Zuru 5 Surprise Blind Bag Balls 150 Toys What Will You Unbox Unboxing Review....!

About 20 results out of 211 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Mini Toy Love

Views : 1773

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-03-26T15:00:03.000Z

Today I'm opening the new Zuru 5 Surprise Blind Bag Balls/Capsule Toys. There are a 150 toys to collect. I want to thank Zuru Toys for sending me these to review. Check out the 5 Surprise website at: http://5surprise.zuru.com/ Hope you enjoy this video :) Thanks for watching! Follow me on: Twitter at: https://twitter.com/MiniToyLove Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/minitoylove/ ************************************************************** Check out my Playlists: ************************************************************** Blind Bags/Blind Boxes Openings: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggxLQOD-7l3FGSq3Il4dpf4 Toy Openings & Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gipUJMAjWssKcxHapM-sMfh Toy Hunting Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggr-aCXfuiO0QdKNqoRv2cS Shopkins: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjXfPJEDaoTalmGmeMwK_bc Five Nights At Freddy's: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggThX96q1WUXckNCVa0ROsA Blind Bag Ship Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giIHxWQ6ocSZD_0kamtn3ji Re-ment miniatures: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggl9tYEfRpioFsTOKsn1CZc Everything Disney: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjWoxMuG8sASuVC9_tBUUo- Squishies: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giahnPW6gY4PCIO5PiGtAuF Kawaii Hauls: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjJo9RT41pvstcO1EfUMw-G Lalaloopsy: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggOXALi95gC9UaPERS0tc-b Happy Places & Mini Shoppies: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjg7d-CtMdine8njOlkCbJ4 Coloring Time Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjgoQy48MWSpX3GLctd5iRH Littlest Pet Shop: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghlBEapuS404K-qioIg5QmT Num Noms: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gg9nrJ13e4enbzDNipg2OQy Monster High: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giZGsWWSqYiDS-AeGHAGWxr Japanese Stationery & Stickers: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghtUFwqkoauYtrtd1JIDK44 Grossery Gang: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghdF3td3Et84828surxleot Tsum Tsums: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghU7hO9aH7ZfJcu7w8YciIg Tokidoki: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjYOQ0-wEABy_lSLBtMDjpR ****************************************************************** Music for this video is the song "Happy Fun" composed by David Yan. Music in this video is used under the full license agreement: http://audiojungle.net/licenses/terms...
    

Channel Title : pstoyreviews

Views : 2127174

Likes : 11423

DisLikes : 1524

Published Date : 2018-03-16T13:00:00.000Z

This video is sponsored by Zuru. What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Leave a comment and let us know what your favorite surprise was. Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive Join the PSToyReviews Crew - subscribe here http://tinyurl.com/qfqtrbr **************************************************************************************************** Welcome to PSToyReviews where Paul, Shannon & Simon the cat open all kinds of fun toys. We love blind bags here including Shopkins, Disney, My Little Pony MLP, Tokidoki Moofia, Unicornos, Lego & tons of others. We also love hidden surprise eggs & mystery toys. You will find us opening unboxing toys, playsets and all sorts of kids toys including reviews, play & arts & crafts fun. Don’t forget bath bombs or slime either because it’s so much fun. Leave a comment while you are here, we love hearing from our fans. **************************************************************************************************** Other Places To Find Us https://www.instagram.com/pstoyreviews https://twitter.com/pstoyreviews https://www.facebook.com/pstoyreviews **************************************************************************************************** Check Out Some Of Our Other Videos In Playlists Shopkins - all seasons, Playsets, Shoppies http://bit.ly/1VHfBBR Blind Bag Treehouse Episodes http://bit.ly/1S2HOjQ Paul vs Shannon - Who Will Win? http://bit.ly/1WjUlCG Bath Bombs Fizzies http://bit.ly/1qA35IN Play-Doh Surprise Eggs & Challenges http://bit.ly/1Ngw7ly Blind Bags Paloozas http://bit.ly/23rPDVm Disney Fun Including Princesses http://bit.ly/23kpdbv Arts & Crafts (Crayola Coloring, custom DIY Shopkins & more) http://bit.ly/1SWnD7z Toy Hunting, Surprise Presents & Hauls http://bit.ly/1RXqJWg **************************************************************************************************** Don’t forget to like, subscribe and share our channel with your friends. This way we can keep bringing you even more videos. :-) **************************************************************************************************** We are not accepting fan mail at this time due to an overwhelming amount. Thank you so much to our wonderful fans. If you have a drawing for us you can share it on our Instagram or Facebook page. **************************************************************************************************** Business inquires only pstoyreviewsofficial@gmail.com ****************************************************************************************************
    

Channel Title : Evies Toy House

Views : 2594

Likes : 49

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-28T13:00:03.000Z

Today we have a surprise from Zuru! What will we unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink surprise balls. Toys include dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Website: www.5surprise.com Facebook page: www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive Evies Toy House makes family friendly and kid safe videos for kids of all ages. ❤︎ Evie's Toy House Videos for Kids ❤︎ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ Miraculous Ladybug Toys Doll Customs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwiBbIgqGQrHQXySZpUwvB4n My Little Pony Toy Customs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwiwqvcZK-iTHSBE-hlPytaR Split Pony MLP Customs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwjmnHL4ZInh2ktgVpyld2qa Other custom toy dolls https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwhGH8aJbLoYLfryoZF1qfFu Slime and Slime Challenges https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwhlSX9i9XQ0DlgkPDtbZTV3 ❤︎ Find Evie's Toy House❤︎ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/EviesToyHouse Website: http://www.eviestoyhouse.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011380218577 Twitter: https://twitter.com/EviesToyHouse Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviestoyhouse/ ❤︎ Music ❤︎ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ YouTube Audio Library: Creative Commons Attribution license http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music joshwoodward.com Twin Musicom (twinmusicom.org) Music: http://www.purple-planet.com https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/saturday-morning-kids-tv-theme.html
    

Channel Title : SquirrelStampede

Views : 95934

Likes : 628

DisLikes : 19

Published Date : 2018-04-07T15:00:05.000Z

5 Surprise Five Different Toys to Unbox Inside Sphere from ZURU! Squirrel Stampede Toy Reviews the blind capsule toys, 4 Blue and 2 Pink 5 Surprise! Over 150 Toys to collect. Surprises include: Cars, Boards, Insects, Slime, Dinos, Poop Gang, Zombie Dogs, Glow Zombies, Squishies, Super Balls, Army Men, Ninjas, Key Pens, Stickers, Prank Toys, Princesses, highlighters, hair clips, stamps, gem beads, Shoes, Ponies, Mermaids, Butterfly Rings, Badges, Cutie Pets, and plenty more!!! What will Squirrel Stampede 5 Surprise with today?! What is your favorite Surprise? Found USA retail, WALMART $5 each Music: Whimsical And Playful Spider Juice
    

Channel Title : C Kavala

Views : 2485

Likes : 29

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-04-30T09:47:57.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! There are more than 150 different surprise toys to collect and each capsule comes with at least 5 layers with cool toys inside. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! I hope you enjoy this blind bag video youtubbees fans! Have you seen this LOL Surprise video yet? https://youtu.be/nLbtWO8CGR8 Thanks Zuru for sending us the 5 surprises for me to review. All comments and opinions are mine. Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * Don’t miss out on the fun! Subscribe to become a Celebnyc Toys fan! IT’S EASY and FREE! https://tinyurl.com/y82su5rv Celebnyc Toys is a family friendly channel where you will find lots of fun family-friendly videos for kids, toddlers, and babies. You can see me unboxing cool toys sets with Disney Princess, LOL Surprise dolls and more. I also like to play with slime, putty, play doh egg surprises, playfoam, lego mini figures and creative fun do it yourself crafts, and other videos that kids will love. Enjoy watching! I post regularly so make sure you turn the notification bell on to be a part of the celebnyc toys and never miss out on any of the fun! Music: Youtube Audio Library Feelin Good by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100475 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : OhcluckToys

