Zuru 5 Surprise Blind Bag Balls 150 Toys What Will You Unbox Unboxing Review....!

About 20 results out of 243 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Mini Toy Love

Views : 1850

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-03-26T15:00:03.000Z

Today I'm opening the new Zuru 5 Surprise Blind Bag Balls/Capsule Toys. There are a 150 toys to collect. I want to thank Zuru Toys for sending me these to review. Check out the 5 Surprise website at: http://5surprise.zuru.com/ Hope you enjoy this video :) Thanks for watching! Follow me on: Twitter at: https://twitter.com/MiniToyLove Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/minitoylove/ ************************************************************** Check out my Playlists: ************************************************************** Blind Bags/Blind Boxes Openings: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggxLQOD-7l3FGSq3Il4dpf4 Toy Openings & Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gipUJMAjWssKcxHapM-sMfh Toy Hunting Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggr-aCXfuiO0QdKNqoRv2cS Shopkins: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjXfPJEDaoTalmGmeMwK_bc Five Nights At Freddy's: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggThX96q1WUXckNCVa0ROsA Blind Bag Ship Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giIHxWQ6ocSZD_0kamtn3ji Re-ment miniatures: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggl9tYEfRpioFsTOKsn1CZc Everything Disney: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjWoxMuG8sASuVC9_tBUUo- Squishies: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giahnPW6gY4PCIO5PiGtAuF Kawaii Hauls: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjJo9RT41pvstcO1EfUMw-G Lalaloopsy: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggOXALi95gC9UaPERS0tc-b Happy Places & Mini Shoppies: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjg7d-CtMdine8njOlkCbJ4 Coloring Time Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjgoQy48MWSpX3GLctd5iRH Littlest Pet Shop: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghlBEapuS404K-qioIg5QmT Num Noms: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gg9nrJ13e4enbzDNipg2OQy Monster High: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giZGsWWSqYiDS-AeGHAGWxr Japanese Stationery & Stickers: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghtUFwqkoauYtrtd1JIDK44 Grossery Gang: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghdF3td3Et84828surxleot Tsum Tsums: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghU7hO9aH7ZfJcu7w8YciIg Tokidoki: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjYOQ0-wEABy_lSLBtMDjpR ****************************************************************** Music for this video is the song "Happy Fun" composed by David Yan. Music in this video is used under the full license agreement: http://audiojungle.net/licenses/terms...
    

Channel Title : pstoyreviews

Views : 2343831

Likes : 12302

DisLikes : 1642

Published Date : 2018-03-16T13:00:00.000Z

This video is sponsored by Zuru. What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Leave a comment and let us know what your favorite surprise was. Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive Join the PSToyReviews Crew - subscribe here http://tinyurl.com/qfqtrbr **************************************************************************************************** Welcome to PSToyReviews where Paul, Shannon & Simon the cat open all kinds of fun toys. We love blind bags here including Shopkins, Disney, My Little Pony MLP, Tokidoki Moofia, Unicornos, Lego & tons of others. We also love hidden surprise eggs & mystery toys. You will find us opening unboxing toys, playsets and all sorts of kids toys including reviews, play & arts & crafts fun. Don’t forget bath bombs or slime either because it’s so much fun. Leave a comment while you are here, we love hearing from our fans. **************************************************************************************************** Other Places To Find Us https://www.instagram.com/pstoyreviews https://twitter.com/pstoyreviews https://www.facebook.com/pstoyreviews **************************************************************************************************** Check Out Some Of Our Other Videos In Playlists Shopkins - all seasons, Playsets, Shoppies http://bit.ly/1VHfBBR Blind Bag Treehouse Episodes http://bit.ly/1S2HOjQ Paul vs Shannon - Who Will Win? http://bit.ly/1WjUlCG Bath Bombs Fizzies http://bit.ly/1qA35IN Play-Doh Surprise Eggs & Challenges http://bit.ly/1Ngw7ly Blind Bags Paloozas http://bit.ly/23rPDVm Disney Fun Including Princesses http://bit.ly/23kpdbv Arts & Crafts (Crayola Coloring, custom DIY Shopkins & more) http://bit.ly/1SWnD7z Toy Hunting, Surprise Presents & Hauls http://bit.ly/1RXqJWg **************************************************************************************************** Don’t forget to like, subscribe and share our channel with your friends. This way we can keep bringing you even more videos. :-) **************************************************************************************************** We are not accepting fan mail at this time due to an overwhelming amount. Thank you so much to our wonderful fans. If you have a drawing for us you can share it on our Instagram or Facebook page. **************************************************************************************************** Business inquires only pstoyreviewsofficial@gmail.com ****************************************************************************************************
    

Channel Title : Evies Toy House

Views : 2881

Likes : 50

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-28T13:00:03.000Z

Today we have a surprise from Zuru! What will we unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink surprise balls. Toys include dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Website: www.5surprise.com Facebook page: www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive Evies Toy House makes family friendly and kid safe videos for kids of all ages. ❤︎ Evie's Toy House Videos for Kids ❤︎ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ Miraculous Ladybug Toys Doll Customs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwiBbIgqGQrHQXySZpUwvB4n My Little Pony Toy Customs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwiwqvcZK-iTHSBE-hlPytaR Split Pony MLP Customs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwjmnHL4ZInh2ktgVpyld2qa Other custom toy dolls https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwhGH8aJbLoYLfryoZF1qfFu Slime and Slime Challenges https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwhlSX9i9XQ0DlgkPDtbZTV3 ❤︎ Find Evie's Toy House❤︎ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/EviesToyHouse Website: http://www.eviestoyhouse.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011380218577 Twitter: https://twitter.com/EviesToyHouse Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviestoyhouse/ ❤︎ Music ❤︎ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ YouTube Audio Library: Creative Commons Attribution license http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music joshwoodward.com Twin Musicom (twinmusicom.org) Music: http://www.purple-planet.com https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/saturday-morning-kids-tv-theme.html
    

Channel Title : OhcluckToys

Views : 11584

Likes : 227

DisLikes : 15

Published Date : 2018-03-28T19:00:03.000Z

✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ Thank you to Zuru for sending me these products to review! ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐔Join the OhcluckToys Chicken Coop: [https://www.youtube.com/ohclucktoys?sub_confirmation=1] 🐣Don't forget to click the bell icon to join the #notificationsquad 🐔Random Blind Bag Box Playlist ► [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6G-8Cqy2Ho&list=PLp_hdKcd9f4OKeji8scuqjKH1I3Js6MAa] 🐣Get your OhcluckToys Merch HERE: https://teespring.com/stores/ohclucktoys ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•CONTACT INFORMATION•🐔• ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐣P.O. BOX Fan Mail info: [http://www.ohclucktoys.com/sending-mail.html] 🐣Business E-Mail: ohclucktoys@gmail.com 🐣Fan Mail E-Mail: ohclucktoysfanmail@gmail.com 🐣OhcluckToys Website: https://www.ohclucktoys.com ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•SOCIAL MEDIA•🐔• ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐣VLOG YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/ohcluck 🐣GAMING CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/OhcluckGames 🐣INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/0hcluck 🐣TWITTER: https://twitter.com/0hcluck 🐣FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/0hcluck ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•🐔•🐔•DISCLAIMER•🐔•🐔•🐔• This video is NOT sponsored or a paid for advertorial. All opinions are my own. ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ ►Thank you for watching!🙂💙🐤
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 347516

