : 138

Published Date : 2018-08-03T06:37:13.000Z

The ASTROWORLD controversy - Now, the other day Travis Scott revealed the cover art for his ASTROWORLD album that just got released today. But, shortly after introducing a new and updated version of the cover - Travis has been getting criticized by the media for erasing a Transgender-model who goes by the name of Amanda Lepore from the ASTROWORLD album cover. That's what I talk about. In this video I talk about the recent backlash Travis Scott has been getting for removing a transgender model from his ASTROWORLD album cover. Follow me on Twitter - https://twitter.com/BlackySpeakz Follow me on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamblackyspeakz/ Instrumentals in the background made by ORIGAMI. Check out his channel here- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmcF_CZ4oA3MkFdUZ5friXA/videos?disable_polymer=1 My Spotify PLAYLIST - https://open.spotify.com/user/blackyspeakz/playlist/7gLHJJB2BcAEtSkLdqruQ9
    

Channel Title : HeyItsBri

Views : 6857

Likes : 142

DisLikes : 20

Published Date : 2018-08-05T01:30:02.000Z

WATCH ME ENJOY THE RIDE AS I REACT TO TRAVIS SCOTT'S NEW ALBUM ALSTROWORLD & DON'T FORGET TO PRESS THE SUBSCRIBE FOR NOTIFICATIONS!!! IN CASE YOU MISSED MY LAST VIDEO: https://youtu.be/0xNBpFLGxV8 !! NEW UPLOADS WEEKLY!! LETS BE FRIENDS !! INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/vieavecleigh TWITTER: https://twitter.com/vieavecleigh
    

Channel Title : RT TV

Views : 341553

Likes : 8233

DisLikes : 350

Published Date : 2018-08-03T12:02:19.000Z

ITS LIT! TRAVIS SCOTT - ASTROWORLD FULL ALBUM REACTION/REVIEW SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/RTTV_yt | Like/Share/Comment KENDRICK LAMAR FT. TRAVIS SCOTT - BIG SHOT (BLACK PANTHER) REACTION/REVIEW https://youtube.com/watch?v=Xo9HohaOIS8&list=PL4OFZnQ3wLGniobkZYYo376i5fxKAW6lb&index=7 RTTV Merch available for purchase here https://roundtableclothing.myshopify.com Support us on Patreon https://patreon.com/rttv_ Watch More RT TV Drake | RT TV: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4.... KPOP Fashion | RT TV:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Popular Videos | RT TV: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4... Follow RT TV: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/_rttv_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/RoundTableRT Follow Robcityrt: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/robcityrt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Robcityrt Follow Patricrt: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/patricrt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Patricrt Follow Wellz_RT: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wellz_rt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Wellz_rt Follow DCRT: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dcz_worldrt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/_dc_rt Follow Wilkins_RT: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wilkins_rt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Wilkins_rt RT TV, TV STATION GIVING Y’ALL EVERY ASPECT OF MEDIA HOMETOWN : RHODE ISLAND Whats Good You Are Now Rockin' With RT TV Your Only Stop For Everything Happening From New Music , Reactions,Anime, News, Challenges, Fashion, Playlists, and more! We Appreciate The RT TV Gang / Family Getting Us To 165,000 Subs!! Keep Hitting That Subscribe Button and Become Part Of This Notification Gang So You Can Get Alerts
    

Channel Title : Joe Budden TV

Views : 223917

Likes : 4493

DisLikes : 145

Published Date : 2018-08-08T20:30:01.000Z

The guys share their thoughts on Travis Scott's new album "Astroworld". Subscribe for more exclusive Joe Budden footage: http://bit.ly/BuddenYTSub Watch Joe Budden's Exclusive Series and Footage: The Joe Budden Podcast - http://bit.ly/BuddenPodcast Pull Up - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenPullUp Oh, What A Night - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenOWAN Official Music Videos - http://bit.ly/BuddenVids Rage & The Machine - http://bit.ly/RageMachineYT The Rage Tour - http://bit.ly/RageTour http://www.joebudden.com https://twitter.com/JoeBudden https://www.instagram.com/joebudden/
    

