Travis Scott Astroworld Review Yg Album Madden 19 Backlash Everyday Struggle....!

About 20 results out of 290 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 201992

Likes : 3185

DisLikes : 313

Published Date : 2018-08-06T15:25:46.000Z

On the August 6th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss Travis Scott's new 'Astroworld' album, including the Drake feature on 'Sicko Mode' which had Ak going nuts. Did it live up to expectations? Where does Travis rank in the game now? The crew also discuss YG's new album 'Stay Dangerous,' Colin Kaepernick's name being censored on Big Sean's 'Big Bank' guest verse on NFL Madden '19, Dame Dash bashing Lyor Cohen after his Breakfast Club Interview and 50 Cent and Tekashi 6ix9ine hanging out in the club and possibly having a 'Get the Strap' collab on the way. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 458890

Likes : 4694

DisLikes : 743

Published Date : 2018-08-28T15:05:19.000Z

On the Wednesday August 28th of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss Trippie Redd saying that Kanye West should donate $30 million to the city of Chicago in order to build a new hospital. The crew also gives their predictions for Best Rap Album nominees, since the Grammy eligibility period for the 2019 award show ends on September 30. Plus we answer #StruggleExchange fan questions, including: Is Travis Scott's 'ASTROWORLD' album comparable to Kanye's 'Graduation.' And do we count Lil Wayne as one of the mixtape goats? Check out the full episode above. Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : BIGQUINT INDEED

Views : 527063

Likes : 20703

DisLikes : 239

Published Date : 2018-08-07T03:20:37.000Z

It LIT!!!!! Enjoy www.patreon.com/BIGQUINTINDEED
    

Channel Title : Joe Budden TV

Views : 226436

Likes : 4524

DisLikes : 147

Published Date : 2018-08-08T20:30:01.000Z

The guys share their thoughts on Travis Scott's new album "Astroworld". Subscribe for more exclusive Joe Budden footage: http://bit.ly/BuddenYTSub Watch Joe Budden's Exclusive Series and Footage: The Joe Budden Podcast - http://bit.ly/BuddenPodcast Pull Up - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenPullUp Oh, What A Night - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenOWAN Official Music Videos - http://bit.ly/BuddenVids Rage & The Machine - http://bit.ly/RageMachineYT The Rage Tour - http://bit.ly/RageTour http://www.joebudden.com https://twitter.com/JoeBudden https://www.instagram.com/joebudden/
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 465811

Likes : 5891

DisLikes : 903

Published Date : 2018-08-20T15:07:45.000Z

On the Monday August 20th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno talk about Nicki Minaj's public meltdown over her 'Queen' album sales. Despite her big promo run, the album moved approximately 185,000 copies in its first week, which means that Travis Scott keeps the #1 spot for a second week in a row with another 205K copies of 'Astroworld.' In response, Nicki Minaj accused Akademiks of spreading 'fake news,' and attacked Spotify, Drake, Pitchfork and media in general for being out to get her. Is Nicki having a full meltdown over the numbers? Meanwhile, Young Thug finally dropped 'Slime Language,' Kodak Black is home from jail, Drake is still taking shots at Kanye West and Tay-K has been put in solitary confinement behind bars. Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : theneedledrop

Views : 1043793

Likes : 29550

DisLikes : 1590

Published Date : 2018-08-07T01:04:09.000Z

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-JBBNg8YKs Travis Scott continues pushing the psychedelic boundaries of trap on Astroworld, but doesn't quite stick the landing. Buy this album: https://amzn.to/2ANUFHM More rap reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLP4CSgl7K7ormBIO138tYonB949PHnNcP =================================== Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN Official site: http://theneedledrop.com TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support =================================== FAV TRACKS: STARGAZING, CAROUSEL, SICKO MODE, STOP TRYING TO BE GOD, NO BYSTANDERS, WAKE UP, 5% TINT, NC-17, ASTROTHUNDER LEAST FAV TRACK: BUTTERFLY EFFECT TRAVIS SCOTT - ASTROWORLD / 2018 / EPIC / TRAP RAP 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?
    