Likes : 753

DisLikes : 609

Published Date : 2018-03-22T02:14:39.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. ** See more 5 Surprise content here! ** DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc ** Check out other exciting new products from ZURU ** Mayka Toy Block Tape: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TW3NEesi7H0 Bunch O Balloons: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzxJN6BsbN0 Hamsters in a House: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBHx20JAUqc Fidget Cube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oj2Nn0iEOI4 Shnooks: https://youtu.be/5_UnWmWRf4Y Robo Alive: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoHSbcIbYpc
    

Channel Title : toohunky toys

Views : 593

Likes : 39

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-22T01:20:20.000Z

Who doesn’t love to unbox? 5 SURPRISE combines the excitement of unboxing with the anticipation of surprises, all with 5 surprises in one capsule! www.5surprise.com THANK YOU FOR WATCHING, LIKING, SHARING AND COMMENTING! IT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! I love hearing from you! Artwork and letters can be sent to the address found under my about tab: youtube.com/toohunkytoys/about/ Follow @toohunky on Instagram: instagram.com/toohunky
    

Channel Title : Toy Reviews For You

Views : 4503

Likes : 112

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2018-04-19T21:30:02.000Z

I open 30 surprises in these 5 surprise balls made by Zuru toys! Subscribe to Toy Reviews For You: bit.ly/1CyaPem Follow Me Instagram: http://instagram.com/toyreviewsforyou Twitter: https://twitter.com/ToyReviews4You Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/Toy-Reviews-For-You/119789888191540 Music is from Audioblocks.com and the Youtube Library
    

Channel Title : FunTimeWith Zain

Views : 248

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-30T12:00:07.000Z

Watch Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review Part 1 Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXJgkh6YlQo Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review Part 2 #zuru #5surprise #5surprises #Toysreview #FuntimewithZain #Unboxing We had a great time opening the 5 compartments, It looks just like an orange! Each compartment features 5 different-themed toys, with 150 to collect! And best of all, Each surprise was my favorite. Which one was your favorite? ★★★ Please also give this video a 👍 if you loved it, SUBSCRIBE + LIKE + SHARE + leave a COMMENT below! This is ★★ Don’t Miss Out Our Fun, entertaining and Learning Toy Videos. ❤Thanks for watching our video!❤ Can't get Enough of Zain and Manaal? Here is all you can Play Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYwbz2DG6HZ2rEymkAQlkeo3-8gNft68u zuru 5 surprise 5 surprise zuru 5 surprise blind bags zuru toys five surprise blind box toy channel 5 surprise ball toy review videos for kids family friendly hidden toys 5 surprise ball zuru blind ball five surprise live silly bands toys for boys toys for kids surprise capsule surprise egg 5 surprise live toys for girls toy unboxing unboxing video christmas gifts new toys surprise ball funtimewith zain 5 surprise toys ryan toy review
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 627079

Likes : 2104

DisLikes : 699

Published Date : 2018-03-22T02:12:00.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. ** See more 5 Surprise content here! ** DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc ** Check out other exciting new products from ZURU ** Mayka Toy Block Tape: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TW3NEesi7H0 Bunch O Balloons: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzxJN6BsbN0 Hamsters in a House: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBHx20JAUqc Fidget Cube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oj2Nn0iEOI4 Shnooks: https://youtu.be/5_UnWmWRf4Y Robo Alive: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoHSbcIbYpc
    

Channel Title : TheToyReviewer

Views : 26769

Likes : 186

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2018-03-31T00:22:11.000Z

Today we're looking at 5 Surprise by Zuru! These blind bags come in ball shaped capsules with 5 compartments! We have 4 boy, and 4 girl balls! That's 8 balls! 40 total toys! With 5 segments, each containing a different surprise, 5 Surprise balls are cool and unique. There are over 150 possible surprises, so collect them all to create a complete set. Thanks to the people at Zuru for sending these to me to review! See more here: http://5surprise.zuru.com/ ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Don't miss out on another video! SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheToyReviewerVideos?sub_confirmation=1 SOCIAL MEDIA: Website - https://thetoyreviewervideos.com/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TheToyReviewer Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheToyReviewer1 Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/thetoyreviewer Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/TheToyReviewer Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/112370714749348880150 Email - thetoyreviewerfanclub@yahoo.com ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ If you'd like to send me fan mail please use this address: TheToyReviewer PO Box 271 QUINQUE VA 22965 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Welcome to TheToyReviewer channel on YouTube! This is a kid-friendly channel where we unbox and review Angry Birds, Animal Jam, Aquabeads, Artsi, Awesome Pack, Baby Alive, Baby Dolls, Barbie, Bbuddieez, Beados,Betty Spaghetty, Blind Bag, Bo-Po, Bratz, Brick Loot, Build-a-Bear, Bunchems, Cabbage Patch Kids, Calico Critters, Cars, Chalk, Chubby Puppies, Color Changers, Coloring Book Pages, Crayola, Cra-z-Art, Cra-z-Sand, Crystal Surprise Babies, Disney Princesses, DIY, Doc McStuffins, DohVinci, DuneCraft, Elsa, Emoji, Finding Dory, Finding Nemo, Frozen, Funko Pop, FurReal Friends, Fuzzeez, Gel-a-Peel, Gemmies, Gift 'Ems, Girl Scouts, Glitter Petz, Glitzi Globes, GoldieBlox, Hatchimals, Hello Kitty, Kawii Box, Kinder Eggs, Kinetic Sand, Kiss Naturals, Kitty, Kracie, Lalaloopsy, Lego, Lil Lockitz, Little Live Pets LLP, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, LOL Little Outrageous Littles, Madame Alexander, Marvel Avengers, McDonalds Happy Meal Toys, Mega Bloks, Mermaids, Minecraft, Minions, Moana, Model Magic, Monster High, My Little Pony MLP, My Mini MixieQ's, Nerd Block, Num Noms, Orbeez, Original 3D Crystal Puzzles, Peppa Pig, Play-Doh, Playmobil, Plush Craft, Pom Pom Wow, Popin' Cookin, Poppit, Pottery Cool, Powerpuff Girls, Puppy, Qixels, Radz, Robot, Secret Life of Pets, Shopkins,Sing Movie, Skwooshi, Skylanders, Soft Spots, Splashlings, Spongebob, Squinkies, Super Hero, Surprise Eggs, Talking Tom, Teen Titans, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT, Transformers, Trolls, Tsum Tsum, Twozies, Wubble Bubble, Yo-kai Watch, Yubi's, Yummy Nummies, Zuru Hamsters, 1 Up Box, 3DIT, and much more! ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ PLAYLIST LINKS: All Videos - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILZNEhvpx59xvnX-JMH_OJB8 Yummy Nummies - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILZL6lKDwAS82_lUKfCZCFP5 Shopkins - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILb0OlZtnbyx_UceSzxEN4aB McDonalds Happy Meal Toys - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILbLeLQFTfT-inCCzQL7E4sO Crayola - https://www.youtube.comhttps://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILaNb1OQe1uO5uDcYEeFQs4G Play-Doh - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILa0GFdJmX5R-EAR4FH1rX1G Num Noms - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILaimuZ77Q4ogT7XCw0hvZtm Lalaloopsy - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILZth-k00wKgSFmGrsp9UMCG
    