Channel Title : ISAIAHthePLAYAH

Views : 54254

Likes : 1917

DisLikes : 58

Published Date : 2018-08-03T19:24:40.000Z

Our first reaction to the highly anticipated 3rd studio album ASTROWORLD by Travis Scott... ENJOY! Twitter (@yuhboyISAIAH) https://twitter.com/yuhboyISAIAH Instagram (@yuhboyisaiah) https://www.instagram.com/yuhboyisaiah/ Business email: isaiahtheplayah2k@gmail.com Follow My Spotify Playlist (The PLAYAH List) https://open.spotify.com/user/isaiahvolk/playlist/3IFs9FenknhdHL4Qwao087 Travis: https://twitter.com/travis_mcmahon1 https://www.instagram.com/tcmboiii/ Christian: https://www.instagram.com/leiyonirv/
    

Channel Title : Myke C-Town

Views : 38165

Likes : 1525

DisLikes : 125

Published Date : 2018-08-21T03:13:25.000Z

Welcome to another Dead End Hip Hop solo album review. Today I’m talking about the newest release from Travis Scott entitled “Astroworld.” Background music by Dope Knife: https://soundcloud.com/knifeisdope Dead End Hip Hop review of this album: https://youtu.be/Wlf_p6xkz04 Patreon: patreon.com/mykectown Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mykectowndehh Twitter: https://twitter.com/mykectown Tumblr: http://mykectown.tumblr.com/
    

Channel Title : BULL1TRC

Views : 48215

Likes : 2348

DisLikes : 81

Published Date : 2018-08-05T23:22:13.000Z

ASTROWORLD IS OPEN! Here's My First Reaction & Thoughts About Travis Scotts Latest Albums. After A LOT More Listens I'm Really Enjoying it. Anyways ENJOY & DROP A LIKE! -VERY IMPORTANT LINKS & ISH- MY SITE - http://bullsbodega.bigcartel.com/ MY CLOTHING BRAND - https://www.sampleind.com/ MY GOLD KNIFE - http://bit.ly/1stLgLY -FOLLOW ME- Instagram - http://instagram.com/bull1trc Twitter - https://twitter.com/BULL1TRC Snapchat - bull.cb Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/bull1trc/likes Twitch- http://www.twitch.tv/bull1trc -SONGS- The Title -ADDRESS FOR FAM-MAIL- BULL1TRC PO BOX 64893 Virginia Beach, VA 23467
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 159418

Likes : 2358

DisLikes : 291

Published Date : 2018-08-01T15:42:18.000Z

On the August 1st episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss the anticipation for Travis Scott's third album 'Astroworld.' The crew also talked about Tekashi69 and Nicki Minaj's collaboration on 'FEFE' which gave Nicki her highest charting song of the entire year. Plus Rich the Kid's social media fiasco where he scared fans with an 'R.I.P. Rich the Kid' message before claiming that he was just high and then hacked. Other topics include Wale's 'Black Bonnie' video, Lebron James' I Promise School in Akron Ohio, and Drake's 'In My Feelings' dance challenge going wrong when a man gets hit by a car, and a woman gets her purse stolen on the street. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Scru Reactions

Views : 396

Likes : 15

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-03T17:06:15.000Z

*** ROAD TO 7000 SUBSCRIPTIONS *** to Donate using Paypal!: Scrufacejean@gmail.com 5$ for shout out 12$ for personal reaction! FOLLOW MY SPOTIFY: https://artists.spotify.com/c/artist/0zspuZLm1rglTb82ZVaU7p/profile#overview FOLLOW ME: Https://www.instagram.com/scrufacejean Support ya boy by gettin my single "No Way" on Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/no-way-single/1349570433 CLICK THE BELL! 🔔 FIRST TIME HERE? CLICK TO SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2EKtawm If you liked this video, then you should check these out! ✔️No Way - http://bit.ly/2BIg2ZT ✔️Revival Scrud Up - http://bit.ly/2EJdYiX ✔️Chloraseptic Reaction - http://bit.ly/2BLrYKC CONTACT ME ➡️ http://www.twitter.com/scrufacejean ➡️ https://www.facebook.com/therealscrufacejean ➡️ http://www.instagram.com/scrufacejean ➡️ Snapchat: @TheRealSFJ
    

Channel Title : Melvin Taylor II

Views : 15345

Likes : 478

DisLikes : 9

Published Date : 2018-08-05T07:40:07.000Z

What up world! Ya boy is back with another reaction video and this one is for the Travis Scott album 'Astroworld'! Let me know your thoughts below. Don't forget to share and subscribe. If there's any video you would like me to react to comment below or tell me via social media! Keep checking back in for more videos! My social: ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/MelvinTaylorii ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/MelvinTaylorii ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MelvinTaylorII #TheAltWithMel social: ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheAltWithMel ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thealtwithmel/ ► Listen LIVE: https://www.mixcloud.com/TheAltWithMel/ ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheAltWithMel
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 363429