Channel Title : Shawn Cee

Views : 161353

Likes : 6063

DisLikes : 198

Published Date : 2018-08-06T20:19:43.000Z

Travis Scott dominated the year 2015 with his unique psychedelic trap sounding album RODEO. Not long after BITTSM he's decided to release the second to the RODEO story titled ASTROWORLD. 3 days later lets take a look at how its sitting. Travis Scott - ASTROWORLD Full Album Final Thoughts 1. STARGAZING 2. CAROUSEL ft Frank Ocean 3. SICKO MODE ft Drake 4. R.I.P. SCREW 5. STOP TRYING TO BE GOD 6. NO BYSTANDERS ft JuiceWRLD 7. SKELETONS ft Tame Impala, The Weeknd & Pharrell 8. WAKE UP ft The Weeknd 9. 5% TINT 10. NC - 17 ft 21 Savage 11. ASTROTHUNDER 12. YOSEMITE ft Nav 13. CAN'T SAY ft Don Toliver 14. WHO? WHAT! ft Migos 15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT 16. HOUSTONFORNlCATION 17. COFFEE BEAN Best Track - CAN'T SAY (omg) Thanks for watching & have an awesome day.
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 24878

Likes : 500

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2018-08-07T19:39:52.000Z

On August 7th, YG pulled up to #EverydayStruggle to talk about his new album 'Stay Dangerous,' and he also addressed the recent controversy over his song 'Big Bank' which is featured on Madden NFL '19. Colin Kaepernick's name was censored from Big Sean's verse which didn't sit well with the two rappers. YG spoke to EA Sports' CEO about the issue, and told the 'Everyday Struggle' crew that he would've never allowed the song to be used in the game if he knew that Kaepernick's name would've been removed. Check out the clip above and watch the full interview on Complex News. Catch the full episode here: https://youtu.be/pmUiErqhODs Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : TravisScottVEVO

Views : 37631610

Likes : 549413

DisLikes : 31210

Published Date : 2018-08-07T00:00:02.000Z

Featuring Philip Bailey, James Blake, Kid Cudi and Stevie Wonder on harmonica Directed by Dave Meyers ASTROWORLD OUT NOW http://travisscott.com Travis Scott online: https://twitter.com/trvisXX https://www.instagram.com/travisscott/ https://soundcloud.com/travisscott-2 https://www.facebook.com/travisscottlaflame https://travisscott.com/ Epic / Cactus Jack (c) 2018 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. With Cactus Jack and Grand Hustle. #TravisScott #STOPTRYINGTOBEGOD #Vevo #HipHop #OfficialMusicVideo
    

Channel Title : Myke C-Town

Views : 40235

Likes : 1586

DisLikes : 130

Published Date : 2018-08-21T03:13:25.000Z

Welcome to another Dead End Hip Hop solo album review. Today I’m talking about the newest release from Travis Scott entitled “Astroworld.” Background music by Dope Knife: https://soundcloud.com/knifeisdope Dead End Hip Hop review of this album: https://youtu.be/Wlf_p6xkz04 Patreon: patreon.com/mykectown Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mykectowndehh Twitter: https://twitter.com/mykectown Tumblr: http://mykectown.tumblr.com/
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 344759

Likes : 4035

DisLikes : 1067

Published Date : 2018-07-02T15:15:37.000Z

On #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno, and Nadeska break down Drakes double album Scorpion, discuss 'March 14' where he addresses his son, and Jay-Z's verse on the DJ Paul produced track 'Talk Up'. They also grade the hour long Juice WRLD Freestyle on Tim Westwood, and send their condolences to the late Toronto rapper Smoke Dawg. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 217964

Likes : 3896

DisLikes : 387

Published Date : 2018-08-07T15:11:41.000Z

On the Tuesday August 7 episode of #EverydayStruggle YG joins DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska to talk about his new album 'Stay Dangerous.' The LA rapper also talks about his upcoming role in the movie 'White Boy Rick' with Matthew McConaughey, the controversy over Colin Kaepernick's name being removed from 'Big Bank' on EA Sports' Madden NFL '19 game, whether on not he would visit the White House to confront Trump, being influenced by Snoop Dogg, his joint mixtape with Nipsey Hussle and strip club etiquette unlike 50 Cent. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : BlackySpeakz

Views : 128907

Likes : 8137

DisLikes : 143

Published Date : 2018-08-03T06:37:13.000Z

The ASTROWORLD controversy - Now, the other day Travis Scott revealed the cover art for his ASTROWORLD album that just got released today. But, shortly after introducing a new and updated version of the cover - Travis has been getting criticized by the media for erasing a Transgender-model who goes by the name of Amanda Lepore from the ASTROWORLD album cover. That's what I talk about. In this video I talk about the recent backlash Travis Scott has been getting for removing a transgender model from his ASTROWORLD album cover. Follow me on Twitter - https://twitter.com/BlackySpeakz Follow me on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamblackyspeakz/ Instrumentals in the background made by ORIGAMI. Check out his channel here- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmcF_CZ4oA3MkFdUZ5friXA/videos?disable_polymer=1 My Spotify PLAYLIST - https://open.spotify.com/user/blackyspeakz/playlist/7gLHJJB2BcAEtSkLdqruQ9
    

