Zuru 5 Surprise Blind Bag Balls 150 Toys What Will You Unbox Unboxing Review....!

About 20 results out of 251 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Mini Toy Love

Views : 1913

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-03-26T15:00:03.000Z

Today I'm opening the new Zuru 5 Surprise Blind Bag Balls/Capsule Toys. There are a 150 toys to collect. I want to thank Zuru Toys for sending me these to review. Check out the 5 Surprise website at: http://5surprise.zuru.com/ Hope you enjoy this video :) Thanks for watching! Follow me on: Twitter at: https://twitter.com/MiniToyLove Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/minitoylove/ ************************************************************** Check out my Playlists: ************************************************************** Blind Bags/Blind Boxes Openings: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggxLQOD-7l3FGSq3Il4dpf4 Toy Openings & Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gipUJMAjWssKcxHapM-sMfh Toy Hunting Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggr-aCXfuiO0QdKNqoRv2cS Shopkins: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjXfPJEDaoTalmGmeMwK_bc Five Nights At Freddy's: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggThX96q1WUXckNCVa0ROsA Blind Bag Ship Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giIHxWQ6ocSZD_0kamtn3ji Re-ment miniatures: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggl9tYEfRpioFsTOKsn1CZc Everything Disney: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjWoxMuG8sASuVC9_tBUUo- Squishies: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giahnPW6gY4PCIO5PiGtAuF Kawaii Hauls: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjJo9RT41pvstcO1EfUMw-G Lalaloopsy: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggOXALi95gC9UaPERS0tc-b Happy Places & Mini Shoppies: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjg7d-CtMdine8njOlkCbJ4 Coloring Time Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjgoQy48MWSpX3GLctd5iRH Littlest Pet Shop: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghlBEapuS404K-qioIg5QmT Num Noms: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gg9nrJ13e4enbzDNipg2OQy Monster High: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giZGsWWSqYiDS-AeGHAGWxr Japanese Stationery & Stickers: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghtUFwqkoauYtrtd1JIDK44 Grossery Gang: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghdF3td3Et84828surxleot Tsum Tsums: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghU7hO9aH7ZfJcu7w8YciIg Tokidoki: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjYOQ0-wEABy_lSLBtMDjpR ****************************************************************** Music for this video is the song "Happy Fun" composed by David Yan. Music in this video is used under the full license agreement: http://audiojungle.net/licenses/terms...
    

Channel Title : pstoyreviews

Views : 2549838

Likes : 13221

DisLikes : 1770

Published Date : 2018-03-16T13:00:00.000Z

This video is sponsored by Zuru. What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Leave a comment and let us know what your favorite surprise was. Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive Join the PSToyReviews Crew - subscribe here http://tinyurl.com/qfqtrbr **************************************************************************************************** Welcome to PSToyReviews where Paul, Shannon & Simon the cat open all kinds of fun toys. We love blind bags here including Shopkins, Disney, My Little Pony MLP, Tokidoki Moofia, Unicornos, Lego & tons of others. We also love hidden surprise eggs & mystery toys. You will find us opening unboxing toys, playsets and all sorts of kids toys including reviews, play & arts & crafts fun. Don’t forget bath bombs or slime either because it’s so much fun. Leave a comment while you are here, we love hearing from our fans. **************************************************************************************************** Other Places To Find Us https://www.instagram.com/pstoyreviews https://twitter.com/pstoyreviews https://www.facebook.com/pstoyreviews **************************************************************************************************** Check Out Some Of Our Other Videos In Playlists Shopkins - all seasons, Playsets, Shoppies http://bit.ly/1VHfBBR Blind Bag Treehouse Episodes http://bit.ly/1S2HOjQ Paul vs Shannon - Who Will Win? http://bit.ly/1WjUlCG Bath Bombs Fizzies http://bit.ly/1qA35IN Play-Doh Surprise Eggs & Challenges http://bit.ly/1Ngw7ly Blind Bags Paloozas http://bit.ly/23rPDVm Disney Fun Including Princesses http://bit.ly/23kpdbv Arts & Crafts (Crayola Coloring, custom DIY Shopkins & more) http://bit.ly/1SWnD7z Toy Hunting, Surprise Presents & Hauls http://bit.ly/1RXqJWg **************************************************************************************************** Don’t forget to like, subscribe and share our channel with your friends. This way we can keep bringing you even more videos. :-) **************************************************************************************************** We are not accepting fan mail at this time due to an overwhelming amount. Thank you so much to our wonderful fans. If you have a drawing for us you can share it on our Instagram or Facebook page. **************************************************************************************************** Business inquires only pstoyreviewsofficial@gmail.com ****************************************************************************************************
    

Channel Title : Evies Toy House

Views : 3138

Likes : 52

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-03-28T13:00:03.000Z

Today we have a surprise from Zuru! What will we unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink surprise balls. Toys include dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Website: www.5surprise.com Facebook page: www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive Evies Toy House makes family friendly and kid safe videos for kids of all ages. ❤︎ Evie's Toy House Videos for Kids ❤︎ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ Miraculous Ladybug Toys Doll Customs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwiBbIgqGQrHQXySZpUwvB4n My Little Pony Toy Customs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwiwqvcZK-iTHSBE-hlPytaR Split Pony MLP Customs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwjmnHL4ZInh2ktgVpyld2qa Other custom toy dolls https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwhGH8aJbLoYLfryoZF1qfFu Slime and Slime Challenges https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlJHjsknIJwhlSX9i9XQ0DlgkPDtbZTV3 ❤︎ Find Evie's Toy House❤︎ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/EviesToyHouse Website: http://www.eviestoyhouse.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011380218577 Twitter: https://twitter.com/EviesToyHouse Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eviestoyhouse/ ❤︎ Music ❤︎ ----------------------------------------­------------------------------------ YouTube Audio Library: Creative Commons Attribution license http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music joshwoodward.com Twin Musicom (twinmusicom.org) Music: http://www.purple-planet.com https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/saturday-morning-kids-tv-theme.html
    

Channel Title : TheToyReviewer

Views : 2700

Likes : 61

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2019-01-26T19:11:58.000Z

Today we're looking at the 5 Surprise Series 2 Blind Bags by Zuru! These blind bags come in ball shaped capsules with 5 compartments! We have 3 boy, and 3 girl balls! That's 6 balls! 30 total toys! With 5 segments, each containing a different surprise, 5 Surprise balls are cool and unique. There are over 150 possible surprises, so collect them all to create a complete set. Thanks to the people at Zuru for sending these to me to review! See more here: http://5surprise.zuru.com/ #TheToyReviewer #Toys #5Surprise ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Don't miss out on another video! SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2v5D7kk SOCIAL MEDIA: Website - https://thetoyreviewervideos.com/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TheToyReviewer Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheToyReviewer1 Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/thetoyreviewer Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/TheToyReviewer Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/112370714749348880150 Email - thetoyreviewerfanclub@yahoo.com ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ If you'd like to send me fan mail please use this address: TheToyReviewer PO Box 271 QUINQUE VA 22965 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Welcome to TheToyReviewer channel on YouTube! This is a kid-friendly channel where we unbox and review the hottest toys! ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ PLAYLIST LINKS: All Videos - http://bit.ly/2OmdLHU Video Special - http://bit.ly/2JYb4J9 Num Noms - http://bit.ly/2OiQMNH Blind Bags - http://bit.ly/2LnvX5Q LOL Surprise - http://bit.ly/2mMDH2P Barbie - http://bit.ly/2uUhEeR Crayola - http://bit.ly/2v8pnp4 Hatchimals - http://bit.ly/2LVMCtL
    