Channel Title : Polish Star Wars Collector

Views : 2688

Likes : 29

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-12-09T10:28:18.000Z

ZURU 5 Surprise - Over 150 Toys for Boys and Girls to Collect - 5 Different Toy to Unbox in Giant Balls available in Europe 2018 - Sorpresas con Juguetes - Überraschung - Niespodzianka... Disney Classic Movies ZURU Tsum Tsum Squishies Toys with Mystery Figure Inside & Carry Case Series 1: https://youtu.be/_ViNcPNGi-g Disney Classic ZURU Tsum Tsum Squishies Toys Limited Edition Tin Exclusive Christmas Characters: https://youtu.be/VbM2nW3T-f0 Film: Educational Video for Kids 2018 by P.S.W.C. Music: Song Music "New Sound One" Ware Created by Me and Are My Property (p)(c) 2013 by Polsih Star Wars Collector ( P.S.W.C. ) http://www.youtube.com/user/supersprinttom/about
    

Channel Title : SquirrelStampede

Views : 109881

Likes : 706

DisLikes : 27

Published Date : 2018-04-07T15:00:05.000Z

5 Surprise Five Different Toys to Unbox Inside Sphere from ZURU! Squirrel Stampede Toy Reviews the blind capsule toys, 4 Blue and 2 Pink 5 Surprise! Over 150 Toys to collect. Surprises include: Cars, Boards, Insects, Slime, Dinos, Poop Gang, Zombie Dogs, Glow Zombies, Squishies, Super Balls, Army Men, Ninjas, Key Pens, Stickers, Prank Toys, Princesses, highlighters, hair clips, stamps, gem beads, Shoes, Ponies, Mermaids, Butterfly Rings, Badges, Cutie Pets, and plenty more!!! What will Squirrel Stampede 5 Surprise with today?! What is your favorite Surprise? Found USA retail, WALMART $5 each Music: Whimsical And Playful Spider Juice
    

Channel Title : Unicorns Are Real

Views : 558

Likes : 158

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-03T23:19:35.000Z

ZURU 5 SURPRISE CAPSULE OPENING AND TOY REVIEW HI UNICORN FANS! WE RECEIVED ANOTHER AWESOME PACKAGE FROM ZURU TOYS. IT IS THE ZURU 5 SURPRISE CAPSULE. I AM SO EXCITED TO OPEN AND REVIEW THE ZURU 5 SURPRISE CAPSULE. WHAT WILL YOU UNBOX? EACH CAPSULE BLOOMS OPEN TO REVEAL 5 DIFFERENT SURPRISES AND THERE ARE 150 TOYS TO COLLECT. FROM PUTTY, DRESS UP-PRINCESSES, HAMSTERS, AND SO MUCH MORE! #5SURPRISE IS A TOY FOR BOYS AND GIRLS. #5surprise #zurutoys #zuru A SPECIAL THANKS TO ZURU FOR SENDING IN THE ZURU 5 SURPRISE. PLEASE VISIT ZURU TOYS WEBSITE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE ZURU 5 SURPRISE www.zuru.com THANK YOU FOR WATCHING THE OFFICIAL UNICORNS ARE REAL CHANNEL HERE IS A LINK TO SOME OF MY OTHER VIDEOS: NEW ZURU RAINBOCORNS SEQUIN SURPRISE UNBOXING AND REVIEW https://youtu.be/-kqbl34sCd8 JUSTICE IN-STORE FASHION SHOW BACK TO SCHOOL 2018 https://youtu.be/wpaZQZa-HSI NEW Num Noms Snackables Dippers SERIES 2 with SCENTED SLIME UNBOXING AND REVIEW https://youtu.be/cWMI3U2HShc LOST KITTIES Series 1 https://youtu.be/xrJfairwutQ Party POPTEENIES Series 1 https://youtu.be/snK3HF7dl8g SHOPKINS SEASON 10 Unboxing MINI Packs - Collector's EDITION Ultra Rare and Rare https://youtu.be/rFxI-4lAvDE LOL Wave 2 Confetti Pop Series 3 FULL BOX! Unicorn or ULTRA RARE Found https://youtu.be/yXJX2SFvd5c Smooshy Mushy Besties Series 2, JigglyDoos & Unicorn Balloon Ball Opening https://youtu.be/8lmBkLAwseA Worst Slime Package Ever 😱skit😱 https://youtu.be/-dDX-gflYGA NEW Lucky Charms with Magical UNICORN Marshmallows https://youtu.be/El3EWLHW7PI Glitzy Slime Egg Surprise https://youtu.be/F6n7VDRCaDE Hatchimals Colleggtibles Secret Scene Playset NEW https://youtu.be/_zKnHBASP_M TILL NEXT VIDEO UNICORN FANS, BYYE! DON'T FORGET TO LIKE, SUBSCRIBE AND HIT THAT BELL! FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/princessjeslini/ MAILING ADDRESS: Unicorns Are Real P.O. Box 30347 Houston, TX 77249 Camera: GO-PRO Hero 5 Black Mic: RODE VideoMic Pro+ SOFT BOX LIGHT KIT: https://www.ebay.com/itm/Lusana-Studio-2000w-Video-Photography-Softbox-Stand-Continuous-Lighting-Kit-/171328976178?ssPageName=ADME:X:RRNTB:US:3160 GTAPhotoStudio 18 inch LED Ring Light w/ 7ft Stand & Mini Stand Universal : https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B076VBHJCY/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    

Channel Title : TheUnboxers

Views : 5660

Likes : 52

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-02-16T10:00:01.000Z

Big Thank You to Zuru for sending us these sweet NEW 5 Surprise to open for you. Each one contains 5 compartments filled with toy surprises inside them. Check these out and let us know what you think, we love hearing from you. The Unboxers is a kid-friendly toy review channel that loves unboxing and reviewing all kinds of toys. We’re a little bit funny, a little bit geeky, and a whole of fun! We are fans of Skylanders, Shopkins, Lego Dimensions, Yo-Kai Watch, Tube Heroes, My Little Pony, amiibos, Funko, subscription boxes, Kidrobot, FNAF (Five Nights at Freddy’s), and many more. We love connecting with other like-minded people and we want to entertain and inform you, so feel free to subscribe or follow us on Twitter & Instagram. We hope you enjoy. Music provided by: http://www.bensound.com
    

Channel Title : Trusty Toy Channel

Views : 490

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-31T20:00:02.000Z

Trusty Toy Team, we got some 5 Surprise Balls by Zuru to open for you today! So many toys to collect! What will we find? 🚨Subscribe🚨 New Video Every Single Day! 🔔 ✔️Click Here to Subscribe and become part of the Trusty Toy Team for FREE: https://www.youtube.com/c/TrustyToyChannel?sub_confirmation=1 🎁ULTIMATE BLIND BAG OPENING (OVER 400 SURPRISE TOYS): https://youtu.be/m3yKmdAT0ro 🎁🥚ULTIMATE 24 GIANT PLAY DOH SURPRISE EGGS OPENING: https://youtu.be/ayL9TH6ok7s 🎁🥚500 SURPRISE EGGS OPENING: https://youtu.be/l09zcAZ_BJc Be sure to follow us on Social Media too!! 📘Facebook: https://goo.gl/5hyQyb 🐦Twitter: https://goo.gl/iJwNXD ➕Google+: https://goo.gl/4xYJJL ******************************************************************** New Video Every Single Day! 😁 Your Trusty Toy Channel here, and welcome to our channel of family friendly and fun toy videos for kids! We LOVE 💖 all kinds of toys like Squishy toys (Squish-Dee-Lish, Smooshy Mushy, & Soft 'n Slo), Lego, Roblox, Num Noms, Hatchimals, Disney Pixar's Cars, Play Doh, Shopkins, My Little Pony, Super Hero toys (like Batman, Teen Titans GO!, & The Avengers), TMNT, Nintendo, Spongebob, Paw Patrol, & More!! Always on the lookout for new toys to show you! Videos include Giant Play Doh Surprise Eggs, Surprise Eggs, Toy Reviews, Toy Unboxing, Blind Bag Opening, Full Box Openings, & Learning & Educational! ✔️Join us for SURPRISE EGG SATURDAY where we open a Giant Play Doh Surprise Egg EVERY WEEK! 🥚 ******************************************************************** We LOVE hearing about what you guys like! What are your favorite characters and shows? Drop by our videos and leave your favorites in the comments for us! ******************************************************************** Surprise Eggs in other Languages - आश्चर्य खिलौने, huevos sorpresa, яйця з сюрпризом, överraskning ägg, сюрприз яйца, ovos surpresa, Überraschung Eier, œufs surprise, siurprizas kiaušiniai Toy in other Languages - खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια
    