Views : 10350

Likes : 226

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-03-28T19:00:03.000Z

✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ Thank you to Zuru for sending me these products to review! ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐔Join the OhcluckToys Chicken Coop: [https://www.youtube.com/ohclucktoys?sub_confirmation=1] 🐣Don't forget to click the bell icon to join the #notificationsquad 🐔Random Blind Bag Box Playlist ► [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6G-8Cqy2Ho&list=PLp_hdKcd9f4OKeji8scuqjKH1I3Js6MAa] 🐣Get your OhcluckToys Merch HERE: https://teespring.com/stores/ohclucktoys ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•CONTACT INFORMATION•🐔• ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐣P.O. BOX Fan Mail info: [http://www.ohclucktoys.com/sending-mail.html] 🐣Business E-Mail: ohclucktoys@gmail.com 🐣Fan Mail E-Mail: ohclucktoysfanmail@gmail.com 🐣OhcluckToys Website: https://www.ohclucktoys.com ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•SOCIAL MEDIA•🐔• ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐣VLOG YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/ohcluck 🐣GAMING CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/OhcluckGames 🐣INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/0hcluck 🐣TWITTER: https://twitter.com/0hcluck 🐣FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/0hcluck ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•🐔•🐔•DISCLAIMER•🐔•🐔•🐔• This video is NOT sponsored or a paid for advertorial. All opinions are my own. ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ ►Thank you for watching!🙂💙🐤
    

Channel Title : Trusty Toy Channel

Views : 435

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-31T20:00:02.000Z

Trusty Toy Team, we got some 5 Surprise Balls by Zuru to open for you today! So many toys to collect! What will we find? 🚨Subscribe🚨 New Video Every Single Day! 🔔 ✔️Click Here to Subscribe and become part of the Trusty Toy Team for FREE: https://www.youtube.com/c/TrustyToyChannel?sub_confirmation=1 🎁ULTIMATE BLIND BAG OPENING (OVER 400 SURPRISE TOYS): https://youtu.be/m3yKmdAT0ro 🎁🥚ULTIMATE 24 GIANT PLAY DOH SURPRISE EGGS OPENING: https://youtu.be/ayL9TH6ok7s 🎁🥚500 SURPRISE EGGS OPENING: https://youtu.be/l09zcAZ_BJc Be sure to follow us on Social Media too!! 📘Facebook: https://goo.gl/5hyQyb 🐦Twitter: https://goo.gl/iJwNXD ➕Google+: https://goo.gl/4xYJJL ******************************************************************** New Video Every Single Day! 😁 Your Trusty Toy Channel here, and welcome to our channel of family friendly and fun toy videos for kids! We LOVE 💖 all kinds of toys like Squishy toys (Squish-Dee-Lish, Smooshy Mushy, & Soft 'n Slo), Lego, Roblox, Num Noms, Hatchimals, Disney Pixar's Cars, Play Doh, Shopkins, My Little Pony, Super Hero toys (like Batman, Teen Titans GO!, & The Avengers), TMNT, Nintendo, Spongebob, Paw Patrol, & More!! Always on the lookout for new toys to show you! Videos include Giant Play Doh Surprise Eggs, Surprise Eggs, Toy Reviews, Toy Unboxing, Blind Bag Opening, Full Box Openings, & Learning & Educational! ✔️Join us for SURPRISE EGG SATURDAY where we open a Giant Play Doh Surprise Egg EVERY WEEK! 🥚 ******************************************************************** We LOVE hearing about what you guys like! What are your favorite characters and shows? Drop by our videos and leave your favorites in the comments for us! ******************************************************************** Surprise Eggs in other Languages - आश्चर्य खिलौने, huevos sorpresa, яйця з сюрпризом, överraskning ägg, сюрприз яйца, ovos surpresa, Überraschung Eier, œufs surprise, siurprizas kiaušiniai Toy in other Languages - खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια
    

Channel Title : OhcluckToys

Views : 5956

Likes : 159

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-04-13T17:00:00.000Z

✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ Thank you to Zuru for sending me these products to review! ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐔Join the OhcluckToys Chicken Coop: [https://www.youtube.com/ohclucktoys?sub_confirmation=1] 🐣Don't forget to click the bell icon to join the #notificationsquad 🐔Random Blind Bag Box Playlist ► [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6G-8Cqy2Ho&list=PLp_hdKcd9f4OKeji8scuqjKH1I3Js6MAa] 🐣Get your OhcluckToys Merch HERE: https://teespring.com/stores/ohclucktoys ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•CONTACT INFORMATION•🐔• ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐣P.O. BOX Fan Mail info: [http://www.ohclucktoys.com/sending-mail.html] 🐣Business E-Mail: ohclucktoys@gmail.com 🐣Fan Mail E-Mail: ohclucktoysfanmail@gmail.com 🐣OhcluckToys Website: https://www.ohclucktoys.com ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•SOCIAL MEDIA•🐔• ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐣VLOG YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/ohcluck 🐣GAMING CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/OhcluckGames 🐣INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/0hcluck 🐣TWITTER: https://twitter.com/0hcluck 🐣FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/0hcluck ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•🐔•🐔•DISCLAIMER•🐔•🐔•🐔• This video is NOT sponsored or a paid for advertorial. All opinions are my own. ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ ►Thank you for watching!🙂💙🐤
    

Channel Title : Smiles Giggles Laughs

Views : 760

Likes : 28

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-12T20:54:49.000Z

5 Surprise Capsule Unboxing - Blue & Pink Balls, Boys & Girls Blind Bags by Zuru | Toy Review by SGL What will we unbox? 5 Surprise capsule surprise ball toys by Zuru have 5 compartments with different surprise toys. For both boys and girls. Enjoy the video! ❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖ Music Credit: Free music from YouTube Audio Library ❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖❖ Also check out these other videos from Smiles Giggles Laughs: ✿ Hatchimals CollEGGtibles Season 2: Find the Golden Hatchimal Egg Surprise | Toy Unboxing SGL https://youtu.be/TPDb_d7eT4k ✿ Hatchimals CollEGGtibles Season 2: Limited Edition Found | Find Golden Hatchimal Egg Surprise SGL https://youtu.be/9iS1wg09CZE ✿ Grossery Gang Bug Strike Movie Action Figures (2018) Complete Set Series 4 Exclusives: Toys Unboxing https://youtu.be/9W7QKc7mAUM ✿ Molang Push N Peel Pop + Best Friend Charms Series 1 by Jazwares | Molang & Piu Piu Toy Review Unboxing SGL https://youtu.be/wd-Z-chwKCI ✿ LOL Surprise Doll & Lalaloopsy Minis: Series 1 2 3 | Confetti Pop Big Sis + more Toy Review Unboxing https://youtu.be/NGow0TD56CU ✿ LOL Surprise Series 3: Confetti Pop Big Sister Doll + Lil Sis, Pets & Charm Fizz Unboxing Toy Review https://youtu.be/aQfj0KYxWak ✿ LOL Surprise Dolls Series 2 Gold Balls Found Wave 1 & 2 Big & Lil Sis | LIL Outrageous Littles SGL https://youtu.be/PC0HwwRsxdc ✿ Grossery Gang Bug Strike Movie Action Figures (2018) Complete Set Series 4 Exclusives: Toys Unboxing https://youtu.be/9W7QKc7mAUM ✿ Grossery Gang Metallic Trash Attack Pack Series 3 Exclusive Garbage Truck Stop Motion Unboxing Slime https://youtu.be/w0zAmjUD8kY Please Like, Comment, and Subscribe to SmilesGigglesLaughs for more videos!
    