Channel Title : TheToyReviewer

Views : 30021

Likes : 194

DisLikes : 31

Published Date : 2018-03-31T00:22:11.000Z

Today we're looking at 5 Surprise by Zuru! These blind bags come in ball shaped capsules with 5 compartments! We have 4 boy, and 4 girl balls! That's 8 balls! 40 total toys! With 5 segments, each containing a different surprise, 5 Surprise balls are cool and unique. There are over 150 possible surprises, so collect them all to create a complete set. Thanks to the people at Zuru for sending these to me to review! See more here: http://5surprise.zuru.com/ ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Don't miss out on another video! SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheToyReviewerVideos?sub_confirmation=1 SOCIAL MEDIA: Website - https://thetoyreviewervideos.com/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TheToyReviewer Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheToyReviewer1 Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/thetoyreviewer Pinterest - https://www.pinterest.com/TheToyReviewer Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/112370714749348880150 Email - thetoyreviewerfanclub@yahoo.com ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ If you'd like to send me fan mail please use this address: TheToyReviewer PO Box 271 QUINQUE VA 22965 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Welcome to TheToyReviewer channel on YouTube! This is a kid-friendly channel where we unbox and review Angry Birds, Animal Jam, Aquabeads, Artsi, Awesome Pack, Baby Alive, Baby Dolls, Barbie, Bbuddieez, Beados,Betty Spaghetty, Blind Bag, Bo-Po, Bratz, Brick Loot, Build-a-Bear, Bunchems, Cabbage Patch Kids, Calico Critters, Cars, Chalk, Chubby Puppies, Color Changers, Coloring Book Pages, Crayola, Cra-z-Art, Cra-z-Sand, Crystal Surprise Babies, Disney Princesses, DIY, Doc McStuffins, DohVinci, DuneCraft, Elsa, Emoji, Finding Dory, Finding Nemo, Frozen, Funko Pop, FurReal Friends, Fuzzeez, Gel-a-Peel, Gemmies, Gift 'Ems, Girl Scouts, Glitter Petz, Glitzi Globes, GoldieBlox, Hatchimals, Hello Kitty, Kawii Box, Kinder Eggs, Kinetic Sand, Kiss Naturals, Kitty, Kracie, Lalaloopsy, Lego, Lil Lockitz, Little Live Pets LLP, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, LOL Little Outrageous Littles, Madame Alexander, Marvel Avengers, McDonalds Happy Meal Toys, Mega Bloks, Mermaids, Minecraft, Minions, Moana, Model Magic, Monster High, My Little Pony MLP, My Mini MixieQ's, Nerd Block, Num Noms, Orbeez, Original 3D Crystal Puzzles, Peppa Pig, Play-Doh, Playmobil, Plush Craft, Pom Pom Wow, Popin' Cookin, Poppit, Pottery Cool, Powerpuff Girls, Puppy, Qixels, Radz, Robot, Secret Life of Pets, Shopkins,Sing Movie, Skwooshi, Skylanders, Soft Spots, Splashlings, Spongebob, Squinkies, Super Hero, Surprise Eggs, Talking Tom, Teen Titans, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles TMNT, Transformers, Trolls, Tsum Tsum, Twozies, Wubble Bubble, Yo-kai Watch, Yubi's, Yummy Nummies, Zuru Hamsters, 1 Up Box, 3DIT, and much more! ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ PLAYLIST LINKS: All Videos - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILZNEhvpx59xvnX-JMH_OJB8 Yummy Nummies - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILZL6lKDwAS82_lUKfCZCFP5 Shopkins - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILb0OlZtnbyx_UceSzxEN4aB McDonalds Happy Meal Toys - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILbLeLQFTfT-inCCzQL7E4sO Crayola - https://www.youtube.comhttps://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILaNb1OQe1uO5uDcYEeFQs4G Play-Doh - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILa0GFdJmX5R-EAR4FH1rX1G Num Noms - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILaimuZ77Q4ogT7XCw0hvZtm Lalaloopsy - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjSfaaMrILZth-k00wKgSFmGrsp9UMCG
    

Channel Title : FunKidsCollection

Views : 463

Likes : 6

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-16T14:59:27.000Z

http://www.funkidscollection.com - 5 Surprise Capsule Review! Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Unboxing Blind Bag Toy Review. In this Video: Unboxing 5 Zuru Balls? What could be inside 5 Zuru Balls? 5 Surprise Mystery Capsule NEW Series Collectible Toy by ZURU. 5 Surprise in one Ball, the pleasure of unboxing with a lot of surprises! Each capsule has five toys. Zuru has so far 100s of Surprises. 5 Toys Each Time. Unwrap & Reveal. It's Always a Surprise! What Will You Unbox? Collect Them All. Fun for Girls & Boys. Great for Parties. 150 Toys to Collect. Great Gift for You. A lot of Styles: Mini Dolls, Dress-up Accessories, Glow Zombies, Dinosaurs, Finger Skateboards, Transforming Robots and a lot more... 5 Zuru Balls Surprises are Amazing! More Zuru 5 Capsules/Balls Videos https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPpBR9NBX2P_ANSPw79TV2t Funkidscollection.com is a child safe and family-friendly kid channel for people of all ages. Enjoy and have a look around at our great channel and subscribe if you wish to see more. If You have Enjoyed this Video, please Like-Comment-Share our video! Thank you! THX 4 watching Funkidscollection.com toy channel and check out our other videos: * Tsum Tsum Disney https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOdcCmXvYQZquCSHp4Vg1-T * Minies Packs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPJsQvRR-7SmRuff784_jU4 * Fur Real Friends https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMgvw0bHJCzS-Hj_KbKd-ti * Construction Toys https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOy189uJDdWeFjvZ-HhzGqP * Train Toys https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxM_j8ULfqgxrmtAaOvpPXrY * Superhero https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNsF2219BuTzUTyvy-5D5RK * Iron Man https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMGAaP08dJfm0vGzX7EJsGQ * Hulk https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMm_U2QiiC4TQp5KuvO2Z69 * Disney Descendants https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMNh7o3zWIhES5usTmGtBIo * Mickey Mouse https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMbVsgpr_bufbiQKo7BkBnD * Zaini Milk Chocolate Egg Surprise https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxO1V9nuGTqYiMZjgKxdFgW0 * Fashems Toy Surprises https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMYliDTIKCKdgJWyB_Yi-xf * Mashems Toy Surprises https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNS0HqduKece5BDY5c8n2mP Baby Alive https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPW88oB04B3Gx174lFMGbsl * Blind Bags https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNcr_rZmLWbFj4RetBFJBi5 * Color Change https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNERBAiMgNbqvY8gCM72fI4 * Minnie Mouse https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxM-2o6lcFnfob5ZE4qosEec * Card Game https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOu4o7FmrN2j2YucuertzJM * Pokemon https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPKmc6lvSTWoAEvincAiTiF * Toy Surprises https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxO17B_edYNuPhNLy7B58yom * The Secret Life of Pets https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNmNNXYg1CUkaSIc_Ra_gE1 * Jelly Belly https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNaxlaK4vVli4qB00ePUZMm * Mermaids https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNcFVjwQ0Oh9B-yCGoxCkZp * Water Ballons https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNpQlgBt0VZ82YgXbFINvzZ * Doc McStuffins & Friends https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOlNWB4z9CuOcqkuNCEUUw8 * Bubble Guppies https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxM-LyIs3Kh5I7FyKDBEnFP8 * Puzzles https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNQeU-5arXcAYTagyIZQCcE * Monster High https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNJ-EGwDNxm1MtdeDy5ZJQj * Finding Dory https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOJ_7s0DbUsvHUrnZHrsXI- * Magical Sand https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMLjlOGPVMnpmt65UZAJ2Xd * Mother Nature https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNvCSSXQt4tafPk8etHJuIY * Mr. & Mrs. Potato Head https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMz-Cw319Fxem52uuuz4TNj * Paw Patrol https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNEklUMIZ0TA_bh2jpANQRd * Video 2016 - funkidscollection https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNkD2jrj5yrKHdNlcc8scIs * Beados Gem https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMFwYu9OsaNIFgCxTV395hm * Magic Clip https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOwDeLqxV3IT1yUQ6XjaZLg * Doh Vinci https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPVf1MmeERi6nwR1Vc6YO7R
    