Channel Title : C Kavala

Views : 2658

Likes : 30

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-04-30T09:47:57.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! There are more than 150 different surprise toys to collect and each capsule comes with at least 5 layers with cool toys inside. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! I hope you enjoy this blind bag video youtubbees fans! Have you seen this LOL Surprise video yet? https://youtu.be/nLbtWO8CGR8 Thanks Zuru for sending us the 5 surprises for me to review. All comments and opinions are mine. Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * Don’t miss out on the fun! Subscribe to become a Celebnyc Toys fan! IT’S EASY and FREE! https://tinyurl.com/y82su5rv Celebnyc Toys is a family friendly channel where you will find lots of fun family-friendly videos for kids, toddlers, and babies. You can see me unboxing cool toys sets with Disney Princess, LOL Surprise dolls and more. I also like to play with slime, putty, play doh egg surprises, playfoam, lego mini figures and creative fun do it yourself crafts, and other videos that kids will love. Enjoy watching! I post regularly so make sure you turn the notification bell on to be a part of the celebnyc toys and never miss out on any of the fun! Music: Youtube Audio Library Feelin Good by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100475 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : FunKidsCollection

Views : 178

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-16T14:59:27.000Z

http://www.funkidscollection.com - 5 Surprise Capsule Review! Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Unboxing Blind Bag Toy Review. In this Video: Unboxing 5 Zuru Balls? What could be inside 5 Zuru Balls? 5 Surprise Mystery Capsule NEW Series Collectible Toy by ZURU. 5 Surprise in one Ball, the pleasure of unboxing with a lot of surprises! Each capsule has five toys. Zuru has so far 100s of Surprises. 5 Toys Each Time. Unwrap & Reveal. It's Always a Surprise! What Will You Unbox? Collect Them All. Fun for Girls & Boys. Great for Parties. 150 Toys to Collect. Great Gift for You. A lot of Styles: Mini Dolls, Dress-up Accessories, Glow Zombies, Dinosaurs, Finger Skateboards, Transforming Robots and a lot more... 5 Zuru Balls Surprises are Amazing! More Zuru 5 Capsules/Balls Videos https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPpBR9NBX2P_ANSPw79TV2t Funkidscollection.com is a child safe and family-friendly kid channel for people of all ages. Enjoy and have a look around at our great channel and subscribe if you wish to see more. If You have Enjoyed this Video, please Like-Comment-Share our video! Thank you! THX 4 watching Funkidscollection.com toy channel and check out our other videos: * Tsum Tsum Disney https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOdcCmXvYQZquCSHp4Vg1-T * Minies Packs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPJsQvRR-7SmRuff784_jU4 * Fur Real Friends https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMgvw0bHJCzS-Hj_KbKd-ti * Construction Toys https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOy189uJDdWeFjvZ-HhzGqP * Train Toys https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxM_j8ULfqgxrmtAaOvpPXrY * Superhero https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNsF2219BuTzUTyvy-5D5RK * Iron Man https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMGAaP08dJfm0vGzX7EJsGQ * Hulk https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMm_U2QiiC4TQp5KuvO2Z69 * Disney Descendants https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMNh7o3zWIhES5usTmGtBIo * Mickey Mouse https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMbVsgpr_bufbiQKo7BkBnD * Zaini Milk Chocolate Egg Surprise https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxO1V9nuGTqYiMZjgKxdFgW0 * Fashems Toy Surprises https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMYliDTIKCKdgJWyB_Yi-xf * Mashems Toy Surprises https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNS0HqduKece5BDY5c8n2mP Baby Alive https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPW88oB04B3Gx174lFMGbsl * Blind Bags https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNcr_rZmLWbFj4RetBFJBi5 * Color Change https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNERBAiMgNbqvY8gCM72fI4 * Minnie Mouse https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxM-2o6lcFnfob5ZE4qosEec * Card Game https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOu4o7FmrN2j2YucuertzJM * Pokemon https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPKmc6lvSTWoAEvincAiTiF * Toy Surprises https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxO17B_edYNuPhNLy7B58yom * The Secret Life of Pets https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNmNNXYg1CUkaSIc_Ra_gE1 * Jelly Belly https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNaxlaK4vVli4qB00ePUZMm * Mermaids https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNcFVjwQ0Oh9B-yCGoxCkZp * Water Ballons https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNpQlgBt0VZ82YgXbFINvzZ * Doc McStuffins & Friends https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOlNWB4z9CuOcqkuNCEUUw8 * Bubble Guppies https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxM-LyIs3Kh5I7FyKDBEnFP8 * Puzzles https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNQeU-5arXcAYTagyIZQCcE * Monster High https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNJ-EGwDNxm1MtdeDy5ZJQj * Finding Dory https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOJ_7s0DbUsvHUrnZHrsXI- * Magical Sand https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMLjlOGPVMnpmt65UZAJ2Xd * Mother Nature https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNvCSSXQt4tafPk8etHJuIY * Mr. & Mrs. Potato Head https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMz-Cw319Fxem52uuuz4TNj * Paw Patrol https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNEklUMIZ0TA_bh2jpANQRd * Video 2016 - funkidscollection https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNkD2jrj5yrKHdNlcc8scIs * Beados Gem https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMFwYu9OsaNIFgCxTV395hm * Magic Clip https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOwDeLqxV3IT1yUQ6XjaZLg * Doh Vinci https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPVf1MmeERi6nwR1Vc6YO7R
    

Channel Title : BananasMom

Views : 624

Likes : 24

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-04T20:44:30.000Z

We’re back with more of the new Zuru 5 Surprise balls! We first saw these at Toy Fair in February, and we’re super excited they’re now starting to arrive at Walmart stores! Today, Banana is unboxing three of the pink balls! Each ball contains 5 different surprise toys, with 150 different collectibles to find, across several different categories. Will we find stickers, putty, a hair clip, or a mermaid figure? Open each compartment to see what’s next! Tell us in the comments below which surprise we got that you liked best! Find Zuru 5 Surprise at your local Walmart store using the links below: https://www.walmart.com/ip/5-Surprise-Pink/836960784 https://www.walmart.com/ip/5-Surprise-Blue/598309244 Special thanks to Zuru for sending us these toys for review.
    

