Travis Scott Astroworld Review Yg Album Madden 19 Backlash Everyday Struggle....!

About 20 results out of 238 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 203979

Likes : 3217

DisLikes : 313

Published Date : 2018-08-06T15:25:46.000Z

On the August 6th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss Travis Scott's new 'Astroworld' album, including the Drake feature on 'Sicko Mode' which had Ak going nuts. Did it live up to expectations? Where does Travis rank in the game now? The crew also discuss YG's new album 'Stay Dangerous,' Colin Kaepernick's name being censored on Big Sean's 'Big Bank' guest verse on NFL Madden '19, Dame Dash bashing Lyor Cohen after his Breakfast Club Interview and 50 Cent and Tekashi 6ix9ine hanging out in the club and possibly having a 'Get the Strap' collab on the way. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : BIGQUINT INDEED

Views : 595871

Likes : 22445

DisLikes : 263

Published Date : 2018-08-07T03:20:37.000Z

It LIT!!!!! Enjoy www.patreon.com/BIGQUINTINDEED
    

Channel Title : theneedledrop

Views : 1124752

Likes : 30885

DisLikes : 1653

Published Date : 2018-08-07T01:04:09.000Z

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-JBBNg8YKs Travis Scott continues pushing the psychedelic boundaries of trap on Astroworld, but doesn't quite stick the landing. Buy this album: https://amzn.to/2ANUFHM More rap reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLP4CSgl7K7ormBIO138tYonB949PHnNcP =================================== Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN Official site: http://theneedledrop.com TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support =================================== FAV TRACKS: STARGAZING, CAROUSEL, SICKO MODE, STOP TRYING TO BE GOD, NO BYSTANDERS, WAKE UP, 5% TINT, NC-17, ASTROTHUNDER LEAST FAV TRACK: BUTTERFLY EFFECT TRAVIS SCOTT - ASTROWORLD / 2018 / EPIC / TRAP RAP 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?
    

Channel Title : Joe Budden TV

Views : 228720

Likes : 4563

DisLikes : 147

Published Date : 2018-08-08T20:30:01.000Z

The guys share their thoughts on Travis Scott's new album "Astroworld". Subscribe for more exclusive Joe Budden footage: http://bit.ly/BuddenYTSub Watch Joe Budden's Exclusive Series and Footage: The Joe Budden Podcast - http://bit.ly/BuddenPodcast Pull Up - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenPullUp Oh, What A Night - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenOWAN Official Music Videos - http://bit.ly/BuddenVids Rage & The Machine - http://bit.ly/RageMachineYT The Rage Tour - http://bit.ly/RageTour http://www.joebudden.com https://twitter.com/JoeBudden https://www.instagram.com/joebudden/
    

Channel Title : ImDontai

Views : 833070

Likes : 29516

DisLikes : 404

Published Date : 2018-08-04T00:26:31.000Z

Original Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dH5-8COK8cE&app=desktop Intro Song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wzi0Z7aHH2Y Gaming Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/MrDdizzy94 Business Email imd.business@outlook.com My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai LiveRaise https://www.liveraise.com/event/30212 YouNow https://www.younow.com/ImDontai SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/dizzy5ive5trikes My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai
    

Channel Title : TravisScottVEVO

Views : 41140737

Likes : 574455

DisLikes : 32213

Published Date : 2018-08-07T00:00:02.000Z

Featuring Philip Bailey, James Blake, Kid Cudi and Stevie Wonder on harmonica Directed by Dave Meyers ASTROWORLD OUT NOW http://travisscott.com Travis Scott online: https://twitter.com/trvisXX https://www.instagram.com/travisscott/ https://soundcloud.com/travisscott-2 https://www.facebook.com/travisscottlaflame https://travisscott.com/ Epic / Cactus Jack (c) 2018 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. With Cactus Jack and Grand Hustle. #TravisScott #STOPTRYINGTOBEGOD #Vevo #HipHop #OfficialMusicVideo
    

Channel Title : ISAIAHthePLAYAH

Views : 61434

Likes : 2062

DisLikes : 60

Published Date : 2018-08-03T19:24:40.000Z

Our first reaction to the highly anticipated 3rd studio album ASTROWORLD by Travis Scott... ENJOY! Twitter (@yuhboyISAIAH) https://twitter.com/yuhboyISAIAH Instagram (@yuhboyisaiah) https://www.instagram.com/yuhboyisaiah/ Business email: isaiahtheplayah2k@gmail.com Follow My Spotify Playlist (The PLAYAH List) https://open.spotify.com/user/isaiahvolk/playlist/3IFs9FenknhdHL4Qwao087 Travis: https://twitter.com/travis_mcmahon1 https://www.instagram.com/tcmboiii/ Christian: https://www.instagram.com/leiyonirv/
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 460069