Channel Title : Polish Star Wars Collector

Views : 3807

Likes : 33

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-12-09T10:28:18.000Z

ZURU 5 Surprise - Over 150 Toys for Boys and Girls to Collect - 5 Different Toy to Unbox in Giant Balls available in Europe 2018 - Sorpresas con Juguetes - Überraschung - Niespodzianka... Disney Classic Movies ZURU Tsum Tsum Squishies Toys with Mystery Figure Inside & Carry Case Series 1: https://youtu.be/_ViNcPNGi-g Disney Classic ZURU Tsum Tsum Squishies Toys Limited Edition Tin Exclusive Christmas Characters: https://youtu.be/VbM2nW3T-f0 Film: Educational Video for Kids 2018 by P.S.W.C. Music: Song Music "New Sound One" Ware Created by Me and Are My Property (p)(c) 2013 by Polsih Star Wars Collector ( P.S.W.C. ) http://www.youtube.com/user/supersprinttom/about
    

Channel Title : SquirrelStampede

Views : 132880

Likes : 815

DisLikes : 38

Published Date : 2018-04-07T15:00:05.000Z

5 Surprise Five Different Toys to Unbox Inside Sphere from ZURU! Squirrel Stampede Toy Reviews the blind capsule toys, 4 Blue and 2 Pink 5 Surprise! Over 150 Toys to collect. Surprises include: Cars, Boards, Insects, Slime, Dinos, Poop Gang, Zombie Dogs, Glow Zombies, Squishies, Super Balls, Army Men, Ninjas, Key Pens, Stickers, Prank Toys, Princesses, highlighters, hair clips, stamps, gem beads, Shoes, Ponies, Mermaids, Butterfly Rings, Badges, Cutie Pets, and plenty more!!! What will Squirrel Stampede 5 Surprise with today?! What is your favorite Surprise? Found USA retail, WALMART $5 each Music: Whimsical And Playful Spider Juice
    

Channel Title : OhcluckToys

Views : 12913

Likes : 237

DisLikes : 16

Published Date : 2018-03-28T19:00:03.000Z

✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ Thank you to Zuru for sending me these products to review! ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐔Join the OhcluckToys Chicken Coop: [https://www.youtube.com/ohclucktoys?sub_confirmation=1] 🐣Don't forget to click the bell icon to join the #notificationsquad 🐔Random Blind Bag Box Playlist ► [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6G-8Cqy2Ho&list=PLp_hdKcd9f4OKeji8scuqjKH1I3Js6MAa] 🐣Get your OhcluckToys Merch HERE: https://teespring.com/stores/ohclucktoys ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•CONTACT INFORMATION•🐔• ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐣P.O. BOX Fan Mail info: [http://www.ohclucktoys.com/sending-mail.html] 🐣Business E-Mail: ohclucktoys@gmail.com 🐣Fan Mail E-Mail: ohclucktoysfanmail@gmail.com 🐣OhcluckToys Website: https://www.ohclucktoys.com ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•SOCIAL MEDIA•🐔• ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ 🐣VLOG YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/ohcluck 🐣GAMING CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/OhcluckGames 🐣INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/0hcluck 🐣TWITTER: https://twitter.com/0hcluck 🐣FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/0hcluck ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ •🐔•🐔•🐔•DISCLAIMER•🐔•🐔•🐔• This video is NOT sponsored or a paid for advertorial. All opinions are my own. ✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷✷ ►Thank you for watching!🙂💙🐤
    

Channel Title : BananasMom

Views : 1182

Likes : 34

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-02-22T06:00:00.000Z

In this video, Banana is unboxing the new 5 Surprise mystery ball from Zuru. Each ball contains 5 different surprise toys, with 150 different collectibles to find, across several different categories. Will you get stickers, putty, a hair clip, or a mermaid figure? Open each compartment to see what’s next! We this these will be lots of fun to unbox! Tell us in the comments below which surprise we got that you liked best! Special thanks to Zuru for sending us these toys for review.
    

Channel Title : FunKidsCollection

Views : 1061

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2019-01-07T14:56:00.000Z

http://www.funkidscollection.com - Zuru 5 Surprise Blue Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Unboxing Blind Bag Toy Review. 5 Surprise Capsule Review! In this Video: Unboxing 5 Zuru Balls? What could be inside 5 Blue Zuru Balls for Boys ? 5 Surprise Mystery Capsule NEW Series Collectible Toy by ZURU. 5 Surprise in one Ball, the pleasure of unboxing with a lot of surprises! Each capsule has five toys. Zuru has so far 100s of Surprises. 5 Toys Each Time. Unwrap & Reveal. It's Always a Surprise! What Will You Unbox? Collect Them All. Fun for Girls & Boys. Great for Parties. 150 Toys to Collect. Great Gift for You. A lot of Styles: Mini Dolls, Dress-up Accessories, Glow Zombies, Dinosaurs, Finger Skateboards, Transforming Robots and a lot more... 5 Zuru Balls Surprises are Amazing! More Zuru 5 Capsules/Balls Videos https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPpBR9NBX2P_ANSPw79TV2t Funkidscollection.com is a child safe and family-friendly kid channel for people of all ages. Enjoy and have a look around at our great channel and subscribe if you wish to see more. If You have Enjoyed this Video, please Like-Comment-Share our video! Thank you! THX 4 watching Funkidscollection.com toy channel and check out our other videos: * Tsum Tsum Disney https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOdcCmXvYQZquCSHp4Vg1-T * Minies Packs https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPJsQvRR-7SmRuff784_jU4 * Fur Real Friends https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMgvw0bHJCzS-Hj_KbKd-ti * Construction Toys https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOy189uJDdWeFjvZ-HhzGqP * Train Toys https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxM_j8ULfqgxrmtAaOvpPXrY * Superhero https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNsF2219BuTzUTyvy-5D5RK * Iron Man https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMGAaP08dJfm0vGzX7EJsGQ * Hulk https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMm_U2QiiC4TQp5KuvO2Z69 * Disney Descendants https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMNh7o3zWIhES5usTmGtBIo * Mickey Mouse https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMbVsgpr_bufbiQKo7BkBnD * Zaini Milk Chocolate Egg Surprise https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxO1V9nuGTqYiMZjgKxdFgW0 * Fashems Toy Surprises https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMYliDTIKCKdgJWyB_Yi-xf * Mashems Toy Surprises https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNS0HqduKece5BDY5c8n2mP Baby Alive https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPW88oB04B3Gx174lFMGbsl * Blind Bags https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNcr_rZmLWbFj4RetBFJBi5 * Color Change https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNERBAiMgNbqvY8gCM72fI4 * Minnie Mouse https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxM-2o6lcFnfob5ZE4qosEec * Card Game https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOu4o7FmrN2j2YucuertzJM * Pokemon https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPKmc6lvSTWoAEvincAiTiF * Toy Surprises https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxO17B_edYNuPhNLy7B58yom * The Secret Life of Pets https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNmNNXYg1CUkaSIc_Ra_gE1 * Jelly Belly https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNaxlaK4vVli4qB00ePUZMm * Mermaids https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNcFVjwQ0Oh9B-yCGoxCkZp * Water Ballons https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNpQlgBt0VZ82YgXbFINvzZ * Doc McStuffins & Friends https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOlNWB4z9CuOcqkuNCEUUw8 * Bubble Guppies https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxM-LyIs3Kh5I7FyKDBEnFP8 * Puzzles https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNQeU-5arXcAYTagyIZQCcE * Monster High https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNJ-EGwDNxm1MtdeDy5ZJQj * Finding Dory https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOJ_7s0DbUsvHUrnZHrsXI- * Magical Sand https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMLjlOGPVMnpmt65UZAJ2Xd * Mother Nature https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNvCSSXQt4tafPk8etHJuIY * Mr. & Mrs. Potato Head https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMz-Cw319Fxem52uuuz4TNj * Paw Patrol https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNEklUMIZ0TA_bh2jpANQRd * Video 2016 - funkidscollection https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxNkD2jrj5yrKHdNlcc8scIs * Beados Gem https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMFwYu9OsaNIFgCxTV395hm * Magic Clip https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOwDeLqxV3IT1yUQ6XjaZLg * Doh Vinci https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxPVf1MmeERi6nwR1Vc6YO7R * Scooters https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxMveqJHjSmSx9GDzONRhTnI * Peppa Pig https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB_X2T83mDxOa7x-wHhprZRcs1REvVTxe
    