Channel Title : ImDontai

Views : 714357

Likes : 26835

DisLikes : 357

Published Date : 2018-08-04T00:26:31.000Z

Original Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dH5-8COK8cE&app=desktop Intro Song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wzi0Z7aHH2Y Gaming Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/MrDdizzy94 Business Email imd.business@outlook.com My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai LiveRaise https://www.liveraise.com/event/30212 YouNow https://www.younow.com/ImDontai SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/dizzy5ive5trikes My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai
    

Channel Title : HotNewHipHop

Views : 55684

Likes : 2082

DisLikes : 49

Published Date : 2018-08-06T17:41:07.000Z

Travis Scott's "Astroworld" is upon us. The album has delivered a substantial amount of stand-outs, including but not limited to, "Yosemite," "NC-17," "Stargazing," "Sicko Mode," and of course, the ambitious and collaborative record that BigQuint opted to review - "Stop Trying to be God"(!!) Is it worthy of a VERY HOTTTT from Quint? Watch to find out. Listen to the song here: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/travis-scott-james-blake-stevie-wonder-go-ethereal-on-stop-trying-to-be-god-new-song.1979758.html BigQuint's HNHH Commenters: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/user/comment/4601487/ https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/user/comment/4602502/ https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/user/comment/4601746/ https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/user/comment/4601512/ Follow & Subscribe to BigQuint: https://www.youtube.com/user/BigQ2021 Follow & Subscribe to HotNewHipHop: http://hotnewhiphop.com http://hnhh.co/yosub (Subscribe) https://fb.com/realhotnewhiphop (Like) https://twitter.com/hotnewhiphop (Follow) https://instagram.com/hotnewhiphop (Photos)
    

Channel Title : Complex Ambition

Views : 207909

Likes : 6533

DisLikes : 295

Published Date : 2018-08-05T05:24:06.000Z

Album of the year so far? Comment down below! #ComplexAmbition ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/astroworld/1421241217 ComplexAmbition401@Gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ CALL - Viceland @ (646) 851-0347 EMAIL - VICE @ sales@vice.com & info@viceland.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ PITCH THEM A TV SHOW FOR US! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ FOLLOW US ON OUR SOCIAL MEDIA ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ SUPPORT TRAVI$ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/astroworld/1421241217 -------------------------------------------------------------- SUBSCRIBE TO OUR GAMING CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpcYrHugoCQKZIL9QCJvsSA -------------------------------------------------------------- Go Pro 5 accessories: http://amzn.to/2jtflMC Instagram is our main social media !!!! SOUND: @ItsAVibe Marloon: @ItsHotInThisBitch Y.I @EvenBetterStill Twitter / Facebook / IG @ComplexAmbition ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ HYPE CLOTHES FOR SALE https://www.grailed.com/SOUNDsales https://www.grailed.com/ComplexAmbition --------------------------------------------------------------------- our brother $WIFTY - NEVER CHANGE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIh2xQFoS3Y *COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.
    

Channel Title : Meami

Views : 28228

Likes : 3309

DisLikes : 21

Published Date : 2018-08-10T05:34:24.000Z

https://www.patreon.com/Meami It's been a week since Astroworld has dropped and i've had time to sober up off the Henny and actually take my time with each track and let me tell you this album is something special. If only the hype wasn't as crazy from the get go this would've been an instant classic but i believe just as rodeo did it will age in time like fine wine Follow meh on all my socialz! Insta: https://www.instagram.com/meami_ami/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Meami_Ami Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/Meami_ami/profile Snapchat: Meami_ami Facebook : Meami
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 249836

Likes : 3398

DisLikes : 789

Published Date : 2018-08-13T15:03:34.000Z

On the Monday August 13th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss two anticipated album releases: Nicki Minaj's 'QUEEN' and Trippie Redd's debut album 'Life's A Trip.' Nicki certainly had a standout track with her Notorious B.I.G. flip on 'Barbie Dreams' but is this a solid body of work? Does Nicki hold down her throne on this album? And is 'Sorry' with Nas a hit? Elsewhere, the crew talks about Travis Scott's #1 debut with 'ASTROWORLD' moving 537K units. Plus Kanye talks Trump on Jimmy Kimmel, drips 'XTCY' track talking about the Kardashian sisters, and the District Attorney wants 6ix9ine to register as a sex offender. Check out the full episode above. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 370003