Likes : 4707

DisLikes : 743

Published Date : 2018-08-28T15:05:19.000Z

On the Wednesday August 28th of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss Trippie Redd saying that Kanye West should donate $30 million to the city of Chicago in order to build a new hospital. The crew also gives their predictions for Best Rap Album nominees, since the Grammy eligibility period for the 2019 award show ends on September 30. Plus we answer #StruggleExchange fan questions, including: Is Travis Scott's 'ASTROWORLD' album comparable to Kanye's 'Graduation.' And do we count Lil Wayne as one of the mixtape goats? Check out the full episode above. Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Shawn Cee

Views : 166377

Likes : 6180

DisLikes : 200

Published Date : 2018-08-06T20:19:43.000Z

Travis Scott dominated the year 2015 with his unique psychedelic trap sounding album RODEO. Not long after BITTSM he's decided to release the second to the RODEO story titled ASTROWORLD. 3 days later lets take a look at how its sitting. Travis Scott - ASTROWORLD Full Album Final Thoughts 1. STARGAZING 2. CAROUSEL ft Frank Ocean 3. SICKO MODE ft Drake 4. R.I.P. SCREW 5. STOP TRYING TO BE GOD 6. NO BYSTANDERS ft JuiceWRLD 7. SKELETONS ft Tame Impala, The Weeknd & Pharrell 8. WAKE UP ft The Weeknd 9. 5% TINT 10. NC - 17 ft 21 Savage 11. ASTROTHUNDER 12. YOSEMITE ft Nav 13. CAN'T SAY ft Don Toliver 14. WHO? WHAT! ft Migos 15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT 16. HOUSTONFORNlCATION 17. COFFEE BEAN Best Track - CAN'T SAY (omg) Thanks for watching & have an awesome day.
    

Channel Title : BlackySpeakz

Views : 129525

Likes : 8147

DisLikes : 144

Published Date : 2018-08-03T06:37:13.000Z

The ASTROWORLD controversy - Now, the other day Travis Scott revealed the cover art for his ASTROWORLD album that just got released today. But, shortly after introducing a new and updated version of the cover - Travis has been getting criticized by the media for erasing a Transgender-model who goes by the name of Amanda Lepore from the ASTROWORLD album cover. That's what I talk about. In this video I talk about the recent backlash Travis Scott has been getting for removing a transgender model from his ASTROWORLD album cover. Follow me on Twitter - https://twitter.com/BlackySpeakz Follow me on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamblackyspeakz/ Instrumentals in the background made by ORIGAMI. Check out his channel here- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmcF_CZ4oA3MkFdUZ5friXA/videos?disable_polymer=1 My Spotify PLAYLIST - https://open.spotify.com/user/blackyspeakz/playlist/7gLHJJB2BcAEtSkLdqruQ9
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 24986

Likes : 501

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2018-08-07T19:39:52.000Z

On August 7th, YG pulled up to #EverydayStruggle to talk about his new album 'Stay Dangerous,' and he also addressed the recent controversy over his song 'Big Bank' which is featured on Madden NFL '19. Colin Kaepernick's name was censored from Big Sean's verse which didn't sit well with the two rappers. YG spoke to EA Sports' CEO about the issue, and told the 'Everyday Struggle' crew that he would've never allowed the song to be used in the game if he knew that Kaepernick's name would've been removed. Check out the clip above and watch the full interview on Complex News. Catch the full episode here: https://youtu.be/pmUiErqhODs Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : HeyItsBri

Views : 8801

Likes : 175

DisLikes : 31

Published Date : 2018-08-05T01:30:02.000Z

WATCH ME ENJOY THE RIDE AS I REACT TO TRAVIS SCOTT'S NEW ALBUM ALSTROWORLD & DON'T FORGET TO PRESS THE SUBSCRIBE FOR NOTIFICATIONS!!! IN CASE YOU MISSED MY LAST VIDEO: https://youtu.be/0xNBpFLGxV8 !! NEW UPLOADS WEEKLY!! LETS BE FRIENDS !! INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/vieavecleigh TWITTER: https://twitter.com/vieavecleigh
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 220292

Likes : 3917

DisLikes : 387

Published Date : 2018-08-07T15:11:41.000Z

On the Tuesday August 7 episode of #EverydayStruggle YG joins DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska to talk about his new album 'Stay Dangerous.' The LA rapper also talks about his upcoming role in the movie 'White Boy Rick' with Matthew McConaughey, the controversy over Colin Kaepernick's name being removed from 'Big Bank' on EA Sports' Madden NFL '19 game, whether on not he would visit the White House to confront Trump, being influenced by Snoop Dogg, his joint mixtape with Nipsey Hussle and strip club etiquette unlike 50 Cent. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : ImDontai