Channel Title : BananasMom

Views : 687

Likes : 24

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-04-04T20:44:30.000Z

We’re back with more of the new Zuru 5 Surprise balls! We first saw these at Toy Fair in February, and we’re super excited they’re now starting to arrive at Walmart stores! Today, Banana is unboxing three of the pink balls! Each ball contains 5 different surprise toys, with 150 different collectibles to find, across several different categories. Will we find stickers, putty, a hair clip, or a mermaid figure? Open each compartment to see what’s next! Tell us in the comments below which surprise we got that you liked best! Find Zuru 5 Surprise at your local Walmart store using the links below: https://www.walmart.com/ip/5-Surprise-Pink/836960784 https://www.walmart.com/ip/5-Surprise-Blue/598309244 Special thanks to Zuru for sending us these toys for review.
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 633131

Likes : 2112

DisLikes : 702

Published Date : 2018-03-22T02:12:00.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. ** See more 5 Surprise content here! ** DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc ** Check out other exciting new products from ZURU ** Mayka Toy Block Tape: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TW3NEesi7H0 Bunch O Balloons: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzxJN6BsbN0 Hamsters in a House: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBHx20JAUqc Fidget Cube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oj2Nn0iEOI4 Shnooks: https://youtu.be/5_UnWmWRf4Y Robo Alive: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoHSbcIbYpc
    

Channel Title : FunTimeWith Zain

Views : 541

Likes : 14

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-11-30T12:00:07.000Z

Please watch: "Kids Haircut with Zain for Kids" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYsHp7jP-_8 --~-- Watch Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review Part 1 Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXJgkh6YlQo Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review Part 2 #zuru #5surprise #5surprises #Toysreview #FuntimewithZain #Unboxing We had a great time opening the 5 compartments, It looks just like an orange! Each compartment features 5 different-themed toys, with 150 to collect! And best of all, Each surprise was my favorite. Which one was your favorite? ★★★ Please also give this video a 👍 if you loved it, SUBSCRIBE + LIKE + SHARE + leave a COMMENT below! This is ★★ Don’t Miss Out Our Fun, entertaining and Learning Toy Videos. ❤Thanks for watching our video!❤ Can't get Enough of Zain and Manaal? Here is all you can Play Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYwbz2DG6HZ2rEymkAQlkeo3-8gNft68u zuru 5 surprise 5 surprise zuru 5 surprise blind bags zuru toys five surprise blind box toy channel 5 surprise ball toy review videos for kids family friendly hidden toys 5 surprise ball zuru blind ball five surprise live silly bands toys for boys toys for kids surprise capsule surprise egg 5 surprise live toys for girls toy unboxing unboxing video christmas gifts new toys surprise ball funtimewith zain 5 surprise toys ryan toy review
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 956757

Likes : 23

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-11-06T09:31:05.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. ‎️‍🌈 MORE 5 SURPRISE CONTENT! ‎️‍🌈 OUR UNBOXING VIDEOS Pink capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pga9DP-jZdM&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=3 Blue capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK4IAsh6ewA&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=4 ‎️‍🌈 INFLUENCER COLLABORATIONS Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : BananasMom

Views : 489

Likes : 25

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-17T22:29:04.000Z

We’re super excited that Zuru’s 5 Surprise is back with Series 2! In this video, Banana is unboxing two of the new purple wrapper 5 Surprise mystery balls. Each ball contains 5 different surprise toys, and there are hundreds of new toys to collect, across several different categories. Will you get stickers, putty, a hair bow, or one of the new fairy figures? Open each compartment to see what’s next! Like Series 1, we think the new series will be lots of fun to unbox! Tell us in the comments below which surprise we got that you liked best!
    

Channel Title : C Kavala

Views : 2846

Likes : 31

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-04-30T09:47:57.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! There are more than 150 different surprise toys to collect and each capsule comes with at least 5 layers with cool toys inside. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! I hope you enjoy this blind bag video youtubbees fans! Have you seen this LOL Surprise video yet? https://youtu.be/nLbtWO8CGR8 Thanks Zuru for sending us the 5 surprises for me to review. All comments and opinions are mine. Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * ☆ ☆ * Don’t miss out on the fun! Subscribe to become a Celebnyc Toys fan! IT’S EASY and FREE! https://tinyurl.com/y82su5rv Celebnyc Toys is a family friendly channel where you will find lots of fun family-friendly videos for kids, toddlers, and babies. You can see me unboxing cool toys sets with Disney Princess, LOL Surprise dolls and more. I also like to play with slime, putty, play doh egg surprises, playfoam, lego mini figures and creative fun do it yourself crafts, and other videos that kids will love. Enjoy watching! I post regularly so make sure you turn the notification bell on to be a part of the celebnyc toys and never miss out on any of the fun! Music: Youtube Audio Library Feelin Good by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100475 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : Trusty Toy Channel

Views : 513

Likes : 11

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-31T20:00:02.000Z

Trusty Toy Team, we got some 5 Surprise Balls by Zuru to open for you today! So many toys to collect! What will we find? 🚨Subscribe🚨 New Video Every Single Day! 🔔 ✔️Click Here to Subscribe and become part of the Trusty Toy Team for FREE: https://www.youtube.com/c/TrustyToyChannel?sub_confirmation=1 🎁ULTIMATE BLIND BAG OPENING (OVER 400 SURPRISE TOYS): https://youtu.be/m3yKmdAT0ro 🎁🥚ULTIMATE 24 GIANT PLAY DOH SURPRISE EGGS OPENING: https://youtu.be/ayL9TH6ok7s 🎁🥚500 SURPRISE EGGS OPENING: https://youtu.be/l09zcAZ_BJc Be sure to follow us on Social Media too!! 📘Facebook: https://goo.gl/5hyQyb 🐦Twitter: https://goo.gl/iJwNXD ➕Google+: https://goo.gl/4xYJJL ******************************************************************** New Video Every Single Day! 😁 Your Trusty Toy Channel here, and welcome to our channel of family friendly and fun toy videos for kids! We LOVE 💖 all kinds of toys like Squishy toys (Squish-Dee-Lish, Smooshy Mushy, & Soft 'n Slo), Lego, Roblox, Num Noms, Hatchimals, Disney Pixar's Cars, Play Doh, Shopkins, My Little Pony, Super Hero toys (like Batman, Teen Titans GO!, & The Avengers), TMNT, Nintendo, Spongebob, Paw Patrol, & More!! Always on the lookout for new toys to show you! Videos include Giant Play Doh Surprise Eggs, Surprise Eggs, Toy Reviews, Toy Unboxing, Blind Bag Opening, Full Box Openings, & Learning & Educational! ✔️Join us for SURPRISE EGG SATURDAY where we open a Giant Play Doh Surprise Egg EVERY WEEK! 🥚 ******************************************************************** We LOVE hearing about what you guys like! What are your favorite characters and shows? Drop by our videos and leave your favorites in the comments for us! ******************************************************************** Surprise Eggs in other Languages - आश्चर्य खिलौने, huevos sorpresa, яйця з сюрпризом, överraskning ägg, сюрприз яйца, ovos surpresa, Überraschung Eier, œufs surprise, siurprizas kiaušiniai Toy in other Languages - खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια
    