Channel Title : FunTimeWith Zain

Views : 454

Likes : 25

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-11-21T13:30:50.000Z

Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review #zuru #5surprise #5surprises #Toysreview #FuntimewithZain #Unboxing We had a great time opening the 5 compartments, It looks just like an orange! Each compartment features 5 different-themed toys, with 150 to collect! And best of all, Each surprise was my favorite. Which one was your favorite? ★★★ Please also give this video a 👍 if you loved it, SUBSCRIBE + LIKE + SHARE + leave a COMMENT below! This is ★★ Don’t Miss Out Our Fun, entertaining and Learning Toy Videos. ❤Thanks for watching our video!❤ Can't get Enough of Zain and Manaal? Here is all you can Play Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYwbz2DG6HZ2rEymkAQlkeo3-8gNft68u 5 surprise zuru 5 surprise zuru toys blind bags surprise eggs 5 surprise toy blind box 5 surprise zuru surprise toys surprise egg surprise capsule zuru 5 surprise toys 5 surprise toys five surprise 5 surprise ball 5 surprise videos zuru 5 surprise ball zuru 5 surprise boy 5 surprise boys zuru 5 surprise eggs zuru 5 surprise commercial zuru 5 surprise cookie swirl c 5 surprise live 5 surprise toy videos 5 surprise toy zuru 5 surprise toy review Funtimewith zain
    

Channel Title : JV Toy Channel

Views : 544

Likes : 116

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-02T05:02:53.000Z

5 Surprise! It's a 5 in 1 new fun toy surprise from Zuru! There are 5 different collectible toys to unbox inside one ball! Over 300 collectible toys to find!
    

Channel Title : KV Show

Views : 12824

Likes : 82

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-06-29T07:46:48.000Z

Kruz received a mail from Zuru about a fun treasure hunt game for unboxing the 5 surprise toys! What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Thank y'all for watching! Don't forget to subscribe!
    

Channel Title : Tubey Toys Review Disney LOL Dolls Toy Surprises

Views : 2831

Likes : 65

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2018-02-16T08:00:03.000Z

HOT NEW TOYS FOR 2018! 5 SURPRISE by ZURU TOY SURPRISE CAPSULES Unwrap, Peel, & Reveal Slices of Surprises! Say good bye to the days of getting duplicate toys, because 5 Surprise has arrived! Blind bags, blind boxes, blind balls, blind slices of toy goodness? Yes, I said slices, or segments, if you will. Segments of fun, and five segments in total to be exact. 5 Surprise by those geniuses over at Zuru toys have taken surprise toys to the next level! They took a simple ball, and decided to slice out five segments, fill each one with a novelty toy with over 105 toys to collect in all! The best part is that every four to six months the 5Surprise toy surprises will change! The possibilities are endless - from fun, shaped rubber bands to adorn your wrists or decorate your hair, super squishy putty, rubbery stretchy toys, cars that zoom, stationery stamps, highlighters, and more! Zuru was kind of enough to send us two balls - one pink and one blue. The pink one featured little toys like a colorful vanilla ice cream charm and chain, a mermaid, and some more goodies! The blue ball featured iridescent putty, dinosaur shaped rubber bands, and more! Check out the unboxing video on our YouTube channel. Read the rest of our TOY REVIEW on our BLOG: www.tubeytoys.com! Stay tuned and informed! Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter! Also, don’t forget to give us a thumbs up on our 5Surprise video along with your comments about this new toy! Don’t forget to subscribe, too! ** FOLLOW US HERE ** Twitter: https://twitter.com/Tubey_Toys Facebook: http://ow.ly/vR883031UXK Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tubeytoys/ Toy Review Blog: http://www.tubeytoys.com Music: www.bensound.com www.incomptech.com Standard YouTube License ** PLAYLISTS ** Binge Watch All Tubey Toys’ Videos: https://goo.gl/GzuWb3 Despicable Me & Minions Toys: https://goo.gl/D6cnt2Hatchimals Videos: https://goo.gl/nyhs6Q Mickey Mouse Clubhouse + Disney videos: https://goo.gl/E2YjGR Toys from Movies: https://goo.gl/IcIXnQ Toy Unboxing and Toy Reviews: https://goo.gl/k4Lizb Funko Toys Unboxing Videos: https://goo.gl/H0bV3J Disney Princess Videos: https://goo.gl/Lg4670 Best Learning Videos for Kids: https://goo.gl/G8q62Y My Little Pony Videos: https://goo.gl/nt6t7k Bubble Guppies Videos: https://goo.gl/QKuhOy Paw Patrol Videos: https://goo.gl/iDmnH3 PJ Masks Videos: https://goo.gl/15tgTH Dreamworks Trolls Videos: https://goo.gl/XXpf1l Dreamworks Trolls Christmas Videos: https://goo.gl/MuCbEZ The Secret Life of Pets Videos: https://goo.gl/V1S6Gi Play-Doh Surprise Eggs Videos: https://goo.gl/lZCKkM Surprise Egg & Chocolate Surprise Eggs Videos: https://goo.gl/i96YTC Christmas & Santa Claus Videos: https://goo.gl/3x6RYC Family Vacation Videos: https://goo.gl/FFkxvz Video Games & Gaming Videos: https://goo.gl/q5EG2V Superheroes Videos: https://goo.gl/xZdSlr Shopkins Videos: https://goo.gl/1blUOK Grossery Gang Videos: https://goo.gl/1blUOK My Mini Mixi Q’s Videos: https://goo.gl/tuFPLs Shimmer & Shine Videos: https://goo.gl/Lxrmva Peppa Pig Videos: https://goo.gl/GqIYUJ Vintage/Retro 80’s & 90’s Toys: https://goo.gl/ULXE37 Disney Tsum Tsum Videos: https://goo.gl/GzuWb3 Toy Hauls & Toy Hunting at Toys R Us, Target, Walmart, & MORE: https://goo.gl/wK6klE Disney Wikkeez Videos: https://goo.gl/93oo4J Cubeez Toy Surprise Boxes: https://goo.gl/xf3m8E Playing with Play-Doh Videos: https://goo.gl/MqNOZQ Barbie Doll Videos: https://goo.gl/Sr4ccs The Smurfs Videos: https://goo.gl/miM8yO ** SUBSCRIBE ** https://www.youtube.com/c/tubeytoys I buy a lot of my toys from Hollar! Check them out! https://hollar.com/share/2378b7 Did you know that even though the word toys can be spoken in hundreds of languages the meaning is the same?! Toys are also called: bréagáin, giocattoli, ġugarell, leksaker, игрушки, Παιχνίδια, , spielwaren, jouets, іграшки, hračky, juguetes, brinquedos, hračky, juegos, leker, laruan, oyuncaklar, spielzeug, zabawki, spielsachen, speelgoed, đồ chơi, खिलौने, legetøj, 장난감, トイズ, 玩具, and carrinhos! #toys #toychannel #toycollectors #toyreviewers
    

Channel Title : SevenPerfectAngels

Views : 364581

Likes : 2451

DisLikes : 384

Published Date : 2018-04-14T17:07:17.000Z

Special thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Thanks for Watching!!! Love Ya, Teddie Music by Kevin MacLeod: Happy Alley, Android Sock Hop, Enter the Party, Funkorama, Awesome Call, Cherry Monday, Teddy Bear Waltz
    

Channel Title : SouthernASMR Sounds

Views : 31049

Likes : 588

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2018-04-29T10:07:17.000Z

NOTE: The plastic seal on each segment was noisy. Sorry. I could only do so much to minimize that. In this video, we'll open up two Zuru 5 Surprise plastic balls, each with five compartments containing different items. I hope you like it!
    