Channel Title : TheToyReviewer

Views : 24152

Likes : 179

DisLikes : 27

Published Date : 2018-03-31T00:22:11.000Z

Today we're looking at 5 Surprise by Zuru! These blind bags come in ball shaped capsules with 5 compartments! We have 4 boy, and 4 girl balls! That's 8 balls! 40 total toys! With 5 segments, each containing a different surprise, 5 Surprise balls are cool and unique. There are over 150 possible surprises, so collect them all to create a complete set. Thanks to the people at Zuru for sending these to me to review! See more here: http://5surprise.zuru.com/ ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Don't miss out on another video! SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheToyReviewerVideos?sub_confirmation=1 SOCIAL MEDIA: Website - https://thetoyreviewervideos.com/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TheToyReviewer Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheToyReviewer1 Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/thetoyreviewer Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/TheToyReviewer Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/112370714749348880150 Email - thetoyreviewerfanclub@yahoo.com ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ If you'd like to send me fan mail please use this address: TheToyReviewer PO Box 271 QUINQUE VA 22965 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Welcome to TheToyReviewer channel on YouTube! This is a kid-friendly channel where we unbox and review Angry Birds, Animal Jam, Aquabeads, Artsi, Awesome Pack, Baby Alive, Baby Dolls, Barbie, Bbuddieez, Beados,Betty Spaghetty, Blind Bag, Bo-Po, Bratz, Brick Loot, Build-a-Bear, Bunchems, Cabbage Patch Kids, Calico Critters, Cars, Chalk, Chubby Puppies, Color Changers, Coloring Book Pages, Crayola, Cra-z-Art, Cra-z-Sand, Crystal Surprise Babies, Disney Princesses, DIY, Doc McStuffins, DohVinci, DuneCraft, Elsa, Emoji, Finding Dory, Finding Nemo, Frozen, Funko Pop, FurReal Friends, Fuzzeez, Gel-a-Peel, Gemmies, Gift 'Ems, Girl Scouts, Glitter Petz, Glitzi Globes, GoldieBlox, Hatchimals, Hello Kitty, Kawii Box, Kinder Eggs, Kinetic Sand, Kiss Naturals, Kitty, Kracie, Lalaloopsy, Lego, Lil Lockitz, Little Live Pets LLP, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, LOL Little Outrageous Littles, Madame Alexander, Marvel Avengers, McDonalds Happy Meal Toys, Mega Bloks, Mermaids, Minecraft, Minions, Moana, Model Magic, Monster High, My Little Pony MLP, My Mini MixieQ's, Nerd Block, Num Noms, Orbeez, Original 3D Crystal Puzzles, Peppa Pig, Play-Doh, Playmobil, Plush Craft, Pom Pom Wow, Popin' Cookin, Poppit, Pottery Cool, Powerpuff Girls, Puppy, Qixels, Radz, Robot, Secret Life of Pets, Shopkins,Sing Movie, Skwooshi, Skylanders, Soft Spots, Splashlings, Spongebob, Squinkies, Super Hero, Surprise Eggs, Talking Tom, Teen Titans, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT, Transformers, Trolls, Tsum Tsum, Twozies, Wubble Bubble, Yo-kai Watch, Yubi's, Yummy Nummies, Zuru Hamsters, 1 Up Box, 3DIT, and much more! ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ PLAYLIST LINKS: All Videos - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILZNEhvpx59xvnX-JMH_OJB8 Yummy Nummies - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILZL6lKDwAS82_lUKfCZCFP5 Shopkins - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILb0OlZtnbyx_UceSzxEN4aB McDonalds Happy Meal Toys - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILbLeLQFTfT-inCCzQL7E4sO Crayola - https://www.youtube.comhttps://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILaNb1OQe1uO5uDcYEeFQs4G Play-Doh - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILa0GFdJmX5R-EAR4FH1rX1G Num Noms - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILaimuZ77Q4ogT7XCw0hvZtm Lalaloopsy - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILZth-k00wKgSFmGrsp9UMCG
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 2671054

Likes : 79

DisLikes : 27

Published Date : 2018-04-02T05:21:40.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. See more 5 Surprise content here! DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : Little Red World

Views : 411

Likes : 18

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-18T08:54:22.000Z

Willa unboxes the BRAND NEW 5 SURPRISE from Zuru Toys!!! What could be inside??? Watch her unboxing to find out! ***Don't forget to subscribe!*** Follow us on Instagram @littleredworldofficial Check out Willa's other videos for lots more adventures and family friendly toy reviews videos, including LOL Surprise, Shopkins, Num Noms, Squishies and so much more!
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 3104144

Likes : 63

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2018-04-02T05:17:50.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs, while pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens. See more 5 Surprise content here! DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 6148584

Likes : 12976

DisLikes : 4936

Published Date : 2018-03-23T12:00:04.000Z

Toy Hunt Outdoor for 5 Surprise with Ryan ToysReview as Ryan unbox lots of 5 surprise toys from Zuru! Thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints!
    

Channel Title : SevenPerfectAngels

Views : 355931

Likes : 2421

DisLikes : 380

Published Date : 2018-04-14T17:07:17.000Z

Special thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Thanks for Watching!!! Love Ya, Teddie Music by Kevin MacLeod: Happy Alley, Android Sock Hop, Enter the Party, Funkorama, Awesome Call, Cherry Monday, Teddy Bear Waltz
    

Channel Title : TTPM Toy Reviews

Views : 1824

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-03-29T13:00:00.000Z

Why unbox one surprise when you can get five in the 5 Surprise collectible unboxing toy line? Check out how it works and see just a handful of the surprise egg toys you can get inside. More than 300 toys to collect in series 1. For full review and shopping info► https://ttpm.com/p/26491/zuru/5-surprise/?ref=yt Product Info: 5 Surprise from ZURU is a line of collectible toys blind-packaged in pink and blue capsules. Each capsule opens up like an orange with five peel-back, sealed segments that are reminiscent of paper fortune tellers or cootie catchers. Each colored capsule has more than 150 possible surprise toys inside (300+ total in series 1). Peel back the rubber stopper on the capsule to unveil all five compartments of surprises. Peel the plastic cover of each segment back to find out which toys are inside. The pink capsules features 150-plus different toys including color-changing mermaids, toy plants, DIY jewelry, dress-up princesses, slime and putty, and more. Open the blue capsules to find more than 150 toys such as ninja action figures, zombie dog figures, super bouncy balls, stickers, silly bands, and more. Each 5 Surprise capsule comes with a collector's guide so you can check off what you are getting. Music credit: "Feelin' Good" by www.purple-planet.com" ✮SEE MORE TOYS✮ ARTSPLASH 3D LIQUID ART: https://ttpm.com/p/23570/mattel/artsplash-3d-liquid-art/?ref=yt DC SUPER HERO GIRLS FROST: https://ttpm.com/p/23551/mattel/dc-super-hero-girls-frost/?ref=yt MARVEL SPIDER-MAN SWING AND SLING SPIDEY: https://ttpm.com/p/23125/just-play/marvel-spiderman-swing-and-sling-spidey/?ref=yt ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM Toy Reviews✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpm ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM Baby Gear Reviews✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpmbaby ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM Pet Toys & Gear Reviews✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpmpets ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM First Look Toys Unboxing✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpmfirstlooktoys ✮FOLLOW US✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMOfficial Twitter: https://twitter.com/ttpm Instagram: https://instagram.com/ttpmofficial/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ttpmofficial/ Snapchat: TTPMOfficial: https://www.snapchat.com/add/ttpmofficial ✮FOLLOW TTPM Baby✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMBaby/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TTPMbaby Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ttpmbaby/ ✮FOLLOW TTPM Pets✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMPets Twitter: https://twitter.com/TTPMPets Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ttpmpets/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ttpmpets/ Disclosure: Toys reviewed by TTPM are selected by the TTPM editorial team from submissions from manufacturers who provide the samples for review consideration. The views and opinions presented represent those of TTPM and the reviewers. We do not accept any compensation for our reviews, and we do not review all products submitted. To submit a product for review consideration, contact us at product-reviews@ttpm.com.
    

Channel Title : Young Wild Me! - Kids Toy Channel

Views : 466

Likes : 36

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-02T20:20:40.000Z

YouTube Kids, take the Zuru 5 Surprise Balls Challenge! Today we are unboxing these brand new surprise toys, 1 pink girl themed surprise ball and 1 blue boy themed ball. Which ball will have the best surprise toys inside? Will we get a squishes, ninjas, skateboards or maybe mermaids, dress up princesses or ponies?! 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕For more fun, and FREE Updates just click the link below! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzkPw7u2bYoS8aRfrukdPTw?sub_confirmation=1 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 🌈Which 5 Surprise ball do you think won the challenge pink or blue?🌈 We love our fans 💕 make sure to stay connected on Instagram! Instagram.com/youngwildmeyoutube With 5 segments, each containing a different surprise, 5 Surprise balls are cool and unique. There are over 300 possible surprises with new surprises added every 4-6 months, so collect them all to create a complete set. Each ball contains 5 boy or girl themed surprises. The Pink girl themed balls have 17 different categories and over 150 different surprises. The complete list of categories is below! Ponies mermaids butterfly rings brushes & combs badges cute pets pretty plants dress up princesses highlighters key pens, color, pens, glitter glue pens stickers, silly bands, putty hair clips and bands stamps gem beads heart shaped balloons shoes ice-creams In the Blue boy themed balls there are 15 different categories. Complete list is below! Zombie Dogs Glow Zombies Squishies & Squeezers Super Balls Army Men Ninjas Key Pens Silly Bands, Stickers, Prank Toys Putty, Slime, Water Balloons Skateboards Cars Sea Creatures Dinos Insects Poop Gang
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 598124