Views : 154935

Likes : 6667

DisLikes : 128

Published Date : 2018-08-07T22:59:00.000Z

Promoted Song https://soundcloud.com/ceezrapperyee-915964495/abceezdax Original Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqvCptqhHfs Intro Song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekDBhzfwOPY Gaming Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/MrDdizzy94 Business Email imd.business@outlook.com My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai LiveRaise https://www.liveraise.com/event/30212 YouNow https://www.younow.com/ImDontai SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/dizzy5ive5trikes My IG https://instagram.com/im_dontai/ My Twitter https://twitter.com/ImDontai
    

Channel Title : Brad Taste in Music

Views : 9975

Likes : 491

DisLikes : 110

Published Date : 2018-08-06T02:03:30.000Z

Please support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BradTaste My Twitter: https://twitter.com/BradTaste (*NEW*) Discord: https://discord.gg/5H2yQpj My Snapchat: @NinjafuVine PICK UP A SHIRT: https://teespring.com/stores/brads-rad-merch-church Travis Scott returns with a confused set of 17 tracks on ASTROWORLD. This album leaves a lot to be desired as it tries to shoot for the stars Listen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2a8PgqWrc_4 3/10 Favorite Tracks: STARGAZING, 5% TINT, WHO? WHAT! the feature on CAN'T SAY Worst Track(s): YOSEMITE Tracklisting: - STARGAZING - CAROUSEL - SICKO MODE - R.I.P. SCREW - STOP TRYING TO BE GOD - NO BYSTANDERS - SKELETONS - WAKE UP - 5% TINT - NC-17 - ASTROTHUNDER - YOSEMITE - CAN'T SAY - WHO? WHAT? - BUTTERFLY EFFECT - HOUSTONFORNICATION - COFFEE BEAN Travis Scott / Epic Records / Featuring 21 Savage, Big Hawk, Big Tuck, Don Toliver, Drake, Frank Ocean, Gunna, James Blake, Juice WRLD, Kevin Parker, Kid Cudi, NAV, Pharrell Williams, Philip Bailey, Quavo, Sheck Wes, Stevie Wonder, Swae Lee, Takeoff & The Weeknd / Trap Rap / Alternative RnB / 2018 Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/XwgVVe Youtube: https://goo.gl/tVCwti
    

Channel Title : Complex Ambition

Views : 270002

Likes : 7883

DisLikes : 353

Published Date : 2018-08-05T05:24:06.000Z

Album of the year so far? Comment down below! #ComplexAmbition ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/astroworld/1421241217 ComplexAmbition401@Gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ CALL - Viceland @ (646) 851-0347 EMAIL - VICE @ sales@vice.com & info@viceland.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ PITCH THEM A TV SHOW FOR US! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ FOLLOW US ON OUR SOCIAL MEDIA ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ SUPPORT TRAVI$ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/astroworld/1421241217 -------------------------------------------------------------- SUBSCRIBE TO OUR GAMING CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpcYrHugoCQKZIL9QCJvsSA -------------------------------------------------------------- Go Pro 5 accessories: http://amzn.to/2jtflMC Instagram is our main social media !!!! SOUND: @ItsAVibe Marloon: @ItsHotInThisBitch Y.I @EvenBetterStill Twitter / Facebook / IG @ComplexAmbition ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ HYPE CLOTHES FOR SALE https://www.grailed.com/SOUNDsales https://www.grailed.com/ComplexAmbition --------------------------------------------------------------------- our brother $WIFTY - NEVER CHANGE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIh2xQFoS3Y *COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.
    

Channel Title : Genius

Views : 205128

Likes : 4938

DisLikes : 213

Published Date : 2018-08-03T23:04:25.000Z

Travis Scott just released his long awaited third album ASTROWORLD with a star-studded features list including Drake, Frank Ocean, Swae Lee, Kid Cudi, The Weeknd, Juice WRLD, and more. On the latest episode of Genius' For The Record, Rob Markman sat down with Grass Routes Podcast’s Erin Ashley Simon and Brandon Hall as well as Rap Radar’s Naji Grampus to give their thoughts on the project. Check out the full discussion in the video above and check out all of the lyrics to Travis Scott’s ASTROWORLD on Genius. Stay tuned for another new episode of For The Record next week. Read more on Genius: https://genius.com/a/a-for-the-record-roundtable-discussion-of-travis-scott-s-astroworld Read all the lyrics to 'ASTROWORLD' on Genius: https://genius.com/albums/Travis-scott/Astroworld Subscribe to Genius: http://bit.ly/2cNV6nz Genius on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Genius Genius on Instagram: http://instagram.com/genius Genius on Facebook: https://facebook.com/Geniusdotcom http://genius.com
    