Channel Title : Young Wild Me! - Kids Toy Channel

Views : 505

Likes : 36

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-05-02T20:20:40.000Z

YouTube Kids, take the Zuru 5 Surprise Balls Challenge! Today we are unboxing these brand new surprise toys, 1 pink girl themed surprise ball and 1 blue boy themed ball. Which ball will have the best surprise toys inside? Will we get a squishes, ninjas, skateboards or maybe mermaids, dress up princesses or ponies?! 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕For more fun, and FREE Updates just click the link below! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzkPw7u2bYoS8aRfrukdPTw?sub_confirmation=1 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 🌈Which 5 Surprise ball do you think won the challenge pink or blue?🌈 We love our fans 💕 make sure to stay connected on Instagram! Instagram.com/youngwildmeyoutube With 5 segments, each containing a different surprise, 5 Surprise balls are cool and unique. There are over 300 possible surprises with new surprises added every 4-6 months, so collect them all to create a complete set. Each ball contains 5 boy or girl themed surprises. The Pink girl themed balls have 17 different categories and over 150 different surprises. The complete list of categories is below! Ponies mermaids butterfly rings brushes & combs badges cute pets pretty plants dress up princesses highlighters key pens, color, pens, glitter glue pens stickers, silly bands, putty hair clips and bands stamps gem beads heart shaped balloons shoes ice-creams In the Blue boy themed balls there are 15 different categories. Complete list is below! Zombie Dogs Glow Zombies Squishies & Squeezers Super Balls Army Men Ninjas Key Pens Silly Bands, Stickers, Prank Toys Putty, Slime, Water Balloons Skateboards Cars Sea Creatures Dinos Insects Poop Gang
    

Channel Title : Kinsleigh's World

Views : 11522

Likes : 57

DisLikes : 33

Published Date : 2018-04-24T22:50:44.000Z

RARE GOLDEN ZURU SURPRISE BALL 5 SURPRISE TOYS INSIDE 150 TO COLLECT.In Kinsleighs Wolrd we open this Rare Golden Zuru surprise ball.See what was in our blind capsule. What will we unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue and the rare golden capsule ball. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Leave a comment and let us know what your favorite surprise was.So come and look and see what we got inside this rare ball was it dinosaurs, glow in the dark stuff, mermaids, silly bands, stickers.Dont let it be a mystery come and take a look and dont forget to subscribe if u have not already and dont forget to hit the bell and we can be youtube friends forever.
    

Channel Title : JVkids TV

Views : 154

Likes : 33

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-28T23:00:03.000Z

What will you unbox? Today's video we unbox and review the new 5 Surprise by Zuru! There's 5 capsules in each ball with a toy in each capsule. There's over 150 toys to collect in the pink capsule and 150 in the blue capsule. Just peel to reveal! Come and see what we found! Thank you Zuru for these 5 surprises! Check them out! Web http://5surprise.zuru.com FB https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive/ ⚡️Please Support Our Channel by liking, subscribing, & sharing our videos!⚡️ Check out our social medias down below!👇🏼 ✨Social Media✨ 📸 Instagram @jvkidstv https://www.instagram.com/jvkidstv 👥Facebook https://m.facebook.com/jvkidstv/ 🐦 Twitter @jvkidstv https://mobile.twitter.com/jvkidstv 📩FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES/COLLABS⬇️✅ Email: jvkidstv@gmail.com ——————————————————————————— ✨Check out our previous videos👇🏼👇🏼✨ Easter egg hunt 2018 🐣 https://youtu.be/4DVTGoVzyzA Shnooks 🌸 https://youtu.be/Ge-UJEpnNJk 💥Smashers!💥 https://youtu.be/OJ6WPQ71b8s Unboxing our Zuru package 📦 https://youtu.be/LbGNBJRE7D8 Pearl Surprise Wave 2💜 ☀️🌊 https://youtu.be/uFckuiXXjdM What happened to LOL lil sis 😱🚑 https://youtu.be/VV1aM2_kRrQ Toys R Us Vlog 🦒🛍🎾 https://youtu.be/Nf-dNu4QVV8 LOL Surprise Confetti pops 🎉 https://youtu.be/e69v9fE9t6U LOL Pearl Surprise Wave 1🧜🏼‍♀️ ☀️🌊 https://youtu.be/w6cZuhWBQng Num Noms Snackable Dippers🍟 https://youtu.be/SUXRwCPjaPg Shopkins Season 9 🦄 https://youtu.be/EJBdJRqlAJQ Shopkins Blind Bags 💖 https://youtu.be/KVUfZSnkKz4 Hatchimals 🐣 https://youtu.be/YCMUDTxO-8w Squeezable Squishies😎💜💛💚 https://youtu.be/a_ws2F_9Cgc Moana Movie unboxing |Review|🌊🏝🌋 https://youtu.be/PuGiOrcBIAg DIY Sensory Bottles for kids 🔮 💧🌊 https://youtu.be/6jvpue7abxY
    

Channel Title : Rainbow Ally

Views : 1756

Likes : 102

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-04-18T12:45:43.000Z

Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review Stop Motion Unboxing Today we opened up 6 of the NEW 5 surprise collectible toy that ZURU sent to us in a surprise package! Thank you so much ZURU! Watch the video and let us know which surprise was your favourite! Rainbow Ally’s favourite Videos CWC EPIC GIVEAWAY! & LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing! LOL lil sisters! SWIM Club! https://youtu.be/axrJtRfFIkU LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 10 - lil Kitty Queen's Customized Cutie Car! https://youtu.be/qQtkLxU--NA LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Theater Club! OMG lil Unicorn?! https://youtu.be/YphTDyb-cCY LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! S.T.E.M. Club! P.H.D.B.B. or Glamstronaut? https://youtu.be/67N3SKTG0IQ Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Lil Sisters! Unboxing LOL Surprise Wave 2! Lil Waves or Lil SPF Q.T.? https://youtu.be/tewKrQf-YXg LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Glam Club! Lil Showbaby or Lil Flower Child? https://youtu.be/Zt8gJrSZcmo LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2 Full Box! Unboxing LOL Surprise Dolls! Gold Ball Found! Is it Punk Boi? https://youtu.be/NcA6c8SwmVs LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing Swim Club! Gold Ball Found! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/hpH4YxEnVYQ LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 2 - Decorating Easter Eggs! https://youtu.be/-hnZ7bH4jDo LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 3 - A FULL box of LOL’s found! https://youtu.be/iCoM607Rf0o LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 6 - LOL Genie Grants Wishes! https://youtu.be/Iq5Zt330k-I Fake Pikmi Pops! Real vs. Fake Pikmi Pops! Unboxing fake toys! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/f97qtPHDdkU Chocolate LOL Surprise Ball! Giant Egg Surprise! Opening LOL Surprise Dolls Series 3! https://youtu.be/im0a02gDkc4 Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing LOL Surprise Pets Wave 2! Sugar Pup or Spicy Kitty? https://youtu.be/AmdMeZn1Pbg Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing GOLD ULTRA RARE LOL SURPRISE Pets! LOL Stop Motion skit! https://youtu.be/4vBHP8ImB1s Rainbow Ally's Birthday Vlog! Happy Places Season 4, Cutiecorn, LOL Series 3 & LOL Pearl Surprise! https://youtu.be/MnCiksuPtaE Easy DIY for kids - DIY LOL Surprise Easter Eggs | Make your own LOL Surprise PUNK BOI EASTER EGG! https://youtu.be/vO235KqWWdg Squishies haul! Cakepop Cuties, Smooshy Mushy Besties, Slow Rise Surprise, Squish Dee Lish & More! https://youtu.be/XWXvyNT4BXw New Fake LOL Surprise Dolls? No! Lalaloopsys look like LOL Surprise Dolls! LOL LOOKALIKES! https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=1rb7mBlwegQ
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 6663406

Likes : 14270

DisLikes : 5311

Published Date : 2018-03-23T12:00:04.000Z

Toy Hunt Outdoor for 5 Surprise with Ryan ToysReview as Ryan unbox lots of 5 surprise toys from Zuru! Thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints!
    