Channel Title : Lara's Adventures Channel

Views : 1136

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-12-22T13:06:37.000Z

Thank you to Zuru for sending us these products to review! Unwrap, peel, and reveal these cool capsules and find 5 surprise toys inside every one! What 5 toys will we unbox? Each capsule contains 5 segments sealed for a big reveal. We are opening 5 Surprise Pink and Blue Mystery Capsule Collectible Toys by ZURU. Thank you to everyone for supporting our channel and watching our videos. We are truly grateful for each one of you! Contact us: maarika111@yahoo.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/larasadventureschannel Italian Afternoon by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/ #zurutoys #zuru #5surprises
    

Channel Title : SevenPerfectAngels

Views : 371009

Likes : 2466

DisLikes : 386

Published Date : 2018-04-14T17:07:17.000Z

Special thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Thanks for Watching!!! Love Ya, Teddie Music by Kevin MacLeod: Happy Alley, Android Sock Hop, Enter the Party, Funkorama, Awesome Call, Cherry Monday, Teddy Bear Waltz
    

Channel Title : OhcluckToys

Views : 9853

Likes : 206

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-12-29T18:00:01.000Z

🐔•Join the OhcluckToys Chicken Coop•🐔 🔔•SUBSCRIBE• and turn on all notifications! 🔔[https://www.youtube.com/ohclucktoys?sub_confirmation=1] 🐣Blind Bag Playlist ► [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjBOy7q0wpg&list=PLp_hdKcd9f4NXCKLJ4vVvpR2RbclUWwx4] 🐤Get your OhcluckToys Merch HERE: https://teespring.com/stores/ohcluck ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 🌱•SOCIAL MEDIA•🌱 • Instagram: http://instagram.com/OhcluckToys • Instagram: http://instagram.com/0hcluck • Twitter: https://twitter.com/0hcluck • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/0hcluck • Vlog Channel: https://www.youtube.com/ohcluck • Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/OhcluckGames ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• •🐔•🐔•🐔•DISCLAIMER•🐔•🐔•🐔• This video is NOT sponsored or a paid for advertorial. All opinions are my own. ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• #OhcluckToys ►Thank you for watching!🙂💙🐤
    

Channel Title : ABC Children's ToysReview

Views : 2592

Likes : 7

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-07-20T12:04:25.000Z

5 Surprise Ball Toy Unboxing Egg Surprises Zuru Pink & Blue Blind Bags Kids Toys with Claudia & Harry Opening the new 5 surprise ball for boys and girls. You can get 5 surprise putty and 5 surprise slime in these Surprise blind bags toys just like in our other 5 surprises videos so see which surprise toys we unbox today opening these zuru 5 surprise capsule balls with boys toys in the blue edition and girls toys in the pink 5 surprise ball. Watch our other 5 surprise mystery ball videos on our toy hunt for the full range of 5 surprise toys. #5surprise #5surpriselive #surprisetoys ABC Children’s ToysReview is a family fun channel where Claudia and Harry do toy reviews and toy unboxing video’s, play games and challenges and take part in activities and lots more, we love kids YouTube Channels so we created our own! so please Like -Comment-Subscrbe to our channel. Subscribe To Us It’s Free & FUN https://www.youtube.com/toykitchen
    

Channel Title : Young Wild Me! Kids Toy Channel

Views : 542

Likes : 36

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-05-02T20:20:40.000Z

YouTube Kids, take the Zuru 5 Surprise Balls Challenge! Today we are unboxing these brand new surprise toys, 1 pink girl themed surprise ball and 1 blue boy themed ball. Which ball will have the best surprise toys inside? Will we get a squishes, ninjas, skateboards or maybe mermaids, dress up princesses or ponies?! 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕For more fun, and FREE Updates just click the link below! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzkPw7u2bYoS8aRfrukdPTw?sub_confirmation=1 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 🌈Which 5 Surprise ball do you think won the challenge pink or blue?🌈 We love our fans 💕 make sure to stay connected on Instagram! Instagram.com/youngwildmeyoutube With 5 segments, each containing a different surprise, 5 Surprise balls are cool and unique. There are over 300 possible surprises with new surprises added every 4-6 months, so collect them all to create a complete set. Each ball contains 5 boy or girl themed surprises. The Pink girl themed balls have 17 different categories and over 150 different surprises. The complete list of categories is below! Ponies mermaids butterfly rings brushes & combs badges cute pets pretty plants dress up princesses highlighters key pens, color, pens, glitter glue pens stickers, silly bands, putty hair clips and bands stamps gem beads heart shaped balloons shoes ice-creams In the Blue boy themed balls there are 15 different categories. Complete list is below! Zombie Dogs Glow Zombies Squishies & Squeezers Super Balls Army Men Ninjas Key Pens Silly Bands, Stickers, Prank Toys Putty, Slime, Water Balloons Skateboards Cars Sea Creatures Dinos Insects Poop Gang
    

Channel Title : Ryan ToysReview

Views : 7232699

Likes : 15288

DisLikes : 5577

Published Date : 2018-03-23T12:00:04.000Z

Toy Hunt Outdoor for 5 Surprise with Ryan ToysReview as Ryan unbox lots of 5 surprise toys from Zuru! Thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints!
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 3212698

Likes : 131

DisLikes : 50

Published Date : 2018-04-02T05:21:40.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. See more 5 Surprise content here! DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : She Saved®

Views : 192

Likes : 2

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-05-11T17:16:52.000Z

We LOVE Zuru toys and have partnered with them to share our unboxing of these fun Zuru 5 Surprise Toys! We recently shared our unboxing of the PINK 5 Surprise Ball and thought you might want to compare and see what type of toys come in the BLUE 5 Surprise Toy balls! Which is YOUR favorite? You can find these on Amazon here: https://amzn.to/2jQIb73 (affiliate link)
    

Channel Title : Kinsleigh's World

Views : 11931

Likes : 61

DisLikes : 38

Published Date : 2018-04-24T22:50:44.000Z

Please watch: "Giant Rainbow Unicorn Floatie The Worlds Largest Inflatable Floatie At Destin Beach Florida!!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-qEgEhEbT8 --~-- RARE GOLDEN ZURU SURPRISE BALL 5 SURPRISE TOYS INSIDE 150 TO COLLECT.In Kinsleighs Wolrd we open this Rare Golden Zuru surprise ball.See what was in our blind capsule. What will we unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue and the rare golden capsule ball. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Leave a comment and let us know what your favorite surprise was.So come and look and see what we got inside this rare ball was it dinosaurs, glow in the dark stuff, mermaids, silly bands, stickers.Dont let it be a mystery come and take a look and dont forget to subscribe if u have not already and dont forget to hit the bell and we can be youtube friends forever.
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 350246

Likes : 754

DisLikes : 612

Published Date : 2018-03-22T02:14:39.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens, while blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs. ** See more 5 Surprise content here! ** DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc ** Check out other exciting new products from ZURU ** Mayka Toy Block Tape: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TW3NEesi7H0 Bunch O Balloons: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzxJN6BsbN0 Hamsters in a House: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBHx20JAUqc Fidget Cube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oj2Nn0iEOI4 Shnooks: https://youtu.be/5_UnWmWRf4Y Robo Alive: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoHSbcIbYpc
    

Channel Title : KV Show

Views : 14431

Likes : 85

DisLikes : 15

Published Date : 2018-06-29T07:46:48.000Z

Kruz received a mail from Zuru about a fun treasure hunt game for unboxing the 5 surprise toys! What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Thank y'all for watching! Don't forget to subscribe!
    