Likes : 2045

DisLikes : 671

Published Date : 2018-03-22T02:12:00.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. ** See more 5 Surprise content here! ** DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc ** Check out other exciting new products from ZURU ** Mayka Toy Block Tape: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TW3NEesi7H0 Bunch O Balloons: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzxJN6BsbN0 Hamsters in a House: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBHx20JAUqc Fidget Cube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oj2Nn0iEOI4 Shnooks: https://youtu.be/5_UnWmWRf4Y Robo Alive: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoHSbcIbYpc
    

Channel Title : Fun And Crazy Kids

Views : 13339

Likes : 199

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-04-16T20:32:59.000Z

ZURU 5 Surprise Toy Review with Fun and Crazy Kids as Aubrey unbox's lots of 5 surprise toys from Zuru! About 5 Surprise Toys What surprise toys will you unbox from 5 Surprise? Each 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "MYSTERY WHEEL OF SURPRISE TOYS CHALLENGE With MY DAD!!! SMOOSHY MUSHY, HATCHIMALS, Party POPTEENIES" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIr4OWDtMmA -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
    

Channel Title : BananasMom

Views : 567

Likes : 22

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-04T20:44:30.000Z

We’re back with more of the new Zuru 5 Surprise balls! We first saw these at Toy Fair in February, and we’re super excited they’re now starting to arrive at Walmart stores! Today, Banana is unboxing three of the pink balls! Each ball contains 5 different surprise toys, with 150 different collectibles to find, across several different categories. Will we find stickers, putty, a hair clip, or a mermaid figure? Open each compartment to see what’s next! Tell us in the comments below which surprise we got that you liked best! Find Zuru 5 Surprise at your local Walmart store using the links below: https://www.walmart.com/ip/5-Surprise-Pink/836960784 https://www.walmart.com/ip/5-Surprise-Blue/598309244 Special thanks to Zuru for sending us these toys for review.
    

Channel Title : TheDinoSean Show

Views : 412

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-04-11T13:21:19.000Z

Today we have Zuru 5 Surprise Ball. We unbox and review new Zuru 5 Surprise Toys Blind Bags for kids. Big thanks to Zuru for sending us 5 Surprise Ball DISNEY CARS TOYS Lightning McQueen TOY HUNT Philippines ODDBODS Toys & Japan Tomica Cars https://youtu.be/-dU9uq8O3Ro Disney Cars Toys 2018 Lightning McQueen GOLD EASTER EGG HUNT | McQueen Blind Box https://youtu.be/pYhtGCJ0Yi4 New Disney Cars 2018 Toys Walmart Toy Hunt 2-pack Diecast | Lightning McQueen 2018 boxes https://youtu.be/7EHjcc74DVM Nerf War : Target Kid vs Zombies | Nerf Toys Zombie Strike Disney Cars 3 Next Gen 4 Pack Hunt https://youtu.be/fABU3AeI2iw Giant Disney Cars 3 Toy Haul and Unboxing | Lightning McQueen Piston Cup Racers Toy Collection https://youtu.be/lYwlVbv1Y3g Extreme NERF WAR : SAVE TOYS R US Kids Pretend Play vs Zombies | Nerf Zombie Strike BRAINSAW BLASTER https://youtu.be/uBiHOGfqgAg NEW Disney Cars 3 Toys Precision Series RAMONE'S HOUSE OF BODY ART PLAYSET Rusteze McQueen https://youtu.be/Jk3V9Tu50Zo NEW 2018 Disney Cars 3 Diecast CASE Toy Hunt at Target NEXT GEN SHINY WAX METALLIC BOBBY SWIFT https://youtu.be/0GkszyhSe9w Rev Roadages Vinyl Toupee 76 Racer Diecast Family Fun Day NEW DISNEY CARS 3 TOY UNBOXING https://youtu.be/R7yCpVtuokE New Disney Cars 3 Toy Hunt | New Cars 3 Mini Racers Launcher PJ Masks & Paw Patrol Toys for KIDS https://youtu.be/hzCG-ITARAU HOT WHEELS RACE CHALLENGE! HOT WHEELS Come to Life with OSMO Hot Wheels MindRacers Review https://youtu.be/Ru7Niue8JLk Disney Cars 3 2018 Case F Next Gen SHINY WAX TRANSBERRYJUICE | Unboxing 2018 Disney Cars 3 TOYS https://youtu.be/2WbYXolQrv8 New Custom Disney Cars 3 Toys TRACK DAMAGED RUSTEZE CRUZ RAMIREZ Diecast | Cruz Ramirez Hauler https://youtu.be/54IeZqKB-5g NEW 2018 CASE F G J Disney Cars 3 Preview | Giant Disney Cars Toys Diecast Collection https://youtu.be/7d_dfn66pgw Disney Cars 3 Damaged Rusteze Lightning McQueen ADVENTURE! 2018 CARS 3 SHELDON SHIFTER GIVEAWAY https://youtu.be/iDHm_1SbXos Unboxing NEW Disney Cars 3 Diecast 2018 CASE C Collector Card - ONE CAR IS MISSING A CARD https://youtu.be/r_GhXqY7uQo DIY Custom Cars 3 Damaged/Crashed Rusteze Lightning McQueen DISNEY CARS 2018 Case B GIVEAWAY! https://youtu.be/GD-BRq2V_G4 NEW Disney Cars 3 Toys NEXT GEN Racers Paul Conrev Bumper Save Piston Cup Competition 5 PACK https://youtu.be/WdR-SPb3dUg New Cars 3 Toys Giant Christmas Presents Unboxing with Lightning McQueen Next Gen Easy Idle https://youtu.be/7P-Ge206g4U NEW Cars 3 Mini Racers Series 3 Blindbags Code Metallic Lightning McQueen Rusteze Cruz Ramirez https://youtu.be/3pid6IYAoRg Cars 3 Adventure! Thunder Hollow Demo Derby Taco Kid Family Fun Playtime in the Pool https://youtu.be/YizsWB8wTiI New Cars 3 Toys | Rusteze Racing Center Mack Hauler Lightning McQueen Rusteze Cruz Ramirez https://youtu.be/wSy2i1nRAhg NEW CARS 3 WOODEN TRACKSET PLAY TABLE | KidKraft Florida International Speedway Toys for Kids https://youtu.be/izeNYC-Y1oE NEW Cars 3 Toys JOCKO FLOCKO MACK HAULER | Mini Racers wave 2 Arvy Dinoco Cruz Fabulous Hudson https://youtu.be/Z5bn7i8CbcY 100+ Disney Cars Diecast Thunder Hollow Next Gen Racers Lightning McQueen Rusteze Cruz Ramirez https://youtu.be/5imxmb1NkHo BOX of NEW Disney Cars 3 DIECAST CASE L JUNIOR MOON LOUISE NASH RIVER SCOTT + NEXT GEN RACERS https://youtu.be/XUTJaohaZFs New Disney Cars 3 Toys | Rusteze Lightning McQueen 1/55 DIECAST | Quick Change Garage https://youtu.be/ePmXkUh_2IU NEW CARS 3 DIECAST rubber tires Lightning McQueen Superfly Liability THUNDER HOLLOW DEMO DERBY https://youtu.be/jNjBt-eJxwA NEW Cars 3 Thunder Hollow Racers | BlindSpot Hit Run Pushover HighImpact Criss Cross Playset https://youtu.be/ABdGwZt25JM New Disney Cars 3 toys | Thunder Hollow Deluxe Arvy | Disney Cars diecast collection https://youtu.be/h4tlEbdNV1o CARS 3 | Spiral Mountain playset HEYDAY SMOKEY DIRT TRACK DOC HUDSON RUSTEZE CRUZ RAMIREZ diecast https://youtu.be/IP9LBqa4qIo 100+ cars toys DISNEY PIXAR CARS LIGHTNING MCQUEEN COLLECTION" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQauN5LRURw GIANT EGG SURPRISE DISNEY CARS 3 LIGHTNING MCQUEEN TOYS COLLECTION https://youtu.be/bk_8jnpD-R8 =============================================== Hello guys! Welcome to the DinoSean Show where you can find fun videos for your kids to watch. This is a family and kid friendly channel about toys, giant egg surprises, family play time, kid science experiment and game and challenges for kids. We collect toys like Disney Cars & Planes, Hot Wheels, Monster Trucks, Super Mario, Disney Toys, Toy Story. Also, we like dressing up as our favorite characters while doing fun challenges and games. Hope you guys will support our channel. Thank you!.
    