Channel Title : Myke C-Town

Views : 41973

Likes : 1625

DisLikes : 133

Published Date : 2018-08-21T03:13:25.000Z

Welcome to another Dead End Hip Hop solo album review. Today I’m talking about the newest release from Travis Scott entitled “Astroworld.” Background music by Dope Knife: https://soundcloud.com/knifeisdope Dead End Hip Hop review of this album: https://youtu.be/Wlf_p6xkz04 Patreon: patreon.com/mykectown Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mykectowndehh Twitter: https://twitter.com/mykectown Tumblr: http://mykectown.tumblr.com/
    

Channel Title : Meami

Views : 28898

Likes : 3328

DisLikes : 21

Published Date : 2018-08-10T05:34:24.000Z

https://www.patreon.com/Meami It's been a week since Astroworld has dropped and i've had time to sober up off the Henny and actually take my time with each track and let me tell you this album is something special. If only the hype wasn't as crazy from the get go this would've been an instant classic but i believe just as rodeo did it will age in time like fine wine Follow meh on all my socialz! Insta: https://www.instagram.com/meami_ami/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Meami_Ami Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/Meami_ami/profile Snapchat: Meami_ami Facebook : Meami
    

Channel Title : Complex

Views : 467342

Likes : 5896

DisLikes : 905

Published Date : 2018-08-20T15:07:45.000Z

On the Monday August 20th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno talk about Nicki Minaj's public meltdown over her 'Queen' album sales. Despite her big promo run, the album moved approximately 185,000 copies in its first week, which means that Travis Scott keeps the #1 spot for a second week in a row with another 205K copies of 'Astroworld.' In response, Nicki Minaj accused Akademiks of spreading 'fake news,' and attacked Spotify, Drake, Pitchfork and media in general for being out to get her. Is Nicki having a full meltdown over the numbers? Meanwhile, Young Thug finally dropped 'Slime Language,' Kodak Black is home from jail, Drake is still taking shots at Kanye West and Tay-K has been put in solitary confinement behind bars. Subscribe to Complex on YouTube: https://goo.gl/43ac5w Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex http://instagram.com/complex https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Myles Yorke

Views : 549

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-05T15:39:51.000Z

Art Page on insta: V.I.V773 Hazymadedabeat https://m.soundcloud.com/hazymadedabeat Tracklistling https://www.google.com/amp/s/genius.com/amp/albums/Travis-scott/Astroworld Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : Genius

Views : 270414

Likes : 7027

DisLikes : 319

Published Date : 2018-08-08T21:33:50.000Z

Travis Scott has been promoting his new album 'ASTROWORLD' with a series of giant golden heads that seem meant to evoke an idol or deity, and he decided to continue this theme in his cinematic video for “STOP TRYING TO BE GOD.” Alongside his girlfriend Kylie Jenner, Travis goes on a destructive rampage across the city, raining fire upon its citizens. This doesn’t sit well with God, who decides to teach the rapper a lesson for flying too close to the sun. The entire video is filled with Christian imagery, including sheep, baptism, and a Christian depiction of God. Read more on Genius: https://genius.com/a/travis-scott-kylie-jenner-confront-an-all-powerful-deity-in-the-stop-trying-to-be-god-video?utm_source=home_recent_stories Read all the lyrics to "STOP TRYING TO BE GOD" on Genius: https://genius.com/Travis-scott-stop-trying-to-be-god-lyrics Watch the official music video for "STOP TRYING TO BE GOD": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqvCptqhHfs Subscribe to Genius: http://bit.ly/2cNV6nz Genius on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Genius Genius on Instagram: http://instagram.com/genius Genius on Facebook: https://facebook.com/Geniusdotcom http://genius.com
    

Channel Title : RT TV

Views : 510033

Likes : 11464

DisLikes : 513

Published Date : 2018-08-03T12:02:19.000Z

ITS LIT! TRAVIS SCOTT - ASTROWORLD FULL ALBUM REACTION/REVIEW SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/RTTV_yt | Like/Share/Comment KENDRICK LAMAR FT. TRAVIS SCOTT - BIG SHOT (BLACK PANTHER) REACTION/REVIEW https://youtube.com/watch?v=Xo9HohaOIS8&list=PL4OFZnQ3wLGniobkZYYo376i5fxKAW6lb&index=7 RTTV Merch available for purchase here https://roundtableclothing.myshopify.com Support us on Patreon https://patreon.com/rttv_ Watch More RT TV Drake | RT TV: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4.... KPOP Fashion | RT TV:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Popular Videos | RT TV: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4... Follow RT TV: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/_rttv_/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/RoundTableRT Follow Robcityrt: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/robcityrt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Robcityrt Follow Patricrt: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/patricrt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Patricrt Follow Wellz_RT: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wellz_rt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Wellz_rt Follow DCRT: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dcz_worldrt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/_dc_rt Follow Wilkins_RT: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wilkins_rt/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Wilkins_rt RT TV, TV STATION GIVING Y’ALL EVERY ASPECT OF MEDIA HOMETOWN : RHODE ISLAND Whats Good You Are Now Rockin' With RT TV Your Only Stop For Everything Happening From New Music , Reactions,Anime, News, Challenges, Fashion, Playlists, and more! We Appreciate The RT TV Gang / Family Getting Us To 165,000 Subs!! Keep Hitting That Subscribe Button and Become Part Of This Notification Gang So You Can Get Alerts
    