Likes : 6779

DisLikes : 2743

Published Date : 2018-07-24T16:14:14.000Z

On the July 24th episode of #EverydayStruggle, Russ returns to the set, to clear the air with Nadeska after his first tense appearance on September 8, 2017. He also talks to the crew, DJ Akademiks and Wayno, about his upcoming second album on Columbia Records and addresses some of the backlash he deals with when trying to share his truth -- including his comments about producers being to blame for the current state of music, and why he feels it's important to speak out about the glorification of drug use in rap. See his first appearance here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M2CD6Y7oUH4 Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : helloyassine

Views : 99743

Likes : 2354

DisLikes : 238

Published Date : 2018-08-11T18:38:30.000Z

Travis Scott's Astroworld is the second highest selling rap album this year when it comes to first week sales right behind Drake's Scorpion. There was hype around Travis Scott's album and with the help of Kylie Jenner some promotion to those who may not know him as well but astroworld's sales were out of this world that even the projections which are usually very accurate were way off when it came to pure album sales. Many Travis Scott fans just bought into the hype and think it sold so much because their favorite rapper is so great and people love him but that's not the entire story and definitely discredits the efforts of his team to create an excellent rollout that many more artists should look to imitate to help them sell more albums first week. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Subscribe:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAURI9aCzKBTRsXx6gXnddg?sub_confirmation=1 Twitter:https://twitter.com/hello_yassine Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/helloyassine/
    

Channel Title : MetroBros NYC

Views : 11946

Likes : 344

DisLikes : 17

Published Date : 2018-08-05T05:54:33.000Z

FINALLLYYYYYYYY, our reaction to ASTROWORLD. ITS LITTT Tracklist: 1. STARGAZING - 1:12 2. CAROUSEL- 3:37 3. SICKO MODE - 5:43 4. R.I.P. SCREW - 10:19 5. STOP TRYING TO BE GOD - 11:58 6. NO BYSTANDERS - 15:11 7. SKELETONS - 16:44 8. WAKE UP - 18:35 9. 5% TINT - 20:18 10. NC-17 - 21:26 11. ASTROTHUNDER - 22:49 12. YOSEMITE - 24:08 13. CAN’T SAY - 25:14 14. WHO? WHAT! - 26:19 15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT - 27:40 16. HOUSTONFORICATION - 28:01 17. COFFEE BEAN - 29:00 FOLLOW US AT OUR SOCIALS: Najee's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/najeeadams/ Najee's Twitter: https://twitter.com/najeeadams_ Jalaal's Twitter: https://twitter.com/jsandy45_ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 221767

Likes : 6953

DisLikes : 264

Published Date : 2018-07-26T15:00:01.000Z

On the Thursday, July 26th episode of #EverydayStruggle Denzel Curry joins DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno to talk about his new album ‘TA13OO’ which dropped in three parts this week. The Carol City rapper also talked about the music scene bubbling in his hometown Florida, his relationship with XXXTentacion and the difficult times and disillusionment he’s dealt with over the last few years, after landing on the 2016 XXL Freshman list. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : ARTV