Channel Title : Splat Kids TV

Views : 340

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-30T07:00:01.000Z

Check out this Zuru 5 Surprise Pink Capsule Toy Unboxing Blind Bag video. We love 5 surprise toys so much! 5 surprise capsules are made by zuru toys, you can get Pink ones for girls and Blue for boys, there is over 150 surprise toys to collect, we did the blue ones on our last video so we thought we'd do the pink ones today! If you like this video give it a thumbs up. Are you a Splatfan yet? subscribe to our channel to see our daily videos, the link is below. Thanks for watching Splat Kids TV. You can become a Splat Fan by subscribing to our channel, and hit the bell to get notifications of our new videos. Show us some love by giving us a big thumbs up! Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/CwnSWW To see our most recent video: https://goo.gl/s1xYAo
    

Channel Title : Kinsleigh's World

Views : 11167

Likes : 52

DisLikes : 32

Published Date : 2018-04-24T22:50:44.000Z

RARE GOLDEN ZURU SURPRISE BALL 5 SURPRISE TOYS INSIDE 150 TO COLLECT.In Kinsleighs Wolrd we open this Rare Golden Zuru surprise ball.See what was in our blind capsule. What will we unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue and the rare golden capsule ball. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Leave a comment and let us know what your favorite surprise was.So come and look and see what we got inside this rare ball was it dinosaurs, glow in the dark stuff, mermaids, silly bands, stickers.Dont let it be a mystery come and take a look and dont forget to subscribe if u have not already and dont forget to hit the bell and we can be youtube friends forever.
    

Channel Title : Rainbow Ally

Views : 1624

Likes : 102

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-04-18T12:45:43.000Z

Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review Stop Motion Unboxing Today we opened up 6 of the NEW 5 surprise collectible toy that ZURU sent to us in a surprise package! Thank you so much ZURU! Watch the video and let us know which surprise was your favourite! Rainbow Ally’s favourite Videos CWC EPIC GIVEAWAY! & LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing! LOL lil sisters! SWIM Club! https://youtu.be/axrJtRfFIkU LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 10 - lil Kitty Queen's Customized Cutie Car! https://youtu.be/qQtkLxU--NA LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Theater Club! OMG lil Unicorn?! https://youtu.be/YphTDyb-cCY LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! S.T.E.M. Club! P.H.D.B.B. or Glamstronaut? https://youtu.be/67N3SKTG0IQ Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Lil Sisters! Unboxing LOL Surprise Wave 2! Lil Waves or Lil SPF Q.T.? https://youtu.be/tewKrQf-YXg LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Glam Club! Lil Showbaby or Lil Flower Child? https://youtu.be/Zt8gJrSZcmo LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2 Full Box! Unboxing LOL Surprise Dolls! Gold Ball Found! Is it Punk Boi? https://youtu.be/NcA6c8SwmVs LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing Swim Club! Gold Ball Found! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/hpH4YxEnVYQ LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 2 - Decorating Easter Eggs! https://youtu.be/-hnZ7bH4jDo LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 3 - A FULL box of LOL’s found! https://youtu.be/iCoM607Rf0o LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 6 - LOL Genie Grants Wishes! https://youtu.be/Iq5Zt330k-I Fake Pikmi Pops! Real vs. Fake Pikmi Pops! Unboxing fake toys! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/f97qtPHDdkU Chocolate LOL Surprise Ball! Giant Egg Surprise! Opening LOL Surprise Dolls Series 3! https://youtu.be/im0a02gDkc4 Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing LOL Surprise Pets Wave 2! Sugar Pup or Spicy Kitty? https://youtu.be/AmdMeZn1Pbg Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing GOLD ULTRA RARE LOL SURPRISE Pets! LOL Stop Motion skit! https://youtu.be/4vBHP8ImB1s Rainbow Ally's Birthday Vlog! Happy Places Season 4, Cutiecorn, LOL Series 3 & LOL Pearl Surprise! https://youtu.be/MnCiksuPtaE Easy DIY for kids - DIY LOL Surprise Easter Eggs | Make your own LOL Surprise PUNK BOI EASTER EGG! https://youtu.be/vO235KqWWdg Squishies haul! Cakepop Cuties, Smooshy Mushy Besties, Slow Rise Surprise, Squish Dee Lish & More! https://youtu.be/XWXvyNT4BXw New Fake LOL Surprise Dolls? No! Lalaloopsys look like LOL Surprise Dolls! LOL LOOKALIKES! https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=1rb7mBlwegQ
    

Channel Title : Tic Tac Toy

Views : 6767862

Likes : 25898

DisLikes : 3976

Published Date : 2018-03-18T11:00:03.000Z

Addy and Maya have a plan to get their hands on as many fun new 5 Surprise toys they can! Thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video. Our pretend worker Lucy at the Super Cool Carnival is easily fooled by these silly kids. Will the girls get the surprise toys they've been hoping for? You'll have to watch to find out! What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! For more information about 5 Surprise go to: Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive Music Credits: Northern Regions by Travis Loafman courtesy of Soundstripe Green Cactus by New Wave Sounds courtesy of Soundstripe Funky Footwork by Traids courtesy of Soundstripe Move by OBOY courtesy of Soundstripe Lets Get Pumped by Caleb Harris courtesy of Soundstripe What I Need by Hawksilver courtesy of Soundstripe The Future is Basic by My Buddy Mike courtesy of Soundstripe All I Wanna Do by Paper Planet courtesy of Soundstripe Double Agent by Triads courtesy of Soundstripe Frantic by Adrian Walther courtesy of Soundstripe I Told You Twice by Caleb Harris courtesy of Soundstripe The Future is Retro by New Wave Sounds courtesy of Soundstripe Free Falling Coconuts- New Wave Sounds courtesy of Soundstripe Surprisingly Quirky by Sounds Like Sander courtesy of Soundstripe Cook Kids Table by New Wave Sounds courtesy of Soundstripe Hickory Hollow by Matt Wigton courtesy of Soundstripe I Got Nothin by Caleb Harris courtesy of Soundstripe Owl Always Love You by New Wave Sounds
    

Channel Title : Twin Studios 702

Views : 551

Likes : 111

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-05T07:22:36.000Z

5 Surprise Capsule Unboxing Bling Bag Toy Review! What will the twins unbox? 5 surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises. The capsule opens to unveil 5 toys. There are 150 toys to collect in the blue capsule. From ninjas to army men to slimy putty. Leave a comment down below and let us know what your favorite surprise was! Please like,share and subscribe! Thanks for watching!! Follow us on Instagram!! https://www.instagram.com/twinstudios702 #twinstudios702 #zuru #5surprise #subscribe #kidyoutubershub #officialytks #ytks_unboxing #ytks-o #youtuber #viral #kids #kidsyoutuberhub #instagramkids New Fan Mail Address!! Get a shout out for fan mail and packages! Twin studios 702 7345 S. Durango Dr. #107-296 Las Vegas, NV 89113
    