Channel Title : REACT BROS.

Views : 5366

Likes : 65

DisLikes : 91

Published Date : 2018-08-05T15:44:41.000Z

ASTRO WORLD IS FINALLY HERE, TIME TO RAGE! Let us know what you want us review next in the comments below. ---TIMESTAMPS--- Intro - 0:00 Special Announcement - 3:15 1) Stargazing - 3:56 2) Carousel - 7:15 3) Sicko Mode - 10:19 4) RIP Screw - 15:11 5) Stop Trying To Be God - 19:23 6) No Bystanders - 23:09 7) Skeletons - 25:50 8) Wake Up - 27:10 9) 5% Tint - 29:24 10) NC-17 - 32:29 11) Astrothunder - 34:19 12) Yosemite - 36:58 13) Can't Say 39:43 14) Who? What! - 41:31 15) Butterfly Effect - 43:33 16) Houstonfornication - 43:43 17) Coffee Bean - 46:40 Overview (Ending) - 50:14 Thanks for watching! LIKE, COMMENT, SHARE, & SUBSCRIBE!
    

Channel Title : helloyassine

Views : 107428

Likes : 2519

DisLikes : 247

Published Date : 2018-08-11T18:38:30.000Z

Travis Scott's Astroworld is the second highest selling rap album this year when it comes to first week sales right behind Drake's Scorpion. There was hype around Travis Scott's album and with the help of Kylie Jenner some promotion to those who may not know him as well but astroworld's sales were out of this world that even the projections which are usually very accurate were way off when it came to pure album sales. Many Travis Scott fans just bought into the hype and think it sold so much because their favorite rapper is so great and people love him but that's not the entire story and definitely discredits the efforts of his team to create an excellent rollout that many more artists should look to imitate to help them sell more albums first week. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Subscribe:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAURI9aCzKBTRsXx6gXnddg?sub_confirmation=1 Twitter:https://twitter.com/hello_yassine Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/helloyassine/
    

Channel Title : Jay-3 Entertainment

Views : 921

Likes : 78

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-08-10T21:38:13.000Z

We back with another album review....Can't wait for everyone to hear Me and Knox opinion....If you want to help support the channel you can donate by going to: www.patreon.com/Jay3entertainment Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/thajay3life TWITTER:@ThaJay3Life Instagram:Tha_Batman3 Also TJ3 Mail box: Jay-3 Entertainment 3651 S. La Brea Avenue #1012 Los Angeles, Ca 90016 Thank for watching and Make sure you check out my Channel.... Don't to forget to SUBSCRIBE....
    

Channel Title : Mr2KGod

Views : 11886

Likes : 456

DisLikes : 23

Published Date : 2018-08-03T21:15:01.000Z

Follow Me On Twitter! : http://twitter.com/Mr2KGod Check out more of ryan's music here: https://soundcloud.com/loveistheword Follow him on twitter!: https://twitter.com/LOVERYANBITCH Click here to donate! : https://streamlabs.com/theelitethreemkr
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 161525

Likes : 2264

DisLikes : 246

Published Date : 2018-08-09T15:15:14.000Z

On the Thursday August 9 episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss J. Cole's new freestyle 'Album of the Year,' which followed a tweet that read "feed me beats. murdering everything." Cole even announced a new mixtape called 'THE OFF SEASON' to drop before his album 'The Fall Off.' He finally sticking around for awhile? The crew also discussed claims that rappers like 6ix9ine and Smokepurpp have been jacking Valee's flow, joked about Ray J spinning his 'Love & Hip Hop' beanie fiasco for profit, reminiscned about Jay Z and Kanye's 'Watch the Throne' album 7 years later, and answered a Struggle Exchange fan question about why our culture loves rappers who promote drugs but not the ones who get emotional. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : JUST GEMINI

Views : 281

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-15T02:41:26.000Z

Third attempt at trying to upload this video... 😡
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 149189