Views : 12916

Likes : 386

DisLikes : 76

Published Date : 2018-08-05T18:53:05.000Z

►Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ►ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ►Second Channel: http://bit.ly/BeyondARTV ►Twitter: http://bit.ly/ARTVTweets ►Twitch Streams: https://www.twitch.tv/artvgames ►Instagram: http://bit.ly/ARTVinsta ►Facebook: http://bit.ly/ARTVMedia ►My Spotify: http://bit.ly/ARTVSpotify ►My review of the much buzzed about third studio album "ASTROWORLD" by Houston born rapper Travis Scott. From ragers to Kylie Jenner to his baby Stormi, Scott covers a wide variety of topics on an album that had a LOT "riding" on it. "ASTROWORLD" Grand Hustle/Epic Records Release: 8/3/18 Rating: watch/5 ►Favorite tracks: SICKO MODE, CAN'T SAY, 5% TINT, STARGAZING, HOUSTONFORNICATION, COFFEE BEAN ►Least faves: NC-17, YOSEMITE, STOP TRYING TO BE GOD, NO BYSTANDERS ►Killer thumbnail designs by Infinity on Hannah: http://bit.ly/InfinityOnHannah ►Opening riff "Swimming Pools" covered by Rob Scallon: https://youtu.be/Wm-H2d_5FSg ►Every review I've ever done: http://bit.ly/ARTVarchive ►Try it out: https://open.spotify.com/album/41GuZcammIkupMPKH2OJ6I?si=Y2iv8cz5Tvi-x3KyzPuCMQ ASTROWORLD FULL ALBUM TRACKLIST: 1. STARGAZING 2. CAROUSEL ft Frank Ocean 3. SICKO MODE ft Drake 4. R.I.P. SCREW 5. STOP TRYING TO BE GOD 6. NO BYSTANDERS ft JuiceWRLD 7. SKELETONS ft Tame Impala, The Weeknd & Pharrell 8. WAKE UP ft The Weeknd 9. 5% TINT 10. NC - 17 ft 21 Savage 11. ASTROTHUNDER 12. YOSEMITE ft Gunna & Nav 13. CAN'T SAY ft Don Toliver 14. WHO? WHAT! ft Migos 15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT 16. HOUSTONFORNlCATION 17. COFFEE BEAN #TravisScott #ASTROWORLD #AlbumReview
    

Channel Title : EricTheYoungGawd

Views : 1035

Likes : 87

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-06T14:44:35.000Z

We back wit that Fye this time around. Follow di boy on ig @youaintpackinmeat
    

Channel Title : LawTWINZ

Views : 369336

Likes : 10867

DisLikes : 210

Published Date : 2018-08-06T23:59:24.000Z

SkinnyFromThe9 - Jump Out That https://youtu.be/FaeXzHJVCkM Business Email: RealLawTwinz@gmail.com Tre's Instagram Https://www.instagram.com/Tre.Stuckey Pat's Instagram https://www.instagram.com/patrickstuckeyy/ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : Trending Tracks

Views : 55864

Likes : 870

DisLikes : 42

Published Date : 2018-08-07T23:38:47.000Z

Check out this video of celebrities talking about Travis Scott's newest hyped up album "Astroworld"! Comment your opinions of the album down below and let us know what video you want to see next! Follow The Boys: Bryce: https://www.instagram.com/bryceharr/ TommyG: https://www.instagram.com/tommyg21_/ Co: https://www.instagram.com/mgiannilli/ #RoadTo25k ! Make Sure To Like And Subscribe! For Copyright or Business inquiries - please contact us @ lyricvideos33@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : HipHopDX

Views : 7720

Likes : 185

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-08-09T01:58:02.000Z

Drake’s Scorpion album has been at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 for the past five consecutive weeks but that might change soon. For the full story on Travis Scott and Drake check out HipHopDX.com: https://hiphopdx.com/news/id.47938/title.travis-scott-astroworld-expected-to-dethrone-drakes-scorpion Subscribe to HipHopDX on Youtube: http://bit.ly/dxsubscribe Check out more of DX here: http://www.hiphopdx.com https://twitter.com/hiphopdx https://www.facebook.com/hiphopdx http://instagram.com/hiphopdx Produced, Voiceover & Video Edit: Pro (Jaysn Prolifiq) https://www.instagram.com/jaysnprolifiq/ For over 17 years, HipHopDX has been at the forefront of Hip Hop culture online, featuring over 2.7 million readers per month. As one of the longest-standing Hip Hop websites, DX not only stays current on Hip Hop culture, but continues to influence it, encourage it, and simultaneously reflect on its past. Our insightful, honest editorials, unbiased reviews, premier audio and video sections, and original video content, draws one of the most loyal followings online. Check us out at http://www.hiphopdx.com
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 27466

Likes : 888

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-08-07T21:34:03.000Z

With each listen of ASTROWORLD, you'll likely find a new, previously unnoticed moment to obsess over. This is of course the hallmark of a truly accomplished work of art, and according to the guy who helped Travis Scott assemble a veritable supergroup of collaborators for the album, a certain awards snub was a driving force behind the vision.' Watch Open Late here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RN_sqFdhQx0&list=PLNE967m3_UeTvZgxvxj7a2gMA_i4iVYUP Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Akademiks Twitch/Media