Likes : 6864

DisLikes : 2760

Published Date : 2018-07-24T16:14:14.000Z

On the July 24th episode of #EverydayStruggle, Russ returns to the set, to clear the air with Nadeska after his first tense appearance on September 8, 2017. He also talks to the crew, DJ Akademiks and Wayno, about his upcoming second album on Columbia Records and addresses some of the backlash he deals with when trying to share his truth -- including his comments about producers being to blame for the current state of music, and why he feels it's important to speak out about the glorification of drug use in rap. See his first appearance here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M2CD6Y7oUH4 Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 227821

Likes : 7148

DisLikes : 266

Published Date : 2018-07-26T15:00:01.000Z

On the Thursday, July 26th episode of #EverydayStruggle Denzel Curry joins DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno to talk about his new album ‘TA13OO’ which dropped in three parts this week. The Carol City rapper also talked about the music scene bubbling in his hometown Florida, his relationship with XXXTentacion and the difficult times and disillusionment he’s dealt with over the last few years, after landing on the 2016 XXL Freshman list. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Brad Taste in Music

Views : 9123

Likes : 472

DisLikes : 105

Published Date : 2018-08-06T02:03:30.000Z

Please support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BradTaste My Twitter: https://twitter.com/BradTaste (*NEW*) Discord: https://discord.gg/5H2yQpj My Snapchat: @NinjafuVine PICK UP A SHIRT: https://teespring.com/stores/brads-rad-merch-church Travis Scott returns with a confused set of 17 tracks on ASTROWORLD. This album leaves a lot to be desired as it tries to shoot for the stars Listen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2a8PgqWrc_4 3/10 Favorite Tracks: STARGAZING, 5% TINT, WHO? WHAT! the feature on CAN'T SAY Worst Track(s): YOSEMITE Tracklisting: - STARGAZING - CAROUSEL - SICKO MODE - R.I.P. SCREW - STOP TRYING TO BE GOD - NO BYSTANDERS - SKELETONS - WAKE UP - 5% TINT - NC-17 - ASTROTHUNDER - YOSEMITE - CAN'T SAY - WHO? WHAT? - BUTTERFLY EFFECT - HOUSTONFORNICATION - COFFEE BEAN Travis Scott / Epic Records / Featuring 21 Savage, Big Hawk, Big Tuck, Don Toliver, Drake, Frank Ocean, Gunna, James Blake, Juice WRLD, Kevin Parker, Kid Cudi, NAV, Pharrell Williams, Philip Bailey, Quavo, Sheck Wes, Stevie Wonder, Swae Lee, Takeoff & The Weeknd / Trap Rap / Alternative RnB / 2018 Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/XwgVVe Youtube: https://goo.gl/tVCwti
    

Channel Title : Trending Tracks

Views : 57275

Likes : 887

DisLikes : 44

Published Date : 2018-08-07T23:38:47.000Z

Check out this video of celebrities talking about Travis Scott's newest hyped up album "Astroworld"! Comment your opinions of the album down below and let us know what video you want to see next! Follow The Boys: Bryce: https://www.instagram.com/bryceharr/ TommyG: https://www.instagram.com/tommyg21_/ Co: https://www.instagram.com/mgiannilli/ #RoadTo25k ! Make Sure To Like And Subscribe! For Copyright or Business inquiries - please contact us @ lyricvideos33@gmail.com
    