Likes : 2154

DisLikes : 398

Published Date : 2018-07-05T15:00:01.000Z

Wayno, Nadeska, and DJ Akademiks dissect K-Dot's entire catalog. They discuss 'Section.80' on it's 7 year anniversary, the impact that his first studio offering 'Good M.A.A.D' had on his early career, the follow-up in 'To Pimp A Butterfly,' mixed opinions on 'Untitled Unmastered,' and the instant classic in 'DAMN.' The crew also takes a look back at the history of double albums in hip-hop, and compares Drake's 'Scorpion' to classics such as Biggie's 'Life After Death,' Pac's 'All Eyes On Me, The Diplomats' ' 'Diplomatic Immunity' and Jay-Z's 'Blueprint 2.' Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : MetroBros NYC

Views : 15427

Likes : 440

DisLikes : 21

Published Date : 2018-08-05T05:54:33.000Z

FINALLLYYYYYYYY, our reaction to ASTROWORLD. ITS LITTT Tracklist: 1. STARGAZING - 1:12 2. CAROUSEL- 3:37 3. SICKO MODE - 5:43 4. R.I.P. SCREW - 10:19 5. STOP TRYING TO BE GOD - 11:58 6. NO BYSTANDERS - 15:11 7. SKELETONS - 16:44 8. WAKE UP - 18:35 9. 5% TINT - 20:18 10. NC-17 - 21:26 11. ASTROTHUNDER - 22:49 12. YOSEMITE - 24:08 13. CAN’T SAY - 25:14 14. WHO? WHAT! - 26:19 15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT - 27:40 16. HOUSTONFORICATION - 28:01 17. COFFEE BEAN - 29:00 FOLLOW US AT OUR SOCIALS: Najee's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/najeeadams/ Najee's Twitter: https://twitter.com/najeeadams_ Jalaal's Twitter: https://twitter.com/jsandy45_ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : delusionalthomas__

Views : 325

Likes : 22

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-04T21:09:49.000Z

2 years since Travi$ Scott's last project, Birds in the Trap Sing Mcknight... on August 3, 2018, he drops his third long-awaited solo project inspired by the Houston Six Flags theme park titled ASTROWORLD. Featuring special guest... Drake, Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Pharrell Williams, The Weeknd, Quavo, Takeoff, Swae Lee, Juice Wrld, Gunna, NAV, Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, James Blake & Stevie Wonder. Follow Me In the Media Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/delusionalt... Twitter:https://twitter.com/delusionalt__ Snapchat:@ ALT_TUCAN Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/drerikochet
    

Channel Title : Doug Araujo

Views : 11373

Likes : 526

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-08-04T05:38:39.000Z

SUPPORT ME ON PATREON HERE: https://www.patreon.com/Doug_Araujo DM me on Soundcloud to buy or lease any beat at: https://soundcloud.com/doug_araujo/sets/beats-for-sale SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON FAM (Gently tap Subscribe) THE GRIND TO 1000 SUBS IS REAL Spotify Playlist: https://open.spotify.com/user/douglasaraujo97/playlist/3QVWEKonv07WK5aKO1xU9t?si=249RlkWkQ4adO7ghA6hTZQ Hit me up on: Email: dougaraujomusic97@gmail.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dou.glas/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006467363781 Snapchat: doug_araujo1 Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Doug_Araujo_ Soundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/doug_araujo
    

Channel Title : LawTWINZ

Views : 504329

Likes : 13703

DisLikes : 284

Published Date : 2018-08-06T23:59:24.000Z

SkinnyFromThe9 - Jump Out That https://youtu.be/FaeXzHJVCkM Business Email: RealLawTwinz@gmail.com Tre's Instagram Https://www.instagram.com/Tre.Stuckey Pat's Instagram https://www.instagram.com/patrickstuckeyy/ Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
    

Channel Title : BULL1TRC

Views : 49557

Likes : 2381

DisLikes : 83

Published Date : 2018-08-05T23:22:13.000Z

ASTROWORLD IS OPEN! Here's My First Reaction & Thoughts About Travis Scotts Latest Albums. After A LOT More Listens I'm Really Enjoying it. Anyways ENJOY & DROP A LIKE! -VERY IMPORTANT LINKS & ISH- MY SITE - http://bullsbodega.bigcartel.com/ MY CLOTHING BRAND - https://www.sampleind.com/ MY GOLD KNIFE - http://bit.ly/1stLgLY -FOLLOW ME- Instagram - http://instagram.com/bull1trc Twitter - https://twitter.com/BULL1TRC Snapchat - bull.cb Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/bull1trc/likes Twitch- http://www.twitch.tv/bull1trc -SONGS- The Title -ADDRESS FOR FAM-MAIL- BULL1TRC PO BOX 64893 Virginia Beach, VA 23467
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 160709