Channel Title : Paige XOXO

Views : 780

Likes : 78

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-30T10:25:43.000Z

lets open up some Zuru 5 Suprise balls which Zuru sent me. Today im opening 1 boy blue 5 surprise ball and 2 girl pink 5 surprise balls, lets see which balls have the best toy surprises inside the balls, will we find gthe mermiad, slime or even some putty :D will be find the octopus paige has been dreaming about :D
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 257240

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-12-06T01:46:54.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise Series 2 is now out, with new toys to collect, including super rare chasers! There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with unicorn surprises, cute pets, and cupcake dolls, while blue capsules feature awesome watches, skateboards, and cool cars! ‎️‍🌈 MORE 5 SURPRISE CONTENT! ‎️‍🌈 OUR UNBOXING VIDEOS SERIES 1 Pink capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pga9DP-jZdM&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=3 Blue capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK4IAsh6ewA&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=4 ‎️‍🌈 INFLUENCER COLLABORATIONS Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : Jestina's Playhouse

Views : 472

Likes : 56

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-04-20T00:58:53.000Z

Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing I would like to thank Zuru for sponsoring this video! Thank you so much for sending me this surprise package!! These are the new 5 surprise balls. Collectible surprises inside! There are 150 to collect.. 5 segments each contain different surprises!! Please subscribe for more fun videos! :) Please follow my new Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/jestinasplayhouse/ Business Inquiries: jestinasplayhouse@gmail.com Want to send me mail? :) Jestina’s Playhouse 2391 BASELINE RD PO BOX 131 GRAND ISLAND, NY 14072 If you are sending mail and under the age of 18, please make sure to have your guardian/parent's permission. Please don't send any mail through UPS, FED EX, or DHL. They do NOT deliver to PO Boxes. Please use your local postal service. Thank you! (All mail will be unboxed in my videos 😊) . . . . .
    

Channel Title : BananasMom

Views : 1164

Likes : 34

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-02-22T06:00:00.000Z

In this video, Banana is unboxing the new 5 Surprise mystery ball from Zuru. Each ball contains 5 different surprise toys, with 150 different collectibles to find, across several different categories. Will you get stickers, putty, a hair clip, or a mermaid figure? Open each compartment to see what’s next! We this these will be lots of fun to unbox! Tell us in the comments below which surprise we got that you liked best! Special thanks to Zuru for sending us these toys for review.
    

Channel Title : Twin Studios 702

Views : 701

Likes : 118

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-05T07:22:36.000Z

5 Surprise Capsule Unboxing Bling Bag Toy Review! What will the twins unbox? 5 surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises. The capsule opens to unveil 5 toys. There are 150 toys to collect in the blue capsule. From ninjas to army men to slimy putty. Leave a comment down below and let us know what your favorite surprise was! Please like,share and subscribe! Thanks for watching!! Follow us on Instagram!! https://www.instagram.com/twinstudios702 #twinstudios702 #zuru #5surprise #subscribe #kidyoutubershub #officialytks #ytks_unboxing #ytks-o #youtuber #viral #kids #kidsyoutuberhub #instagramkids New Fan Mail Address!! Get a shout out for fan mail and packages! Twin studios 702 7345 S. Durango Dr. #107-296 Las Vegas, NV 89113
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 882397

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-11-06T09:31:05.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. ‎️‍🌈 MORE 5 SURPRISE CONTENT! ‎️‍🌈 OUR UNBOXING VIDEOS Pink capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pga9DP-jZdM&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=3 Blue capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK4IAsh6ewA&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=4 ‎️‍🌈 INFLUENCER COLLABORATIONS Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : Little Red World

Views : 428

Likes : 18

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-18T08:54:22.000Z

Willa unboxes the BRAND NEW 5 SURPRISE from Zuru Toys!!! What could be inside??? Watch her unboxing to find out! ***Don't forget to subscribe!*** Follow us on Instagram @littleredworldofficial Check out Willa's other videos for lots more adventures and family friendly toy reviews videos, including LOL Surprise, Shopkins, Num Noms, Squishies and so much more!
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 186210

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-06T01:49:19.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise Series 2 is now out, with new toys to collect, including super rare chasers! There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Blue capsules feature awesome watches, skateboards, and cool cars, while pink capsules are filled with unicorn surprises, cute pets, and cupcake dolls, ‎️‍🌈 MORE 5 SURPRISE CONTENT! ‎️‍🌈 OUR UNBOXING VIDEOS SERIES 1 Pink capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pga9DP-jZdM&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=3 Blue capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK4IAsh6ewA&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=4 ‎️‍🌈 INFLUENCER COLLABORATIONS DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : ABC Children's ToysReview

Views : 2404

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-07-20T12:04:25.000Z

5 Surprise Ball Toy Unboxing Egg Surprises Zuru Pink & Blue Blind Bags Kids Toys with Claudia & Harry Opening the new 5 surprise ball for boys and girls. You can get 5 surprise putty and 5 surprise slime in these Surprise blind bags toys just like in our other 5 surprises videos so see which surprise toys we unbox today opening these zuru 5 surprise capsule balls with boys toys in the blue edition and girls toys in the pink 5 surprise ball. Watch our other 5 surprise mystery ball videos on our toy hunt for the full range of 5 surprise toys. #5surprise #5surpriselive #surprisetoys ABC Children’s ToysReview is a family fun channel where Claudia and Harry do toy reviews and toy unboxing video’s, play games and challenges and take part in activities and lots more, we love kids YouTube Channels so we created our own! so please Like -Comment-Subscrbe to our channel. Subscribe To Us It’s Free & FUN https://www.youtube.com/toykitchen
    

Channel Title : Splat Kids TV

Views : 681

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-29T07:00:03.000Z

Check out the new Zuru 5 Surprise Capsule Toy Unboxing Blind Bag, 5 surprise are so cool so we thought we'd get some and do a video for our splatfans! 5 Surprise toy capsules are made by Zuru Toys, the same company that bought you Smashers series 1, there's so much cool stuff inside these blind capsules, there is 150 toys to collect! see what the boys from splat kids tv got in their 5 surprise toy. We hope you enjoy this video, if you did don't forget to give it a thumbs up, and subscribe to our channel using the link below. Thanks for watching Splat Kids TV. You can become a Splat Fan by subscribing to our channel, and hit the bell to get notifications of our new videos. Show us some love by giving us a big thumbs up! Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/CwnSWW To see our most recent video: https://goo.gl/s1xYAo
    