Channel Title : RT TV

Views : 423912

Likes : 9866

DisLikes : 432

Published Date : 2018-08-03T12:02:19.000Z

ITS LIT! TRAVIS SCOTT - ASTROWORLD FULL ALBUM REACTION/REVIEW SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/RTTV_yt | Like/Share/Comment KENDRICK LAMAR FT. TRAVIS SCOTT - BIG SHOT (BLACK PANTHER) REACTION/REVIEW https://youtube.com/watch?v=Xo9HohaOIS8&list=PL4OFZnQ3wLGniobkZYYo376i5fxKAW6lb&index=7 RTTV Merch available for purchase here https://roundtableclothing.myshopify.com Support us on Patreon https://patreon.com/rttv_ Watch More RT TV Drake | RT TV: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4.... KPOP Fashion | RT TV:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Popular Videos | RT TV: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4... Follow RT TV: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/_rttv_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/RoundTableRT Follow Robcityrt: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/robcityrt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Robcityrt Follow Patricrt: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/patricrt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Patricrt Follow Wellz_RT: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wellz_rt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Wellz_rt Follow DCRT: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dcz_worldrt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/_dc_rt Follow Wilkins_RT: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wilkins_rt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Wilkins_rt RT TV, TV STATION GIVING Y’ALL EVERY ASPECT OF MEDIA HOMETOWN : RHODE ISLAND Whats Good You Are Now Rockin' With RT TV Your Only Stop For Everything Happening From New Music , Reactions,Anime, News, Challenges, Fashion, Playlists, and more! We Appreciate The RT TV Gang / Family Getting Us To 165,000 Subs!! Keep Hitting That Subscribe Button and Become Part Of This Notification Gang So You Can Get Alerts
    

Channel Title : Genius

Views : 201279

Likes : 4837

DisLikes : 210

Published Date : 2018-08-03T23:04:25.000Z

Travis Scott just released his long awaited third album ASTROWORLD with a star-studded features list including Drake, Frank Ocean, Swae Lee, Kid Cudi, The Weeknd, Juice WRLD, and more. On the latest episode of Genius' For The Record, Rob Markman sat down with Grass Routes Podcast’s Erin Ashley Simon and Brandon Hall as well as Rap Radar’s Naji Grampus to give their thoughts on the project. Check out the full discussion in the video above and check out all of the lyrics to Travis Scott’s ASTROWORLD on Genius. Stay tuned for another new episode of For The Record next week. Read more on Genius: https://genius.com/a/a-for-the-record-roundtable-discussion-of-travis-scott-s-astroworld Read all the lyrics to 'ASTROWORLD' on Genius: https://genius.com/albums/Travis-scott/Astroworld Subscribe to Genius: http://bit.ly/2cNV6nz Genius on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Genius Genius on Instagram: http://instagram.com/genius Genius on Facebook: https://facebook.com/Geniusdotcom http://genius.com
    

Channel Title : BULL1TRC

Views : 48948

Likes : 2373

DisLikes : 82

Published Date : 2018-08-05T23:22:13.000Z

ASTROWORLD IS OPEN! Here's My First Reaction & Thoughts About Travis Scotts Latest Albums. After A LOT More Listens I'm Really Enjoying it. Anyways ENJOY & DROP A LIKE! -VERY IMPORTANT LINKS & ISH- MY SITE - http://bullsbodega.bigcartel.com/ MY CLOTHING BRAND - https://www.sampleind.com/ MY GOLD KNIFE - http://bit.ly/1stLgLY -FOLLOW ME- Instagram - http://instagram.com/bull1trc Twitter - https://twitter.com/BULL1TRC Snapchat - bull.cb Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/bull1trc/likes Twitch- http://www.twitch.tv/bull1trc -SONGS- The Title -ADDRESS FOR FAM-MAIL- BULL1TRC PO BOX 64893 Virginia Beach, VA 23467
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 166074

Likes : 2187

DisLikes : 442

Published Date : 2018-07-30T15:48:14.000Z

On the Monday, July 30th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss Vic Mensa beefing with Tekashi 6ix9ine for allegedly ripping off Chicago artist's style. And Akademiks weighs in, explaining why Vic also took a shot at him on Instagram. The crew also talked about DJ Khaled's new single 'No Brainer' featuring Chance the Rapper, Justin Bieber and Quavo. Plus 'Handgun' featuring A$AP Rocky from YG's upcoming third album 'Stay Dangerous.' Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : ISAIAHthePLAYAH

Views : 58271

Likes : 1997

DisLikes : 60

Published Date : 2018-08-03T19:24:40.000Z

Our first reaction to the highly anticipated 3rd studio album ASTROWORLD by Travis Scott... ENJOY! Twitter (@yuhboyISAIAH) https://twitter.com/yuhboyISAIAH Instagram (@yuhboyisaiah) https://www.instagram.com/yuhboyisaiah/ Business email: isaiahtheplayah2k@gmail.com Follow My Spotify Playlist (The PLAYAH List) https://open.spotify.com/user/isaiahvolk/playlist/3IFs9FenknhdHL4Qwao087 Travis: https://twitter.com/travis_mcmahon1 https://www.instagram.com/tcmboiii/ Christian: https://www.instagram.com/leiyonirv/
    