Likes : 2357

DisLikes : 292

Published Date : 2018-08-01T15:42:18.000Z

On the August 1st episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss the anticipation for Travis Scott's third album 'Astroworld.' The crew also talked about Tekashi69 and Nicki Minaj's collaboration on 'FEFE' which gave Nicki her highest charting song of the entire year. Plus Rich the Kid's social media fiasco where he scared fans with an 'R.I.P. Rich the Kid' message before claiming that he was just high and then hacked. Other topics include Wale's 'Black Bonnie' video, Lebron James' I Promise School in Akron Ohio, and Drake's 'In My Feelings' dance challenge going wrong when a man gets hit by a car, and a woman gets her purse stolen on the street. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 250730

Likes : 3401

DisLikes : 792

Published Date : 2018-08-13T15:03:34.000Z

On the Monday August 13th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Wayno and Nadeska discuss two anticipated album releases: Nicki Minaj's 'QUEEN' and Trippie Redd's debut album 'Life's A Trip.' Nicki certainly had a standout track with her Notorious B.I.G. flip on 'Barbie Dreams' but is this a solid body of work? Does Nicki hold down her throne on this album? And is 'Sorry' with Nas a hit? Elsewhere, the crew talks about Travis Scott's #1 debut with 'ASTROWORLD' moving 537K units. Plus Kanye talks Trump on Jimmy Kimmel, drips 'XTCY' track talking about the Kardashian sisters, and the District Attorney wants 6ix9ine to register as a sex offender. Check out the full episode above. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : KYOKU

Views : 84862

Likes : 3306

DisLikes : 80

Published Date : 2018-08-04T18:30:00.000Z

For a long time, Travis Scott has been the main inspiration for a lot of producers, from his wild production to the way he mixes vocals. It’s safe to say that his sound has left an imprint on today’s hip hop. With the drop of Travis Scotts "Astroworld" he pushes his sound to the next level. So how did he do this? Please keep in mind this video was created before Astroworld droped, so many of the opinions are within the mindset of not knowing what to fully expect from this album. As a side note, we understand that the music was too loud, we will fix this next time, thank you to everyone who brought it to our attention. View the Full Transcript: https://kyoku.co/read/ts Writing https://www.instagram.com/antroprod/ https://www.instagram.com/prodaberration https://www.instagram.com/fleurprod/ https://www.instagram.com/tyquilmadethis Narration https://www.instagram.com/antroprod Animation & Editing https://www.instagram.com/prodruins/ Music https://www.instagram.com/prodbyvivid/ https://www.instagram.com/teewatt_ https://www.instagram.com/tyrus.j/ https://www.instagram.com/prodruins https://kyoku.co/ https://twitter.com/kyokucollective https://instagram.com/kyokucollective © KYOKU COLLECTIVE 2018. All rights reserved. #travisscott #astroworld #videoessay
    

Channel Title : ARTV

Views : 14667

Likes : 413

DisLikes : 85

Published Date : 2018-08-05T18:53:05.000Z

►Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ►ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ►Second Channel: http://bit.ly/BeyondARTV ►Twitter: http://bit.ly/ARTVTweets ►Twitch Streams: https://www.twitch.tv/artvgames ►Instagram: http://bit.ly/ARTVinsta ►Facebook: http://bit.ly/ARTVMedia ►My Spotify: http://bit.ly/ARTVSpotify ►My review of the much buzzed about third studio album "ASTROWORLD" by Houston born rapper Travis Scott. From ragers to Kylie Jenner to his baby Stormi, Scott covers a wide variety of topics on an album that had a LOT "riding" on it. "ASTROWORLD" Grand Hustle/Epic Records Release: 8/3/18 Rating: watch/5 ►Favorite tracks: SICKO MODE, CAN'T SAY, 5% TINT, STARGAZING, HOUSTONFORNICATION, COFFEE BEAN ►Least faves: NC-17, YOSEMITE, STOP TRYING TO BE GOD, NO BYSTANDERS ►Killer thumbnail designs by Infinity on Hannah: http://bit.ly/InfinityOnHannah ►Opening riff "Swimming Pools" covered by Rob Scallon: https://youtu.be/Wm-H2d_5FSg ►Every review I've ever done: http://bit.ly/ARTVarchive ►Try it out: https://open.spotify.com/album/41GuZcammIkupMPKH2OJ6I?si=Y2iv8cz5Tvi-x3KyzPuCMQ ASTROWORLD FULL ALBUM TRACKLIST: 1. STARGAZING 2. CAROUSEL ft Frank Ocean 3. SICKO MODE ft Drake 4. R.I.P. SCREW 5. STOP TRYING TO BE GOD 6. NO BYSTANDERS ft JuiceWRLD 7. SKELETONS ft Tame Impala, The Weeknd & Pharrell 8. WAKE UP ft The Weeknd 9. 5% TINT 10. NC - 17 ft 21 Savage 11. ASTROTHUNDER 12. YOSEMITE ft Gunna & Nav 13. CAN'T SAY ft Don Toliver 14. WHO? WHAT! ft Migos 15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT 16. HOUSTONFORNlCATION 17. COFFEE BEAN #TravisScott #ASTROWORLD #AlbumReview
    