Channel Title : TTPM Toy Reviews

Views : 2400

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-03-29T13:00:00.000Z

Why unbox one surprise when you can get five in the 5 Surprise collectible unboxing toy line? Check out how it works and see just a handful of the surprise egg toys you can get inside. More than 300 toys to collect in series 1. For full review and shopping info► https://ttpm.com/p/26491/zuru/5-surprise/?ref=yt Product Info: 5 Surprise from ZURU is a line of collectible toys blind-packaged in pink and blue capsules. Each capsule opens up like an orange with five peel-back, sealed segments that are reminiscent of paper fortune tellers or cootie catchers. Each colored capsule has more than 150 possible surprise toys inside (300+ total in series 1). Peel back the rubber stopper on the capsule to unveil all five compartments of surprises. Peel the plastic cover of each segment back to find out which toys are inside. The pink capsules features 150-plus different toys including color-changing mermaids, toy plants, DIY jewelry, dress-up princesses, slime and putty, and more. Open the blue capsules to find more than 150 toys such as ninja action figures, zombie dog figures, super bouncy balls, stickers, silly bands, and more. Each 5 Surprise capsule comes with a collector's guide so you can check off what you are getting. Music credit: "Feelin' Good" by www.purple-planet.com" ✮SEE MORE TOYS✮ ARTSPLASH 3D LIQUID ART: https://ttpm.com/p/23570/mattel/artsplash-3d-liquid-art/?ref=yt DC SUPER HERO GIRLS FROST: https://ttpm.com/p/23551/mattel/dc-super-hero-girls-frost/?ref=yt MARVEL SPIDER-MAN SWING AND SLING SPIDEY: https://ttpm.com/p/23125/just-play/marvel-spiderman-swing-and-sling-spidey/?ref=yt ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM Toy Reviews✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpm ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM Baby Gear Reviews✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpmbaby ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM Pet Toys & Gear Reviews✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpmpets ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM First Look Toys Unboxing✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpmfirstlooktoys ✮FOLLOW US✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMOfficial Twitter: https://twitter.com/ttpm Instagram: https://instagram.com/ttpmofficial/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ttpmofficial/ Snapchat: TTPMOfficial: https://www.snapchat.com/add/ttpmofficial ✮FOLLOW TTPM Baby✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMBaby/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TTPMbaby Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ttpmbaby/ ✮FOLLOW TTPM Pets✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMPets Twitter: https://twitter.com/TTPMPets Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ttpmpets/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ttpmpets/ Disclosure: Toys reviewed by TTPM are selected by the TTPM editorial team from submissions from manufacturers who provide the samples for review consideration. The views and opinions presented represent those of TTPM and the reviewers. We do not accept any compensation for our reviews, and we do not review all products submitted. To submit a product for review consideration, contact us at product-reviews@ttpm.com.
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 1055693

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-11-06T09:42:20.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs, while pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens. ‎️‍🌈 MORE 5 SURPRISE CONTENT! ‎️‍🌈 OUR UNBOXING VIDEOS Pink capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pga9DP-jZdM&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=3 Blue capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK4IAsh6ewA&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=4 ‎️‍🌈 INFLUENCER COLLABORATIONS DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : Rainbow Ally

Views : 1276

Likes : 86

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-06-13T17:02:34.000Z

ZURU 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprise Toys | Blue 5 Surprise & Pink 5 Surprise Today Ben and I opened four 5 Surprise Balls! We found lots of great surprises! Our favourite from the Blue 5 Surprise was the Zombie Dog! Check out the video to find out what other surprises we unboxed! Rainbow Ally’s favourite Videos Moj Moj Super Squishy Collectibles & Fingerlings Minis from WowWee! 🦄 Legendary Unicorn found! https://youtu.be/wpNftqtOobQ Incredibles 2 Lego Stop Motion Story 10761 The Great Home Escape Disney Pixar The Incredibles 2 https://youtu.be/MhuTxC5Fw-k Incredibles 2 Lego Stop Motion Story 10760 Underminer Bank Heist Disney Pixar The Incredibles 2 https://youtu.be/llkX603dNiQ Shopkins Happy Places Moving Day Skit & Game Review! Stories with dolls! Stop Motion! https://youtu.be/ky_-WujB0lM Goliath Games! Gooey Louie! Games for kids Game Review! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/dPiw-Q5sEbk Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review Stop Motion Unboxing - Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/Z4qTO8AD9JM Smash ATTACK! World's Greatest Ball! ZURU SMASHERS! Series 1! Super Rare! Gotta Smash Em All! https://youtu.be/NzjEb_4Blpk CWC EPIC GIVEAWAY! & LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing! LOL lil sisters! SWIM Club! https://youtu.be/axrJtRfFIkU LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 10 - lil Kitty Queen's Customized Cutie Car! https://youtu.be/qQtkLxU--NA LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Theater Club! OMG lil Unicorn?! https://youtu.be/YphTDyb-cCY LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! S.T.E.M. Club! P.H.D.B.B. or Glamstronaut? https://youtu.be/67N3SKTG0IQ Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Lil Sisters! Unboxing LOL Surprise Wave 2! Lil Waves or Lil SPF Q.T.? https://youtu.be/tewKrQf-YXg LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Glam Club! Lil Showbaby or Lil Flower Child? https://youtu.be/Zt8gJrSZcmo LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2 Full Box! Unboxing LOL Surprise Dolls! Gold Ball Found! Is it Punk Boi? https://youtu.be/NcA6c8SwmVs LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing Swim Club! Gold Ball Found! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/hpH4YxEnVYQ LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 2 - Decorating Easter Eggs! https://youtu.be/-hnZ7bH4jDo LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 3 - A FULL box of LOL’s found! https://youtu.be/iCoM607Rf0o LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 6 - LOL Genie Grants Wishes! https://youtu.be/Iq5Zt330k-I Fake Pikmi Pops! Real vs. Fake Pikmi Pops! Unboxing fake toys! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/f97qtPHDdkU Chocolate LOL Surprise Ball! Giant Egg Surprise! Opening LOL Surprise Dolls Series 3! https://youtu.be/im0a02gDkc4 Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing LOL Surprise Pets Wave 2! Sugar Pup or Spicy Kitty? https://youtu.be/AmdMeZn1Pbg Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing GOLD ULTRA RARE LOL SURPRISE Pets! LOL Stop Motion skit! https://youtu.be/4vBHP8ImB1s Rainbow Ally's Birthday Vlog! Happy Places Season 4, Cutiecorn, LOL Series 3 & LOL Pearl Surprise! https://youtu.be/MnCiksuPtaE Easy DIY for kids - DIY LOL Surprise Easter Eggs | Make your own LOL Surprise PUNK BOI EASTER EGG! https://youtu.be/vO235KqWWdg
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 3265165

Likes : 82

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-04-02T05:17:50.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs, while pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens. See more 5 Surprise content here! DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 3145155

Likes : 122

DisLikes : 49

Published Date : 2018-04-02T05:21:40.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. See more 5 Surprise content here! DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : Splat Kids TV

Views : 377

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-30T07:00:01.000Z

Check out this Zuru 5 Surprise Pink Capsule Toy Unboxing Blind Bag video. We love 5 surprise toys so much! 5 surprise capsules are made by zuru toys, you can get Pink ones for girls and Blue for boys, there is over 150 surprise toys to collect, we did the blue ones on our last video so we thought we'd do the pink ones today! If you like this video give it a thumbs up. Are you a Splatfan yet? subscribe to our channel to see our daily videos, the link is below. Thanks for watching Splat Kids TV. You can become a Splat Fan by subscribing to our channel, and hit the bell to get notifications of our new videos. Show us some love by giving us a big thumbs up! Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/CwnSWW To see our most recent video: https://goo.gl/s1xYAo

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::