Channel Title : TwoSistersToyStyle

Views : 911479

Likes : 15719

DisLikes : 1096

Published Date : 2018-03-16T19:00:41.000Z

Today we are doing another fun Lunchbox Switch up Challenge and we got brand new exciting toys 5 Surprise, see who can collect more toys! Thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! How to enter the giveaway: 1. Please comment: 5 Surprise 2. Make sure you are a part of E Squad, Subscribe and hit the notification bell! 3. If you are under 18, please have your parent permission 4. There will be 1 winner 5. Giveaway will be open for 2 weeks after this video is posted ♡ Please SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss out on any of our new videos! Be sure to hit the notification bell 🔔 Please give this video a 👍 if you loved it, and leave a comment below! 💋 Emily and Evelyn Watch our other fun videos: FUN CHALLENGES: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-UgNqRSkHVLUcfkH1s9DhuR PRANKS AND SKITS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-Vy_CJJiIas6QlkX4SzYZvj OUR ROUTINES: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-WuiseGV1yEs6fqR3WWlwHW EGG HUNTS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-WljOdzV798aEqMXarQ0Q0v MERMAIDS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VLgTXPP3oOeBlodPLuddLx FUN AT THE BEACH: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VwKLKayfwf-h9svzsneaVI SURPRISE EGGS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VEL1bKdeBTSeS8D4jHwpmM SHOPKINS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-U2yqRYI7-AHvo1W7AIJJq2 TOY HUNTS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VZe60C4uksUV3ZcGG9MdTj POOL FUN: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-UpcmNpnaMrvhpeiypEnJAe FOOD TASTING: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VZxFHWeaz0A5JkGaM5084r HATCHIMALS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-XXn73imadJujqYQEScdVwQ FAMILY FUN GAMES: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-Xab_i1TscFe1CQOkRxJ_4_ Want To Send Us Mail? Our PO Box is: Emily & Evelyn TwoSistersToyStyle 4613 N. University Dr. #224 Coral Springs, FL 33067 Please Follow Us: Instagram: @twosisterstoystyle Twitter: @TwoSistersToyz Facebook: EmilyEvelynToyStyle Overlay Credits: editinghacksbylala, IOS Peach, iPhonematic, iEditing X, Cece Love, GreenScreen Brasil Music: AudioBlocks
    

Channel Title : BananasMom

Views : 1143

Likes : 34

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-02-22T06:00:00.000Z

In this video, Banana is unboxing the new 5 Surprise mystery ball from Zuru. Each ball contains 5 different surprise toys, with 150 different collectibles to find, across several different categories. Will you get stickers, putty, a hair clip, or a mermaid figure? Open each compartment to see what’s next! We this these will be lots of fun to unbox! Tell us in the comments below which surprise we got that you liked best! Special thanks to Zuru for sending us these toys for review.
    

Channel Title : MomofPrincesses

Views : 780

Likes : 60

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-04-11T17:30:00.000Z

Noelle and Sage Open up the new 5 Surprises for Girls By Zuru Toys!! These Are the newest blind balls in stock, and you get 5 surprises in one ball. We were a little disappointed with the surprises we found, but we have seen some great ones here. Thank you so much for watching :) Fun Videos Moj Moj Squishy Surprise : https://youtu.be/rwmcg4fctCI Chicks with Wigs: https://youtu.be/4doubo4LDb0 Season 2 Pikmi Haul!: https://youtu.be/CYbTHJkl4k0 Easter egg Surprises: https://youtu.be/SyhIByf5Piw Squishy Haul: Soft'n Slo and Smooshy Mushy Brand New Series : https://youtu.be/TOm_8tkaFck BRAND NEW SERIES 10 Tsum Tsum Mystery Packs: https://youtu.be/THYWm5hn7W4 Tsum Tsum Squishy Squish dee Lish https://youtu.be/QDT3R3yb9V8 Tokidoki: SUSHI CARS unboxing : https://youtu.be/ofe7g4ekW6w All New LOLl Surprise Series 3 Wave2 Pets: https://youtu.be/oNXBXGy_n0Q TSUM TSUM MYSTERY PACKS : SERIES 9 https://youtu.be/ygZitkOIqiE CONFETTI POP UNBOXING : COLOR CHANGER https://youtu.be/-ujB5C2gExc Squish Dee Lish Series 3 https://youtu.be/5f2GIk5K4Qo Hatichimals- Golden Lynx https://youtu.be/F5rUvjq0qjs Thundercats vs. My Little Pony Action Vinyl Figures https://youtu.be/HlrB56qKijo Confetti POP Lol Surprise we Struck Gold https://youtu.be/JBDaW11KwYA Num Nom Snackable Cereal and Dippers https://youtu.be/KpoOpnk-D9w Epic Giveaway Win https://youtu.be/hne1izdY_hE Funko Friday: TEEN TITANS MYSTERY MINI https://youtu.be/ruzpLFNj61M Shopkins season 9 Pet Pods!! SQUISHY! https://youtu.be/THWzEIij1K8 KOALA CRATE:MUSIC https://youtu.be/pRlMSChM2_c Picasso Tiles https://youtu.be/uzxmnRrDrG0 Smooshy Mushy Bentos and More: https://youtu.be/42tq1f5xKzE Lol Confetti pops Series 3 : https://youtu.be/VOEKtbjkrVA Lol Lil sister Series 3: Gold Ball ? https://youtu.be/kAe9evbRa6I Thank you so much for watching! We hope you enjoyed! We appreciate all your support! Please like and subscribe for more fun videos ;) Don't forget to hit the bell so you don't miss any exciting videos
    

Channel Title : SouthernASMR Sounds

Views : 30354

Likes : 583

DisLikes : 28

Published Date : 2018-04-29T10:07:17.000Z

NOTE: The plastic seal on each segment was noisy. Sorry. I could only do so much to minimize that. In this video, we'll open up two Zuru 5 Surprise plastic balls, each with five compartments containing different items. I hope you like it!
    

Channel Title : Unicorns Are Real

Views : 536

Likes : 159

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-08-03T23:19:35.000Z

ZURU 5 SURPRISE CAPSULE OPENING AND TOY REVIEW HI UNICORN FANS! WE RECEIVED ANOTHER AWESOME PACKAGE FROM ZURU TOYS. IT IS THE ZURU 5 SURPRISE CAPSULE. I AM SO EXCITED TO OPEN AND REVIEW THE ZURU 5 SURPRISE CAPSULE. WHAT WILL YOU UNBOX? EACH CAPSULE BLOOMS OPEN TO REVEAL 5 DIFFERENT SURPRISES AND THERE ARE 150 TOYS TO COLLECT. FROM PUTTY, DRESS UP-PRINCESSES, HAMSTERS, AND SO MUCH MORE! #5SURPRISE IS A TOY FOR BOYS AND GIRLS. #5surprise #zurutoys #zuru A SPECIAL THANKS TO ZURU FOR SENDING IN THE ZURU 5 SURPRISE. PLEASE VISIT ZURU TOYS WEBSITE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE ZURU 5 SURPRISE www.zuru.com THANK YOU FOR WATCHING THE OFFICIAL UNICORNS ARE REAL CHANNEL HERE IS A LINK TO SOME OF MY OTHER VIDEOS: NEW ZURU RAINBOCORNS SEQUIN SURPRISE UNBOXING AND REVIEW https://youtu.be/-kqbl34sCd8 JUSTICE IN-STORE FASHION SHOW BACK TO SCHOOL 2018 https://youtu.be/wpaZQZa-HSI NEW Num Noms Snackables Dippers SERIES 2 with SCENTED SLIME UNBOXING AND REVIEW https://youtu.be/cWMI3U2HShc LOST KITTIES Series 1 https://youtu.be/xrJfairwutQ Party POPTEENIES Series 1 https://youtu.be/snK3HF7dl8g SHOPKINS SEASON 10 Unboxing MINI Packs - Collector's EDITION Ultra Rare and Rare https://youtu.be/rFxI-4lAvDE LOL Wave 2 Confetti Pop Series 3 FULL BOX! Unicorn or ULTRA RARE Found https://youtu.be/yXJX2SFvd5c Smooshy Mushy Besties Series 2, JigglyDoos & Unicorn Balloon Ball Opening https://youtu.be/8lmBkLAwseA Worst Slime Package Ever 😱skit😱 https://youtu.be/-dDX-gflYGA NEW Lucky Charms with Magical UNICORN Marshmallows https://youtu.be/El3EWLHW7PI Glitzy Slime Egg Surprise https://youtu.be/F6n7VDRCaDE Hatchimals Colleggtibles Secret Scene Playset NEW https://youtu.be/_zKnHBASP_M TILL NEXT VIDEO UNICORN FANS, BYYE! DON'T FORGET TO LIKE, SUBSCRIBE AND HIT THAT BELL! FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/princessjeslini/ MAILING ADDRESS: Unicorns Are Real P.O. Box 30347 Houston, TX 77249 Camera: GO-PRO Hero 5 Black Mic: RODE VideoMic Pro+ SOFT BOX LIGHT KIT: https://www.ebay.com/itm/Lusana-Studio-2000w-Video-Photography-Softbox-Stand-Continuous-Lighting-Kit-/171328976178?ssPageName=ADME:X:RRNTB:US:3160 GTAPhotoStudio 18 inch LED Ring Light w/ 7ft Stand & Mini Stand Universal : https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B076VBHJCY/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 335749