Channel Title : Melvin Taylor II

Views : 20465

Likes : 637

DisLikes : 12

Published Date : 2018-08-05T07:40:07.000Z

What up world! Ya boy is back with another reaction video and this one is for the Travis Scott album 'Astroworld'! Let me know your thoughts below. Don't forget to share and subscribe. If there's any video you would like me to react to comment below or tell me via social media! Keep checking back in for more videos! My social: ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/MelvinTaylorii ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/MelvinTaylorii ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MelvinTaylorII #TheAltWithMel social: ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheAltWithMel ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thealtwithmel/ ► Listen LIVE: https://www.mixcloud.com/TheAltWithMel/ ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheAltWithMel
    

Channel Title : Joe Budden TV

Views : 440505

Likes : 8615

DisLikes : 358

Published Date : 2018-08-06T17:36:19.000Z

Created by: Joe Budden Executive Produced by: Joe Budden & Ian Schwartzman Subscribe for more exclusive Joe Budden footage: http://bit.ly/BuddenYTSub Watch Joe Budden's Exclusive Series and Footage: The Joe Budden Podcast - http://bit.ly/BuddenPodcast Pull Up - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenPullUp Oh, What A Night - http://bit.ly/JoeBuddenOWAN Official Music Videos - http://bit.ly/BuddenVids Rage & The Machine - http://bit.ly/RageMachineYT The Rage Tour - http://bit.ly/RageTour http://www.joebudden.com https://twitter.com/JoeBudden https://www.instagram.com/joebudden/
    

Channel Title : Tre Narcisse

Views : 205

Likes : 5

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-08-09T09:08:33.000Z

Reaction/Review Original Link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7A4-XskPK0
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 235437

Likes : 7384

DisLikes : 270

Published Date : 2018-07-26T15:00:01.000Z

On the Thursday, July 26th episode of #EverydayStruggle Denzel Curry joins DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno to talk about his new album ‘TA13OO’ which dropped in three parts this week. The Carol City rapper also talked about the music scene bubbling in his hometown Florida, his relationship with XXXTentacion and the difficult times and disillusionment he’s dealt with over the last few years, after landing on the 2016 XXL Freshman list. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 240338

Likes : 3108

DisLikes : 643

Published Date : 2018-07-09T15:15:00.000Z

On today's #EverydayStruggle DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno dig into Drake's 'Behind Barz' freestyle from Link Up TV where he disses Kanye West. Akademiks shares some intel on why Drake's been going so hard at Ye. The crew discusses Future's surprise mixtape 'Beast Mode 2,' as well as his twitter rant suggesting that he get more respect from younger artists who copy his style. Nicki Minaj drops 'Bed' video featuring Ariana Grande, Meek Mill hits us with a 4 track 'Legends of Summer' EP, the 'In My Feelings' dance challenge floods everyone's timeline, as well as Fabolous, T-Pain, Nicki Minaj + Quavo's different 'Boo'd Up' remixes. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.
    

Channel Title : Complex News

Views : 164007

Likes : 2145

DisLikes : 336

Published Date : 2018-08-15T15:00:05.000Z

On the Wednesday, August 15th episode of #EverydayStruggle, DJ Akademiks, Nadeska and Wayno discuss Nicki Minaj's whirlwind press run for her new album 'Queen,' which took a sharp left turn during her interview with Funk Flex on Hot 97. Nicki spent a sizable portion of the interviewing disputing rumors that her ex boyfriend Safaree has helped her write records in the past. In addition Nicki threw some very personal darts, accusing him of using her credit cards to pay for prostitution, before ripping into him further on Twitter about his hairline and nude pictures. Poor Tyga just got caught up in the middle. But did this go too far? The crew also discusses producer Robert Glasper accusing Lauryn Hill of not crediting the artists who allegedly created her debut album 'The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill.' And Trick Daddy goes off on the haters. Subscribe to Complex News for More: http://goo.gl/PJeLOl Watch 'Complex Live' on Go90 here: https://www.go90.com/shows/11cHKK3D2iU Check out more of Complex here: http://www.complex.com https://twitter.com/Complex https://www.facebook.com/complex https://www.instagram.com/complex/ https://plus.google.com/+complex/ COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::