Channel Title : Mr2KGod

Views : 10977

Likes : 432

DisLikes : 22

Published Date : 2018-08-03T21:15:01.000Z

Follow Me On Twitter! : http://twitter.com/Mr2KGod Check out more of ryan's music here: https://soundcloud.com/loveistheword Follow him on twitter!: https://twitter.com/LOVERYANBITCH Click here to donate! : https://streamlabs.com/theelitethreemkr
    

Channel Title : ImDontai

Views : 152382

Likes : 6606

DisLikes : 126

Published Date : 2018-08-07T22:59:00.000Z

Promoted Song https://soundcloud.com/ceezrapperyee-915964495/abceezdax Original Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqvCptqhHfs Intro Song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekDBhzfwOPY Gaming Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/MrDdizzy94 Business Email imd.business@outlook.com My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai LiveRaise https://www.liveraise.com/event/30212 YouNow https://www.younow.com/ImDontai SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/dizzy5ive5trikes My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 17326

Likes : 451

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-08-04T18:02:39.000Z

Travis Scott finally delivered the long-awaited ASTROWORLD last night, and initial reactions have been very positive. The album arrived with a number of surprise guests, including Drake, Frank Ocean, and Juice WRLD, among others. One of the project's standout features came from one of its most unknown names, with Houston artist Don Toliver providing a memorable verse to "Can't Say." Shortly after ASTROWORLD dropped, Scott made sure to give Toliver a proper shout-out on Twitter. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : LawTWINZ

Views : 451891

Likes : 12637

DisLikes : 261

Published Date : 2018-08-06T23:59:24.000Z

SkinnyFromThe9 - Jump Out That https://youtu.be/FaeXzHJVCkM Business Email: RealLawTwinz@gmail.com Tre's Instagram Https://www.instagram.com/Tre.Stuckey Pat's Instagram https://www.instagram.com/patrickstuckeyy/ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 37916

Likes : 490

DisLikes : 270

Published Date : 2018-08-13T19:00:03.000Z

Nicki Minaj released her 4th album 'Queen' on August 10 after months of teasing. Everywhere on the project Nicki reiterates that the crown is hers, but does the project deliver across 19 songs? What are your standout picks from the album? The full tracklist includes 'Chun Swae' featuring Swae Lee, 'Thought I Knew You' featuring The Weeknd, 'Coco Chanel' with Foxy Brown and previously released singles 'Rich Sex' featuring Lil Wayne, 'Bed' featuring Arian Grande, Barbie Tingz and Chun-Li. Catch the full episode here: https://youtu.be/WFMBVfada9A Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Akademiks Twitch/Media

Views : 1181569

Likes : 33995

DisLikes : 1611

Published Date : 2018-08-03T06:58:23.000Z

DJ Akademiks was on livestream listening to the album and when track # 3 "Sicko Mode" played & he found on Drake was a feature, he freaked out, was it the Henny?. Also Sub to DJ Akademiks - Negrotiator http://bit.ly/TheNegrotiator Follow on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/akadmiks Follow me Elsewhere. Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/iamakademiks Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/akadmiks Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/akademikstv Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/akademiks Subscribe to my Other Youtube Pages too. DJAkademiksTV - http://www.youtube.com/djakademikstv2 King Akademiks - http://www.youtube.com/kingakademiks DJ Akademiks Main Page - http://bit.ly/JoinAkademiksArmy DJ Akademiks: War in Chiraq - http://www.youtube.com/chiraqwar
    

Channel Title : JUST GEMINI

Views : 260

Likes : 15

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-15T02:41:26.000Z

Third attempt at trying to upload this video... 😡
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 160188

Likes : 2362

DisLikes : 292

Published Date : 2018-08-01T15:42:18.000Z

On the August 1st episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss the anticipation for Travis Scott's third album 'Astroworld.' The crew also talked about Tekashi69 and Nicki Minaj's collaboration on 'FEFE' which gave Nicki her highest charting song of the entire year. Plus Rich the Kid's social media fiasco where he scared fans with an 'R.I.P. Rich the Kid' message before claiming that he was just high and then hacked. Other topics include Wale's 'Black Bonnie' video, Lebron James' I Promise School in Akron Ohio, and Drake's 'In My Feelings' dance challenge going wrong when a man gets hit by a car, and a woman gets her purse stolen on the street. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : MetroBros NYC