Channel Title : TheUnboxers

Views : 5830

Likes : 53

DisLikes : 8

Published Date : 2018-02-16T10:00:01.000Z

Big Thank You to Zuru for sending us these sweet NEW 5 Surprise to open for you. Each one contains 5 compartments filled with toy surprises inside them. Check these out and let us know what you think, we love hearing from you. The Unboxers is a kid-friendly toy review channel that loves unboxing and reviewing all kinds of toys. We’re a little bit funny, a little bit geeky, and a whole of fun! We are fans of Skylanders, Shopkins, Lego Dimensions, Yo-Kai Watch, Tube Heroes, My Little Pony, amiibos, Funko, subscription boxes, Kidrobot, FNAF (Five Nights at Freddy’s), and many more. We love connecting with other like-minded people and we want to entertain and inform you, so feel free to subscribe or follow us on Twitter & Instagram. We hope you enjoy. Music provided by: http://www.bensound.com
    

Channel Title : Twin Studios 702

Views : 869

Likes : 122

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-05T07:22:36.000Z

5 Surprise Capsule Unboxing Bling Bag Toy Review! What will the twins unbox? 5 surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises. The capsule opens to unveil 5 toys. There are 150 toys to collect in the blue capsule. From ninjas to army men to slimy putty. Leave a comment down below and let us know what your favorite surprise was! Please like,share and subscribe! Thanks for watching!! Follow us on Instagram!! https://www.instagram.com/twinstudios702 #twinstudios702 #zuru #5surprise #subscribe #kidyoutubershub #officialytks #ytks_unboxing #ytks-o #youtuber #viral #kids #kidsyoutuberhub #instagramkids New Fan Mail Address!! Get a shout out for fan mail and packages! Twin studios 702 7345 S. Durango Dr. #107-296 Las Vegas, NV 89113
    

Channel Title : TTPM Toy Reviews

Views : 2982

Likes : 21

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-03-29T13:00:00.000Z

Why unbox one surprise when you can get five in the 5 Surprise collectible unboxing toy line? Check out how it works and see just a handful of the surprise egg toys you can get inside. More than 300 toys to collect in series 1. For full review and shopping info► https://ttpm.com/p/26491/zuru/5-surprise/?ref=yt Product Info: 5 Surprise from ZURU is a line of collectible toys blind-packaged in pink and blue capsules. Each capsule opens up like an orange with five peel-back, sealed segments that are reminiscent of paper fortune tellers or cootie catchers. Each colored capsule has more than 150 possible surprise toys inside (300+ total in series 1). Peel back the rubber stopper on the capsule to unveil all five compartments of surprises. Peel the plastic cover of each segment back to find out which toys are inside. The pink capsules features 150-plus different toys including color-changing mermaids, toy plants, DIY jewelry, dress-up princesses, slime and putty, and more. Open the blue capsules to find more than 150 toys such as ninja action figures, zombie dog figures, super bouncy balls, stickers, silly bands, and more. Each 5 Surprise capsule comes with a collector's guide so you can check off what you are getting. Music credit: "Feelin' Good" by www.purple-planet.com" ✮SEE MORE TOYS✮ ARTSPLASH 3D LIQUID ART: https://ttpm.com/p/23570/mattel/artsplash-3d-liquid-art/?ref=yt DC SUPER HERO GIRLS FROST: https://ttpm.com/p/23551/mattel/dc-super-hero-girls-frost/?ref=yt MARVEL SPIDER-MAN SWING AND SLING SPIDEY: https://ttpm.com/p/23125/just-play/marvel-spiderman-swing-and-sling-spidey/?ref=yt ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM Toy Reviews✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpm ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM Baby Gear Reviews✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpmbaby ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM Pet Toys & Gear Reviews✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpmpets ✮SUBSCRIBE TTPM First Look Toys Unboxing✮ https://www.youtube.com/c/ttpmfirstlooktoys ✮FOLLOW US✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMOfficial Twitter: https://twitter.com/ttpm Instagram: https://instagram.com/ttpmofficial/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ttpmofficial/ Snapchat: TTPMOfficial: https://www.snapchat.com/add/ttpmofficial ✮FOLLOW TTPM Baby✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMBaby/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TTPMbaby Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ttpmbaby/ ✮FOLLOW TTPM Pets✮ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TTPMPets Twitter: https://twitter.com/TTPMPets Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ttpmpets/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ttpmpets/ Disclosure: Toys reviewed by TTPM are selected by the TTPM editorial team from submissions from manufacturers who provide the samples for review consideration. The views and opinions presented represent those of TTPM and the reviewers. We do not accept any compensation for our reviews, and we do not review all products submitted. To submit a product for review consideration, contact us at product-reviews@ttpm.com.
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 3352719

Likes : 89

DisLikes : 17

Published Date : 2018-04-02T05:17:50.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise is the latest toy from Zuru, combining the thrill of unboxing with the fun of collecting. There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Blue capsules feature glow in the dark zombies, electrical bugs, prank toys, and dinosaurs, while pink capsules are filled with cute pets, slimes, dress-up dolls, and glitter pens. See more 5 Surprise content here! DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : Splat Kids TV

Views : 424

Likes : 10

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-03-30T07:00:01.000Z

Check out this Zuru 5 Surprise Pink Capsule Toy Unboxing Blind Bag video. We love 5 surprise toys so much! 5 surprise capsules are made by zuru toys, you can get Pink ones for girls and Blue for boys, there is over 150 surprise toys to collect, we did the blue ones on our last video so we thought we'd do the pink ones today! If you like this video give it a thumbs up. Are you a Splatfan yet? subscribe to our channel to see our daily videos, the link is below. Thanks for watching Splat Kids TV. You can become a Splat Fan by subscribing to our channel, and hit the bell to get notifications of our new videos. Show us some love by giving us a big thumbs up! Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/CwnSWW To see our most recent video: https://goo.gl/s1xYAo
    