Likes : 739

DisLikes : 604

Published Date : 2018-03-22T02:14:39.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. ** See more 5 Surprise content here! ** DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc ** Check out other exciting new products from ZURU ** Mayka Toy Block Tape: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TW3NEesi7H0 Bunch O Balloons: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzxJN6BsbN0 Hamsters in a House: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBHx20JAUqc Fidget Cube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oj2Nn0iEOI4 Shnooks: https://youtu.be/5_UnWmWRf4Y Robo Alive: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoHSbcIbYpc
    

Channel Title : TheUnboxers

Views : 5483

Likes : 50

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-02-16T10:00:01.000Z

Big Thank You to Zuru for sending us these sweet NEW 5 Surprise to open for you. Each one contains 5 compartments filled with toy surprises inside them. Check these out and let us know what you think, we love hearing from you. The Unboxers is a kid-friendly toy review channel that loves unboxing and reviewing all kinds of toys. We’re a little bit funny, a little bit geeky, and a whole of fun! We are fans of Skylanders, Shopkins, Lego Dimensions, Yo-Kai Watch, Tube Heroes, My Little Pony, amiibos, Funko, subscription boxes, Kidrobot, FNAF (Five Nights at Freddy’s), and many more. We love connecting with other like-minded people and we want to entertain and inform you, so feel free to subscribe or follow us on Twitter & Instagram. We hope you enjoy. Music provided by: http://www.bensound.com
    

Channel Title : ToysReview Time

Views : 475

Likes : 80

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-12T15:36:40.000Z

Today, we will open a Pink 5 Surprise Ball from Zuru!! *********************************************************************** LINK TO PURCHASE TOY: ZURU 5 Surprise Ball (Pink) - https://amzn.to/2KYBRqi LINK TO CAMERA WE USE: **iPhone 8 Plus (256 GB) - https://amzn.to/2GhN4i2 *********************************************************************** ABOUT THIS VIDEO: It was so much fun finding all these fun surprises in this Zuru 5 Surprise Ball!! We found a cute little kitty cat, a butterfly hair clip, and more! What was our favorite?! Don't forget to like, subscribe, and hit that notification bell so you don't miss any future videos!! :D Thanks so much for watching, and we'll see you next time!! :D BYE! You can purchase more 5 Surprise Balls and other fun toys made by Zuru at: http://www.zuru.com/ ** DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
    

Channel Title : JVkids TV

Views : 146

Likes : 33

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-28T23:00:03.000Z

What will you unbox? Today's video we unbox and review the new 5 Surprise by Zuru! There's 5 capsules in each ball with a toy in each capsule. There's over 150 toys to collect in the pink capsule and 150 in the blue capsule. Just peel to reveal! Come and see what we found! Thank you Zuru for these 5 surprises! Check them out! Web http://5surprise.zuru.com FB https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive/ ⚡️Please Support Our Channel by liking, subscribing, & sharing our videos!⚡️ Check out our social medias down below!👇🏼 ✨Social Media✨ 📸 Instagram @jvkidstv https://www.instagram.com/jvkidstv 👥Facebook https://m.facebook.com/jvkidstv/ 🐦 Twitter @jvkidstv https://mobile.twitter.com/jvkidstv 📩FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES/COLLABS⬇️✅ Email: jvkidstv@gmail.com ——————————————————————————— ✨Check out our previous videos👇🏼👇🏼✨ Easter egg hunt 2018 🐣 https://youtu.be/4DVTGoVzyzA Shnooks 🌸 https://youtu.be/Ge-UJEpnNJk 💥Smashers!💥 https://youtu.be/OJ6WPQ71b8s Unboxing our Zuru package 📦 https://youtu.be/LbGNBJRE7D8 Pearl Surprise Wave 2💜 ☀️🌊 https://youtu.be/uFckuiXXjdM What happened to LOL lil sis 😱🚑 https://youtu.be/VV1aM2_kRrQ Toys R Us Vlog 🦒🛍🎾 https://youtu.be/Nf-dNu4QVV8 LOL Surprise Confetti pops 🎉 https://youtu.be/e69v9fE9t6U LOL Pearl Surprise Wave 1🧜🏼‍♀️ ☀️🌊 https://youtu.be/w6cZuhWBQng Num Noms Snackable Dippers🍟 https://youtu.be/SUXRwCPjaPg Shopkins Season 9 🦄 https://youtu.be/EJBdJRqlAJQ Shopkins Blind Bags 💖 https://youtu.be/KVUfZSnkKz4 Hatchimals 🐣 https://youtu.be/YCMUDTxO-8w Squeezable Squishies😎💜💛💚 https://youtu.be/a_ws2F_9Cgc Moana Movie unboxing |Review|🌊🏝🌋 https://youtu.be/PuGiOrcBIAg DIY Sensory Bottles for kids 🔮 💧🌊 https://youtu.be/6jvpue7abxY
    

Channel Title : Ren's Amazing Toys

Views : 284

Likes : 34

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-28T07:37:57.000Z

We unboxed / opened the newest toys from Zuru, it's the Zuru 5 Surprise capsules! 1,2,3,4,5... What's inside your 5 Surprise? All you have to do is unwrap, peel and reveal your 5 surprises in every capsule! What surprises will you unbox?? With over 150 toys to collect in pink and blue capsules, Zuru 5 Surprise make the perfect addition to any Easter Egg Hunt! Take a look at what we got! Credits: © 2017 ZURU Toys Inc. All right reserved. #5Surprise #zuru #toys #toyopening #toyunboxing #collectibles #RensAmazingToys Here are some related videos that you might like: Opening the Zuru Smashers Pinata full of Smashers collectible toys! https://youtu.be/atUxXbelwus Zuru Smashers Smash Bus collectible toy review https://youtu.be/5-AYUA2sbt8 Zuru Smashers Series 1 8 pack Basketball collectible toys review https://youtu.be/V7RZliEdqOU Zuru Mayka Toy Block Tape Review https://youtu.be/Qng32r3CRHk Zuru Robo Alive Slithering Snake and Lurking Lizard + Parents Prank https://youtu.be/EQAalw5YHy8 Marvel Superheroes Capt America and Spiderman Fidget Cubes from Zuru toy Review https://youtu.be/aD91M_jKbRg Zuru Bunch O Balloons review + BalloonsThrowing Challenge with Dad https://youtu.be/n6ePu18iI1U Zuru Tangle review + Tongue Twister Challenge with Dad https://youtu.be/Rc_dFoTDTUQ ____________________________________________________________________ Visit the link below to see all of my Zuru Toys Reviews videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaVEeKghBJ-NuOatbvDjq9bX0Qb_7mAjK Visit the link below to see all of my Mcdonald's Happy Meal Toys Reviews videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaVEeKghBJ-N4RXiD3D2a2ZEzPmamhZBT Visit the link below to see all of my Transformer Toys videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaVEeKghBJ-Nh6EoEA1ABz7eKJQUcaZQ1 Visit the link below to see all of my FoodQuest videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaVEeKghBJ-NgzEsLRo9MzsGAIyGiihjQ Visit the link below to see all of my Toy Review videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaVEeKghBJ-OymWb9O1Osps89OfGBjcDg Visit the link below to see all of my Speed Build videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaVEeKghBJ-O63Vti31gWibbBxPeJWMI0 http://rensamazingtoys.levyousa.com/ Anything about toys, food and other FUN stuff! ____________________________________________________________________ Toy Review in languages: Toy Review in other languages: 장난감 검토 채널, おもちゃのレビューチャンネル, 玩具審查, oбзор каналов игрушка, Spielzeug schreiben, opinión juguete, canal de opinión juguete, avis de jouets, opinión juguete, dib u eegista toy, игрушка отзыв, mga review ng laruan
    