Views : 748620

Likes : 20735

DisLikes : 940

Published Date : 2018-08-03T06:58:23.000Z

DJ Akademiks was on livestream listening to the album and when track # 3 "Sicko Mode" played & he found on Drake was a feature, he freaked out, was it the Henny?. Also Sub to DJ Akademiks - Negrotiator http://bit.ly/TheNegrotiator Follow on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/akadmiks Follow me Elsewhere. Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/iamakademiks Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/akadmiks Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/akademikstv Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/akademiks Subscribe to my Other Youtube Pages too. DJAkademiksTV - http://www.youtube.com/djakademikstv2 King Akademiks - http://www.youtube.com/kingakademiks DJ Akademiks Main Page - http://bit.ly/JoinAkademiksArmy DJ Akademiks: War in Chiraq - http://www.youtube.com/chiraqwar
    

Channel Title : Myles Yorke

Views : 458

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-05T15:39:51.000Z

Art Page on insta: V.I.V773 Hazymadedabeat https://m.soundcloud.com/hazymadedabeat Tracklistling https://www.google.com/amp/s/genius.com/amp/albums/Travis-scott/Astroworld Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 343094

Likes : 4024

DisLikes : 1064

Published Date : 2018-07-02T15:15:37.000Z

On #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno, and Nadeska break down Drakes double album Scorpion, discuss 'March 14' where he addresses his son, and Jay-Z's verse on the DJ Paul produced track 'Talk Up'. They also grade the hour long Juice WRLD Freestyle on Tim Westwood, and send their condolences to the late Toronto rapper Smoke Dawg. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 150536

Likes : 2123

DisLikes : 293

Published Date : 2018-07-31T15:00:11.000Z

On the Tuesday July 31st episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska talk about Tay-K's pending murder case and a new lawsuit that's been filed against the 18-year-old. Families of his alleged victims are suing the Texas rapper for over $1 million in damages, saying that he profited off his crime spree and placed his money in a trust to keep it away from his victims. The plaintiffs claim “[Tay-K] was encouraged and/or manipulated by his manager and 88 Classic Records to commit crimes in order to promote sales of his music.” Do they have a strong case here? The crew also discussed Bow Wow threatening to quit rap because of a lack of disrespect and Floyd Mayweather talking to Complex News' Pierce Simpson about his issues with 50 Cent, plus his thoughts on this season of 'Power.' Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 147765

Likes : 2140

DisLikes : 398

Published Date : 2018-07-05T15:00:01.000Z

Wayno, Nadeska, and DJ Akademiks dissect K-Dot's entire catalog. They discuss 'Section.80' on it's 7 year anniversary, the impact that his first studio offering 'Good M.A.A.D' had on his early career, the follow-up in 'To Pimp A Butterfly,' mixed opinions on 'Untitled Unmastered,' and the instant classic in 'DAMN.' The crew also takes a look back at the history of double albums in hip-hop, and compares Drake's 'Scorpion' to classics such as Biggie's 'Life After Death,' Pac's 'All Eyes On Me, The Diplomats' ' 'Diplomatic Immunity' and Jay-Z's 'Blueprint 2.' Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Crown Rosen

Views : 2361

Likes : 18

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-08-03T19:13:00.000Z

Dj Akademiks Goes CRAZY Hearing Drake On Sicko Mode! (Travis Scott Astroworld Album) Support Dj Akademiks - https://www.twitch.tv/akademiks Listen to Astroworld - https://amzn.to/2MhkW2k Subscribe - https://bit.ly/2Ko821s Instagram - https://bit.ly/2IdXdCi • https://bit.ly/2Gzz4lH Twitter - https://bit.ly/2NxFUdJ Website - http://crownrosen.com Email - crwnrosen@gmail.com Like, Share And Subscribe. Thanks!
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 17095

Likes : 445

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-08-04T18:02:39.000Z

Travis Scott finally delivered the long-awaited ASTROWORLD last night, and initial reactions have been very positive. The album arrived with a number of surprise guests, including Drake, Frank Ocean, and Juice WRLD, among others. One of the project's standout features came from one of its most unknown names, with Houston artist Don Toliver providing a memorable verse to "Can't Say." Shortly after ASTROWORLD dropped, Scott made sure to give Toliver a proper shout-out on Twitter. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : LitTube

Views : 269171

Likes : 3926

DisLikes : 335

Published Date : 2018-08-08T04:57:28.000Z

Akademiks goes on a 1 hour+ rant on popular youtuber by the name of fouseytube for calling him out Go support akademiks on https://www.twitch.tv/akademiks

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::