Channel Title : TwoSistersToyStyle

Views : 974146

Likes : 16528

DisLikes : 1177

Published Date : 2018-03-16T19:00:41.000Z

Today we are doing another fun Lunchbox Switch up Challenge and we got brand new exciting toys 5 Surprise, see who can collect more toys! Thanks to Zuru for sponsoring this video! Check out the links below for more information on 5 Surprise! Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! How to enter the giveaway: 1. Please comment: 5 Surprise 2. Make sure you are a part of E Squad, Subscribe and hit the notification bell! 3. If you are under 18, please have your parent permission 4. There will be 1 winner 5. Giveaway will be open for 2 weeks after this video is posted ♡ Please SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss out on any of our new videos! Be sure to hit the notification bell 🔔 Please give this video a 👍 if you loved it, and leave a comment below! 💋 Emily and Evelyn Watch our other fun videos: FUN CHALLENGES: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-UgNqRSkHVLUcfkH1s9DhuR PRANKS AND SKITS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-Vy_CJJiIas6QlkX4SzYZvj OUR ROUTINES: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-WuiseGV1yEs6fqR3WWlwHW EGG HUNTS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-WljOdzV798aEqMXarQ0Q0v MERMAIDS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VLgTXPP3oOeBlodPLuddLx FUN AT THE BEACH: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VwKLKayfwf-h9svzsneaVI SURPRISE EGGS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VEL1bKdeBTSeS8D4jHwpmM SHOPKINS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-U2yqRYI7-AHvo1W7AIJJq2 TOY HUNTS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VZe60C4uksUV3ZcGG9MdTj POOL FUN: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-UpcmNpnaMrvhpeiypEnJAe FOOD TASTING: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-VZxFHWeaz0A5JkGaM5084r HATCHIMALS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-XXn73imadJujqYQEScdVwQ FAMILY FUN GAMES: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBQzFKYByi-Xab_i1TscFe1CQOkRxJ_4_ Want To Send Us Mail? Our PO Box is: Emily & Evelyn TwoSistersToyStyle 4613 N. University Dr. #224 Coral Springs, FL 33067 Please Follow Us: Instagram: @twosisterstoystyle Twitter: @TwoSistersToyz Facebook: EmilyEvelynToyStyle Overlay Credits: editinghacksbylala, IOS Peach, iPhonematic, iEditing X, Cece Love, GreenScreen Brasil Music: AudioBlocks
    

Channel Title : Growing Up Moon

Views : 1953

Likes : 4

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-06-16T13:25:35.000Z

This video is sponsored by ZURU. If your kids love blind bags and blind boxes, then 5 Surprise capsules are their next collectible item! Each 5 Surprise ball has 5 different toys sealed in their own section of the capsule! That's 5 toys in 1! There are 300 toys to collect (150 in each color capsule)! Check our our experience: https://thesimpleparent.com/zuru-5-surprise/ Learn more about 5 Surprise: http://5surprise.zuru.com/ #5Surprise ❤ Mariah SUBSCRIBE! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=GrowingUpMoon VISIT our blog, The Simple Parent! http://thesimpleparent.com FOLLOW US! ---------- INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/thesimpleparent FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/thesimpleparent TWITTER: http://twitter.com/thesimpleparent PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/thesimpleparent Royalty free music by Pond5.
    

Channel Title : Rainbow Ally

Views : 2492

Likes : 105

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-04-18T12:45:43.000Z

Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Unboxing 5 Surprises Toys Blind Bag Review Stop Motion Unboxing Today we opened up 6 of the NEW 5 surprise collectible toy that ZURU sent to us in a surprise package! Thank you so much ZURU! Watch the video and let us know which surprise was your favourite! Rainbow Ally’s favourite Videos CWC EPIC GIVEAWAY! & LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing! LOL lil sisters! SWIM Club! https://youtu.be/axrJtRfFIkU LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 10 - lil Kitty Queen's Customized Cutie Car! https://youtu.be/qQtkLxU--NA LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Theater Club! OMG lil Unicorn?! https://youtu.be/YphTDyb-cCY LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! S.T.E.M. Club! P.H.D.B.B. or Glamstronaut? https://youtu.be/67N3SKTG0IQ Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Lil Sisters! Unboxing LOL Surprise Wave 2! Lil Waves or Lil SPF Q.T.? https://youtu.be/tewKrQf-YXg LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing LOL lil sisters! Glam Club! Lil Showbaby or Lil Flower Child? https://youtu.be/Zt8gJrSZcmo LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2 Full Box! Unboxing LOL Surprise Dolls! Gold Ball Found! Is it Punk Boi? https://youtu.be/NcA6c8SwmVs LOL Surprise Series 3 Wave 2! Unboxing Swim Club! Gold Ball Found! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/hpH4YxEnVYQ LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 2 - Decorating Easter Eggs! https://youtu.be/-hnZ7bH4jDo LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Episode 3 - A FULL box of LOL’s found! https://youtu.be/iCoM607Rf0o LOL Life! LOL Dolls Stop Motion Miniseries Ep 6 - LOL Genie Grants Wishes! https://youtu.be/Iq5Zt330k-I Fake Pikmi Pops! Real vs. Fake Pikmi Pops! Unboxing fake toys! Rainbow Ally https://youtu.be/f97qtPHDdkU Chocolate LOL Surprise Ball! Giant Egg Surprise! Opening LOL Surprise Dolls Series 3! https://youtu.be/im0a02gDkc4 Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing LOL Surprise Pets Wave 2! Sugar Pup or Spicy Kitty? https://youtu.be/AmdMeZn1Pbg Series 3 Wave 2 LOL Surprise Pets! Unboxing GOLD ULTRA RARE LOL SURPRISE Pets! LOL Stop Motion skit! https://youtu.be/4vBHP8ImB1s Rainbow Ally's Birthday Vlog! Happy Places Season 4, Cutiecorn, LOL Series 3 & LOL Pearl Surprise! https://youtu.be/MnCiksuPtaE Easy DIY for kids - DIY LOL Surprise Easter Eggs | Make your own LOL Surprise PUNK BOI EASTER EGG! https://youtu.be/vO235KqWWdg Squishies haul! Cakepop Cuties, Smooshy Mushy Besties, Slow Rise Surprise, Squish Dee Lish & More! https://youtu.be/XWXvyNT4BXw New Fake LOL Surprise Dolls? No! Lalaloopsys look like LOL Surprise Dolls! LOL LOOKALIKES! https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=1rb7mBlwegQ
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 467630

Likes : 19

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-12-06T01:46:54.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise Series 2 is now out, with new toys to collect, including super rare chasers! There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Pink capsules are filled with unicorn surprises, cute pets, and cupcake dolls, while blue capsules feature awesome watches, skateboards, and cool cars! ‎️‍🌈 MORE 5 SURPRISE CONTENT! ‎️‍🌈 OUR UNBOXING VIDEOS SERIES 1 Pink capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pga9DP-jZdM&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=3 Blue capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK4IAsh6ewA&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=4 ‎️‍🌈 INFLUENCER COLLABORATIONS Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc
    