Channel Title : Rainbow Ally

Views : 1202

Likes : 83

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-06-13T17:02:34.000Z

ZURU 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprise Toys | Blue 5 Surprise & Pink 5 Surprise Today Ben and I opened four 5 Surprise Balls! We found lots of great surprises! Our favourite from the Blue 5 Surprise was the Zombie Dog! Check out the video to find out what other surprises we unboxed! Rainbow Ally’s favourite Videos Moj Moj Super Squishy Collectibles & Fingerlings Minis from WowWee! 🦄 Legendary Unicorn found! https://youtu.be/wpNftqtOobQ Incredibles 2 Lego Stop Motion Story 10761 The Great Home Escape Disney Pixar The Incredibles 2 https://youtu.be/MhuTxC5Fw-k Incredibles 2 Lego Stop Motion Story 10760 Underminer Bank Heist Disney Pixar The Incredibles 2 https://youtu.be/llkX603dNiQ Shopkins Happy Places Moving Day Skit & Game Review! Stories with dolls! Stop Motion! https://youtu.be/ky_-WujB0lM Goliath Games! Gooey Louie! Games for kids Game Review! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/dPiw-Q5sEbk Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review Stop Motion Unboxing - Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/Z4qTO8AD9JM Smash ATTACK! World's Greatest Ball! ZURU SMASHERS! Series 1! Super Rare! Gotta Smash Em All! https://youtu.be/NzjEb_4Blpk CWC EPIC GIVEAWAY! & LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing! LOL lil sisters! SWIM Club! https://youtu.be/axrJtRfFIkU LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 10 - lil Kitty Queen's Customized Cutie Car! https://youtu.be/qQtkLxU--NA LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Theater Club! OMG lil Unicorn?! https://youtu.be/YphTDyb-cCY LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! S.T.E.M. Club! P.H.D.B.B. or Glamstronaut? https://youtu.be/67N3SKTG0IQ Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Lil Sisters! Unboxing LOL Surprise Wave 2! Lil Waves or Lil SPF Q.T.? https://youtu.be/tewKrQf-YXg LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Glam Club! Lil Showbaby or Lil Flower Child? https://youtu.be/Zt8gJrSZcmo LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2 Full Box! Unboxing LOL Surprise Dolls! Gold Ball Found! Is it Punk Boi? https://youtu.be/NcA6c8SwmVs LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing Swim Club! Gold Ball Found! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/hpH4YxEnVYQ LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 2 - Decorating Easter Eggs! https://youtu.be/-hnZ7bH4jDo LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 3 - A FULL box of LOL’s found! https://youtu.be/iCoM607Rf0o LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 6 - LOL Genie Grants Wishes! https://youtu.be/Iq5Zt330k-I Fake Pikmi Pops! Real vs. Fake Pikmi Pops! Unboxing fake toys! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/f97qtPHDdkU Chocolate LOL Surprise Ball! Giant Egg Surprise! Opening LOL Surprise Dolls Series 3! https://youtu.be/im0a02gDkc4 Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing LOL Surprise Pets Wave 2! Sugar Pup or Spicy Kitty? https://youtu.be/AmdMeZn1Pbg Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing GOLD ULTRA RARE LOL SURPRISE Pets! LOL Stop Motion skit! https://youtu.be/4vBHP8ImB1s Rainbow Ally's Birthday Vlog! Happy Places Season 4, Cutiecorn, LOL Series 3 & LOL Pearl Surprise! https://youtu.be/MnCiksuPtaE Easy DIY for kids - DIY LOL Surprise Easter Eggs | Make your own LOL Surprise PUNK BOI EASTER EGG! https://youtu.be/vO235KqWWdg
    

Channel Title : Splat Kids TV

Views : 626

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-29T07:00:03.000Z

Check out the new Zuru 5 Surprise Capsule Toy Unboxing Blind Bag, 5 surprise are so cool so we thought we'd get some and do a video for our splatfans! 5 Surprise toy capsules are made by Zuru Toys, the same company that bought you Smashers series 1, there's so much cool stuff inside these blind capsules, there is 150 toys to collect! see what the boys from splat kids tv got in their 5 surprise toy. We hope you enjoy this video, if you did don't forget to give it a thumbs up, and subscribe to our channel using the link below. Thanks for watching Splat Kids TV. You can become a Splat Fan by subscribing to our channel, and hit the bell to get notifications of our new videos. Show us some love by giving us a big thumbs up! Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/CwnSWW To see our most recent video: https://goo.gl/s1xYAo
    

Channel Title : JV Toy Channel

Views : 504

Likes : 116

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-02T05:02:53.000Z

5 Surprise! It's a 5 in 1 new fun toy surprise from Zuru! There are 5 different collectible toys to unbox inside one ball! Over 300 collectible toys to find!
    

Channel Title : Super S

Views : 2929

Likes : 113

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2018-04-30T14:04:14.000Z

Today Super is using her magic to unbox the 5 Surprise Pink Capsule / Ball from Zuru. There are 150 different surprise toys and each Zuru Surprise Ball has 5 surprises, including Pony, Mermaid, Dress up Princess :) Watch and see which cool 5 surprises Super S unboxed today! Super S will unbox interesting Surprise toys and Wave 2 Confetti Pop LOL Surprise dolls in our next videos. So please Subscribe and Turn on the Bell 🔔 for Notification :) https://www.youtube.com/c/SuperS?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH THE FULL COLLECTION OF OUR FUN TOYS REVIEW AND UNBOXING VIDEOS. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQWWkG-HJFWE61Rtppj9Lgs4d_aq9WM0Z WATCH OUR BEST LOL SURPRISE CONFETTI POP SERIES 3 DOLLS AND PETS UNBOXING VIDEOS https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQWWkG-HJFWFMg2zbV59s_2j2h-twK3bb Don't miss out on the fun. Share the video and Subscribe to our channel
    

Channel Title : TOYSISTERS SURPRISE

Views : 303

Likes : 29

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-02-15T03:30:10.000Z

Hey Guys! Meet the new 5 SURPRISE from Zuru! its the 2018 hot new toy! There are 150 different ones to collect ! We unbox the mystery ball and peel and reveal the five surprise toys! See what five surprises we got ! Unwrap the ball with us! Tell us in the comments below what you think of this new toy by ZURU!❤❤❤💛💙💜💓💚 Don't forget to hit the red button for more fun unboxing videos !! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    

Channel Title : TOY DAYCARE

Views : 1518

Likes : 17

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-03-27T16:02:54.000Z

Hello Friends! Thank you ZURU for sending us 5 Surprise balls with different toys for boys and girls. SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkK5pdrNxzdkRudOqY8yRhg LET'S BE FRIENDS:) Follow us on Instagram : @TOYDAYCARE FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/toydaycarechannel/ Please LIKE SHARE COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE!!! Music: Audio Library Aurea Carmina by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1400006 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : Jace's Toy Playhouse

Views : 1011

Likes : 164

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-05-04T15:44:44.000Z

Yay!! Jace received 2 more 5 Surprise Balls from ZURU!! Thanks Zuru!! He received all new and different surprises!! He actually picked a favorite this time, lol!! Which one is your favorite!!
    

Channel Title : BirdewToy&FoodReviews

Views : 366

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-16T20:48:46.000Z

We open a pink and a blue Zuru 5 Surprise Mystery ball capsule! Which five toys will we find! Find us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/birdpooreviews/ If you like this video please give us a thumbs up to let us know and don't forget to subscribe so you don't miss any of our videos! We have one video every day(plus bonus extras)! Blind bag openings, food reviews & Board Game Reviews! Don't miss out!
    

Channel Title : SuesKawaiiCollection

Views : 11282

Likes : 197

DisLikes : 22

Published Date : 2018-04-02T16:20:19.000Z

Unboxing Zuru 5 Surprise Toys. Similar to like unboxing egg surprise but without the chocolate. Each capsule features five sealed segments hiding five toys. You can get these from: https://amzn.to/2pYjU2b I will be giving away one of Zuru 5 Surprise Toy via my Instagram :) ♥ Subscribe for more videos: https://goo.gl/8ZHKGj ♥ Follow me on - Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SuesKawaiiCollection - Instagram: http://instagram.com/suescutiecloset - Twitter: https://twitter.com/suescutiecloset For business enquiries: sueskawaiicollection@gmail.com Music Credit: Someways by Nicolai Heidlas Music https://soundcloud.com/nicolai-heidlas Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/gYKg7KhuRZI

YouAPI-1


Facebook Page Like Box ::