Views : 13529

Likes : 387

DisLikes : 18

Published Date : 2018-08-05T05:54:33.000Z

FINALLLYYYYYYYY, our reaction to ASTROWORLD. ITS LITTT Tracklist: 1. STARGAZING - 1:12 2. CAROUSEL- 3:37 3. SICKO MODE - 5:43 4. R.I.P. SCREW - 10:19 5. STOP TRYING TO BE GOD - 11:58 6. NO BYSTANDERS - 15:11 7. SKELETONS - 16:44 8. WAKE UP - 18:35 9. 5% TINT - 20:18 10. NC-17 - 21:26 11. ASTROTHUNDER - 22:49 12. YOSEMITE - 24:08 13. CAN’T SAY - 25:14 14. WHO? WHAT! - 26:19 15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT - 27:40 16. HOUSTONFORICATION - 28:01 17. COFFEE BEAN - 29:00 FOLLOW US AT OUR SOCIALS: Najee's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/najeeadams/ Najee's Twitter: https://twitter.com/najeeadams_ Jalaal's Twitter: https://twitter.com/jsandy45_ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : Tabby

Views : 141534

Likes : 6911

DisLikes : 57

Published Date : 2018-08-07T21:46:15.000Z

SUBSCRIBE! Twitter: @verypalehipster Instagram: a_verypalehipster PATREON: https://patreon.com/verypalehipster TWITCH: https://twitch.tv/verypalehipster DISCORD: https://discord.gg/XFfZHmD After 6 centuries of waiting and rescuing every single bird who has ever sung the classic bop “McKnight” we are finally allowed entry into ASTROWORLD, the chaotic, psychedelic, and often gorgeous mental amusement park inside Travis Scott’s psyche. Each track offers a new thrill, you have to be Ye tall to enter, and straight up, it’s lit. Also Cudi moans a few times. SORRY ABOUT THE WAIT ON MY END TOO WAS WITH PARENTS ALL WEEKEND & THIS ONE WAS A BEAST TO EDIT ENJOY LISTEN HERE: http://smarturl.it/ASTROWORLD *DISCLAIMER* I do not own the rights to this body of work and I acknowledge that all material is owned by Travis Scott and his affiliates. This video is protected under fair use permitted by my editing and real-time reactions. The video is only meant to showcase my opinions of the material and is not supplying the material in full nor condoning piracy of any kind. I always supply a link to purchase the material and support the artists I cover. Thank you.
    

Channel Title : HeyItsBri

Views : 7919

Likes : 160

DisLikes : 27

Published Date : 2018-08-05T01:30:02.000Z

WATCH ME ENJOY THE RIDE AS I REACT TO TRAVIS SCOTT'S NEW ALBUM ALSTROWORLD & DON'T FORGET TO PRESS THE SUBSCRIBE FOR NOTIFICATIONS!!! IN CASE YOU MISSED MY LAST VIDEO: https://youtu.be/0xNBpFLGxV8 !! NEW UPLOADS WEEKLY!! LETS BE FRIENDS !! INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/vieavecleigh TWITTER: https://twitter.com/vieavecleigh
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 116055

Likes : 1831

DisLikes : 289

Published Date : 2018-08-08T15:58:00.000Z

On the Wednesday August 8th episode of #EverydayStruggle, BlocBoy JB stops by to talk to DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno about his big year. The Memphis rapper was a 2018 XXL Freshman, had a mega hit with Drake on 'Look Alive,' dropped his 7th mixtape 'Simi' and already has plans to release another project this month. Now he needs to figure out how to get paid off his viral dances, including the 'Shoot Dance,' which has been incorporated into video games. He's also currently performing on Jay Z and Beyonce's 'On the Run II Tour.' Check out the entire interview above. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Daf! Reactions

Views : 79

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-05T17:30:40.000Z

    

Channel Title : JACK AUDIO

Views : 2998

Likes : 43

DisLikes : 23

Published Date : 2018-08-03T20:51:58.000Z

Thank you for joining us . Follow us on twitter - J.A.C.K @ JACK_podcast - Amir @K23belk - Jordy @jordymrtz - Kaleb @kalebscott_ - Carlos @_wolflos
    