Channel Title : Tubey Toys Review - Kids Toy Channel

Views : 2889

Likes : 65

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2018-02-16T08:00:03.000Z

HOT NEW TOYS FOR 2018! 5 SURPRISE by ZURU TOY SURPRISE CAPSULES Unwrap, Peel, & Reveal Slices of Surprises! Say good bye to the days of getting duplicate toys, because 5 Surprise has arrived! Blind bags, blind boxes, blind balls, blind slices of toy goodness? Yes, I said slices, or segments, if you will. Segments of fun, and five segments in total to be exact. 5 Surprise by those geniuses over at Zuru toys have taken surprise toys to the next level! They took a simple ball, and decided to slice out five segments, fill each one with a novelty toy with over 105 toys to collect in all! The best part is that every four to six months the 5Surprise toy surprises will change! The possibilities are endless - from fun, shaped rubber bands to adorn your wrists or decorate your hair, super squishy putty, rubbery stretchy toys, cars that zoom, stationery stamps, highlighters, and more! Zuru was kind of enough to send us two balls - one pink and one blue. The pink one featured little toys like a colorful vanilla ice cream charm and chain, a mermaid, and some more goodies! The blue ball featured iridescent putty, dinosaur shaped rubber bands, and more! Check out the unboxing video on our YouTube channel. Read the rest of our TOY REVIEW on our BLOG: www.tubeytoys.com! Stay tuned and informed! Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter! Also, don’t forget to give us a thumbs up on our 5Surprise video along with your comments about this new toy! Don’t forget to subscribe, too! ** FOLLOW US HERE ** Twitter: https://twitter.com/Tubey_Toys Facebook: http://ow.ly/vR883031UXK Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tubeytoys/ Toy Review Blog: http://www.tubeytoys.com Music: www.bensound.com www.incomptech.com Standard YouTube License ** PLAYLISTS ** Binge Watch All Tubey Toys’ Videos: https://goo.gl/GzuWb3 Despicable Me & Minions Toys: https://goo.gl/D6cnt2Hatchimals Videos: https://goo.gl/nyhs6Q Mickey Mouse Clubhouse + Disney videos: https://goo.gl/E2YjGR Toys from Movies: https://goo.gl/IcIXnQ Toy Unboxing and Toy Reviews: https://goo.gl/k4Lizb Funko Toys Unboxing Videos: https://goo.gl/H0bV3J Disney Princess Videos: https://goo.gl/Lg4670 Best Learning Videos for Kids: https://goo.gl/G8q62Y My Little Pony Videos: https://goo.gl/nt6t7k Bubble Guppies Videos: https://goo.gl/QKuhOy Paw Patrol Videos: https://goo.gl/iDmnH3 PJ Masks Videos: https://goo.gl/15tgTH Dreamworks Trolls Videos: https://goo.gl/XXpf1l Dreamworks Trolls Christmas Videos: https://goo.gl/MuCbEZ The Secret Life of Pets Videos: https://goo.gl/V1S6Gi Play-Doh Surprise Eggs Videos: https://goo.gl/lZCKkM Surprise Egg & Chocolate Surprise Eggs Videos: https://goo.gl/i96YTC Christmas & Santa Claus Videos: https://goo.gl/3x6RYC Family Vacation Videos: https://goo.gl/FFkxvz Video Games & Gaming Videos: https://goo.gl/q5EG2V Superheroes Videos: https://goo.gl/xZdSlr Shopkins Videos: https://goo.gl/1blUOK Grossery Gang Videos: https://goo.gl/1blUOK My Mini Mixi Q’s Videos: https://goo.gl/tuFPLs Shimmer & Shine Videos: https://goo.gl/Lxrmva Peppa Pig Videos: https://goo.gl/GqIYUJ Vintage/Retro 80’s & 90’s Toys: https://goo.gl/ULXE37 Disney Tsum Tsum Videos: https://goo.gl/GzuWb3 Toy Hauls & Toy Hunting at Toys R Us, Target, Walmart, & MORE: https://goo.gl/wK6klE Disney Wikkeez Videos: https://goo.gl/93oo4J Cubeez Toy Surprise Boxes: https://goo.gl/xf3m8E Playing with Play-Doh Videos: https://goo.gl/MqNOZQ Barbie Doll Videos: https://goo.gl/Sr4ccs The Smurfs Videos: https://goo.gl/miM8yO ** SUBSCRIBE ** https://www.youtube.com/c/tubeytoys I buy a lot of my toys from Hollar! Check them out! https://hollar.com/share/2378b7 Did you know that even though the word toys can be spoken in hundreds of languages the meaning is the same?! Toys are also called: bréagáin, giocattoli, ġugarell, leksaker, игрушки, Παιχνίδια, , spielwaren, jouets, іграшки, hračky, juguetes, brinquedos, hračky, juegos, leker, laruan, oyuncaklar, spielzeug, zabawki, spielsachen, speelgoed, đồ chơi, खिलौने, legetøj, 장난감, トイズ, 玩具, and carrinhos! #toys #toychannel #toycollectors #toyreviewers
    

Channel Title : Theo's Terrific Toys

Views : 1402

Likes : 72

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-06-14T15:07:23.000Z

Zuru 5 Surprise Ball! Zuru 5 Surprise Boys! Hi everyone! Welcome to Theo's Terrific Toys! On today's episode Theo is unboxing a Zuru 5 Surprise Ball! What will we unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys: there are 150 toys to collect in the pink capsules, and another 150 in the blue. From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Leave a comment and let us know what your favourite surprise was! Zuru 5 Surprise Boys! We hope you enjoy our video! Zuru 5 Surprise Ball! Zuru 5 Surprise Boys! Check out our other kids youtube episodes here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Z520Ra-Crw&t=1s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ri8kXnEUGik https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hyGlpBY8F5k&t=97s Other Places To Find Us: https://www.instagram.com/theos_terrific_toys/ https://twitter.com/TheosTToys Music - Credit to: http://www.hooksounds.com New Places by Nicolai Heidlas Toy in other Languages: खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια
    

Channel Title : Via&DJ channel

Views : 164

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2019-01-29T05:48:52.000Z

#zurusurprise #zuru #surprisetoys Welcome to another unboxing episode!
    

Channel Title : Toy Girl Whispers

Views : 546

Likes : 25

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-06-23T22:44:21.000Z

I'm opening lot's of new 5 Surprise blind bags today! These are the blue toys that you can get cars, dinosaurs, robots, slime, balloons and so much more in. This is a whispered asmr toy review.
    

Channel Title : Amigo James

Views : 109

Likes : 16

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-06-01T16:45:27.000Z

Zulu 5 Surprise In A Bounce House - 5 Second Challenge! Amigo James opens Zuru 5 Surprise Balls in a Bounce House! But he has to open the 5 Surprise compartment in 5 seconds!! Zuru 5 Surprise Ball Opening and Unboxing! What will you unbox? 5 Surprise combines the excitement of unboxing with the fun of surprises! Each capsule blooms open to unveil five toys! 150 toy surprises to unbox in total! From dinosaurs to ninjas, dress-up dolls and silly putty, no 5 Surprise disappoints! Leave a comment and let us know what your favorite surprise was. Website: https://www.5surprise.com Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/5SurpriseLive FOLLOW US! Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/amigojames Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theamigojames Twitter: https://twitter.com/theamigojames Carefree by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/...) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-... Artist: http://incompetech.com/
    

Channel Title : ToysReview Time

Views : 537

Likes : 80

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-04-12T15:36:40.000Z

Today, we will open a Pink 5 Surprise Ball from Zuru!! *********************************************************************** LINK TO PURCHASE TOY: ZURU 5 Surprise Ball (Pink) - https://amzn.to/2KYBRqi LINK TO CAMERA WE USE: **iPhone 8 Plus (256 GB) - https://amzn.to/2GhN4i2 *********************************************************************** ABOUT THIS VIDEO: It was so much fun finding all these fun surprises in this Zuru 5 Surprise Ball!! We found a cute little kitty cat, a butterfly hair clip, and more! What was our favorite?! Don't forget to like, subscribe, and hit that notification bell so you don't miss any future videos!! :D Thanks so much for watching, and we'll see you next time!! :D BYE! You can purchase more 5 Surprise Balls and other fun toys made by Zuru at: http://www.zuru.com/ ** DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
    

Channel Title : ZURU Toys

Views : 309014

Likes : 13

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-12-06T01:49:19.000Z

What will you unbox? 5 Surprise Series 2 is now out, with new toys to collect, including super rare chasers! There are pink and blue capsules, each color coming with 150 toys to unbox! www.5surprise.com Blue capsules feature awesome watches, skateboards, and cool cars, while pink capsules are filled with unicorn surprises, cute pets, and cupcake dolls, ‎️‍🌈 MORE 5 SURPRISE CONTENT! ‎️‍🌈 OUR UNBOXING VIDEOS SERIES 1 Pink capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pga9DP-jZdM&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=3 Blue capsule https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK4IAsh6ewA&list=PLhAgZfNe8oxrbAjg5sdLZKa3eUCRVk7Eu&index=4 ‎️‍🌈 INFLUENCER COLLABORATIONS DavidsTV 5 Surprise Box Fort https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2JMhZPsuz8 pstoyreviews 5 Surprise Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ywp6dQAM-w Tic Tac Toy 5 Surprise at the Carnival https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXxo8C_IcpQ Smelly Belly Surprise Egg Easter Hunt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjvkp5QlQTc

YouAPI-2


Facebook Page Like Box ::