Channel Title : Genius

Views : 257524

Likes : 6761

DisLikes : 304

Published Date : 2018-08-08T21:33:50.000Z

Travis Scott has been promoting his new album 'ASTROWORLD' with a series of giant golden heads that seem meant to evoke an idol or deity, and he decided to continue this theme in his cinematic video for “STOP TRYING TO BE GOD.” Alongside his girlfriend Kylie Jenner, Travis goes on a destructive rampage across the city, raining fire upon its citizens. This doesn’t sit well with God, who decides to teach the rapper a lesson for flying too close to the sun. The entire video is filled with Christian imagery, including sheep, baptism, and a Christian depiction of God. Read more on Genius: https://genius.com/a/travis-scott-kylie-jenner-confront-an-all-powerful-deity-in-the-stop-trying-to-be-god-video?utm_source=home_recent_stories Read all the lyrics to "STOP TRYING TO BE GOD" on Genius: https://genius.com/Travis-scott-stop-trying-to-be-god-lyrics Watch the official music video for "STOP TRYING TO BE GOD": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqvCptqhHfs Subscribe to Genius: http://bit.ly/2cNV6nz Genius on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Genius Genius on Instagram: http://instagram.com/genius Genius on Facebook: https://facebook.com/Geniusdotcom http://genius.com
    

Channel Title : Scru Reactions

Views : 411

Likes : 19

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-03T17:06:15.000Z

*** ROAD TO 7000 SUBSCRIPTIONS *** to Donate using Paypal!: Scrufacejean@gmail.com 5$ for shout out 12$ for personal reaction! FOLLOW MY SPOTIFY: https://artists.spotify.com/c/artist/0zspuZLm1rglTb82ZVaU7p/profile#overview FOLLOW ME: Https://www.instagram.com/scrufacejean Support ya boy by gettin my single "No Way" on Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/no-way-single/1349570433 CLICK THE BELL! 🔔 FIRST TIME HERE? CLICK TO SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2EKtawm If you liked this video, then you should check these out! ✔️No Way - http://bit.ly/2BIg2ZT ✔️Revival Scrud Up - http://bit.ly/2EJdYiX ✔️Chloraseptic Reaction - http://bit.ly/2BLrYKC CONTACT ME ➡️ http://www.twitter.com/scrufacejean ➡️ https://www.facebook.com/therealscrufacejean ➡️ http://www.instagram.com/scrufacejean ➡️ Snapchat: @TheRealSFJ
    

Channel Title : SayySooFlyy

Views : 51526

Likes : 1365

DisLikes : 76

Published Date : 2018-08-06T05:39:21.000Z

WaveMerch 🌊🏄🏾‍♂️ https://teespring.com/stores/wave-merch-by-sayysooflyy DONATIONS | CASHAPP : $Sayyid29 https://www.paypal.me/SayyidM https://www.patreon.com/Sayysooflyy Original Video: --------------------------- Instagram ➜ https://www.instagram.com/sayysooflyy/ Soundcloud ➜ https://soundcloud.com/sayysooflyy Snapchat ➜ Sayysooflyy Twitter ➜ https://twitter.com/SayySooFlyy Tumblr ➜ http://sayysooflyy.tumblr.com/ WAVE MAFIA ➜ https://sayysooflyy.bandcamp.com/ For Business Inquiries Please Email: Saym.20@gmail.com ---------- I Am The Wavee. I Am The Bridge 🌊 They Get Wavyy, We ARE Wavyy We Are The Family! New Videos Every Day! Pranks, Challenges, Reactions, Music, & More!!!! Like, Comment, Subscribe!
    

Channel Title : REACT BROS.

Views : 4680

Likes : 62

DisLikes : 86

Published Date : 2018-08-05T15:44:41.000Z

ASTRO WORLD IS FINALLY HERE, TIME TO RAGE! Let us know what you want us review next in the comments below. ---TIMESTAMPS--- Intro - 0:00 Special Announcement - 3:15 1) Stargazing - 3:56 2) Carousel - 7:15 3) Sicko Mode - 10:19 4) RIP Screw - 15:11 5) Stop Trying To Be God - 19:23 6) No Bystanders - 23:09 7) Skeletons - 25:50 8) Wake Up - 27:10 9) 5% Tint - 29:24 10) NC-17 - 32:29 11) Astrothunder - 34:19 12) Yosemite - 36:58 13) Can't Say 39:43 14) Who? What! - 41:31 15) Butterfly Effect - 43:33 16) Houstonfornication - 43:43 17) Coffee Bean - 46:40 Overview (Ending) - 50:14 Thanks for watching! LIKE, COMMENT, SHARE, & SUBSCRIBE!

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::